Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work?

Rob Miller | May 17, 2018
Product Reviewed: Male Formula XL
| 1 OUT OF 5 | Review by:
Last Fact Checked On:

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Male Enhancement » Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work?

Contents

Overview
How It Works
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

MaleFormulaXL Overview

Note:  This review is NOT for Male Libido Xl, that is a completely different product.  Check out my full review of Male Libido XL pills here if that’s what you’re looking for.

MaleFormulaXL is the “Scientific Answer to small men” everywhere.  That’s what the website claims.  We find that to be an intriguing promise, so we decided to look deeper to see what we can find out about this product.  The one-page website makes plenty of claims.  Among them:

  • More powerful erections.
  • Improved Girth.
  • Increased sexual stamina.
  • Biggest, strongest erections ever.
  • Thousands of satisfied customers over 5 years.
  • The most trustworthy name in male enhancement.
  • Recommended by thousands of doctors.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

How Male Formula XL Works

Unfortunately, the website does not list the formula’s ingredients.  There is, however, a brief explanation of how male formula xl works.  It contains specific ingredients that allow the Corpus Cavernosa (the cylindrical chambers inside the penis) to accept an increased amount of blood.  This is probably due to an increase in Nitric Oxide, probably from ingredients such as L-Arginine and Epimedium Sagittatum.  This increased blood flow is what creates stronger, harder, bigger erections.  The theory then goes on to state that over time, the expanded capacity causes penile tissue to grow, and the penis becomes permanently bigger.

MaleFormulaXL ReviewOne interesting thing to note is that the MaleFormulaXL website uses the name of a different product – Mojoblast – in the description of how the product works.  When we took a look at the Mojoblast website, they use a lot of the same language as the website for Male Formula XL.

[tab le id=5 sc_id=”sc1″]

MaleFormulaXL Pros and Cons

Advantages of MaleFormulaXL

  • It claims to be recommended by doctors.
  • There is a satisfaction guarantee.

Disadvantages of MaleFormulaXL

  • There is no contact information given on the website.
  • It is expensive.
  • No ingredients are given.  In fact there is very little information given on this product.
  • We found no MaleFormulaXL reviews online. In fact there is almost no mention of it at all, which is odd considering it has been around for 5 years and is recommended by thousands of doctors.
  • The only way to buy it is by signing up for a “free trial” offer that’s really not so free.

Where to Buy

The only way we found to purchase MaleFormulaXL is by signing up for a free trial offer at their website.  You initially pay only shipping charges, and receive a one-month supply.  If you do nothing else, 14 days from the date of your initial order, you will be charged $89.95 for the product you already received, and Male Formula XL will send you a new supply automatically and charge you $89.95 each month.  This practice is called a “negative option”, and it’s fairly common in internet product marketing.  The problem is, this is all explained in the fine print, and most people don’t know what they’re signing up for.  When they do find out and try to cancel, they have difficulty reaching customer service, and then often have even more difficulty getting them to cancel future shipments.

Conclusion

There are several red flags warning you to stay away from Male Formula XL.  No ingredients are listed.  It uses recycled marketing from the website of another product (probably made by the same manufacturer).  It is expensive, it has virtually no word of mouth, and it’s only available to purchase under confusing terms.  There is no contact information given on the website.  They mention a guarantee, but how can you enact it if you can’t contact the company?  You have viable male enhancement choices.  MaleFormulaXL isn’t one of them.

Leave Your Male Formula XL Review Below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and testo formula xl, and nitro expansion reviews, and nitroexpansion, and testo xl formula, and nitro expansion review, and Formula XL

User Reviews


By  thumper Apr 30, 2013

I too have been scammed by this company. I ordered 3 different types of pills from 1 website, and then cancelled via telephone before the trial period was over. 20 days later, I am charged $89.00.

 

I went thru my emails, and found the number to call about the charge, they have no record of a cancellation. She states that she can refund me HALF back.

 

I offered to return the unopened bottles, and she states they wont accept them and I have to pay the amount as per her quote, or the full amount.

This is a great way to make money, scamming people into a forced payment. I WILL spread the word around about this product, and their support staff.

Recommendations : DONT BUY ITS A RIP OFF

 

Was this review helpful to you?
83 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  Mark Hewins Jan 18, 2013

Don't waste your money on this product. Does not work at all.

 

They want you to buy all these other product's to go with it. And of course your not told this when ordering.

 

BIG SCAM HERE!!!DON'T BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
42 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  ali May 31, 2013

Male formula XL is good. But try to buy it from proper place or any medical or health store....

 

Was this review helpful to you?
27 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

male formula xl


By  damian Jan 27, 2015

I ave bought this product in november 2014,and im being honest when i say it does work..
After 3weeks of taking 2 pills each day there was a BIG difference, it takes awhile but it does actualy make ur cock bigger,
At first i didnt notice any improvment it was the mrs who noticed first, and please to say that a healthy 8 1/2 inchs is not bad.
People chating about a monthly fee is rubbish i paid for the shipping for 1 month and they have never Once tryed taking any money from my bank...

They say try before u buy but i can Verify that this product works,
But the down side is if u dnt keep using it you will lose some of the size...
Hence y i use this product daily...

an to confirm yes im white an i was born in the uk..
An no i have not been paid to write this.. i wish....

Was this review helpful to you?
27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  train Feb 19, 2013

I have been using it for 17teen days now and I already was large But there is a difference in erection ,lasting longer a rise in testosterone and and sex drive over in all I've had no negative side affects other than boot bein able to have sex when I wanted to .lol.I have used nitro expansion with male formula clean and I have my own routine on how many I take and when and it seems to work better like that after one week u should see and feel a difference if not you may need to increase one or the others dosage by one tablet over the other try more of one ,one-day,and snore of the other the next do not exceed over three pills of each of the other because I haven't had to and that works best for me switching it up every other day and work out not just ur body ,ur penis also "look at web sites for how's" .email me if any questions and I will paste and copy question and answer back to this page. But it works trust me I'm from Oklahoma 🙂 and I have no reason to lie I'm not getting paid nor bribed.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.


Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Is it really work and if I go for trial is that free -


No  and no.  I haven't used it, but I don't think it's very effective.  And the "free trial" is not free. If you don't cancel within 14 days, they'll charge you full price for the "free" bottle, and continue to send you a new full price bottle each month.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
12 out of 13 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I want to cancel my order but i need a contact number, can someone help? -


There should be a contact phone number listed with the charge on your credit card statement. If not, call your credit card company. They should be able to put you in touch with them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 6 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



When you use it how long does it take for it to work? -


Unfortunately, they don't provide that information. If you're looking for an effective performance enhancement, go with something that actually works, like VigRx Plus.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/What tablets ? aresult good for become big penis -


There are no pills that can make your penis grow. For that, you need a device like the Phallosan Forte or the Hydromax Xtreme from Bathmate.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi I m from United Arab emirates so how can I take this product -


It's only available in the US at this time. Take a look at your local supplement store for a good pre workout supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.

34 comments on “Male Formula XL Review – Does It Really Work?”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Hey Isaac,

      I haven’t checked into either of these. Let me know what benefits you need, and I’ll recommend a great supplement or stack for you.

    1. Hey Ryan,
      It’s not recommended for anyone under 18, mainly because none of the ingredients have been tested on kids, so it’s unknown what kind of effects it may have on your body and/or growth.
    1. Hey Mohammad,

      It’s only available through its official website, and you have to sign up for a free trial that locks you into monthly payments. I wouldn’t recommend it.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Rudy,

      I’m not familiar with Male Star, but I wouldn’t recommend Testo XL. It’s another one of these free trial scam products. Give them a try, but make sure you call to cancel before your 14 day trial is up.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Aaron,
      I can’t seem to find a contact number for you to call and cancel. Check with your bank…they will definitely have a phone number you can call and may even do a 3 way call with you to get it sorted out.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Ayub,

      As a review website, we don’t sell supplements. I looked for information regarding Tesco Xl, but was unable to find anything.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Kedrick,
      You don’t want this product….they will end up billing your credit card a ridiculous amount, and it likely doesn’t work anyway. What is your primary goal?

      Maybe I can recommend something that really does work.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Juan,

      It used to be available through a lot of websites offering their “free trial”, but I just did a quick search and couldn’t find it anywhere.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  1. dear rob,

    i want to know,, which formula is better for male,, to increase the size in how many days and how many bottle should i use for it
    1. Hey Sohail,

      If you’re interested in size increases, no pill is going to do that for you. Your best bet is to use an extender device like SizeGenetics or a pump like Bathmate. The best supplement to take along with it to ensure your best performance is VigRx Plus.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Jojo,

      I scoured the internet for a phone number, but as far as I can tell, Male Formula XL is no longer available online. I would check all your packaging material for a phone number to call.

      If you can’t reach them, call your credit card company and ask them not to accept any further charges from the company.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey BG,
      Sure thing. Check out our Penatropin Review for all the information you’re looking for.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
        1. Sorry but we had to remove that article. They didn’t like what we had to say i guess.

          Let me know if it works!

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

          1. Yeah sorry but when i go to the page it says “404 page not found”. I just want to know if its worth purchasing.

          2. Hey BG,
            Sorry about that. I don’t know why that is. Anyway. No. Don’t bother with Penatropin. It did very little for me, and it only has two ingredients. I recommend you go with VigRx Plus.

            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com
  2. Ive tried a few products which my wife compares to her diet pills . She didn’t drop 50lbs and I didn’t sprout up a 12in dick in 4 weeks either ! im not on a computer much but when I do and think about it I like to watch these pecker pill companies change their name every 3 months .

    Gentlemen please don’t go into financial ruin THINK ABOUT THIS …. If these and other pills would work The Government and FDA would jump in this bed so fast so they could regulate it And get their cut AND make u get a prescription for these type of pills .

    Face it if men could be garenteed to have a10 or 12 Johnson we would tell everyone because that’s the way we roll .
  3. what about a bout if i don,t heve a sex with any lady but use only maleformula xl and nitro xpansion will my penis grow or meet with problem are these products tablets do i need to use any time i need to make sex with my girlfriend or after four weeks my penis will change as bigger as ever please give me a response
    1. If I understand you correctly, you are wondering if abstaining from sex will help to give you size gains with nitroxpansion and maleformula xl? If that’s your question than I would say probably not.

      I don’t think it matters either way.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *