Kangaroo Pills Review

By: Rob Miller
1 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 7-19-2018

Who wants an erection?

We do!

When do we want it?

Now!

That’s the rally cry for millions of men. In fact, upwards of 52% of men aged 40-70 suffer from some degree of erectile dysfunction. Source

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/ed 50
Source: https://www.innovativemen.com/erectile-dysfunction/

And it sucks.

All you want to do is manifest a boner and put it to work.

But maybe you just can’t get it up, or if you do, maybe it’s not rock hard like it used to be.

According to WebMD, “No matter how often you experience ED, it can affect your relationship and cause issues with self-esteem.” Source

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/screenshot 2018 06 25 at 11.23.56

Alright. . .

Maybe you’re OK in the erection department, but you want to increase the size of your penis and even improve stamina during sex.

Can Kangaroo Pills get you there?

I’m here to break it down for you and share the truth about this supplement.

We’ll see if they really have what it takes to put the bounce in your pounce, so-to-speak, or if they’ll fall flat on their promises.

But first. . . who makes Kangaroo Pills?

Kangaroo Pills packaging
Kangaroo Pills packaging.

Source: Amazon.com

1. About the Company

Typically I’m able to do a web search of any given male enhancement product and find the manufacturer’s website, or at least the product website.

Not so with Kangaroo Pills.

I searched high and low, and there’s almost nothing about the product on the web.

So I did a little detective work.

On the Kangaroo Pills packaging, it says “Distributed by: Kangaroo Co.” So I performed a web search and found a company out of Encino, CA called Miracle Leaf, which I believe is the manufacturer of Kangaroo Pills.

Kangaroo Pills packaging does not give much (if any) info about the manufacturer
Kangaroo Pills packaging does not give much (if any) info about the manufacturer

What’s funny though, is that on some of the packaging (see above) it actually says “Distributed by 2K co.” So I’m not 100% sure who’s behind the product.

Needless to say, the makers of Kangaroo Pills don’t make it easy to find them.

But shoot, if the stuff really works, maybe we can let is slide?

2. What are Kangaroo Pills?

The pills are marketed as a multi-functioning sexual enhancer.

The supplement’s slogan is “Easy to be a Man,” Or. . . for the women’s product, “Easy to be a woman.”

via GIPHY

For men, they promise to “increase stamina,” give you a “stronger erection,” while “increasing size,” and enabling you to “last longer.”

Ummmm. . . yes please.

But a LOT of products promise this.

While some actually deliver, like Hardon Helper, others are all talk.

Don’t worry, we’ll get to the bottom of K-pills in short order.

3. What are the different types of Kangaroo Pills?

For men, Kangaroo Pills offer their standard 2K pill (pictured above), as well as a formula called Mega 3000 Kangaroo (pictured below).

They market the latter as their “limited edition extended formula.”

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/41mvacs6pwl._sy450_
Source: Amazon.com

For the purposes of this review, we’ll be covering the Kangaroo 2K version, as it’s the more popular of the two.

For women, they’ve got two choices as well: Kangaroo Ultra 3000, and Kangaroo Miracle G Tonic.

There’s not much info about these products out there, but from what I gather both of ’em are meant to improve sex drive in women and give them more intense, longer-lasting orgasms.

via GIPHY

4. What are the Ingredients in Kangaroo Pills?

The Kangaroo 2K formula is a 1,000 mg “proprietary blend” and contains the following ingredients:

  • L-Lysine
  • Ginseng extract
  • Gingko Biloba Leaf extract
  • L-Arginine
  • Green tea
  • Chinese Aweto
  • Tian Shan
  • Xue Lian
  • Icariin
  • Snow Lotus Flower

This cocktail of ingredients is 100% herbal, with no synthetic additives.

That’s a good thing for keeping it clean and keeping any potential side effects to a minimum.

5. Kangaroo Pills FAQ’s

6. How do I take it?

According to the instructions on the product label, men should take one tablet with 16 ounces of water, approximately 20 minutes before having sex.

It says “Do NOT take more than 1 tablet within 48 hours.”

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/its just too
Image cred: https://www.followbright.com

7. How long does it take to start working?

The product claims that it’ll start working in as little as 20 minutes.

But here’s the thing, just because you pop a tablet doesn’t mean you’re going to get a massive erection right away.

In fact, it doesn’t even activate and begin to work until “physical stimulation occurs.”

So don’t worry about the prospect of having to deal with an unsolicited boner.

You know, the ones that pop up at the most inopportune times. . . like when you’re standing at the end of the high-dive at the public pool, or waiting in line at the hot dog stand.

It’s the worst.

I mean, I don’t know personally, but you could imagine. 😉

via GIPHY

OK — now, once it kicks in, Kangaroo Pills are supposed to last up to 72 hours.

Is it true?

We’ll cover that in our review section down yonder.

8. Are there any side effects while taking Kangaroo Pills?

You won’t find much info about the side effects out there.

But I do know that L-Lysine, one of the main ingredients in Kangaroo Pills, has been known to mess with the GI tract.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/screenshot 2018 06 25 at 12.01.32

As one Amazon reviewer said: “. . .

It causes stomach ache.

Not like diarrhea but a cramping ache in your gut.” Another reviewer mentioned headache, but overall, most men do not seem to suffer from negative side effects.

9. Can I take Kangaroo Pills if I have high blood pressure?

As for the warnings and precautions, here is what the Kangaroo Pills 2K label says, which is pretty standard. . .

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/183177566

“Use only as directed.

Do not take this product if you have consumed any other medications within the last 12 hours.

Do not use this product if you have [a] serious medical condition or use prescription medications, particularly if they contain nitrates. Do not use this product if you have a heart condition or high blood pressure.Discontinue the use of this product if you have any signs of shortness of breath, or heart irregularity.”

10. Can I take Kangaroo Pills with Alcohol?

The product instructions don’t warn against taking the pill with alcohol.

And you’ll probably be OK if you have a couple drinks, but you should consult with a medical professionalif you’re really concerned about how you might react.

via GIPHY

As a quick rule of thumb: consuming alcohol doesn’t help the cause of getting and maintaining an erection, so keep that in mind if you’re in this for the boner.

11. Will I get bigger by taking it?

There is no evidence (credible or otherwise) that taking Kangaroo Pills will make your penis larger.

With that said, there’s one ingredient that has the potential to align the stars in your favor.

And that is L-Arginine.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/screenshot 2018 06 25 at 12.27.17

L-Arginine enables your body to produce more nitric oxide, that magical amino acid that improves blood flow to the penis.

And that’s right, the more blood flow, the bigger the erection.Source

how l arginine works to produce nitric oxide

Can someone say ‘penis enlargement’?

Well, not so fast.

I wouldn’t count on growing inches per se, but don’t be too surprised if it rises to the occasion faster, and you notice a modest increase in girth.

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/jackson_on_the_rise_445x300
Image cred: iaonline.theiia.org

12. Kangaroo Pills Reviews

There are a ton of Kangaroo Pills for her posted on Youtube, like the ones below:

On the female side, clearly these work.

Related Article: Female Viagra Pills That Actually Work!

But, do Kangaroo Pills really work for men?

Are they noticing bigger, better erections with more stamina?

I poured through the reviews on my quest to answer this question.

So here goes. . .

The only reviews out there are on Amazon.com.

And for the most part, the reviews are positive.

Well, if you look at the numbers below, you’ll see that it’s a love-it-or-hate-it kinda supplement, with most people loving it.

Kangaroo Pills gets 3.7 out of 5 stars. . .

Not too shabby.

Amazon.com reviews of Kangaroo Pills.
Amazon.com reviews of Kangaroo Pills.

One man told a story about his first time taking Kangaroo Pills.

When he and his “friend” were getting it on, he took a quick glimpse down there at himself, and he recalls “It caught me off guard!

For a moment, I remember thinking, ‘Whoa’.”

The pills make another guy feel young again. . .

Positive review of Kangaroo Pills on Amazon
Positive review of Kangaroo Pills on Amazon

Works ‘like a charm!’. . .

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/screenshot 2018 06 25 at 1.18.34

One man compared it to prescription-strength enhancement pills, and while the Kangaroo Pills aren’t quite as strong, he did notice them “getting close.” And, perhaps the best part about it, he says that with Kangaroo Pills you don’t get nearly as many side-effects as you do with the prescriptions…

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/06/screenshot 2018 06 25 at 12.48.56

Of course, we have to take the good with the bad.

As for the not-so-savory reviews, I didn’t really notice a common theme other than some of the men feeling the product didn’t work at all.

Negative reviews of Kangaroo Pills on Amazon
Negative reviews of Kangaroo Pills on Amazon

13. Where to buy Kangaroo Pills?

Obviously, you can buy Kangaroo Pills on Amazon.com.

They run $24.50 for 6 pills, which is about $4 per pill.

Walmart.com also sells them, but it’ll put you back $14.99 for just 2 pills.That’s a whopping $7.50 per pill, almost double the Amazon price.

14. Recommendations

I plan on taking Kangaroo Pills very soon, just as soon as I can get them in my pouch.

That might have been the worst joke ever.

But anyway, these little pills are offered at a great price-point.

via GIPHY

When looking at the reviews, the general consensus is that they work really well.

But if you’re among the unlucky minority who gets no results whatsoever, at least you can rest easy knowing that it didn’t break the bank, or give you some wicked side effects.

I also like that the supplement kicks in FAST.

I mean, 20 min. is pretty quick.

Related Article: 4 BEST Male Enhancement Pills That Work Fast

Generally speaking, you have at least a 20-minute window between the time you think you might score until the time you actually score.

Finally, the herbal ingredients give you that peace-of-mind that you’re not putting some really weird stuff in your body.

All-in-all, I like the prospects of Kangaroo Pills.

Have You Used Kangaroo Pills? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

kangaroo pills great


By Kraig,  Feb 20, 2019
In Short: I would NOT recommend this to a friend.

best i ever had, i bought at kangaroo-pills com

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Where can I buy Kangaroo Pills? -Mike


Kangaroo pills are not available in stores, and since there isn't an official website you're best and only bet would be to buy them on either Amazon or eBay.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do Kangaroo Pills last? -Jeff


According to several sources, Kangaroo pills can last upwards of 72 hours.  Of course this will vary with each individual.  For some, the effects may only last 12 hours, and for others it's possible to continue feeling effects for 4 - 5 days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do I take Kangaroo Pills? -George


The directions on the Kangaroo Pills label say that you should take 1 pill 20 minutes prior to sexual activity.  You should also avoid taking more than 1 pill in any given 24 hour period.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.