Super Male Vitality Review – 2 Big Reasons It’s Not What You Think

Rob Miller | May 19, 2018
Product Reviewed: Super Male Vitality
| 2.5 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Testosterone Boosters » Super Male Vitality Review – 2 Big Reasons It’s Not What You Think

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i've tested.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men.

Click Here To Learn More »

Contents

What is Super Male Vitality
Super Male Vitality and Alex Jones
Ingredients
New Formula
My Personal Results
Reviews
How Much It Cost
Pros and Cons
Conclusion
User Reviews

There’s no question that as you get older, feeling run down becomes a more common occurrence.

Let’s face it, the older you get, the farther away from that hopped up, ready for anything 20 year old you used to be.

There are lots of reason this happens, one of which is declining testosterone levels.

That’s why we talk about natural testosterone boosters, like Super Male Vitality.

From puberty through to about your mid 20s, your body makes testosterone hand over fist.

That’s why it’s easy to put on muscle, almost effortless to get rid of fat, and it’s why you walk around all the time thinking about the next time you’ll get laid.

Male vitality practically oozes out of your pores.

Unfortunately, mother nature has a wicked sense of humor, because just as your mind starts to get wise enough to make the most of your manhood, your body starts the process of slowing down.

Signup For Our FREE 43-Page "How To Boost Your Testosterone Naturally" ebook ($47 Value)


Click Here To Download It Now!

Less and less testosterone gets produced every year until you start to notice the tell-tale signs like that spare tire around your middle, your more frequent preference for the couch over the gym, your irritability or even depression, and your lessening interest in sex.

It happens slowly enough that you don’t notice it at first, but sometime around your mid to late 30s is when it really starts to kick in for most guys.

And that’s when you may look to an herbal supplement like Super Male Vitality.

Watch Our Video Review Or Scroll Down To Read More

Super Male Vitality Video Review
SupplementCritique.com Video
0views

What is Super Male Vitality?

super male vitality reviewsSuper Male Vitality is a liquid natural testosterone boosting supplement.

It promises to balance the hormones in your body to optimize vitality as you age.

It was developed by Dr Edward Group of the Global Healing Center.

They say he took 6 years to research and develop Super Male Vitality choosing only the most powerful hormonal support ingredients, and using a special process called Spagyrex, which basically means that each ingredient is separated then recombined in a way that doesn’t alter its chemical structure, but releases “the most powerful essence of its healing nature”.

The formula is very focused on boosting natural testosterone levels as a means to increase vitality.

As a liquid, you use an included eye dropper to take your twice daily dose, making it fast absorbing and convenient for those who prefer not to take pills.


Super Male Vitality and Alex Jones

Super Male Vitality Alex Jones Image

Super Male Vitality is sold on the Infowars website and promoted by Infowars creator and radio personality Alex Jones.

The Infowars website sells several widely varying products from survivalist kits to water filters to healthy lifestyle and detoxification supplements.

It’s actually a pretty eclectic mix.

I have to admit, I never listened to or read anything by Alex Jones, but it’s easy to tell from the comments on his web entries that his followers are extremely loyal.

This makes them an ideal audience to promote products to.

These guys (and they’re clearly mostly guys) would buy almost anything Alex Jones recommended.

They even appear to troll customer reviews on Amazon.com, leaving scathing comments on their integrity and implying that the reviewers must have never actually tried the product because if they did, it surely would have changed their lives!

On the Infowars website, this is what Alex Jones says about Super Male Vitality:

Super Male Vitality Alex Jones testimonial image

But we review supplements, not customers, so let’s take a look at the Super Male Vitality formula to see if maybe these guys are onto something.


Super Male Vitality Ingredients

The Super Male Vitality formula is proprietary, meaning that while they do disclose the ingredients in the formula, they are all combined into one big 1.23 gram proprietary blend, so how much of each ingredient is included remains a mystery.

This is actually much more common than you would think.

We certainly prefer to know whether the ingredient amounts reach effective levels, but it’s at least somewhat helpful just knowing what they are.

Super Male Vitality Review 2

As it turns out, they are all very commonly found herbal ingredients in both natural testosterone boosters and male sexual performance enhancement supplements, so it makes sense that vitality is what’s being promoted here.

  • Tribulus Terrestris which has been used for both athletic and sexual performance enhancement.

    It’s believed to increase the body’s natural production of testosterone.

    Trubulus Terrestris is said to work by signaling the pituitary gland to increase its release of Luteinizing Hormone, which in turn signals to the testes to produce and release more testosterone.

    You can find Tribulus in literally hundreds of supplements, including some that I’ve personally tested.

  • Suma Root which is thought to provide a balance of hormones in men. It may also improve circulation which improves both athletic and sexual performance.

  • Ashwagandha Root which is known as an adaptagen for its ability to provide relief from anxiety and stress, allowing you to remain calm and function normally even in such conditions.

  • Maca Root which has long been used to improve mood and increase libido.

  • Avena Sativa which may help increase free testosterone levels in men.
  • Tongkat Ali which is also thought to increase free testosterone levels by inhibiting the functioning of Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG), an enzyme that attaches itself to
  • Catuaba Bark, like Maca Root, is a natural aphrodisiac that works to boost libido.

  • Muira Puama is yet another Brazilian herb used to increase vitality, especially as it affects libido.

Click Here to see a photo of the label.

And here’s a snapshot of how to take Super Male Vitality.

how to take super male vitality

The formula also contains Fulvic Acid which increases the bioavailability of the other ingredients, allowing them to achieve their fullest potential.

Fulvic Acid works relatively similarly to an ingredient called Bioperine, which is an ingredient in such supplements like Vigrx Plus, Virectin, and many others.

Ingredients like these essentially lower the “waste potential” by allowing your body to absorb more of the other nutrients and ingredients contained in the supplement.

In theory at least.


New Formula

Recently, the Super Male Vitality formula underwent a bit of an overhaul.

They didn’t change the ingredients, instead reworking the amounts to a formulation they considered to be more beneficial as a whole.

In part because Alex Jones and his followers are conspiracy theorists, they put a pretty hefty focus on the fact that Super Male Vitality is made in the USA, it doesn’t contain any unnatural or chemical ingredients, and it is completely free of GMOs.


My Personal Results (Updated December 2017)

So I finally got around to testing Super Male Vitality, and I have to admit I’m a little disappointed about my overall lack of results.

For starters, I’m 35 years old, in relatively good shape, don’t smoke and I drink alcohol occasionally.

My testosterone levels are somewhere in the middle range for a guy my age, and I don’t feel like I’m suffering from reduced testosterone levels to begin with.

I’ve taken a ton of these types of supplements before, and more or less know what to expect when they’re actually “working”.

The directions on the label state that you should take 1 serving (which is 2 droppers) first thing in the morning, and a 1 serving in the afternoon around 3 pm.

One big problem I noticed with the directions right off the bat was, not everyones morning starts at 7 – 8 am.

Some guys start their day later (like myself), and some start way earlier like 3 – 4 am.

It would have made more sense if Super Male Vitality would say something to the effect of, “take 2 droppers immediately upon waking, and 2 droppers 6 – 7 hours later."

This way you’re not left guessing exactly when you should be taking it.

Anyways, I followed the directions on the label and took it Super Male Vitality for about 3 weeks and didn’t really notice any difference.

In the first few days it “felt” like I had a bit of increased energy, but that feeling didn’t really seem to persist.

I didn’t seem to notice any effects on libido, no improved focus, and no real motivation to get anything done.

I sort of just felt how I normally do, I guess.


Super Male Vitality Reviews

If you only look for reviews at the Infowars website store, you’ll think everybody who’s ever tried the stuff has had nothing but incredible results.

They’re almost all 5-Star reviews with headlines like:

Super Male Vitality 5-star review 1

Super Male Vitality 5-star review 2

Super Male Vitality 5-star review 3

I also noticed the dates are very consolidated.

There are fully 10 reviews from June 23, 2016 alone.

It’s highly unusual for a product to get that many online reviews at the same retailer in one day.

Since Super Male Vitality is also sold at Amazon.com, you can find reviews there too, and plenty of them are 5-star reviews too.

But unlike at the Infowars website, Amazon.com also has a fair amount of 1-Star reviews.

Here’s a good representative example:

Super Male Vitality 1-star review 1
If you look at the bar graph representing the distribution of reviews as a percentage of the total, you may be a bit concerned.

super male vitality amazon reviews

I say “concerned” because something just doesn’t seem right about this breakdown (hear me out).

Typically when a supplement works very well, it will work well for the vast majority of people and you’ll see a gradual reduction in ratings from fewer people.

Take for example the reviews for a supplement called Test Worx.

This is what the bar chart looks like for the reviews on Amazon:

test worx amazon reviews

Notice how the % of 5 star reviews is very high, and there’s a gradual decline as you move down the scale?

This, to me at least, indicates a supplement REALLY is working for the vast majority.

The other graph, the one showing reviews for Super Male Vitality, shows a bunch of people rating it 5 stars, very few rating it 2 – 4 stars, and a bunch of people rating it 1 stars.

This leads me to believe one of either two things is happening:

  1. Fake reviews are being posted praising the product, or
  2. Fake NEGATIVE reviews are being posted by a competitor trying to bash the product.

In EITHER case, it’s nearly impossible to tell which one is occurring.

I do have a pretty decent article that details fake Amazon reviews and how you can steer clear of them here.

I mentioned above that Alex Jones’ followers are very loyal, and there’s evidence of that over at Amazon.com.

Almost without fail, each negative Super Male Vitality review is followed up with a comment from an Infowar fan claiming that the reviewer is just a troll and probably didn’t even use the product.

I tell you, you can’t buy marketing like that.

The review above received the following comment:

Super Male Vitality 1-star review comment 1
In this case, I would put more stock in the overall Amazon.com reviews than I would in the ones at Infowars.com.

His readers are a very specific demographic and there’s a lot to be said for the placebo effect.

They believe in Alex Jones and the products he recommends.

They’re much more likely to give Super Male Vitality the benefit of the doubt than Amazon.com customers would.


How Much Does Super Male Vitality Cost?

The regular price for Super Male Vitality on the Infowars website is $69.95, but they’re running a sale right now where you can get a bottle for $59.95. There’s also a bit of a discount if you buy more than one bottle at a time.Over at Amazon.com, the cost for a bottle is $69.45, so the best deal is clearly at Infowars.

The recommended dose is 2 droppers full twice a day.

That’s 2 servings each day.

The label indicates that a bottle holds 48 servings, which means it should last a little over 3 weeks.

Super Male Vitality and Androtrex

Dr Edward Group, the creator of Super Male Vitality, heads up the Global Healing Center, which offers its own line of cleansing and healthy lifestyle supplements.

They sell a product called Androtrex, which appears to be the exact same thing as Super Male Vitality.

It even sells for the same price as Super Male Vitality, right down to the current sale price of $54.95.

Super Male Vitality Label Image

Super Male Vitality Androtrex label

Super Male Vitality Pros and Cons

Advantages of Super Male Vitality

  • The ingredients are all natural.

  • It comes in liquid form, so it can be used by people who don’t want to use pills.

  • There are lots of favorable reviews from guys who’ve used it.

Disadvantages of Super Male Vitality

  • Ingredient amounts are not disclosed.

  • It’s not cheap.

  • The reviews on the Infowars website are a little suspect, mainly because there are so many posted each day and they are all positive.

  • There are a significant amount of negative reviews on Amazon.com.

Conclusion

I’m not convinced it’s the miracle cure Alex Jones says it is, but the ingredients in Super Male Vitality could indeed boost your testosterone levels, libido, and vitality to some extent.

That leaves the price, which is a little steep considering that it only lasts 3 weeks before you need to buy another bottle, and the politics.

After personally testing Super Male Vitality, I’m still a little on the fence as far as giving it a thumbs up or down.

My personal experience wasn’t very favorable.

However, reading some of these reviews makes me think that I may be in the minority.

Then again, the Amazon reviews seem sort of fishy to me.

If you’re a fan of Alex Jones, buying this product to support his efforts may be money well spent.

If not, you could probably pass it up for more effective supplements out there.


Have You Used Super Male Vitality?

Leave Your Review Below!

Our #1 Choice for Building Testosterone – Testofuel

testofuel reviewLow Testosterone levels affect close to 50 million American men, and are responsible for weight gain, energy loss, and erectile dysfunction issues.

Testofuel uses a specialized combination of all natural herbs and extracts to help give you a powerful boost in muscle mass and energy.

I recently had a chance to personally test out Testofuel for a period of 3 months, and have written up my full review and results.

Check out My Official Review of Testofuel Here

User Reviews

Stopped reading your review as soon as I read...

5 out of 5 stars
Dec 09, 2016 by 
Leslie Basco

As soon as I read the words "conspiracy theorist" I stopped reading your review because I knew right then you are not objective.First off, there are alternative narratives to the official government narrative on virtually every societal or political topic and just because a person doesn't buy into government propaganda hook, line, and sinker doesn't make that person a conspiracy theorist.

Instead, it makes that person a critical thinker who understands that official narratives can be purposely bias and even disingenuous for political reasons.

I've been using this for at least 3 months straight and I have seen a difference.Your typical GNC or bodybuilding .com supplement is usually over-hyped and overpriced.

Most supplements have no effect even after three months.

The effect this supplement has given me has been subtle, but also noticeable.Obviously, it isn't going to hit anyone like a steroid, but if used consistently it should provide a difference.

Of course age and your current state of health needs to be considered.

Many people on Amazon write reviews for a living.They'll write a review after trying a product for a day or a week.

I know of no supplement that has an effect after a day.Only drugs do that.


Was this review helpful to you?
28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Aussie's Review

5 out of 5 stars
Aug 21, 2016 by 
Aussie

I would say that I got noticeable results from 1 bottle of "Super Male Vitality", the one time that I've tried it.The biggest change for me was more mental focus and a definite mood lift. I don't believe this was a placebo effect, because it really didn't kick in until after the first week.


Was this review helpful to you?
21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

David's Review

3 out of 5 stars
Aug 21, 2016 by 
David

I'm an alex Jones fan.Pretty good and fair review.

Appreciate not just bashing on him or us for being who we are.I've used this product.

My experience with it was ho hum personally.i don't regret buying it cause it supports the cause, but won't buy again at that price.

Maybe at half the price and doubling the dose I might give it another go. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?
22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

This stuff is amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Dec 01, 2016 by 
Kevin

I'm 39 years old, I took this for a week and met my now girlfriend, let's just say 4 hours, 3 orgasms, and 5 used condoms.That my friend was a super human effort! Nuff Said.


Was this review helpful to you?
14 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Against my doubts, it actually worked for me

5 out of 5 stars
Nov 11, 2017 by 
Allen

Seriously, it works.At least for me.

I imagine it wouldn't show much of a difference for someone with a normal sex drive/testosterone levels.

I always had high levels of growth hormones/T growing up, but once I hit 25 my sex drive started drastically lowering from all the time I've spent inside after college (and working at a desk).

My girlfriend and I were having problems because of my low sex drive, to the point we had to have talks about it.I decided "fuck-it" and went with this because I've always joked around with my friends about how it can't possibly work.

Sure enough, by the third day my sex drive was back to my early 20's level if not better.

At first I thought it had to be some sort of really strong placebo effect, but it's been consistently working for me so far.

Sex life is much better, haven't noticed a difference in focus but I'm already medicated for such things.

Not sure how well it'd help someone in the gym as I haven't been in half a year.

Side note: I've noticed myself waking up much easier than usual (very very heavy sleeper).

Which helps, seeing as my terrible sleep habits most likely attributed to my lowering T.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Check Out My Top Choice For T Boosters - Testofuel Click Here To Read My Review

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



Did it send any of u to the hospital with adverse reactions live liver inflammation elevated enzyme levels because it did it to me using AS DIRECTED now who can I talk to to help with the b.s -

I haven't heard of this before, but if I were you, I'd contact the seller you purchased it from.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.