Metaphenol 27 Review: Does It Really Work?

By: Rob Miller
10 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 3-18-2020

USER QUESTIONS46 USER COMMENTS

Home » Consumer Watchdog » Metaphenol 27 Review: Does It Really Work?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3

If you’re not feeling yourself lately and you feel like you’ve hit a snag, then perhaps you want to find something that can help perk you up.

With many supplements on the market promising the fountain of youth, it is important to think about whether this supplement might be the best for you.

Metaphenol 27 has the properties in it to help build a stronger mind and body.

Learn more about this anti-aging supplement that has many talking about the benefits that come with it.

If you feel that your brain is foggy or that you require more time to get upstairs because your joints hurt, this might be the answer you’ve been searching for.

What is Metaphenol 27?

metaphenol 27 reviewMetaphenol 27 is a supplement that uses S.P.A.R. technology to reverse aging in those that are using the product as directed.

S.P.A.R. or Spontaneous Age Reversal comes with three different phases that provide the user with a way to not only remove those old cells but make new ones and then fix so many other things.

You can find that this method, when used properly, is one of the best on the market according to many users.

Using the technology of removing and freeing the body from free radicals, it then works to protect and repair the system as a whole.

Metaphenol 27 Ingredients

metaphenol 27 ingredients label

Knowing the ingredients within Metaphenol 27 is important.

You want to know what you’re putting into your system and with the right information on the product, as well as what works to help provide the results you want, you can learn whether or not this product is right for you.

Many of the ingredients in Metaphenol 27 are natural products, and a handful of them are active ingredients doing the hard work.

Pycnogenol

Pycnogenol –This ingredient is a compound of chemicals that are naturally found in nature.Found in the bark of pine trees, it is collected and then added to supplements.Pycnogenol has been shown to provide relief for those suffering from asthma and allergies, it has also shown to provide help with heart and artery health, as well as improving the overall blood flow throughout the body resulting in better blood pressure levels.In addition to this benefits, it has also been shown to provide positive effects for the eyes and diabetes, amongst otheruses.(Reference:1)

Green Tea Extract –Green Tea Extract is an ingredient that is used often in many supplements.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3
Green Tea extract leaves

Green tea has numerous health benefits that comewith consuming it, so it is only normal that it comes in many supplements that aid in rehabilitation. WebMD states that some of the known benefits of green tea include, but are not limited to, improving mental alertness, helps relieve depression, can prevent various cancers, helps to treat stomach disorders and other gastrointestinal issues, it can help to reduce headaches and fight against osteoporosis.

It has also shown to provide benefits to gum disease. (Reference:2)

Blackstrap Molasses –A byproduct of sugar care reprocessing, this molasses is known by many healers across the world.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3
Blackstrap Molasses

Used for centuries in not only remedies but also in recipes for cooking; it is a sugary sweet substance that comes with some health benefits.According to Healthline, blackstrap molasses is rich in nutrients and vitamins such as iron, B6, calcium, magnesium and many others.It is hailed as a superfood to many.

Its good for bones, blood, and even diabetics.(Reference:3)

Guarana Seed Extract –Derived from a plant, the seeds are usually used to brew a drink from.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3
Guarana Seed Extract

This extract is still used to this day, as it was in the past, as a healing product.

It can be used for a number of reasons according to WebMD such as for weight loss, mental sharpness, energy booster, aphrodisiac, and to increase athletic performance.

It helps to stimulate the central nervous system which then jumpstarts the organs and blood flow in the body.(Reference:4)

Metaphenol 27 Side Effects

While it is a natural supplement, there are some side effects that can happen, just like with any other supplement on the market.

It is important that you consider the side effects prior to using the supplement.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3
Metaphenol 27 side effects include upset stomach

You should also speak with your healthcare provider to see if this is the right supplement for you, especially those that have medical conditions.

  • Upset stomach or other gastrointestinal issues
  • Headaches
  • Caffeine jitters
  • Unpleasant taste in your mouth
  • Weight loss

Other side effects are possible, but it is important to note that many are on a person-by-person basis.

The natural ingredients in the supplement can cause further side effects on their own, so it is important that you consult with a physician regarding the use of Metaphenol 27 so that you are taking them safely.

Metaphenol 27 Reviews

There are only a few reviews that can be found regarding this product on the market.

They are all positive reviews from those that have used the product as an anti-aging agent.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp
Metaphenol 27 is reportedly backed by a guarantee

They have noticed that their skin is clearer and more hydrated.

With a more youthful appearance after using the product, they are hoping for further results to show.

They do state that Metaphenol 27 has to be taken for a month or so to see results from it.

Further research, studies and reports of those taking the supplement need to be conducted in order to find out more about this product and the safety, as well as results that people are getting from it.

Methaphenol 27 FAQ

Is Methaphenol 27 FDA Approved?

As with any other supplement on the market, Methapehnol 27 has not been approved through the FDA. Natural products are not under the regulation of FDA standards.

Can I purchase Methaphenol 27 in stores?

Currently, Methaphenol 27 is only available for purchase online.

Is Methaphenol 27 safe to take?

Methaphenol 27 can be safe for most to take when taken according to the package instructions.

However, everyone is different and it is important that you speak with your medical care provider to find out if this is a safe product for you to take.

Additionally, those with any type of medical condition should consult with their doctor first.

If you are currently taking any other supplements or medications, double check to make sure that there is no interaction with Metaphenol 27.

Who was Metaphenol 27 made for?

This product can be taken by men and women of any age that want to look and feel younger.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3

Not only that, but those that feel that they are aging faster, that are feeling older than they feel they should or perhaps have joint or bone problems might want to reduce the symptoms of these conditions often look into taking this product.

Metaphenol 27 should not be taken by anyone under the age of 30, as this product is not intended for those of the younger ages.

They may not see any results when the product is taken due to the fact that aging has yet to set in.

Of course nothing can go so far as to reverse the process of aging, but Metaphenol 27 works toward making the process of aging go on more gracefully.

Will Metaphenol 27 make me feel and look younger?

Methaphenol 27 has been formulated to help with a number of things that can help the user feel and look younger.

Individual results may vary, though.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3

Used by some, Metaphenol 27 has been shown to provide positive effects in skin, nails, and hair; which has been shown to be true.

This can be due to a large number of vitamins and minerals found within the supplements.

Can I try it before I buy it?

This is a common question with so many supplements on the market that promise to provide results.

While some online places do offer free samples, they are not enough for the user to actually see results with.

Many of the previous users of this product have stated that you need to take it for 3 to 5 weeks before seeing any results, while the samples are only for a couple of days at most.

Pros and Cons of Methaphenol 27

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3

Pros:

  • Provides clearer, softer, younger looking skin
  • Easy to take
  • Natural ingredients
  • Provides a boost of energy
  • Can increase libido
  • Many state it reverses the effects of aging
  • Helps to provide mental clarity

Cons:

  • May not work as well as some would like
  • Individual results may vary
  • Not many studies have been done to show how safe the product actually is
  • May interact with other medications
  • May not be safe to take if you have other medical conditions

Conclusion

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2019/01/1bottle 3

Many ask whether or not this product is worth taking or paying the price for.

According to many that have already taken the medication, Metaphenol 27 is well worth the money and the time that you put into it.

However, depending on your unique situation, medical conditions, medications you’re taking and other situations, it is important to note that this may not be the best.

Little has been studied on this product and the exact results that are gotten from it.

Due to this, it might not be the safest product on the market that can be taken to reduce the effects of aging.

Every person should consult with their physician to find out if it is right for them or not.

This is for safety purposes, especially since some of the natural ingredients might react with the medications or other supplements that the person is taking.

Have You UsedMetaphenol 27?

Leave Your Review Below!

References:

1.https://www.webmd.com/vitamins-and-supplements/pycogenol-uses-and-risks#1

2.https://www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-960/green-tea

3.https://www.healthline.com/health/food-nutrition/benefits-blackstrap-molasses#1

4.https://www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-935/guarana

How People Found This Review:

and metaphenol 27, and S P A R, and solaire nutraceuticals complaints

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Tony Nespor,  Mar 5, 2019
In Short: I would NOT recommend this to a friend.

I have purchased 6 bottles of Methaphenol 27 and used it for 6 months. I live healthy lifestyle and sorry to say, I have not noticed any difference.  Do not waste your money. All the hype is nothing but lies.  Before I ordered, I tried to locate some reviews but could not find anything. The 100% guarantee that the product works with no time limit is a lie too.  You can only return unused bottles. I figured I will give it a sufficient time to see it I feel any positive effect, but there was nothing .  So the product does not work and I don't get my money back. Well, do some bogus write-up, pack some vitamins and sell them at crazy price.  Make lot of money before people find out. It is really sad that they can get away with it!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
1168 out of 1189 people found this review helpful.


By SOLOMON B BERHANE,  Feb 26, 2019
In Short: I would NOT recommend this to a friend.

I am 72 years old but my body does not look that old, thanks God. Unfortunately I have been having trouble with my muscles for the last three years and diagnosed as poly mialgya rheumatica (PMR) and started taking medications which did not help.  After viewing Dr. Gerhauser's video presentation I was convinced that it would be the answer to my problem. 26 days taking 3 tablets a day showed no effect at all. I did not face any side effects but it did not help me.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
931 out of 945 people found this review helpful.

Honest Company


By Judith,  May 14, 2019
In Short: I would NOT recommend this to a friend.

The product did not give the results advertised. I was disappointed.  I do realize each body is different and this happens. I did request my refund, and I had it in about 5 days.  I found the company to be honest in their money back guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?
515 out of 519 people found this review helpful.

Barbara ames's Review


By Barbara ames,  Jun 4, 2019

I am on my 3rd bottle of Metaphenol 27 and am feeling worse everyday. I am so disappointed.  I will try to take the rest of the 3rd bottle-always hoping! If not, I will be sending the empty bottle back but had discarded the other two empty bottles.  Barbara Ames

Was this review helpful to you?
419 out of 424 people found this review helpful.

metaphenol 27


By Jeannie,  May 29, 2019
In Short: I would recommend this to a friend.

I would recommend this product. Have been taking for 3 months 2 month on 1 month off. Increase in energy and great improvement on skin.  I am 84 and always looked young for age but this product made me feel much younger

Was this review helpful to you?
320 out of 347 people found this review helpful.



Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers

No Questions Have Been Answered For This Article.

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

46 comments on “Metaphenol 27 Review: Does It Really Work?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. I Just called the company for Metaphenol . and this said you do not need to send the bottles back to get a full refund .
    I am waiting for my Order to get here to try it out .
    I hope I get some relief on it .
  2. Metaphenol 27 works for me. I experienced a surge in energy.

    I was able to walk 37 miles in 1 week while on vacation. My concern is that it precipitates a burning sensation mostly in the feet and legs.

    So this restricts my using it as directed.
  3. Take your money to the casino you will be far better off at least you will have fun losing your money and who knows you May win a few bucks!
  4. I have not ordered Metaphenol 27 but instead searched for reviews and found this page. I liked the comment above that says that the name “Metaphenol” is a bogus chemical nomenclature.

    I took some chemistry back in my school days and meta- only means beside. Phenol, I’m not sure about, though we can look it up easily enough.

    Here’s a result I got..

    QUOTE a mildly acidic toxic white crystalline solid obtained from coal tar and used in chemical manufacture, and in dilute form (under the name carbolic ) as a disinfectant.
    any compound with a hydroxyl group linked directly to a benzene ring.
    plural noun: phenols
    “many of these molecules are phenols”
    END OF QUOTE

    My comment… So Metaphenol would be over or beside that… which doesn’t sound too good. Anyone naming an anti-aging product that way should be considered highly suspect.

    The marketer, Greirson? — doesn’t actually look very young in his promo photo either– so this is not looking good at all.
  5. I’m interested in the product. However it seems the only good reviews come from Supplement companies brokering the product.

    I was glad to find this website as it appears Ron Miller does not participate in the marketing of the product or receive any gain from endorsment. Are there ANY positive reviews here?

    I’m a healthy female who just turned 50. I work with the public in a youth motivated industry.

    I look younger than my age, that’s not an issue. My concern is my sudden loss of vision and the onset of mental fogginess.

    Is it worth the cost to test it? Anyone??

  6. For the uninformed I will advise that propylene glycol is a well known laxative used by hospitals, nursing homes, etc. under is own laxative name. It is available in all drug stores, and groceries which sell meds.

    On Amazon and Ebay you can get it by the pint, quart, gallon, or more. Avg cost seems to be about $28.00 per gallon.

    It is an approved medication and food supplement.
    Now about Metaphenol 27.

    I have not been taking it long enough to make a final judgment but there are times when I feel as good as when I was 85. That was when I always felt good and lively. I am now 2 months before 91 and doing fairly good.

    I am looking forward to doing better. No matter what you take you will profit by throwing in a bit of good exercise every day.

    1. Thanks for your Metaphenol 27 review, Ernest. Be sure to come back and let us know how it ultimately worked out for you.

  7. Anyone on BP meds who has taken this? Want to make sure there is no negative interaction and my
    Dr. has no idea.

    1. Yes, and my blood pressure was dangerously low. I experienced dizziness and tingling.

      I stopped my bp meds and am feeling better. However, ask your doctor FIRST!

      I started taking every other day and now no bp meds bp id just fine. 110/65
    1. Hey Gerald,
      That really is a question best reserved for your doctor. There could be potential drug interactions, and I don’t want to lead you down the wrong path.

      Sorry if this isn’t the answer you wanted to hear!
  8. I have taken this supplement for 2 1/2 months, ready to place my 2nd order before I run out. I am sorry to see so many negative critiques – this product has changed my life and did start working in about a week.

    At this point I feel 30 years younger (I’m 69). I’ll try to remember how things changed for me.

    Everyone around me has noticed the difference and are starting to get jealous. First, I could feel more energy, bounce in my step instead of creaking around.

    I didn’t need an afternoon nap. My skin started getting smoother, body aches started to disappear.

    I just feel great! My mind is active and calm at the same time.

    I would say I have 4 times the energy for sure now. It was gradual as it changed – I take the 3 tablets with my breakfast every day.

    I stopped 3 of my supplements as I don’t think I need. I just have energy and feel good, and feel like I did in my 30’s before aging set in.

    I look forward to feeling even younger with the next 3 bottles. As my body changes, I will drop more supplements gradually.

    I just got back to California from a 2 1/2 week trip to Europe with my daughter. I was able to walk 15,000 to 20,000 steps a day!

    This is a miracle product that I am very grateful it works for me.
  9. Rob:
    Did you get a chance to read my email about the metaphenolw7 that I sent about 2 weeks ago. I would like to know what your thoughts are about it.

    1. Hey Bernadette,
      Sorry I’m just seeing your email now, somehow it ended up in my spam folder. Will reply shortly.

  10. I took my first 3 tablets today. I felt a little nervous and had a light flush from the niacin but didn’t last long.

    I felt that my mood was lifted and my mind sharper. I was able to converse without brain fog and searching for words.

    I’m surprised that it worked so fast!! Excited to see future effects. I’m 66 now and female.

  11. Hi all,
    I’m a health fanatic and have started a book on remedies that have worked for me and friends. If you have osteoporosis I highly recommend using modified citrus pectin .

    There are a number of suppliers, I use Swanson- only the powdered form. Both me and a friend, who suffered with pain in all her joints (especially her knees) , I had pain in my shoulder and hands, found it radically reduced inflammation in our bodies and pain reduction was over 80%.

    I had a scan on my shoulder and no inflammation was visible. Perfect result!

    I take it once a day and my friend took it twice initially. No side effects at all.

    There are many natural remedies out there , you just have to be careful not to get caught up in marketing hype, which when you’re suffering is easy to do. Hope this helps people with painful osteoporosis.

  12. Good for you. I am glad to hear that at lest one person benefited.

    It definitely did not work on me. No sign of improvement after 45 days of taking the supplement.

  13. Most people will never get well or regain the youthful features and energy they desire.. however, there truly are merits with this product.

    I noticed some relief with arthritis pain, more so than with injections… I also feel sharper, and quicker, easier to walk with better balance. In addition, my skin seems healthier, less crepeskin on my arms.
    Bottom line, I dont expect youth again, but I do feel better… and my BP is 110/72 ..and I am still over weight.
  14. I used and saw no change. You would think for the amount of Money it cost it would do something.

    Another scam from Internet.
    Carol

  15. I am 88 and would like another 20 years. ‘Metaphenol’ looks to zero that. Phenol: a.k.a.

    Benzyl Alcohol, is a commonplace, non-potable, toxic reagent with disinfectant properties. ‘Metaphenol’ is bogus chemical nomenclature; there is no such entity. Therapeutic claims for it are, ipso facto, bogus.

    Be wary: don’t get sucked in !!
  16. It is interesting how responses differ. In my on line communication I was not lucky enough to talk to Tami.

    Instead I received instruction from Pat Goodman to mail the remaining bottles intact to an address they provided adding further instruction that the mail has to be trackable shipping method to have a proof that I returned the bottles. So I had to go to the post office and ship it with signed delivery in order to get my money back.

    1. SOLOMON B BERHANE. Polymyalgia Rheumatica (PMR). Just a question to you, do you receive the Flu Jabs, if you do, stop them and PMR will stop.

  17. I have been using Metaphenol 27 for almost 2 months and have not been able to tell any difference in anything that is claimed.
    I have 2 more bottles to go and was planning to take them as success was guaranteed. After reading where one person stated he could not get any money back on the used bottles I will be sending back all bottles to see if I can get all my money back.

    Will advise my findings.
  18. Why is propylene glycol in Metaphenol?! I realize it may not be exactly the same as the Propylene Glycol in anti-freeze- but too close to comfort for me.

    Why not use a more safety-assured substance?
    1. Hey M,
      I have no idea why they put it in, but I can assure you, propylene glycol has been rigorously studied and deemed safe by numerous health organizations.
  19. I was a fairly energetic, and active, mature person, when this sales pitch started, but I’ve grown old and feeble, by the time it ended. Some folks don’t know when to stfu.

    1. Hey Denise,
      Sorry for the late reply. Can you clarify your question?

      It sounds like you’re asking if it has any adverse effects on the liver / kidneys, but I want to be sure I have it right before answering.
  20. Thank you for the support. Thy have not contacted me yet and yes, I will send them another mail to see what they would say.

    Thanks again.
    Solomon Berhane

  21. I watched Dr. Gerhauser’s video presentation of Metaphenol 27 on the 24th of January and placed an order for 3 bottles convinced that I will see some relief if not in 7 days at least by second week. I received the shipment on the 31st of January and started taking three tablets every night as of the 1st of February.

    My account was charged $604.45 for the three bottles. I am on my third week taking the supplement now but could not find any relief from my pain on shoulders, hip and lower back.

    May be it doesn’t work for my kind of situation.
    I sent an email to Dr. Gerhauser on 2/19/2019 but did not get any response yet.

    What should I do?
    1. Hey Solomon,
      I would recommend you get in touch with your credit card company. It says right in the terms and conditions that they have a 100% money back guarantee, and if they’re not responding to your emails then I would take it a step further.

      Maybe send them one more email telling them that if you don’t hear back from them you’ll be contacting your credit card company. That will likely get them to respond pretty promptly!

      You might want to check out a substance called Kratom. It’s absolutely wonderful for pain relief, way better than anything I’ve ever tested. You can read my full review here: https://www.supplementcritique.com/coastline-kratom-review-my-personal-results/

      Hope this helps and let me know if you have any questions.
    2. I called Solaire Nutritionals a few minutes ago and after reading that he is having problems I wanted to see if I could get my money back.
      Answer was Yes.
      I called Solaire Nutritionals and talked to Tami.
      A very nice lady. She said that I could get all my money back anytime.

      I would not have to return any bottles. I still have one bottle left that I will try before getting my money back.

      I have used 2 bottles so far.
      You can call 1-888-621-6853. Ask for Tami
    3. I tried to answer but am having problems.
      Call Solaire Nutritionals @ 888 621 6853. They will give all your money back.
  22. This supplement is very expensive. I brought one bottle and it just arrived in the mail.

    Why? I had great success with their cardiovascular supplement for blood pressure so I had confidence in the manufacturer.

    I’ll come back in a month after I’ve used the bottle with a review.
  23. I was kinda skeptical abou ordering these but though it wouldn’t hurt since I could get a free bottle. Right away I noticed a dramatic increase in my energy levels.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *