Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula?

By: Rob Miller
50 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 3-20-2020


Home » Male Enhancement » Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula?

Contents

Overview
How It Works
Where to Buy
Recommendation
User Reviews

Powerzen Gold Overview

Powerzen Gold is sold as a male enhancement formula capable of correcting male sexual issues, especially those caused by aging.

One of the most important benefits of this product is the ability of sustaining healthy testosterone production in men, even seniors.

Since it is well known that male problems, such as erectile dysfunction, are generally caused by the decline in testosterone production caused by aging, a testosterone booster may solve the problem, at least partially.

Powerzen Gold is also said to be able to provide penis enlargement benefits, but such claims may be a bit farfetched since there are no clinical studies to sustain the potency of this pill in this direction.

How Powerzen Gold WorksPowerzen Gold Review

Powerzen Gold is an all natural formula, which is a good thing, since natural remedies do not cause the same unpleasant side effects as pharmacological products designed to treat erectile dysfunction.

While the full list of ingredients is not disclosed on the retailers’ websites, it is known that Powerzen Gold contains Yohimbe, a powerful aphrodisiac, known to stimulate sex drive, and help men get firmer longer lasting erections.

Another potent ingredient included in this formula is L-Arginine, an amino-acid that acts as a precursor of nitric oxide in the blood; the result is a better irrigation with blood of penile chambers.

These benefits may lead consumers to believe that they may obtain penis enlargement benefits from using this pill, but they should know that such benefits are only notable during erections, and they are not long lasting.

Damiana, Guarana, Tribulus Terrestris, zinc, and a complex of vitamins are also included in the Powerzen Gold formula, their main role being to support stamina and testosterone production.

Consumers must only take one pill before intercourse, and they do not have to take it for a long time in order to experience its benefits.

Powerzen Gold Benefits

  • It is an all natural formula
  • It contains Yohimbe, a well known natural aphrodisiac
  • It contains testosterone boosters
  • It does not have known side effects

Powerzen Gold Drawbacks

  • It may not be able to increase penis size
  • It does not have an official website
  • It’s full list of ingredients is not well detailed
  • It does not come with a refund policy

Where to Buy Powerzen Gold

Powerzen Goldcan only be purchased online, from retailers.

Since there is no official website for Powerzen Gold, you will not be able to get a refund if you are not satisfied with it, except for a different policy offered by the retailer.

Update! Hidden Ingredients Found in Powerzen Gold

In a recent lab test conducted by the FDA, it was discovered that Powerzen Gold contains sildenafil which is the active ingredient in Viagra. No wonder it works as well as they say it does!

Related Article: 7 BEST Over The Counter Viagra Alternatives

We see this happen alot in the male enhancement industry, and this supplement is no exception. I would expect to see Powerzen Gold disappearing off the shelves sooner rather than later.

See the full FDA post here.

Recommendation

Powerzen Gold contains some powerful ingredients, such as Yohimbe and Tribulus Terrestris.

While it may be beneficial for sustaining testosterone production in aging men, it may not be as capable to provide penis enlargement benefits.

It is also worth noting that Yohimbe in particular has a wide range of negative side effects that have caused a great deal of heart ache and even led to fatalities in the past and consuming it should be met with caution.

It is used in many male enhancement supplements because it does work often, but be wary of the potential side effects.

Powerzen Gold can be used as an alternative to pharmacological products for erectile dysfunction, but, since no clinical studies are shown, and the only information is provided by retailers, caution is advised when buying and using Powerzen Gold.

Have You Used Powerzen Gold?

If so, leave your review below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and powerzen, and powerzen gold, and powerzen gold reviews, and power zen, and xzen gold, and powerzen side effects

5 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By edwin,  Oct 5, 2013

The clerk at a local grocery store recommended Powerzen Gold. I told him I was having a date last night.  I was just curious, I gave it a try. I am very impressed.  Now I'm doing research on it. Powerzen Gold really works people.  I will report a slight pressure in my head. It's really no big deal.  I'm 42 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?
25 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Wish I could still find it!!!


By Eric,  Jul 3, 2015

When I took, Powerzen Gold, I had no side effects. I just had an iron hard erection that lasted about an hour.  I wish people still carried it.

Was this review helpful to you?
19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

WORKS 100% if REAL


By Dk,  Dec 5, 2015

I have been taking Powerzen Gold for about 3 years now, ever since I had open heart surgery. The problem is finding the real ones.  Here are a couple of clues They must be distributed out of Los Angelos. They also have a lot code and date and have markings on the pills.  I'm 60 with prostate cancer and they still work for me for up to 4 days with no ill effects to my heart. It does not affect my blood pressure.  Viagra does not work for me and at 25.00 a pill, it's not worth it for one night anyway. At 10.00 a pill if you know where to buy them, you get a good 4 nights.  That's why I use them I take one a week and I'm always ready. The majority of places around me all carry the fake pills.  I have to drive in 10 miles to find the real ones. I can't imagine how effective these would be to a young healthy man.  With the number of meds I take, I should never be able to perform but its never a problem. These were a life saver for me.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Rocky hardone's Review


By Rocky hardone,  Mar 25, 2016

Oh, the glorious powers of Power Zen Gold 2000. Get ready 007.  You will be the man with the golden gun. The first time I took it I was with an Asian girl and it was our first time having sex.  We began foreplay at 1:00 am which swiftly led to sex. We messed around and fucked like apes until 8:00 am.  We woke up around 2:00 pm and ended up exploring each other's blissful organs four more times. Upon leaving the next night, she said: "I think you bruised my pussy." I'm still smiling.
For me, it honestly did increase size by about an inch and increased girth.  Perhaps I'm just obsessed with Asians? But honestly, I do recommend power zen gold.  Nothing I've tried compares. Join me in becoming a centaur today!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

It works


By jay,  Sep 19, 2014

It definitely works. It lasts for a good 3 days.  It's a controllable erection too in my opinion. If you think about sex, then u will get rock hard.  If you don't, then you will stay flaccid, which I like.

I never experienced any side effects when I took it by itself. Now, when I did it w another substance, I easily got nauseous for 2 weeks.  I never experienced body aches though.

I'm going to try taking half after I open the pill this time and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Powerzen


By Angel Ramos,  Oct 24, 2016

I have been using this Powerzen Gold for quite a while. I do know all the little tricks about it, so here is how to properly use this pill and you will not regret it.  Do not and I mean by all means do not take the entire pill. Open the pill and keep the rest of it for later use.  Take about one-eighth to one-quarter of the pill maximum. I usually mix it into orange juice or some other drink and it will lessen the chance of you getting a headache by a lot.  It will also still give you the full potency of the pill. Great news for you because you can now get at least four uses out of this thing.  They are not cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


By Dave,  Aug 6, 2013

I am a true believer in this product. I have much stronger erections and I last so much longer with Powerzen Gold.  My girl didn't know I was using anything, so after a few times, she says to me. I think your dick is bigger.  She said I can't fit it in my mouth like I use to and even in my hand it feels and looks bigger. I don't get the headaches like I do from other products or nasal congestion
 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

It works


By Michael,  Sep 18, 2015

I tried Powerzen Gold and I swear by this product. It is sold by the store in my neighborhood.  One capsule lasts for a whole week. I have unbelievable stamina and rock hard erections.  I love it

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


By nathan,  Jun 16, 2013

I just tried Powerzen Gold yesterday for the first time. The product works great.  I mean really great. Although there is that next day headache.  Is it just me, or did anyone else notice purple coloring in their vision?

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

ZEN gold, blue


By Dave Denni,  Aug 1, 2015

I have tried the product Powerzen Gold. The claim that it lasts as long as 3 days is true for me.  Even flaccid, I'm much thicker than without it. My morning erection is incredible.  It is hard and long lasting too. I recommend it.  Side effects for me were similar to Viagra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Teresa's Review


By Teresa,  Jan 1, 2016

I was told about zen power from a friend and this shit really works. I used to only get it one time but with this, the erection was hard and long-lasting.  Even into the next day! Woo Whooo Ladies!
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By kiy,  Apr 22, 2013

I tried Powerzen Gold. No joke, it works and feels pretty normal.  I've tried it several times with no side effects. Depending on your physiology it can last for 3 to 7 days since I'm in great shape it lasts for 7 days for me but beware there are knockoffs by the name of powerzen. They are not the same and won't even work.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Jake's Review


By Jake,  Jun 15, 2015

Hey, guys this stuff really works. I just tried Powerzen Gold.  I took the 2000mg. It helped with the ejaculation.  I lasted for about 45min to an hour. There were no side effects.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

100% works


By 818 truth,  Jun 12, 2014

Powerzen Gold is the first male enhancement pill I ever took! I saw lots in the gas station an this one got my attention .  Lucky I picked a beautiful pill because this stuff really works! My penis was active for 4 days everytime I took one.  It was easy to get hard when needed. I had great confidence in sexual activities.  I lasted long in sex even after cumming. It makes you feel bigger and fatter on your penis!  I'm from 818 this is real review try it ! I've never gotten headaches I don't know what people are talking about.  Every time I stop taking it I hate it! I get more happy confidence when I know it's inside my body.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Duh!


By jim oravetz,  Jul 11, 2016

I have been using Powerzen Gold for a couple years now. It works great but duration of effects depends on how fresh the pill is.  My side effects have included headaches as well but 2 Motrin kill it also when it is beginning to work for me all lights seem blueish but otherwise I take it cause it works! P.S. The duh is because your fucking like a stallion so your body will ache!  Duh!

Was this review helpful to you?


By Keith,  Apr 30, 2015

People must understand everyone's body is different. With that said, I heard about Powerzen Gold from a friend at a barbershop so I went to purchase one and I can tell you, it is without a doubt great.  I had no side effects. I was just hungry after putting work in!
 

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it and my friends do too!!!


By Mike Myers,  Feb 11, 2014

For over the counter, Powerzen Gold is great, I do get headaches and nasal congestion, but the easy fix is opening the capsule and taking half of the powder. It looks and tastes like dirt, but no headaches.  I get harder. I last longer and have more intense orgasms.  Plus the pills last twice as long. Usually the effects of the supplement last for 3-5 days.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerzen gold 1750


By Kennedy Steel,  May 28, 2014

I'm 48 and have been using Powerzen Gold 1750 for 6 Months. Its awesome and works every time I use it!  I get harder more sustainable erections and it has never
failed me! And my orgasms are off the chart!  I'm not a big fan of over the counter things but this works! I've got my friends on board also!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



What if I open up the capsule of Powerzen Gold and mix half the pill with a one-quarter cup of water would that allow it to work some and lessen the side effects? I don't need it for ed only to give an extra boost for the evening. -angel


It would still contain the undisclosed ingredients, so if you're not a candidate for prescription ED drugs, than you may still have a problem.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 16 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I tookPowerzen Gold. I have a severe headache and joint pain. I was at the hospital last night, they just gave me something for the pain. Right now I cannot tolerate the pain, what should I do? -Erik


Follow the advice of the doctors, and discontinue taking it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
7 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long does the headache last for with Powerzen Gold? -Bobby


An effect like that is different for everyone. Drink plenty of water and get some rest.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are the side effect like bad headache and body pains with Powerzen Gold temporary or permanent? Usually how long do they last for? -Bob


It should be gone within a few hours, but if not, see a doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Powerzen 1400 mg interact with Parkinson's meds levodopa and pramipexole dihydrochloride 0.5? -George


It contains Yohimbe which is known to cause side effects, and it's been recalled by the FDA for containing undisclosed prescription ingredients. Giving these two factors, it's impossible to say it would be safe for anyone. But as a general rule, when you take prescription medication, you need to check with your doctor about the potential for negative interactions with any supplement you're thinking about taking.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

46 comments on “Powerzen Gold Review – How Potent Is This Formula?”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Unless they’re testing for Sildenafil (which is highly unlikely the NCAA would ever do), then nearly impossible.
  1. I took the 3000 mg pill it works for me. The only problem is I still have pain in both feet.

    I have experienced 12 days with the pain.
  2. I don’t know why all you guys like Powerzen Gold. In the morning I tried 1,200mg nothing happens.

    At night before going to bed with my partner, I take 1,750 still nothing happens. Can anybody recommend a better one?

  3. For young guys:

    I take a tiny little bit before having sex or, the day before. I went through the side effects like all of you so I started lowering the dose until I got to a very small portion.

    I have not been diagnosed but I believe I have ED. I’m 24. I hope somebody can relate because I was desperate when I first tried Powerzen. I read that if you can get an erection alone or in the morning but you can’t sustain it when performing your ED its psychological and then is when a very small dose or Powerzen comes in.

    I do get few palpitations (hard heart beats) when I take it but in very low dosage its worth it. One pill can last me for about 10-12 times/days. if you have some time to spare do the test, a day or two ahead.

    Take very little, maybe 1/8th of the pill and see how you feel the next day. exercise helps but I do not recommend working out when you take the pill because at least in my experience it feels like your body’s blood pressure goes too high and you get light headed.

    Also running and physical performance its compromised but it goes away when the pill goes away (with the hard rock effect) in about 2 days. Last, since this is for those with mild ED, I notice that if you are using it for the same day, full stomach won’t help but if you are using it for the next day eating a decent amount will help with the side effects and u will be left with some; not all, the hard effect.

    If you open the pill and decide to take a smaller portion do so with something that has a strong flavor or try to put it into something so u don’t taste it, not because of the horrible flavor but because it will help in the nausea side effect. The stuff inside the pill will “work” in your throat so if it touches your throat it will feel funny, I put it inside something that I know will dissolve quickly and swallow it, like in the middle of fruit and one time when I had 3 min to take it, a tiny piece of napkin ( I don’t recommend that one lol ).

    I hope this helps. this comes from some self-experiments, research, and some educated guesses. I’m a 1st-year medschool student.

  4. People read the directions. I’m sure most of you that have been experiencing these bad side effects did not take it with plenty of water.

    You have to drink at least a quart of water with the pill. You can also cut it in half.

    If you are taking a higher dose, this is unwise. Never start with a high dose. start low let your body adjust then if needed take a higher dose.

    Yes, it does work and usually last about three days. If you experience headaches take half of the pill with an aspirin.

  5. I drank this pill and now my head won’t stop hurting. How long would this last?

    Do you think I should go to the doctor?
    1. Hey Leonardo,

      Powerzen Gold has been found to contain basically the same ingredient as Viagra, which can cause serious side effects for some users. Discontinue use and go see your doctor.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey FDAR,

      You should not use Powerzen Gold. It was found to contain an undisclosed prescription ingredient, the same ingredient as Viagra.

      With your medical conditions, you should not use it.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  6. I have taken the Triple Miracle Zen Platinum and Gold for about 6 months and they work really well. What I have to point out is the picture of the product depicted on this site is one of the fake versions of Miracle Zen first off the picture on this site shows it as being only 1200mg and the real version is 1750mg and the pill isn’t packaged inside of its own plastic inner capsule with two lines being on the lid as it would be in a legitimate package.

    Also, I saw the recall where it claimed that the product contained the ingredients for Cialis and Viagra and for one additional ingredient approved by the FDA for clinical trials in ed treatment and those packages also were fake versions.

    If you look at the buymiraclezen.com website you will see what I’m talking about as far as fake packaging is concerned.

    I buy mine from a liquor store that sells the product packaged as it is depicted on that site and I’ve never had a headache or any other problems with the product. The only thing I have to state is that I feel a bit dehydrated by it and I have a little bit of the acid reflux feeling but if I take a Prilosec over the counter and drink a quart of Gatorade at least an hour prior to taking the pill then I have an excellent night and awesome morning.

    While I feel for anyone on this site that has purchased a fake version of this pill and suffered from the consequences of unfavorable side effects or worse no effects at all, I ask all of you to do your homework prior to spending money on any supplements and to make sure that you acquire a legitimate version of the product that you are reviewing prior to reviewing it.

    Obviously, with the popularity of ed treatments in the world, there is no shortage of people trying to dupe you into buying their counterfeit products.

    If you can’t find it packaged as depicted on the website I listed above you could try to buy it from them but I can’t speak for them personally because like I said in my review I buy mine from a liquor store I can only verify that the packages I buy from the liquor store are consistent with the packages on the website listed as genuine.

    Best of luck to all of you in your journey to treat your ed symptoms.
  7. I’m 24 years old and decided to buy this pill at the gas station before heading to a girl I met at works house. While she showered I cracked the pill open and took about 3/4 of it with water!

    I noticed that I was able to get hard way quicker than usual. But I do not recommend this pill at all.

    I’m not sure if its because it was the first time using this but it made my penis numb. After about an hour of having sex, I finally gave up with no ejaculation.

    That’s not even the worst part. The next morning I woke up nauseous, pounding headache and painful/sensitive red eyes!

    I’m on day three and I’m still having headaches and red eyes! No muscle pain!

    This is the last time I try miracle zen gold! Any recommendations for a 24year old?

    Something less potent but still effective?
    1. Hey Manny,

      Most fast acting performance enhancement supplements either don’t work or cause side effects like you’re experiencing with Powerzen Gold. On option is Extenze. It’s made to be a daily supplement, but it’s quick absorption ability makes it a pretty good fast acting, use as needed supplement as well.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  8. I have been taking Powerzen in the red package that I purchase from my local 7-11 store. It works so well that a hooker I see offered 50% off for her services!

    No joke! She has also come over to do my laundry for free and give me freebies.

    She basically said, “you and I have good chemistry in bed and I like you. If you are OK with it, I’d like to have more of a FWB situation with you." I am 34, good looking and I workout.

    In all honesty, I really don’t need the pill. My sex drive is very good without it however, when I do take it, I do get harder and I last longer.

    Sometimes I last close to two hours before Cummings. I’m really not sure if I can give powerzen all the credit for that but I do, most definitely notice a difference when I take it.

    The only time I have ever experienced a side affect is when I took a powerzen pill and an extense pill together. When I did that, I felt like I had a fever for about an hour.

    Then it went away and I was fine to have sex.
  9. Yes, this pill does works, but the blue vision, killer headache, cold body chills, and vomiting are not worth it. I should’ve learned my lesson from this last time.

    I totally ruined my weekend and couldn’t do shit because I felt like vomiting every few hrs. anyway, that’s my two cents. Do whatever you want to do!

    1. Hey John,

      Yeah, it happens all the time. These supplements secretly contain prescription medications. That’s why they work, but it also makes them potentially dangerous. When they get discovered, that’s when the recall comes. My recommendation is VigRx Plus, which really is all natural, and it works.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  10. This stuff right here worked wonders with me. I only take half.

    I only take 2 drops in a soda. I cut it open and put it in the clear bullet container.

    When I need it I sprinkle a little cause of the nasal congestion. That’s why I use very little.

    The erections are out of this world. They are firmer.

    They last a lot longer. She will be like “I can’t take it anymore from cumin so much, I tap out” I can talk dirty and nasty without going out like a duck being shot out the air.

    This is a must get.
  11. I’m 20 and I’ve been using this miracle zen extreme pill, it’s like my drug I been using it for the past year, lasts me pretty much 7 days. It feels really normal.

    And the girls love it. But is it really natural?

    Will I have side effects if using this product at a young age? I just can’t stay away from it.

    1. Hey Mike,

      Back in the beginning of this year, MiracleZen was recalled by the FDA along with a bunch of other supplements because it contains undisclosed ingredients, ingredients that require a prescription. It basically contains the same active ingredient as Viagra or Cialis. I wouldn’t recommend that you keep using it. You never know what else could be in there. If you’re looking for something that’s actually natural and works, check out VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  12. This pill did nothing for me at all. All it did was take $15.00 out of my pocket.

    I would never recommend it to anyone!
  13. Amazing results but oh my god, the headache and back and neck pain is really bad I don’t wish it to my worst enemy. I will never use this again if you haven’t used it please don’t.

  14. If you empty half the pill it will work amazingly.

    Years ago I began experimenting with sex enhancement pills. I took PowerZen and the erections were immense!

    But those damn migraines are way too strong and last way too long. Twice I experienced nausea – bad enough to induce vomiting.

    Also, my heartbeat was intensified, beating faster and harder than ever.
    Additionally, one of those times, my whole body ached from my legs to my back, neck, everywhere, and on top of that, I had that headache.

    I saw a chiropractor, convinced I needed treatments. That was frightening.

    Since I haven’t fully learned my lesson yet, the next time I took PowerZen I cut the dosage in half by emptying half the pill. that works.

    No headache, all the benefits. The last tinge I used it I tried reducing the dosage again, but only emptied one-third. A headache came back, along with nausea.

    Be careful with this pill.

    If used properly it works wonders. But that headache is not worth the crazy sex.

    Note that upon taking PowerZen, I have on several occasions experienced “Blue Vision” where lights trail and the color seems tinted blue. That’d nothing to worry about; it means the pill is working and sex that night is going to be very memorable.

    But it also means you’ve probably taken too much and you’ll get that headache after the sex. Don’t worry about your vision, though.

    Blue Vision wears off in under an hour according to my experiences.
  15. I used the 2000mg Platinum Triple Miracle Zen and got amazing results throughout the weekend. It was taken on Friday evening, and I was rock hard in less than a half hour of full size.

    I was able to last a lot longer than in the past. The Bad part, was the terrible sinus headache, I thought I was getting sick from the air conditioning, bad leg, and back pain still 6 days later.

    It feels like my back, buttocks, thighs, calves, and feet are swollen-very uncomfortable. I am a 51yo black male in good shape that wanted a little extra kick- not worth it with these after-effects.

  16. I wished I had read these reviews before I took one. Basically what everyone else said.

    I’m a 46 yr old male in good health. I’m already well endowed but have trouble staying hard over a period of time.

    I took this and it worked as have not been that hard and that solid in years, but mother f the headache and congestion this morning are the worst I’ve ever had. Not worth it IMO.

    My head is killing me.
  17. I am a 41 year old white male in good health. I experience what my doc refers to as stress-induced ed.

    I do have a crazy stressful job and sometimes can not relax enough to have sex. I had a script for Cialis but am now fighting with my insurance company and it is crazy expensive without a prescription.

    I have used this product several times. I believe the Yohimbe is what makes it stay in your system for so long and why they say to only take one every few days.

    I wish I could pinpoint the cause of the headache and congestion but I have found a fix. I take one of these pills as close to about 2 hours before I am sure I am going to have sex.

    Then about 1 hour before I take 2 ibuprofen and 1 Sudafed. Stopping the headache and congestion before they ever start.

    And like others here my girlfriend has commented that I feel bigger when taking these and it does last for a few days.
  18. I’m planning to buy this stuff so I can impress this chick on Monday. I am going to be sleeping over so I want to make sure I’ll be a sex machine.

    Question for those who tried this, will this control your ejaculation time?
    1. Hey Norman,

      I don’t really think Powerzen Gold is intended to increase ejaculation time, but rather I think it works the opposite. Come back to the site and let us know your results!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  19. Ok, I am in my 20s experiencing ED. I tried this Powerzen (black 3 times).

    I got a severe headache, tingling at my fingertips. I could not concentrate on anything for the next 2 days.

    What makes it better is ejaculating. every time you ejaculate I think the pressure (blood) decreases and makes it a little better, but you need 2-3 days to feel better and 4-5 days to feel normal. I took Powerzen Silver.

    There was no headache sign on the pack. This gives a constant headache It’s 6-% lower than Powerzen Black but still difficult to bear.

    I had fingertip tingling pain and lower back pain. Recovery times are similar to black.

    Note: Erections are strong but I would prefer something else.
  20. Powerzen works so well. I cut them in half.

    There were no headaches whatsoever. With either whole pill or halves..can go all night.

    I blow huge loads. I have taken it for years.

    I am 58. I am super healthy though and blessed with girth, to begin with.

    Thanks for the amazing product!
  21. I’ve used this stuff a number of times and it is extremely potent. My erections were harder, fuller, and lasted much, much longer.

    It stayed in my system for about 3-4 days. There are side effects though.

    I get migraine-like symptoms on the day I take the pill, and I get spontaneous, rock-hard erections for days after at inopportune times (think back to when you were going through puberty). It’s highly recommended, but just keep the side effects in mind.

  22. I had strong erections that just pop up like I’m 15 again. The only side effect that bothers me is really horrible heartburn or acid reflux which only happens when I take it.

    Other than that it’s wonderful, just keep some Tums handy.
  23. Works like a champ. It’s sold at my local 711. Pretty decent headache the day after taking it but I fucked forever and left my female(s) surprised. I recommend it definitely, but prepare for headaches.

  24. I didn’t think these pills would work when I bought a few packs at an adult store. I took double the dose.

    About an hour later it hit me after taking them. It made me beastly horny and hard like crazy.

    It did actually stay in my system for about 5 days.
  25. I’m 39. I purchased the 1750mg capsule from an adult store which was recommended by the staff.

    Anyways I took it on a Friday night along with a few beers. I did notice a difference in my erection, it seemed more full but also numb.

    Side effects are very intense headaches, red eyes that felt like they were going to pop, leg and back pain so bad I decided to see my doctor on the third day of suffering. I hope this crap goes away soon, it’s been miserable and not worth it. It ruined my weekend and then some.

    By the way, my doctor agrees that it was a reaction or side effect from these herbs/pills. I would recommend this to my worst enemy.

    FU to the doctor who created it. You’re Lucky I don’t come after you with a lawsuit.

  26. Yes, it really works very very well. It does cost a lot, but its cheaper than that other stuff.

    I used it a couple of times. It stayed in my system about 5 days I think and yea…….

    Wow!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *