Testo XL Review – Combine With HGH XL?

By: Rob Miller
4 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 1-3-2018

If you’ve spent any amount of time in the muscle building industry, you know all too well that when it comes to gaining size and strength, testosterone is a major game player.

Your testosterone levels are going to not only impact the strength and size increases you see from the gym, but will also influence how you feel on a day to day basis as well.

Men who have declining testosterone levels, start to notice lack of aggressiveness, feelings of weakness, trouble sleeping, sexual dysfunction, as well as body fat gain.

Not a good picture at all.

This can be caused by a wide variety of factors, including increased alcohol consumption, insomnia, marijuana use, and even a lack of exercise.

Fortunately, with the right products, you can combat this.

A properly formulated testosterone booster can increase the total concentration of this anabolic hormone in the body, yielding you far better results.

This said, one product you may come across is the Testo XL testosterone booster.

Before you rush out to pick this one up however, let’s walk you through some of the key facts to know.

Up against high competition with other testosterone boosters on the market, you don’t want to use one that doesn’t compare.

Contents

What is Testo XL?
Ingredients
How To Take / Side Effects
Testo XL reviews
Where To Buy
What is HGH XL?
Pro’s and Con’s
Recommendation
References

What is Testo XL?

TestoXL is a relatively simple product that has one main mission: boosting your testosterone levels.Unlike some other boosters on the market that aim to accomplish many things at once (Nugenix comes to mind on that), this one doesn’t divide it’s attention and attacks the single most important factor driving muscle growth.

testo xl reviewThis product doesn’t contain any form of stimulatory ingredients, so everything is only focused on stimulating greater hormonal release.

If you are looking for a pre-workout product or any form of energy enhancement, you will need to consider stacking this product with another to reap those benefits.

Because of the fact it doesn’t contain stimulants however, your risk of side effects from using TestoXL are relatively low. It’s also going to be safe to pair up with a pre-workout product, or even a creatine based product if you prefer.

Doing this could help you see even stronger results from this product because of the fact you will not be putting in more effort during that workout session, which also assists with producing a spike in testosterone, therefore leading to stronger benefits while using the product as well.

There are also numerous blogs (fake ones, at least) out there that say if you combine Testo XL with HGH XL, you will see massive results in a very short period of time. This is complete BS, and you should not fall for it. Basically what they do is lure you in with the promise of a free sample, when it is indeed a free trial that will end up costing you hundreds. Learn more in our related article here.

The Ingredients in Testo XL

When we assess the ingredient line-up, we do see that each ingredient is listed in its dosage.

This is good news as that allows you to easily compare it to other products that contain full dosage information or to single-ingredient supplements you could take on your own.

You’ll come to find that this product contains 4 mg of Vitamin B6, 100 mcg of magnesium, and 20 mg of zinc.

The ZMA combination is a very popular one as far as testosterone boosting is concerned, but you should note that this product does contain a lower dosage level than what you will find elsewhere.

Because of this, the benefits are going to be lower.

In addition to ZMA, you’ll also take in D-Aspartic Acid (DAA), which has been shown in clinical studies to help cause a release of hormones, including luteinizing hormone, follicle-stimulating hormone, and growth hormone. (Source: 1) Another supposed test booster you’ll find in TestoXl is tribulus terrestris, which is said to not only enhances testosterone production, but also offers strong libido support benefits.

However, there is plenty of anecdotal evidence that certain types of Tribulus (most notably Bulgarian Tribulus) have no noticeable effects.

Once again though, the total concentration of these two ingredients is on the lower side of things. Click Here to see a photo of the Testo XL label.

How To Take and Potential Side Effects

You’ll take in two capsules per serving, which is nice for those who dislike taking pills.

With some products, dosing can run upwards of four capsules per serving.
Makers of this product claim that within a day or two, you should start to be feeling the effects taking place, noticing not only enhanced muscle strength, but also improvements in your sexual performance as well.

Because of the ZMA combination, you should also notice nice benefits in terms of sleep quality as well.

Better sleep quality can then lead to superior recovery ability from your intense sessions, meaning further progress because of this as well.

Not only that, but two other big benefits that come with enhanced sleep quality include the growth hormone release you get during sleep (and the deeper, better quality the sleep is, the higher the spike in natural HGH you see), as well as the insulin sensitivity boost you’ll gain.

The more sensitive you are to insulin, the more likely you will be to gain muscle rather than body fat in the face of a higher calorie intake. Zinc supplementation is important for any man as he’ll lose some zinc each time he ejaculates, so this product can help replace the lost nutrient.

As far as side effects from Testo XL are concerned, I didn’t hear of anyone getting any, but there is always the potential for it so it’s best to consult with your physician before starting any supplement regiment.

Reviews of Testo XL

Finding reviews of Testo XL was like finding the holy grail…you know it exists, but despite how hard you look you never find it. Such was the case here. I searched through forums, message boards, yahoo answers, Youtube, Amazon, and many other outlets but couldn’t find any indication of anyone using it, much less posting their results.

In fact, Youtube was a mishmash of worthless videos that literally just looked like some guy put together a bunch of useless clips and added some stupid music. Case in point, check out the video below:

If you’re asking yourself “what the hell was that all about?”, you’re in good company. It looks more like a trailer for a bad B horror movie coupled with big ripped guys then an actual testimonial of the product.

Where to Buy

As expected, Testo XL is not available in stores like GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, or Walmart, so getting it right away is not an option. The only place I found it available for sale was on their official website, and the only way you can get it is by signing up for their free trial. For about $6, you can get a bottle shipped to you within a few days. There’s an up, and a downside to this. The upside (if you want to call it that) is that you will conveniently receive it in the mail.

The downside to this, however, is that you will be enrolled in an monthly auto-rebill, reshipment program which will end up charging you close to $130 for the supplement 2 weeks after ordering.

What’s The Deal With HGH XL?

HGH xl and Testo XLSo there’s a few blogs out there reporting that guys are getting great results combining Testo XL with HGH XL, so I decided to take a look and see what all the fuss was about. Finding info on HGH XL was a bit of a mystery as well, and even the own products official website doesn’t provide any evidence of how it works. What’s even more of a mystery is the product itself…the label doesn’t even have the name HGH XL on it, but rather says “Flex HGH”.

What we do know is that, judging strictly by it’s name, that it’s most likely an all natural HGH releaser. What we also know is that the ingredients include branched chain amino acids, l-ornithine, l-arginine, astralagus, and panax ginseng. As far as the quantities, we have no clue.

Just like Testo XL, this supplement also ends up putting you into a free trial auto-ship, auto-rebill program that can end up charging your bank account a LOT of money. That’s assuming you can even buy it at this point.

Pros:

• Can help to increase your metabolism, speeding the rate of fat burning
• Should boost stamina in most people, so can be beneficial for athletes in particular
• Assists with the formation of lean muscle mass
• Improves day to day energy level
• Increases sexual performance and desire levels
• Do not need to cycle this product
• Should notice benefits within a few days of starting the product
• Comes with a money back guarantee

Cons:

• Provides little in the way of post workout recovery support
• Doesn’t enhance energy levels prior to the workout session
• Is lacking in vitamin D, which is also important for testosterone support
• Doesn’t have as high of concentrations of the active ingredients as other products on the market do
• Is on an auto-ship program so you will need to cancel your subscription to avoid added billings if you aren’t satisfied

My Recommendation

All in all, this product isn’t a bad option if you want some light testosterone support and want to keep your product selection all natural.Since it contains no other stimulants or pre-workout support ingredients, you should find it very easy to take, with no unwanted side effects.

That said, this product is relatively weak in terms of the concentration of the ingredients it contains, therefore if you are looking for the most powerful product you can use, this is not it. Couple this with the fact that you can only buy it via their free trial, and we say take a pass.Others on the market simply offer a more concentrated ingredient listing, so would provide results over and beyond what this one will.

Have You Used Testo XL? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i’ve tested.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – D Aspartic Acid

#3 - D Aspartic Acid

D Aspartic Acid is a clinically proven substance that has been shown to dramatically increase testosterone.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and testo xl side effects, and HGH XL and Testo XL, and testoxl, and hgh xl scam, and hgh xl reviews, and testo xl gnc

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By Raymond,  Feb 28, 2015

I never looked into TestoXL or Elite Muscle. Unfortunately i signed up 4 the free Trial with Both.  I was the charged nearly £190 before i got any pills. Im in Scotland & contacted my bank.  I recently received 1 bottle of 60 TestoXL & 1 bottle of 60 HGH. No 14 day trial pills.  Total Scam. Unlike others i was able to contact them by fone. they said I would have 2 Wait 30days.  They took the £190 before pills arrived & it was not just 14 Trial pills each. U contacted my bank
Plz be carefull of these SCAMMERS
 

Was this review helpful to you?
23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Richard's Review


By Richard,  Sep 10, 2015

super testoxl and super hghxl I had to stop taking them I felt lifeles no energy at all all I wanted to do is sleep all the time while I was on them

Was this review helpful to you?
16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Ray's Review


By Ray,  May 8, 2016

Don't sign up for this Free Trial as it is a Scam. About a week after u receive the bottles they take over £120 from ur bank account.  After weeks of trying 2 call them they ask u Return the so called Free Trial Bottles by recorded delivery and that costs u about £20. But u eventually get your money back they withdrew but Staying Clear is my advice
 

Was this review helpful to you?
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Fadhle's Review


By Fadhle,  Jun 6, 2016

I ordered the bottle it says free trial for £4.95 for the shiping and then look in my account £90 gone if I was u i would not sign up with them the rip you off

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.




Check Out My Top Choice For T Boosters - Testofuel Click Here To Read My Review

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Do you take the tablets before or after exercise or in the morning there are no instructions on the bottles appertaining to this. -Russ


I don't have access to instructions either, but if it doesn't say on the bottle when to take them, just take the 2 pills a day, anytime. But try to make it the same time each day. The idea is to try to keep the ingredients at a consistent level in your body.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this product raise cholesterol? And does it unwanted muscles for example people who take steroids their jaw muscles increase size? -Lewis


Not at all. It works very differently than synthetic testosterone. There is no unhealthy excess or the side effects that come with that.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 6 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How much do I pay for testoxl -olando


They offer a free trial, but if you don't cancel within 14 days of your order date, they'll charge you 89.95 for the trial bottle and send you a new bottle for $89.95 every month until you cancel.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm slim but got a baby tummy, resto xl and high xl -Sunil


I wouldn't recommend these products, as they're really just a scam. Let me know your goals and I'll recommend something better for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



This meant to be a free trial now I am be charged £160 for something I didn't ask for.  I want a my money back fast I have a family to support. I will be going to the police! -Alex


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell or even recommend TestoXl or HGH XL. You'll have to contact the company directly. The number I found on their website is (855) 233-6441.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

67 comments on “Testo XL Review – Combine With HGH XL?”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Hey Sarina,
      I wouldn’t recommend taking more than the recommended dose of any supplement, especially as a first time user.
  1. I’ve been trying now foe 6 days to claim my free trial bottle. I cant ever get passed being transfered to do
    me free prize site.

    I need the other bottle to go with my hgh xl. What a joke…

  2. Hello.I’ve never been to the gym and have had a life of being really skinny and since last year have rocketed up from 59kg to 106 kg.I feel now is the time to get to the gym and wanted some help as to what to use with testifies as I am 32 and really want to find out what’s the best products to use with testofuel.please could you help me as I am new to all this and am really committed to starting.
    1. Hey Buddy,
      First off, click here to sign up for my free “How To Get Ripped” ebook. It’s packed with tons of info on diet and exercise to get you going. Supplements wise, a stack of Testofuel along with a pre workout supplement called Nitrocut would word best.

      Check out my reviews of each below:

      Testofuel – https://www.supplementcritique.com/my-personal-testo-fuel-review-and-results

      Nitrocut – https://www.supplementcritique.com/nitrocut-review-our-1-pre-workout-supplement/

      Hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  3. I was really interested in buying the two supplements HGH XL and TESTO XL as I’ve recently become embroiled in my work and don’t get to eat as regularly and train as often. However, reading some of these reviews I’ve grown to believe that it’s a scam but I’m disappointed because I was looking for such products that would boost my testosterone levels and also burn body fat, any alternatives you could suggest?
    1. Hey Prashan,

      Definitely a scam. And sure I’d be happy to suggest alternatives.

      But before in order to get it right, let me know a little about yourself first – your age, height and weight, workout routine, and what your goals are (if any other than burning fat and boosting testosterone levels.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      1. Yes Parshan, it’s a scam. I informed Rob of this over a year ago.

        He will give u good advice & which supplements 2 take. I got Scammed but eventually I got a refund.

        But I never even got 2 try the pills as they wanted them back, even tho it said it was a Free Trial. It cost me over £20 to send back as wanted them recorded delivery.

        I’m a fool 4 sending them back. I’ve read Robs reviews on others & tried them instead.

  4. Please, please, please avoid this company. It is a very clever scam.

    They trick you into a free bottle, but paying for postage. You are then locked into their monthly supply of pills.

    T&Cs state you need to cancel within 14 days. The website will not allow you to cancel, as it claims your details are not recognised.

    There is a number but it just constantly rings. AVOID at all costs.

    I learnt the hard way unfortunately.
    1. Hey Carlos,
      To be honest I haven’t had a chance to test those 2 out yet, so I’m not really sure. I would suggest you just follow the directions on the label.

      Also, be careful of their free trials…they are not really “free”, they end up charging you 14 days after your initial order.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  5. Order testo xl off amazon I had both for 50 quid didn’t have to sign up to anything and got all the contacts on the label 60 capsules in each happy chappy right here ! Always buy off amazon no hidden extras or charges.

  6. HI I HAD A POP UP OF THIS FREE TRAIL AND SENT FOR THEM OF MY CREDIT CARD.I HAD THEM WITHIN THREE DAYS BUT I DONT WANT NOMORE.DO I HAVE TO CANCELL EVEN THO I DIDNT SIGN UP FOR ANYTHING AFTER TRAIL PERIOD.also could you advice best way to cancell if they don’t take any notice I don’t have much money for this.It got know instructions on the boxes to say when is best to use them.HGHXL. TESTRO XL.do I take two of each before I train?thank you I await you anserw.

    1. Hey Paul,

      I’m not sure how you take it. A serving is 2 capsules per day for each.

      Most testosterone boosters are fine to take any time. Take the HGH XL at night before bed.

      If you ordered the free trial, then you are most definitely signed up to pay for the trial bottles and monthly bottles after that. Call right away and tell them you want to cancel.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  7. I got a ‘pop up’ with testo xl and hgh xl, I thought it would be worth a read,
    I had just come back from the gym this morning,

    I was all prepared to get the free offer of a bottle of each, seemed a pretty good deal I thought I’d do a Google and see if I could find out about these 2 p[products (and to see if I could get them in my local Holland and Barret store, a health store)

    This website came up tops on Google, and after reading this I am glad I never asked for my ‘free trial’
    I am 65, I know my Testosterone levels are in the basement (and it don’t matter what veg I eat to boost them, guess it must be a hereditary or gene thing)

    I don’t mind paying for anything, but I don’t want reoccurring fees every month.

    I still haven’t been able to find anyone that has proven these work (even the Muscle and Health magazine that was promoting it, no one knew who the bloke was that trialled it. I guess it will be down to my protein drinks and even more hard work in the gym, watching what I eat and drink
    I guess the magic bullet hasn’t been found yet.

  8. So far I have been using both for 2 weeks now, & I’ve noticed results. + I’m eating more protein at the moment, so that help,chicken, Turkey etc.
  9. If you want to cancel testo xl yourself if you can’t find any phone numbers etc, just ask the bank to send a new bank card.The long card number is changed, so they can’t take any money from your account. The old card number will be invalid for them to use.

    That my tip and 100% works as my bank told me.
    1. Keep calling them. Wen pills arrive dont open them if it was only the 14 day free trial.

      Keep a note of name of person u talk to and time u called. I called them when i had not recieved pill and when they arrived it was 2 bottles of 60 pills for HGH & TestoXL.

      When i called back they first offered me a 50% cash back. I told them that there company was scamming people and that i had notified my bank & if i never recieved a full refund i would get my solicitor involved as well.

      I got 100% of my cash back £86 & £96. Although i had 2 payn nearly £20 to return both items as they requested tracking postage.

      And i never ever recieved the 14day free trial pills but at least i got £180 of my cash back but short £20 for returning items. THERE IS NO FREE TRIAL.

      LET EVERYONE KNOW PLEASE
  10. hi i ordered both the testo xl and hgh xl before checking on here about 7-8 days ago. both products turned up on time and in the right bottles. i never realized like most people they would charge me monthly so as soon as i found out i rang them got a nice american lady on that 0800 number. she cancelled my account and i received a email for both products straight away confirming this

    i will post back here my thought after the trial to let everyone know how it went and if i saw any changes in my energy levels and stamina.
    1. I had the same. I phoned them straight away and the lady couldn’t be more helpful.

      She told me that my order was cancelled followed by when you ‘re sieve the bottles there is no need to send them back if they turn up please keep them as a gesture of no hard feelings. Thank you very much.

      I now have a bottle of 60 capsules of testosterone and 90 capsules of high. Happy days now to see if they work.

  11. Robbers have just had over two hundred quid from me,
    Good job I looked on you site otherwise I would be another
    Two hundred quid worse off. You sign up for Free sample
    Plus posting £2.95 and later on they take out what ever they Like, love to get my hands on the B—–ds.

  12. Rob. After looking at the comments I realised ive messed up!

    Ordered both HGH XL and Testo XL for the “free trial” just pay h&p…products never turned up! And cant get hold of any 1 on the number given. This isn’t a question Rob just a warning to others, STAY AWAY FROM THE “FREE TRIAL” Sites guys.

    1. Hey Matt,

      Thanks and sorry to hear about your trouble. If you can’t reach them, call your credit card company and tell them that you don’t want to accept any more charges from the company.

      Good luck!
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  13. Hello, I’m skeptical about getting testo xl and hgh xl on trial to see if they actually work but I don’t fancy getting charged the auto fee as some people have.
    Do these actually work and has anyone successfully bought and canceled the subscription?

    If so how? Would love to know before I buy.

    Thanks 🙂

    1. Hey Matty,

      Most of these free trial products don’t work very well, if at all. I know lots of guys who’ve had no real problems canceling, but I know lots more who’ve lost money on the deal. A better way to go is to order a product like Testofuel or HyperGH 14X that has a money back guarantee. I can attest that they works, but if you find they don’t work for you, you’re covered by a 90 and 60 day money back guarantee respectively. And there’s no risk of ongoing payments.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  14. Thank god for this article Rob, I was just about to enter my payment details into testo xl and HGH XL and thought i’d Google, your article came up quite high and I read through and saw all the comments! Phew!

    Is there any similar UK products that mix HGH/Testo that you personally recommend(non scammy of course)

    Cheers,
    Bojangles
  15. Thanks rob u been helpful, and one more thing your not going to belive this so I though I was receiving testoxl and its not even that its something else called nitroXtend, and also got male star can’t find any info about it
    1. Hey Juan,

      Yeah, I don’t get that at all. I’d say the most important thing to do is make sure you cancel any and all free trial setups.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  16. So I order testoXL and it seems like this thing also signed me up for a different free trial also called nitroxpansion is this normal
    1. Hey Juan,

      I haven’t heard of this happening. It’s common for two of these free trial offers to be offered together, but usually it’s not without your knowledge.

      Make sure you call to cancel with both companies.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

        1. Hey Juan,

          I would assume it’s safe to take them together, and you may even get some sort of results, but probably not anywhere near worth what they’re going to charge you when the “free trial” period is up.
          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

          1. Juan,

            Yeah, weird. I’d go with what they told you to do, but I see it as another indication that you’re not really dealing with a reputable company.


            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com
          2. I orders testoxl and another one and when they boot got here booth bottles had different names wtf is up with that
  17. rob I have had £405.96 taken out of my account. I purchased the free trial of both Testo xl and HGH XL do think its fair for postage?

    I have not received a thing except the free trial. This is a scam so don’t purchased a thing and get ripped of like me ,

      1. just read your site on the free trails. I have been ripped of from one of these sites and cant find how to get in contact with them.

        Can you help? I purchased a Free trail of HGH XL and Testo xl it has cost me £405.96 so far and bank wont help.
        1. Hey Ryan,

          It looks like these companies may already be on their way out. Finding contact information was difficult. here’s what I found for Testo XL:

          Testo XL LTD.
          207 Regent Street
          Third Floor
          London, West Central W1B 3HH

          email: support@testoxl.co.uk

          phone: 0800 206 1562

          To cancel, the email address is cancel@testoxl.co.uk.

          I couldn’t find anything for HGH XL, but I believe it’s hte same company so you should be able to work through Test XL.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com
          1. Thanks rob for your information got through to testoxl. ltd. they have given me returns numbers for there products. the one thing that they did say that it says no where that this product was free. it was the way they worded the FREE trial the product is not free. thanks again for your help Rob.
            Ryan.
          2. Hey Ryan,

            Glad you got it straightened out, and yeah, these guys will say anything to defend their shady practices.
            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com

  18. finally got through on the phone! cancelled testo xl and high xl a very polite american woman tried to convince me to keep having them for £100 a month, no thanks!!!!! I’ve been surfing the net and other products claiming to do the same are run by this same firm same photos and phone numbers, web sites are getting closed and new ones are opening, the web site i went on you couldn’t even click on terms and condition. this is one big fraud not legal, i am going to try and claim my money back on my credit card section 75 this has been a very expensive lesson.

    1. Hey There,

      When you write a comment, it goes into a queue for me to moderate and reply to. I’ve posted and replied to your comment.

      Sorry for the confusion.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      1. thanks for your reply rob got alot of respect for that! ive got all them details already !would love to just meet the lads and sort it out, do you know who they are!
        1. I know how you feel, but I don’t know any more about them than the contact information they give.
          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

  19. This product is a complete scam, ive been done for £200 i now want to see someone face to face willing to travel, give me a address not a mail box you pussys.
    1. Hey there,

      The contact information I was able to find on their website is Contact Info:

      Testo XL LTD.
      207 Regent Street
      Third Floor
      London, West Central W1B 3HH

      email: support@testoxl.co.uk

      phone: 0800 206 1562

      To cancel, the email address is cancel@testoxl.co.uk.

      It would be nice, but I don’t think you’re going to find someone to meet you face to face.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  20. This testo xl and hgh xl seems like a rip off & a scam I ordered the free trial which is FREE but since it says you will automatically be enrolled into the monthly home delivery program costing £99.99 a month unless you cancel you’re subscription within 14 days. Well it has only been one day for me and I have emailed cancel@purehgh.co.uk the email to cancel it stating that I do not wish to be automatically enrolled and I do not wish for any monies other than £4.95 handling & delivery for the free trial but they have no emailed me or contacted me to confirm even after the next day so I phone them and the phone number rings out for a total of 25 minutes until I hang up because it is costing a fortune to phone they never answered it in 25 minutes I think that says it all this company is a scam BE WARNED.
    I have had to phone the bank and notify them this company are trying to make it almost impossible to cancel the subscription. Or to not be enrolled in it
  21. You have taken £204 from my bank account after I have told you I no longer want these products and I returned the last shipment to you, please refund me my money.
    1. Hey Michael,
      It looks like you ordered a “free trial” of Testo XL, and now they’ve got you on their autoship program. We are a review site, and don’t recommend that you order these free trials.

      In order to cancel, you’ll have to contact the company directly.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Hatim,

      It’s not available in stores. You’d have to contact them at their website and see if they deliver where you live.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  22. salut rob, j’ai déjà poster un commentaire pour le supplément EZEREX, et j’ai oublier de te demander quelques précieux conseil. Tout d’abord je vais te préciser quelques détails de ma situation actuel,
    J’ai bientôt 36 ans, je mesure 1m88 pour 88 kilos, je fais en moyenne 13 à 15 heures de sport par semaine ( boxe thaimandaise, musculation cross fit et course à pied), je fais de la compétition; sans compter ma vie de famille et mon travaille.

    Voici mes derniers taux de testostérone du 8 juillet 2014, 0.64ng/mL 2.22nmol/L, la moyenne se situe entre 0.88 et 3.20 pour un adulte situé entre 36 ans et 50 ans, mon problème dure déja plusieurs année, 5 ans déja, j’ai souvent du mal à récupérer, souvent fatigué, sans te parler de ma mauvaise humeur, parfois je sombre dans la déprime, j’arrive a récuperer un petit peu quand je suis en vacance, mais sa ne dure pas. Actuellement je viens de finir le mois de ramadan, je suis de confession musulmane et j’ai jeûner durant un mois (tout le mois de juillet), j’ai perdu beaucoup de force, de masse musculaire, je fais plus l’amour à ma femme car je n’est plus d’envie.
    please donne moi quelques conseil, je voudrais faire une cure complète de supplément, avec des protéine, bcaa, créatine, récupération, booster de testostérone, pour retrouver gout à la vie, et attaquer ma dernière saison en compétition pour la boxe je dois être en forme pour le mois de septembre.

    Merci pour des précieux conseils en supplément alimentaire.
    1. Hey Abdennebi,

      Since you’re already working with your doctor on your low testosterone problem, I’ll recommend Nitrocut as a pre workout supplement that can give you energy and works very well with natural testosterone boosters.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      Hey Abdennebi,

      Puisque vous travaillez déjà avec votre médecin sur votre problème de testostérone bas, je recommande NitroCut comme un supplément de pré-entraînement qui peuvent vous donner de l’énergie et fonctionne très bien avec les boosters de testostérone naturelle.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Mitchell,
      I would say no. There are a lot of “fake” blogs out there marketing products and product combinations. They make all kinds of claims about products that just aren’t true. Testo XL is a testosterone booster. You’ll get some help with both sexual and athletic performance, but I wouldn’t compare it with Viagra. If you’re looking for a sexual performance enhancer, check out VigRx PLus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  23. I do research on the supplements I take as my father is a chemist and that’s rubbed off on me. Tribulus Terrestris is now banned and this is the third product I’ve seen that has an immense marketing push behind it.

    Simply to get the last stock off the shelves as it can no longer be supplied by the sups manufactures. It is a complex situation as to why herbs and amines are no longer allowed in concentrated form or blended within a formulation.

    What is the point in selling a product that works due to it’s tribulus content and then not be able to reorder once the retailer is out of stock? Oh hang on, you can order it online and have it shipped to you at a later date from an ambiguous company for twice the price in 6 months....doh!

    1. Hey Linda,

      I’m not sure what country you live in, but Tribulus isn’t banned in the US, and I’m not aware of any push to make it banned. So I don’t think this is a concern at this point.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *