MuscleTech Clear Muscle Review – Does It Work?

Rob Miller | May 2, 2018
Product Reviewed: MuscleTech Clear Muscle
| 2.5 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Body Building » MuscleTech Clear Muscle Review – Does It Work?

#1 Rated - Crazy Mass Bulking Stack

The Crazy Mass Bulking Stack was designed for skinny guys looking to gain pure mass.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - HyperGH 14X

HyperGH 14X is a potent HGH releaser which works great for bodybuilding. Read more in our review.

Click Here To Learn More »

Contents

Overview
Ingredients
Clinical Study
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

MuscleTech Clear Muscle Overview

MuscleTech has a reputation for making pretty wild claims and pissing off customers when those claims don’t materialize.

Over the years, they’ve tried to tone things down a bit, and they have, but they’re definitely no shrinking violet when it comes to promoting themselves.

Not too long ago, they came out with a new product called MuscleTech Clear Muscle.

The claim is that this clear capsule will help you put on an insane amount of muscle over a 12 week period, and that you’ll lose fat at the same time.


Muscle Tech Clear Muscle ReviewMuscleTech Clear Muscle Ingredients and How They Work

There is really only one active ingredient in MuscleTech Clear Muscle, and it’s called BetaTOR.

Or Free Acid Beta-Hydroxy-Beta-Methylbutyrate.

That makes it a new kind of HMB made to increase muscle and strength.

Most HMB that we know is bound to calcium.

BetaTOR is free which makes it that much more easily absorbed.


MuscleTech Clear Muscle Clinical Study

At Tampa University, the main ingredient in MuscleTech Clear Muscle was put to the test with a 12 week double blind placebo controlled trial.

There were two groups of experienced lifters, all using the same hardcore lifting routine, one group taking BetaTOR, the other taking a placebo.

The BetaTOR group gained 16 pounds of lean muscle over the 12 week period while the placebo group gained 6.

On the MuscleTech website, you can download the exact workout routine that was used in the clinical trial, so you can see how your results might stack up against the clinical trial.


MuscleTech Clear Muscle Pros and Cons

Advantages of MuscleTech Clear Muscle

  • Its main ingredient has been clinically tested and shown to work.

Disadvantages of MuscleTech Clear Muscle

  • It’s pretty expensive.

  • A lot of MuscleTech Clear Muscle reviews come from unsatisfied customers that didn’t get the results they were hoping for.

Where to Buy

You can purchase MuscleTech Clear Muscle online or at GNC.

The one month supply costs about $80, though I saw it at bodybuilding-dot-com for $70.

Conclusion

I’m not sure what to think.

The clinical results look like what we all want.

But the actual MuscleTech Clear Muscle reviews from customers tell a different story.

I would say wait a while on this one.

It’s still pretty new and word keeps trickling in.

If you do decide to use it, take into consideration that this is MuscleTech, so you’ll want to keep your expectations in check.


Have You Used MuscleTech Clear Muscle?

Leave Your Review Below!

My Top Choice For Bodybuilding Supplements – Crazy Mass

crazy mass bulking stack reviewI’ve been researching bodybuilding supplements for years now, and recently came across a great stack of supplements called the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack.

The bulking stack is made up of 4 VERY powerful supplements which help to increase muscle mass AND strength, as well as work as an effective libido booster.

Click Here to read my full review of the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack.

How People Found This Review:

and clear muscle by muscle tech for weiggt loss, and clear muscle review

User Reviews

Stamina

4 out of 5 stars
Apr 19, 2015 by 
Yorel

I've been using it for a couple of weeks now. What it seems to do is increase stamina.

I get longer cardio sessions, and more reps on resistance exercises, which is giving desired results.It is not a magic pill.In the end, it's the work I'm putting in that's making the difference.

Do the damn work and you'll see the results!!

Was this review helpful to you?
10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

5 out of 5 stars
Jan 03, 2016 by 
Big Mike

coming up on my 60th birthday.In my early teens I started playing around with strength training liked it and got hooked.

worked into bodybuilding and stayed with it a long time.Had an accident and injured my shoulder putting a stop to my training.

This was about 22 years ago.About 6 months ago I crawled back into the gym.

I started taking supplements and doing a little research came across the muscle tech stack (clear muscle, plasma muscle, phospha muscle)about 10 weeks ago.

I was already taking MP's combat powder creatine and BCAA,s and muscle tech alpha test (us old guys need a little boost).

In these 10 weeks or so I've gained 20 LBS and lost just under 2 inches off my waist.Grant it I wasn't a small guy when I hurt my shoulder so I believe I have woken up muscle that was already there but the stack has definitely has helped.



Focused training and commitment with rest and a good diet and change up your routine (don't get in a rut,I call it surprising your muscles) is the key at least it works for me.And last of all I'm not following the test trial work out I do my own training that fits Me and its working.


Was this review helpful to you?
7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

clear muscle review...

5 out of 5 stars
Feb 21, 2015 by 
n.hunter.uk

expensive, new and over hyped .....better try it it thought !
taken alongside creatine, whey, beta alanine, taurine, d-ribose and l-histidine and my normal training split.
bench up 20kg, miliary press up 15kg, biceps curls up 2.5kg, lat pulls up 15kg, mid back pulls up 20kg, leg press up 40kg, etc, reps up by 25% , sets up by one , seems no limit to the possibilites of this so considering it was taken as directed for one month as a 'trial' , i have repeat ordered the product and will continue to do so until the results plateau and the DOMS creep back into my life.

Was this review helpful to you?
8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Pump and strength

5 out of 5 stars
Nov 13, 2015 by 
Miguel

I have been clear muscle a for about over few weeks now and following the workout routine and I tell you the truth that my strength has increased and have seen changes on my body.The pump I get while working out is awesome.

People around said To me dude you are ripped and toned.Can't wait to finish the 12 weeks program.

Thanks guys and I recommend clear muslce

Was this review helpful to you?
9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

CLEAR MUSCLE PRODUCES REZULTZ

5 out of 5 stars
Sep 03, 2015 by 
JonnieBoy

I have used the product for approximately four months. My routine was swim 3x/week and hit the weight room 2-3x/week.

Each swimming session was 75 minutes in duration.Each session had a 20 minute leg workout, 15 minute technical stroke training, 30 minute high intensity training workout, and 20 minutes of warm-up and cool off.

The HIT workout consisted of 50 metre freestyle sprints. The first 15 metres was underwater and breathing was every third stroke.

The pace time was 40 - 42 seconds.The rest between each 50 was fixed by a rule that the next 50 always started every 1:30 or 90 seconds.



The weight training sessions worked the entire body and varied the sets/reps as follows: 4x12; 1x12-3x8; and 1x12-1x9-2x5-1x2.
Results: Month 1 - no change in body mass.Recovery progressively improved.

Month 2: Weight sessions felt less draining.Gained 3-5 lbs of muscle.

Month 3: Gained 5 lbs of muscle.Less muscle cramping during swimming.

Added 6 25 metre underwater leg kick only to workouts.Month 4: Muscle feels more dense.

Other people noticed that I look different and more muscular.70 lb dumbells feel like 40.



Conclusions: Not a quick results solution.Results are solid and lasting.

I stopped for a month and my strength dropped far less than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Should I use it before or after my meals? -

The instructions say to take 1 serving (2 capsules), in the morning, mid-afternoon, and evening. On workout days, take 1 of these servings 30 minutes before training. They make no mention of food, so do what is convenient for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Hello! Is it safe to take clear muscle with preworkout ingredients like: creatine, beta-alanine, betaine, arginine, etc? And if it is, should it also be take prior working out together with all of the above? -

It is safe to take these with Clear Muscle. You take Clear Muscle 3 times a day. Take each of the other supplements as directed as well.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Hi Rob! Do you need to cycle off clear muscle? -

They recommend a 12 week cycle, before taking a month off.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




I'm confused The directions say take 6 capsules a day but do not exceed more in 24 hours!? So do I take it every other day ? How is even possible to take every day and not exceed more than 6 capsules in a 24 hour period? -

Here's what the instructions say: "Take 1 serving (2 capsules), in the morning, mid-afternoon, and evening. On workout days, take 1 of these servings 30 minutes before training. Do not exceed 3 servings (6 capsules) in a 24-hour period.". 2 pills, 3 times a day is 6 pills a day, which is what you should not exceed.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION




can Clear Muscle by muscle tech be taken before hard cardio? or is that not recommended? -

It wouldn't be dangerous or counterproductive in any way to use it before cardio, but it's not what it was designed for. It's meant to be used with heavy lifting to enhance muscle building.

- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.