Xanogen and HGH Factor Review – Does It Really Work?

By: Rob Miller
12 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 5-17-2018


Home » Male Enhancement » Xanogen and HGH Factor Review – Does It Really Work?

Contents

What is Xanogen
What is HGH Factor
My Results From Taking Xanogen and HGH Factor Combined
The Truth About These 2 Supplements
Xanogen and HGH Factor – The Bottom Line

Warning: Some of this content is Not Suitable For Work. Viewer discretion is advised!

Xanogen and HGH Factor – My Story

We have been personally trying out alot of supplements these days, specifically male enhancement pills.

male enhancement pills ive tested

I have had a chance to try out Xanogen and HGH Factor to see if it can really help to grow the size of your penis 4 inches in 4 weeks.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

First off, we found this supposed miracle combination while browsing through an adult site which had an advertisement on it hawking this stuff.

xanogen ad
The ad looked similar to this one

They even have “before and after” photos, essentially proving that it works.

3 inches in 3 weeks ad

Apparently some guy had a friend or a roommate that was an adult film star, and he had some huge results with taking these two product combined.

Well, we wanted to put this claim to the test.

I ordered the “free trial” of both Xanogen and HGH factor and got them in the mail the next day.

Instead of jumping in to the products or my personal results, I want to show you guys what kind of scam this really is.

The Truth About Xanogen And HGH Factor

You no doubt probably came across a supposed “blog” that was posted by some guy that said he took both of these products and gained massive size from it.

If you run a search for Xanogen and HGH Factor on google, you’ll see what I’m talking about.

It’s a website that’s literally called 3inches-3weeks dot com, and frankly it’s almost comical to read.

xanogen and hgh 3 inches in 3 weeks

The guy in this “blog” chronicles his size increase on a weekly basis, and to the untrained eye it actually looks pretty legit.

He’s got a Xanogen before and after photo featured prominently at the top of the page:

xanogen and hgh factor before and after

Videos showing his surprising gains from using it for 3 months:

xanogen results

and even tells you where you can get them for FREE!

xanogen and hgh factor free trial

What a nice guy he is! Oh, and apparently the combination of Xanogen and HGH Factor is also some “hidden secret” that porn stars have been using for decades to help them grow a massive penis.

Problem is, it’s ALL B.S.

The truth of the matter is this…this blog is what’s known in the industry as a “Flog”, or a fake blog.

After a little bit of research, companies like Xanogen and HGH Factor hire internet marketers to put up phony “testimonials” about how effective their products are.

How does it work?

It’s a cleverly crafted scheme, and they hire actors to play the role of the desperate guy who is frustrated with a small penis.

In fact, if you look at the very bottom of the 3 inches in 3 weeks dot com website, it makes it CRYSTAL CLEAR that it’s an advertisement.

xanogen blog

What’s even more interesting is, ever since they launched this site, they’ve actually changed up the products they’re promoting.

Now, instead of Xanogen and HGH Factor, they’re peddling Endowmax and Ultra Edge XL.

endowmax and ultra edge xl

This Xanogen Blog Looks Familiar

Really this whole story sounds identical to one I read a long time ago.

A guy who needed “something” to get him bigger and help him regain his confidence.

I’ve even seen one of these flogs with a girl named Jenny who supposedly started a blog talking about how he boyfriend grew his penis 2.7 inches in 3 weeks. Yeah, right….here’s a couple examples below

xanogen and hgh factor fake2

and the supposed boyfriend blog…

jenns blog fake

On either one of these blogs, you can also find several comments where apparently other guys have been using xanogen and HGH factor, and they are even posting before and after pictures showing their success. But the funny thing is, when you try to post a comment yourself, it never get’s approved. I’ve tried commenting several times and it never shows up, EVER.

And what’s more, If you look at some of these supposed before and after photo’s, really the only difference I see is that the before photo is zoomed out, and the after picture is zoomed in. I could take a picture of my junk when it is soft, and then take another picture when it was erect and it would appear that I “gained” 4 inches. Yeah, of course. I gained 4 inches in 2 minutes, because that’s what happens when you go from being soft to hard, right?

Xanogen Free Trial Scam

This flog also acts as a clever way to suck you into what’s known in the industry as an “auto-rebill, auto-shipment” program.

The allure of a free sample where you only have to pay $4.95 for shipping leads most guys to believe they’re getting something for free, when the reality is they are going to bill that very same credit card 15 days later for a VERY expensive amount.

As a matter of fact, if you don’t call to cancel, Xanogen will end up billing your credit card $89.95.

xanogen free trial terms and conditions

and HGH Factor will charge you the “super low price” of $79.88.

hgh factor free trial terms and conditions

What’s worse is they end up continually sending you the product and continually billing your credit card until you cancel.

For someone that doesn’t check their bank or credit card statements regularly, this can turn into a DISASTER. I’ve heard of some guys literally getting charged $500 before they realized what was going on.

I’ve seen this happen with ton’s of other “free trials” including this supplement which refers to the auto-shipment as a ‘replenishment program’. After getting scammed by this one, I now make sure I read the fine print VERY carefully before ordering any supplements.

What is Xanogen?

xanogen reviewXanogen labels itself as a “penis enlargement medicine” on their official website that leads you to believe you can gain as much as 2 inches in length. They also mention that it is a permanent increase, and that once you reach the desired size you can stop taking it and you’ll keep the size you got. Claims like this really don’t hold any merit to them, and I have personally tested hundreds of male enhancement supplements that say they will do this, with no permanent results.

Supplements like Rock Hard and Blackcore Edge use deceptive marketing techniques that involve “Fake Articles” claiming that their supplements will give you some sort of ENORMOUS gain in size (more on this below).

Xanogen contains all the usual ingredients you’ll find in alot of competing supplements, with horny goat weed, maca root extract, tribulus Terrestris, and my personal favorite, Yohimbe bark. I have sort of a love/hate relationship with Yohimbe…on the one hand it produces raging erections that last for hours. On the other, the side effects are terrible! Nausea, stomach discomfort, fever like symptoms, and headaches all top the list of reasons why I don’t like using it, not to mention some guys have even DIED from taking it.

You can find Xanogen for sale on their official site (www.orderxanogen.com) for the low price of $89.95, but unfortunately it’s not for sale in any retail stores like GNC, Vitamin shoppe, walgreens, walmart, or CVS. No surprise there, considering it’s a pill claiming to increase your size.

What is HGH Factor?

HGH Factor claims to be an all natural HGH releaser, which uses ingredients to help stimulate your bodies natural production of growth hormone. Growth hormone is responsible for bone density, lean muscle mass, and energy levels, and typically you can get it via a prescription from a doctor. It is often injected to help people suffering from a wide variety of issues including growth deficiency issues, and even in the treatment of AIDS patients.

hgh factor and xanogenHGH Factor attempts to simulated the effects of real HGH by using ingredients like L-Glutamine, L-lysine, L-Arginine, and L-Glycine, even though these amino acids haven’t been clinically proven to have any effect on enhanced HGH levels. A principle ingredient in HGH factor is Astragin, which claims to increase the absorption rates of L-arginine and Citrulline, and is similar to another compound called Bioperine.

By taking HGH Factor, the claim is that it will work to enhance energy levels, promote weight loss and increase muscle strength and definition. In the case of Xanogen and HGH factor though, they are claiming that it will increase your penis size.Just like Xanogen, HGH factor is not for sale in GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, CVS, or Walmart, and can only be found on their official website www.buyhghfactor.com.

So does it really work? Well, I had a chance to personally test out this supposed “secret trick porn stars use”, check out my review below.

My Results From Taking Xanogen and HGH Factor Combined

I got both supplements in the mail a few days after ordering them, and as promised it was shipped discreetly. The directions said to take 1 pill of each in the morning, and 1 of each before bed. After the first few days, I did notice a small increase in my size down there, but nowhere near a couple of inches, it was probably more like 1/4 inch.

Continuing on, I noticed from the hgh factor that I was lifting bit heavier in the gym, but not by much. Luckily, I didn’t notice any side effects, but of course I can’t speak for everyone.

A couple of weeks went by, and would you know it? I didn’t have any REAL increase in size, especially not 4 inches. I was pretty disappointed, but not surprised. I mean really, what supplement is going to grow you 4 inches in 4 weeks. Disgusted with a lack of results, I tossed the bottles in the trash. Then it hit me….I actually DID gain something…a LARGER credit card balance!! I logged in to my online bank account and saw 2 charges…one from Xanogen and one from HGH Factor.

The Xanogen one was for $79.95 and the HGH Factor one was $79.88. Furious, I called up the customer service numbers listed on their website, and after holding for almost 30 min. I finally got through to a rep. When I asked them about the charges she (forgot her name) said that I agreed to the terms and conditions, which said that I had 15 days to “try” the product out, then I would be billed the full amount.

I was like “bs, I didn’t see anything about getting charged for this s$%t”, but she said there was nothing she could do about it.

Xanogen and HGH Factor – The Bottom Line

I actually took this post down about 6 months ago after receiving what’s called a DMCA request. After consulting with my (and several other) highly qualified attorneys, I am 100% within my legal rights to keep this post live as I am not violating any laws.

It’s a little thing called “Freedom of Speech”, and if they try to fight me on this they will be in for a rude awakening. I have several HUNDREDS of emails from angry former customers that were duped by their claims, all of which can be easily contacted as part of a class-action lawsuit against their company.

The simple (and refuted) fact is they are DELIBERATELY misleading consumersinto thinking that their products will grow your penis, which I pretty much have proven that this is FALSE.

I DID NOT see a gain of 4 inches in 4 weeks from taking Xanogen and HGH Factor, although I did notice a slight increase in my size and girth, as well as my stamina. I really don’t think you can gain that kind of size in such a short amount of time, and even if you did, I don’t think the results would be permanent. The fact that they use lies and deceit as a way of selling their product leads me to believe that it won’t work for anyone.

These blogs you are looking at are created by internet marketers who prey on men who are looking to get a bigger penis, because they know that most guys would do just about anything to get bigger. My best suggestion would be that you don’t even bother ordering these 2 supplements, as they likely won’t do much for you and will probably end up costing you ALOT of money.

Besides, there REALLY are products out there that can help you get bigger.

Have You Used Xanogen and HGH Factor? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and xanogen, and xanogen free trial, and xanogen results, and hgh factor free trial, and where can i buy xanogen and hgh factor, and xanogen and hgh factor review

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Chris,  Mar 9, 2015

I have been using these 2 products for about 3 weeks now. I have not gained the promised 4 inches but have increased size and girth.

 

I have been lucky enough not to have any side effects. I not compleatly happy being I did not get the increase promised but it is more than I had and my wife is happy.

 

Not everything works for everybody and everybodys body is diferent.

Was this review helpful to you?
113 out of 131 people found this review helpful.


By Jon,  Oct 13, 2013

It’s a scam they are owned by the same company read this review and canceled my trial thanks rob

Was this review helpful to you?
73 out of 84 people found this review helpful.


By jason,  Feb 4, 2015

Yup. So I took these supplements and I was a guy that suferd from side effects 30 minutes after takeing the supplement.

 

I had a hard time breathing and I could not concentrate my heart was beating fast and I was getting dizzy. So after a few days pass I survived and I started noticing these scenes where I would loose breath and get dizzy and chest pains and just feel weird.

 

That was 3 months ago and to this day because it happens today that's the reason I looked this stuff up I was in a store and my chest got tight and I started getting dizzy and couldenr breath iv went to the hospital and they tell me I'm fine but I argue with them. I would not recommend this to anybody.

 

And Yess they charge the craps out of you. And I'm only 19

 

Was this review helpful to you?
58 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

Rob Miller: Hey Jason,
I would get checked out by a doctor. I'm not sure if the supplements are what caused it, but for it to be happening 3 months later would suggest some underlying condition you may be suffering from.

 

It honestly sounds like you're having an anxiety / panic attack, but again I'm no doctor.
Rob
SupplementCritique.com

 


B... Sh..


By T,  Jul 28, 2014

Crap! I tried both and used them till I had no more.

 

I got nice erections but I never had a problem with getting an erection. I wanted to get bigger as this product suggests.

 

NOTHING HAPPED, just a waiste of time popping pills morning and night, no results!!

Was this review helpful to you?
52 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Xanogen and hgh


By Sicko,  Aug 3, 2014

Just ordered this shit, doubt it works, have a good sized penis anyways:) but I like to check this free shit out, and when I say free, I mean I only pay the shipping, because after ordering free offers like these I immediately cancel my credit card and therefore they can't get any more of my money!! If it works, I might get more because I like to work out and it might help me have gains in strength and endurance

Was this review helpful to you?
48 out of 57 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



How do I cancel my trail? -Vell


Give them a call within 14 days of the day you placed your order to cancel your trial. The number for Xanogen is 1-800-528-6565. The number for HGH Factor is 1-800-587-0888.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
37 out of 41 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe for teenagers to use -lisa


I wouldn't recommend any supplements for teenagers other than protein and creatine.  The ingredients in these supplements just haven't been tested on kids.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
16 out of 19 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do u have to take both ? -Shan


That's what they recommend, but I wouldn't recommend that you take either. Let me know what your goals are, and I'll recommend something for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
16 out of 21 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what is. best time to take 2 pills -cristobal


The recommended dose is 1 pill of each in the morning and one pill of each in the evening before bed.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
13 out of 15 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi. I live in turkie can I have xanogen -Amin


It looks like Xanogen is only available in the US.   Check out VigRx Plus instead. They ship to Turkey.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
7 out of 8 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

288 comments on “Xanogen and HGH Factor Review – Does It Really Work?”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Hey Ben,
            First off, I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte.  Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.  It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.
       
      Here’s my reviews of each:
       
      Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/
       
      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/
       
      Combine it with a high quality supplement like Vigrx Plus for improved blood flow and libido, and you’ll start seeing results in no time. 
       
      Here’s my review of Vigrx Plus:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill
       
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  1. This is now my second month of using the xanogen and the HGH high factor tabs…
    As of the moment and to date, nothing happened meaning no results. Can you explain, why?


    Thank you very much….
    1. Hey Ghost,

      Let me know what benefits you’re looking for and I’ll make a great recommendation for you.
        1. The best pill I ever used was Vigrx Plus, check out my review here: https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill

          However, no pill (including Vigrx Plus) will give you any sort of permanent enlargement gains without either using an extender or pump.

          I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte. Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate. It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.

          Here’s my reviews of each:

          Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/

          Phallosan Forte – http://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/

          Hope this helps and let me know if you have any questions.
    1. Hey James,

      SupplementCritique.com is a review website – we don’t sell or distribute supplements. Xanogen and HGH Factor are available through a free trial offer, but make sure you understand the terms of the deal because they will charge you after 14 days if you don’t take action to cancel.

  2. Hey Rob I want to last longer in bed for my girl and I want to add a couple more inches to my manhood what do you suggest to take
        1. Hey Antonio,
                First off, I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte.  Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.  It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.
           
          Here’s my reviews of each:
           
          Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/
           
          Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/
           
          Combine it with a high quality supplement like Vigrx Plus for improved blood flow and libido, and you’ll start seeing results in no time. 
           
          Here’s my review of Vigrx Plus:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill
           
          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Izad,

      SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t sell Xanogen or HGH Factor.

      They do both have free trials through their websites, but be careful and make sure you read the terms and conditions because 14 days after you order, they will charge you full price. Read the review above for more information about that.

  3. I’m glad I found your review after reading it I called and cancelled my orders on both plus I contacted my credit card bank to stop any further activity on my card.
  4. I just order that HGH and now after reading this article now I just send an email saying to cancel. We been lied this hold time.

    1. Hey Reggie,

      I just sent a copy to your email. Let me know if you have any more questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  5. I order this and after reading the everything about the product and reviews I called and canceled it 5 minutes later.they said my money would be credited back to my card in 3-5 days.thanks for the info I should have researched it before I purchased
  6. I’m glad I got to see first hand not to order this.
    Now I’m trying to see what to get…I never got an complaint bout my size but I know I need to get bigger in size and length

    1. Hey Donte,
           Check out either an extender device like the Phallosan Forte, or a water based vacuum pump called the Bathmate Hydromax.

      Personally speaking, I would go with the Bathmate…it's easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 hours with the extender), and it's cheaper.

      Check out my reviews below:

      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/

      Bathmate Hydromax – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/

      Rob SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Josh,

      Give them a call before your trial period is up and let them know you want to cancel. If you can’t get in touch with them, you can call your bank or credit card and tell them you don’t want to accept any more charges.

      But try with the company first.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  7. Today, I tried to order the growth factor pills and it was declined by my credit card 5 times. They called me and told me this this was a fraud.

    I called the company and they told me that my credit card declined the purchase because they thought that they are a bogus company. I thanked the credit card company for their diligence and called HGH aka perfect skin aka something else and told them off.

    They should be put out of business. They said nothing and hung up!

    Don’t be fooled. Buy your stuff from legitimate sites and companies.

  8. I have had them and other ones they promote they are all load crap and don’t do nothing but cost money I order and got free trial and then stop them taking cash from my card after I order free trial don’t by them waste money you might as well have a weekend away for that money at least you will have had something to show for your cash and had a good time and a break as you wont get nothing out of taking them pills
    1. Hey Melvin,

      Sounds like you signed up for the free trials, and now they keep sending you the products. Give the two companies a call and tell them you want to cancel.

      The number for Xanogen is 1-800-528-6565. The number for HGH Factor is 1-800-587-0888.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Jake,
      Personally speaking I don’t think it really matters, as taking these supplements will likely not result in any significant changes in size.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Benj,

      You would have to check on the website to see where they deliver. If you’re looking for something that delivers to the Philippines, try VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Chris,

      Give them a call and tell them you want to cancel your subscription. The number should be on your credit card statement.

      If you’re not able to get in touch with them, call your credit card company and tell them you no longer want to accept charges from them.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  9. Hey Rob Taleke here I have purchased the ebook but I’m confused about what to exactly take I know the exercises but need to know how to produce dht and also is there a certain routine not regardin to exercise cuz I know them already just lost on how to start the biochemics of puberty again
    1. Hey Taleke,

      You won’t be able to return to puberty. In fact, there are no supplements that can make your penis grow. Increased testosterone will improve your libido and your performance, but it won’t increase your penis size. I recommend using VigRx Plus along with your exercise program. What it does is increase the flow of blood to your penis, and when there’s more blood, you get bigger erections.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Topan,

      I don’t know what countries they ship to. They have a contact form on their website.

      I’d contact them and see what they can do for you. Make sure you understand the terms of their “free” trial offer before you order.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  10. Your book seems to be very popular. Could I get a copy to check it out.

    I’m glad I read your reviews on these products before I bought them.
    1. Hey Jorge,

      Sure thing. Check your email.

      I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  11. If i were you guys i’m about to sue your company. just be ready.FDA will hear about this for sure.i would give this product negative stars!
    1. We don’t sell Xanogen and HGH Factor, nor do we recommend anyone buy it. Read the review ^^^

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Thomas,

      We’re a review site. We don’t sell or distribute products.

      If you want to order the free trials, you’ll have to visit the product websites. Just make sure you know the terms and dates you have to cancel before you’ll be charged.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  12. Hey rod I got my order xanogen two days ago and I have drink the pills also quantum pill they said to drink two of each xanogen and quantum pill are this the same . Should I stop drinking them, are they useless . all I want is something that will help me stay longer hard .

    And to give me lots of energy when I work out ,
    Please sent me a copy of your book , I’m canceling my card tomorrow I’m not taking any chances thanks for your help I don’t know how I found you but I’m sure glad.

    J.T
    1. Hey JT,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook. As for supplements, I’m sure it’s safe to take the pills you have. I just wouldn’t expect much in terms of results. Instead, try VigRx Plus. It’s the best when it comes to sexual performance enhancement.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  13. nice blog Rob.
    by the way can i also have a copy of your ebook? cause i believe natural way is much effective than to try these pills.. thank in advance..
    1. Hey Jay,

      Check your email. I just sent over a copy.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Cain,

      If you get any results at all, yes, they will reverse shortly after you stop taking them. That’s pretty much the case with any supplement. But to be clear, your penis won’t grow from taking these pills. Sign up for my free enlargement exercises ebook if you’re interested in size gains.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  14. could you please send me your ebook. I’m almost sure that pills don’t give you permanent growth. maybe temporary like viagra.

    I want to know what your book is all about. thank you sir..
    1. Hey Bobby,
      Yup, you can post a comment here and we’ll approve it. We’ll even respond to your questions too 🙂

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  15. Hey rob I just got both the free trial of xanogen and hgh factor.. Are they going go bill me for that much money?

    And I never even got the product
    1. Hey Andrew,

      Hard to believe, I know, but it’s true. If you don’t want to be billed, make sure you call them and cancel before your 14 day trial period expires, and remember, the 14 days starts from the day you placed your order, not the day you received the products.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Celtic,

      I just sent a copy over to your email address, and yes, I’ve had lots of guys get back to me letting me know that they’ve seen significant results using VigRx Plus and the exercises. One thing is for sure though… it takes dedication!

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.
    1. Hey Danny,

      I just sent it over to your email address. If you have any troubles or don’t see it, you can sign up for the ebook here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  16. Hi rob.

    Just got to America and I almost got duked into buying “hgh factor” and “xanogen”. I don’t know how I stumbled onto your review but I’m glad I did.

    Is there a chance I can get a copy of this book everybody’s raging about?

    Also there’s this thing called the “PE Bible”.

    I was wondering if you knew anything about it.

    Thanks again for the save man.

    Luke
    1. Hey Luke,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      I hadn’t heard of the PE Bible, but I took a quick look, and my guess is that it’s pretty much just a program of exercises. I suggest you give our free ebook a try before you pay $50 for this program.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
        1. Hey Johnny,

          Check your email. I just sent over the ebook and the link to my VigRx Plus review. Let me know if you have any more questions.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey there,

      Check your email, I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Drashaun,

      No. They don’t work. Your best bet my free natural enlargement exercises book that I just sent to your email address, along with a supplement called VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Bob,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Joshua,

      Check your email. I sent over the ebook.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Steve,
      Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey P,

      No, it doesn’t. My recommendation would be my penis enhancement exercises ebook and VigRx Plus pills. Let me know if you’re interested in the book, and I’ll send it over.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Todd,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey DJ,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Amaj

      Check your email, I just sent over the ebook. I do have an affiliate relationship with VigRx Plus which means that when a reader I recommend places an order, I get a commission. But VigRx Plus has been clinically tested and proven to work, they never use autobilling or autoshipping tactics, and I’ve tried it myself and found it to be the best by far.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  17. Hey! Great review!

    Just wondering what this book is that everyone in the comments is wanting! What kind of info does it contain?

    1. Hey Todd,
      It’s a book of penis enhancement exercise. Let me know if you’re interested and I’ll send one over.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent over a copy.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Laffaette,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  18. I am glad your here, I saw the same as others and you changed my mind. I would like the help you are offering.

    Thank you.
    1. Hey Sean,

      Check your email. I just sent over the book.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Kennedy,

      The way these products “trick” you into ongoing shipping and billing by hiding it in the fine print is a fact, and if a product stoops to that level to get you to buy it, it must not be a very good product. VigRx Plus has been clinically tested and proven to work, I’ve used it myself, and there are hundreds of positive reviews from customers. Ultimately, I guess you won’t know until you try it, but luckily, there’s a money back guarantee.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Jim,

      Check your email, I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any more questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Dominic,

      You’ll get some size help from the exercises. Check your email, I just sent it over.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  19. Rob,

    Thanks for the information on these pills, just like i thought they would not work. Can you send me the E-book..maybe something will help.

    1. Hey Jim,

      Sorry to here, but not surprised. Check your email.

      I just sent over the ebook.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  20. Hey rob. Liked your review it made me laugh.

    I feel like gaining size is semi hopeless i havent tried anything yet in fear of being let down and obviously wasted money. You seem legit i was hoping you could help me out with this book everyones raging about.

    Thank you
    1. Hey Matt,

      Yeah, you certainly won’t gain inches and inches, but there’s some help to be had. Check your email, I’ll send the ebook right over.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  21. Hey Rob, Thanks for the review, i was looking around for supplements when i found this. am glad i didnt order any yet. can u send me a copy of your ebook?
    1. Hey Alex,

      Glad you found us in time. Check your email, I just sent over the ebook and a recommendation for a much better supplement.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  22. Hey Rob thanks for the helpful review, just as I was about to order the free trial I found this. I am interested about your book or anything that could help me increase my size…any info would be great, thanks.

    1. Hey Alex,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook.

      Let me know if you need anything else.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  23. Hey rob, I’m new to this and I spent amount of time on research but always end up with nothing. I want to gain the size and length that’s my goal.

    Can u send me info on VigRx Plus along with a program of PE exercises ebook.
    1. Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  24. Hey rob dose these two pillz work at least do i keep the resaults it givez me jst wanna know cuz i order it berly the outher day n berly recive it today jst doing more reaserch on it could i help me out….
    1. Hey JH,

      No, I do not recommend these products. If you ordered the free trial, make sure you call and cancel within the designated time frame. Otherwise, you’ll be billed and signed up for automatic monthly shipping and payments, and they’re actually pretty expensive. You can read about these kinds of “free trial” scams in my article here.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  25. Rob, great review…very thorough!
    I have similar experience with other product (hyper9x)…luckily i can cancel them before it got too far.

    I am interested in ur ebook.

    Can you share with me?

    Thanks and keep up the great work with ur blog!!
    1. Hey Ice,

      Yeah, these “scams” are everywhere. Check your email, I just sent over a copy.

      Let me know if you have any more questions.
      Rob
      SupplmentCritique.com

  26. Hey Rob

    I’m glad i saw this review! I ordered from Xanogen and HGH Factor about four days ago still haven’t got in mail yet.

    Thanks for letting me know! I will cancel my trial as soon as i get it!

    Also can you send me a copy of your ebook thanks!
    1. Hey T,

      Check your email. I just sent you over a copy of the book along with a recommendation for VigRx Plus. Make sure you call Xanogen and HGH Factor to cancel the trials as soon as you get the products. They may give you some pushback, but stand firm. Let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey,

      Check your email. I just sent over the ebook.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Zac,

      Glad you found us in time. Check your email.

      I just sent over the ebook. Let me know if you have any more questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  27. Hey rob I just read everything and I got nervous I brought the product a day ago and now I don’t want it anymore. But will it still charge me even tho I paid it with my debit card ?

    1. Hey Richard,

      When the product arrives, call the company and tell them you want to cancel your free trial. They will try to convince you to stick with it, and they may try to get you to extend the trial or give you a discount, but unless you want monthly charges, don’t give in.

      But yes, they will charge your debit card if you don’t cancel.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Matthew,

      As soon as you get the products, give them a call and tell them you don’t want any further charges and you want to cancel any autoshipping plan they may have set up. The Xanogen number is 1-800-528-6565. The HGH Factor number is 1-800-587-0888. They may give you some pushback.

      Just stay firm.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Andrew,

      Check your email, I sent you a copy of the ebook. Let me know if you have any questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  28. Hey Rob I was wondering if I could get that pe exercise book too I tried the two and they haven’t worked at all but I canceled the trial thank god to your site.
    Sincerely, Alex
    Thank You

    1. Hey Alexander,

      Glad you found us! Sure, check your email.

      I’ll send it right over.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  29. Could I please have the ebook? Im really having trouble these last few weeks looking through all these products.

    I cant believe how much of it is bullcrap. You seem credible can you please just tell me exactly which pills you think i should order for gains? vigrx? im mainly looking for girth and am desparate.

    1. Hey Dylan,
           No pill is gonna give you size on its own. The exercises will help. Check your email, I'll send over a copy asap.

      You're better off combining the exercises with VigRx Plus, and if you want more significant gains, check into an extender device like the Phallosan Forte or a pump like Bathmate combined with the VigRx Plus.

      Whatever you choose, remember to keep your expectations reasonable.

      You are not going to gain 4 or 5 inches. If there were a way you could do that, believe me, we'd all know about it!

      Rob SupplementCritique.com
  30. Hey rob thanks a lot for everything bro. i canceled my trial just as soon as I read this. Hey I was wondering if I could get your PE ebook.

    By the way where can I order the Vigrx plus?

    Thanks,
    Jersy
    1. Hey Jersy,

      Check your email for a copy of the book. I just sent one over. You can order VigRx Plus through the link provided in my full VigRx Plus review. I also included the link with your email. I think you’ll be pleased with the results you’ll get from combining the exercises and the VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  31. damn, well i already ordered the trial, i mean what can i do, might as well give it a try but definitely canceling in a a couple days. and im interested in the vigrx, but now how do i know if this isnt a flog too!
    1. Hey Pat,

      I totally understand your skepticism, but I can personally vouch for VigRx Plus. They don’t do autoship. You only pay for what you order, and it works great. It’s the best I’ve tried and almost everyone I’ve recommended it to loves it. You can feel confident ordering it. (And make sure you remember to cancel the others in time).

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  32. Wow, Rob, i was about to order these 2 products but luckily ran into your website. Im also curious about your PE ebook.

    Can u send it to me please?

    Jay
    1. Hey Ro,

      Check your email, I just sent it over. Let me know if you have any questions.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  33. Hey could I get your e-book please I dont want to waste money on products you save me honestly thanks for the real painful truth size gain isn’t really possible is it?
  34. Hey rob im gonna cancel my trial of xanogen I just received today thanks to this site I just hoped I could get a copy of ur pe exercises
    1. Hey Jay,

      Check your email. I just sent it over.

      Let me know if you have any questions.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  35. Hey rob I was just reading all this because I wanted to do a research before ordering those pills and I’m glad I found your page, and I was also reading all your comments and I see you keep mentioning something about PE exercise, can you tell me what it is?
    1. Hey Oscar,
      I have a PE exercises ebook that I offer. Check your email.

      I just sent you a copy.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Richard,

      I just sent the exercise book to your email address. If you don’t see it, check the spam folder.

      It may have ended up there.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  36. Hey Rob so I’m ur average guy and I’ve been looking at maybe trying something to enlarge myself but I honestly feel a bit like I’m up river without a paddle, so what would u suggest?
  37. Hello
    My name is Crawford and I’m from Papua New Guinea.
    I have been searching for a kind of product to grow my penis and have come across HGH factor and Xanogen but here in my country there is no such products.. Please help me on how to order or buy it online that will come directly to me

    Thank you

  38. Awesome Rob!! Thanks so much for your help I will update on how I’m doing in a few weeks or a month and I’ll let you know if I didn’t receive your email regarding the PE guide your sending me again thank you for your help!!
  39. So VigRx will help me get faster gains but will they become permanent eventually from combining it with the PE exercises?Or do you mean it will interfere with the permanent gain? What would you advise me to do to reach towards the goal of permanent length and girth?? Plus I haven’t purchased any enhancement at all I’ve been to skeptical but also reviewing everything that I can before I buy.

    So I’m a little lost?
    1. Hey Omar,

      If permanent gains are what you’re after, I recommend you use VigRx Plus along with a program of PE exercises. I’m going to email you my Penis Enlargement ebook so you have a guide to take you through the process. And just to clarify, the exercises are what will give you the permanent gains. The VigRx Plus will help you get there faster and make sure your performance continues to be where you want it to be.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  40. Hi Rob so I’m aiming for length and girth and I have been doing the PA excersises for 2 weeks now. My main concern is I’m looking for permanent results if I combine it with the VigRx plus will this be the answer?

    Or what do I need exactly to get permanent result meaning which enchantment you recommend?
    1. Hey Omar,

      The results you get from PE exercises will be permanent as long as you “cement” them. This involves a program of weaning yourself off the exercises slowly, like a maintenance program, before eventually stopping. Taking VigRx Plus will help you make size gains faster, but it won’t improve the permanence. Another benefit of taking VigRx Plus while doing PE exercises is that it helps ensure that you maintain great erectile function throughout your program.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  41. how long do u have to take the pills do u have to keep takin them after the 4 weeks and how long does it take to show up I ordered it on Thursday
    1. Hey Tony,
      You would have to check with the companies you bought the supplements from to find out how long they’ll take to arrive. It sounds like you order the free trials.

      Just make sure you read all the fine print and prepare to cancel your autoshipment plans before the deadline.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  42. So I just got theses free trial and have been following up on them to see if they actually work and still haven’t found anything
    1. Hey Erik,
      Yeah, I’m not surprised. Make sure you get in touch with the companies to cancel your automatic deliveries before your trial period is up so you don’t get caught up in a difficult, unwanted situation.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  43. Hey this worked for me all this poop about the ding dang pill is crap. He’s lieing I was 2 inches when I started now I’m 7 this pill is amazing.

    1. Hi,
      This is a review site. We do not represent or have any affiliation with these products.

      If you want to order them, you’ll need to visit their product website.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  44. I just set my boyfriend up on the HGH and xanogen combination, I’ll let you know how it goes, not really expecting much from it but it did only cost me $10 so I figured its worth a try and I’d like to know how you went about getting the charges of your creditcard resolved because if they charge me for something I didn’t agree to I’m going to be furious as well and would like to know how to deal with it. I will be watching my bank account very carefully

  45. Yep its crap i used both just as instructed and they were a dud! any sort of boost (wich was hardly even noticable) dissapeared once i stopped taking them….the only male enhancement product that i would reccomend is enlarge maxx…it worked ok. But let me know if any of yall knows something that works! Peace!

  46. Hi i had recently ordeted this ptoducy and it came in the other night. I havent started taking it yet, i wanted to do some research first before anything and that’s how i found this page.

    After reading this i really dont know what to do with the product anymore, should i cancel the free trial and take the product anyway? I only have a 60 day supply of xanogen.

    1. Hey Steven,
      Call the company right away and tell them you do not wish to sign up for the auto-shipping program. I don’t know whether or not you’ll have to return the pills.

      They can tell you that when you call.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Santorian,
      The first thing you should do is try calling the company to cancel your trial. And you’ll want to do that right away – the sooner the better.

      You may or may not have to return the product or the empty bottle when you get it. No need to panic though.

      Sometimes, canceling is fairly simple. If you have trouble canceling with the product manufacturer, then yes, go to your credit card company and have them cancel the charge.

      Best of luck to you.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  47. I just got the xanagen free trial today.
    Should I alert my cred. Card co.

    Now about those charges or wait, and if xanogen isn’t the answer could you reccomend something else. I ‘ m fifty yrs old my wife is forty and I can’ t stay hard long enough for her and I would also like to be bigger, any help would be appreciated
    Thank you

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *