Top 3 Pre Workout Products

#1 Rated - Nitrocut

Nitrocut is our top pre workout supplement for a variety of reasons, learn why in our official review and results.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Testofuel

Testofuel, which is actually a testosterone booster, is very effective at getting you ripped quick.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Xtreme N.O.

Xtreme NO uses the process of Nitric Oxide production to deliver oxygen and nutrients to the muscles quicker and more efficiently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Xtreme Nitro Review – Does It Work?

By April 15, 2013 17

Xtreme Nitro
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
2.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 1

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.0 out of 5 STARS

Xtreme Nitro Overview

Xtreme Nitro calls itself an “Advanced BodyBuilding Agent.”  Among the expected benefits are that you will:

  • Shred Fat Gain
  • Insane Strength
  • Unleash Raging Energy
  • Maximize Your Libido
  • Enjoy Wicked Pumps

We took those straight from the Xtreme Nitro website so you could get a feel for the tone of the product marketing.  It’s very hyped up, with plenty of bulging muscle shots.  Luckily, it does also have the information we need to make a fair assessment of its usefulness, so we dove right in.

Xtreme Nitro ReviewXtreme Nitro Ingredients and How They Work

As the name suggests, Xtreme Nitro is a nitric oxide boosting supplement.  Nitric oxide dilates your blood vessels to get more blood flowing through.  The more blood flowing to your muscles during workouts, the more oxygen they get, the better they perform, and the more quickly they recover.  If your workouts are that much more efficient, they will be that much more effective.  Not to mention the sexual benefits of increased blood flow. Nitric oxide has been proven to be a key component of thick, hard erection.

The ingredients in Xtreme Nitro are:

  • Green Tea Extract which is an antioxidant that boosts and protects overall health.  It also helps you keep focused for longer and more intense workouts.
  • L-Arginine which is a precursor to nitric oxide, so your body has more of what it needs to release NO more quickly and more often.
  • Chromium enhances the body’s metabolism of sugar and helps with fat loss.
  • Yohimbine HCL also increases nitric oxide levels in the blood, much in the same way as L-Arginine.  Yohimbine has actually been shown to be quite effective, but it can also cause dangerous side effects, especially for those with diabetes, blood pressure, or heart problems.

Xtreme Nitro should be taken twice daily, at breakfast and at lunch.  The dose is 1 or 2 capsules, whichever you feel is most effective.

Xtreme Nitro Pros and Cons

A quick comparison of what’s good and what’s bad about a product is a great way to come to a smart decision about whether or not to buy.

Advantages of Xtreme Nitro

  • It’s beneficial to muscle building and sexual functioning.

Disadvantages of Xtreme Nitro

  • It’s only available through a free trial offer which signs you up for a monthly auto-shipping program.
  • It contains Yohimbine which can be potentially dangerous, particularly with daily use.
  • It can become quite expensive.

Where to Buy

You can order Xtreme Nitro through a free trial offer online.  You are sent a one month supply for $1.95.  If you don’t cancel within 14 days of your order date, you are automatically enrolled in a monty shipping program where you’ll receive a new supply every month, and your credit card will be charged $74.95 each month as well.

Conclusion

Bodybuilding supplements are serious business.  There are several reputable companies you can go with.  We recommend that you go with one of those.  They’ve got the knowledge and experience to help you get what you need to perform at your best.  Xtreme Nitro is a fly by night product that cares far more about getting you locked into a monthly billing cycle than they do about your well being or your ability to achieve your goals.

Have You Used Xtreme Nitro?  Leave Your Review Below!

Our Top Pre Workout Supplement – Nitrocut

nitrocutNitrocut is one of the only non-stimulant containing pre workout supplements that we found actually works. This supplement uses L-Arginine to enhance Nitric Oxide production, giving you extreme gains in the gym, and even in the bedroom.

I personally tested a 3 month supply, learn more about my results in my official review.

How People Found This Review:

and xtreme nitro, and Xtreme Nitro reviews, and extreme nitro, and Xtreme Nitro Side Effects, and xtreme nitro review, and xtreme nitro supplement

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Xtreme Nitro Review – Does It Work? SKU UPC Model

4 out of 5 Stars

Mar 28, 2014 by Wayne Veldsman

For all of you looking at sites to see if you should get Xtreme Nitro, DO NOT get this product.
1. Product does not do a single thing. My multivitamin gives me more of a boost than Xtreme Nitro does.
2. If you order their “free trial”, i guarantee you will lose more than $50 and hours of your life.
3. Their customer service is the worst ive ever had. They hung the phone up in my ear 3 times, put me on hold for 20 minutes until i realized that nobody would be coming back so i hung up myself and called again.
4. DO NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT OR ANYTING FROM THIS COMPANY


4.0 5.0 1 1 For all of you looking at sites to see if you should get Xtreme Nitro, DO NOT get this product. 1. Product does not do a single thing. My multivitamin gives me more of a boost th Xtreme Nitro Review – Does It Work?

Sign Up For Our FREE 41 Page Ebook
"How To Get Lean, Ripped, and Strong Quickly"

Includes Three Free Bonuses ($23 Value):

17 Comments »

  1. Wayne Veldsman March 28, 2014 at 6:44 pm - Reply

    For all of you looking at sites to see if you should get Xtreme Nitro, DO NOT get this product.
    1. Product does not do a single thing. My multivitamin gives me more of a boost than Xtreme Nitro does.
    2. If you order their “free trial”, i guarantee you will lose more than $50 and hours of your life.
    3. Their customer service is the worst ive ever had. They hung the phone up in my ear 3 times, put me on hold for 20 minutes until i realized that nobody would be coming back so i hung up myself and called again.
    4. DO NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT OR ANYTING FROM THIS COMPANY

  2. Michael Bohnet March 14, 2014 at 2:47 am - Reply

    Thanks for the very timely response – I can’t believe these people, I’m returning an unopened product in it’s original unopened mailer, and they cannot accept a return for a full refund??!! wtf? People like this are only in it to cheat customers out of as much money as possible!
    thx again Rob,
    Michael

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller March 14, 2014 at 9:52 pm - Reply

      No problem, glad I could help!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    • yaniv madmon March 25, 2014 at 7:32 pm - Reply

      This is a total rip off.
      they do not want to get the product back.
      hang up on me time after time when i call.
      when i call it sounds like a “working from home” speakerphone kinda deal.
      **they wont return my money back!
      NO FREE LUNCH GUYS!!!
      if u want or not, you will be paying full price for the next order “as mentioned on the terms of agreement”
      what a rip off deal!!!!
      I will NEVER do business with them!!!!

  3. Michael March 14, 2014 at 1:41 am - Reply

    Do NOT get involved with this fraud.
    I responded to the FREE Trial offer, but after reviewing the entire web site offer, I couldn’t find out how much the product was going to cost month to month and I didn’t see any instant monthly installment program – they buried this negative/sales killing information in the fine print terms and conditions – which no one reads anymore. After realizing I had been slammed into automatic monthly payments of $75.97 I immediately went back to the customer service website page and cancelled my monthly subscription – THREE TIMES!!!!!! No response and they had the balls to ship me another monthly product and charge. Now, less that 30 days, I called the company and requested a RMA# to return the unopened product and get my fair re-imbursment. No, they said the product had been “out there” for less than 30 days and could not accept the returned product and refund my money. WTF? Again, some hidden policy in the terms and conditions. These people are thieves and should never be allowed to continue conducting such fraudulent business!!!

  4. Jeff March 7, 2014 at 10:07 pm - Reply

    This company is sneaky and they will not work with you. It should state on the front page that you have to call within 14 days to cancel the free trial instead of in the terms that are difficult to find as they are located at the very bottom in tiny print. SCAM!

  5. James March 3, 2014 at 6:59 pm - Reply

    I Have been Using this product for 3 months now and can definitely say that I REALLY Like the results. I did call Customer service last week to cancel the subscription because it was a bit expensive. However, I spoke with a customer service rep name Jessica who offered me a really good discount for a monthly membership which was 29.95 a month. ( You can order a non trail bottle on their website as well , I just overlooked it)

  6. Chris December 17, 2013 at 5:30 pm - Reply

    Buyer beware *****Make sure you call in before your 14 day trial is up or you bought the bottle 75 days

    • Rafael December 30, 2013 at 7:28 pm - Reply

      It happened to me today. I talked to this Julie, and she refused to reimbursed my money. I hate this company, and I will place a bad review everywhere warning people about this scam.

    • Rafael December 30, 2013 at 7:28 pm - Reply

      It happened to me today. I talked to this Julie, and she refused to reimbursed my money. I hate this company, and I will place a bad review everywhere warning people about this scam.
      THIS IS A SCAM !!!!!!!!

  7. Allison December 9, 2013 at 6:49 pm - Reply

    This company is a complete joke. My 16 year old son signed up for this, without permission and I tried to take care of it, to no avail. The customer service rep “Judy” is obviously the only person that works for the company, since she answered the phone all three times I called. If it was a legitimate company, they’d have more than one person working in customer service. She blamed me for allowing him internet access. I take partial responsibility, but I do NOT need to hear from her. On top of that, she refused to refund the money of the product. I’ve already contact the BBB to file a complaint, this should be ILLEGAL! And “Judy” should be out of a job because she does NOT know the meaning of customer service.

    • Rafael December 30, 2013 at 7:25 pm - Reply

      It happened to me today. I talked to this Julie, and she refused to reimbursed my money. I hate this company, and I will place a bad review everywhere warning people about this scam.

  8. Saul July 10, 2013 at 1:37 am - Reply

    Hello,
    Do product like thi work on a 49 year old man? Im a little apprehensive but trying a product tht will not be beneficiial to someone my age.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller July 10, 2013 at 5:53 pm - Reply

      Hey Saul,
      Sure, it can definitely work for men of pretty much all ages. It’s always best to check with your doctor if your unsure.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  9. james July 2, 2013 at 7:23 pm - Reply

    How do you cancel your account? Thank you.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller July 3, 2013 at 4:57 pm - Reply

      Hey James,
      You’ll have to contact either your credit card company or their customer service line.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  10. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller March 14, 2014 at 2:23 am - Reply

    Hey Michael,
    Sorry you’re having to deal with this. We’re really out there trying to let guys know about these companies and their shady practices. I’ve got an article on the site exposing some of their marketing tricks. Here’s the link to it if you want to check it out.
    Also, you might want to contact your credit card company. They may be able to help.

    Hope it all works out for you.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Response »