155 responses

  1. Billy
    June 5, 2014

    Yes I ordered this and canceled a long time ago but my girlfriend is still recieving it but I am not getting charged what do I do??

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 5, 2014

      Hey Billy,

      I’m not sure, but it sounds like you should give them a call and straighten things out. If you don’t, it may come back and bite you in the end.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. Sean
    April 14, 2014

    Age:29
    Ht:5’7
    Wt:300lbs
    Body fat:notsure

    Hey i was trying to see what do you think i should to. I was to burn fat and build muscle. What do you suggest.and what do you think about a supplement called hyper fuels 9x

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      April 15, 2014

      Hey Sean,

      Since diet and exercise are the most important factors in weight loss and getting in shape, sign up for my free “getting ripped” ebook. It’s loaded with ideas for working out eating right. It also includes a few bonuses to help keep you on track. As for supplements, go with a stack of Nitrocut as a pre workout supplement and Phen375 as a fat burner and appetite suppressor. Before starting any new routine or supplement, you should check in with your doctor and get a clean bill of health.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  3. John
    April 11, 2014

    Hey Rob, I’ve been working out for quite some time. I’m 25 5’8 and weigh about 150. I mainly try to focus on i do chest triceps and shoulders twice a week along with back and biceps twice a week. I switch up different routines every about every month. I’m seeing gains but not as much as I would like, especially in my chest.. I take a hcl creatine before I work out and a protein shake after every workout. Just wondering what you would reccomeded to improve my results. Thanks brotha

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      April 12, 2014

      Hey John,
      It sounds like you’re doing most things right. Adding a pre workout would help you push harder through your workouts, getting you better results. Go with Nitrocut. The energy is great and it doesn’t stim you out. Also, download my free “getting ripped” ebook for tons of tips on eating and working out that you may not have thought of or tried yet. I’ve also added a few bonuses recently that can help keep you on track.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  4. Victor
    March 22, 2014

    I fell for this scam!
    We should ban this The Healthy Zone, for being scamming people off. How can you tell, if a product works. When they give you a 30day supply and then they say that before 14 days you suppose to return the product, if you didn’t like it. Then, you’ll be signed up in a membership that will charge you almost $90 a month. What a nice way to rip people off.

  5. gonzalo
    March 21, 2014

    Hi Rob. I tried to worked out on the past but never took that serious . Now I found my self in better place and I am ready for the challenge. How many gym days would you recommend to start off ? And what clean supplements do you think will be good to build mucle. I weight 145 Lb ; 5.6 height and I’m 35..and belive Im 14% fat.

  6. logan
    March 19, 2014

    Hey rob
    Im 23 5’10 195 and i have a very weurd work schedule dont really know anything bout diet work out or anything want to tighten everything up and lose some fat but my work schedule really messes with trying to work out any thought how i can get a work out in my schedule is work monday tuesday off wensday thursday work friday saturday sunday off monday tuesday work wensday thursday work friday saturday sunday i also switch shifts every two weeks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 20, 2014

      Hey Logan,
      Yeah that seems to be a weird schedule, do you work nights or days? I would think based on what your telling me that you should just workout on your off days and eat right.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      p.s. Did you sign up for my free “Get Ripped” ebook? Here’s a link: http://www.supplementcritique.com/free-get-ripped-ebook

  7. Keith
    March 17, 2014

    Rob you should be ashamed of yourself and your connection to this company. Complete scam! Not sure if your serious or not but if your connected to this site I must say your probally in it just for the money! Don’t buy this it’s a scam for money only. No one connected to this product is truly concerned with your health!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 22, 2014

      Hey Keith,
      My guess is you skimmed right across my review and assumed that I was somehow affiliated with this company. Let me try to make it more crystal clear here….Hyper Fuel 9x is a scam. They sucker you in with the promise of a free sample, only to bill your credit card an exorbitant amount 14 days later. They then enroll you into a auto shipment program, which continually bills your credit card every month and continue sending you the product, even if you don’t want it.

      Hope this helps to clarify things.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  8. Kuee
    March 12, 2014

    Hello, I have tried to download your ebook but it did go through in email.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 13, 2014

      Hey Kuee,
      I just sent it again. Check your email. If you don’t see it, look in your spam folder. There’s a chance that’s where it ended up. Let me know if there’s anything else I can help you with.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  9. Thomas
    March 12, 2014

    Thanks rob you can still get ripped from oldschool home work outs just push ups sit up and some nitrocut right ive heatd some people saying you cant but I think its better on your muscles anyways.. thank bro have a nice day

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 12, 2014

      No problem Thomas,
      Absolutely. You can get ripped old school style. There are just certain limitations. You won’t get huge, ’cause you’d need more weight. But you can definitely get ripped.

      Thanks for your comments. Make sure to like us on Facebook and add us to your Google+ circles!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  10. thomas
    March 11, 2014

    Hows it going I almost ordered it they dont tell you how many come in the bottle you order seperate to right? So Im going to pass on it. Im strapped for cash but in need of getting back in shape I do cardio and pushups about 4 times a week recommend any supplements that will give me that good energy and help build my muscles thanks be careful people god bless

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 12, 2014

      Hey Thomas,
      Go with a pre workout called “http://www.supplementcritique.com/nitrocut-review-our-1-pre-workout-supplement/”>Nitrocut. You’ll get great clean energy with no stimulants and the ability to push harder when you workout for better results. Also, download my free “get ripped” ebook full of workout and diet tips. And I’ve just added 3 bonuses – a work out log, some sample meal plans, and my “Big List of Foods You Can Eat.”

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  11. Jorge renteria
    March 8, 2014

    Hey, I am 49 year old, I have diabetes type II, I wieight 195 lbs, I work out 4 times a week, I have my upper muscles well defined but my belly is big, I want to start my cardio program, what supplement do you recommend me?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 9, 2014

      Hey Jorge,
      Since diet and exercise are the most important part of getting in shape, the first thing you should download my free “getting ripped” ebook which is full of tips for working out and eating right, and it now comes with 3 bonuses including a workout log, a sample meal plan, and a big list of foods you can eat. As for supplements, look at a pre workout called Nitrocut and a fat burner called Phen375. But please talk to your doctor about these and any other supplements before you take them.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  12. Milkman
    March 6, 2014

    I tried it today and I pop 3 pills and I also drink a energy drink every time I work out. I took 3 cause I went hard 12 sets of 15reps. I know my heart was racing and I felt light headed and had to take a break every 30min.. I don’t know I think im gonna stop taking these for awile.. dude scared me wit the chest pain

  13. A little bit Wiser
    March 2, 2014

    By all other reviews the product is supposedly great. I didn’t have enough time to try it, because I was too busy dealing with HEALTHIZON customer service. I made the mistake of not reading the terms and conditions so I contacted Healthizon to figure out the whole story. I have to say they have the WORST customer service I have ever dealt with. Completely condescending, misleading, wrong-information, and made me feel like I was the bad guy for buying the product. Wish companies would be honest about their product and not have to hide in the shade.

  14. Jeff
    March 1, 2014

    Rob,
    I’m 49, 6’4″, 260lbs. approx. 28% BF
    have started diet change and cardio. want to get to 12-15% BF and get rid of spare tire. need muscle growth in most upper body. recommendations?

    Thanks, Jeff

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 2, 2014

      Hey Jeff,
      Sure thing. Since diet and exercise are by far the most important factors, the first thing I’ll recommend is that you download my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s full of great tips to help you reach your goals. As for supplements, start with a stack of Nitrocut and Phen375. Nitrocut is your preworkout so you get the workouts you need while Phen375 burns fat and suppresses appetite. Once you lose the weight, you can drop the Phen375, keep the Nitrocut, and stack in Muscle Advance Creatine if you want that upper body muscle growth.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Jeff
        March 2, 2014

        Thanks
        I’ll let you know how it goes.

      • Rob Miller
        Rob Miller
        March 2, 2014

        No problem Jeff. Best of luck!

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  15. rick
    March 1, 2014

    Well I ordered the free trial and canceled. They are gonna send me the month supply and I did get charged the 30 something fee but I dont really care. I am gonna try it and see if it does anything. Ill let you know month from now…

  16. Ed
    February 28, 2014

    Hi Rob

    I’m 5-3, 140lbs. I’m trying to lose my belly fat but for some reason I’m loosing everything else except that. I want to gain muscle on my arms and chest again but not sure how to without gaining pounds on them. What would you suggest?

    Goal: Gain muscle on my arms and chest. Loose my belly fat!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 28, 2014

      Hey Ed,
      Here’s the problem. You can’t really focus on losing and gaining at the same time. It’s best to work on losing first, then when you’re satisfied with that, you can shift to the gain. First of all, download my free “get ripped” ebook which will give you tons of tips on diet and exercise for both your goals. As for supplements, go with Nitrocut as your pre-workout. At first, stack in Phen375. It’s a fat burning appetite suppressant, and it should help with that belly fat. When you’ve reach that goal and are ready to put on muscle, switch out the Phen375 and replace it with Muscle Advance Creatine and make sure you lift heavy.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  17. Customer
    February 24, 2014

    After reading this I called the 1 – 800 number provided to find out if this really was a free trial only to find out that i would be billed 87 bucks for the bottle sent to me. I will try this product and comment again. I am upset that it says FREE TRIAL but was billed 87 dollars SCAMMMMMM !!!!!

  18. will holub
    February 21, 2014

    What’s up rob just read a lot of ur advice and I’d like to know does gnc sell hyperfuel and the elevate products that are discussed here? And what products do u suggest for me I’m 6 feet 160 and trying to gain size and mass. I take protein but that’s it. I’m ripped but want more size and weight..I’m 30yrs old also

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 22, 2014

      Hey Will,
      No. These products are only sold online, and if you do decide to try them, just be careful and make sure you know how and when to cancel your monthly shipments. What I recommend for you and your goals is a stack of Nitrocut (pre-workout) and Creatine from Muscle Advance.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • will
        February 22, 2014

        Thanks rob for the advice but what stores sell the nitrocut and advance muscle creatine? Because I can only purchase products in stores. Cuz I dnt have credit cards only cash.

      • Rob Miller
        Rob Miller
        February 23, 2014

        Hey Will,
        Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine are not sold in stores. Try Cellucor C4 Extreme for your pre-workout. It’s got stimulants, though, so you’ll want to be careful with it until you know how your body will react. For creatine, go with GNC Pro Performance. You can find them both at GNC.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  19. Chris
    February 21, 2014

    Rob,

    You have a ton of great info here. I was looking at the hyper fuel 9x when I came across your recommendations. I have read through all the questions and answers and I think I have a good idea of what I should do based on my wants and needs.

    I’m 36 and 5’10″ and weigh about 170. My main issue is fat in my stomach area. I have always weighed between 150-160 and wanted to put on weight but never could with my extremely high metabolism. Sounds like I should take nitrocut for sure but after that I’m not sure. I like my weight but its not the right weight because the weight I put on over the last few years is fat. I want to lose the belly fat and tone everything up and if I have to lose weight to do that then I’d want to put the right weight back on after. That being said would I go with phen375 to lose the fat and then either the creatine and/or the hyperGH after to build muscle mass?

    Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 22, 2014

      Hey Chris,
      It definitely looks like you’ve done your homework. And you’ve hit it right on the head. You won’t have much success if you try to lose fat and build muscle at the same time. So start with a stack of Nitrocut and Phen375. Once you’re ready to move on to the next phase, keep the Nitrocut, and switch out the Phen375 for some Muscle Advance Creatine. Also, if you haven’t already, make sure you download my free “get ripped” ebook. It’ll help you out with diet and workout tips, and you can share it with any of your buddies who could use it too.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  20. Freddie
    February 14, 2014

    Hi Rob,

    I came across your review for Hyper Fuel 9X and after reading it as wellness everyone’s review, I will not be getting it. Some advice please. I’m 36, 5′-8″ @110lbs. I’d really like to get down to 160-170lbs. I’d like to get as ripped as possible and look good. I don’t wasn’t to be big and stalky looking.

    I know diet and exercise are key, ( will be downloading your ebook) but what supplements might you recommend to help loose weight and tone up? Thank you for any advise

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 15, 2014

      Hey Freddie,

      Definitely go ahead and download the ebook if you haven’t already (and feel free to share with friends who could use it too). As for supplements, stack Nitrocut for pre-workout and Phen375 for fat burning and appetite suppression. Once you lose all the weight you want, just drop the Phen375 and just still with Nitrocut or stack in Testo Fuel to help you tone up even more.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  21. dave
    February 11, 2014

    billing practices bunch of crap. free trial with 30 day supply but then bill you after 14 days. how supposed to do 30 day trial free if billed in 14 days. ASSHOLES!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. mike
    February 9, 2014

    Hey Rob
    I’m 5’8 205 lbs i really want to get back to 175lbs … what do you suggest?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 11, 2014

      Hey Mike,
      Diet and exercise are really the most important aspects of losing weight. Download my free “get ripped” ebook for ideas and info about these two. (And feel free to share with friends and family). As for supplements, go with a stack of Nitrocut and Phen375.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  23. troy
    February 7, 2014

    ordered the hyper fuel 9x and the elevate gf,was supposed to be 4.95 shipping for the one and 8.95 for the other,come to find out I was charged that plus 1.99 each bottle extra ,called to see what was up and they told me it was for succure shipping. would of been nice if that was on there web site,this was my first disappointment THEN I ask about cancelling product if im not satisified,then they told me I would have to pay 38.65 per bottle if I canceled so this is not a FREE trial,then as the salesmen they are they continue to explain they can extend my trial period so I can have more time to see if I like there product and if I do like and would like to order more they can give me special pricing for all further orders at 60 % off regular price of 87.65 .well if they can give pricing of 60% off that looks to me like the same price that they are going to charge for me returning if not happy . SO THEY GET THERE MONEY ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. I am goin to go thrugh the trial time they gave me an see how it goes. they gave me until the 21st of feb to decide . I will return here then an give my results

  24. tory
    February 1, 2014

    Im 5’8″ and I weight 215 Ive been lifting regularly for 3 years, im pretty thick and decently sized but im lacking definition…. however if I cut I feel as if I will get smaller, I want what every guy wants, I want to be big and defined, what could help me get ripped and gain size?
    Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      February 2, 2014

      Hey Tory,
      Well, the most important thing is diet and exercise. For tons of great ideas in that area, download my free “get ripped” ebook. It sounds like your goals are fairly specific. If you want to define at the same time as you bulk up, you’ll want to eat more, but make sure you eat very clean. As for supplements, go with a stack of Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine. Nitrocut as a pre-workout will help you get cut by getting the most out of each trip to the gym. The Creatine should get you where you want to be in terms of muscle.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  25. matthew
    January 27, 2014

    Hey Rob,
    I’m 5’10 211 and want to drop to 195 with a lot more mass. When I was in iraq, I was 205 with 5% body fat, would like to get back to that point. What do I need to focus on

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 28, 2014

      Hey Matthew,
      First of all, if you haven’t already, you should download my free “getting ripped” ebook for tons of workouts and meal plans that can help you reach your goals, since really it’s more about diet and exercise than anything else. As for supplements, start with Nitrocut as your preworkout. Then stack in HyperGH 14X. It’s an HGH releaser that really works to lean down and firm up. If you’re thinking about bulking up, go with Muscle Advance Creatine for packing on that lean muscle.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  26. Jose
    January 25, 2014

    Hey Rob, I am 39..5’8″..180lbs. I want to start working out but don’t know where to start, what routines or what supplements to take. I do have some love handles but not much. I would like to put on size and muscle. Thanks…

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 26, 2014

      Hey Jose,
      Here’s what you do. Download my free “get ripped” ebook for a ton of workout and diet plans to get you going in the right directions. There’s plenty to choose from. Pick the ones that’ll work best for you. As for supplements, use Nitrocut for pre-workout and for putting on muscle, go with Muscle Advance Creatine.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  27. Bo
    January 24, 2014

    Hi my name is Bo.
    I’m 68 inches tall 165 lbs. I’m trying to get to 175-180. I’m in the military and work out 5 days a week in the morning from 6:30 am to 7:30 am. Varies from cardio to muscle building excercises. Also been doing insanity for 3 weeks. Never been a big person but an in shape person. I would however like to get a tad bit bigger. Never took supplements and am wondering what kinds to take.

    Thanks Rob

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 25, 2014

      Hey Bo,
      The best supplement for gaining muscle is creatine. Go with Muscle Advance Creatine. And stack it with Nitrocut. It’s a pre-workout that’ll have your muscles working harder with more endurance, and it doesn’t have any stimulants in it.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  28. Art
    January 22, 2014

    Hi Rob,

    I’m 33 yo, 169lbs, I recently started to workout again after taking 5 years off due to a hernia surgery. I work out about 4 times a week. I want to gain some lean muscle and lose my small belly (other than that I’m pretty slim). I also got stuck with few bottles of Hyper Fuel 9X and TrigX2. I was wondering what would you recommend I take, and do you think It’s safe to take the Hyper Fuel 9X and TrigX2 ??? At least until I run out?

    Thanks

    Art

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 23, 2014

      Hey Art,
      Sure, it’s safe to take the Hyper Fuel 9X and Trig X2 that you have. They shouldn’t cause any harm. They may even do a little bit of good. But I’ve never heard of anyone experiencing side effects or any other problems.

      When you run out, start a stack of HyperGH 14X with Nitrocut. The first is an HGH releaser. It really helped me get great definition in my abs. Nitrocut is a great non-stimulant pre workout supplement that helps you make sure you’re working at your highest capacity and getting the most out of it.

      You should also download my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s loaded with workouts and meal plans that’ll help you reach your goals.

      Good luck, Art, and let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  29. Ben
    January 16, 2014

    Hey one of those guys that screwed no have 3 bottles that now I’m worried about trying after finding your site. I am 5’7 200 lbs and I’m trying to get to 175 but more important to me is to lower body fat. Should I try the hyper or try something else

  30. Ben
    January 16, 2014

    I’m 5’7″ 200 and struggling to get to my goal of 175. I have 3 bottles of the hyper fuel 9 x thinking they would help would you suggest using them our cut my loses and try something else I mean you don’t see a problem with at least trying it

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 17, 2014

      Hey Ben,
      As long as you make sure you’re not going to be receiving and paying for more bottles, there’s no harm in using the Hyper Fuel 9X. I wouldn’t expect too much in the way of results, but you may get something. When you’re ready to move on, go with a stack of Phen375 for weight loss and Nitrocut as your non-stimulant pre-workout.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  31. Ben
    December 8, 2013

    Hello Rob,
    My name is Ben and I was wondering which supplements would be safe for a guy with epilepsy? I’m 23, standing at 5’6″,weighing 240lbs(I know, too heavy for a guy my height) and I’m trying to go back to around 180-190.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      December 9, 2013

      Hey Ben,
      I’m sorry, but I wouldn’t know where to begin to tell you what would be safe to take with epilepsy. I would recommend you talk to your doctor about it because I just don’t have that kind of expertise.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  32. Jacob clark
    December 2, 2013

    Scam!! These people charged my card 12 times in the last month. Then I called and all my accounts have been cancled but they would not give money back till I return the remaining 10 pills I had!! Wow really keep your lame product!! I want my money back

  33. Gabriel
    November 22, 2013

    hey Rob if my bmr is 2400 and my maintenance calorie intake is 3360 with a deficit of 750 does that mean I should try to intake 2610 calories daily? and how does my tef of 360 pay a role in this

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 23, 2013

      Hey Gabriel,
      Glad you asked, this is a very common question. TEF is basically the acronym for the thermal effect of food, which means the amount of calories you are burning from your body digesting food. Based on your numbers, a 2610 a day caloric intake should be suitable.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  34. conner
    November 18, 2013

    hey rob. im 6’0 to 6’1. I weigh about 200 lbs. Ive been working out for several months now. I have lost fat and built muscle but im trying to get 220-240 pure muscle. i am seeing results but not the results i want. what do you suggest for me to use to help lose the extra fat and put on more muscle to become 220-240?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 19, 2013

      Hey Conner,
      With your stats and goals in mind, go with a stack of Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine. Of course eating right and working out hard are the most important pieces to the puzzle. In fact, you should download my free “get ripped” ebook for ideas along those lines. Keep up the great work!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  35. Conor
    November 14, 2013

    I’m 20 years old 6′ tall and weigh 200lbs. I workout about 4 times a week for 45 minutes. I recently ordered hyper fuel 9x and no2 Maximus but I read all the other reviews and I’m gonna cancel those. So I’m looking for some
    Supplements that will shred some fat off me and gain lean muscle.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 15, 2013

      Hey Conor,
      In your case I think a stack of a fat burner like Phen375 and a pre-workout supplement like Nitrocut would work best. Also, be sure to sign up for my free “Get Ripped” ebook to get the most out of your diet and exercise.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  36. Brent Pick
    November 14, 2013

    So I ran across the ad for the free trial of Hyper Fuel 9X and was advised by their website to stack with Elevate GF. Both were available for a free 30 day supply, you only have to pay for shipping ($4.95 for one bottle and $8.95 for the other bottle, yes 2 different packages). I did take the time to read the fine print because I have been burned before on these types of subscription scams. I did see that I would be charged the $87 a month per bottle unless I called to cancel the subscription. The day I got my products in the mail I called to cancel the subscription and I was put on hold for almost 20 minutes and when they finally come to the phone I was told that I would have to return the unused portion of the items that I purchased. I told her that was not what I read when I placed the order, it was supposed to be a FREE 30 day supply if I paid the shipping. She said that I should have read all of the fine print and that if “clearly” says that I would have to return it if unhappy. We argued for a minute and then I told her I wasn’t happy and I wanted to speak to her manager, she told me no. I started to get really upset and her exact words were “to keep the God damn pills because that is all I wanted in the first place”. I asked her at this point if I would be charged anything in the future and she said no that my subscription had been cancelled. We shall see in a month I guess. The customer service is beyond horrible please tell everyone you know to stay away from this company.

    • Ryan
      February 8, 2014

      yeah thats exactly what happened to me. so i dumped out the 14 days worth of pills into a bag and sent back the rest of the pills fuming the entire time. but now i got the pills sitting around and wanna read at least ONE review before trying them but it seems like thats what everyone is doing. nobody wants to be the first… anybody actually TRY this stuff and have a real review yet??

  37. Gabriel
    November 14, 2013

    hey Rob, my name is Gabriel and I haven’t hit the gym in a while but I’m ready to start any recommendations for a great fat burner and something to help build lean muscle quickly?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 15, 2013

      Hey Gabriel,
      Congratulations on getting back to the gym. Stack Phen375 and Nitrocut. Phen375 is a great fat burner and appetite suppressant, and Nitrocut is your pre-workout supplement that will make sure your muscles are getting the most out of your workouts.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  38. Lee
    November 14, 2013

    How’s it going Rob

    I’m 6’1″ 300lbs. I used to play ball but fell out of it as I got older. Any ideas or tips to lose the weight for me to get down to 215lbs.
    I’d really appreciate a response from you, bud.
    Thanks and have a great one.

    Best,
    Lee.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 15, 2013

      Hey Lee,
      Since diet and exercise are the keys to real and lasting weight loss and fitness, the first thing I’ll do is send you to my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s packed with workout and meal plan ideas, so I know you’ll find some helpful tips. As for supplements, stack Nitrocut and Testo Fuel. They’ll get your body working with your efforts instead of against them.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  39. jose
    November 11, 2013

    Hey Rob thanks for the review. I am 5’6 and weigh about 140 I go to the gym 4 days a week in which I run about 2 miles and lift. I am seeing some results but I am having some trouble in gaining lean muscle and loosing fat also my diet is fairly decent but it could be better. What supplements would you recommend for me to loose some body fat and gain lots of lean muscle thanks.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 12, 2013

      Hey Jose,
      Go with a stack of Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine. If you really want to lose the fat, keep up the working out, and you should really clean up your diet as best as you can. You’ll find a lot of great tips in my free “get ripped” ebook.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  40. Dallin
    November 11, 2013

    Rob,
    I am 21, about 270 and I’m wanting to get down to about 210. I have quite a bit of muscle but definitely extra unwanted weight. I’ve tried phen375 and it worked great! But I am very broke. Suggestions?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 11, 2013

      Hey Dallin,
      I hear you about the cost of Phen375. It’s pretty steep. Since diet and exercise are the real keys, download my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s full of great ideas on that end. As for supplements, Capsiplex is a good fat burner for about half the monthly cost.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  41. will
    November 10, 2013

    Hey Rob:

    I am a type 2 diabetic with High Blood Pressure. Have you heard of any supplements that are safe to use for weight loss for diabetics?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 11, 2013

      Hey Will,
      I’m not a medical professional so I can’t really advise you on your particular circumstances. Please talk to your doctor and ask for a list of ingredients that would or wouldn’t work for you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    • Joe M.
      November 13, 2013

      My brother used medifast , diabetes is pretty much history. No more insulin shots or pills.

  42. brad
    November 8, 2013

    Does this stuff work for underweight guys? Am i able to build not worry about getting thiner

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 9, 2013

      Hey Brad,
      I wouldn’t recommend Hyper Fuel 9X for anyone. If you want to put on muscle weight stack Nitrocut with Muscle Advance Creatine and add in a protein shake like Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Gold Standard. You’ll also want to minimize your cardio and eat more calories each day, sticking mainly to more carbs and proteins.
      Good luck and let me know how it turns out.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  43. brad
    November 8, 2013

    I was wondering is it good for guys under weight

  44. ermin
    November 7, 2013

    Hey, I am 5’10″ currentlly 183. I barely have time to work out but I somehow manage, my main problem is belly fat, as fast I get rid of it , it jist comes back. I usually run on tredmill every other day and ab workouts. What do u recommend for me? I want chest muscles and abb muscles.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 8, 2013

      Hey Ermin,
      Since diet and exercise are foremost, the first thing I suggest is that you download my free “get ripped” ebook with tons of ideas for meal and exercise plans. As for supplements, go with a stack of Nitrocut and Testo Fuel.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  45. jay
    November 4, 2013

    Wassup rob , I’m 20 6’1 about 235lb looking to drop some fat and add muscle . Any Tips and supplements for someone jus starting a heAvy workout ?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 5, 2013

      Hey Jay,
      First of all, you’ll find tons of tips on foods and workouts in my free “Get Ripped” ebook. It’s a great way to sort out what you should and shouldn’t be doing. As for supplements, go with a stack of Nitrocut and Phen375.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  46. Patrick
    November 4, 2013

    Seems like the most knowledgible advice I have read yet. I am 30, 5’11 and 240lbs. I played semi pro hockey and was injured. I now am fully healed but need to drop the gut. I would love to be around 210 but realistic is 215 to 220. What do I take what do I eat and will crossfit get me to my goals?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 4, 2013

      Hey Patric,
      Thanks for your comment. Crossfit is great because they do alot of High Intensity Interval Training, which will help you shed the pounds quickly. As far as diet, sign up for my free “Get Ripped” ebook, it’s packed with tons of info on the right (and wrong) things to eat. As far as supplementation, a stack of Nitrocut and Testofuel would work best for you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  47. tom
    November 1, 2013

    hey rob
    im 21 and a professional athlete, i train around 6hrs a day everyday and 2 of those hours are in the gym or on the erg, i seem to train heaps and eat healthy meals 4-5 times a day but i dont have a huge amount of muscle and my rig insnt that ripped, i want to put on more effective muscle and be way more toned, i was wondering on your recommendations for supplements? cheers

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 2, 2013

      Hey Tom,
      Go with Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine. Nitrocut will make sure your workouts are at full capacity and Muscle Advance Creatine will pack on the muscle.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  48. josh
    October 30, 2013

    Hey Rob, I’m 24. about 6″ and 150. Im very lean. Ive never been able to put weight on. I do have some muscle, but would like to be more ripped and bulkier. i dont wanna be huge but ripped! What can I do?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 31, 2013

      Hey Josh,
      You’d be surprised how many hard gainers there are out there… so you’re definitely not alone. First of all, you want to add some real food calories to your diet (protein and carbs mainly), do less cardio, and lift heavy. As for supplements, go with Nitrocut pre-workout so you know you’re working out at your hardest. Stack on Muscle Advance Creatine for bulking up. Skip the loading phase, though, if you don’t want to get too big. Also, add in a protein shake if you’re not using one already. My favorite is Optimum Nutrition’s 100% Whey Gold Standard.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  49. Mike
    October 30, 2013

    I’ve been having trouble at the gym I have lost a lot of weight at a gym but I recently I noticed I wasn’t losing anymore weight or gaining any mucle mass what should I do to build more mucle mass

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 31, 2013

      Hey Mike,
      If you find you’re not getting as much out of your workouts as you used to, start taking Nitrocut as your pre-workout supplement. It makes sure you’re using your muscles at their full capacity and their getting the oxygen and nutrients they need to repair and build. If you want to boost your weight loss, take Phen375. It’s a great fat burner, and it prevents your body from storing new fat.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  50. Dave
    October 30, 2013

    Rob, I’m 20 years old, 5’7″ and only weigh in around 135lbs. I’ve been wanting to bulk up but my high metabolism makes this a challenge. I work out regularly and eat fairly decently I was just curious what you would recommend other than scheduling a more regimented diet to help put on more muscle. My goal is 160-170. Keep in mind that I’m not looking to cut any fat I hardly have any to lose, just trying to put on healthy muscle.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 31, 2013

      Hey Dave,

      You’ll definitely want to try eating more calories each day. Try for carbs and proteins, but you don’t have to worry too much about what kind of calories they are. Also, cut down on your cardio and do heavier lifting with fewer reps. As for supplements, use Nitrocut preworkout so you can lift harder and heavier. Use Muscle Advance Creatine for packing on muscle. (Make sure you do a loading phase so you can see results fast.) And add Optimum Nutrition’s 100% Whey Gold Standard protein shake to your daily routine.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  51. Edgar
    October 27, 2013

    I recently obtained all these 3 bottles of the Muscle Factor X, Thermal Factor X and Hyper 9 Fuel X… is it safe to take all three pills… or what is the best recommendation when taking these three pills?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 28, 2013

      Hey,
      Not sure if it would be safe to take all 3 at once, but as far as how many to take I would just follow the directions on the bottle.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  52. john smith
    October 23, 2013

    like the review and the inside look of pros and cons about hyper fuel 9x that you gave.
    would like to no what alternative supplements you would recommend that have great results and are safe for use.
    also would like to thank you for the advice.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 24, 2013

      Hey John,
      I’m glad you liked the review. I’m not sure what your goals are, but if you were looking at Hyper Fuel 9X, I’m going to assume you want a pre-workout booster. If that’s the case, go with Nitrocut. Great results with no stimulants!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  53. Jesus
    October 23, 2013

    Hey Rob,
    I am 19 years old, 5’8 weighing about 160 and I am looking to build some solid muscle mass and get rid of my love handles. I can fortunately see my upper abs, but it’s that lower belly that troubles me. I workout 4 times a week, mostly weight lifting but I feel as if though I can’t get any bigger..I need some assistance please.
    Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 24, 2013

      Hey Jesus,
      The best thing for packing on muscle is Muscle Advance Creatine. As for getting more definition for your abs, go with Nitrocut. It’s a pre-workout that’ll take your workouts (and your results) to the next level.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  54. jerry
    October 22, 2013

    Hi Rob,

    From what i read is it safe to use Hyper Fuel 9x and Elevate GF threw my workout routine?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 22, 2013

      Hey Jerry,
      As far as we know, there are no negative side effects from either of these, so it should be safe. But to be sure, you can bring an ingredient list to your doctor and check with them

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  55. Jared
    October 20, 2013

    I fell off the bandwagon for about a year (after 2 solid years, of working out. I’m 5’3 and balanced around a solid 150 with a flat stomach). Since falling off the bandwagon, I’ worked out here and there, but nothing to the extent that I was doing before. A few months of trying to jump back on the workout train, I had enough of “I’ll start tomorrow”. I saw an ad on this product and wanted to give it a shot.

    This has helped motivate me a lot with my nutrition/workouts, haven’t missed a day since getting this product about 3 weeks ago. The workouts are phenomenal. I feel even more focused than previous workouts, the pumps are incredible and I feel like a machine in the gym.

    Being 5’3, I require less pre-workout than usual. Weighing about ~143 of softness (from 12 months of pizza, 10-12 beers a night, taco bell and video games). In just 2 weeks I slimmed down to a healthy ~128. Of course, I was eating 4 small meals of assorted fruits/vegetables and grilled chicken breast daily, with a serving of almonds between each meal, and close to a gallon of water a day, with no “cheat days”. I had 2 small glasses of red wine with my dinner as well. (that seemed to help as well)

    Since slimming about 15 pounds (losing my little video game/beer tummy) It’s time to eat more to build my body again. I’m up to 6 meals daily. Added an extra chicken breast, and a cup of brown rice to my previous meals, and intake an extra half a serving of almonds between meals. Diet is virtually the same as before, just added more complex carbs (brown rice) added more calories with the almonds, and protein with the extra chicken. I’ve allowed myself one cheat meal at dinner, once a week (sunday) (after I eat my 2 servings of bell peppers and asparagus), which consists of a double-double w/ extra onions and a medium fry (gotta love in-n-out burger), with 2 Guinness beers. Again, that is after my day of eating clean and consuming 0.5-1 gallon of water.

    After about a week of this, I’m up to a healthy 135, and feel amazing. Again, this product really helps with focus and motivation, not only during your workout, but throughout the day as well.

    If you try this product – a couple of things.

    A) Make sure you read the directions. It’s like any other typica pre-workout supplement. Take 1-3 capsules 30-45 mins before workout. I suggest starting off with 1 capsule for the first 3 workouts

    B) Yes – the terms and conditions kinda screw you with the automatic payments of 87.00 (which is expensive). However – the customer service is incredible. I spoke with Donna shortly after receiving my “free-trial” and she helped iron out every single detail. They extended my trial period so I could test the product longer. She also set up and ensured automatic cancellation of the subscription, so I wouldn’t get charged for a second bottle. (Got a confirmation number over the phone and through my email, with contact numbers) She also set up an automatic payment 2 weeks after my extended trial ended, to pay for the bottle. ((Again, she gave me even more time to think about and try the product, and left the full-refund option open to me)). Of course I ended up paying for the bottle with no regrets because of how much it has helped me get back on track. Here is the website for contact numbers for those who need to give them a call and cancel/etc, without contacting your debit/credit card companies.

    [[URL removed]], Contact info for Hyper Fuel 9x is as follows:

    UNITED STATES
    Hyper Fuel 9x
    Attn: Fulfillment Center
    RMA # (initial Order #)
    14603 East Moncrieff Place #100
    Aurora, CO, 80011, United States
    Toll Free Customer Service phone: 1-866-296-3272

    Customer Service is outstanding. You enter your phone number, (mine wasn’t recognized), so i entered it again, and then it sent me straight to a representative. Within 45 seconds, I was on the phone and asking questions. The entire phone-call was less than 5 minutes, and they were eager to help me out the best they could.

    *Always remember to be polite and respectful when you contact customer service, they will ALWAYS help out you and work for you.

    Thank you!

    -Jared

  56. Ernesto
    October 18, 2013

    Hi Rob!

    Im 25 5’6″ 165lbs, I use to work out all the time and was in the Marines for 4 years, I was always around 140-150 lbs. I started working out again to loose some of the love handles that have formed since I got out of the Marines and was wondering what supplements you would recommend, I want to be tone, and would like to loose maybe 5 pounds or so but definitely loose the fat and gain muscle. Thanks for your time! I just found this website and I love it! Have been looking for a website like this, you saved me from ordering that free trials they offer on social networks!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 19, 2013

      Hey Ernesto,

      Go with Nitrocut. It’s a preworkout supplement that doesn’t cause jitters or crash because it’s not about stimulants. It’s about nitric oxide and getting oxygen and nutrients to your muscles when they need them. So you can work harder, build more lean muscle, and recover faster. If you want a fat burner, use Phen375, but I don’t know if you’ll need it for just 5 or so pounds. Also, check out my free “get ripped” ebook for tons of ideas on food and workouts.

      Glad you found the site. You can help us out by liking us on Facebook and telling your friends!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  57. alex
    October 17, 2013

    Hello Rob,
    I’ve been working out regularly for the past 2+ years doing mostly cardio i used to be 180 lbs now I’m 24 yrs at 150 lbs I’ve gotten my fat down to 11.4% last time I checked. But now I would like to put on 10 to 15 lbs of muscle and maybe bring my body fat below 10% and finally fit toned body . what supplements would you recomend? Thanks love the site….

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 17, 2013

      Hey Alex,

      When I want to gain muscle weight and make sure it’s lean, I use Muscle Advance Creatine and HyperGH 14X. Between these two, heavy lifting, and low cardio, I’ve been known to gain 10-15 pounds of lean muscle within 2 months.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  58. Carlos
    October 17, 2013

    Hey Rob MIller I am currently taking c4 but I can’t stand how itchy it makes me and before that I was taking super pump, I absolutely loved it while I was working out but after I was done I felt extremely tired, is their any pre-workout that gives you that pump during your workout and leaves great energy for the rest of the day?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 17, 2013

      Hey Carlos,
      That’s one of the things I love about Nitrocut. There’s no central nervous system stimulant, so there’s no anxious, jittery, itchy feeling, and there’s no crash. Just pure, clean muscle energy that makes you feel great during your workout and after.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  59. High School Dude
    October 17, 2013

    So I was wondering how old I should be before I try out supplements like these cause I don’t want any side-effects. Any reccomendations?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 17, 2013

      Hey High School Dude,

      Most supplements recommend that you don’t take them until you’re 18. One of the reasons they do this is that most of the testing that’s done on these products and/or ingredients is done on adults, so it’s just not known what effects they may have on a still-growing body. Why don’t you download a copy of my free “getting ripped” ebook for now? It’s full of diet and meal plans you can follow to get you in the shape you want.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  60. Carl Erbe
    October 14, 2013

    I love going to the gym major stress relief. Im 280 lbs 24 and 6ft3. I work 6 to 7 days a week lots of physical work. Problems is I have changed my diet tried to eat more tred to eat less.. I believe I have a very very slow metabolism. Any help please. I have tried all kinds of gnc and max muscle fat burners and pre workout. .

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 15, 2013

      Hey Carl,
      If your goal is to lose weight, the first thing you should focus on is diet and exercise. To that end, I’ve got a free “get ripped” ebook that you should download. It’s packed with tips workouts and meal plans for getting in your best shape.
      As for supplements, start with a stack of Phen375 for fat burning and appetite suppression, and Nitrocut to get you muscles everything they need to take advantage of your workouts.

      Rob
      SupplementCrituque.com

  61. Timothy
    October 13, 2013

    Hey rob,

    I’m 33, I Crossfit and run. I’m 5’11″ and about 200 lbs. this is the most I have ever weighed. I think I’m gaining muscle but I don’t know. I really want to lose my love handles and gain lean muscle but I’m confused about how to do that with diet and supplements. I’m currently doing the stack of ripped and shred from gnc and I don’t think it’s working. I need some assistance. Thanks.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 14, 2013

      Hey Timothy,

      Actually, I haven’t come across many fans of the EPIQ products from GNC. It’s great that they’re clean, but they have to work too. Switch to a stack of Phen375 and Nitrocut. Phen375 is for fat burning and appetite suppression. It’ll handle the love handles. Nitrocut is a creat non-stimulant pre-workout to make sure your muscles get the most out of every workout.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  62. Phillip
    October 10, 2013

    Rob love the site. Glad I found it. I’ve been struggling with weight off and on. I enjoy working out. I need to lose the love handles and belly fat, Dr. even prescribe phentermine for weight lose. I don’t really see it. What do you recommend. Just turned 40. I also heard that if you take testorone that you would always have to take it moving forward. Any truths? Thanks again!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 11, 2013

      Hey Phillip,
      I certainly wouldn’t want to go against your doctor’s advice. I was going to suggest Phen375 which is modeled after phentermine, but again, I’d say you should go with what your doctor says. About the testosterone, what we talk about here are herbal supplements that actually boost your body’s own testosterone production, so while the effects wouldn’t continue after you’re no longer taking the supplements, you wouldn’t go backwards either.

      Hope this helps, and I’m glad you like the site. You can help us out by liking us on Facebook and telling your friends.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  63. Sam
    October 7, 2013

    Hey Martin,
    I am short and long distance runner for about the past 3 years. Injuries sidelined me for a while, but Im getting back in the game now and I want to include strength training for my entire body to drop some weight and sculpt a lean muscular physic. Im wondering what supplements you would recommend being that I am also on 2 medications for high blood pressure. Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 8, 2013

      Hey Sam,
      You want to go with a pre-workout suppplement. Not only will it get you motivated for the gym, but it will also make sure your muscles get the best out of every one of them. NitroCut is the best one I know, and it doesn’t contain stimulants. Of course, since you take medications, you’ll need to check with your doctor about any supplement you’re thinking about taking.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  64. patrick
    October 4, 2013

    Hey Rob,
    Im 26 yrs old… 5’11 and weigh 155 lbs and i just made a solid resolution to bulk up and gain muscle mass for the 1st time but i don’t really know where to start or what right routine, supplements, and diet i should take. What do you recommend?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 5, 2013

      Hey Patrick,
      It’s good to see you ask about diet and exercise because obviously those are the most important parts of the whole equation. Sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook for tons of info and tips on those. As for supplements, go with Muscle Advance Creatine for building muscle mass. You’ll want to add protein too. I like Gold Standard 100% Whey from Optimum Nutrition. It tastes great!
      Good luck Patrick and keep me updated!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    • TKRunner
      October 6, 2013

      Hi Rob,

      I am 35, never was athletic until about four years ago. Have been a short distance runner for 15 years, long distance runner for 4. Have worked out hard with weights starting 2 1/2 years ago. I am 5’7″, 125 lbs. Want to get washboard abs. Have relatively low body fat but I don’t have any base to build off. Any suggestions on what I should be taking with supplements? Thank you so much.

      • Rob Miller
        Rob Miller
        October 7, 2013

        Hey,

        Go with a stack of Nitrocut and Muscle Advance Creatine. The Nitrocut will make sure your muscles are getting everything they can out of your workouts. The Muscle Advance Creatine will get your muscle the energy they need to go the extra mile they’ll build faster.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  65. Bart
    October 3, 2013

    Hi Rob,
    I’m 35 years old, 6ft 1 in and weigh 240 lbs. My goal is to get down to between 190-200 lbs, I definitely want to tone up my chest, abs, love handles but don’t really care about getting big. I just want to be in good shape and toned. What would you recommend for me to help shed the lbs and tone up? Thank you!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 4, 2013

      Hey Bart,
      With your situation and goals, you should go with a stack of NitroCut and Phen375. The Phen375 is a fat burner and appetite suppressant so it’ll help you purely get the weight off faster. The NitroCut will make sure that when you work out, your muscles are getting the oxygen and nutrients they need to perform at their best. Also, sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook. Even though you don’t want to get big, there’s plenty you can get out of it.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  66. Sergio
    October 2, 2013

    Hey Rob,
    I’ve seen these adds on Facebook about gaining muscle and getting ripped. Guess commercial stuff. But anyhow, you mentioned two of them; Hyper Fuel 9X and Trig X2. Are all these supplements some kind of scam? They say to use them together apparently.

    Elevate GF & Trig X2
    Extreme Rush & Power Pump XL
    Hyper Fuel 9X & Muscle Factor X
    Maxx Test 300 & Prolexin IGF-1
    Advanced Test-O-Boost & Amino Prime

    A lot to list, lol. I wrote them down since I’m searching for new supplements to take since I’m running low on mine. I’m taking 12 Gauge Shotgun (by VPX) for pre-workout, CLA Core (by Muscle Pharm) for weight loss/ increases metabolic rate, and Elite XT (by Dymatize Nutrition) for protein after my workouts. They worked good but I’m sure there’s better. Oh yea, I have Recreate (by USP Labs) which is still new in the bottle, lol. Wasn’t sure to use it with CLA. So my work schedule messes with my diet so what would you recommend for best results??

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 3, 2013

      Hey Sergio,
      Yeah, you want to stay away from all those combinations you see being pushed on social media. These are free trial offers that get you automatically signed up for monthly payments of $80 or $90 for each supplement. Not a good deal. Here’s what I’d suggest. For your preworkout, go with NitroCut. For fat burning/weight loss, go ahead and use the Recreate you have. Otherwise, I’d go with Phen375. For protein, I like Gold Standard 100% Whey by Optimum Nutrition. Whey is whey and this stuff tastes great!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  67. MartinC
    October 2, 2013

    Hey Rob,

    Thanks so much for posting all of this information. Glad I do research before buying things sometimes!

    I had a question for you, I’m 6ft, weigh 255 and am 26. I’ve tried a ton of different things to drop the extra weight, but I’ve never been effective. Can you give me anything ideas/supplements? I used to have a decent workout routine in which I definitely gained some muscle, but I never accomplished the goals I was setting for myself which discouraged me from continuing. I’d like to give it another try, but I’d like to ‘do it right’ as it were. Anything you can offer me would be great.

    Thanks!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 3, 2013

      Hey Martin,
      Since diet and exercise are the most important parts of weight loss, you’ll want to sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s loaded with workout and meal plans to keep you on track. When it comes to supplements, go with a stack of Phen375 for fat burning/appetite suppression and NitroCut for pre-workout energy and motivation. It’ll also help make sure your body gets the most it can out of your workouts. Best of luck to you Martin. You can do it!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  68. Kong
    October 2, 2013

    Hi Rob,

    I’m 30 yrs old, 5’6″ and currently weigh about 182 lbs. I’m looking to shed the weigh but not have to depend on supplements. What do you think the best direction to take as I use to train for mud runs and half marathons. Since the mud runs I’ve decrease my cardio workout and increase my weigh training. Typically, just started up with weight training. My goal is to get to 160 lbs, with added mass but not look bulky. Can you provide some insight?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 3, 2013

      Hey Kong,

      I totally respect your decision to do it without supplements. Sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook for tons of workout and diet tips and plans.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  69. Cem
    October 2, 2013

    Hey Rob

    I am 42.
    5.10 and. 187 lbs
    I have belly and dont have muscles. What do you suggest for me to start.

    Thank you
    Cem

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 2, 2013

      Hey Cem,
      The most important things are diet and exercise so sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook. It’s loaded with ideas for meals and workouts you can use to get started and as you move through the process. As for supplements, definitely go with NitroCut for your pre-workout. It will make sure your muscles are getting the oxygen and nutrients they need to stay strong while you’re working out. Stack that with Testo Fuel. It’s a natural testosterone booster. Higher T levels will help you take of the weight and build muscle faster. Best of luck to you Cem!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  70. Eric
    October 2, 2013

    Hey Rob
    I’m on a mission to gain weight I’m 41yrs 130
    I have deer antler spray, re-feed re- built mass,and the re-load wheybolic extreme 60 power whew and it’s not working I’m working out 3 to 4 times a week so what would you recommend plus I take kre-alkalyn help

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 2, 2013

      Hey Eric,
      When it comes to skinny guys gaining, it seems like it’s never easy and never a straight line. It takes a lot of trial and error to get it right. I don’t know if I’d mess too much with your supplements except to add Muscle Advance Creatine. Try eating more real food. Add in an extra 500 calories a day at first and see where that gets you. After a week of two, make an assessment about whether or not you need to add more. Also, I don’t know your workout routine, but try lowering or eliminating your cardio, and again, see what happens.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  71. Brett
    October 2, 2013

    Rob -

    I am 6′ and weigh 230lbs. I want to lose the belly fat, love handls, tighten my chest up and lean out. I am just starting to workout again. Cardio and weights. What would you recommend?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 2, 2013

      Hey Brett,
      Diet and exercise are of course the most important things, so start out by signing up for my free “get ripped” ebook for loads of meal and workout ideas. Use the pre-workout supplement, NitroCut so you’re getting the most out of your workout time. And stack it with HyperGH 14X. It’s an HGH releaser, so it gives you energy, improves your mood, helps you sleep better, and helps you get ripped. Best of luck to you Brett!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  72. Adamhuff
    September 19, 2013

    Hey rob! I weigh 178, about 5’9″ and want to lose some weight but then gain the pounds back in muscle! What would you recommend?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 21, 2013

      Hey Adam,
      Sorry for the late reply. There are ways to bulk up without adding additional fat, you just need to be smart about it. First off, your diet is key, and needs to be rich in complex carbohydrates like fruit, sweet potatoes, broccoli, mushrooms, and cauliflower. Next is lean meats, like boneless, skinless grilled or baked chicken, fish, and pork chops. Second comes working out, specifically the introduction of a good weight lifting routine and High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT). Sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook, it’s packed with tons of information on workouts and proper nutrition.

      Finally, I think in your case a stack of Nitrocut and Testofuel will help with motivation, fat loss, and helping to pack on the muscle quickly.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  73. Chuck McClure
    September 16, 2013

    I wanted to ask you what supplements you could recommend for me. I am a 51 yr old male. I weigh 280 and am 6′ . I have a thick built frame and have some muscle mass. I would really like to lose 60 pounds and define my body.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 17, 2013

      Hey Chuck,
      For your age and build, you’ll want to stack a testosterone booster and a pre-workout supplement. Go with Testo Fuel and NitroCut. The increased testosterone gives you energy, helps you burn fat, preserves and maintains lean muscle mass, and makes you feel better all around. The NitroCut helps you give and get all you can from your workout by increasing your body’s production of nitric oxide so your muscles get more oxygen and nutrients. You should also check out my free “getting ripped” ebook for all sorts of diet and workout tips and plans.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  74. Amir
    September 14, 2013

    Hi Rob: I just saw your recommendations to Steve and I was wondering what you think would work for me. I work out (not heavy) twice a week. I am 40 and 6′ tall and about 182 pounds. I have a bit of love handle and middle section fat that I want to burn and become lean….gaining muscle is great as well. would you recommend the same as what you recommended to Steve or something lighter would be effective for me? thanks for your recommendation on Hyper Fuel 9X. A

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 15, 2013

      Hey Amir,
      I think the same recommendations of Phen375, Nitrocut, and HyperGH 14X would work for you as well. If you don’t think you need much help with the fat loss, then skip the Phen375 and go straight to the Nitrocut and HyperGH 14X. Also, you should both check out my free “getting ripped” ebook for diet and exercise tips and routines.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  75. Mario Walker
    September 14, 2013

    Can I get at gnc

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 15, 2013

      Hey Mario,
      No. It’s only available online.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  76. Richard
    September 13, 2013

    Hey Rob, Thank you for your input on Hyper Fuel 9x, I was thinking about giving it a shot, now it just seems like a big scam along with a waste of time. I am curious as to if you can give me any advise on what to start taking to help gain muscle mass while also cutting body fat? I why 183lb, Run and lift daily. Currently taking Pre workout (Gat Nitraflex- Hyperemia and Testosterone enhancing pwd) morning protein of Wheybolic Extreem 60, — then after workouts in the afternoon Protien shake ( beyond raw- Re built mass). Amino acids during workouts, and Gold standard 100% Casein before bed time.Eating healthy every day. I seem to be gaining muscle but still not very much definition in my abdominal area I do crunches and lots of Cardio.?
    Richard

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 14, 2013

      Hey Richard,
      Try adding HyperGH 14X to your regimen. It sounds like you’ve got everything else covered, and I found this to be the best at defining my abs.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  77. steve
    September 12, 2013

    Hey Rob – thanks for creating this site. I almost purchased Hyper Fuel 9x. Now I won’t.

    I wanted to ask you what supplements you could recommend for me. I am a 49 yr old male. I weigh 190 and am 5″9″. I have a thick built frame and have some muscle mass. I would really like to lose 25 pounds and define my body. A little more muscle mass would be okay, but I don’t want to look lie Popeye. LOL
    I am currently taking Dymatize – ELITE whey protein daily.

    There are so many supplements out there you never know what to buy. can you suggest anything for me?

    Thanks
    Steve

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      September 13, 2013

      Hey Steve,
      Start out with a stack of Phen375 and Nitrocut. You should only need the Phen375 for a couple months or so (which is good because it’s expensive). The two together will help you lose the weight and get you defined. When you lose the fat you want to lose, drop the fat burner and replace it with HyperGH 14X. It’s a natural HGH releaser that really gets you cut, among other benefits.

      Glad I could help prevent you from getting scammed. Help spread the word by liking us on Facebook and telling your friends.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Steve
        September 13, 2013

        Hey Rob THANKS SO MUCH for your reply. You had told me to start with with Phen 375 but I just noticed someone had asked about Bitter Orange and it raising blood pressure I do have high blood pressure so I assume then I shouldnt take the Phen375. I know you are not a doctor and I will check with my MD before purchasing anything. just was curious..

        again – thanks for the response. I really appreciate it.
        Steve

      • Rob Miller
        Rob Miller
        September 14, 2013

        Hey Steve,
        I’m glad you caught that, and yeah, it’s always a good idea to check with your physician before starting up a new regimen. If it checks out with your doctor, you could just go straight to the HyperGH 14X for help with the weight loss. Let me know how what you choose and how it goes.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  78. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller
    September 6, 2013

    Hey Martin,
    Sorry to hear about your troubles. You are definitely not alone. You wouldn’t believe how many guys are getting scammed by these companies. I looked at their website, and the phone number they say to call for returns is 1-800-521-8495. I’d start there. Hope it helps.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

  79. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller
    September 7, 2013

    Hey Steven,
    It’s ridiculous what they seem to get away with! Glad you’re holding them to the fire.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

  80. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller
    November 14, 2013

    Hey Conor,
    Wait until they come in and then call to cancel.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop