S.W.A.G. Review – The Hard Hitting Natural Enhancement?

By: Rob Miller
41 User Reviews
MD Reviewed By: What's This?
Fact Checked On: 1-7-2022


Home » Male Enhancement » S.W.A.G. Review – The Hard Hitting Natural Enhancement?

Contents

Overview
How They Work
Beware Of Fake SWAG Pills
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

Update! 1-3-2022

If you’re looking for a REAL solution to your ED issues, check out a product called Vigrx Plus.

vigrx plus medium
Read my full review here.

It’s an effective male enhancement supplement that is by FAR the best over the counter ED remedy on the market.

Click Here to read my full review.

What Are SWAG Pills?

It’s called S.W.A.G. (or Sex With A Grudge) and the marketing is pretty hardcore.

It’s clear that this stuff isn’t trying to sell itself to the 60 year old who is thinking about getting a prescription for Viagra but wants to try out a natural solution first.

They’ll take his business, of course.

But he’s not who they’re selling to with statements like, “Aww shit, I’m about to hit it” and “1 to Hurt It. 2 to Kill It.” (And these are some of the tamer claims).

hurt it or kill it swag pills

So let me tell you what S.W.A.G. is.

It’s a fast-acting male enhancement supplement that you take 45 minutes before you expect to be needing it.

The original SWAG website does do some talking about taking it every day, but given the price, that would be kind of difficult for almost anyone.

By taking S.W.A.G., you can expect bigger, harder erections that won’t let you down when you need them most.

They claim not to be an aphrodisiac, just a sexual performance aid.

So it’s all about erections, stamina, and staying power.

So now let’s take a look inside.

S.W.A.G. Ingredients and How They Work

Buried deep inside the FAQ section of the website is a list of ingredients for S.W.A.G..

They include:

  • swag male enhancement reviewPolyrhachis Vicina Roger
  • Formica Sanguinea
  • Ginseng Root Hippocampi
  • Medlar
  • Essential Amino Acids
  • Trace Minerals.

Well that’s disappointing.

Aside from the Ginseng and the Amino Acids, I didn’t even know what any of that stuff is, and I look at male enhancement formulas every day.

Well after doing a bit of research, I can tell you that Polyrhachis Vicina Roger and Formica Sanquinea are alternative names for Black Ant Extract which is pretty commonly used to support male vitality.

Medlar, also known as Mespilus germanica, is a rich source of antioxidants. (Source)

The recommended dose of S.W.A.G. Is 1 white capsule and 1 black capsule taken about 45 minutes prior to sex.

There is a bit of conflicting information out there though.

Some sources say that you should take a dose each day, while other sources say that one dose can last for 2 or 3 days.

Given the price and the fast-acting nature of S.W.A.G., I would go with the 2 or 3 days theory.

Will SWAG Pills Increase My Size?

I’ll undoubtedly be getting this comment at some point or another, so I figured I’d address it right away.

SWAG pills will NOT increase your size.

No pill will do that, despite the 100’s claiming to do so.

Click Here to find out why there’s no such thing as a “permanent enlargement pill”.

If a supplement could really cause permanent size gains then it would no doubt be unavailable because of the amount of people buying it up off the shelves.

How To Identify Fake SWAG Pills

So I’ve been conversing with a guy who we’ll call “Chris” who has been using SWAG pills for quite a long time now.

He has a TON more experience with these pills than I do, and I asked him to help me identify the differences between REAL and FAKE SWAG pills and he sent me back a detailed description of how to identify the right ones.

  1. Check the back of the packages

    On the back of the real packages, you will see on the left-hand side a batch number and exp. date.

    real vs fake swag pills back of packaging
    The stripe should be blue.

    In fact, SWAG would always tell you to look for the blue stripe to tell authenticity.

    Now fakes are even using blue stripes, but they mess up in the batch number.

    You will see a batch number like SWAG130, but with several different exp. dates.

    If they are real they won’t have the same batch number with different exp. dates.

    If you notice the blue stripe pack below has a batch number SWAG219.

    I know the blue pack is real so any batch number lower with a exp. date later is a dead giveaway.

  2. Packaging

    Now here’s another really easy way to check, the real package is sealed between two very slim pieces of cardboard.

    The fakes are a single layer.

    The reason the real ones use two is to be able to enclose the small flap on the plastic round container.

    If you look at the pictures the known real package you cannot see the flap on the plastic container.

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/plastic flapplastic flap fake swag pills

  3. Eyes and Mouth

    If you’re looking at the front of the packages you will notice the eyes of the stick figure to the right side on the real package are hard to see.

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/real swagOn the fake package they overemphasize the eyes and mouth.

    fake swag pills

  4. Differences in dyes for cardboard graphics

    On a lesser note, the fake packaging uses different dyes to print the cardboard graphics.

    Not noticeable on its own, but side by side you can see the flag on the front is different, and on the back, you can notice it better.

    Also, the fonts (shape and size of the words) are slightly different.

    Notice the FDA warning rectangle is printed differently on the fake.

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/fda warning label

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/fda warning labelMuch brighter and clearer actually, go figure! (more on that below)

  5. Supplements Facts Box

    And last but not least, notice the white supplement facts box on the rear of the packaging, the fake has a very small and hard to read box.

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/supplement factsThe real one is much clearer.

    https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2014/03/supplement factsDo the fake ones work just as well?

    I don’t have any experience with the real ones, but Chris told me that some of the fakes still work and work just as well as the original.

    You’re the user of the product and need to ask yourself if you want the real deal?

    Or if the fake one is a risk you want to take?

S.W.A.G. Pros and Cons

Advantages of S.W.A.G.

  • The ingredients are all natural.
  • There is a money back guarantee if you buy from the product website.
  • No commitment is required.

    You can take S.W.A.G. As needed.
  • We found some positive customer feedback.

Disadvantages of S.W.A.G.

  • It’s expensive.
  • The formula is pretty limited.
  • There are S.W.A.G. Reviews from guys who say it just doesn’t work.

Where to Buy

What’s interesting to note, the official website (www.SexWithAGrudge.com) doesn’t actually exist anymore.

If you try visiting it, you’ll see a parked page.

swag pills official site no longer exisits

As a matter of fact, the only place you can buy it online is on eBay, which is where I actually got my SWAG pills.

You can’t just buy a single dose either.

You’re essentially “forced” to but 30 packs or more, and the price ranges from as little as $39 for 30 pills, to as much as $41.99 for 15 pills.

This may be troubling to the man looking to give something a little try before committing to buying it in bulk, but alas, that is the only option with these pills.

Why the huge price discrepancy?

Well, it turns out that there are a TON of fake SWAG pills floating around on the internet.

If you look at some of the comments below this article, you’ll see what I’m talking about.

Where Can I Buy The Real SWAG?

Unfortunately I don’t have an answer to this at this point.

From what I can tell, some of the ones on eBay are fakes.

However, SOME of the ones on eBay are the REAL DEAL.

You just have to do your homework and look at the images in the eBay listing and compare them to what I outlined above.

If you’re having a hard time finding the real ones, you may want to check out a product called Blue Chew.

blue chew review
Read my full review HERE.

It’s a legit source of Viagra, and is super inexpensive.

All you literally need to do is fill out an online questionnaire, and you could have legit Viagra shipped to you within 3 days.

Check out my review of Blue Chew here.

Update!!

The FDA announced in April of 2014 that consumers should avoid purchasing SWAG because laboratory tests indicated they are injecting the illegal ingredient sildenafil into their product. If you weren’t already aware, Sildenafil is the active ingredient in Viagra, and it’s not the first time this has been done!

This would explain some of the side effects of SWAG I’ve been hearing about, including guys getting dizzy, headaches, changes in blood pressure (usually decreased BP), dilated pupils, and visual disturbances.

The reason you still see it for sale in gas stations and other stores is because, despite the FDA warning, it works. As long as there is no mandatory recall (which there doesn’t appear to be) then if it’s making money for them, they will continue to sell it.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.


Conclusion

S.W.A.G.After finally having tested it out, I’m on the fence. I didn’t experience any results, but that was likely due to the fact that I took a fake.

By all accounts, the real SWAG pills work VERY well.

The obvious reason why this is the case is because it contains the same ingredient as Viagra, albeit probably a generic version.

Have You Used S.W.A.G.?Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.



User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Chillie1


By Charles Matthews,  Sep 16, 2014

I found S.W.A.G. at my local service station. It works like a champ for me.  Also, the next day, I am still as strong as the night before. It only cost $6.00 where I get them from.  For me, it's as good or better than Viagra, and a single dosage cost half the money that a single dosage of Viagra or Cialis cost. So I give it two thumbs up.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
106 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

Will's Review


By Will,  Jun 30, 2015

Yes, I agree, S.W.A.G is nothing but the truth! This stuff really works, no bull!  It works fast! It usually lasts me for like 12 hours max!  It works way better than Viagra and Cialis pills! Black ant would be in second place next to S.W.A.G!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
79 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Swag


By randy,  Feb 25, 2015

I have used this product several times. I take two swags with water only on an empty belly.  It works great and I have used several other products that do not work.

Was this review helpful to you?
53 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Off-the-chain good!


By Brent Mead,  Jul 15, 2014

This was a very effective product! It worked for 2 days!  It brought multiple orgasms and continuous arousal. I can't wait to use it again!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
49 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Off-the-chain good!


By Brent Mead,  Jul 15, 2014

A very effective product! Worked for 2 days!  Brought multiple orgasms and continuous arousal. Can't wait to use it again!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
34 out of 41 people found this review helpful.




Looking For A Good Alternative To SWAG? Click Here To See My Top Choice!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Can you take S.W.A.G even if you've eaten? -Sav


It shouldn't make a difference.  However, typically pills like SWAG work better / more efficiently on an empty stomach.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
22 out of 25 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the S.W.A.G capsule for? -James


It's a fast acting male enhancement supplement to improve your sexual performance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
15 out of 19 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are there any real enhancement pills that actually make you bigger, length and thickness? -james


Unfortunately, no.  For size increases, you need to do manual exercises like you'll find in my free enhancement ebook, or a device like SizeGenetics or Hydromax Xtreme.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
12 out of 17 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should you take S.W.A.G if you have a heart condition? -Tiffany


You shouldn't take ANY supplement without first consulting with your physician if you have a heart condition.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 18 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does S.W.A.G make you last longer and not climax quickly? -Tavon


They list stamina as one of the benefits, but it's not primary. If you're looking for something for premature ejaculation, check out ProSolution Plus.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 6 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Medical Reviewer:

Dr Okoye

48 comments on “S.W.A.G. Review – The Hard Hitting Natural Enhancement?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. I just picked up a pack of S.W.A.G earlier. Unfortunately, it may be fake, but it seems like some have said that they can still work.

    I’m planning on taking it tonight. I do take Adderall and have been drinking semi-heavily.

    If anyone can tell me what to expect I’d appreciate it. I’m only 29, but wanted to impress this girl on the first time.

    Any suggestions or extra information would be great.
    1. Hey Justin,

      Given that it’s probably the fake stuff, it’s tough to know what you’ll get.
  2. I take S.W.A.G here and there. Now you need to be careful with fakes.

    A lot on eBay and Amazon products are not legit. I am close to Baltimore, where these are supposed to be sold and manufactured from.

    I get them for under 5 bucks a pack. If you wanted to try them, Rob, I could send you a pack.

    Just email me and give me where to send it.
    1. Actually, I already have some here, I just haven’t had a chance to try it out yet. I’ll definitely try to do so this weekend though.

      Any tips on spotting a fake? I bought this 15 pack awhile back, but it’s been sitting in my closet for the last 6 months or so.

      Do you have any close-up pics you can send me? I’d like to compare them if you have the time.

      Thanks, bro!
      1. I have packs of real and fake. I can send pics of side by side.

        The ink color, fonts, and packaging is different on the fake, as well as the manufacturer name. Let me know where to send the pics.

      1. Yes but the Baltimore distribution center of S.W.A.G was closed by the FDA because testing from their labs showed the exact same ingredient in sildenafil, a prescription needed drug.
    2. Hi Chad,

      I just purchased a bunch of them off eBay and I think they are fakes. The package reads S.W.A.G. plus 20K.


      Have you seen these before? I’m trying to do my due diligence before I send them back to the seller.

      1. Joe, did it come in the Round Circle and have Magic Partners LLC on the back? It would be anyone’s guess as to whether or not they were real.

        A lot of fake pills have a plastic tab only over the capsule. A few even have foil push outs too, so its hard to find out what’s real and what’s not.

        The S.W.AG. originals I have seen and researched are By Magic Partners, and are in their authentic round containers. But this is only what I researched.

        I hope Chad can shed some light on this, and help us know which are the authentic capsules.
        1. Chad got back to me yesterday and said he’ll email me the pics and what to look out for. I’ll post an update in the review above and leave a comment here when I do.

        2. Hi Jeff,

          Thanks for your reply. Yes, they came in the same round plastic container and did have Magic Partners LLC on the back as the distributor.

          I compared both products and the only difference is that the bunch I purchased state S.W.A.G. plus 20k. I’ve yet to find anything on this with 20k statement.


          I would like to submit pics of the product but don’t know if that’s allowed on this forum.
          1. Hey Joe,
            Yeah we don’t have a way for commenters to upload pictures. Can you just email me them? You can send them to the following email: contact@supplementcritique.com. I plan on updating this review so everyone can see the difference between real and fake SWAG pills. Thanks bro!

            Rob
      2. I’ve seen those and used them. The 20 K is a single capsule as opposed to the black and white pills.

        The 20 k pill worked just as good, and I was ready to go for 2 or 3 days afterward.
        1. Hello Avery,

          The 20k has both the capsule and the round black pill. There is nothing different from the packaging or the contents except for the mentioning of “plus 20k”.

      3. Hello and sorry for the really slow replies. The plus 20 K is something that I have seen for a while now.

        The pictures above in the article should put you on the right track. You just need to remember as we spot the mistakes, they tend to fix them to make it harder to spot the fake pills.

        Also anyone taking these that is also taking nitrates for a heart condition needs to exercise extreme caution because these pills actually contain the active ingredient in Salendafal. You could have a heart attack.

    3. Hey, I know you don’t know me, but I live in Des Monies IA, and I can’t find the real S,W.A.G here anymore. I would love it if you could send me some.

      My name is Lawrence. If you can just tell me how to pay, that would be so great.

    1. Hey Robbie,

      It’s tough to tell because it’s been found to contain undisclosed ingredients,leaving us unsure of what’s actually in it. That said, alcohol in moderation is likely to be fine.

    2. Yes, you may drink before during and after taking S.W.A.G. It’s a little risky if you are on heart medication.

      This product is known to have the exact same active ingredient as Viagra.
  3. How does S.W.A.G work or affect someone that had a prostate cancer operation or had their prostate removed because of cancer? Does it increase their erection?

    1. Hey Orvin,

      SWAG was actually recalled by the FDA for containing the same prescription ingredient found in Viagra. But to answer your question, supplements can work in your condition. I’d recommend you give VigRx Plus a try. It’s safe and it’s the most effective performance enhancement supplement I’ve used.
  4. S.W.A.G definitely works, and I only took a single packet. The packet includes a small, round black pill and a white capsule.

    The only thing is I now have a massive headache that I just can’t get rid of. It’s going on the 3rd day since I’ve taken it.

    1. Hey Anthony,

      Yeah, it’s not uncommon. Drink lots of water and get plenty of rest.

      You can also take ibuprofen or tylenol to help.
    2. Hello Anthony, to counteract the headache one must learn why you are getting them from this pill. It increases blood flow everywhere, not just where you are wanting it.

      In your nose are very fine blood vessels, as well as in your forehead. Increased blood flow cause4s a traffic jam of blood trying to flow through these very small vessels.

      As you take S.W.A.G, or any other supplement claiming to increase libido, take three extra strength Tylenol or the equivalent, and by Flonase. Three pumps in each nostril at the first onset of it being hard to breathe through your nose should combat that pesky headache.

  5. For all you men that say S.W.A.G doesn’t work, give it a chance, S.W.A.G will work. I love S.W.A.G.

    It makes your dick hard as a rock, you fuck for hours, and maybe if it doesn’t work for you, your woman is not the greatest thing to look at. I love S.W.A.G.

    One to hurt and two to fuckin kill it!
  6. S.W.A.G. is the real deal. However, as of late there have been many fakes that are being distributed.

    There is no doubt if you get the real S.W.A.G. you will never want anything else. I myself have had a hard time finding it.

    Is there anyone that would be able to tell me where they get theirs now?
  7. I’ve recently had terrible luck finding swag. Can anyone helps me out where I can find them again?

    1. They banned it, buddy, I mentioned it in the article. If it worked very well for you, you should consider getting a prescription for Viagra, because that’s essentially what they were putting in it.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  8. It’s the real deal. I’m stronger and longer than when I was a 20-year-old division 1 football player. The only downside is the ladies are going crazy about the size, lol.

    They keep calling me and sweating for the ‘d’
  9. Dammm I just tried it for kicks and I didn’t really believe it but this is for real. Too bad the only one available was my neighbor’s cat.

  10. Hey, fella, ‘s I swear by these pills.

    I took them the first time and had no idea what the outcome would be. My lady loves me to this day for them.

    She has no idea I’m taking them and like it says on the box I killed the puss. I am sure that they may have some adverse effect on me but I haven’t felt anything yet.

    I love these pills and I can’t wait to go the second round today so I’ll get back to you and let you know how it goes.

    I took the pills like 45 minutes beforehand and went out food shopping. I was out and about for about 2 hours.

    I made passionate love to my lady. She calls it the act right and calls me the truth.

    I’m Rock and I’m telling the world. Get Swagged up.

    You won’t regret it.
  11. Swag really worked well for me. Just like it says , about 45 minutes and it kicks in.

    It works best on an empty stomach. It took longer to work if I had eaten. It works great for about 2 days.

    It doesn’t work so well on the third. Now the downside.

    It actually made my sinuses congested for about 2 hours, then it eased up. Now, the really weird effect is it made me see red, literally.

    My eyesight had a red hue to it for about an hour. It was a kind of psychedelic effect.

    My heart rate is a little elevated too. So if u can deal with all that for a good sex excursion, then it’s worth it to me.

    I actually bought mine from a local liquor store for $6.99 for 1 dose.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *