Panaxcea (Panexitrol) Review – Should You Try It?

By: Rob Miller
21 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 5-9-2018

49 USER QUESTIONS103 USER COMMENTS

Home » Other » Panaxcea (Panexitrol) Review – Should You Try It?

These kinds of supplements are popping up on my radar quite a bit lately.

Sometimes they’re vague in their claims.

Other times they’re extremely specific.

But they basically all make the claim that they rejuvenate your cells and make you feel better.

The most recent one come around is called Panaxcea, which sounds very similar to a competing product called Panexitrol.

On its website, there’s a picture of a young guy, blissful and almost flying. The caption is A Better New You!

Unleash The Power of Your Mind!
I thought it was kind of a strange juxtaposition, so I read on.

Panaxcea Benefits

Much like Panexitrol, the Panaxcea homepage lists out the benefits you can expect when you take this supplement.

Within each listing, a certain word was always present, and in the end I think it’s probably the most important word on the whole website.

The word is “may.” Here’s what I mean:

  • Panaxcea “may” regenerate cells and your joint and muscle pain “may” disappear, and “may” be replaced with great flexibility.
  • Your ability to process, remember, and recall information “may” show some improvement.
  • You “may” be able to move without pain.
  • You “may” feel rejuvenated.
  • You “may” feel young again.
  • It “may” rid you of years of toxic buildup.

All these benefits sound great, I admit.

But with the word “may” in every statement, it might as well say Panaxcea “may” start your car on cold mornings.

They’re not saying it actually will do these things, just that it may do them.



Panaxcea ReviewPanaxcea Ingredients

A the very bottom of the website, there’s a link to the Panaxcea formula, and it’s a laundry list of mainly vitamins.

Here’s what Panaxcea is made up of:

  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin C
  • Vitamin D
  • Vitamin E
  • Vitamin K
  • Thiamine
  • Riboflavin
  • Niacin
  • Vitamin B6
  • Folate
  • Vitamin B12
  • Biotin
  • Pantothenic Acid
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Phosphorous
  • Iodine
  • Magnesium
  • Zinc Selenium
  • Copper
  • Manganese
  • Chromium
  • Molybdenum
  • Chloride
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Choline
  • Inositol (found in other supplements like GOLO)
  • Boron
  • Silica
  • Vanadium
  • Fluoride
  • Sea Cucumber Extract
  • Resveratrol
  • Lutein
  • Zeaxanthin

Except for a couple of ingredients at the end, it reminds me of the ingredients listed on the side of a box of fortified cereal.

When I looked again, the list reminded me of something else too.

It seemed pretty close to the list for another cell rejuvenating supplement I’ve reviewed called Regenify.




So I looked it up.

It’s the exact same list, right down to each of the same ingredient amounts. Panaxceais exactly the same thing as Regenify.

So is this a case of one supplement imitating another? Or is it something else?

I was curious so I did a little digging.

What is Regenify?

Several months ago, I started getting a bunch of questions from readers about a new supplement called Regenify.

They’d received a brochure in the mail about the stuff, promising that it could cure 100s of diseases and make you look and feel decades younger.

Understandably, my readers wanted to know if this stuff was legit. If it was, it would be quite a product. Hell, I’d take it for sure.

So I started looking into it, and all I could find online was a bare-bones website with little more than an order page.

They didn’t even disclose anything about the ingredients.

I let me readers know that I was looking into it, but having trouble finding information.

This being 2015, it’s pretty odd that an exciting new supplement didn’t have much of a web presence.

That and the fact that it made these ridiculous promises led me to pretty much write this stuff off.

Eventually, they did disclose their ingredient list.

It was exactly what you see above.

But they must have done quite a mailing push because people kept asking about it, partly because once I’d put up my review, I was almost the only search result when you Googled Regenify.

Even so, after a while the hype died down.

I just figured they had their run, and once people found out it was basically a multivitamin and it couldn’t cure diseases, they withdrew their push.

What is Panexitrol?

So I’ve noticed a lot of people are now asking me about a very similar product called Panexitrol. By all accounts, it appears that it’s virtually the same product.

You’ll see tons of similarities, including the products own labels:

panexitrol vs panaxcea

And if you try to go to the old Panaxcea website (www.panaxceabooster.com), it redirects you to the Panexitrol website (www.panexitrolbooster.com)

Back to Panaxcea

Like I said, a lot of the buzz has died out.

I still get the occasional question about Regenify, but it’s nothing like it was before.

When I was asked about Panaxcea, I could tell from the website’s home page that this was something similar.

It wasn’t until I read the ingredient list that I realized it was more than just similar. It’s the exact same thing. So I did a little more digging.

The Panaxcea website was first registered in early September of this year (less than 2 months ago).

When you look into who owns the website, that information if private.

But you can see what other sites are connected to it. And wouldn’t you know it?

The regenify website is owned by the same people that own the Panaxcea website.

Further investigation reveals that they have the same address and phone number as well.

Why Do We Care That They’re The Same?

So Regenify and Panaxcea are the same product made by the same company. Who cares?

Well, after the first initial round of excitement about Regenify, the complaints started rolling in.

Clearly, customers found out that it didn’t do what it promised.

But a lot of them also had horrific customer service experiences as well.

I’ve heard that the reps were rude and pushy and unable to answer any questions at all about the product.

I’ve also heard that getting them to refund your money under the money back guarantee is next to impossible.

In the supplement industry, it’s pretty common for a company to come out with a product, make a big sales push, burn a lot of bridges with their terrible product and service, then create a new brand and start all over.

It’s my opinion that that’s what’s going on with Panaxcea.



Where to Buy Panaxcea

If you still wish to, you can order Panaxcea through their official website.

A single bottle costs $39.95, but there are other options where if you buy multiple bottles you can pay as little as $23.33 per bottle.They claim to offer a 90 day money back guarantee, requiring that you send the product back.

Panaxcea Pros and Cons

Advantages of Panaxcea

  • It contains lots of vitamins and minerals.

Disadvantages of Panaxcea

  • It makes some pretty silly claims about what it “may” do for you, considering that it’s a multivitamin.
  • It’s expensive for a vitamin.
  • It’s basically recycled Regenify.

Conclusion

Panaxcea cannot do for you what it claims.

More than likely, neither can Panexitrol. My guess is that they’re using the word “may” to cover their asses when someone decides to sue them for not living up to its marketing claims.

That should be enough to make anyone skeptical.

Then a look at the ingredients and a little investigative work into the company should clinch it.

Panaxcea is not something you need to bother with.

Have You Used Panaxcea?

Leave Your Review Below!

How People Found This Review:

and panaxcea reviews, and Resetigen D Reviews, and panexitrol, and panexitrol reviews, and panexitrol scam, and what is panaxcea

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Good result


By Cece Skye,  Jan 10, 2016

I have chronic Lyme Disease that has basically been destroying my joints and keeps me in bed exhausted and flaring up half of each month or more for 15 years. I just had my right shoulder replaced due to the damage.

 

On the first day I took Panaxcea I felt energy all day and skipped my daily 2 hour nap. I did my exercises as usual and my left shoulder was still frozen. I took the first dose at noon and I was still awake with energy at 2 am.

 

Day 3 when I did my exercises my left shoulder was no longer frozen and I could lift it up to the side for the first time in years. I'm now on day 7 and know to take it early in the morning so I can get to sleep earlier.

 

I still have pain but it has reduced by 50%.
I have tried many things over the years but this is the only thing that has actually changed something. I'm keeping a positive mind set and my intention is set for healing as it usually is.

 

So far so good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
377 out of 421 people found this review helpful.

Panaxcea


By Phyllis Smith,  May 2, 2016

My husband and I both took this supplement for 45 days. Neither of us noticed any difference in our ailments.

 

It is a multi vit ok. But I can buy those anywhere.

 

Not at all what they claim. Have sent empty bottles back for refund as per 90 day guarantee.

 

Will see but, not holding my breath for the refund.

Was this review helpful to you?
194 out of 205 people found this review helpful.


By Sheryl Padilla,  Jan 4, 2016

I have had some things I have been trying to get in control. In searching for the magic bullet I ran across Panaxcea.It helped me more thanother things I have tried.

 

In the process of finding there site to order more I ran across this. I'm disappointed to find others didn't have the same outcome as I have.

 

Perhaps it's the chiropractor and osteopath rather than the vitamins working.

Was this review helpful to you?
212 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

Panacea is Great


By Marji west,  Mar 23, 2016

My cholesterol went from 235 to 196 in 6 mos. HDL and LDL also now normal.

 

Maybe it doesn't work for everyone. Also most all ingredients are the same not all to regentify.

 

If you have issues try it.

Was this review helpful to you?
182 out of 201 people found this review helpful.


By PS Elm,  Apr 27, 2016

My 88 year old Dad ordered this for my 87 year old mom who suffers dementia due to Alzheimer's disease. Prior to taking the Panaxcea she had frequent "melt downs", insisting, my dad was some man she didn't know, would frequently run to the neighbor looking for her real husband and exhibited many other out of control emotions.

 

After a few weeks taking this product she became calmer, recognized her husband and the outbursts were noticeably diminished. While nothing will reverse or eradicate the ravages of this disease, it appears this supplement has supported her overall physical health which in turn aids her emotional control and cognitive abilities.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
185 out of 209 people found this review helpful.



Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



if they can squeeze all those ingredients into one tiny capsule, you're not getting hardly any of each ingredient, there is barely enough of anything, so how can this help anyone? -dick


I agree completely.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
144 out of 159 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If you decide not to continue to take this product after 30s days, will you ache and pains come back same or worst/ -Michele


Generally, the effects of a supplement - good and/or bad - will subside when you stop taking them.  You won't be better off, but you won't be worse.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
125 out of 143 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



In your opinion what supplement do your recommend? What is the best product. I have taken rejuvention and liked it. -Nan


In my opinion, non of these "rejuvenation" supplements are anything more than vitamin supplements. I haven't taken them though, so I can't really make a comparison.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
101 out of 119 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



This not a question but I want you to take a look at a product called Meristem Cell Therapy. I can tell you it works but I would appreciate your review. You are right about Panaxcea and Regenify -Arthur Caponegro


We actually do have a Meristem review. You can check it out here.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
49 out of 62 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you know of any supplement or herbs out there that can help lower pressure so I can do away with my expensive prescription drug that is making me pee too much? -Timothy


It's possible that something to boost nitric oxide can help, but you will need to discuss it with your doctor first.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
12 out of 15 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



You said its quite expensive. Do you know if there is an over the counter product that is equivalent to this? -Judy


Panaxcea is an over the counter product. No prescription is required.  But really any complete multivitamin you can get in the store would be comparable to this.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are resetgen-d, regenify& panacea all the same product? -Manuel


That's my suspicion, but they move around and have a few separate addresses, so I can't be sure.  If they're not the same, they're definitely copycat products.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Okay so i dont see any secret ingredient that isn't in any other vitamin. -sherri


I agree.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have tried everything.  Do you really think it will work? -cassie


Hard to tell.  If you look at the reviews below, you'll see mixed results.  The only way to tell for sure is to try it out yourself.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I just received a food supplement booklet in the mail from North Shore Health in Montreal. 1-800-785-1842. A product is recommended by Dr. Earl Mindell. They are promoting Ergo+ for life extension - seems like lots of mushrooms for the immune system. Their website does not work. There are no results from a quick computer search. I would like to get it but have been fooled so many times by other promotions that follow the same pattern. Any information you can give us out here in Ergo+ would be appreciated. -Ariana


I'm in the same boat you are. There's nothing online, and no other sources come up with anything either. My educated guess is that it's the same story as Panaxcea and the others. These days, if you can't find any information about something online, it's definitely a red flag.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How does one know if these are legitimate reviews? I wouldn't trust such a company. -sandy


I agree. You really have to take everything you read with a grain of salt and do your own research. In the case of this supplement, as far as I can tell, it's no more than a multivitamin.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



There is now another name for this same product besides Regenify there is also another one named Resetigen-D as well as Panexcea. So I was researching this as well because I had receive 2 fliers for both Regenify which is in New York and Resetigen-D which is in California and noticed that the fliers were very much the same. Now I find out there is a 3rd one Panexcea. What's the deal? Does this mean there were bad things happening with one so they started the same product advertising using other names. Sounds a bit fishy to me! I must admit I wanted to try it but don't think I will because of this information. -Gail


I don't have the exact details of how and whether they all fit together, but yeah, my suspicion is that they change the name and packaging to stay ahead of the bad reputations they create with their useless products and scam marketing.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Nordic Clinical has a product called Blood Boost. Have you reviewed it yet? -Judy


I haven't. I don't usually review these kinds of supplements. I made an exception with Panaxcea and a couple others that readers kept asking about. But I tend to stick with bodybuilding, male enhancement, and nootropic supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm interested in finding out more about Elixir Greens by Holistic Labs. Can you help? -Mary Patterson


I haven't had an opportunity to check it out.  My list of upcoming supplements is pretty full right now, but I'll let you know if I get something  posted.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Any reviews on Jusuru? -Teri


No, I hadn't heard of it. I usually don't review these kinds of supplements, but I made an exception for Panaxcea because I had gotten so many requests.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can these claims of having been tested by the 14 most prestigious medical programs in the country be proven. Very seldom do they name the Universities but in the case of panaxcea Harvard, Duke, John Hopkins, etc were named? -Ernest Lewis


I don't think the tests can be proven. I'm pretty sure they're not real.  If they were, they would reference them, which they don't do.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have one of the brochures right here and it does not say it may, it says it will! 100 guaranteed! My question is where does it say it may? and it also names 14 top medical universities is this the same pill you described or another hoax? -Barbara


Their website, Panaxceabooster dot com, is where they use the word "may" for all the benefits.  I don't know if this is the same supplement as your brochure, there are tons of these popping up.  As far as I can tell, they're just multivitamins making promises they can't keep.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What about the EpiBerryMax supplement? I received a flyer in the mail for this. Claims to do a lot. What do you know about it please? -Marcus


I suspect its a rip off, like these others. I wouldn't trust a supplement with no online information these days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Were is my Order.I order this Supply on 8/8/16 and still don,t have my Order.I order by Mail only.Larry. -Larry Donahay


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't have any affiliation with Panxcea. You'll have to call them directly. Their number is 800-375-5498.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Have you heard about Resetigen-D? It seems to be remarketed Regenify / Panaxcea. The ingredients are almost identical. You may want to check it out. Thanks. -Will


Yeah, I've seen it before. I don't have a separate review, though, because I agree with you. It's the same as the others - exactly the same.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I tried your product & it didn't work. I was automatically charged for a second shipment on my credit card (which I returned the shipment). Will I ever get my money back on my credit card from your company. If not, I am going to the BBB and my attorney general for help. -Judy


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell Panaxcea or have any affiliation with them. In fact, if you read the review above, we call it a scam, for the exact reason you're writing.  You'll have to contact them directly. The number is 800-375-5498.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



does panacea contain citric acid? or any supplement or food to produce ATP? -Florence


For a detailed and specific formula question like that, you'll have to contact Panaxcea directly. The contact information on their website is Phone: 800-375-5498 / Email:  support@panaxceabooster.com.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are people realizing that the change in diet; staying away from beef,pork & sugar helps tremendously while taking a good multivite similar to this product. -Jay


I think a lot of people realize that eating clean and staying fit are best and help with many conditions and issues.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what r ingredients -raymond


The ingredients are all listed above in the review.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



received a magazine lately talking about the benefits of panexitrol vitamins do you think they are really good listen my husband is 83 has bad lung problems and I am 72 has back problems we are not rich people but if this is really good we would buy it and save somewhere else would you please answer me on this Thank you Carole -Carole


Unfortunately, I don't think it's worth trying at all. It's essentially a multivitamin, and a very expensive one at that. My review of Panaxcea applies to to Panexitrol as well. They even have the exact same formula... and it's not worth the money. At this time, I don't know of any supplements that cure diseases or conditions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is your review on Dr. Sinatra Omega Q Plus with Resveratrol or Tumeric? Thank you very much. -Christina


I don't review this type of supplement much, and haven't looked into this particular one. You may want to try a site like Consumer Lab dot com. They have some information you may find useful.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Have you reviewed these? Procera AVH and CurcuActiv? -Jack


I do have a Procera AVH review, but I haven't had a chance to check out CurcuActiv yet.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is GSH-3 worth taking? Thank you -marsha


I haven't specifically looked into GSH-3, since the cell renewal/fountain of youth type supplements aren't really in my area of expertise, but generally speaking, I think something like this would be getting a lot more press if it really did what it says it does.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Où on peut adresser en cas de vouloir acheter? Et combien çà coute l'unité ou bien quel est le prix? -Mr. Bertrand


Vous pouvez commander Panaxcea par leur site officiel. Une seule bouteille coûte 39,95 $, mais il y a d'autres options où si vous achetez plusieurs bouteilles vous pouvez payer aussi peu que 23,33 $ par bouteille.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is the multivitamin ultra extend synthetics or has it natural products. -Hannelore


My guess is that it's synthetic, but you'd have to check with the company to be certain.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm considering buying panexitrol for someone with liver disease,(sclerosis). I am wondering though if it would do more harm than good as the liver may not absorb the product. However with this desease there are no cures and we are deperate. Do you think it could cause more damage or be helpful -Hajnal


Unfortunately, these cellular rejuvenation supplements are little more than multivitamins. They may make anyone feel a little better, but they don't come close to meeting the promises they make. Not being a doctor, I cannot speak to how it would affect a diseased liver, but I can tell you Panexitrol is not likely to be of any real help.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Cardosone 10. I receive a brochure via mail and they are saying Cardosone 10 will make your heart back to when you're still young and very healthy. Is this true? -zenaida


I haven't heard of this one specifically, but I'm pretty sure their claims are exaggerations.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I need your phone number. -Celinda


SupplementCritique.com is a review website, unrelated to Panaxcea. Their phone number is 800-375-5498.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Panaxcea raise blood pressure ? -jeff


I wouldn't think so. It's really no more than a multivitamin.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



1. Is it beneficial for swelling in Thalamus and Pitiuatry glands? 2. I am using it for 20 days; do feel some energy. The vitamins I was taking before had the same substance, never felt energized as, may be it did not have Sea Cumber, Fluoride and Reservatrol -Khawaja


I don't believe it would help with Thalmus and Pituiatary glands. It really is little more than a multivitamin.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



your opinion on hyaluronic acid 100mg -joe


Most of the successful studies I've seen when it comes to joint pain use hyaluronic acid injections, not pills. So I'm skeptical that there'd be much benefit when taken orally.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this the same product as Panaxia AntiBioBotanical. If not have you reviewed this one? -Gemma


These are not the same product. I haven't checked into this one.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do know of a supplement that will lower PSA -Bob


I don't really have any expertise in that area, but here's an article that might help you out.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How about GSH-3? Glutathione and sulfur etc from Iceland? Any info? Thanks! -Mike


I hadn’t heard of GSH-3 yet, but after a quick look around their website, I would put it in the same category as Panaxcea.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm getting a ton of literature for health supplements including: Meristem, New Era 55, EpiBerry Max, Wild Lycium and numerous other that make unbelievable health claims. I noticed many of them come from differently named laboratories but all headquartered in South Portland, Maine. This is very suspicious but I cannot find out anything about the companies on the internet. Do you have any information regarding these products or know of any scams coming out of South Portland, Maine? Thanks for any information that you have. - Tom -Tom


I don't know anything specifically about scams coming out of South Portland, ME, but I have seen many similar scams. They send out pamphlets making ridiculous claims, and when you try to find more information on the internet, there's nothing. In 2018, this is very suspicious. It's your call, but if I were you, I'd throw them all in the trash.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm a diabetes and on Diaylsis.how is this good for me and should i be taking this. -Maria bates


You should check with your doctor about any supplements you're thinking about taking. They'll be able to tell you if there's any issue with your diabetes or your treatment.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I would like to try it for tinnitus. If it is only a multivitamin then it probably won't help. Any suggestions? -Judith


I tend to agree with you, but unfortunately I don't know of any supplement that gets rid of tinnitus.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



will this improve your stamina,sex and working out?I just can't keep it up like I used to in the gym and bed? -pete


As a multivitamin, it will probably help you feel better in general, but it won't help specifically in those areas. It sounds like you might be looking for a testosterone booster. In that case, I recommend you look into Prime Male.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Give me the site to order with my credit card -Carmen


I don't see a website anymore, but Panexitrol is now sold at Amazon.com.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is your opinion of "Youngevity 90 for Life Ultimate Daily Vitamins"? -Arleen


I haven't checked them out. I generally don't review vitamins. We try to stick with mainly workout and male enhancement supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
27 out of 55 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have an artificial heart valve and a pace maker is PANAXCEA safe to take with this. Eugene -EUGENE


You'll need to check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I want to place an order -Stanley


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. You'll have to contact the company directly to place an order, which you can do at their official website.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.