Prüvit KETO OS Review and Results – Instant Ketosis for Fat Burning

Rob Miller | July 7, 2018
Product Reviewed: Keto OS
| 5 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Uncategorized » Prüvit KETO OS Review and Results – Instant Ketosis for Fat Burning

Contents

What is KETO OS
Side Effects
Our Personal Results
Testimonial
New flavor
Where to Buy
Recommendation
User Reviews

Prüvit Keto OS Review

keto os for women

We decided to write a Pruvit Keto OS review since ketones and the ketogenic diet have become such a popular way to drop quick weight.

You’ve probably heard of “being in the state of ketosis” which is when your body is burning fat for fuel instead of glucose (sugar/carbs).

Or, maybe you’ve heard of the Ketogenic diet which is the high fat/low carb diet used in medicine to put your body into ketosis.

But not everyone wants to adhere to a strict diet, and that’s where a supplement can help.

There is a new supplement on the market called Keto OS that is all the buzz right now and we recently had the chance to test it out.

Keto OS is a ketone supplement powder that gives you the benefits of ketosis without having to be in nutritional ketosis. I have to say, our results have been remarkable!

My own wife lost almost 20 lbs over two years ago drinking ketones and she’s easily kept the weight off drinking one Keto Max daily. Also, both her sister and my brother-in-law have all 3 transformed by drinking ketones, continue reading to see their success stories.

So what is it about this supplement that can put you into fat burning mode without having to adhere to a strict diet?

What is Prüvit KETO OS?

Prüvit’s KETO//OS (Ketone Operating System) is a proprietary, exogenous ketone delivery drink that is the first of its kind which can bio-hack your body into ketosis in under an hour.

Normally, ketones are only produced during times of prolonged fasting (or adhering to a strict ketogenic diet) which is why the average person has probably never experienced ketosis.

Let’s face it, the average American never has to experience famine and most of us eat a high-carb, high-sugar diet which is exactly why obesity is an epidemic.

We’re all sugar burners when we were designed to be FAT BURNERS!

So let’s talk about ketones and why they are an ideal choice to fuel the body with more power and melt fat.Keto OS reviews

With 38% more energy than glucose, ketones are an ideal energy source, and can provide many health benefits such as:

  • fat loss
  • increased energy
  • feel more focused, reduced brain fog
  • suppressed appetite
  • reduced inflammation
  • lifting depressed mood
  • improve sleep and digestion
  • muscle preservation

Keto OS’s formula is a powder that you mix with water and drink up to twice per day. It contains a specifically engineered formulation of ketone mineral salts (BHB, betahydroxybutyrate) for high energy fuel.

It comes in two formulas: the “Charged” version, which contains about the same amount of caffeine as you’d find in a cup of coffee, and decaf.

I can’t think of another fat burner that you can take that’s decaf so literally anyone can benefit from this drink (kids, and pregnant or nursing moms included–decaf of course).

The long of the short is, drinking Keto OS puts your body into ketosis in under an hour without having to restrict your diet!

For optimal results, you should follow a sensible diet such as Paleo or Ketogenic Diet, and follow a good exercise routine, but it’s not necessary to experience results, as Katie demonstrates below.

Visit Pruvit’s Website

[/areaonpage]

Our Personal Results With KETO OS

My sister in law, Katie, took Keto OS for just under three weeks and lost 12 lbs!

As you can see from her before and after pictures, her chin is more defined, the fat underneath her arms diminished, her belly is leaner, her waist got freakin’ tiny, and her legs and butt got noticeably smaller and tighter!

Keto os before and after pictures

keto os before and after pictures

I was super impressed with her progress since I was familiar with her situation of having a hard time losing weight.

Katie also practices yoga to keep fit, but taking the Keto OS really pushed her into a whole new level of fat burning and she had a noticeable increase in energy, strength, and personal drive.

Katie’s Testimonial Using KETO OS

keto os before and afterI’m so excited to share with everyone my journey using Keto OS! I’ve had epilepsy ever since I was 8 years old.

If you aren’t familiar with the condition, it’s when you have episodes of epileptic seizures. They are absolutely terrifying, not just for me, but for my family as well.

Before I go any further, I also wanted to say that if you have epilepsy and are reading this, check with your Dr. first before trying a new supplement. This is just my personal experience, not a medical claim by any means!

I’ve been on so many medications it’s hard to even remember them all! For a long time, I had no hope and a doctor had suggested that I go on a ketogenic diet since that can help reduce seizures, but for me it was WAY too hard to stick to such a strict diet.

One of the medications I’ve been on for a long time, has made it extremely hard to lose fat like everyone else seems to, which has been very frustrating.

We finally found a combination of medication that controlled the seizures, but the meds kept the weight on. Weight loss and energy has been a struggle for me, which I know many people can relate to which is why I am sharing this with the world.

About a month ago, a friend of mine who knew what I’d been going through introduced me to this product. I cannot thank her enough!

When she mentioned “ketosis,” my antennas went off, and the results have been mind blowing! 

In 3 weeks I  managed to lose 12 lbs of fat, and tighten up in every part of my body.  Not only have I lost weight, but the product has made my yoga practice so much stronger and given me so much motivation!

keto os tasteI practice yoga  2-3 times a week now with much more focus, intensity, and strength. I never had the dedication or the energy before like I do now.

I take the “Charged” KETO OS in the morning, and the decaf KETO OS in the afternoon.

I started out by taking only a half a packet a day for about 3 days to let my body get used to it. I had a slight upset tummy the first day from the Orange flavor but it didn’t last. I drink mine with ice and water, and usually add lemon. Shake shake shake!

A lot of people take it with La Croix but it’s yummy just on it’s own, it tastes like an orange creamscicle, but now I LOVE the new Heart Tart Max!

It was recommended to me to follow a Ketogenic diet as well as using the product. I have found that I don’t need to. 3 weeks and these results! I do however try to maintain a mostly clean, lower carb diet. I cut soda, cut out too much bread, and cut a bit of alcohol as well.

It also curbs carb cravings and reduces inflammation in your body. Overall, I would never regret the choice that I made in buying this product.

It was a little pricey but so worth it! I do the Smartship for 22% off my ketones each month. I recommend getting at least a 30 Pack to start. You don’t want to run out just as you’re getting motivated!

Please follow along with me on my journey on Instagram @bubbly_yogi

Visit Katie’s Pruvit Keto//OS Website

Keto OS Orange Dream Version 2.1pruvit keto os orange flavor review

Pruvit’s Orange Dream contains a unique formula, including exegeneous ketones (BHB) mixed in an MCT oil blend extracted from coconuts.

The Orange has always been a big hit, because MCT can greatly reduce appetite and aid in weight loss. MCT is also great for the brain and memory.

As Katie stated, the Orange Dream tastes like a creamscicle. It’s great thrown in a blender with water and ice!

Keto OS Chocolate Swirl Version 3.0keto os chocolate flavor

 

 

Pruvit recently released its new 3.0 edition of Keto OS – Chocolate Swirl! And with it comes a new and improved formula.

If you’re a chocolate lover, you’re going to love how this tastes – just like a tootsie roll. So What’s different about the formula?

  • Vegan, Dairy and Gluten Free so now there’s a product suitable for everyone.
  • Ratio of BHB salts optimized creating sustained ketone levels throughout the day
  • Ketogenic Amino Acids and Short Chained Fatty Acids were added, which use the same transporters as ketones making for quicker delivery into the system
  • Added a Prebiotic – helps with gastro intestinal upset

Keto Max Maui Punchketo os bio max review

Pruvit’s first Max product, and one of their most popular flavors, is the Keto Max Maui Punch, which tastes just like Hawaiian Punch!

The Max products pack the highest punch delivering the most pure and most bioavailable levels of ketones into the blood – 40% stronger than the Keto OS with a quicker uptake.

Keto Max BHB’s Max salts are exclusive to Pruvit, and are bioidentical to the ketone bodies your liver produces when in nutritional  ketosis.

Pruvit continually strives to improve their formulas, and the new Max formulas also contain coveted AC-11 for DNA repair.

The Max formulas are great as a preworkout supplement providing sustained energy, better fat burn, and quicker muscle recovery.

It also has a lighter flavor since it does not contain MCT oils like the Orange.

Bio Max is gluten free, dairy free, and Kosher certified and is offered in both charged and non-charged versions.

Keto Max Swiss Cacaomax swiss cacao sale

Pruvit’s Keto Max Swiss Cacao is made with real cocoa, and tastes like iced hot chocolate.

Swiss Cacao has the same “Max” formula as the Keto Max Maui Punch, allowing for a quicker and greater absorption rate of the ketones while providing maximum energy and fat loss.

The Swiss Cacao is gluten free, dairy free, and kosher certified and comes in both charged and decaf.

If you’ve tried the Keto OS Chocolate Swirl and it’s not chocolatey enough for you, you will love the Swiss Cacao!

Keto Max Raspberry Lemonade

Keto raspberry lemonade reviewsKeto Max Raspberry Lemonade was released over the summer 2017 and has been a huge hit!

The Raspberry Lemonade tastes similar to country time lemonade and is as refreshing as it sounds! A perfect mix of sweet and tart!

The Raspberry Lemonade tastes delicious just mixed with water and ice, or mixed with a sparkling water like La Croix.

If there’s one thing Pruvit has done with precision it’s continuing to release flavors that consumers love the flavors of, which keeps them happily drinking ketones.

The Keto-OS Raspberry Lemonade  is gluten free, dairy free and kosher certified.

Keto Max SplashKeto Splash flavor

The new Keto Max Splash is a light, citrusy fusion with hints of watermelon and grapfruit.

What’s different about it is that it contains AC-11 DNA repair and added Vitamins B3, B6 and B12. Awesome for energy and reverse aging.

But don’t worry, all the new Max formulas contain the coveted AC-11!

Keto Max Heart TartPruvit heart tart results

Keto Max Heart Tart was released on Valentine’s Day 2018 and we’ve never seen a quicker release to the permanent menu!

The fans loved it so much they practically forced Pruvit’s hand to produce more! Heart Tart has a light strawberry flavor and is easily chuggable.

As all the other Max formulas, it is gluten free, dairy free, and kosher certified, and contains the AC-11 for DNA repair.

Tip: mixing half Orange Dream and half Heart Tart tastes amazing, like sherbet! If you don’t like the Orange straight, it’s a great mixer flavor if you want the fat burning benefits of MCT.

Keto Kremenew keto kreme reviews

Pruvit’s Keto Kreme is their bulletproof coffee creamer and is a sure fire way to ramp up fat loss and great for intermittent fasting!

You mix it with your coffee or tea, and drink.

Keto Kreme has 12 grams of fat per serving and is made from MCT, coconut oil and four different patented collagen blends, DC-11 (anti-aging DNA repair) and sweetened with Stevia.

My wife loves Keto Kreme with Chai tea. She’s added it to her morning routine and it keeps her feeling full and aids in fat burning.

While the Keto Kreme doesn’t contain exogeneous ketones like all three of the Keto OS flavors, it will help to naturally increase ketone production in your liver which burns fat! Fat burns fat!

My Wife’s Before and After with Keto Maxketo os results

My wife started drinking Keto Max in Jan 2017 and lost 17  lbs in 3 months and feels amazing!

She’s kept the weight off since then by continuing to drink them daily. 

She lost 9 of those pounds her first month and her focus and energy has been through the roof.

She’s got constant energy, her mood is lifted and she keeps commenting on how great she’s felt since she’s been drinking it, and of course she’s feeling more self-confident with the weight loss.

She has also been doing Orange Theory Fitness classes and so she’s tightening up as well.

She says the Keto gives her the energy to power through those workouts with more intensity and she loves doing fasted cardio workouts to blast even more fat. keto os before and after

She loves the Keto Max Raspberry Lemonade, Heart Tart, and new Key Limeade and she uses the MCT//143 in her coffee in the mornings since she doesn’t like her coffee sweet.

Other benefits that my wife is experiencing is a lot less bloating and inflammation, her skin looks great, and her mood is better.

Her love handles are shrinking by the day and her belly is flattening out. I’ve got my hot wife back!

Click Here to read my wife’s testimony and see more pics

Click Here to buy a 5 or 10 day experience (Keto samples)

Keto OS reviews

Blue Ocean Unleashed (Amped)

keto blue ocean flavorPruvit’s new Keto Amped Blue Ocean (now called Blue Ocean Unleashed) tastes like a pina colada!

Blue Ocean  has more caffeine and a stronger ketone blend, we’re talking the strongest exogenous ketones drink on the market!

It contains double the caffeine of its counterparts and a stronger ketone blend, along with AC-11 DNA repair.

People seem to love the tropical flavor and how they feel amped up, however it’s not on Pruvit’s standard menu yet. We’re hoping it will be soon!

White Midnight (Amped)

Keto White Midnight samplesPruvit’s new White Midnight (formerly Amped Midnight) is a black cherry vanilla and is amped up just like the Blue Ocean.

It was released on Black Friday to existing customers and promoters, but it’s not yet on the permanent menu.

It’s got a great smooth flavor and is now white formula instead of a deep purple (almost black).

We can only hope for a flash sale soon of this new favorite!

Keto Reboot 60 Hour FastPruvit Keto Reboot

Pruvit’s new metabolic boss is the Keto Reboot, which is a kit with everything you need for a 60 hour fast.

The purpose of the Keto Reboot is to reset your diet, your metabolism, deplete all the glycogen from your body and get you into a deep fat burning state.

Using Keto Max, Keto Kalm Teas, Better Broths (bone broths), and Signal-OS pills for DNA repair, there is no eating during the 60 hour reboot.

All the liquids contain high levels of BHB which suppress the appetite and keep you feeling energized.

We’re seeing great results with the reboot. If you have significant weight to lose (or even if you just need a quick ab shred), doing the reboot monthly and drinking daily ketones is a very effective method for fast results.

My wife has done the Keto Reboot twice (if it’s not obvious yet, she loves her ketones) and you can read about her experience here.

Watch a video with Coach Rob Deboer explaining the Keto Reboot

Is Keto OS Good for Men As Well?

Absolutely! My brother- in- law started drinking it and lost 18 lbs in just 6 weeks – check out his results!Keto Os reviews

He’s a high level executive and it gives him energy to stay sharp and focused throughout the day.

He actually mixes the Maui Punch with the Orange Dream and makes what he calls “fruity pebbles.”

The MCT in the orange also fills him up, he has to drive a lot for work, so it keeps him satiated on those long trips

Ketones for brain power and fat burning are a huge topic of conversation right now. There are plenty of reviews from guys who love this stuff and who have lost a ton of weight or gotten shredded.

Guys, if you’re on a low carb diet and need energy for workouts, or help staying in ketosis or need to shed pounds, this is a great product to try.

Having another serving on the way to the gym is going to give you a definite boost in energy, increase performance, and put you right into ketosis to burn fat while preserving muscle. Isn’t that what we all want? 

Are There Any Side Effects Using KETO OS?

As with any supplement, not everyone will have the same experience. The recommendation is to start by drinking half of a packet per day for a couple days, to get used to it and adapt to the ketones.

The Charged version does have caffeine, so if you’re sensitive to caffeine you may want to opt for the caffeine free version, or only drink the Charged in the morning, otherwise it could have the potential to keep you up at night.

Some stomach upset can be normal but this should subside once you Keto adapt. If this happens to you, push through.

Where Can I buy KETO OS?

You can purchase Pruvit’s Keto OSonline from their official website and it comes with a 100% 90 day money back guarantee.keto os orange dream kan

Pruvit also has a good deal if you set up Smartship, you’ll get your ketones 22% off each month and cancel anytime or change flavors.

They have two versions of the drink powder, the On The Go (OTG) and Kan. The OTG is individual envelopes and the Kan is a container with a scoop. Only the Keto OS Orange Dream and Chocolate Swirl come in a Kan, Max is all OTG.

They currently ship to the U.S., Canada and Australia.

Click Here to Order Keto//OS

Here are the current prices:

  • 15 servings (OTG) = $85
  • 20 servings (Max) = $130
  • 30 servings (Kan) = $144
  • 30 servings (OTG) = $160
  • 60 servings (Kan 30 + OTG 30) = $300
  • 90 servings – Family Pack (90  OTG Mix Pack, Orange Dream & Chocolate Swirl) = $408
  • *200 servings – Experience Pack (60 Orange Dream/60 Chocolate Swirl/80 Max Maui Punch) = $928
  • *200 servings – Max Experience Pack (80 Max Raspberry Lemonade/60 Max Maui Punch/60 Max Swiss Cacao) = $1,300

ABOUT SMARTSHIP:  Smartship gives you a 22% off discount and will ship to you every 30 days, which is significant savings, and with no time commitment, we think this is the best deal.

When you sign up, it will show you your start date (30 days away). It’s easy to cancel, edit products and push out or push up the date. There is also no time commitment.

With that said, I recommend doing a “today and smartship” order so that you won’t be waiting for weeks to get your first shipment.

*Experience Packs are available to promoters only.

Click Here to learn more about being a Pruvit Promoter, it’s an easy way to get free product and earn commissions.

If you’re ready to join as a promoter, you can sign up here. 

Recommendation

Keto OS has proven itself to be a fat burning, energy boosting supplement that REALLY does work on an outstanding level. I’ve seen this stuff work with my own eyes with already 3 of my immediate family members.

I would even classify it as one of the best female fat burners we’ve ever tested!

Not only have all three of them (my wife, her sister and brother) experienced significant fat loss , but their energy levels have significantly improved, and they seem to be more motivated than ever before and in better moods.

This product would be beneficial and is recommended for BOTH men and women.

And while Keto OS is pricey, there is no comparison when it comes to quality and tasty flavors that are enjoyable to drink, so we give Keto OS a big thumbs up!

We encourage you to check out the Keto OS website to learn more. They have a lot of videos, additional testimonials and very detailed information about the science behind this product.

Have you used KETO OS? Leave your comments or questions below!

How People Found This Review:

and keto os reviews, and keto os scam, and keto os review, and Keto OS Side Effects, and keto//os reviews, and keto os

User Reviews

Love this stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Jun 04, 2017 by 
Rachel

Lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks and still loving it for the energy.

Was this review helpful to you?
11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

MAX IS YUM

5 out of 5 stars
May 12, 2017 by 
Kathleen

I am loving the newest flavor MAX Charged! Its like Hawaiin Punch! Its awesome for breakfast to get your energy and mental focus up! Once I started drinking it, I started burning more and more fat.I also use the non charged at night.I've tried the chocolate flavor too.

 

Tastes like a tootsie roll.I love that one too! Highly recommend!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Keto Kreme

5 out of 5 stars
May 02, 2017 by 
Roger

I recently started drinking the Keto Kremein my coffee every day.I used to make my own bulletproof coffee with MCT oil and butter, and the Keto Kreme tastes a whole hell of a lot better and is half the price when I did the math.

 

I will continue to purchase this.


Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Keto OS

5 out of 5 stars
Feb 12, 2017 by 
Melissa

I live in Vancouver and I\'ve been wanting to try this supplement for a while.I found out they now ship to Canada.

 

I just have to decide on a flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


Click Here To Visit The Official Pruvit Website www.Pruvitnow.com

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Is Keto OS better to drink before or after your workout? -

Hi Liz, thanks for your question. Keto-OS is best for fat burning if you drink it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. If you're a coffee drinker, drink your coffee, then drink some plain water, and then drink your full serving of Keto-OS. For best results, don't eat until you're hungry (you'll be burning fat for fuel). Depending on when you work out, you can definitely drink another serving before your workout for energy and focus. My wife usually mixes her afternoon keto serving in a water bottle and drinks it on the way to the gym, and sometimes sips on it throughout her workout. The recommended amount is up to two per day. There is a caffeine-free version if you work out after work and you don't want the caffeine to keep you up.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Does alcohol, such as scotch or red wine interfere with results from KETO// OS ? -

Wine can be tricky. Some people can have a couple glasses and stay in ketosis. Some can't. You're safer going with the scotch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




How long should it take once taking the Keto OS Max for my body to go into ketosis? I started on Sunday with one in the morning and Keto Kreme in my coffee. I IF as well and usually don't have anything to eat from 6:30 pm - 12:30 the next day at lunch. As of yet, I am not even tracing or have I lost any weight. Any suggestions? I look forward to your prompt response in this regard. -

Hi Nancy, to go into ketosis for up to 24 hours, the recommended dose is to drink two Keto OS per day. Sometimes it takes a little while for your body to adapt. The urine strips are also only so accurate and our ketones are lowest in the morning, so try testing at night. A blood test is the only method that is truly accurate. But I would keep testing this week and see if you start to trace. Also, start drinking two per day for optimal results. The IF is a great method, your weight should start budging soon. Remember to drink plenty of fresh water throughout the day (half of your weight in ounces in fresh water). Good luck! - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




I really want buy it but I want ask.Keto os can help me go to keto so fat.I'm on low carb diet but I worry I'm not into keto that why I can't lose my weight.give me answer to fat,please -

Anna,  If you're already eating a low carb diet and you're having trouble getting into ketosis, this is where Keto OS can really help. It will put you in to ketosis for 24 hours if you drink two servings per day which is really going to help you burn more fat. It will also give you energy, focus and help with inflammation which can really be beneficial when it comes to workouts, and also just getting through the day while feeling better and having no energy slumps. Good luck!- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Do you post to Australia and if so how much do you charge? Thank you -

Morena, thanks for your question on Keto-OS. Unfortunately, right now it's only available for shipment in the U.S. They are very close to being able to ship internationally and we will be sure and update this review just as soon as we get more information. Keep in touch!- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.