Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?

By: Rob Miller
52 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-6-2020

Xzen 1200 Overview

Xzen 1200 is a male enhancement supplement that promises to provide nutrients to the male reproductive system as well as the kidneys, by maintaining optimal thyroid hormone and testosterone levels. There is no official product website, and no information about the manufacturer, so we gathered what we could find from reviewers and retailers so we could put together this review for you.

Basically, Xzen 1200 is a Viagra alternative, a product that you take about an hour before sexual activity. It’s supposed to give you a boosted libido, a better erection, more staying power, and the ability to get it up over and over for the next 3 days.

Xzen 1200 ReviewXzen 1200 Ingredients and How They Work

In the Xzen 1200 formula, you’ll find:

  • Testosterone boosters like Avena Sativa and Tribulus Terrestris
  • Energy Increasers like Guarana and Ginkgo Biloba
  • Aphrodisiacs like Ginger, Ginseng and Maca
  • And a special Xzen 1200 proprietary blend.

The total dose of the pill is 1200 mg, which is where the product gets its name. The recommended dose is 1 capsule 60 minutes before sexual contact, and the effects should last 3 to 4 days. You are cautioned against taking more than 1 pill every 3 or 4 days. You are also cautioned against taking with alcohol or on an empty stomach. These are uncommon warnings coming from an herbal supplement. Sort of makes you wonder what’s in that proprietary blend.

If there was more information provided about the formula that was pointed and specific I would be left wondering much less, but the fact that there is very little solid information and plenty of room left to speculate about how it works and why, it makes me feel somewhat unsure about how this formula is actually effective, if it all.

Questions About Xzen 1200 We’ve Received

I love the Xzen 1200. The only problem I have is it gives me heartburn.

Is there an ingredient that would cause that?

Do they have a similar one that might not cause heartburn?
Chris

Answer: Yes, Xzen 1200 was found to contain an ingredient called Sildenafil, which is the active ingredient in prescription ED medications, which can cause heartburn. Check out a product called Extenze XR, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/extenze-extended-release-review-my-results-with-the-new-formula
Rob Miller, SupplementCritique.com

Xzen 1200 Pros and Cons

Because there’s good and bad in everything, listing out both can help you decide whether or not to make a purchase.

Advantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is no commitment required.
  • The effects can last for 3 to 4 days.

Disadvantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is very little information available about the product or the manufacturer.
  • A few Xzen 1200 reviews mention side effects like nausea and headaches.

    It doesn’t contain L-Arginine.

Where to Buy

You can find Xzen 1200 at sex shops, but you can also buy it online, through Amazon and supplement retailers. Prices vary. We saw a price of $45.95 for a 24 count bottle at Amazon, which looked like the best deal to us.

Conclusion

Considering how little information is available, we think we managed to come up with a pretty clear picture of Xzen 1200. It’s mostly sold in single dose packets in sex shops, and a few places online. It seems as though they rely primarily on impulse buyers who see it sitting on the counter while cashing out their other purchases. Without clinical testing or many Xzen 1200 reviews from customers to go by, we think you should find something with more solid information to back it up.

Have You Used Xzen 1200? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

5 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Greg,  Aug 25, 2013

I took the XZen platinum yesterday around midnight while at a party with wife. We had picked it up from an adult store just to try.  I’m a Blk male, 39, 5’10, 255 and somewhat fit. I work out 4-5 times a week which includes 15 minutes cardio and 45 weight training.  Everything still works naturally with no issues, was just looking to get back to the 9/10 range when I probably operate on a 7/10 on my own. It worked great!

Like many have said you get sporadic erections from simply touching yourself.  I felt fuller, thicker and harder. It’s been 24 hours and I feel fine.  I consumed alcohol the night I took it and ate light.

I don’t feel any symptoms or discomfort but I can say I drink plenty of water regularly. I’m monitoring myself because the symptoms I’ve read are concerning.  I’ll keep you posted.

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.


By Jay,  Sep 8, 2013

I only use the 1200 and have for about 7 months and it works amazing, I haven’t had any of the side effects that some people are posting about.

I’m in my 40?s and don’t need it for ED, I just love having a lot of sex and this pill works perfect for that. Multiple hard-ons, multiple orgasms, larger (than normal) penis and my libido is back from 20 years ago.

If anyone has had LONG TERM side effects, please post!!!
 

Was this review helpful to you?

yup


By Will,  May 16, 2015

it works man does it work...i understand now why i felt like i had a ton of bricks on me this morning...but man oh man it works....buttttttttt dont think i wanna take it nomore something about start having sex at 1am then looking over my shoulder and seeing the sun rise....ijs i need my sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Xzen 1200 Gold


By Eric Geyser,  May 29, 2014

OK, guys this pill works. It works incredibly well.  Let me tell you what works for me. I am 37 years old, I weigh 170 lbs and I am in good shape.  But the first time I took this pill I had all the nasty side effects you've already read about. So I cut the dosage down to 1/15 (extimation) yes 1/15
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Mike,  Mar 8, 2014

Does IT work.......HELL YES......it works...it does what it says......simple........aches and pains...YES all my muscles are sore....and tired.....Geeez...the wife and I have been at it for 3 days.....longer strong sex sessions are to blame for that I'm sure....I'm 52.....married for 22 of those yrs to the same women...she is amazed at the product too......If you find....BUY it.......I know I will......FDA dont want you to have it because it works soooooo damn good..

Was this review helpful to you?

xzone1200


By will,  Jan 21, 2014

well the xzone1200 does what said on the label it last three days i haven't had any problems

Was this review helpful to you?

XZONE 1200


By Charles,  Dec 11, 2013

From XZEN to XZONE1200 now the FDA shut them down. It was the best product out there over all RX meds for sexual enhancement.  Hopefully they come out again with the same product again with a different name. I never had any side effects from this product & it delivers for 3-4 days, gotta Love It.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

allhoggedup


By Aaron Mcdaniel,  Nov 14, 2013

As long as it says x Zen, buy it. I've had viagra and cialis and they both can't compare to x Zen. I have a spinal cord injury and a lot of sacral nerves were not totally regenerated and since taking x Zen, 5 days erections was what I was dealing with and me and my wife loved it.  She could ride me anytime she wanted to. And I've been taking it for over a year now and haven't even thought of filling my viagra prescriptions.  Viagra was a one time thing and this is whenever I or my wife wants it at a lot cheaper price. $60 for 5 pills of viagra for the one time effect, or $20 a pill for a 5 day Washington monument that gives me more lasting power and more energy. Will NEVER EVER buy anything else but x Zen. The only thing is that you do have to have something in your stomach substantial enough to keep from getting a headache.  That's the ONLY drawback on this pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works BETTER than VIAGRA


By Joshua,  Nov 5, 2013

I only know that Xzen 1200 works better than Viagra because when I couldn't purchase Xzen 1200 at a store any longer because of the FDA. I had my doctor prescribed me viagra and to be honest I'm not happy with the results at all compared to Xzen 1200. And rather pissed off that I can't purchase it anymore
 

Was this review helpful to you?

It actually works


By Bob,  Oct 26, 2013

I am over 50. I don't have an issue with errections except to say that I want to be errect if everything dosn't go as planned.  Such as, sometimes after 25 years with the same woman, it is a little difficult to keep interrested. I get it up, and if she says or does something that isn't expected or un-attractive, I loose interest.  This pill allows me to work through whatever drama may arise.

It also allows me to easily "get it up" when needed.

I have arthritus. I take a lot of pills.  I also take a mood enhanser that keeps me level. This is a God send.  I have no blood pressure issues nor any other issues.

I like & use this product. Downside?  I think it is WAAAAYYYYY too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Jerry,  Jan 3, 2013

I have used the XZEN 1200 Gold and can tell you without reservation that this product works amazingly. especially the day after you take it and the next day, with lingering effect for the next 2 days after that. on the second day I was hard most of the day and could ejaculate and be ready to go again with in 10-15 mins. I am a 51 yo man and didn’t have that kind of results when I was in my late teens.  Just an awesome product with incredible results. I found no side affects from taking this other than wanting to take it every Friday morning for a super fun weekend. and the women in my life can tell the difference to!
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Eric,  Jan 16, 2013

I actually work in an Adult Boutique shop in Texas. I sell the Xzen 1200 Whites, Gold and Platinum pills and can with out a doubt say they work 100% (as I a have also tested them).

They sell like candy and I go through about 7 boxes of the whites, 4 boxes of gold and 4 boxes of platinum in about 2 weeks (each boxes contain 30 singles of white, 25 and 25 of the gold and platinum?  They work wonders and many of my repeat customers don’t even get their scripts for Viagra or Cialis anymore.

I would recommend these to anyone, they’re the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?


By ATS,  Feb 1, 2013

I swear by this product. It works real good the day you take it and lingers for at least 3 more days.  No side effects felt.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Ken,  Feb 23, 2013

Absolutely an amazing product! I used the XZEN Platinum I had much better results with this product than I had with Vigra.

I was hard for 4 days just as the product said.  I did have a very slight headache but nothing bothersome. All I can say is WOW.  I will keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?


By RLM,  Jun 7, 2013

At 40 my libido was not as it used to be in my 20?s. I was a little unsure of this after reading the previous reviews, However i decided to give it a try.  AM I GLAD I DID!! Worked fantastic! I have taken it twice about a week apart and I feel like a teenager again.  My drive is back! My erections are firmer and fuller!  I last longer!

I will use again without a doubt! I would not take every three days but i will do it once a week to a week and a half.  I noticed a little heart burn and once in a while a slight headache but nothing tylenol did not cure.

I am totally stoked! I am a real guy and if anyone needs to contact me and i will share my experience Email madsonelectric@ec.rr.com
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Tony,  Jul 21, 2013

I don’t know what the guys on here are talking about when it comes to headaches and nausea. All I know is Xzen works like a champ.  I get performance anxiety but after popping an Xzen Platinum I was able to go for 4 hours at a gangbang where the week before at the same type of situation I was flacid until I just got embarrassed and went home. Xzen let me perform to my maximum that night and I didn’t get any of the bad effects that people are talking about on here.  It works better than the name brand viagra that my doctor scripted me.

Add to that, I’m a big skeptic when it comes to over the counter pills like this but the guy at the shop told me he sells out every week and that I should try it. No shit this stuff actually works where most of the boner pills are just crap.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Zach,  Sep 2, 2013

Well honestly this stuff is great. Best thing I’ve ever taken, and definitely better than Viagra.  I’m guessing that body chemistry has a factor in this though because I’ve been taking it for over a year and I’ve never felt any side affects accept for random hard ons throughout the day.

I’ve also drank on it plenty of times and nothing ever happens. Works great drunk!  It’s worth a try. If you don’t like it, don’t buy it.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Gary,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a fantastic product. I never leave reviews of anything I buy on-line… but this stuff?  I had to comment, and my comment is OMG. I’m 56 and perform better than I have for 10 years.  I’ve tried everything including prescription meds and this beats them all.

I definitely think this class of supplement produces varied results depending on the user’s physiology, but I recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Abe,  Oct 11, 2013

This product is the s%$t...Took it last night and went for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Rob,  Jan 6, 2013

I have been using XZEN GOLD for 2 months now and the results are amazing! I suffer from E D & this pill does what my Rx hasn’t and lasts a lot longer without any side effects for me. 4 days after taking the pill I still get Rock Hard erections & can go for 3-4 hours at a time easily.  With my Rx I had about a 2 hour window at the most.

With XZEN GOLD it gives me a 4 day + window for 1/2 of what my Rx cost for 1 pill. I have found that it works best about 6 hrs after taking a dose.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



I like to buy Xzen 1200 item # 13021012 few bottles please give me the price and how can I order -Hired


It was recalled by the FDA.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

4 comments on “Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. All I can say is this product work. Have not been able to find a product to replace it.

    Now they have put more junk in all the other prduct and I get a headache. Never had one problem with ids compound formula.

    Some time the FDA need to ask the consumer. And stop take there sex life form them.

    1. Hey DK,

      If you like the way Xzen 1200 worked and you didn’t experience side effects, you may be a candidate for a prescription ED medication. Check with your doctor to see if that’s the case.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  2. Oh yes, this is a real chalenge with this product…It works great, but because the side effects ( like “helly” and “mortal” ), i do not think that it is a good idea to play with our health…Even, someone have to experience that to know what is it…I can not stop laughing while i am reading all those comments…I good shit this product !
  3. The FDA is truly f**ked and making it obvious. Their warning: throw away all Xzen pills because they are tainted with the active ingredient in Viagra and so these are dangerous.

    They aren’t telling you to throw away your Viagra!
    It is obvious this is a message from Pfizer, not people who give a sh*t.

    If they really were doing their job, they would provide the same precaution as Viagra has – don’t take if you are on Nitrates. That is the only truth here.

    Don’t take Viagra if you are on Nitrates either! But throw them away?

    That is what happens when corporate America rules the government. They use the bully pulpit to create an unfair playing field.

    I have used Xzen Gold for several months now and it is very good. I do have problems with my stomach.

    It creates a lot of gas and burping, and it “cleans” me out. But between all that, I get serious increased action downtown.

    And increased size that lasts while I am on it. I also have taken more than 1 in the time period.

    As much as a second one a day after taking the first. That really is powerful.

    It is worse on my stomach, but it creates magnificent hard-ons. (I am not recommending this). All I can say, is the FDA is so obvious with how f**ked they are.

    If there is Viagra in these, then Pfizer should be suing them for patent infringement. That’s all.


    On the other hand, I tried 2 Zyrexin and my heart raced to over 160 while sitting, and I felt very uncomfortable. That subsided after about 8 hours but I was fearful.

    I don’t take nitrates, but I did have bacon that morning and perhaps the nitrates in that had some interaction. Did get some good strong hardons from it, though.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.