Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?

By: Rob Miller
52 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-6-2020

Xzen 1200 Overview

Xzen 1200 is a male enhancement supplement that promises to provide nutrients to the male reproductive system as well as the kidneys, by maintaining optimal thyroid hormone and testosterone levels. There is no official product website, and no information about the manufacturer, so we gathered what we could find from reviewers and retailers so we could put together this review for you.

Basically, Xzen 1200 is a Viagra alternative, a product that you take about an hour before sexual activity. It’s supposed to give you a boosted libido, a better erection, more staying power, and the ability to get it up over and over for the next 3 days.

Xzen 1200 ReviewXzen 1200 Ingredients and How They Work

In the Xzen 1200 formula, you’ll find:

  • Testosterone boosters like Avena Sativa and Tribulus Terrestris
  • Energy Increasers like Guarana and Ginkgo Biloba
  • Aphrodisiacs like Ginger, Ginseng and Maca
  • And a special Xzen 1200 proprietary blend.

The total dose of the pill is 1200 mg, which is where the product gets its name. The recommended dose is 1 capsule 60 minutes before sexual contact, and the effects should last 3 to 4 days. You are cautioned against taking more than 1 pill every 3 or 4 days. You are also cautioned against taking with alcohol or on an empty stomach. These are uncommon warnings coming from an herbal supplement. Sort of makes you wonder what’s in that proprietary blend.

If there was more information provided about the formula that was pointed and specific I would be left wondering much less, but the fact that there is very little solid information and plenty of room left to speculate about how it works and why, it makes me feel somewhat unsure about how this formula is actually effective, if it all.

Questions About Xzen 1200 We’ve Received

I love the Xzen 1200. The only problem I have is it gives me heartburn.

Is there an ingredient that would cause that?

Do they have a similar one that might not cause heartburn?
Chris

Answer: Yes, Xzen 1200 was found to contain an ingredient called Sildenafil, which is the active ingredient in prescription ED medications, which can cause heartburn. Check out a product called Extenze XR, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/extenze-extended-release-review-my-results-with-the-new-formula
Rob Miller, SupplementCritique.com

Xzen 1200 Pros and Cons

Because there’s good and bad in everything, listing out both can help you decide whether or not to make a purchase.

Advantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is no commitment required.
  • The effects can last for 3 to 4 days.

Disadvantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is very little information available about the product or the manufacturer.
  • A few Xzen 1200 reviews mention side effects like nausea and headaches.

    It doesn’t contain L-Arginine.

Where to Buy

You can find Xzen 1200 at sex shops, but you can also buy it online, through Amazon and supplement retailers. Prices vary. We saw a price of $45.95 for a 24 count bottle at Amazon, which looked like the best deal to us.

Conclusion

Considering how little information is available, we think we managed to come up with a pretty clear picture of Xzen 1200. It’s mostly sold in single dose packets in sex shops, and a few places online. It seems as though they rely primarily on impulse buyers who see it sitting on the counter while cashing out their other purchases. Without clinical testing or many Xzen 1200 reviews from customers to go by, we think you should find something with more solid information to back it up.

Have You Used Xzen 1200? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

1 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Lance,  Sep 4, 2013

The first time I took this product I tried the 1350, and I must admit, I could go all positions for an extended time, with a rock hard woody. It was definitely worth it, slight headache later...but nothing I really remember.  I tried the 1200 because they were all out of the 1350, and it was the worst decision of my life, yeah, I had a rock hard penis, but because of the massive, intense worst headache of my life, I couldn’t even have sex!

I was laid out for atleast 2 days with heating pad, ibuprofen…nothing helped, I would strongly recommend drinking a lot of water, no alcohol, if your going to try this product, because depending on your chemical make up you may suffer like many others who have tried the product.

I will never try this product again! The consequences of pain far out weighed the benefits of pleasure.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.


By Mark,  Sep 15, 2013

Took this xzen1200 and it was the biggest mistake of my life. Woke up the following morning with the worst migraine of my life and feeling nauseous.

Had to call out sick from work because i honestly felt like a train hit me.  Took two extra strength tylenols and tried to go back to sleep. Woke up like 7 hours later still with a headache only this time i felt dizzy and almost fainted trying to walk fifteen feet to take a leak.  Took it on a tuesday night at around 11 pm its now friday 3 days later at 6:30 pm and i still feel like shit.

Have had what feels like cramps but the most excruciating pains in my legs and no matter which way i put them nothing makes it stop. ( the leg pain started last night) and is to the point where i want to find the stupid piece of shit who invented this pill and give them a piece of my mind. Even if 1 out of 100 people feel this way after taking it its not worth it at all.  Guys im telling you DO NOT try it . Its not worth it whatsoever.

If you react this way to it you will regret it so bad.  Did it give me a killer hard on? Sure.  But i can get one without the stupid pill just thought it would be fun to try one as they stare me in the face everytime i go to my local 7-11. Only thing i want to know is when does this shit show end? Its going on 4 days and i still feel like shit.

Some of the horrible symptoms subside but than new ones start.  Really looking forward to tomorrows surprise problem. Any replies on to when this shit stops would be great dudes.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Shane,  Jun 26, 2013

I took X Zen 1200 last night.I felt like I was tipsy and felt way overheated all night and I ate and drank a bunch of water before… my girlfriend was very impressed at my performance.

Today however I have had a headache all day, my eyes have been burning, and have had trouble swallowing food. My girlfriend does not want me to take it again.

I also would like to drink tonight but I am unsure if I should.  Will never buy the stuff again. Or any other enhancement products for that matter.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Evan,  Jun 26, 2013

Guys- STAY AWAY. I should have read the comments prior but the “natural” and Made in USA won the sale.  Hours after I took the 1200 pill, upper stomach tightness began and bathroom breaks started and have lasted for 3 days – killed my vacation!

This stuff is shit – pay for a MD visit and buy Viagra and at least you know what the real ingredients are and expected side effects.

I have eaten very little meals and if this upper stomach pain continues, I’ll have to make an MD visit anyway. I’m a fit healthy male – this stuff should be banned.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Nelson Blot,  May 29, 2013

This shit is terrible. I had no idea how sick I would be after taking it.  I have had severe headacke for four days,muscles cakes,nausea…I feel like shit....literally.

I wish I could throw up… I have the feeling but it stuck up my throat. I really hate the way that shit makes me feel.

I strongly advise against anyone taking this pill.  It should be banned.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Paul,  May 12, 2013

Everyone who says it works is correct. UNFORTUNATELY so is everyone who is complaining about extreme headaches, nausea, vomiting, and just generally feeling like crap.

I took it four days ago and I’m still nauseous I still have a migraine for which tylenol didn’t work, prescription imitrex didn’t help, even vicodin will not make it go away so take it at your own risk.

Kind of hard to enjoy an erection leaning over the toilet puking or being stuck laying down because any movement makes your head hurt worse.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Joel,  May 10, 2013

I love this product! I use Xzen 1200 once every 3 days.  It works amazingly. The only side affect that I have is heart burn.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Karol,  May 2, 2013

My boyfriend was taking the Xzen platinum and he had to go to the hospital for premature ventricular contractions.

I’m pretty sure this stuff has Ephedra in it, which is why the ingredients and the manufacturer are not listed on the packaging. Just a heads up fellas.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Sheldon,  Apr 1, 2013

it might have worked a little bit but i feel like shit, massive headachs nausia and more. never will i take that shit again

Was this review helpful to you?


By Unknown Man,  Mar 21, 2013

I feel horrible…not worth it, and I would not recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neuropathy zone 1200


By Josh,  Jan 9, 2014

Yes the product did what it claims to do but the side effects oh my god. The day I took it there were no adverse side effects but the next 3 days there was a constant minor headache then day 4 begins the neoropathy.  Severe sharp pain through the spinal column and complete body muscle aches. Today is day 5 after taking the product and the muscle aches have subsided some but it feels like someone is jabbing ice picks in my spinal cord every time I take a step.  I was going to visit a doctor tomorrow but after reading some of these other reviews I might just wait a few days to see if the affects wear off. I thought I had fibromyalgia or something...
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Mark,  Aug 29, 2013

Xzen 1200: Men: I can tell you only from my experience… also note the new FDA warning we all can find on thsi product. On a whim for a night, I took one Saturday night, wow, it was fantastic as to erection longevity, mass/girth, and overall hardenss, on and on we went for 2-3 hours, running around like we were teenagers.

My wife wanted to buy a carload of them until she has helped in the research of it, and since changed her mind, as she has had to kind of nurse me back a little.  That’s the good news, that means she still loves me haha. This is Tuesday, I still feel like crap, my back hurts like crazy flu-like aches which suck, and my energy is zapped but coming back.I am a very healthy 53 YO with 700 testosterone levels.

I was searching for the “umph” in this pill, it gives you an “umph” alright, but you have to pay the piper back 3-fold in the recovery process...and…in reality, I had decided on Sunday morning the near migrane pounding headache was worth the fun.  But then SundayPM, Monday and today, the residual side effects are real and they really suck.

I will never, ever buy this product again unless i know it is my last night to have on Earth with a hard on, because it has been a literal butt-kicking since Saturday night on the recovery process. I would not recommend this to a friend, only to my enemies to which I have few.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


By Matt,  May 2, 2013

Do not take this product unless you want to be miserable. Did absolutely nothing for me the first day.
The second night I woke up with a raging hard on and a migraine with severe pains in my back.  Could not go back to sleep. This has gone on for four straight days... There’s a reason the manufacturer (*#@! them) is staying on the downlow.

Also, when you search google, note the amount of obvious spam sites that these slimeballs have put up to make sure honest reviews get lost in all the fake “positive” reviews.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



I like to buy Xzen 1200 item # 13021012 few bottles please give me the price and how can I order -Hired


It was recalled by the FDA.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

4 comments on “Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. All I can say is this product work. Have not been able to find a product to replace it.

    Now they have put more junk in all the other prduct and I get a headache. Never had one problem with ids compound formula.

    Some time the FDA need to ask the consumer. And stop take there sex life form them.

    1. Hey DK,

      If you like the way Xzen 1200 worked and you didn’t experience side effects, you may be a candidate for a prescription ED medication. Check with your doctor to see if that’s the case.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  2. Oh yes, this is a real chalenge with this product…It works great, but because the side effects ( like “helly” and “mortal” ), i do not think that it is a good idea to play with our health…Even, someone have to experience that to know what is it…I can not stop laughing while i am reading all those comments…I good shit this product !
  3. The FDA is truly f**ked and making it obvious. Their warning: throw away all Xzen pills because they are tainted with the active ingredient in Viagra and so these are dangerous.

    They aren’t telling you to throw away your Viagra!
    It is obvious this is a message from Pfizer, not people who give a sh*t.

    If they really were doing their job, they would provide the same precaution as Viagra has – don’t take if you are on Nitrates. That is the only truth here.

    Don’t take Viagra if you are on Nitrates either! But throw them away?

    That is what happens when corporate America rules the government. They use the bully pulpit to create an unfair playing field.

    I have used Xzen Gold for several months now and it is very good. I do have problems with my stomach.

    It creates a lot of gas and burping, and it “cleans” me out. But between all that, I get serious increased action downtown.

    And increased size that lasts while I am on it. I also have taken more than 1 in the time period.

    As much as a second one a day after taking the first. That really is powerful.

    It is worse on my stomach, but it creates magnificent hard-ons. (I am not recommending this). All I can say, is the FDA is so obvious with how f**ked they are.

    If there is Viagra in these, then Pfizer should be suing them for patent infringement. That’s all.


    On the other hand, I tried 2 Zyrexin and my heart raced to over 160 while sitting, and I felt very uncomfortable. That subsided after about 8 hours but I was fearful.

    I don’t take nitrates, but I did have bacon that morning and perhaps the nitrates in that had some interaction. Did get some good strong hardons from it, though.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.