Ultimate Pro Support Review – Should You Use It?

Rob Miller | April 5, 2018
Product Reviewed: Ultimate Pro Support
| 3 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Prostate Support » Ultimate Pro Support Review – Should You Use It?

Ultimate Pro Support Overview

One of the best things you can do for your sex life is take care of your prostate.

That’s why so many male enhancement formulas contain herbs and nutrients designed to support prostate health.  The trouble is, it’s just not enough.

If you’re serious about prostate health, you may want to consider taking a supplement specifically formulated for that purpose.

Ultimate Pro Support, from Real Advantage Nutrients, is one such choice.

And on top of everything else, it’s really quite affordable.

The benefits you can expect from taking Ultimate Pro Supportare:

  • A healthy prostate for a healthier sex life.

  • A strong stream so you can empty your bladder completely each time.

  • A reduction in nighttime bathroom visits so you can sleep more soundly and get better rest.

So what exactly goes into the formula?

Ultimate Pro Support ReviewUltimate Pro Support Ingredients and How They Work

There are five active ingredients in the Ultimate Pro Support formula.

The most important one is Beta Sitosterol which has been proven in clinical studies to improve prostate health and strengthen urinary flow.

In a 6 month study, urinary flow was strengthened by 53%, and that increase was sustained over an 18 month period.

The supporting ingredients are:  Vitamin E, Zinc, Selenium, and Lycopene, all having been shown to support prostate health.

One ingredient of note that is not included in the Ultimate Pro Support formula is Saw Palmetto.

This herb is included at very small doses in lots of male enhancement formulas, and it is believed to be good for maintaining prostate health.  The trouble is that good effective Saw Palmetto at the correct dose is prohibitively expensive, so the folks at Real Advantage Nutrients decided to focus on other, more effective ingredients that are more affordable.

Ultimate Pro Support Pros and Cons

Advantages of Ultimate Pro Support

  • You only have to take one capsule per day.

  • It’s primary ingredient has been clinically studied and shown to work.

  • Ultimate Pro Support is affordable.

  • There is a money back guarantee.

  • The ingredients are all natural.

Disadvantages of Ultimate Pro Support

  • There are no clinical studies showing that Ultimate Pro Supportspecifically works.

  • We found no independent Ultimate Pro Support reviews from customers who’ve used it.

Where to Buy

Ultimate Pro Support is available for purchase through the Real Advantage Nutrients website.

A single bottle which lasts for a month sells for $24.95, but there are currently a couple of promotions incuding a Buy 2 Get 1 Free deal and a Buy 3 Get 3 Free deal.

Conclusion

If daily prostate support is something that you’re looking for, Ultimate Pro Support is a reasonable choice.

Nothing stands out as particularly spectacular, but it’s a good healthy daily supplement for men’s health.

Have You Used Ultimate Pro Support? Leave Your Review Below!

How People Found This Review:

and ultimate pro support

User Reviews

does NOT work at all for ME

1 out of 5 stars
Jul 03, 2014 by 
jean marie karam

I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU GUYS COMPLETELY.I HAVE USED 3 BOTTLES OF ULTIMATE PRO SUPPORT SO FAR PLUS I HAVE 2 XTRAS OF ULTIMATE PRO SUPPORT IN THE LAST 3 MONTHS SINCE JAN 2014. YOUR PRODUST IS SHIT NOT GOOD SCAMS I HAVE WASTED MY MONEY FOR NOTHING. I ALSO ORDERED 3 BOTTLES OF PROSTATE DEFENSE WHICH I ALSO USE .

 

I STILL GET UP 4 TO 5 TIMES A NIGHT TO URINATE. NOW WILL U GUYS STOP TO TELL THE WORLD TAHT YOUR PRODUST IS SHEET OKK SCAMS PLACEBOS MAYBE.

 

I REGRET THAT I EVER ORDERED YOUR PRODUCTS AND I AM GOING TO POST THIS ALL OVER SSORRY BUT U GUYS HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY FOR NOTHING I ALSO HAVE OTHER PRODUCTS FROM U THE SAME THING NONE OF THEM WORK JM KARAM 904-672-8496 I AM NOT HIODING BEHIND ANY NAME I AM PISSED OFF AT YOUR PRODUCTS OF NORTHSTAR AND REAL ADVANTAGE CHECK MY ORDERS AND U WILL SEE HOW MANY PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED FROM U GUYS AND YOUR PRODUCTS ARE FARRRRR TOOO EXPENSIVE I LIVE IN MIAMI FLA JK

Was this review helpful to you?
34 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

does NOT work at all for ME

1 out of 5 stars
Jul 03, 2014 by 
jean marie karam

I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU GUYS COMPLETELY.I HAVE USED 3 BOTTLES OF ULTIMATE PRO SUPPORT SO FAR PLUS I HAVE 2 XTRAS OF ULTIMATE PRO SUPPORT IN THE LAST 3 MONTHS SINCE JAN 2014. YOUR PRODUST IS SHIT NOT GOOD SCAMS I HAVE WASTED MY MONEY FOR NOTHING. I ALSO ORDERED 3 BOTTLES OF PROSTATE DEFENSE WHICH I ALSO USE .

 

I STILL GET UP 4 TO 5 TIMES A NIGHT TO URINATE. NOW WILL U GUYS STOP TO TELL THE WORLD TAHT YOUR PRODUST IS SHEET OKK SCAMS PLACEBOS MAYBE.

 

I REGRET THAT I EVER ORDERED YOUR PRODUCTS AND I AM GOING TO POST THIS ALL OVER SSORRY BUT U GUYS HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY FOR NOTHING I ALSO HAVE OTHER PRODUCTS FROM U THE SAME THING NONE OF THEM WORK JM KARAM 904-672-8496 I AM NOT HIODING BEHIND ANY NAME I AM PISSED OFF AT YOUR PRODUCTS OF NORTHSTAR AND REAL ADVANTAGE CHECK MY ORDERS AND U WILL SEE HOW MANY PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED FROM U GUYS AND YOUR PRODUCTS ARE FARRRRR TOOO EXPENSIVE I LIVE IN MIAMI FLA JK

Was this review helpful to you?
12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
May 24, 2016 by 
Don

Works very well for me.I have tried others but this is the best.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Ultimate Pro Support

4 out of 5 stars
Apr 27, 2015 by 
Chess Woolfolk

I can feel when I forget to take this vitamin. That has never happened with the other vitamins. I think it gives me a kick.

 

I seem to pee often but that may just be me!

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



What kind of side effects are there? -

There are no noted side effects, but of course there's always a chance you'll experience some mild effect like headache or upset stomach.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




How much Beta Sitosterol in Ultimate Pro Support -

130 mg per one capsule serving.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Was this review written by the product's manufacturer? It reads as though it were. -

Not at all. My guess is if the manufacturer wrote it, they would have given it more than 3 stars, and used more exciting descriptors than "reasonable choice."- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




I have been using Prostate Defense for about a week and so far have not seen any positive results. Could you please tell me the difference between Prostate Defense and Ultimate Pro. I have found in the past that Saw Palmetto has been a detriment to my sexual performance and consequently makes it difficult to find a prostate formula that works. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank You T -

I haven't researched Prostate Defense yet, but Ultimate Support doesn't have Saw Palmetto, so it may be a better choice for you. The Beta Sisterol is the key, which does work for lots of guys.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




How long do I have to take this product to see a difference in urinating and ED? -

It should take 3-4 weeks to start noticing the effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.