Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 60+ male enhancement products I personally tried out, Vigrx Plus was the best for a variety of reasons. Find out why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Vimax Pills

Vimax pills are a market leader for male enhancement, and have been used by 1000\'s successfully.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Zenerx

Zenerx uses some of the finest CLINICALLY TESTED ingredients, and has a very high success rate as well.

Click Here To Learn More »

Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work?

By September 29, 2012 16

Male Formula XL
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
1.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 5

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
2.2 out of 5 STARS

MaleFormulaXL ReviewMaleFormulaXL Overview

Note:  This review is NOT for Male Libido Xl, that is a completely different product.  Check out my full review of Male Libido XL pills here if that’s what you’re looking for.

MaleFormulaXL is the “Scientific Answer to small men” everywhere.  That’s what the website claims.  We find that to be an intriguing promise, so we decided to look deeper to see what we can find out about this product.  The one-page website makes plenty of claims.  Among them:

  • More powerful erections.
  • Improved Girth.
  • Increased sexual stamina.
  • Biggest, strongest erections ever.
  • Thousands of satisfied customers over 5 years.
  • The most trustworthy name in male enhancement.
  • Recommended by thousands of doctors.

How Male Formula XL Works

Unfortunately, the website does not list the formula’s ingredients.  There is, however, a brief explanation of how male formula xl works.  It contains specific ingredients that allow the Corpus Cavernosa (the cylindrical chambers inside the penis) to accept an increased amount of blood.  This is probably due to an increase in Nitric Oxide, probably from ingredients such as L-Arginine and Epimedium Sagittatum.  This increased blood flow is what creates stronger, harder, bigger erections.  The theory then goes on to state that over time, the expanded capacity causes penile tissue to grow, and the penis becomes permanently bigger.

One interesting thing to note is that the MaleFormulaXL website uses the name of a different product – Mojoblast – in the description of how the product works.  When we took a look at the Mojoblast website, they use a lot of the same language as the website for Male Formula XL.

MaleFormulaXL Pros and Cons

Advantages of MaleFormulaXL

  • It claims to be recommended by doctors.
  • There is a satisfaction guarantee.

Disadvantages of MaleFormulaXL

  • There is no contact information given on the website.
  • It is expensive.
  • No ingredients are given.  In fact there is very little information given on this product.
  • We found no MaleFormulaXL reviews online. In fact there is almost no mention of it at all, which is odd considering it has been around for 5 years and is recommended by thousands of doctors.
  • The only way to buy it is by signing up for a “free trial” offer that’s really not so free.

Where to Buy

The only way we found to purchase MaleFormulaXL is by signing up for a free trial offer at their website.  You initially pay only shipping charges, and receive a one-month supply.  If you do nothing else, 14 days from the date of your initial order, you will be charged $89.95 for the product you already received, and Male Formula XL will send you a new supply automatically and charge you $89.95 each month.  This practice is called a “negative option”, and it’s fairly common in internet product marketing.  The problem is, this is all explained in the fine print, and most people don’t know what they’re signing up for.  When they do find out and try to cancel, they have difficulty reaching customer service, and then often have even more difficulty getting them to cancel future shipments.

Conclusion

There are several red flags warning you to stay away from Male Formula XL.  No ingredients are listed.  It uses recycled marketing from the website of another product (probably made by the same manufacturer).  It is expensive, it has virtually no word of mouth, and it’s only available to purchase under confusing terms.  There is no contact information given on the website.  They mention a guarantee, but how can you enact it if you can’t contact the company?  You have viable male enhancement choices.  MaleFormulaXL isn’t one of them.

Leave Your Male Formula XL Review Below!

 

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements , and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and nitroxpansion and maleformulaxl, and nitro expansion reviews, and nitro expansion male formula xl, and male formula xl and nitroxpansion, and nitroexpansion, and male formula xl uk

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work? SKU UPC Model

3 out of 5 Stars

May 31, 2013 by ali

Male formula XL is good. But try to buy it from proper place or any medical or health store….


1 out of 5 Stars

Apr 30, 2013 by thumper

I too have been scammed by this company. I ordered 3 different types of pills from 1 website, and then cancelled via telephone before the trial period was over. 20 days later, I am charged $89.00. I went thru my emails, and found the number to call about the charge, they have no record of a cancellation. She states that she can refund me HALF back. I offered to return the unopened bottles, and she states they wont accept them and I have to pay the amount as per her quote, or the full amount.

This is a great way to make money, scamming people into a forced payment. I WILL spread the word around about this product, and their support staff.

Recommendations : DONT BUY ITS A RIP OFF


1 out of 5 Stars

Apr 17, 2013 by john

—————>DO NOT GET THIS<——

i got the free trial and paid $5 for shipping which is not bad but the PILLS DO NOT WORK.then they CHARGED ME $89.00 cause the trial was just for 15 days then they charge you


5 out of 5 Stars

Feb 19, 2013 by train

I have been using it for 17teen days now and I already was large But there is a difference in erection ,lasting longer a rise in testosterone and and sex drive over in all I’ve had no negative side affects other than boot bein able to have sex when I wanted to .lol.I have used nitro expansion with male formula clean and I have my own routine on how many I take and when and it seems to work better like that after one week u should see and feel a difference if not you may need to increase one or the others dosage by one tablet over the other try more of one ,one-day,and snore of the other the next do not exceed over three pills of each of the other because I haven’t had to and that works best for me switching it up every other day and work out not just ur body ,ur penis also “look at web sites for how’s” .email me if any questions and I will paste and copy question and answer back to this page. But it works trust me I’m from Oklahoma :-) and I have no reason to lie I’m not getting paid nor bribed.


1 out of 5 Stars

Jan 18, 2013 by Mark Hewins

Don’t waste your money on this product. Does not work at all. They want you to buy all these other product’s to go with it. And of course your not told this when ordering. BIG SCAM HERE!!!DON’T BUY IT!!!


2.2 5.0 5 5 Male formula XL is good. But try to buy it from proper place or any medical or health store…. Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work?

Sign Up For Our FREE 50 Page Ebook
On All Natural Enlargement Exercises

16 Comments »

  1. Jojo April 16, 2014 at 11:28 pm - Reply

    I’m wondering why they don’t reply anything at all for my email? And I’m wondering do I have to pay again?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller April 17, 2014 at 1:05 am - Reply

      Hey Jojo,

      I scoured the internet for a phone number, but as far as I can tell, Male Formula XL is no longer available online. I would check all your packaging material for a phone number to call. If you can’t reach them, call your credit card company and ask them not to accept any further charges from the company.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. BG February 21, 2014 at 6:56 am - Reply

    Hi i was wondering about the pills called “Penatropin” can you tell me any information about these pills.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller February 22, 2014 at 3:42 am - Reply

      Hey BG,
      Sure thing. Check out our Penatropin Review for all the information you’re looking for.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • BG February 22, 2014 at 3:54 am - Reply

        I tried going to the page you sent but it said its not there can you send it again please thanks

        • Rob Miller
          Rob Miller February 22, 2014 at 4:05 am - Reply

          Weird… it worked for me. Try using copying and pasting the link. http://www.supplementcritique.com/penatropin-review

          Let me know if it works!

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

          • BG February 22, 2014 at 4:39 am -

            Yeah sorry but when i go to the page it says “404 page not found”. I just want to know if its worth purchasing.

          • Rob Miller
            Rob Miller February 23, 2014 at 1:32 am -

            Hey BG,
            Sorry about that. I don’t know why that is. Anyway. No. Don’t bother with Penatropin. It did very little for me, and it only has two ingredients. I recommend you go with VigRx Plus.

            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com

          • BG February 23, 2014 at 1:35 am -

            Ok thanks Rob

  3. Mr. J August 30, 2013 at 11:19 am - Reply

    Ive tried a few products which my wife compares to her diet pills . She didn’t drop 50lbs and I didn’t sprout up a 12in dick in 4 weeks either ! im not on a computer much but when I do and think about it I like to watch these pecker pill companies change their name every 3 months . Gentlemen please don’t go into financial ruin THINK ABOUT THIS …. If these and other pills would work The Government and FDA would jump in this bed so fast so they could regulate it And get their cut AND make u get a prescription for these type of pills . Face it if men could be garenteed to have a10 or 12 Johnson we would tell everyone because that’s the way we roll .

  4. ABDULRAZAK April 27, 2013 at 10:20 pm - Reply

    what about a bout if i don,t heve a sex with any lady but use only maleformula xl and nitro xpansion will my penis grow or meet with problem are these products tablets do i need to use any time i need to make sex with my girlfriend or after four weeks my penis will change as bigger as ever please give me a response

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller April 29, 2013 at 12:06 pm - Reply

      If I understand you correctly, you are wondering if abstaining from sex will help to give you size gains with nitroxpansion and maleformula xl? If that’s your question than I would say probably not. I don’t think it matters either way.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  5. Hayden Maui October 9, 2012 at 5:47 am - Reply

    I would like to try male formula can you send me a trial please.

  6. tomcat February 4, 2013 at 3:36 am - Reply

    Thanks, i was thinking about getting the free trial but after doing some more research on it, barely information on it and it sounds to good to be true. The fact that they are trying to convince people to do the free trail cause of a huge penis can be achieved but almost no information is on it. I am a NO go. Thanks again

  7. samuel james August 4, 2013 at 2:41 am - Reply

    Please can u tell me the number I would like to cancel

  8. Rob Miller
    Rob Miller August 4, 2013 at 7:57 pm - Reply

    Hey Samuel,

    There is a contact number listed on the website. I’d take a look at that if I were you.

    Rob
    SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

scamalertMarketers behind this product label this supplement as a Free sample, when indeed it is a Free "Trial" which could end up costing you $100's.

Read more in my investigative report here!

Workout SupplementsMale Enhancement SupplementsHealth Supplements
Like Us On Facebook For A Chance To Win A Free Box of HyperGH 14X! Click Here To Enter