Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?

By: Rob Miller
52 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-6-2020

Xzen 1200 Overview

Xzen 1200 is a male enhancement supplement that promises to provide nutrients to the male reproductive system as well as the kidneys, by maintaining optimal thyroid hormone and testosterone levels. There is no official product website, and no information about the manufacturer, so we gathered what we could find from reviewers and retailers so we could put together this review for you.

Basically, Xzen 1200 is a Viagra alternative, a product that you take about an hour before sexual activity. It’s supposed to give you a boosted libido, a better erection, more staying power, and the ability to get it up over and over for the next 3 days.

Xzen 1200 ReviewXzen 1200 Ingredients and How They Work

In the Xzen 1200 formula, you’ll find:

  • Testosterone boosters like Avena Sativa and Tribulus Terrestris
  • Energy Increasers like Guarana and Ginkgo Biloba
  • Aphrodisiacs like Ginger, Ginseng and Maca
  • And a special Xzen 1200 proprietary blend.

The total dose of the pill is 1200 mg, which is where the product gets its name. The recommended dose is 1 capsule 60 minutes before sexual contact, and the effects should last 3 to 4 days. You are cautioned against taking more than 1 pill every 3 or 4 days. You are also cautioned against taking with alcohol or on an empty stomach. These are uncommon warnings coming from an herbal supplement. Sort of makes you wonder what’s in that proprietary blend.

If there was more information provided about the formula that was pointed and specific I would be left wondering much less, but the fact that there is very little solid information and plenty of room left to speculate about how it works and why, it makes me feel somewhat unsure about how this formula is actually effective, if it all.

Questions About Xzen 1200 We’ve Received

I love the Xzen 1200. The only problem I have is it gives me heartburn.

Is there an ingredient that would cause that?

Do they have a similar one that might not cause heartburn?
Chris

Answer: Yes, Xzen 1200 was found to contain an ingredient called Sildenafil, which is the active ingredient in prescription ED medications, which can cause heartburn. Check out a product called Extenze XR, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/extenze-extended-release-review-my-results-with-the-new-formula
Rob Miller, SupplementCritique.com

Xzen 1200 Pros and Cons

Because there’s good and bad in everything, listing out both can help you decide whether or not to make a purchase.

Advantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is no commitment required.
  • The effects can last for 3 to 4 days.

Disadvantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is very little information available about the product or the manufacturer.
  • A few Xzen 1200 reviews mention side effects like nausea and headaches.

    It doesn’t contain L-Arginine.

Where to Buy

You can find Xzen 1200 at sex shops, but you can also buy it online, through Amazon and supplement retailers. Prices vary. We saw a price of $45.95 for a 24 count bottle at Amazon, which looked like the best deal to us.

Conclusion

Considering how little information is available, we think we managed to come up with a pretty clear picture of Xzen 1200. It’s mostly sold in single dose packets in sex shops, and a few places online. It seems as though they rely primarily on impulse buyers who see it sitting on the counter while cashing out their other purchases. Without clinical testing or many Xzen 1200 reviews from customers to go by, we think you should find something with more solid information to back it up.

Have You Used Xzen 1200? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

3 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Jimmy,  Sep 24, 2013

Well it most certainly increases erection and staying power of the erection. On the downside, I now have a lump in my left testicle in the epidermis after using this product for 3 weeks.

I have taken 3 pills in that time period.  Even my flaccid penis is twice as long and full as usual. That being said, I may stop taking as there is not much info on the safety of the product long term.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob Miller: Hey Jimmy

I’d say you see your doctor about the lump in your testicle. And definitely stop taking any supplement that has you concerned.

 

Please keep me up to date on your situation.
Rob
SupplementCritique.com

 



By Joel,  Aug 15, 2013

It’s my second time using this product. First time was incredible (1200)…my erections just felt great, firm and easily attained.  I had no side effects.

Took the 1350 pill…same great erections and generally good feeling; however, I did not escape without side effects this time. Typing this while being unable to sleep due to extreme pain in back, testicle sensitivity and scrotum.

I’ve also felt flu-like symptoms and some nausea.  Hoping the effects wear off quickly. I will likely go back to the 1200 and make sure I eat first.  If I have similar pain, I will certainly discontinue use. The superior erections are worth another shot!
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Brian,  Jul 28, 2013

I get bad performance anxiety at times, but the xzen plantinum is the only for sure way to beat it (yup i went there LOL). The past two times I took it, I had a mild headache.  I’m on it right now, day two going into day 3 and I did have some bigger headaches and heartburn. I thought the heart burn may have been a stimulant in the mix, but I would have thought that would take care of the headache.  All in all, if they could have figured out a way to prevent the headaches, this could put Viagra out of business.

Which is not surprising to find out from my local sex shop that the FDA shut them down. Which if you buy locally, you will notice they increased the price.  Well I guess it’s back to stiffnights

Was this review helpful to you?


By Dave,  Jun 23, 2013

I used the Xzen Gold no headache formula.. Leaves a slightly crappy feeling (fluish) for about 36 hours.  The results were noticed after 24 hours and got a “what the hell ?” out of GF. It is not a subtle difference and definitely increases libido.

The increase in ejaculate is understated so no “I promise I won’t come in you ……” with this or she will get pissed.  I will try another dose a little later this week.

Was this review helpful to you?


By Mike,  Feb 27, 2013

Xzen 1200 Gold works very well for 2-3 days, but my eyes were a little bloodshot when I used it. I also got a slight headache another time.  Xzen 1500mg did nothing for me. I’m not sure if the same company makes the 2 products.
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Steve,  Feb 9, 2013

Can confirm that it works
..but I feel like crap maybe messing with my heartdont know… Just feel to weird and massive headache for twodays…but man…rock hard erection! Going to lower dose to a third and see…
 

Was this review helpful to you?


By Frederic,  Sep 5, 2013

I have been using 1200 for about a year on and off. It works well.  I did take a second pill about 4 days after having taken one and I did get the leg pains at night for two nights.

I did not get a headache or anything else and if I got out of bed and walked around my legs felt better. That’s not to say I wasn’t in pain.  I hated that. But I had been using it for about year by then and understood I took one too close to the previous one.

Now I have high blood pressure.  I have been taking 1200 regularly for a few months. I don’t have any idea if it’s related to the 1200.  But I haven’t taken one in over and I’m going to the doctor on Monday to see what’s going on.

I’m thinking it’s not the 1200 because I’ve used it for so long but I’m going to show the doctor the bottle and see what’s going on. I’m 51 and don’t need heart problems.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Rob Miller: Hey Frederic,
I’m glad you’re going to see the doctor. Come back and let us know what you find out.

 

Rob
SupplementCritique.com


By Alex,  Feb 28, 2013

I have Also used this product, WOW does it work, I am talking more like 5 days of me being ready time in and time out,

BUT and a HUGE BUT, This Knocks me on my ass, Worst migraines I have ever had in my life on the 2nd and 3rd day, after that im fine, but man if they could kink the formula to not have headaches this stuff would sell more then ANY Sexual performance pill!

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



I like to buy Xzen 1200 item # 13021012 few bottles please give me the price and how can I order -Hired


It was recalled by the FDA.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

4 comments on “Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. All I can say is this product work. Have not been able to find a product to replace it.

    Now they have put more junk in all the other prduct and I get a headache. Never had one problem with ids compound formula.

    Some time the FDA need to ask the consumer. And stop take there sex life form them.

    1. Hey DK,

      If you like the way Xzen 1200 worked and you didn’t experience side effects, you may be a candidate for a prescription ED medication. Check with your doctor to see if that’s the case.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  2. Oh yes, this is a real chalenge with this product…It works great, but because the side effects ( like “helly” and “mortal” ), i do not think that it is a good idea to play with our health…Even, someone have to experience that to know what is it…I can not stop laughing while i am reading all those comments…I good shit this product !
  3. The FDA is truly f**ked and making it obvious. Their warning: throw away all Xzen pills because they are tainted with the active ingredient in Viagra and so these are dangerous.

    They aren’t telling you to throw away your Viagra!
    It is obvious this is a message from Pfizer, not people who give a sh*t.

    If they really were doing their job, they would provide the same precaution as Viagra has – don’t take if you are on Nitrates. That is the only truth here.

    Don’t take Viagra if you are on Nitrates either! But throw them away?

    That is what happens when corporate America rules the government. They use the bully pulpit to create an unfair playing field.

    I have used Xzen Gold for several months now and it is very good. I do have problems with my stomach.

    It creates a lot of gas and burping, and it “cleans” me out. But between all that, I get serious increased action downtown.

    And increased size that lasts while I am on it. I also have taken more than 1 in the time period.

    As much as a second one a day after taking the first. That really is powerful.

    It is worse on my stomach, but it creates magnificent hard-ons. (I am not recommending this). All I can say, is the FDA is so obvious with how f**ked they are.

    If there is Viagra in these, then Pfizer should be suing them for patent infringement. That’s all.


    On the other hand, I tried 2 Zyrexin and my heart raced to over 160 while sitting, and I felt very uncomfortable. That subsided after about 8 hours but I was fearful.

    I don’t take nitrates, but I did have bacon that morning and perhaps the nitrates in that had some interaction. Did get some good strong hardons from it, though.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.