157 responses

  1. Celtic
    August 31, 2014

    Hey Rob! Can you send me your eBook? Thanks! Has anyone listed any results on the exercises?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 31, 2014

      Hey Celtic,

      I just sent a copy over to your email address, and yes, I’ve had lots of guys get back to me letting me know that they’ve seen significant results using VigRx Plus and the exercises. One thing is for sure though… it takes dedication!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.

  2. Danny
    August 31, 2014

    Hey, I would like to get a copy of your book please, and thank you.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 31, 2014

      Hey Danny,

      I just sent it over to your email address. If you have any troubles or don’t see it, you can sign up for the ebook here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  3. sergio
    August 24, 2014

    Can you send me the link ?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 25, 2014

      Hey Sergio,

      Sure thing. You can sign up for the ebook of exercises here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  4. Luke
    August 23, 2014

    Hi rob.

    Just got to America and I almost got duked into buying “hgh factor” and “xanogen”. I don’t know how I stumbled onto your review but I’m glad I did.

    Is there a chance I can get a copy of this book everybody’s raging about?

    Also there’s this thing called the “PE Bible”. I was wondering if you knew anything about it.

    Thanks again for the save man.

    Luke

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 24, 2014

      Hey Luke,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book. I hadn’t heard of the PE Bible, but I took a quick look, and my guess is that it’s pretty much just a program of exercises. I suggest you give our free ebook a try before you pay $50 for this program.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  5. DJ
    August 19, 2014

    Can I get the PE ebook

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 19, 2014

      Hey DJ,

      I just sent it over to your email address. You can also sign up for it at this link.

      Rob
      Supplementcritique.com

  6. isaiah
    August 14, 2014

    Can i get a copy of that pe ebook?

  7. azad
    August 14, 2014

    Hey Rob,
    Can u please send me the PE ebook with and info on vigrxplus.

    Thank you

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 15, 2014

      Hey Azad,

      Here’s the link where you can download the PE book, and here’s my VigRx Plus review. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  8. Nooch
    August 13, 2014

    Hey Rob,
    Can u please send me the ebook with the excersizes and info on vigrxplus.

    Thank you

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 14, 2014

      Hey Nooch,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook and the link to my VigRx Plus review.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  9. Dennis
    August 12, 2014

    Could I get a copy of your book, awesome blog by the way!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 13, 2014

      Thanks Dennis!

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Johnny
        August 13, 2014

        Hey Rob,
        Can u please send me the PE ebook with and info on vigrxplus.

        Thank you

      • Rob Miller
        Rob Miller
        August 14, 2014

        Hey Johnny,

        Check your email. I just sent over the ebook and the link to my VigRx Plus review. Let me know if you have any more questions.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  10. letskickit22
    August 11, 2014

    Hey was wondering if i could get. A copy of that wbook It be great

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 11, 2014

      Hey there,

      Check your email, I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  11. drashaun
    August 10, 2014

    Do it really works

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 11, 2014

      Hey Drashaun,

      No. They don’t work. Your best bet my free natural enlargement exercises book that I just sent to your email address, along with a supplement called VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  12. Bob
    August 10, 2014

    If I could get a copy of that ebook, it would be great!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 11, 2014

      Hey Bob,

      Check your email. I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  13. Sey
    August 9, 2014

    how can i get a copy of the pe books and pills

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 9, 2014

      Hey Sey,
      Check your email. I just sent over the book. As for pills, check out VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  14. Joshua Greene
    August 8, 2014

    Hey Rob, Any chance I could get a copy of your pe ebook? It would be greatly appreciated!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 9, 2014

      Hey Joshua,

      Check your email. I sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  15. steve
    August 7, 2014

    Like the reviews. Also would like to see about a copy of this ebook.
    Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 7, 2014

      Hey Steve,
      Check your email. I just sent over the book. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  16. p
    August 7, 2014

    Does it really work

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 7, 2014

      Hey P,

      No, it doesn’t. My recommendation would be my penis enhancement exercises ebook and VigRx Plus pills. Let me know if you’re interested in the book, and I’ll send it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  17. todd edwards
    August 7, 2014

    Would you please send me the e book with the exercises please

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 7, 2014

      Hey Todd,

      Check your email. I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  18. DJ Kegler
    August 6, 2014

    Thesis for the awesome review. Can I get a copy of the ebook?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 7, 2014

      Hey DJ,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  19. Amaj
    August 6, 2014

    Hey Rob,
    Can I get your ebook on the PE? How can I be assured you’re not also doing the bidding for VirgRx plus?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 7, 2014

      Hey Amaj

      Check your email, I just sent over the ebook. I do have an affiliate relationship with VigRx Plus which means that when a reader I recommend places an order, I get a commission. But VigRx Plus has been clinically tested and proven to work, they never use autobilling or autoshipping tactics, and I’ve tried it myself and found it to be the best by far.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  20. Todd
    August 5, 2014

    Hey! Great review! Just wondering what this book is that everyone in the comments is wanting! What kind of info does it contain?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 5, 2014

      Hey Todd,
      It’s a book of penis enhancement exercise. Let me know if you’re interested and I’ll send one over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  21. junebuug
    August 5, 2014

    Can you send me pe book pills don’t work

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 5, 2014

      Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent over a copy. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  22. laffaete
    August 2, 2014

    May I get the ebook please I would like to read it

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 3, 2014

      Hey Laffaette,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  23. sean
    August 2, 2014

    I am glad your here, I saw the same as others and you changed my mind. I would like the help you are offering. Thank you.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 2, 2014

      Hey Sean,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  24. Kennedy David
    August 1, 2014

    How do I know if this isn’t just for me to get virgx plus

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 2, 2014

      Hey Kennedy,

      The way these products “trick” you into ongoing shipping and billing by hiding it in the fine print is a fact, and if a product stoops to that level to get you to buy it, it must not be a very good product. VigRx Plus has been clinically tested and proven to work, I’ve used it myself, and there are hundreds of positive reviews from customers. Ultimately, I guess you won’t know until you try it, but luckily, there’s a money back guarantee.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  25. Jim
    July 31, 2014

    Hey any chance u can send me that ebook

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 1, 2014

      Hey Jim,

      Check your email, I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  26. Eric
    July 31, 2014

    How do I get a copy of the ebook that is mentioned in the reviews?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 1, 2014

      Hey Eric,

      Check your email. I just sent you a copy.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  27. Dominic
    July 31, 2014

    Hey Rob,

    Thanks for the review. Your e book helps with size gain? Please send me a copy. Thank you!

    Dominic

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      August 1, 2014

      Hey Dominic,

      You’ll get some size help from the exercises. Check your email, I just sent it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  28. Jim
    July 27, 2014

    Rob,

    Thanks for the information on these pills, just like i thought they would not work. Can you send me the E-book..maybe something will help.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 28, 2014

      Hey Jim,

      Sorry to here, but not surprised. Check your email. I just sent over the ebook.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  29. Matt Kuruc
    July 27, 2014

    Hey rob. Liked your review it made me laugh. I feel like gaining size is semi hopeless i havent tried anything yet in fear of being let down and obviously wasted money. You seem legit i was hoping you could help me out with this book everyones raging about. Thank you

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 28, 2014

      Hey Matt,

      Yeah, you certainly won’t gain inches and inches, but there’s some help to be had. Check your email, I’ll send the ebook right over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  30. Alex
    July 26, 2014

    Hey Rob, Thanks for the review, i was looking around for supplements when i found this. am glad i didnt order any yet. can u send me a copy of your ebook?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 27, 2014

      Hey Alex,

      Glad you found us in time. Check your email, I just sent over the ebook and a recommendation for a much better supplement.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  31. Ricardo
    July 25, 2014

    Hey Rob thanks for the helpful review, just as I was about to order the free trial I found this. I am interested about your book or anything that could help me increase my size…any info would be great, thanks.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 26, 2014

      Hey Ricardo,

      Glad you found us in time. Check your email, I just sent over the ebook. You may also want to check out an extender device called SizeGenetics, a water pump called Bathmate, and the VigRx Plus supplement.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  32. Mike
    July 25, 2014

    Hey Rob, thanks man for this article. Any chance of you sending me the PE book?
    Thx
    M

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 26, 2014

      Hey Mike,

      No problem. Check your email, I just sent it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  33. chris
    July 22, 2014

    I’m interested in your book

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 23, 2014

      Hey Chris,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  34. ralph
    July 21, 2014

    EBook on oe exercises.
    Thx

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 22, 2014

      Hey Ralph,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  35. Alex
    July 21, 2014

    Hi there Rob. Can u send me a copy of ur ebook?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 22, 2014

      Hey Alex,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you need anything else.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  36. Thien
    July 20, 2014

    Hey rob, I’m new to this and I spent amount of time on research but always end up with nothing. I want to gain the size and length that’s my goal. Can u send me info on VigRx Plus along with a program of PE exercises ebook.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 21, 2014

      Hey Thien,

      Check your email. I just sent over the PE exercises book. I included the link to the Vigrx Plus info as well.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  37. small
    July 19, 2014

    Hello could you please send me your ebook? Would really like just an inch or more in length.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 20, 2014

      Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  38. Jeremiah
    July 19, 2014

    Hi Rob,

    GREAT review. I was wondering if you could send me a copy of your ebook.

    Thanks

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 19, 2014

      Thanks Jeremiah,

      Check your email. I just sent you a copy

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  39. jh
    July 18, 2014

    Hey rob dose these two pillz work at least do i keep the resaults it givez me jst wanna know cuz i order it berly the outher day n berly recive it today jst doing more reaserch on it could i help me out….

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 18, 2014

      Hey JH,

      No, I do not recommend these products. If you ordered the free trial, make sure you call and cancel within the designated time frame. Otherwise, you’ll be billed and signed up for automatic monthly shipping and payments, and they’re actually pretty expensive. You can read about these kinds of “free trial” scams in my article here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  40. ice
    July 18, 2014

    Rob, great review…very thorough!
    I have similar experience with other product (hyper9x)…luckily i can cancel them before it got too far.

    I am interested in ur ebook. Can you share with me?

    Thanks and keep up the great work with ur blog!!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 18, 2014

      Hey Ice,

      Yeah, these “scams” are everywhere. Check your email, I just sent over a copy. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplmentCritique.com

  41. will
    July 18, 2014

    Thanks, Rob. You saved me money and the hassle.
    Send me a copy of your book please.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 18, 2014

      Hey Will,

      Glad to hear it. Check your email, I just sent over a copy.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  42. corey
    July 17, 2014

    Hey Rob

    I’m glad i saw this review! I ordered from Xanogen and HGH Factor about four days ago still haven’t got in mail yet. Thanks for letting me know! I will cancel my trial as soon as i get it! Also can you send me a copy of your ebook thanks!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 17, 2014

      No problem Corey,
      Check your email. I’ll send it right over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  43. T
    July 15, 2014

    Hey Rob I just ordered them mad now. Can I have a copy of your book I want longer size

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 15, 2014

      Hey T,

      Check your email. I just sent you over a copy of the book along with a recommendation for VigRx Plus. Make sure you call Xanogen and HGH Factor to cancel the trials as soon as you get the products. They may give you some pushback, but stand firm. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  44. g
    July 13, 2014

    Hey can u send me a copy of e book plz?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 14, 2014

      Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  45. Zac L
    July 12, 2014

    Hey Rob, thank you for the review I canceled my trial bc of it. Could I get a copy of your eBook??

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 13, 2014

      Hey Zac,

      Glad you found us in time. Check your email. I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  46. Richard V
    July 12, 2014

    Hey rob I just read everything and I got nervous I brought the product a day ago and now I don’t want it anymore. But will it still charge me even tho I paid it with my debit card ?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 13, 2014

      Hey Richard,

      When the product arrives, call the company and tell them you want to cancel your free trial. They will try to convince you to stick with it, and they may try to get you to extend the trial or give you a discount, but unless you want monthly charges, don’t give in. But yes, they will charge your debit card if you don’t cancel.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  47. Matthew
    July 11, 2014

    Yo rob thanks for this but how do you cancel the thing before I get charged

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 12, 2014

      Hey Matthew,

      As soon as you get the products, give them a call and tell them you don’t want any further charges and you want to cancel any autoshipping plan they may have set up. The Xanogen number is 1-800-528-6565. The HGH Factor number is 1-800-587-0888. They may give you some pushback. Just stay firm.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  48. Andrew
    July 11, 2014

    I would to get the ebook and get to more it nod the exercise i need to do
    I like your blog thank u

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 12, 2014

      Hey Andrew,

      Check your email, I sent you a copy of the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  49. Alexander
    July 11, 2014

    Hey Rob I was wondering if I could get that pe exercise book too I tried the two and they haven’t worked at all but I canceled the trial thank god to your site.
    Sincerely, Alex
    Thank You

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 11, 2014

      Hey Alexander,

      Glad you found us! Sure, check your email. I’ll send it right over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  50. Dylan
    July 10, 2014

    Could I please have the ebook? Im really having trouble these last few weeks looking through all these products. I cant believe how much of it is bullcrap. You seem credible can you please just tell me exactly which pills you think i should order for gains? vigrx? im mainly looking for girth and am desparate.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 11, 2014

      Hey Dylan,

      No pill is gonna give you size on its own. The exercises will help. Check your email, I’ll send over a copy asap. You’re better off combining the exercises with VigRx Plus, and if you want more significant gains, check into an extender device like SizeGenetics or a pump like Bathmate combined with the VigRx Plus. Whatever you choose, remember to keep your expectations reasonable. You are not going to gain 4 or 5 inches. If there were a way you could do that, believe me, we’d all know about it!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  51. Jersy
    July 9, 2014

    Hey rob thanks a lot for everything bro. i canceled my trial just as soon as I read this. Hey I was wondering if I could get your PE ebook. By the way where can I order the Vigrx plus?

    Thanks,
    Jersy

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 9, 2014

      Hey Jersy,

      Check your email for a copy of the book. I just sent one over. You can order VigRx Plus through the link provided in my full VigRx Plus review. I also included the link with your email. I think you’ll be pleased with the results you’ll get from combining the exercises and the VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  52. Alex Roman
    July 8, 2014

    hey ron, can you send me a copy of your ebook.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 9, 2014

      Hey Alex,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  53. zlo
    July 6, 2014

    Can I get that exercise book

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 7, 2014

      Hey Zlo,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  54. Pat
    July 5, 2014

    damn, well i already ordered the trial, i mean what can i do, might as well give it a try but definitely canceling in a a couple days. and im interested in the vigrx, but now how do i know if this isnt a flog too!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 6, 2014

      Hey Pat,

      I totally understand your skepticism, but I can personally vouch for VigRx Plus. They don’t do autoship. You only pay for what you order, and it works great. It’s the best I’ve tried and almost everyone I’ve recommended it to loves it. You can feel confident ordering it. (And make sure you remember to cancel the others in time).

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  55. Jay
    July 4, 2014

    Wow, Rob, i was about to order these 2 products but luckily ran into your website. Im also curious about your PE ebook. Can u send it to me please?

    Jay

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      July 5, 2014

      Hey Jay,

      I just sent it over to your email.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  56. Ro
    June 30, 2014

    Hey Rob. I would like to read your ebook. Great blog by the way

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 30, 2014

      Hey Ro,

      Check your email, I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  57. Ronnie Matson
    June 29, 2014

    Hey could I get your e-book please I dont want to waste money on products you save me honestly thanks for the real painful truth size gain isn’t really possible is it?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 29, 2014

      Hey Ronnie,

      Check your email. I just sent the book over. Yeah, you won’t get real or permanent size increases by taking pills alone. For that, I recommend using VigRx Plus along with a device, like SizeGenetics or Bathmate.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  58. josh
    June 22, 2014

    Hey rob im gonna cancel my trial of xanogen I just received today thanks to this site I just hoped I could get a copy of ur pe exercises

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 22, 2014

      Hey Josh,

      Glad to hear it. Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  59. Jay
    June 19, 2014

    Hey rob
    Can you send me your pe exersices ebook
    Thank you.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 20, 2014

      Hey Jay,

      Check your email. I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  60. john
    June 18, 2014

    How does vigrx work

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 20, 2014

      Hey John,

      VigRx Plus is a great product. Check out my review here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  61. oscar
    June 17, 2014

    Hey rob I was just reading all this because I wanted to do a research before ordering those pills and I’m glad I found your page, and I was also reading all your comments and I see you keep mentioning something about PE exercise, can you tell me what it is?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 17, 2014

      Hey Oscar,
      I have a PE exercises ebook that I offer. Check your email. I just sent you a copy.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  62. Richard
    June 14, 2014

    How do I get the exercise program and from where ?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 15, 2014

      Hey Richard,

      I just sent the exercise book to your email address. If you don’t see it, check the spam folder. It may have ended up there.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  63. Jj
    June 10, 2014

    What r these pe exercises?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 12, 2014

      Hey JJ,

      Check your email. I sent you my pe exercises ebook.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  64. Josh
    June 7, 2014

    Hey Rob so I’m ur average guy and I’ve been looking at maybe trying something to enlarge myself but I honestly feel a bit like I’m up river without a paddle, so what would u suggest?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 8, 2014

      Hey Josh,

      As far as enlargement goes, I would recommend you order a supplement called Vigrx Plus, and combine it with either an extender device like Size Genetics, or a water based pump like the Bathmate.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  65. Jackson
    June 3, 2014

    What kind of exercises are you talking about? Can you email me with more info please.
    Thanks,
    Jackson

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      June 4, 2014

      Hey Jackson,

      Sign up for my free “getting ripped” ebook. It’s got all the info on workouts and meal plans to get ripped.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  66. Crawford
    May 25, 2014

    Hello
    My name is Crawford and I’m from Papua New Guinea.
    I have been searching for a kind of product to grow my penis and have come across HGH factor and Xanogen but here in my country there is no such products.. Please help me on how to order or buy it online that will come directly to me

    Thank you

  67. patrick
    May 18, 2014

    Whats a good PE website?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      May 25, 2014

      By PE do you mean enlargement exercises?

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  68. Omar
    April 18, 2014

    Awesome Rob!! Thanks so much for your help I will update on how I’m doing in a few weeks or a month and I’ll let you know if I didn’t receive your email regarding the PE guide your sending me again thank you for your help!!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      April 19, 2014

      Great Omar! I look forward to hearing how things are going!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  69. Omar
    April 17, 2014

    So VigRx will help me get faster gains but will they become permanent eventually from combining it with the PE exercises?Or do you mean it will interfere with the permanent gain? What would you advise me to do to reach towards the goal of permanent length and girth?? Plus I haven’t purchased any enhancement at all I’ve been to skeptical but also reviewing everything that I can before I buy. So I’m a little lost?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      April 18, 2014

      Hey Omar,

      If permanent gains are what you’re after, I recommend you use VigRx Plus along with a program of PE exercises. I’m going to email you my Penis Enlargement ebook so you have a guide to take you through the process. And just to clarify, the exercises are what will give you the permanent gains. The VigRx Plus will help you get there faster and make sure your performance continues to be where you want it to be.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  70. Omar
    April 16, 2014

    Hi Rob so I’m aiming for length and girth and I have been doing the PA excersises for 2 weeks now. My main concern is I’m looking for permanent results if I combine it with the VigRx plus will this be the answer? Or what do I need exactly to get permanent result meaning which enchantment you recommend?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      April 17, 2014

      Hey Omar,

      The results you get from PE exercises will be permanent as long as you “cement” them. This involves a program of weaning yourself off the exercises slowly, like a maintenance program, before eventually stopping. Taking VigRx Plus will help you make size gains faster, but it won’t improve the permanence. Another benefit of taking VigRx Plus while doing PE exercises is that it helps ensure that you maintain great erectile function throughout your program.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  71. tony
    March 10, 2014

    how long do u have to take the pills do u have to keep takin them after the 4 weeks and how long does it take to show up I ordered it on Thursday

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 12, 2014

      Hey Tony,
      You would have to check with the companies you bought the supplements from to find out how long they’ll take to arrive. It sounds like you order the free trials. Just make sure you read all the fine print and prepare to cancel your autoshipment plans before the deadline.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  72. erik
    March 7, 2014

    So I just got theses free trial and have been following up on them to see if they actually work and still haven’t found anything

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      March 8, 2014

      Hey Erik,
      Yeah, I’m not surprised. Make sure you get in touch with the companies to cancel your automatic deliveries before your trial period is up so you don’t get caught up in a difficult, unwanted situation.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  73. Garrett the Carrot
    March 5, 2014

    Hey this worked for me all this poop about the ding dang pill is crap. He’s lieing I was 2 inches when I started now I’m 7 this pill is amazing.

  74. Md firoz
    January 24, 2014

    My cocke size is 3inch so you sed youer porduct

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      January 25, 2014

      Hi,
      This is a review site. We do not represent or have any affiliation with these products. If you want to order them, you’ll need to visit their product website.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  75. cassie wallace
    January 8, 2014

    I just set my boyfriend up on the HGH and xanogen combination, I’ll let you know how it goes, not really expecting much from it but it did only cost me $10 so I figured its worth a try and I’d like to know how you went about getting the charges of your creditcard resolved because if they charge me for something I didn’t agree to I’m going to be furious as well and would like to know how to deal with it. I will be watching my bank account very carefully

  76. jcon
    January 4, 2014

    Yep its crap i used both just as instructed and they were a dud! any sort of boost (wich was hardly even noticable) dissapeared once i stopped taking them….the only male enhancement product that i would reccomend is enlarge maxx…it worked ok. But let me know if any of yall knows something that works! Peace!

  77. Steven
    November 16, 2013

    Hi i had recently ordeted this ptoducy and it came in the other night. I havent started taking it yet, i wanted to do some research first before anything and that’s how i found this page. After reading this i really dont know what to do with the product anymore, should i cancel the free trial and take the product anyway? I only have a 60 day supply of xanogen.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      November 17, 2013

      Hey Steven,
      Call the company right away and tell them you do not wish to sign up for the auto-shipping program. I don’t know whether or not you’ll have to return the pills. They can tell you that when you call.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  78. Santorian adams
    October 21, 2013

    I just ordered the free trial should I alert my credo card company

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller
      October 22, 2013

      Hey Santorian,
      The first thing you should do is try calling the company to cancel your trial. And you’ll want to do that right away – the sooner the better. You may or may not have to return the product or the empty bottle when you get it. No need to panic though. Sometimes, canceling is fairly simple. If you have trouble canceling with the product manufacturer, then yes, go to your credit card company and have them cancel the charge. Best of luck to you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  79. Gary Kuchar
    March 21, 2013

    I just got the xanagen free trial today.
    Should I alert my cred. Card co. Now about those charges or wait, and if xanogen isn’t the answer could you reccomend something else. I ‘ m fifty yrs old my wife is forty and I can’ t stay hard long enough for her and I would also like to be bigger, any help would be appreciated
    Thank you

  80. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller
    October 14, 2013

    Hey Jon,
    No problem. I’m glad you found us in time. You can help us out too by liking us on Facebook and telling your friends.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop