Panaxcea (Panexitrol) Review – Should You Try It?

By: Rob Miller
21 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 5-9-2018

49 USER QUESTIONS103 USER COMMENTS

Home » Other » Panaxcea (Panexitrol) Review – Should You Try It?

These kinds of supplements are popping up on my radar quite a bit lately.

Sometimes they’re vague in their claims.

Other times they’re extremely specific.

But they basically all make the claim that they rejuvenate your cells and make you feel better.

The most recent one come around is called Panaxcea, which sounds very similar to a competing product called Panexitrol.

On its website, there’s a picture of a young guy, blissful and almost flying. The caption is A Better New You!

Unleash The Power of Your Mind!
I thought it was kind of a strange juxtaposition, so I read on.

Panaxcea Benefits

Much like Panexitrol, the Panaxcea homepage lists out the benefits you can expect when you take this supplement.

Within each listing, a certain word was always present, and in the end I think it’s probably the most important word on the whole website.

The word is “may.” Here’s what I mean:

  • Panaxcea “may” regenerate cells and your joint and muscle pain “may” disappear, and “may” be replaced with great flexibility.
  • Your ability to process, remember, and recall information “may” show some improvement.
  • You “may” be able to move without pain.
  • You “may” feel rejuvenated.
  • You “may” feel young again.
  • It “may” rid you of years of toxic buildup.

All these benefits sound great, I admit.

But with the word “may” in every statement, it might as well say Panaxcea “may” start your car on cold mornings.

They’re not saying it actually will do these things, just that it may do them.



Panaxcea ReviewPanaxcea Ingredients

A the very bottom of the website, there’s a link to the Panaxcea formula, and it’s a laundry list of mainly vitamins.

Here’s what Panaxcea is made up of:

  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin C
  • Vitamin D
  • Vitamin E
  • Vitamin K
  • Thiamine
  • Riboflavin
  • Niacin
  • Vitamin B6
  • Folate
  • Vitamin B12
  • Biotin
  • Pantothenic Acid
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Phosphorous
  • Iodine
  • Magnesium
  • Zinc Selenium
  • Copper
  • Manganese
  • Chromium
  • Molybdenum
  • Chloride
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Choline
  • Inositol (found in other supplements like GOLO)
  • Boron
  • Silica
  • Vanadium
  • Fluoride
  • Sea Cucumber Extract
  • Resveratrol
  • Lutein
  • Zeaxanthin

Except for a couple of ingredients at the end, it reminds me of the ingredients listed on the side of a box of fortified cereal.

When I looked again, the list reminded me of something else too.

It seemed pretty close to the list for another cell rejuvenating supplement I’ve reviewed called Regenify.




So I looked it up.

It’s the exact same list, right down to each of the same ingredient amounts. Panaxceais exactly the same thing as Regenify.

So is this a case of one supplement imitating another? Or is it something else?

I was curious so I did a little digging.

What is Regenify?

Several months ago, I started getting a bunch of questions from readers about a new supplement called Regenify.

They’d received a brochure in the mail about the stuff, promising that it could cure 100s of diseases and make you look and feel decades younger.

Understandably, my readers wanted to know if this stuff was legit. If it was, it would be quite a product. Hell, I’d take it for sure.

So I started looking into it, and all I could find online was a bare-bones website with little more than an order page.

They didn’t even disclose anything about the ingredients.

I let me readers know that I was looking into it, but having trouble finding information.

This being 2015, it’s pretty odd that an exciting new supplement didn’t have much of a web presence.

That and the fact that it made these ridiculous promises led me to pretty much write this stuff off.

Eventually, they did disclose their ingredient list.

It was exactly what you see above.

But they must have done quite a mailing push because people kept asking about it, partly because once I’d put up my review, I was almost the only search result when you Googled Regenify.

Even so, after a while the hype died down.

I just figured they had their run, and once people found out it was basically a multivitamin and it couldn’t cure diseases, they withdrew their push.

What is Panexitrol?

So I’ve noticed a lot of people are now asking me about a very similar product called Panexitrol. By all accounts, it appears that it’s virtually the same product.

You’ll see tons of similarities, including the products own labels:

panexitrol vs panaxcea

And if you try to go to the old Panaxcea website (www.panaxceabooster.com), it redirects you to the Panexitrol website (www.panexitrolbooster.com)

Back to Panaxcea

Like I said, a lot of the buzz has died out.

I still get the occasional question about Regenify, but it’s nothing like it was before.

When I was asked about Panaxcea, I could tell from the website’s home page that this was something similar.

It wasn’t until I read the ingredient list that I realized it was more than just similar. It’s the exact same thing. So I did a little more digging.

The Panaxcea website was first registered in early September of this year (less than 2 months ago).

When you look into who owns the website, that information if private.

But you can see what other sites are connected to it. And wouldn’t you know it?

The regenify website is owned by the same people that own the Panaxcea website.

Further investigation reveals that they have the same address and phone number as well.

Why Do We Care That They’re The Same?

So Regenify and Panaxcea are the same product made by the same company. Who cares?

Well, after the first initial round of excitement about Regenify, the complaints started rolling in.

Clearly, customers found out that it didn’t do what it promised.

But a lot of them also had horrific customer service experiences as well.

I’ve heard that the reps were rude and pushy and unable to answer any questions at all about the product.

I’ve also heard that getting them to refund your money under the money back guarantee is next to impossible.

In the supplement industry, it’s pretty common for a company to come out with a product, make a big sales push, burn a lot of bridges with their terrible product and service, then create a new brand and start all over.

It’s my opinion that that’s what’s going on with Panaxcea.



Where to Buy Panaxcea

If you still wish to, you can order Panaxcea through their official website.

A single bottle costs $39.95, but there are other options where if you buy multiple bottles you can pay as little as $23.33 per bottle.They claim to offer a 90 day money back guarantee, requiring that you send the product back.

Panaxcea Pros and Cons

Advantages of Panaxcea

  • It contains lots of vitamins and minerals.

Disadvantages of Panaxcea

  • It makes some pretty silly claims about what it “may” do for you, considering that it’s a multivitamin.
  • It’s expensive for a vitamin.
  • It’s basically recycled Regenify.

Conclusion

Panaxcea cannot do for you what it claims.

More than likely, neither can Panexitrol. My guess is that they’re using the word “may” to cover their asses when someone decides to sue them for not living up to its marketing claims.

That should be enough to make anyone skeptical.

Then a look at the ingredients and a little investigative work into the company should clinch it.

Panaxcea is not something you need to bother with.

Have You Used Panaxcea?

Leave Your Review Below!

How People Found This Review:

and panaxcea reviews, and Resetigen D Reviews, and panexitrol, and panexitrol reviews, and panexitrol scam, and what is panaxcea

All User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Good result


By Cece Skye,  Jan 10, 2016

I have chronic Lyme Disease that has basically been destroying my joints and keeps me in bed exhausted and flaring up half of each month or more for 15 years. I just had my right shoulder replaced due to the damage.

 

On the first day I took Panaxcea I felt energy all day and skipped my daily 2 hour nap. I did my exercises as usual and my left shoulder was still frozen. I took the first dose at noon and I was still awake with energy at 2 am.

 

Day 3 when I did my exercises my left shoulder was no longer frozen and I could lift it up to the side for the first time in years. I'm now on day 7 and know to take it early in the morning so I can get to sleep earlier.

 

I still have pain but it has reduced by 50%.
I have tried many things over the years but this is the only thing that has actually changed something. I'm keeping a positive mind set and my intention is set for healing as it usually is.

 

So far so good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
377 out of 421 people found this review helpful.

Panaxcea


By Phyllis Smith,  May 2, 2016

My husband and I both took this supplement for 45 days. Neither of us noticed any difference in our ailments.

 

It is a multi vit ok. But I can buy those anywhere.

 

Not at all what they claim. Have sent empty bottles back for refund as per 90 day guarantee.

 

Will see but, not holding my breath for the refund.

Was this review helpful to you?
194 out of 205 people found this review helpful.


By Sheryl Padilla,  Jan 4, 2016

I have had some things I have been trying to get in control. In searching for the magic bullet I ran across Panaxcea.It helped me more thanother things I have tried.

 

In the process of finding there site to order more I ran across this. I'm disappointed to find others didn't have the same outcome as I have.

 

Perhaps it's the chiropractor and osteopath rather than the vitamins working.

Was this review helpful to you?
212 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

Panacea is Great


By Marji west,  Mar 23, 2016

My cholesterol went from 235 to 196 in 6 mos. HDL and LDL also now normal.

 

Maybe it doesn't work for everyone. Also most all ingredients are the same not all to regentify.

 

If you have issues try it.

Was this review helpful to you?
182 out of 201 people found this review helpful.


By PS Elm,  Apr 27, 2016

My 88 year old Dad ordered this for my 87 year old mom who suffers dementia due to Alzheimer's disease. Prior to taking the Panaxcea she had frequent "melt downs", insisting, my dad was some man she didn't know, would frequently run to the neighbor looking for her real husband and exhibited many other out of control emotions.

 

After a few weeks taking this product she became calmer, recognized her husband and the outbursts were noticeably diminished. While nothing will reverse or eradicate the ravages of this disease, it appears this supplement has supported her overall physical health which in turn aids her emotional control and cognitive abilities.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
185 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Regenify


By Sandria Wilkins,  Jun 5, 2016

Stuff does not work as advertised. Ripe OFF.

 

I taken 4 bottles of it. You won't get a refund either.

Appreciate your frank review.

Thanks so much,
Sandy

 

Was this review helpful to you?
12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Money back Guarantee a rip off


By William Lesher,  May 27, 2016

After 90 days no help for my Psoriasis. Returned product empty bottles with no refund.I feel like it is another scam and do not recommend dealing with this company

 

Was this review helpful to you?
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Panaxcea


By Spike Adams,  Jul 31, 2016

The universal truism never fails: if it sounds to good to be true, it isn't. First clue: a Google search to identify ingredients is necessary; Second clue: astounding claims; Third clue: vague generalities; Fourth clue: not a single unqualied endorsement by an identified researcher, medical doctor, or nutritionist; fifth clue: company subscribes to the belief that a fool is born every minute.
Thank you for protecting the consumer.
5 Stars

 

Was this review helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Richard's Review


By Richard,  Sep 9, 2016

we bought the 6 month guaranteed trial
$189. My wife suffers from pain and her and I shared the product for 3 months, either one of us noticed no improvement at all, will they send us a refund.

 

I sent the 6 empty bottles back over a month ago, but got no reply

Was this review helpful to you?
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

I love it!


By Chelsea Radcliffe,  Jul 13, 2016

I have been using Panaxcea for 20 days and my mom said my skin is glowing and the lines on my face are getting less. She said I'm really looking youthful.

 

I feel great and I have less pain in my body period. I would recommend and have been recommending this product to everyone.

 

Even though you say that it is just a multivitamin I say they got the balance right on the money.

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


By Brenda Davidson,  Aug 12, 2016

It helps me with so many different things I cannot even list them all. Vericous veins are almost gone after 1 bottle, gives me energy, helps with acid reflux.

 

My friend could not get out of bed from fabromialgea after 2 days she is back to her life again. Dr told her there was nothing else they could do for it.

 

She has a life back. Another friend had bad blood veins sticking out of her legs, now you can hardly see them.

 

This stuff is wonderful. aIt is all natural vitamins, God created them, no wonder it works. I need more of them, please tell me where I can buy them.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Panaxcea


By Elaine,  Jun 8, 2016

I love it. My hair grew back n then some.

 

My kidneys are in better shape than before. I lost 17 lbs in 2 months.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Del's Review


By Del,  Oct 18, 2016

I take panaxcea. I had COPD on neblizer 4 times a day and oxygen. I no longer need either.

 

They claim improved lungs 86%. It worked for me.

 

I no longer need either. It repaires stem cells in lungs.All i can say it workes for me.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

consumer


By pamela bates,  Jul 16, 2016

works wonders for me. relieves my stress within minutes. please send a coupon for my next order

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING


By Brett Tumbarello,  Nov 12, 2017

I've never seen anything like this product, and I've tried everything. Panaxcea healed my knee after five years of pain and swelling.

 

This was there for that whole time, but went down and it stayed down. I have better mental clarity and energy all day.

 

I am requiring no more naps.

My wife noticed my hair filling in thicker and growing a few where I went bald years ago. This is all from 1 bottle.

 

I stopped taking other stuff and reordered 5 bottles more. I can't say enough good about Panexitrol!.

 

I am willing to verify my order, and I hope people who haven't tried it will stop discouraging people and keeping them from it. My cell # is 602-394-5105. Go ahead call me.

 

If your knee hurts, you might get it healed in three weeks like mine. I can verify order.

 

Brett T Black Canyon City Az

Was this review helpful to you?


By Rex,  Jun 8, 2017

I tried Panaxcea before I knew about 3 or 4 other companies with the same product but different name.
I did purchase this product. Not for enhancing cognitive performance but for joint issues.

 

I was surprised how well it worked. After 4 days, my knees were much better.

 

After 7 days, my shoulder pain from construction work was gone. No other product has helped my shoulder.

 

I suspect I have arthritis in my left hip and left thumb joint. After 7 days, the pain was significantly reduced and I slept much better.

 

After 9 days, pain in left hip was gone. After 23 days, the pain in my left thumb joint was gone and the strength had returned.

 

I injured my neck a few years ago, I haven't found anything to help it. After 23 days, I estimate that the stiffness and pain in my neck was reduced by roughly 40%.

 

In 27 days, I estimate roughly 60% of the pain in my neck was gone. For the first time in years, I can turn my head.

 

After 28 days, my left thumb was about 80% better. Its great having two hands again.

 

Personally, I suggest others try it. You can send it back if it doesn't work for you.

 

But if you have joint problems any where including arthritis, I think you will be amazed. Though I did not purchase this product for mental clarity, I did find that I was more alert and tired less quickly at my work where I spend hours at a computer.

 

The product is not the cheapest. I take the product every other month which cuts the cost in half and makes a 3 month supply lasts 6 months.

 

Doing so has almost eliminated most of my pain issues. I am impressed that a product can do all this product does.

 

Was this review helpful to you?

Panaxcea


By Rosemary Blum,  Aug 8, 2017

My son and I both took this product and found that it not only helped clear up our mental health but provided excellent health, benefits to our overall body. Pains he had over the years in the back of his leg behind his knee left completely as well as pains he had with his back are completely gone.

 

Thank you for this product, we are reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless


By Jeff Zipman,  Aug 9, 2017

I took Panaxcea for 3 months as directed. It did absolutely nothing.

 

It's an overpriced multivitamin. I have been trying to get my money back with no luck.
Do not purchase or waste your time

Was this review helpful to you?

Bobbi's Review


By Bobbi,  Jun 4, 2018

This product keeps any arthritic problems from causing pain, swelling. It keeps any other symptoms from being a problem.

 

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Panaxsea


By Doris Blau,  Jul 24, 2018

I had decided Panaxcea was a hoax, until I ran out and started having arthritis pain, and memory lapses. I started to try to find it again, but I had no luck.

 

Most vitamins do not have the list of ingredients in them, but this product does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Panaxcea


By Jeffrey,  May 8, 2016

I opened the capsule and put the powder on my tongue And it seemed to work better.s far as any of these things go; without any fruit and veggies, I do not think they will work.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.



Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



if they can squeeze all those ingredients into one tiny capsule, you're not getting hardly any of each ingredient, there is barely enough of anything, so how can this help anyone? -dick


I agree completely.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
144 out of 159 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If you decide not to continue to take this product after 30s days, will you ache and pains come back same or worst/ -Michele


Generally, the effects of a supplement - good and/or bad - will subside when you stop taking them.  You won't be better off, but you won't be worse.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
125 out of 143 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



In your opinion what supplement do your recommend? What is the best product. I have taken rejuvention and liked it. -Nan


In my opinion, non of these "rejuvenation" supplements are anything more than vitamin supplements. I haven't taken them though, so I can't really make a comparison.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
101 out of 119 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



This not a question but I want you to take a look at a product called Meristem Cell Therapy. I can tell you it works but I would appreciate your review. You are right about Panaxcea and Regenify -Arthur Caponegro


We actually do have a Meristem review. You can check it out here.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
49 out of 62 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you know of any supplement or herbs out there that can help lower pressure so I can do away with my expensive prescription drug that is making me pee too much? -Timothy


It's possible that something to boost nitric oxide can help, but you will need to discuss it with your doctor first.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
12 out of 15 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.