Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 60+ male enhancement products I personally tried out, Vigrx Plus was the best for a variety of reasons. Find out why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Vimax Pills

Vimax pills are a market leader for male enhancement, and have been used by 1000\'s successfully.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Zenerx

Zenerx uses some of the finest CLINICALLY TESTED ingredients, and has a very high success rate as well.

Click Here To Learn More »

Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula?

By June 27, 2012 11

Powerzen Gold
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
2.5 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 15

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
3.7 out of 5 STARS

Powerzen Gold Overview

Powerzen Gold is sold as a male enhancement formula capable of correcting male sexual issues, especially those caused by aging. One of the most important benefits of this product is the ability of sustaining healthy testosterone production in men, even seniors. Since it is well known that male problems, such as erectile dysfunction, are generally caused by the decline in testosterone production caused by aging, a testosterone booster may solve the problem, at least partially. Powerzen Gold is also said to be able to provide penis enlargement benefits, but such claims may be a bit farfetched since there are no clinical studies to sustain the potency of this pill in this direction.

How Powerzen Gold WorksPowerzen Gold Review

Powerzen Gold is an all natural formula, which is a good thing, since natural remedies do not cause the same unpleasant side effects as pharmacological products designed to treat erectile dysfunction. While the full list of ingredients is not disclosed on the retailers’ websites, it is known that Powerzen Gold contains Yohimbe , a powerful aphrodisiac, known to stimulate sex drive, and help men get firmer longer lasting erections. Another potent ingredient included in this formula is L-Arginine, an amino-acid that acts as a precursor of nitric oxide in the blood; the result is a better irrigation with blood of penile chambers.

These benefits may lead consumers to believe that they may obtain penis enlargement benefits from using this pill, but they should know that such benefits are only notable during erections, and they are not long lasting. Damiana, Guarana, Tribulus Terrestris, zinc, and a complex of vitamins are also included in the Powerzen Gold formula, their main role being to support stamina and testosterone production. Consumers must only take one pill before intercourse, and they do not have to take it for a long time in order to experience its benefits.

Powerzen Gold Benefits

  • It is an all natural formula
  • It contains Yohimbe, a well known natural aphrodisiac
  • It contains testosterone boosters
  • It does not have known side effects

Powerzen Gold Drawbacks

  • It may not be able to increase penis size
  • It does not have an official website
  • It’s full list of ingredients is not well detailed
  • It does not come with a refund policy

Where to Buy Powerzen Gold

Powerzen Gold can only be purchased online, from retailers. Since there is no official website for Powerzen Gold, you will not be able to get a refund if you are not satisfied with it, except for a different policy offered by the retailer.

Recommendation

Powerzen Gold contains some powerful ingredients, such as Yohimbe and Tribulus Terrestris. While it may be beneficial for sustaining testosterone production in aging men, it may not be as capable to provide penis enlargement benefits. Powerzen Gold can be used as an alternative to pharmacological products for erectile dysfunction, but, since no clinical studies are shown, and the only information is provided by retailers, caution is advised when buying and using Powerzen Gold.

Have You Used Powerzen Gold? If so, leave your review below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements , and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and powerzen, and powerzen gold, and powerzen gold reviews, and xzen gold, and xzen 1200 gold review, and power zen

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula? SKU UPC Model

not worth it..

3 out of 5 Stars

Feb 22, 2014 by mike smith

not worth is guys..it works good but the headache u get from it is def not worth it..


I love it and my friends do too!!!

5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 11, 2014 by Mike Myers

For OTC this is great, I do get headaches and nasal congestion, but the easy fix is opening the capsule and taking half of the powder. Looks and tastes like dirt but no headaches. I get harder last longer and have more intense orgasms. Plus the pills last twice as long, usually the affects of the supplement lasts for 3-5 days.


Powerzen

4 out of 5 Stars

Jan 02, 2014 by Joe

Pill worked great. Woke up still felt effects. It did give a slight headache. But not as bad as Viagra It did give me really intense blue vision for a long time. Overall would recommend it


3 out of 5 Stars

Oct 06, 2013 by Jason

Product works really well but beware of the massive headache you will get. Yea, it’s nice to fuck for hours but the headache is not worth it. I took the 1750mg pill for the first time..ugh. This sucks.. But love the super hard dick lol


5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 05, 2013 by edwin

The clerk at a local grocery store recommended powerZen after i told him I was having a date last night. Just curious, i gave it a try & I am very impressed. Now I’m doing research on it. powerZen really works people. I will report a slight pressure in my head ( no big deal). I’m 42.


4 out of 5 Stars

Sep 27, 2013 by Kev

Took it yesterday for the first time. I have no problem just wanted to last longer. This definitely worked. My girl was like when are u gonna cum. She was enjoying it too. Only thing I felt was a slight headache. But it’s worth it.


4 out of 5 Stars

Aug 07, 2013 by biggie

I used this product many times from the 1200 to 1600 they all work and works fast my only side effect was some colored vision for a Lil while never made me throw up did cause loose stools hopefully they’ll tweak it a Lil fix that it’ll be good


5 out of 5 Stars

Aug 06, 2013 by Dave

I am a true believer in this product,,,,I have much stronger erections and I last so much longer. My girl didn’t know I was using anything,so after a few times she says to me,,,I think you D*** is bigger….she said I can’t fit it in my mouth like I use to and even in my hand it feels and looks bigger….I don’t get headaches like I do from other products or nasal congestion


2 out of 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2013 by luke

ok well lets start here i do webcam shows as my job so yes it made my cock feel like i was 18 again but that night threw up and my head is killing me today it works but not worth it imo


2 out of 5 Stars

Jul 12, 2013 by gordon zeldoc

I’ve used it for years… It works great. But has the headache side affects while not hard. Also gives a wicked nasal congestion. I just took the more potent 1750mg and I got sick. Threw up… Headaches…even my bones ache. It sucks!!! I took it Sunday morning around 3am and its Thursday night around 10pm and my bones ache and I still have a headache. Not cool… m online looking for the side effects which brought me here. All I can think is the blood in my bones has been increased, increasing pressure which is making them hurt. Idk. It sucks though.

Other than that… Works great!!! Just get the lesser dose. Haha


3.7 5.0 15 15 not worth is guys..it works good but the headache u get from it is def not worth it.. Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula?
Page:

12

Sign Up For Our FREE 50 Page Ebook
On All Natural Enlargement Exercises

11 Comments »

  1. Norman March 21, 2014 at 1:34 am - Reply

    Im planning to buy this stuff so I can impress this chick on Monday. Gonna be sleeping over so i want to make sure i’ll be a sex machine. Question for those who tried this, will this control your ejaculation time?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller March 21, 2014 at 1:50 pm - Reply

      Hey Norman,
      I don’t really think Powerzen Gold is intended to increase ejaculation time, but rather I think it works the opposite. Come back to the site and let us know your results!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. phatkickr February 13, 2014 at 11:50 am - Reply

    Ok, I am in 20s experiencing ED. I tried this Powerzen (black 3 times) severe headache, tingling at finger tip… cannot concentrate on anything for next 2 days. What makes it better is ejaculating .. everytime you ejaculate I think the pressure (blood) decreases and makes it a lil better, but need 2-3 days to feel better and 4-5 days to feel normal. I took Powerzen (silver ..no headache sign on pack) 3 times – this gives constant headache ( 6-%lower than blk but still difficult to bear), fingertip tingling pain and lower back pain. Recovery times are similar to black. Note: Erections are strong but I would prefer something else

  3. freddie mapes February 7, 2014 at 2:54 pm - Reply

    Powerzen works so well… i cut them in half.no headaches ever… whole pill or halves..can go all night….. blow huge loads.taken for years…i am 58…super healthy thou…and blessed with girth to begin with.thanks for amazing product!!!!!!!!!!

  4. GBN January 29, 2014 at 5:46 am - Reply

    I’ve used this stuff a number of times and it is extremely potent. My erections were harder, fuller, and lasted much, much longer. It stayed in my system for about 3-4 days. There are side effects though. I get migraine like symptoms on the day I take pill, and I get spontaneous, rock-hard erections for days after at inopportune times (think back to when you where going through puberty). Highly recommend, but just keep the side effects in mind.

  5. Bob C Clampitt January 14, 2014 at 4:50 pm - Reply

    Strong erections that just pop up like I’m 15 again. The only side effect that bothers me is really horrible heartburn or acid reflux which only happens when I take it. Other than that its wonderful, just keep some tums handy.

  6. Stiff johnson November 29, 2013 at 11:02 am - Reply

    Works like a champ. Sold at my local 711. Pretty decent headache the day after taking it but I fucked forever and left my female(s) surprised. Recommend it definetly but prepare for headaches

  7. Sean November 7, 2013 at 6:01 am - Reply

    I didn’t think these pills would work when I bought a few packs at an adult store. So I took double the dose. About an hour later it hit me after taking them. It made me beastly horny and hard like crazy. It did actually stay in my system for about 5 days

  8. steve October 28, 2013 at 10:01 pm - Reply

    I’m 39…I purchased the 1750mg capsule from an adult store which was recommended by the staff. Anywayx I took it on a Friday night along with a few beers. I did notice a difference in my erection, it seemed more full but also numb.
    Side effects are very intense headaches, red eyes that feltlike they were going to pop., leg and back pain so bad I decided to see my doctor on the third day of suffering. I hope this crap goes away soon, it’s been miserable and not worth it. It ruined my weekend and then some. Btw, my doctor agrees that it was a reaction or side effect from these herbs/pill.
    I would recommend this to my worst enemy. F U to the Dr who created it, your Lucky I don’t come after you with a law suit.

    • James January 22, 2014 at 7:15 pm - Reply

      How did you get rid of the headache?? How long does it last?? What helped out??

  9. Traveler October 17, 2013 at 10:30 pm - Reply

    Yes it really works very very well, it does cost; but worry it cost and cheaper than that other stuff. I used it a couple of times, it stayed in my system about 5 days I think and yea……. WOW!!!!!!!!!

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.