Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 60+ male enhancement products I personally tried out, Vigrx Plus was the best for a variety of reasons. Find out why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Vimax Pills

Vimax pills are a market leader for male enhancement, and have been used by 1000\'s successfully.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Zenerx

Zenerx uses some of the finest CLINICALLY TESTED ingredients, and has a very high success rate as well.

Click Here To Learn More »

Libigrow Review

By March 24, 2011 14

Libigrow
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
3.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 10

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
4.2 out of 5 STARS

libigrow review is a male enhancement supplement I came across that is supposed to give you rock hard erections in a matter of minutes.  Well, I decided to give this product a try and see if the claims could meet the hype, and I ordered a sample pill off of Amazon.  After about 4 days, I received my over sized package in the mail, and it was placed in a plain marked envelope.  Thankfully, this particular product  does not contain yohimbe , a substance I have not had too many great experiences with.  But, in the name of scientific research, I decided to ingest the pill anyway and report my results to you.

A Couple of Quick Facts About Libigrow

This company manufacturers a wide variety of supplements in the sexual health market, including a pill aimed towards women who are experiencing sexual difficulty.  Promptly named libigirl, this product promises to deliver a sustained sexual arousal, and also deliver heightened orgasms.

Libigrow is made up of a number of ingredients, many of which are found in other leading “male enhancement” products.  Without going into much detail, the ingredients I have listed on my package are as follows: Cordyceps, Cnidium, Chinese Ginseng, Dodder seed, vitamin A, Niacin, Zinc, Astragalus root, and walnut, among others.  This particular pill felt like it caved in when i pressed on it, so there seem to be less of a filler in it.

My Actual Results

Like always, I ingested the pill early in the day to reduce any side effects I would potentially get from it, and after about an hour, I did feel a succinct difference.  I felt almost euphoric, kind of like I was smoking weed or something, but less of an effect.  I decided to try it out for it’s potency, and decided to pleasure myself.  Wow, what an erection!  I didn’t really notice how good it was until some gentle touching, but it definitely gave me a boost I was looking for.

My side effects, unlike alot of the other pills I have tried, were generally mild.  There was a slight feeling of anxiety, similar to drinking too many energy drinks.  I looked online for other men that had tried libigrow to see if they had the same effects, but came up short.

Pro’s

- Easy To Swallow
- Came in discreet box
- Decent enhancement result

Con’s

- Kind of Expensive for one pill ($5 on Amazon)
- Not available in stores

Questions We’ve Received About Libigrow

Q. Where can I order the Libigrow pills or the Libigrow max? Thanks…(czeal, email received March 24, 2014)

A.  It looks like Libigrow is unavailable at this time until further notice.  What sort of problem are you looking to solve?  Are you looking to gain some size or enhance sexual performance?  Let me know, maybe I can help to recommend something that works.

Q.  What would u recommend for growth and enhancement Rob?

A.  As far as enhancement goes, I would recommend you order a supplement called Vigrx Plus, and combine it with either an extender device like Size Genetics, or a water based pump like the Bathmate.  Check out my reviews below:

Vigrx Plus – http://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill

Size Genetics – http://www.supplementcritique.com/sizegenetics-review

Bathmate – http://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-review

Q.  Hey Rob, have u used any of these? Have they made any difference especially the enlargement tool. Thanks for your input.

A.  Actually I have.  I’ve yet to update my reviews of them, but both the extender and the Bathmate work very well for enlargement gains.  I plan on updating them soon.

Overall

All in all, I would say this is a fairly good product, minus the minor side effects.  According to the website there are a number of counterfeit libigrow pills being distributed on Amazon.  I don’t see how this can legally happen, but this is what they said.  Be sure to order direct from their website before you get scammed.  I think that this pill would work great, even if you are taking it with alcohol, but I always recommend that you speak with a physician before trying anything like Libigrow.  There is nothing worse that having some adverse reaction to something, simply because you did not do your homework.

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and libigrow reviews, and libigrow review, and libigrow, and libigrow side effects, and libigrow and alcohol, and libigrow extreme reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Libigrow Review SKU UPC Model

Only pill

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 24, 2014 by Czeal M

I’m 46y/o male who enjoyed a lot of sex drive til I hit 40s. Now with my libido has gone down dramatically I needed a little boost when that time arise. Didn’t even realized then how fortunate I was to have a strong sexual desire. I’ve tried several pills that are out there but to no avail. Then this guy from the gym who’s been divorced and around my age was telling me how his date went last weekend. He told me about this pill “libigrow” that turned him into an animal. I’ve tried 1 pill and it took 45 mins for me to feel it. I felt the freakin’ urge. I think it’s a lot faster had I taken it with an empty stomach not after meal. I did the opposite but yet felt the effect. I’ve tried other pills but they’re just hyped to me. Is this the only pill I take? you bet ya!
Side effect? Did not feel it maybe bcoz I was watching TV and playing poker.


4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 28, 2013 by jon

ok so here it is. i took this last night around 10 pm. and i was fine for the first 20 minutes….10 minutes later i felt almost like i was buzzing off some alcohol. kind of giggly too when i saw my girlfriend. I hopped into her car and we drove around for about an hour. we stopped at a grocery store to get some food and wow!! my face was red and my ears even redder…my nose was stuffy and i felt like i was drunk….the second on got into the store i almost fainted. maybe its because i didnt eat before hand??? idk but i wanted off this and was regretting taking it.. after that i kept feeling stuffy and drunk. eyes were glazed and even at times i acted and seemed drunk. but after that me and my gf walked near the thongs at the store and damn let me tell you my cock got instantly hard and stayed hard for a few minutes after that….it was crazy. after that we came back to my car i told her come to my car and instantly i was hard and huge. we ended up making love in my car for a good hour and boy was it something. Harder, stronger and huge cum explosion after. this pill has some bad effects like i explained but wow it was worth it. youll be a pornstar after this pill. just make sure your gonna get some sex before taking it….or else your screwed cuz my girl almost bailed on me haha. but give it a shot! im a 20 year old male. didnt need it but i took it for that extra OOMF!! and it worked:) good!


4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 23, 2013 by Paulo

This libigrow it really does work! In less than an hour u gonna have a really hard erection, and of course my penis it looked bigger. The first round it was 2 hours. And i did it all night long!
But i never had a headache like that in my whole life that last for 3 days. Every time i take it, the same results with the same side effects. I must being doing something wrong! Great sex with a terrible headache.


5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 06, 2013 by Blake

I just used this stuff the other night, I took a 3/4 capsule and within an hour I had more wood than a Louisville bat factory!!!! I highly recommend this product, I had my doubts but I promise it will deliver all it promised and then some! Be sure to take it with food and lots of water!


3 out of 5 Stars

Nov 22, 2012 by Ben

I have been useing the Libigrow XX for over a year now and have had excellet results I have not however had such fast rusults from it
I have found it take about 6 hours to kick in for me adn at about 12 hrs im so hard it ACHES
lol My Girl has started to both love and dread morning sex now lol


4 out of 5 Stars

Sep 26, 2012 by reddy

I am 25 yr old and don’t often use them, but my girlfriend takes too much to be satisfied when it comes to sex. I once found this at a gas station in Orlando, FL and thought of giving it a try. I was freaking nervous thinking about whats gonna happen 10 years from now, So I split open the capsule and used just half of the brown powder in side it by mixing it with a cranberry juice. I tried tasting just the powder but was gross. with in 30min me and my girlfriend started foreplay and man my thing was up almost whole night and improved premature ejaculation. I had to use only half of it and lasted for 2 days. This was some serious shit, and yes she doesn’t know I was on it.. Surprise..I think its ok to use occasionally.. Its like a christmas gift…

CAUTION: EAT SOMETHING BEFORE YOU TAKE IT, HOT HEAVY BUT LIGHT, IF NOT YOU HEADS GONNA BLOW. SOME SRIOUS RUSH OF BLOOD..


5 out of 5 Stars

Sep 06, 2012 by Michael

I have tried several different types of pills to inhance my sexual performance and achieve a really strong erection while having sex. I get my libigrow xtreme from a bp gas station store. This has been one of the best sexual inhancement pills I have tried. It gave me a great climax and I was able to have sex for quite a bit longer time. I would definitely recommend this product.


5 out of 5 Stars

Sep 01, 2012 by jolo0801

I am a regular libigrow user.. As a matter of fact I have upgraded to the Libigrow XXX. I find that this pill to be the most effective out of all that I’ve tried. (i.e. stiff nites etc…) I’m looking for them whole sale…LOL..


2 out of 5 Stars

Jul 09, 2012 by J

I tried Libigrow for the first time…I noticed a rather unpleasant side effect: I experienced ALOT of muscle soreness and stiffness (specifically lower back and hamstrings) for a few days after taking this product. I have no history of either of these issues and I exercise very regularly and stretch as well and in my mid-late 30′s. I don’t know if this happens to others. The stuff absolutely works sexually (you turn into a porn star with a 14 year old’s libido on it) but it is NOT worth the rather disconcerting pain that came along with it.

I imagine a safer alternative is just taking some of the vitamins available in this supplement regularly at lower doses (i.e. Zinc, etc)


5 out of 5 Stars

May 19, 2012 by Antonio

I tried the Libigrow as well. I was pleasantly surprised! In a short period of time I produced a very hard and full erection. The wife noticed too and really enjoyed herself! It is pricy but worth it for that guaranteed rock hard result.


4.2 5.0 10 10 I’m 46y/o male who enjoyed a lot of sex drive til I hit 40s. Now with my libido has gone down dramatically I needed a little boost when that time arise. Didn’t even realized then h Libigrow Review

Sign Up For Our FREE 50 Page Ebook
On All Natural Enlargement Exercises

14 Comments »

  1. horny holly March 5, 2014 at 3:47 am - Reply

    I’m a horny horny 30 year old …my man has a huge cock but I have a tendency to wear it out,……..,, let u know in about 2 hours how great it is from a girls point …….

  2. LibigrowPro May 13, 2013 at 5:17 am - Reply

    ***DRINK LOTS OF WATER***

    So I tried Libigrow a couple times and had the great results everybody talks about – raging hard on, super endurance, etc. But I also had some undesirable side effects – slight headache, body felt overheated, etc. Then somebody told me to drink an obnoxious amount of water when I take it and sure enough, the next time I took it I drank 32 oz right away and then probably another 32 ounces over the next hour. And then continued drinking water as much as possible through the evening and even the next day. Problem solved!!!

    ***DRINK LOTS OF WATER***

  3. Lori May 8, 2013 at 7:08 am - Reply

    It is Wednesday night and I just purchased 1 pill for my man. I plan to give him half of it, via drink, come Friday night. (Due to the fact he is off work all day Saturday and is gone throughout the week driving his big rig.) I am attempting this ONLY because he is not on any other form of meds and claims to me that he doesn’t have a problem in this matter. Yet, from first hand experience…..I beg to differ. So come Sunday I will let you know our results.

  4. female September 15, 2012 at 8:13 pm - Reply

    i am a female, my mate used this product, needless to say it worked!!! My powder puff was a bit sore prior to the use of this product. Is this normal???Also another question he had a side effect that was itching and could not get off several different times. We never had that problem, maybe because I had to stop, It hurt after 40 minutes of making love. @ hours later at it again the same it was hard for him to get off. Any one else have this problem or FUN? In a few pararaphs up a man stated it hurt his muscles same here. is that naturaal?

  5. Tre May 21, 2012 at 4:47 pm - Reply

    Never tryed any type of enhancment pill, ordered it for $6 and will b tryin it tonite I will b back to give my resalts.

  6. Thomas May 1, 2012 at 5:25 pm - Reply

    I have tried libigrow once on thanksgiving last year. I used a red bull to chase it down and as soon as it cleared my thoart my heart began racing. Although that happened I had one of my best sexual encounters that night. I will continue to use this product cause it does work.

  7. Chance Larue May 17, 2011 at 4:37 pm - Reply

    for the reviewer saying you could get this libigrow off ebay for $2…well that is counterfeit stuff there fella. There is no way anyone could make money selling it for $2, unless it was fake. I bought mine from libigrow.com and its pretty freaking amazing. after about 60 minutes taking it, I had an erection that could lift a small automobile. I had that same potency off one pill for almost three days, very worth paying $7 and no headaches for. CL

    • Rob Miller
      admin May 17, 2011 at 8:32 pm - Reply

      your probably right, it probably is a counterfeit. I agree with you, anyone that wants to try this should simply visit libigrow.com to order it, and nowhere else.

  8. Peter May 11, 2011 at 7:02 am - Reply

    I took Libigrow just last week and had no side effects at all. It worked perfectly fine for me, got an erection in about a hour or so and had great sex. I heard about the counterfeit products on ebay and amazon so i just went direct to the website and ordered it from there.

  9. getting your guy back April 21, 2011 at 7:34 pm - Reply

    Definitely believe that which you stated.Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about.You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.Will probably be back to get more.Thanks

  10. Cash February 3, 2013 at 8:39 pm - Reply

    Jon, I’m interested in buying Libigrow but their website is not shipping out anymore of the product at this time due to counterfeit issues. I wanted to know, where did u get urs from?

  11. Dee February 4, 2013 at 3:53 pm - Reply

    Since. The libigrow website is shut down where else can I buy it from ?

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.

Like Us On Facebook For A Chance To Win A Free Box of HyperGH 14X! Click Here To Enter