Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 60+ male enhancement products I personally tried out, Vigrx Plus was the best for a variety of reasons. Find out why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Vimax Pills

Vimax pills are a market leader for male enhancement, and have been used by 1000\'s successfully.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Zenerx

Zenerx uses some of the finest CLINICALLY TESTED ingredients, and has a very high success rate as well.

Click Here To Learn More »

Night Bullet Review – The Good and the Bad

By March 30, 2012 8

Night Bullet
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
1.5 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 12

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
1.6 out of 5 STARS

Night Bullet Review

For males, sexual performance is important. For those that suffer from erectile dysfunction or premature ejaculation, depression, anxiety and feelings of inadequacy may ensue. The good news is that there are several male enhancement products available that can help resolve these issues.

Night Bullet is one of the male enhancement supplements that are available to help improve a male’s sex life. The product is manufactured by the Mayo Kaishe Company. I was unable to find an official website for the company or the product and most of the information about Night Bullet comes from the few independent websites where the product is sold.

How Night Bullet Works  Night Bullet Review

Night Bullet is a male enhancement supplement that is to be taken only before any sexual activity and is not used on a daily basis, similar to prescriptions products for the treatment of erectile dysfunction.

The list of ingredients for Night Bullet includes an amino acid, Black Kohosh, DMAE, Primrose Oil, Wild Yam, Ginseng and Dong Quai. Although there is no information about how these ingredients work to promote sexual activity, some of the Night Bullet ingredients listed are known to help promote Nitric Oxide production in the body, which will relax the blood vessels to help increase blood flow and improve erections.

Pros and Cons of Night Bullet

Night Bullet Pros:

  • Night Bullet is an all natural product.
  • There’s no daily dosage required.
  • The product’s key ingredients are provided.
  • It is sold in individual packets or bottles.
  • There are no side effects listed, as the product is made of natural ingredients.

Night Bullet Cons:

  • I was unable to locate an official website for the product.
  • The ingredient list is not fully explained.
  • There are no clinical study results provided.
  • The contact information for the manufacturer is limited.

Where to Buy Night Bullet

Night Bullet can be purchased through several independent online retailers. The average cost for the product is about $6 per capsule. I could not find a site that offered a money back guarantee and there were no customer testimonials provided. In addition, there was little information provided about how the product works. It is important to make sure that the site that you buy the product from is secure.

Is Night Bullet Recommended?

I find it difficult to recommend Night Bullet as there is so little information available about the product. There is no official website for the product and the ingredient list is limited. In addition, there is not much information provided about the company that manufactures the product.

However, Night Bullet is available in single packets, which means that it is not much of a risk to order one tablet to try. Unfortunately, the cost of one pill is around $6, which could become extremely costly if you plan to use the product on a regular basis. When it comes down to it, there are several other male enhancement products available from reputable manufacturers and retailers that I would recommend over Night Bullet.

Have you tried this product? Leave your Night Bullet review below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and NIGHT BULLET, and night bullet review, and night bullet pill, and night bullet reviews, and night bullet pills, and does night bullet pill work

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Night Bullet Review – The Good and the Bad SKU UPC Model

1 out of 5 Stars

Mar 19, 2014 by Joe

Do not take this! I took it 6 hours ago and felt heart racing, sweating, coldness, and nausea. I didn’t eat before I took it and took 2 pills.


Dangerous

1 out of 5 Stars

Feb 12, 2014 by Alan K

I’ve tried the old formula for 3 years without any side effects, but last week I tried the new formula and woke up in the middle of the night sweating and feeling a tingling sensation in my chest and down my left arm.

Rob Miller: You should definitely get checked by a doctor, that sounds like a serious condition.

Rob
SupplementCritique.com


I’m scared sh*tless

1 out of 5 Stars

Jan 18, 2014 by Mark Watts

Took this on oct.19 it is now jan.15 and I’m still feeling side effects I think it inflamed my prostate I can’t sleep my mind is foggy …and my Erection is jacked up hard time pissing I’m very upset and scared I might be jacked for awhile PLZ STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT…I’m 39yrs young work out five days a week and get an erection every time out I had two chicks that night and wanted to be in beast mode so I took it I did perform but side effects not worth it….Really scared for real!!!!!!!


HORRIBLE!!!!

1 out of 5 Stars

Jan 13, 2014 by Shackleton Grimes

DO NOT TRY THIS PRODUCT!!! I have ed, mild form of it, and usually used “mojo nights”. Well, my usual store ran out, and the store owner suggested night bullet… I asked him if he knew anything about it, because mojo nights was the only reason I came to his store. He touted it as better than mojo nights, and I believed him, God help me. 2 hours after taking both pills, I became nauseous, started having cold sweats, ended up throwing up my entire meal from that evening, and couldn’t sleep. As far as my endeavors to enjoy a pleasant intimate evening with my wife… total opposite. Avoid this product even if it’s the last option available.


1 out of 5 Stars

Jan 05, 2014 by Buddy

Don’t know if I should give it one star yet. Hope something good comes from this three day stimulant but wondering how long I’m going to feel nausea and have chills. Do NOT take this shit !!! It is horrible ! Who wants to have sex with a sick stomach and a headache


2 out of 5 Stars

Sep 18, 2013 by Chris Allen

I am 49 years old and I do you use night bullet. I agree with the above that the old night bullet which was 550 milligrams had no side effect on me. the new pack with the two pills cause my heart to race and felt nauseous which is 1480 milligrams. I am curious if you can take one pill and won’t have any problems.


1 out of 5 Stars

Aug 26, 2013 by Rob

I strongly agree with Tony’s post, the old Night Bullet were life savers and surpassed my expectations. but the new formula is TO SAY THE LEAST DANGEROUS!!!!! I am in exceptional health as well and the regular N.B. never gave me side affects but this new one is crazy. like an hour after taking only 1 pill I became sick as hell. I started sweating all over my body. my cloths were soaked in sweat. my heart felt like it was going to explode in my chest. and it made my ed symptoms way worse then they have ever been in my whole life. my ed is miled if at all anything, I just like N.B. because it makes me that much better. this new formula did the opposite of everything it normaly does. I couldn’t get hard at all and if I did I ejaculated within seconds, it was LAME!!!! I COULD HAVE DID BETTER WITHOUT ANYTHING AT ALL. I WAS PISSED TO SAY THE LEAST, I STILL FEEL SICK AND CANT RELY EAT OR SLEEP WELL. Unless they bring the old formula back I will never buy this product again.


3 out of 5 Stars

Aug 03, 2013 by chris

I loved the old formula and home to find more of the old formula.. the new formula makes me stay up all night and did little for my night. All in all if u can find the old formula its so much better, i dont know why they changed it.


1 out of 5 Stars

Jul 21, 2013 by Tony

USE EXTREME CAUTION WHEN USING THIS PRODUCT!!! I am a 46 year-old guy with mild ED. I am in good shape and workout four or five times a week. I am a runner as well. I have used several different products over the past few years from prescription meds to over-the-counter meds that one finds in a local gas station, etc. I have never had any problems with any of them (my favorite is Libigrow) until this one! Two hours after taking two capsules (It indicates on the package to take two capsules contained inside 6 hours before sexual activity) my heart began to race, I felt flush and began to sweat profusely from head to toe. My partner said I was burning up. I felt very nauseous. My heartbeat ranged from 80-130 beats per minute and was very sporadic, coming and going in waves, for the next four hours. Going to a hospital seriously crossed my mind twice through the night. I have learned my lesson. I will not be taking any more pills from a gas station ever again. I guess the bottom line is: you never know what these company’s “proprietary blends” contain. This one was filled with Tadalafil (Used in Cialis). I could taste it very strongly in the back of my throat.


2 out of 5 Stars

Jun 28, 2013 by D

night bullet works as advertised harder during sex way more enjoyable and recovery time is unimaginable. There is a new formula where you take 2 caps and takes longer to work 6 hours vice 4, tried it and works about the same not a fan of multiple pills though


1.6 5.0 12 12 Do not take this! I took it 6 hours ago and felt heart racing, sweating, coldness, and nausea. I didn’t eat before I took it and took 2 pills. Night Bullet Review – The Good and the Bad
Page:

12

Sign Up For Our FREE 50 Page Ebook
On All Natural Enlargement Exercises

8 Comments »

  1. jake April 14, 2014 at 12:01 pm - Reply

    STAY AWAY,,,,,,This 2 pack package will give you major FLU-LIKE SYMPTOMS.
    It was horrible and all I dfid was suffered till it was out of my system.
    My first symptom was extreme chills in 77 degree weather to the point of goosebumps and tingling everywhere. The second was followed by extreme nausea and the heat waves to the point of burning up.I turned on the air cond just to keep my body from overheating it was that bad. This cycle kept repeating it self to the end.I suffered for at least 12 hrs .I swwear it was FLU IN A PILL.
    The last one was it kept you awake all night ,I had to call off work the next day to no sleep.
    This pill can put you in the Hospital or even put you under if you have med. conditions
    WORST PILL EVER.

  2. Torsten D. February 22, 2014 at 8:52 pm - Reply

    The other comments are correct. My partner and a friend took these last night, I had waited as I wasn’t sure if I would need. Within less than an hour our friend felt cold and dizzy. Got him through shower to reduce fever and then on to couch and some crackers and water into him. He ended up falling asleep. At this point figure an allergic reaction to an her in it or hadn’t eaten enough, or something.

    About 1.5 hours later similar symptoms developed in my partner. Complained of chest pains, dizziness, nausea, heartburn like feeling, tingling numbness down left side. No chance this coincidental.

    Both ended up getting bad hiccups which led to vomiting for a greater portion of the morning. Neither is better yet. At what point should this be considered “doctor/hospital-worthy?”

    Needless to say stay away from this crap. Glad the shop got 30 dollars for the 3 pouches we bought.

  3. Protodogon February 14, 2014 at 9:18 am - Reply

    The old one pill formula was good…DO NOT TAKE BOTH OF THE NEW FORMULA CAPSULES AT ONCE!!!!

    I just took two of the new formula, broke into cold sweats for a hour, had involuntary muscle controll in my chest and legs for a half hour, then a euphoric feeling came over me right about the time i was meeting my “girlfriend” at our hotel room. We had amazing sex for two hours but i couldnt reach orgasm. But it was stiff as a board all of 4hrs.

    My advice …dont take on cocaine,dont take after heavy drinking,eat first,take two hours before planning to have relations,and only take one pill at a time for christs sakes…HAPPY HUNTING!

  4. Frank Avalon February 10, 2014 at 6:11 pm - Reply

    I just spent the weekend in the hospital enduring stress tests, blood tests, CT Scans, EKG’s, you name it! Took 2 pills from the 2 pk Friday at around 7 PM and by 8.30, I was shaking out of control, heart racing and shortness of breath and that’s all she wrote.DO NOT TALK THIS PRODUCT

  5. Al November 30, 2013 at 12:40 pm - Reply

    Please stay away from night bullet 1450mg
    Two pill package it is dangerous! This product causes a very strong freezing sensation which causes you to sweat. All of my buddies experienced a nauseated feeling, headaches, ED, and severe heart palpitations. Do not take the new formulation. The old night bullet worked but has been recalled.

  6. bob October 25, 2012 at 7:01 pm - Reply

    Forgot to mention that I have had no side effects. Too bad they are so expensive.

  7. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller July 22, 2013 at 11:45 am - Reply

    Hey Tony,
    Sorry to hear about your issues, and I agree it is best to stay away from those gas station brands.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

  8. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller September 19, 2013 at 3:29 am - Reply

    Hey Chris,
    That’s usually what I do when I don’t respond well to a supplement. I take half and see what happens. What concerns me about Night Bullet, however, is that these guys seem to think it’s laced with a prescription drug. If this is the case, a half dose will be better, but maybe you should just stay away altogether. Try VigRx Plus instead. It’s my top choice.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.

Like Us On Facebook For A Chance To Win A Free Box of HyperGH 14X! Click Here To Enter