Libido Max Reviews, Side Effects, Ingredients, and More

48 User Reviews
By: Rob Miller
MD Reviewed By: Helen Okoye, MD What's This?
Fact Checked On: 12-3-2018


Home » Male Enhancement » Libido Max Reviews, Side Effects, Ingredients, and More

Contents

How It Works
User Reviews
My Review
Libido Max Side Effects
Will Libido Max Increase Penis Size?
Where To Buy
Libido Max for Women
Using Libido Max Red
Libido Max Vs. Extenze
Recommendation

Imagine if there was a pill on the market that claimed to make you a stud in the bedroom.

Or even better:

What if there was a sexual aid that worked fast, was relatively cheap, and didn’t cause any side effects…

You’d probably be pumped to try it, right?

Lucky for you, such a product exists. It’s called Libido Max, and I just finished testing it out personally.

Let’s jump right in to the review.

Watch Our Video Review Or Scroll Down To Read More

Libido Max Real Review And Results
SupplementCritique.com Video
775views

What is Libido Max?

Made by a company called Irwin Naturals, they call LibidoMax a “power extending formula” that claims 3 benefits:

  • Enhanced Drive and Desire
  • Increase blood flow
  • Longer performance and stamina

Of course, all of these claims are superseded by the standard Food and Drug Administration response of “This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease”.

One thing we noted right off the bat is that Libido Maxdidn’t come on too strong.

Unlike King Size Male Enhancement or Rock Hard male enhancement, they didn’t promise that men would double in size.

rock hard long and strong ad
What Rock Hard long and strong promises.

Or that you’ll be walking around with a boner throughout the day, even in places where you least expect it.

Instead, they did something different.

They promised just what most men seeking these supplements want: an effective way to boost libido.

What are the ingredients in Libido Max?

The full ingredients list is broken down into 4 different blends, which include:

Stamina and Extending Blend

This blend is intended to help you last longer, allowing for increase control over your erection quality and timing.

It’s comprised of the following ingredients:

This blend contains 760 mg of these ingredients, but we’re unsure exactly how much of each ingredient Libido max contains.

Libido Boosting Blend

The product contains a blend known as the “libido boosting blend”.

This blend, unsurprising, is formulated to help increase your overall libido.

It’s made up of the following ingredients:

  • Horny Goat Weed
  • Tribulus Terrestris
  • Yohimbe extract
  • L-Tyrosine

I’ve used all of these ingredients with success in the past, which I’ll talk about a little later on.

This blend contains 740 mg of these ingredients, although the exact breakdown isn’t known.

Power Max Blend

This blend is used to help power you through your sexual encounters, allowing for increased blood flow and erection quality.

It’s made up of the following:

  • L-Arginine
  • NADH

One of the main ingredients in Libido Maxand the one that seems to provide the most benefit, is L-Arginine. It is a fairly common ingredient in over the counter viagra-like supplements, but we have found that Libido Maxoffers a purer and more effective form of it. There are also a large number of herbs in the product such as yohimbe, ginger root, and ashwagandha that are proven to have major effects on libido in the formulation used in this product.

However, their are some MAJOR side effects that come with the use of yohimbe, as you will read more about later. Before stating whether or not we would really recommend this to others, however, we needed to know what users thought.

See How Libido Max Compares To Our Top Choices

User Reviews of Libido Max

Finding reviews on this product was easy, which is surprising given that there is not a specific product website. It can be found at many online retailers with varying prices, including Walgreens, Rite Aid, and Amazon.

Reviews on Walgreens

If you look at the 25 Libido Maxreviews on Walgreens, they’re literally all over the place.

Reviews on Amazon

The reviews on Amazon also echo a similar sentiment, where the average star rating is 3.9 out of 5 stars.

average star rating on Amazon

One guy said it was literally the best supplement he ever tried, even going so far as to say it works better than Viagra:

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2011/07/review2

Another guy took the time out of his day to absolutely BLAST the supplement, saying it gave him a ridiculous stomach ache (I can attest to this, as you’ll see in my review)

libido max review on Amazon

With all of these raving reviews, I knew I had to try it out myself.

My Personal Review

Libido Maxwas actually one of the first sexual enhancement supplements I have used, so I went in with no expectations. Now, the label states that you can take 2 – 4 capsules 45 minutes prior to having sex. Since I was taking it for the first time, I decided to go with the lowest dose possible which was 2 gel caps. I think I took it on an empty stomach, but to be honest it was so long ago that I really don’t remember.

libido max reviewI didn’t feel anything for the first 15 min. or so, but then it hit me like a ton of bricks. Honestly, I have never been so horny and so sick at the same time. It was the WEIRDEST feeling ever. Imagine you have a stomach bug, and are forced to watch the hottest girl in the world do a lap dance on you and you will get the idea.

I tried “pleasuring” myself, but whenever I came close to climax I felt like I was gonna ralph. It was almost comical! When I finally did climax, I felt the rush go away and tried laying down to take a nap. Fat chance of that happening! My heart was racing, and sounded like it was going to beat through my chest. On top of that I had this weird sensation that I had to spit, alot. I found myself getting up every few minutes to walk to the sink and spit out built up mucous, which seemed to just keep flowing and flowing (disgusting, I know).

Unfortunately, I felt like this for several hours afterward, and it finally started to subside about 2 hours before bed. I can’t even IMAGINE how I would have felt if I took 4 capsules at once!

So what caused this?

Well, it turns out that yohimbe was the culprit.

I talk about that a bit below, but here’s a quick snapshot of some of the most common side effects associated with yohimbe.

yohimbe side effects infographic

Libido Max Adverse Reactions

I have personally used Libido Max, and can attest to its effectiveness. Unfortunately, it also has the ability to produce some nasty side effects, and has even caused a few deaths. (Source)

The full list of potential Libido Max side effects includes:

  • Transient Gastralgia
  • Excitation
  • Dizziness
  • Increase Anxiety
  • Hypertension
  • Tachycardia
  • Drooling
  • Irritability
  • Headaches
  • Nausea

Most (if not all) of these are caused by the following ingredients in Libido Max:

  • Yohimbe: I have personally taken close to 25 products containing Yohimbe, and can tell you from experience that it can cause a wide variety of issues. (Source)
  • L-Arginine: This ingredient causes a process called vasodilation, which is a widening of the artery walls. When this happens, blood can flow more freely, causing an unsafe drop in blood pressure for those already taking hypertensive medications. (Source)
  • Tribulus Terrestris: Although it’s relatively uncommon, supplements containing tribulus have been shown to cause insomnia. It’s rare, but it does happen. (Source)
  • Maca extract: Most maca supplements are safe to take, however, they have been shown to cause thyroid problems in some individuals. (Source)

It would have been nice to know this information sooner, but that’s the price you pay for not doing your research. You can read some of the user reviews that have been submitted to our site below, and see some other side effects others have gotten from Libido Max.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.


Where Can You Buy It?

Unlike alot of other sexual enhancement products we come across, Libido max is readily available in a wide variety of stores. Walgreens sells it or $17, and I know GNC used to carry it for around the same price, but it doesn’t appear to be for sale their now. Many other stores like Walmart, Target, Rite Aid, and CVS also carry it for $17 as well. The cheapest place I could find it was on the Pharmapacks website, and it was $8.26 for a pack of 30 softgel capsules.

Libido Max For Women

Seeing a demand for female sexual enhancement products, Applied Nutrition (the makers of the original Libido Max) came out with a female version of their product a few years back.Not surprisingly, this supplement is called Libido Max for Women.

Unlike the male version, this supplement is designed to produce a “warming sensation” throughout the body, as well as helping to relief anxiety and keep you relaxed and calm.

This sensual warming blend is made of up ingredients such as maca powder, schisandra, velvet bean extract, asian ginseng extract, l-theanine (the calming ingredient), and a number of others.

So does it work?

Just like its male counterpart, Libido Max for women has mixed reviews.

Some women have straight up said it makes them ridiculously horny, while others report no effect at all.

I found an interesting video posting by a woman claiming she’s been using it for a couple of weeks, check it out below:

female libido max

If you can get past the annoying car alarm going off outside her apartment, followed by the distracting background music, she finally get’s to her results around 1:42. Apparently, it hasn’t done anything for her at all. I haven’t had any member of our staff test this out yet, but I plan on doing so soon.

Libido Max for women can be found for sale online at Amazon, CVS, Walmart, and Walgreens, with an average price of $18 for a box of 40 capsules. If you’re interested in a good female enhancement product, check out a supplement called HerSolution. My girlfriend has used it in the past and got GREAT results from it.

You can read her full HerSolution pills review here.

Update 9/8/2017

It looks like Libido Max for women is no longer for sale. Instead, it appears that they’ve developed a more updated version called Libido Max Pink.

libido max pink

This new and improved version appears to have many of the same ingredients as the original, but now they’ve included a patented ingredient called Sensoril.

Sensoril is basically a fancy term for Ashwagandha root extract, an herb that’s used to help balance hormones and reduce the detrimental effects of stress. (Source)

Using Libido Max Red With The Original

libido max red reviewsI recently had someone email me about a new product they are recommending you take in conjunction with their original formula, called Libido Max Red.

Apparently they are selling it on the shelf alongside the original in a few select retailers, including Walgreens, Walmart, CVS, and Vitamin Shoppe.

I never tried Libido Max red, but after taking a quick look it looks like a Nitric Oxide boosting supplement, and it contains L-Arginine.

L-Arginine causes vasodilation, which is basically when the smooth muscle tissue surrounding the muscles relaxes and allows for increased blood flow. This can help you get a bigger erection / help you stay harder longer.

Why they are recommending it along with the original Libido Max is beyond me…the original formula already contains L-Arginine, taking more L-Arginine doesn’t necessarily make it any better.

L-Arginine can also help for your workouts, giving you a more vascular appearance. As far as having any effect on size, though, I don’t think it can give you any noticeable results.

Click Here to read our full review of Libido Max Red.

Libido Max Vs. Extenze

I’ve had a few guys ask me about the differences between Libido Max and Extenze, and I can understand why.

Ingredients: If you look at the ingredient labels for each, you’ll find a lot of similarities. They both contain yohimbe, L-Arginine, and black pepper extract.

However, Extenze contains a TON more ingredients.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2015/06/extenze plus

For example, they also include powerful aphrodisiacs like Korean Ginseng, Tongkat ali, Damiana extract, Muira Puama, and Astragalus.

Results: For me, Extenze and Libido Max work very similarly in terms of erection quality and stamina.

libido max vs extenze

However, there is 1 key difference between the two.

With Libido Max, the side effects are definitely NOT worth it.

I think they are pumping a TON more yohimbe into their formula, which can give you a great boner, but make you sick as a dog.

This does NOT happen with Extenze.

Extenze seems to produce a very reliable increased erection, without the adverse effects.

Price wise, Libido Max has a big advantage.

It’s only like $11 for a box of 30 capsules, vs. $29 for 15 capsules at CVS.

Of course you’ll find different prices at different retailers.

At Walmart:

Libido Max: $21.70
Extenze: No longer for sale.

At CVS:

Libido Max: $10.99
Extenze: $28.99

At Walgreens:

Libido Max: $10.49
Extenze: $47.99

At GNC:

Libido Max: No longer for sale.
Extenze: $54.99

As you can see, Libido Max is WAY cheaper than Extenze.

However, in my personal experience, it’s worth the price difference.

Recommendation

Recommended. In short, we certainly recommend Libido Max for anyone struggling with a low sex drive.Out of the dozens of enhancement pills I’ve tried over the years, I would definitely place it in my top 5.

As noted above in my review, I’m not alone. There’s plenty of guys out there that said they’ve used it, with incredible results.

What’s more, they don’t make any claims that you’ll magically grow bigger in size.

My final advice would be to start with ONE capsule at first, and gradually take more as you see fit.

I’ve seen plenty of people commenting below that they took the full 4 capsules all at once, and experience VERY bad side effects as a result.

By taking just one capsule you will greatly reduce any side effects you may receive, and will be better able to assess your own tolerance.

If you’re seeing this advice too late(i.e. already took a full dose) and are experiencing some nasty side effects, DON’T PANIC.

Yohimbe will stick around in our system for a few hours, and you’ll gradually start feeling the effects subside over time.

If you’re blood pressure / heart rate are through the roof, I would strongly suggest you call 911 and have them come out and monitor you.

In almost ALL cases, you should be perfectly fine.

However, it’s not worth risking your life over it.

If you want to avoid all of this, you might want to check out a testosterone booster like Testofuel or Prime Male.

While you won’t get an immediate response like you would with Libido Max, the effects will gradually build up over time.

Have You Used Libido Max? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

Libido Max Reviews, Side Effects, Ingredients, and More
Rate this post

How People Found This Review:

and libido max, and libido max reviews, and libido-max, and libido max side effects, and libido max review, and libidomax

1 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Lea,  Mar 25, 2013

Stay away from this product! My husband purchased this at a local super market to try.

 

At 32 he's young and in great shape. He thought this might actually help him not only with workouts at the gym, but also help bring him a little more stamina in our private life.

 

Taking Libido Max was a big mistake. He took as directed on the bottle an hour before he started to have involuntary spasm's and a shocking feeling from head to toes, he was having hot flashes so bad he dumped cold ice water on himself.

It only got worse as minutes went by.

 

I've never heard a man scream in so much agony as he dropped to the floor. At first he didn't want me calling an ambulance.

 

I could see if I didn't he could have went into shock or cardiac arrest based on what I was witnessing. He's pretty tough and can take a lot of pain, and discomfort but this was something right out of an episode of House.

He thought he was having a heart attack on top of those other horrific symptoms he was having.

 

I was scared thinking I was going to lose him before help arrived. He was already trying to tell me his last peace and asking to let his family know how much he loved them.

 

He thought this was the end for him, and kept repeating it combined with "this isn't good" and "I'm dying". Luckily the ER was able to give him a medication to slow his heart, and counteract the supplement.

 

I wouldn't advise this to anyone. Be aware this product is dangerous.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
65 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Scary


By Jim,  Dec 7, 2014

I took Libido Max and I had weird hot flashes, my stomach twisted and no increased anything but the need to puke. Shut this company down for false claims, false advertising, and human harm.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
42 out of 55 people found this review helpful.


By Sick!,  Jul 12, 2012

I had horrible side effects from Libido Max. I had a racing heart, vomiting, and chills.

 

You should stay away from this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Worst male enhancement on market


By Jess,  Jul 28, 2015

My boyfriend and I bought some Libido Max and it was completely non-existent in any of the things they claimed. It did nothing at all.

 

It is a complete rip-off. It actually did the opposite of what it claims and my boyfriend has absolutely no problem getting or keeping an erection!! We wanted to get freaking for an extended time and the product made sure we got no action whatsoever.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


By Gene Forte,  Dec 21, 2012

Libido Max is terribly bad, please do not use it. It is absolutely the worst thing I have taken. I had tried the free trial of Nugenix and had extremely positive results.

 

I'm sixty years old.

It had no effect on the stiffness of my penis. Mine gets plenty hard already.

 

I just wanted something to boost my energy level and I thought a Testosterone booster might help. Nugenix did.

 

So, trying to save some money, I then searched for a less expensive alternative, since I had never tried a testosterone booster before.

I went to Walgreen and found Libido Max. It was on special for $19.95 instead of 28LEANdot95. You can't get it every day.

 

I later found for $17.95 at Target.
I tried it last night for the first time and took four pills. I became irritable, my mood that had been very up taking Nugneix was washed away.

My blood pressure went up to 145/95, it had been 121/71 with Nugenix.

 

I had night sweats and chills just as the other posters above. I told my wife that I couldn't wait to post a huge negative comment on the junk.

 

I am sending the balance back asking for a refund, expecting they will take about 5 years to get my money back.

Was this review helpful to you?
9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.


By jay,  Jan 24, 2014

I took Libido Max once and developed a faster heart rate and flushing experience. I also experienced a runny nose and the shakes for a while until it left my system.

 

I would never use this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


By Jay,  Aug 31, 2012

Do not buy this product!! I'm 28 and I do very well without this, I just wanted to see if I could last a lot longer than my regular 20 min because I wanted to impress my new girlfriend. I took 2 Libido Max about 2 hours before on an empty stomach.

 

When the the time came there was absolutely nothing! It was completely dead, as if it reversed my sex drive.

 

It left me hanging! Thought maybe it was just that day, and so the next time I took 3 again about 2 hrs before.

 

The same shit happened. There was nothing, and I was furious.

 

I never had any problems getting it up until I took this crap product. Do not purchase this product unless u wanna leave a hot blonde hanging!

 

I will return it as soon as possible!

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Horrible


By Grady Jackson,  Apr 18, 2016

Libido Max made me sick to my stomach for several days. Vomiting and diarrhea were becoming normal.

 

I thought that I was getting the flu so I stopped taking them until I felt better, but as soon as I started again I was sick again. I highly do not recommend this product for anyone.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


By Csquared,  Apr 2, 2013

I have Been taking Libido Max for about a week. I am 43 years old and in fairly good shape.

 

I was needing a bit of help, but normally I am ok. Since taking this product, after using 4 pills first time, for a bit then three, I was softer than cotton!

 

I was worse off than when I started. Testworx was better than this, even the cheap testosterone booster from Walmart seemed to help.

 

This was the worse use of my money ever!

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


By Tyrone,  Jun 17, 2012

I took Libido Max a few times, however, I only took one at a time. I took the product at 1/4 dose over a few months with decent results and no ill effects.

 

After a couple months of not taking it I tried two (1/2 dose). I experienced some mild to medium ill side effects including my heart racing, anxiety, and insomnia.

 

It was enough to convince me I didn't want to take it again. 6 months later, I took one pill and had the worst of the ill effects of this stuff. I experienced heart racing and anxiety to the point that I thought I would have a heart attack.

 

I also had horrible chills to the point of my teeth almost chattering. I also had nausea to the point of vomiting.

 

All this was from one pill. I will never take it again.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.


By Tom Greeley,  Sep 26, 2012

I took Libido Max, and I think this is a very honest and correct review concerning the product. I tried the pills and experienced just about the same effects.

 

I just finished the 1st week, trying the pills, and like some of the other reviewers, am quitting. I never ever tried any ED supplements before, including Viagra.

 

However, the price and advertising of Libido-Max seemed worth a trial, at least.

I am willing to endure some side effects, However, I am not willing to trade not being able to urinate regularly, for a limber half hard Woodie after taking 4 pills a day. I also tried only one pill to start.

 

There was no effect. Thirty minutes later, I was sweating and felt extremely hot.

 

I took my blood pressure and pulse, which tested normal. Four hours later, I took 2 more.

 

There was still no effect. Three hours later, I took the last daily pill.

 

There was no effect, other than not being able to urinate normally again until I quit taking the pills after taking 4 pills per day for a week.

I did try taking 2 pills, back to back, an hour before sex, but all I experienced for help from Libido-Max was an artificial limber boner. Also, I fully agree that even after getting an erection, it felt like an artificial feeling, and ejaculation during sex with my wife felt like a dry Pop!

 

Only other thing I can add, is, I am a 70 year old, healthy male, with only early systems of erectile dysfunction.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


By Mike,  Nov 2, 2012

I've had slight ED for a couple years, I have been taking Viagra or Cialis as needed. I wanted to find a cheaper alternative.

 

I saw Libido-Max, read the ingredients and info. I gave it a try taking 4 at once 1 hour before sex.

 

I experienced nothing, now that I think back, I may have had a little free-floating anxiety, but that's it. I experienced no improvement for ED.

 

I hope the money back guarantee works.

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Eddy's Review


By Eddy,  Oct 21, 2015

I've taken the Libido Max for a few days. It certainly didn't work how the label shows.

 

I've never had a problem with erection, I just want to keep up and hold for more time to give more pleasure for my wife, but it works in the opposite way as promised. After I've taken it I can't keep up for too long before the negative effects hit me.

 

This product is a fake and now my wife keeps me asking if I don't like her anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


By dahveed,  Jun 26, 2013

Libido-Max was a 3 stage failure for me. I'm glad Libido-Max works for other people but unfortunately for me, it was a three-stage failure because this supplement did not generate any sexual response in the areas of enhanced drive and desire, increased blood flow, or 3) longer performance and stamina, as it claimed.

 

In fact, after taking the maximum dose of4 soft-gels one hour prior to sexual activity, I actually had the worst performance issues I've ever experienced. It was very disappointing.

I'm in my mid-40's and I maintain an active lifestyle, including exercise and watching my diet.

 

Within the last few months, however, I began experiencing erectile dysfunction issues. I started off trying various over the counter supplements and none of them had any positive effect other than making me feel like I was geeked up on caffeine.

 

Libido-Max didn't even do that. Maybe I'm one of the unlucky few that the ingredient, Ashwagandha powder, actually has a negative sexual effect on?

 

Who knows. My main goal at that point was to get my money back!

 

I would give this product zero stars if not for the satisfaction guaranteed offer of a refund.

On that last thought, I am glad to say that at least the makers of Libido-Max actually honor the money back guarantee. I just received my refund check on 6/24/13. I originally posted my review on 5/28/2013, but I guess they didn't let it stay up because I didn't submit a picture of me holding the product.

 

I am trying to send that in now but so far I don't have an email address for supplementcritique.com that allows me to send an attachment with a contact email. Either way, I hope this review stays up and that people find it helpful.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Does not work


By Dave,  Nov 27, 2014

I purchased Libido Max and took the recommended dosage. It does not work at all.

 

It is a waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.


By Cody,  Feb 2, 2013

I tried Libido Max, and I'm 27 years old. I took 4 during the day to see if it would make my erection harder.

 

There was nothing. I experienced no side effects, but when it came to night time to do my thing, it wouldn't get hard at all.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Libido-max


By James Thomas,  Nov 11, 2014

I tried Libido Max for the first time on 10 28 2014. I bought a bottle that contains 75 Fast Acting Liquid Soft Gels and I have been taken it for 12 days now and it does not do anything that it claims to do (1) Enhance Drive And Desire (2)Increase Blood Flow (3) Longer Performance and Stamina. Yes, I have taken them as directed So I rate Libido Max a (0) and would not recommend it to anyone because it does not work and it is a scam.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Don't use Libido Max


By David,  Jun 2, 2016

Don't use Libido Max unless you want a trip to the ER. I just spent 2 days at ER and the hospital because of these.

 

I also only took 2 and it caused severe headaches, and I was also treated for high blood pressure and chest pain. This product is dangerous and should be outlawed.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Very disappointed


By Rob,  Jun 12, 2017

Guys, don't waste your money! This stuff is a joke.

 

I fell into the trap and decided to try it due to wanting something affordable to help with ED since prescription ED meds are outrageously priced. You can thank the big pharmaceutical companies for that.

 

Anyhow, I took this stuff as directed, the only thing it did was make me horny as a jackrabbit but with a pecker that refused to stand at attention. Thought this may be the "miracle pill" for ED, wow was I fooled!

 

So save your money for a 6 pack of cold beer and do not buy this crap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mutaher ali's Review


By Mutaher ali,  Sep 27, 2017

I tried Libido Max. It is of no use and just waste of money.

 

Please don't waste your money buying such products.

Was this review helpful to you?


Looking For A Good Alternative To Libido Max? Click Here To See My Top Choice!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



How fast does Libido Max show your increased size? -jiair banks


Libido Max won't increase the size of your penis. No pill will. It's a performance enhancement that boosts libido and improves erections. Those results can be seen within about an hour.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
35 out of 45 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you mix alcohol with Libido Max? -Jose


There's no warning against it on the label, so alcohol in moderation is probably okay.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
21 out of 24 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many mg is in Libido Max? -Richard Scherrer


One serving of 4 soft gels contains 760 mg of the Stamina & Extending Blend, 740 mg of the Libido Boosting Blend, 341 mg of the Power Max Blend, and 10 mg of the Bioperine Complex.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
15 out of 21 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I took an mv7 pill. Is it bad if I take a painkiller of 400mg or 500mg for any reason? Could I take one that same day or a day after? -Hector


I haven't checked out MV7 at all. I wouldn't mix it with any prescription medication though without checking with a doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My boyfriend took Libido Max and mamba is a hero is he going to be okay? -Laura


It's probably not a good idea to double up on fast acting supplements. He should stop taking it, and drink plenty of water.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Medical Reviewer: Helen Okoye, MD

Dr Okoye

Dr. Helen Okoye is an American Public Health Physician, Health Care Executive, Researcher, Entrepreneur with a Doctor of Medicine Degree (MD), an MBA in Healthcare Management, and a Masters in Epidemiology/Public Health). Her specific responsibilities for Supplement Critique including reviewing previously published articles for accuracy and relevancy. Her expert opinion was featured on NBC News for the President’s physical exam. Learn more about Dr. Okoye here. Follow here on Twitter and Instagram.