Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »


zenerect review
Zenerect Reviews, Ingredients, Side Effects, and More
April 27, 2013 Male Enhancement
Zenerect Review by Rob Miller 10/26/11
2.0 OUT OF 5
Rob does NOT recommend Zenerect .
Zenerect
Average User Rating:
4.7 OUT OF 5

zenerect review

Zenerect Review

We come across alot of fast acting and slow acting male enhancement pills, and when something says it starts working in 20 minutes, it usually raises our suspicions.

Zenerect is one in a long line of male enhancement supplements that promises improvements in sexual prowess and desire.

But how does it compare to the competition?

After all, they say they are the number 1 male enhancement product on the market, but there are dozens of others that make that very same claim.

Throughout this review, we will discuss the ingredients, side effects, and what users are saying on third party websites about this all natural remedy.

Manufactured by a company called Big Apple Supplements, Zenerectis a once daily all natural male enhancement pill that is designed as an alternative to synthetic drugs.

The promise behind the product is that with continued usage, it will help to eliminate your erectile dysfunction problems, without all of the potentially nasty side effects that come with prescription medications.

Zenerect is comprised of a very long ingredient list which includes horny goat weed, korean red ginseng , wild yam extract, cnidium monnier, white willow extract, catuaba bark, saw palmetto bark, and maca extract.

These very ingredients are found in a wide variety of competing pills, and horny goat weed is actually quite the potent ingredient.

How Does Zenerect Work?

The manufacturers behind Zenerect do a very good job of describing how a normal erection works, but they fail to tell us exactly how this particular product will make it any better.

We know from experience that Epimedium acts as a sexual aphrodisiac, making sex more pleasurable, and it is even used to treat osteoporosis.

We also know that maca extract is a wild oat that was discovered over 200 years ago and has been used in countless other formulations.

They also mention that

2,or.

r_gc.

r_pw.

,cf.

osb&fp=6b9863d6a55510d4">Zenerect does not produce any side effects, however it is known that several of the ingredients in it can potentially cause adverse effects.

For instance, the presence of ginseng has very well known side effects such as insomnia, nausea, high blood pressure, nose bleeds, headaches, and others.

That’s not to say that by taking Zenerect you will experience these symptoms, its just that it is nearly impossible to distinguish whether one will receive any side effects from taking it.

Where To Buy Zenerect

Zenerect is among the most expensive male enhancement products on the market, topping off on the Amazon website at a whopping $100 for a 30 pill count bottle.We were a little confused when we started to investigate where to find this product cheap, because the price on their official site puts it at $50 for a one months supply.

We could not figure out why there was such a wide price discrepancy between these two sites, but it is the only two places where you can buy Zenerect.

Recommendation

We would like to recommend that you try Zenerect yourself, but there is nothing wildly different about their product when stacked up against the others.

While the reviews on the official website say the product is a godsend, other reviews on Amazon say that this product isn’t even what they ordered.

Until we can get the facts straight about Zenerect, we cannot recommend its use.

Have You Used Zenerect?

Leave Your Review Below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.

Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and zenerect side effects, and zenerect reviews, and zenerect review, and zenerect, and zenerect amazon, and where to buy zenerect

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review







* Required Field

Share On

5 out of 5 stars
Oct 26, 2013 by 
herbert

Yes it works ...ive been having erection problems (not being able to stay hard and this stuff did what it said it would (no side effects at all) i will continue to use it because it has helped me in the bedroom when others ive tried have not helped or just not as good as the claims were...thanks zenerect...

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Yes it works!

4 out of 5 stars
Nov 24, 2014 by 
Mike

I have been using Zenerect for over 2 years and it has help my sex life alot.My only side effect is a little Flushing the first couple hours after I take it.

Stuff last a while too! I take 2 a week and have sex 4 to 5 times with no problems!

My girl loves it! Try it!

you wont be dissapointed and she wont either!


Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

great stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Mar 30, 2016 by 
alex

This stuff definitely gets the job done..

take 1 pill and withing 30-minutes to an hour starts working and the effect last for days ...only side effect I've encountered is a mild headache and some redness on my eyes but its definitely worth it...your lady will love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Zenerect

4 out of 5 stars
Oct 09, 2014 by 
John

I ordered Zenerect directly from their site. It does work, as it is stated, however their are times I may get a weaker response.

I don't know what causes the times it's a weaker response. It does appear to me to be a good product.

The company seems to be consistent and honest sending out the correct product, since I ordered a number of times. It may not work for everyone, as it is an herbal product and everyone is different.

I think the benefits may vary depending on how your body is feeling physically the day of use, as very likely with any product. I also think alcohol or other supplements may affect the potency, as with any product.


Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5 stars
Jun 07, 2013 by 
Richard

I have used zenerect & it has worked for me.
and I am 65 yrs old.

& had ed for the last 7 yrs.
Have bought numerous other products some
were ok others weren't.


GIVE ZENERCT A TRY IT IS FAST ACTING

RICHARD

Was this review helpful to you?

4.7 5.0 7 7 This stuff definitely gets the job done..take 1 pill and withing 30-minutes to an hour starts working and the effect last for days ...only side effect I've encountered is a mild h Zenerect Reviews, Ingredients, Side Effects, and More

User Questions & Answers

User Questions and Answers

No Questions Have Been Answered For This Article.

Sign Up For Our FREE
50 Page Ebook
On All Natural
Enlargement Exercises


Comments
Leave A Comment
"6" Comments
  1. i tried vigrx plus for 2 months and it didnt work for me at all...i took the pill every day and nothing happend! i also sent an email to the company and never got a response....

    but zenerect ive been using for over 2 years now and it works for me
    • Hey Greg, Sorry to hear that...that's just the way it works with some of these supplements. They work for some and not for others, glad to hear it's working well with the Zenerect.

      Rob SupplementCritique.com
  2. The product works as advertised. It certainly gives a strong erection.

    The only problem I have had is that I get a headache once the product has been in my system within an hour. I was wondering if anyone else has?

    I even tone down to 1/2 a pill.

    • Hey Jeff, The Zenerect website does specifically talk about the fact that some customers will get headaches due to the flushing effect of the vasodilation. It seems it doesn't happen to everyone, but you must be one of the lucky few.

      You should consider switching to a daily supplement for a more consistent effect with no side effects. The best one out there is VigRx Plus.

      Rob SupplementCritique.com
  3. Hi, I would like to buy Zenerect, but I am not seeing any support to buy in INDIA. As I stay in INDIA. Can you pls help. Regards Vinay

    • Hey Vinay, Yeah I just took a look, it looks like Zenerect is not available in India, sorry about that. You might want to check out my top choice, Vigrx Plus.

      Personally speaking, I think it works better than Zenerect anyway. Here's my review: http://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill/ And Vigrx Plus is available for sale in India.

      Rob SupplementCritique.com
From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.

*

Disclosure: We are a professional review site that receives compensation from some of the companies whose products we review. We test each product thoroughly and give high marks to only the very best. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own.

©2015 SupplementCritique.com All rights reserved.

Full Site