Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel Review – 7 Big Reasons This is a Scam

By: Rob Miller
9 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 6-2-2017


Home » Testosterone Boosters » Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel Review – 7 Big Reasons This is a Scam

Contents

What is Hyper Tone Force
Hyper Tone Force Ingredients
What is Hyper Tone Excel
Hyper Tone Excel Ingredients
Reviews
Free Trials
The Bottom Line
User Reviews

I’ve written a lot of reviews lately about these hard sell supplement scams popping up all over the internet lately.

Just the other day, I got word about yet another one.

This time it’s Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel.

While I’d love to tell you this one is different, unfortunately, it’s not.

It’s just another scam company, this time capitalizing on a certain South African runner’s success at the Olympics in Rio.

This article came to my attention just a couple days ago, and there was no way I wasn’t going to share it with you guys:

hyper tone force and hyper tone excel headline article image

The print is kind of small, so I’ll tell you what they’re trying to say.

The headline clearly states straight up that Wayde Van Niekerk was stripped of the gold medal he won for the 400 meter dash – you know – the race where he broke the 17 year old world record while running in the outside lane – a completely unprecedented feat.

Let me assure you right off the bat, this isn’t true.

The record and the gold medal remain intact.

The whole premise of the article is a lie.

Now take a look at what they state is the REASON he lost his medal:

hyper tone force and hyper tone excel reasons image

Seriously? Again, if you can’t read it, allow me to help you out.

In number 2, it says:

“These supplements don’t have to be used in conjunction with a gym.

Users experience massive muscle growth and fat loss WITHOUT LIFTING A SINGLE WEIGHT.

The Olympic Commission considers this to be a “cheat” as it requires hardly any effort on the user’s part”.

Are they serious?

Are they really trying to say you can lost fat and build muscle by taking a pill, without any special diet or workout?

Yep, that’s exactly what they’re saying.

Unbelievable.

Wayde Van Niekerk doesn’t use Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel.

He’s most likely never even heard of them (unless his lawyer informed him that they’re using his image without permission).

And they don’t stop there.

The next part of the article talks about how the author used the stack himself, and the amazing results he got without working out.

They even show a before and after image comparison.

Hyper tone force and hyper tone excel gert louw image

I can tell you with absolute certainty that this is image is not a before and after comparison for anyone who used Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel.

This is actually an image of bodybuilder/trainer Gert Louw.

He offers a rigorous and intense diet and workout program through his website – it’s the same one that he used to make the transformation you see in the images.

He didn’t do it with pills.

He’s never touched this stack.

The folks at Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel lifted his image off the internet because they thought it would draw in users, impressed with the amazing results achieved by this “regular guy”.

But Gert Louw is no regular guy.

He’s committed to his fitness lifestyle and to sharing it with other committed people.

He did not get his body by taking pills.

Look, this happens all the time. Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel are not the first and they won’t be the last.

Here’s the basic rundown of how this scam always works.

  • A link to an “article” on how some famous actor or athlete got in shape using some amazing new supplement stack.
  • You click the link and read the article. You think, “Holy cow! This stuff looks amazing. I’ve got to get my hands on some! What’s that? It’s free?

    Oh my God, how did I get so lucky?”
  • You click the link to get you some free amazing supplements.

    You sign up for your free trial, paying the paltry shipping charge, and you wait for your supplements to arrive.
  • About a week later, your pills arrive.

    You make plans for your new diet and workout plan because despite what they say about not needing to change an of that, you want to set yourself up for maximum success.
  • Now two weeks have passed since you ordered and you’re ready and excited to get started on your new amazing journey.

    You take your pills, plan your meals, and hit the gym.
  • You get home, take out your phone to check your credit card or bank balance, and you see two unexplained charges for anywhere between $85 and $130 each.WTF?
  • Turns out, these two charges are for the amazing supplement stack that’s going to change your life, you know, the ones you thought you were getting to try for free.
  • But as bad as that is, it’s not the worst of it.

    Unless you contact these supplement scammers and cancel your subscription, those two charges are going to return month after month, every month, forever.

That’s it in a nutshell.

I strongly recommend you just stay away from these two supplements, just like I recommend with all these kinds of products.

But I know there are those among you who are still wondering,

“But what if they really do work?

Won’t they be worth all the expense and hassle if they are?”

For you, I will continue.

We’ll take a closer look at each product and break down their chances for success.

Hyper Tone Force Review 1What is Hyper Tone Force?

On the official Hyper Tone Force website, what they say you’ll achieve is maximum workout performance through boosted endurance.

As a result, you’ll see quicker muscle gains than you would without it.

It’s a pre workout supplement, based on the idea that by boosting your body’s production of Nitric Oxide, you’ll see better endurance and pumps, as well as better nutrient and oxygen delivery to your muscles as you work out and after you work out.

To that end, the ingredients in Hyper Tone Force are all geared to increasing nitric oxide production.

This is a good thing.

Most good pre workouts include this in their protocol, including a pre workout powder called 4 Gauge.

Now let’s see what ingredients they chose for the formula.

Looking To REALLY Get Ripped?


Click Here to download my FREE "How To Get Ripped Quickly" eBook!!


Hyper Tone Force Ingredients

They don’t show a label or ingredient amounts, but they do state the primary ingredients found in the formula.

They are L-Arginine and L-Citrulline.

  • L-Arginine is a pre cursor to nitric oxide, so increasing your body’s L-Arginine stores will lead your body to create more nitric oxide.

    That increased NO will open up your blood vessels, sending more blood to your muscles.

    This increased amount of blood carries more oxygen and nutrients so your muscles have more stamina, can work harder, and recovery better after your workout is done.
  • L-Citrulline is a precursor to L-Arginine, so it has sort of a time release function.

    It first causes you to have more l-arginine, which then creates more nitric oxide.

And that’s it – two great ingredients for a pre workout to be sure, but there are plenty of other beneficial ones that are not in the formula.

And not only that, but we don’t know how much they use.

3 grams of L-Arginine is a pretty standard dose, and I would be surprised if Hyper Tone Force contained that much.

Hyper Tone Excel Review 1What is Hyper Tone Excel?

Hyper Tone Excel is a natural testosterone boosting supplement to complement the pre workout formula of Hyper Tone Force.

The benefits you are told to expect run along the lines of the usual benefits of a testosterone booster:

  • Increased sex drive.
  • Enhanced muscle growth.
  • Fat reduction.
  • Better mood.

A natural testosterone booster is a good idea for guys over 35 or so who want to build muscle, lose weight, and just feel better all around.

Once puberty hits, our bodies make it hand over fist, but around 35 or so we’re just not producing as much.

Actually the decline starts way earlier than that, but we don’t notice it much till our mid thirties and beyond, when the drop off is steeper.

A product like Hyper Tone Excel can help boost your body’s natural testosterone production.

It’s perfectly safe and legal because it doesn’t contain any actual testosterone.

It uses herbal ingredients instead to boost your natural process.

Hyper Tone Excel Ingredients

The ingredient list for Hyper Tone Excel is quite a bit longer than the one for Hyper Tone Force:

  • Tongkat Ali which is thought to increase free testosterone by inhibiting the action of Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG) which binds to testosterone molecules, making them essentially useless.
  • Monkey’s Head Hericium Extract which helps mobilize fat cells and promotes healthy glucose levels.
  • Korean Ginseng Extract which improves erection quality as well as physical and mental energy.
  • Epimedium Sagittatum which is an aphrodisiac that also increases blood flow for better erections.
  • Tribulus Terrestris which is thought to increase natural testosterone production by increasing the release of Luteinizing Hormone, which in turn signals the testes to produce and release more testosterone.
  • Maca Root which is both an aphrodisiac for boosted libido and an adaptagen for coping with stress and fatigue.

It’s a pretty solid list for a natural testosterone booster, with one glaring exception.

There’s no D-Aspartic Acid, which is the ingredient most proven to boost testosterone.

And just like with Hyper Tone Force, they don’t say how much of each ingredient is used.

This is a very common tactic.

They may use only a dusting – enough to claim it’s in there, but not enough to have any real effect.

I don’t know for sure that this is the case, just that it’s very common.

Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel Reviews

As you know, we like to see what real users have to say about the products we talk about.

Unfortunately, with Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel, there are none to be found.

For sure, there are “review websites” that provide links to the free trials, but these aren’t real reviews written by real customers.

They’re more like marketing sites, used to funnel unsuspecting customers to the “free trial”.

Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel Free Trials

There’s only one way to buy these products, and that’s by signing up for their free trials, which are absolutely not free.

Here’s how it works in both cases.

You sign up by paying a small shipping fee only.

They send you a full one month supply of the product.

What you probably don’t realize is that when you sign up for the trial, you’re agreeing to pay full price in 14 or 16 days respectively, and to sign up for monthly shipments each month at that full price.

Are you ready to see what those prices are?

Hyper Tone Force – $127.77

Hyper Tone Excel – $101.04

Ouch!Even signing up for one is bad enough, but if you sign up for both, that’s $230 a month for mediocre at best supplements.

That’s insane!

You might still want to argue that if they’re good, they’re worth it.

I’m telling you now though, they’re not that good.

Just in case you don’t believe me, here are a couple screenshots of their Terms and Conditions:

Hyper Tone Force terms

hyper tone excel terms

Here are severalpoints to remember while you’re thinking about how much these products cost:

  1. The Hyper Tone Force formula has 2 active ingredients and they don’t even tell you how much of them are in the pills.
  2. The Hyper Tone Excel formula has several ingredients, but it doesn’t have the one that’s been proven to increase testosterone.
  3. They published a fake ESPN article with blatant lies about a world record holding Olympic champion losing his medals.
  4. They used the Olympic champion’s image without permission and they used the images of others without permission as well – all to prove that they work.If they really worked, couldn’t they demonstrate that without making things up?
  5. No clinical studies have been cited or even mentioned.
  6. No customer reviews can be found.
  7. $127.77 and $101.04!

Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel – The Bottom Line

I think it’s pretty clear at this point that Hyper To Force and Hyper Tone Excel really only care about one thing – and it’s not your physique.

They have shown that they’ll say anything and do anything to make the sale.

And the price is so ridiculously high for what they’re selling.

I see this kind of thing all the time, and still there are a few that I find bolder and more offensive than the others.

For a number of reasons including the price and the fact that they blatantly lie about an Olympic gold medalist losing his medal, Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel are included with these.

If you want to help join the fight against scammers like this, then Share / Like this page on Facebook, Tweet It, Post it On Google+, or email it to your friends.

You’ll be saving them a TON of time, money, and hassle, not to mention helping yourself never fall into one of these traps again!


Away.

Have You Used Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i’ve tested.

It uses a unique blend of effective testosterone boosting ingredients that will help transform your life.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men. See why we recommend Prime Male for guys aged 40+, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – Testoroxyn

#3 - Testoroxyn

Testoroxyn uses DHEA and other ingredients to help boost free testosterone. See how Testoroxyn is different from Testofuel and Prime Male, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and hypertone force, and hyper tone force, and hypertone force review, and hypertone force scam, and hypertone, and hypertone excel

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Raed taji's Review


By Raed taji,  Oct 29, 2016

DO NOT BUY HYPERTONE. THIS IS A SCAM.

 

I bought 2 bottles and they sent me 4 and charged me $400. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
168 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

Philip swanepoel's Review


By Philip swanepoel,  Oct 12, 2016

Scam, scam, scam - 3 payments increasing ever so slightly - no product, keep on telling me it has arrived in South Africa.

Scam scam scam

Was this review helpful to you?
148 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

Ella's Review


By Ella,  Nov 20, 2016

charged $280 even called to return unopened products for full refund, which was against their policy to do so! SCAM

 

Was this review helpful to you?
113 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

SCAM!


By Metaman,  Jan 6, 2017

Hypertone force:....SCAM! I've emailed the address advertised and called the number also to cancel as after only 11 days of ordering a free trial this company tried to take out $136! & non of these contacts are valid!

 

I'm trying to contact them to send the supplement back as I feared it was a scam

Was this review helpful to you?
95 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

Chris's Review


By Chris,  Feb 1, 2017

Your spot on, I was 1 day late in canceling and they stung me for $280AUD , but they didn't really cancel the order so 2 weeks later bam another $280AUD , I rang up screaming and ordered a confirmation email that the order had been cancelled, and told them that as soon as the product arrived in the mail I'd be requesting a return and refund, they said that they would issue an RMA number to return the product, guess what, the first product arrives I call for an RMA and they say, oh sorry you have lodged a dispute through the bank you will have to go that way now, so I call the bank, no dispute had been lodged but now I have to, and the bank explains it will take 6 weeks and the company can lodge there reasons for not repaying, so good luck to me, and be warned, Hyper Tone Force is and very big SCAM.

Was this review helpful to you?
88 out of 94 people found this review helpful.


Check Out My Top Choice For T Boosters - Testofuel Click Here To Read My Review

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



How do I cancel my free trials of Hypertone Force and Hypertone Excel? -owen


Here's the customer service phone numbers for each:

Hypertone Force - 1-888-563-0374  (US and Canada), support@hypertoneforce.com

Hypertone Excel - same phone number, and their email is support@hypertoneexcel.com

Click Here to see the phone numbers to call and cancel worldwide. 

If you got both and you want to cancel both I would send them both an email indicating you would like to cancel, and then call them and tell them you've emailed them and would like to cancel.

That way they can't claim they never received your email.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
62 out of 68 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey rob i ordered mine over a month ago and I was lucky I read the fine print at the bottom and canceled my subscription of the product and have not been charged any extra fees, Although I have just received my hypertonic excel today and not sure weather to try it or not do you think it would be worth a try? -Mark


I have no reason to believe it's not safe. You might as well try it since you have it. Let us know how it works out.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
49 out of 51 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How come you have taken $140:00 out of my bank when the pills were $3:90 each per bottle is this a scam no wonder the are a lot of bad reviews -Geoffrey


SupplementCritique.com is a review website, and we have no affiliation with Hypertone Force or Excel. Call the phone number on your credit card statement to cancel you subscription and discuss a refund.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
20 out of 21 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi,just wondering if it is safe to take hyper tone excel and hyper tone force tablets while taking carvedilol and ramipril tablets for my heart problem.Please advise,thank you. -Edward


Because you take prescription medications, you'll need to check with your doctor about what supplements are okay to take.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
16 out of 17 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi brought both bottles for my husband the one that ment to help in the bed dosnt work can u give me some advice maybe he doing something wrong thanks -Joan


Unfortunately, I don't think either of these supplements will help him at all. (Read our review above for more). For sexual performance help, have him try VigRx Plus instead.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 17 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

111 comments on “Hyper Tone Force and Hyper Tone Excel Review – 7 Big Reasons This is a Scam”

Leave A New Comment

  1. Please help the contact number for southafricans is incorrect they been deducting money every month for six months
    Please help
  2. Truly I signed up for their trial product n they’ve been deducting my money from my credit card n now I want my to unsubscribe with them please assist me. It was quick for them to see n approve but they so difficult to reach for cancellation.

    What is their direct email address??
  3. Yes..its a scam. Ordered my free samples..a month later, received 2 packages from them with a bill of USD 200+ charged.
    Most of us may have missed the fine print and clicked yes for the free sample….resulting in subscipting to the supplements.

    Please call your credit card company to stop the charge or replace the cards to avoid further charges by scammer – hypertone force.
    The email provided by hypertone can never ve reached!!
  4. I ordered the free trial. You must always read the terms and conditions.

    I called them and cancelled my subscription. They emailed me a confirmation.

    Any free trials especially online can be missleading. Just always read the fine print.

  5. how do i cancel the hpyerforce from ireland ive sent ye message and ive rang and bother contact details are not allowing me to get through
  6. You think they should put up warning and highlights the statement instead of fine print than people easily miss them to read without glasses or hard to read. They are very good in human psychology that advantage of Human reluctant to read miss the fine print.Good lesson to understand.

    1. Hey Stephen,
      SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We have no relationship with Hypertone products, in fact, if you read the review you commented on, we pan the hell out of it and strongly recommend you don’t sign up for the trial. If you’re looking to stop future shipments, this is the info I have. You’re welcome to it:

      Hypertone Force – 1-888-563-0374 (US and Canada), support@hypertoneforce.com

      Hypertone Excel – same phone number, and their email is support@hypertoneexcel.com
    1. Hey Saw,
            First off, I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte.  Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.  It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.
       
      Here’s my reviews of each:
       
      Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/
       
      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/
       
      Combine it with a high quality supplement like Vigrx Plus for improved blood flow and libido, and you’ll start seeing results in no time. 
       
      Here’s my review of Vigrx Plus:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-1-rated-enhancement-pill
       
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  7. please take a note that you having sending me yours hyper tone force which I di dent ask for I have being ask to estop but no respond so I have cancel my credit card tanks to you so please DONOT SEND ME ANY MORE. 19 05 17 time 03;03 pm Australia time.
    1. Hey esteban flores,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      1. Hey Lim Hock Chye,
             SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  8. I cannot believe that I was scammed until I found an unknown extra deduction from my bank and then this website and saw how many others have been gutted by this same scam. I hope that the people involved in this scam rot in hell forever.

  9. Hey Rob . I too signed up for this crap before i read the fine print , i tried contacting them but noting .

    I have cancelled my bank card will this be enough to stop any more money been taking .. Thanks kevin .

    1. Hey Kevin,

      It should be. It would be better if you could cancel with them, but if you can’t reach them, you should be fine with what you’ve done.

    1. Hey Eva,

      When you signed up for the “free trial” you must have missed the fine print that said they would be charging you full price in 14 days and every month after that. You can read the review above for a longer explanation. In any case, here’s their contact information.

      Hypertone Force and Excel – 1-888-563-0374; support@hypertoneforce.com; support@hypertoneexcel.com.

      Make sure you get in touch to cancel any future charges.
  10. I have sent emails they have came back not received I have rang their number rings ou hypertone force have removed 200 euro from my account for a free trail this is a scam
    1. Hey Raewyn,

      Try contacting them to cancel, but if you can’t get through, yes, canceling your card is one option.

      Here’s the customer service phone numbers for each:

      Hypertone Force – 1-888-563-0374 (US and Canada), support@hypertoneforce.com

      Hypertone Excel – same phone number, and their email is support@hypertoneexcel.com

      Click Here to see the phone numbers to call and cancel worldwide.

      If you got both and you want to cancel both I would send them both an email indicating you would like to cancel, and then call them and tell them you’ve emailed them and would like to cancel.

      That way they can’t claim they never received your email.
  11. This is a scam , you expect free no obligation Trish but actually they send one bottle then continue to take out 309.00 total from you account, these will continue until you contact the site or cancel your credit card. This is a scam

    1. This is a scam, they send you one bottle , then continue to take money from your account. Total $280.00.

      Please cancel your credit card to stop them fraudulently taking money from your account . They say if you return the bottle you will be given a refund , yeh right.

      No they take more money from your account. Fucking scammers

  12. I’ve been trying to cancel my “order” for this product and after numerous attempts, the pills keep rolling in.

    PLEASE CANCEL MY ORDER.
    1. Hey Michael Boyle,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  13. I took have been scammed. €4.95 for pills. Ok.

    Then 2 weeks later debited €99 . Have you got a number to cancel from Ireland.

    1. Hey phil,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  14. i dont need your bullshit product and stop taking payments .you took two times my payment in two weeks otherwise i will take legal action against you
    1. Hey dr ali ashraf,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  15. Your email doesn’t work, your took payments out twice in two weeks and the trail I had to pay for. I want to cancel your bullshit but you can’t even do that, I have taken legal action…an investigator has taken details
    No impressed at all…

    1. Hey D.Robinson,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  16. Do not debit my credit card for these products.
    It is a scam and I will be notifiying the Australian Fraud Squad if you have taken debit from my account.
    Do not take my money for this as you said if was free samples.

    1. Hey Adele Mueller,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  17. hello, today i thought i was getting the free trail of these two products, after reading all the money i am going to be charge in the future i want to cancel my subscription, how do i do this? thanks
    1. Hey Patrick,

      Contact them directly as soon as possible and tell them you want to cancel and don’t want any further charges. They may require that you wait to receive the products. Some of these companies do and some don’t. Just make sure to contact them within 14 days of the day you ordered. Here’s the contact information I have for them:

      Hypertone Force and Excel – 1-888-563-0374
      support@hypertoneforce.com
      support@hypertoneexcel.com.
  18. I don’t want any more of these pills Hyper Tone and Hyper Tone Excel as my doctor advised me against using them as I am diabetic I will send the last lot that was sent to me on the 10/01/17 for a refund of $297.42 NZ
    1. Hey Tapuae Karauria,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  19. Hi.
    I tried to cancel my subscription with Hyper force using this email (support@hypertoneforce.com) but it says it was undeliverable.


    I live in Australia and tried to call the sydney number and even that failed or it says the number doesn’t exist,
    Is there another way where I can cancel the subscription?
    Regards
    Joe

    1. Hey Joe,

      Unfortunately, I don’t have an alternative way to contact them. Since you can’t reach them, call your bank or credit card company and tell them the story and that you don’t wish to accept any more charges from this company.

      That should do it, but they also may have a better phone number for you to call HyperTone with. It may be worth a try.

  20. I ordered this also and i rcvd 2 bottles – hypertone force and excel. I was charged only for the shipping (about $15).

    But after 2 weeks there was another charge on my card amounting to €90.
    Can you advise me what will I do now.

    Thabks
    1. Hey Michael,

      Yeah, this is a “free trial” scam. The products are only free for 14 days from your order date.

      Then they charge you full price. You’ll need to call them at 1-888-563-0374 to cancel further shipments (which are automatic with the free trial).

      You can ask for a refund of the charges they’ve already charged you, but I can’t say whether or not they’ll give it to you.
  21. Not only is Hypertone and Hyperforce a scam, the emails don’t work to cancel your subscription.
    DON’T DO IT!!!!

  22. I was lucky there was not enough in my account but they tried twice.I have an email saying account canceled after i threatened legal action
  23. Am still waiting for order number 3848885 which is the product i purchased however i reside in Thailand not Singapore as shown on the screen where i placed the order
    1. Hey Bernie Bernhardt,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  24. I ordered one free Hyper Tone Force on Your page on jan. 6th 2017. Please cancel my subsciption immideately, as I have got warnings about this Product. (Freight is already paid).


    Best regards
    Steinar
    1. Hey steinar,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  25. I want to unsubscribe as i got these for my hubby but he has been caught out cheating,can you please unsubscribe me as he deserves nothing,,thankyou…so urgent…
    1. Hey Tracey,

      SupplementCritique.com is a review webiste. We don’t sell or have any affiliation with Hyper Tone Force or Excel.

      Check your bank or credit card statement for their contact information. It should be alongside the transaction.

  26. On 13 august 2016 I made the order of hypertone force. I was promised I’ll receive my order in 7 days nothing happened I phone weeks late nothing happened you guys deducted money out of my account still nothing happened.

    I phoned you guys requesting my money back you said you will send my order first after I receive it I must send it back to you guys then I’ll get paid non of those things happened. I want my money back

    1. Hey siyabonga thwala,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  27. Hey Rob your a champion mate, I was looking at getting this, thought I would check out the reviews as you do, thanks heaps for taking the time to expose these scams that prey on people like me who are so desparete to loose weight, thanks again
  28. i gave you order for your product on 13oct, they said i must pay for free trial for corrier, my account was debited twice amount of 99 dollars. i sent an email to account department. i send to pillar to post. i have not recieved my money to date.
    1. Hey oscar Majola,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  29. I had same notice money out of my account $132.14 & $133.11 rang my back told them of unknown withdraws of above amounts from my card
    was refunded back into my account both amounts and cancel card sent new card out in 3-4 days hope this helps someone who has be suck in
  30. i gave you order for your product on 21 st oct , when your promotion running you will be charging only courier cost.

    you have been debited from my credit card on same day and delivered i got after 12 to 15 days later.

    Today again i got one more delivery from au post , i m surprised and shocking too bcoz i never give repeat order to you. i was thinking that why they sent me again their product ?

    i log into my account and checking the transacation i found that you have debited from my credit card account so many times.

    i called to your customer care department in sydney today . i chat with person name mark explain him my case he was not ready to give me my all money back ( below is details about money transcaton debited from my account). i request him so many times bcoz i never give order to you and i have keep your THREE bottles as it is not open the seal . i told him i m ready to give all your products as it is give me your shipping address so i can send it . he refused .

    it is totally fraud and cheating case with customer if you not given my alll money back to my creditcard account then i have no option , i will go to nearest police station and will lodged FIR agianst your company.

    once again here i request you to send my money refund to my account asap. give me your shipping address to i can back your products to you as well. i m ready to shipped it to you.

    below is your wording about refund policy on your webpages.



    *30-Day Money Back Guarantee: All buyers are eligible to receive a full refund of the shipping and handling price paid today by simply contacting support any time within 30 days of purchase. To be eligible for a full refund of all product costs an unopened bottle of Hyper Tone Force must be returned with an RMA number included.

    RMA numbers can be received by contacting customer service and must be requested within 30 days of todays purchase. Customer service: +61-291912796.



    as per your above wording i m eligible to get my full refund from you boz it has not passed 30 days as of today. so you must give my all money refund to me as per your policy.



    i called to above number.



    here is transcation details

    21 oct 2.66

    21 oct 2.74

    int trns fees 0.08

    int trns fees 0.08

    4 nov 129.02

    4 nov

    int trns fees 3.87

    6 nov 125.24

    int trns fees 3.76

    20 nov 137.11

    int trns fees 4.11

    20 nov 132.96

    int trns fees 3.99



    total amount is aud $ 545.62.



    please refund above amount to my credit card account asap.

    please give me confirmation to by email asap.



    i m waiting for your reply if i not get full amount refund back to my account then i will going to police staion.

    thanks


    above is copy of email which written by me to company ,can anybody guide me what action can i do agianst company they r now refusing to give my money full amount aus $ 545.62 back to me.
    i m ready to shipped them that three bottles sealed never opened . it is clearly showns on their webpages that if customer not opened the bottles they r eligible to get full amount of refund with any type of handling or shipping cost too.
    same conditin in my case they r now refusing , it is totally unacceptabel behaviour . i called 4 times today they r not ready to chat with me everytime they disconacted my phones.

    please help me to get my full amount of money back to my account.
    i appriciated your help.
    thanks
    1. Hey Pankaj,

      Sorry, man. SupplementCritique.com is a review website.

      We have no affiliation with this company and have no ability to help in this matter. Make sure you contact your credit card company and tell them you don’t want to pay any further charges from them.

      I’m actually a bit surprised they’re not working with you even though you mentioned going to the authorities. Perhaps try a consumer authority agency rather than the police.

      Best of luck to you.
    1. Hey kevin georges,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  31. Please do not purchase or for free these products as it is really a scam free bottle and then take 96 euro.s out of your account scam scam scam
    1. Hey John ,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  32. Fell into the hype n really feels like such an idiot. After realising the fine prints I emailed their support@hypertoneforce.com multiple times but email failed permanently. Called their support that claims to open 24/7 365days/year only to be answered by a machine sayin it’s outside business hours and to call back between 4pm to 8pm est..! WTF..?!
    1. Hey Frank,

      Check your credit card statement for the phone number to call. Call that number and let them know you want to cancel your subscription.

      If you can’t find the number on your credit card statement, call your bank. They should have a number you can use.

      They may even do a three way call with you to help bolster your case.
    1. Hey Shaun,
      I don’t have their number, but you should be able to find it on your credit card or bank statement. If not, call the credit card company or bank and they can get the number for you.

      Best of luck.
  33. Hi Rob I was in the process of ordering but because I have a pre paid credit card it told me I couldn’t go ahead with my order. Thank goodness, all I’ve heard is great reviews on this so cheers mate.

  34. Hi
    I want to cancel further Hyper Tone Force because of my allergy.

    Please let me know by mail that you have received my message
    Thank you!
    1. Hey Jan Evenhus,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  35. Exactly the same as you have said. Free trail but 14 days later funds left my account.

    Contacted local number. Gave them my order number.

    They cancelled payments no problem. Offered me a cheaper price of $20 per month.

    I said no. Then offered me $20 for 3 months.

    I said no. They said ok we have cancelled.

  36. Thanks Rob, you saved me from getting scammed. Luckily I read some reviews first and found yours.

    Bloody excellent review, I appreciate the time, research and detail that went into reporting this product for what it is.

  37. Hi Rob,
    Have been charged nearly a $1000 for Hype Tone Excel and was in contact to cancel the supply which they agreed to do but another bottle arrived today. What is the best way to get this stopped?


    Thanks
    1. Hey Neville,

      Call your credit company or bank right away, so they can help you get this straightened out. First off, tell them you don’t wish to receive any more charges from this company.

      You can also ask them to be on a three-way call between you, the bank, and Hyper Tone. They probably have experience with these kinds of things and might be able to help you recoup some of your money.

  38. I received their products but I changed my debit/credit cards to a new ones before the products arrive. Can they still deduct it from my new cards?

    Thanks Rob. 🙂
  39. Well I got well and truly scammed on this,with no way out. charged nearly a $1000aus to get 2 bottles, with no way of cancelling. Have blocked my cards with my bank.

    Feel a dope for falling for this. This has to be fraud.

    1. Hey David,

      Don’t feel too bad. Tons of guys have been scammed this way, and as far as I can tell this company is among the worst.

      I can’t even find them at this point.
  40. I got conned by the Hypertone force / excel scammers.
    Did not know about the 2 week period after which they continue to bill you.

    The bastards took over $5oo in one month before I could cancel my credit card. And no capsules have arrived!!

    1. Hey Keith,
      Your case sounds even more extreme than usual. Make sure you contact them to cancel.

      And I would cancel your credit card too if I were you, just do make sure you’re done with them.
      1. Hi Rob Thanks fr your reply.
        I attempted to cancel once I realized that they were continuing to bill me.

        However, as it was past the 2 week period, they told me that I had automatically ordered the capsules, and they would not consider cancellation until I received my order.
        I never did receive any capsules but they continued to bill me – a total of 4 times in the one month.


        I cancelled my credit card to stop further debits.
        I have put in a ‘scam’ report with the Australian Consumer Affairs Commission.


        Thanks for the opportunity of bringing these scammers to public notice
  41. I once again want to thank you rob for this review, if it wasn’t for you I would never have seen the terms and conditions to this scam.
    I am completely grateful, and I now know for future reference to read the fine print.
    Thank you.

  42. OK so I rang them up, was on the phone for about fifteen minutes.
    Got it canceled and revived and email say this,
    “Greetings,

    Thank you for contacting customer care.

    Your account with
    Hyper Tone Force #3493965
    and
    Hyper Tone Excel #3493990 has been successfully cancelled.

    Since your account was cancelled within
    Introductory Period, you may keep your order that was already shipped and there will be no further charges to your account.

    If you have further questions, please feel free to contact customer care.

    Kind Regards,


    Hyper Tone Force
    and Hyper Tone Excel Support Team”
    1. Congrats, I think you’re on of the lucky few who makes it out without paying for at least one month. Good for you!

      Chalk it up to life lessons, and move on.
  43. Hi rob,
    I’m on day 15 since my purches. I haven’t been charged yet!


    I have emailed their customer support team asking to cancel my subscription
    Would I be better calling them instead?
    1. Hey Damien,

      You never can tell what’s going to work with these scam artists. You should probably call too just to cover all your basis.

    1. You got it! You might want to think about linking to this review from your page.

      The more people know about it the better!
        1. Hey William,

          Boy, they’re quick. I can’t find their websites anymore.

          Check with your credit card company or bank for the phone numbers. They’ll have them because there needs to be a phone number associated with the charge.

          Call the numbers within 14 days from the day you placed your order, and tell them you want to cancel your subscription. If you can’t get ahold of them, talk to the credit card company again and tell them you don’t want to accept any more charges from them.

          Good luck!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *