Hardon Helper Review: Dr. Seltzers AWESOME Formula And My Results

Rob Miller | May 3, 2018
Product Reviewed: Hardon Helper
| 5 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Male Enhancement » Hardon Helper Review: Dr. Seltzers AWESOME Formula And My Results

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

Note: Hardon Helper is FINALLY back in stock.

Click Here to visit their official website.

When a representative of Hardon Helper contacted me a couple of weeks ago and asked if they could send their product over for review, I said sure.

But I wasn’t getting my hopes up…

I’ve been testing male enhancement products for probably about 6 years now, and I can tell you from experience that the vast majority of them are complete garbage.

When I say vast majority, I mean somewhere in the 90 – 95% range.

It’s disappointing, but true.

So when I got my package of Dr. Seltzers Hardon Helper sometime last week, I threw it on top of my BINS full of supplements that I’ve been sent over the years.

It almost got to the point of collecting a decent amount of dust when for some reason it just caught my eye.

I’m not sure what it was about it…

It could have been the fact that my sex life has seen a slight decline over the last 6 months or so, which I’ve attributed to low testosterone.

It could have been the “No Headaches” imprinted right on the front of the package, which I’ve seen countless times whose #1 side effect was….

You guessed it, HEADACHES!

Something about it was calling out to me to give it a shot.

So I did, and holy s$%t am I glad I did.

I’ll get to my review in a little bit, let’s talk first about the product.

Watch Our Video Review Or Scroll Down To Read More

What is Dr. Seltzers Hardon Helper?

hardon helper review

According to the website, Hardon Helper does exactly what you would think it would judging by its name.

It helps you get a hardon!

The homepage is a bit short on info, but from the label you can see here it contains the following ingredients:

  • 120 mg of Epimedium Leaf
  • 70 mg of Red Ginseng
  • 70 mg American Ginseng
  • 40 mg of Wild Yam
  • 40 mg of Wolfberry Fruit
  • 30 mg of Rou Cong Rong
  • 30 mg of Chinese Raspberry
  • 20 mg of Gordon Euryale Seed
  • 20 mg of Schisandra Fruit
  • 15 mg of Poria
  • 15 mg of Longan Aril
  • 30 mg of Xylitol

Click Here to see a picture of the ingredients label.

The packaging label doesn’t mention it, but they actually break down exactly how many mg of each ingredient there is for each ingredient.

Most of the time this information is hidden behind a “proprietary formula”, which is a fancy way of saying we’re not telling you what’s in this stuff.

Up until this point, I have to be honest I hadn’t heard of most of these ingredients.

I mean, I’ve seen Epimedium, Red Ginseng, American Ginseng, and even Wild Yam in a few male enhancers I’ve tested over the years.

But what the hell is Rou Cong Rong?

And Longan Aril?

Never heard of these before, so I started digging and this is what I found out:

  • Wolfberry Fruit:  This is basically a fancy name for Goji berries, a substance that is abundant in macronutrients, micronutrients, and antioxidants.

    It has abundant benefits, including cardiovascular protection, diabetes prevention, and even can help improve semen and sperm quality, which is no doubt why it was added to the Hardon Helper formula.

    Studies have also suggested that Goji berry can help with subjective feelings of well being, mood, and can also improve neurologic and phsychologic performance.

  • Rou Cong Rong:  This is a chinese herb that can help with a wide variety of issues, including improvement in brain function, boosted immune system, and you guessed it, aphrodisiac qualities.

    In fact, one study concluded that Rou Cong Rong could increase the sex hormone levels by inducing testicular steroidogenic enzymes.

    That same study also noted that C.

    tubulosa also possesses vaso-relaxing activity, which results in increased blood flow during erections.

  • Chinese Raspberry:  This is a subspecies of goldenleaf raspberry, which is native to China.

    The website Acupuncture Today notes that Chinese Raspberry contains high levels of carbohydrates and Vitamin C, both of which have been shown to impove visual acuity and blurry vision, as well as help with frequent urination.

  • Gordon Euryale Seed:  The benefits of Gordon Euryale Seed, sometimes referred to as Euryale Ferox, are numerous.

    It’s been shown to help with vitality, weight loss, youthful looking skin, and even life extension.

    This ancient chinese remedy, which looks similar to an almond, has no smell and only a slight flavor.

  • Schisandra Fruit:  Schisandra is a fruit that has been used for hundreds of years to help increase physical performance and endurance, and also works as a very potent aphrodisiac. (Source)
  • Poria:  Considered a fungus, Poria has numerous uses, including memory loss, sleep problems, dizziness, and you guessed it, erectile function.

    (Source)

  • Longan Aril:  This Chinese herb, which is derived from the Logan tree, is native to southeast Asia and has aphrodisiac qualities.

  • Xylitol:  Looks and tastes like sugar, but has WAY fewer calories and doesn’t have any effect on blood sugar levels.

    I couldn’t find any information on how exactly it’s supposed to help with sexual function, but my guess is it may have been added as a filler.

Who is Dr. Seltzer?

There’s actually a pretty interesting story behind this guy.

He actually got his start by developing (and ultimately selling off) a product called the Hangover Helper.

dr seltzers hangover helper

The Hangover Helper was just that….

a supplement designed to help lessen the effects of a hangover!

According to his official website (www.DoctorSeltzer.com), he was sitting around drinking with some buddies when he came up with the idea of producing and marketing a supplement that would help to relieve the symptoms of a hangover.

As a result, Hangover Helper was formed.

After selling it off for an undisclosed amount to a company called Rexall Drugs, he decided to move to South America to pursue his REAL interest….

Women.

While he was there, he realized that he wasn’t getting any younger, and decided to start experimenting with various types of natural herbs to help his buddy “stand at attention” again.

As a result, the Hardon Helper was born.

My Personal Results

As I mentioned earlier, I’ve been having some minor issues with not being able to get a decent erection for the last 6 months or so.

I had my testosterone levels checked last month, and my free testosterone levels were a whopping 20% lower than they were less than 4 years ago, which was the last time I had them tested.

This is where they were at in 2014:

testosterone check april 2014

And here’s where they were at last October:

I don’t think I have to tell you that my libido has suffered as a result.

I’m not a huge fan of prescription medications, but the thought crossed my mind that maybe I should go to my doctor and tell her what’s up.

Right around this time is when I was contacted by Tim, who’s the operations manager over at Hardon Helper.

At first glance, I have to admit I wasn’t terribly impressed by their site and the product overall.

I’ve seen a lot of companies selling boner pills come and go, and most of the time their product didn’t do a damn thing.

In any event, I had a choice to make…

Do I bite the bullet and go to my doctor and tell her I’m having problems “down there”?

Or do I try and find something all natural to fix the problem?

The guys over at Hardon Helper sent me over a box of like 24 pills, and like I mentioned earlier, it sat collecting dust for a good month or so.

Then one day it hit me…

I said f$%k it and decided to try one.

I didn’t think anything of it for the rest of the day, and decided to hit up the gym for a mid afternoon workout.

Then it hit me….

I was in the middle of doing squats and right as I was finishing up my 3rd or 4th set, I started getting this massive erection.

When I say massive I mean a MASSIVE boner.

I had to kind of tilt away from the rest of gym and sort of tuck it under the top of my underwear so it wouldn’t be so obvious.

The thought crossed my mind about heading in the bathroom real quick to, uh, get rid of the boner.

But thought that was a bit nasty, so I decided against it.

I continued through my workout for the next 30 minutes or so, and thankfully it started to subside a bit.

Then, on the drive home, BOOM it hit me again.

MASSIVE erection.

I literally walked in the door, went straight to my office, and rubbed one out.

I can say with 120% certainty  that it was one of the most massive orgasms I’ve had in a REALLY long time.

Fast forward about 2 hours later, and my wife gets home from a late afternoon Orange Theory class, looking pretty damn sexy in her yoga pants and tank top.

Within 5 minutes, BOOM, another Massive erection.

Since I’m sort of a clean freak, she ended up taking a shower and I waited (naked of course) in our bed.

Normally, I need to keep “pleasuring myself” in order to hold the erection, but this was NOT the case.

The boner just stayed there the whole time, I felt like I was an 18 year old looking through his older brothers porn collection again!

What followed was one of the most pleasurable sexual experiences I’ve had in years.

Does it REALLY last for days?

The label states that it 1 capsule will start working in 1 – 2 hours, and they also mention that it will last for days.

In my personal experience, Hardon Helper seemed to work for about a day and a half.

I would attribute this to a relatively fast metabolism, and also to the fact that I drink a TON of water everyday, so it likely got washed out of my system pretty quickly.

Some guys who use it may experience a much longer effect, but of course this will vary with each and every individual.

Where To Buy Hardon Helper

As of this review, you can buy Dr. Seltzers Hardon Helper on their official website, www.HardonHelper.com.

A single pack costs $9.99, and they offer discounts for larger orders:

  • 6 Pack for $47.94, which breaks down to $7.99 each.
  • 8 Pack for $55.92, which breaks down to $6.99 each.
  • 12 Pack for $71.88, which breaks down to $5.99 each.

Obviously I’d recommend the larger order so you can save the money, but if you’re on the fence, just go with the single pack.

It’s $10, and you won’t be disappointed, TRUST ME!

Also, it’s worth noting that Hardon Helper is shipped discreetly.

dr seltzers hardon helper is shipped discreetly

It literally sales “Dr. Seltzer LLC” on the return address, so noone will know what’s inside of the package.

You can also find Hardon Helper in some Adam and Eve physical locations, but only in Florida as far as I’m aware.

Unfortunately, Hardon Helper is only sold in the US at this time.

They were selling internationally, but packages apparently were getting held up in customs.

If things change I’ll update this review accordingly.

Who Makes Hardon Helper?

According to Trademarkia, Hardon Helper was incorporated as an LLC in Florida in May of 2015, and has offices located at 101 Marketside Ave.

, #185, Ponte Vedra, FL.

Their official website was registered with Godaddy on March 29, 2015.

Pros and Cons of Hardon Helper

Pros

  • Works UNBELIEVABLY well, probably the best fast-acting pill I’ve ever tested (even when compared to Extenze, my usual go-to)
  • I didn’t experience ANY side effects
  • They break down the EXACT amounts of each ingredient, something almost NO ONE else does
  • Priced modestly when compared to other fast acting supplements I’ve tested
  • I can confirm that they are likely NOT pumping any illegal ingredients into it

Cons

  • Isn’t available in stores
  • Not a ton of information available on it, apart from their website
  • It’s only available in the US

Recommendation

I’ve been trying to find a decent fast-acting, single use pill like this for a long time.

Sure, I’ve tried a bunch of others like Rhino 7, Rhino 69, and Black Ant Pills, and they DO “work”.

However, almost every SINGLE one that I’ve tested over the years that “worked” ended up being recalled because they were caught injecting Sildenafil (which is the active ingredient in Viagra) into their products.

If I wanted Viagra, I would have gone to my doctor!

Hardon Helper was just truly amazing.

I plan on stocking up on this stuff before they run out, because I guarantee you, once the public catches on to this it will sell out faster than a $20 hooker at a Navy Port.

Visit the official website here:  http://www.hardonhelper.com

Have You Used Hardon Helper?

Leave Your Review Below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.

Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

I actually tested it!

Read my comprehensive review here, and learn more about the potential side effects, where to buy, and more." />

User Reviews

Mike's Review

5 out of 5 stars
Feb 21, 2018 by 
Mike

Wasn't sure if it was going to work.But around 60 minutes or so it kicked in.strongest erection since I can remember.

I would like to get off the cialis.It gave an erection, but no libido or stamina.

I have been on cialis for over ten years and maybe my body has gotten used to it.I will see how hard on helper works the next time.

Thanks for the reply Rob,mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Impressive results!

5 out of 5 stars
Feb 24, 2018 by 
Stephen

Based on the excellent review here, I immediately tried to order, but it was temporarily unavailable.I had been having trouble getting a decent erection in the afternoon (not so bad in the morning!).

After the first pill, I succeeded very successfully in the afternoon.I had tried Extenze with no success.

I am trying VigRx for longterm results, but this stuff is magic until I see some significant improvement with VigRx. Thanks to Rob for providing his unbiased test results with others - an invaluable service!

Was this review helpful to you?

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Noah's Review

5 out of 5 stars
Apr 20, 2018 by 
Noah

Perfect.Thank you for the reply.

Due to being in the military, they can be a little picky on what you ingest.
I actually took it last night and it was completely worth it.

I don’t have ED, but I do have a lasting issue.
...I lasted until we were done, could of easily gone all night.



I did pair it with her pleasure/desensitizing condoms and wine.

Would/will definitely use this product again.


Was this review helpful to you?

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

It Really Works

4 out of 5 stars
May 11, 2018 by 
Robert

I decided to purchase the Hardon Helper after stumbling upon this review of the product while reading the review of S.W.A.G.Initially, I was skeptical about purchasing the product but decided to give it a try.

Ordering the product from the website was very easy and they shipped the product promptly the next morning.The product arrived in very discrete packaging.

I took the product and drank plenty of water as suggested.Just as the review on this site states, about two hours later I got the hardest erection I've had in a very long time.

I couldn't believe it!! It really worked.For the next hour or two, I kept waiting for that dreaded headache that comes with the other products I've tried including S.W.A.G.

But a headache never came.I have now used 5 pills and I have yet to get a headache.

The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is it only last for barely 2 days.Of course, it will vary depending on the person taking it.

However, the website claims days of use on one pill.I was able to get 3 days pretty easily with S.W.A.G.

I am more than willing to sacrifice the additional day if I can avoid a headache and not take a product using the same ingredient found in Viagra.I received my second order today.

Thanks for making me aware of this product from your review.

Was this review helpful to you?

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


Click Here To Visit The Official Hardon Helper Website www.HardonHelper.com

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Did you really have an erection constantly for 1.5 days? isnt that dangerous? thanks! -

Haha, no, I didn't have an erection for a day and a half, but I could tell it was working that long, meaning that with stimulation I got a great erection quickly.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




I have not been able to hold a erection for a long time. when i was younger three times a day with super stand up erection. I did enjoyed having sex and taking care of it myself also. Now i get a very weak erection. I have not had sex with my wife in over a year. Everytime I tride it would only be a embarrass to me not being able to make love to my wife. I treid lots of products and nothing that works. Not able to hold a hard erection. I get like a soft erection not even hard enough to stick in. I still try to take care of it my self only most of the time i cant even keep it hard i can still ejaculate but never get that hard cock i once had. THIS PRODUCT SOUNDS LIKE MY LAST HOPE. Dose this sound normal our is it all in my head. I need to get a hard erection for both my wife and me. whats the odds of this wonder pill working for me at the age of 62. I don't want to waste any more money on pills that dont work. -

This is definitely the best take as you need erection supplement I've used, absolutely worth giving a try.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Hi rob, I have tried to order hardonhelper from there website, seems like they don’t deliver to the uk, any ideas on how to get of hardon helper in the uk? Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks -

It recently became available on Amazon, so you should be able to get it there.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




What store can these be brought at -

They're only sold online. Here's a link to the website: https://www.hardonhelper.com/?ref=6- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Hi rob, been having a look on amazon regarding hardonhelper delivery in the uk, can’t seem to order it in the uk, can you please check where i can order it from and send me a link. Thanks -

Sorry, I didn't realize it but it turns out it's only available in the U.S. Check out Extenze as a great alternative: Here's my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/extenze-plus-reviews/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.