Top 3 Testosterone Boosters Products

#1 Rated - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market. Read our official review.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 - HyperGH 14X

HyperGH 14X is a powerful supplement that delivers natural HGH-Induced muscle growth.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Pro Testosterone

Pro Testosterone uses a blend of healthy all natural ingredients which help to improve libido, energy, and fuel peak performance.

Click Here To Learn More »

Niwali TestoBoost Reviews – Effective Testosterone Booster or Dud?

By August 26, 2013 19

Niwali TestoBoost
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
3.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 2

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
1.0 out of 5 STARS

There’s certainly been no shortage of testosterone boosters flooding the market in the past few years, and there’s no sign of it slowing down.  Ranging from the outright ridiculous to the clinically proven, men all across the country are looking to both the internet and their doctors to help solve their gradual testosterone reduction.  One recent all natural over the counter testosterone booster I came across is called Niwali Advanced Test-O-Boost (or Testoboost depending on who you’re talking to).  This once daily supplement has literally flooded the airways with advertisements about how effective it really is, but does it really work?

What is Niwali Test-O-Boost?

Niwali Advanced Testoboost is an all natural product manufactured by a company of the same name.  It promises to help men everywhere “feel superhuman” with their proprietary and unique formula, which is said to start working in a matter of weeks.  The primary ingredient that fuels this supposed success is Tongkat Ali, which is another name for the plant derivative Eurycoma Longifolia.

niwali advanced testoboost reviewCommonly found throughout the jungles of Southeast Asia, Tongkat Ali has been anecdotally studied to help increase sexual vigor and control, as well as helping to increase sperm count.  While there is mixed reports about it’s effectiveness at boosting testosterone levels, there has been some evidence that it may have the ability to counteract osteoporosis.

Niwali Advanced Test-O-Boost also uses 3 other primary ingredients, which include the amino acid L-Arginine, Tribulus Terrestris, and Ginseng.  All of these ingredients have shown some promise in helping men achieve more lean muscle, and increase energy levels substantially.  Check out the label below for the full ingredient profile by clicking here.

Questions We’ve Received About Niwali Test-O-Boost

I am attempting more to lose fat, but do need help with muscle building as well.  I read this report in Mens Health about Advanced Test-O-Boost and Pure Garcinia, but I dont know if they work.  What would you recommend for me?
Michael

Answer:  Thanks for your email.  The mens health article you read was a fake, not a real men’s health article.  Check out this post I made, it outlines what I’m talking about: http://www.supplementcritique.com/muscle-factor-x-and-advanced-test-o-boost-do-they-really-work

If you want to build muscle and shred fat, stack a combo of a pre-workout supplement called Nitrocut along with a fat burner called Phen 375.  Also, I attached my free “Get Ripped” ebook to this email (the ebook is here), it’s packed with ton’s of tips on diet and exercise that will help rev up your metabolism, as well as pack on lean muscle.
Rob Miller, SupplementCritique.com

Pro’s of Niwali Advanced Testo Boost

  • All natural ingredients
  • Some ingredients have been proven in clinical studies to be effective at increasing testosterone levels
  • Can be purchased conveniently online
  • They provide a 30 day money back guarantee

Con’s of Niwali TestoBoost

  • Side Effect profile not fully understood
  • Not available in stores
  • Very few Test O Boost reviews found online

My Advanced Test-O-Boost Youtube Video

My Personal Results With Niwali Test-O-Boost

I got a chance to order a trial of Advanced Test-O-Boost, and wanted to report my findings here.  As you may or may not already know, I try out alot of Testosterone boosting supplements, and many of them are just duds.  I started seeing results from Niwali Testoboost right away, but they didn’t seem to be very long lasting.  Some immediate results I saw were:

  • Invigorated Feeling
  • More Energy for the gym
  • More “pumped” look
  • Reduction in weight

I think that if this were possibly combined with a stimulant free pre-workout supplement like Nitrocut, you may be able to see better results though.  You may also want to combine something like this with a fat burner, like Phen375, because it would help suppress your cravings and give you a more leaner physique.  In order to continue to see the results of Niwali Advanced Test-O-Boost you would need to keep taking it.

Recommendation

The use of Tongkat Ali, Ginseng, L-Arginine, and ginseng are all a good idea for overall health and wellness, I would find it very surprising for them to boost your actual measurable testosterone levels naturally.  You’ll also want to watch out for the free trial, because if you don’t cancel it in a certain amount of time they will end up charging your credit card as much as $75 for that one bottle.  Niwali testoboost is actually fairly expensive when stacked up against the competition, and I think for the value there are several other suitable alternatives out there on the market.

Have You Used Niwali Advanced Test-O-Boost?  Leave Your Review Below!

Our #1 Choice for Building Testosterone – Testofuel

testofuel reviewLow Testosterone levels affect close to 50 million American men, and are responsible for weight gain, energy loss, and erectile dysfunction issues. Testofuel uses a specialized combination of all natural herbs and extracts to help give you a powerful boost in muscle mass and energy.

I recently had a chance to personally test out Testofuel for a period of 3 months, and have written up my full review and results.

Check out My Official Review of Testofuel Here

How People Found This Review:

and advanced test o boost, and niwali testoboost, and niwali testoboost reviews, and niwali advanced testo boost, and niwali reviews, and niwali scam

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Niwali TestoBoost Reviews – Effective Testosterone Booster or Dud? SKU UPC Model

1 out of 5 Stars

Dec 17, 2013 by John

Product doesn’t work and cancellation process is just a nightmare.


1 out of 5 Stars

Dec 10, 2013 by Dave

I tried the test-o-boost and the orvigomax and saw no difference with either one. They also put me on auto ship without any authorization and charged my credit card more then their listed price. Would not recommend this co for any thing.


1.0 5.0 2 2 Product doesn’t work and cancellation process is just a nightmare. Niwali TestoBoost Reviews – Effective Testosterone Booster or Dud?

Sign Up For Our FREE 41 Page Ebook
"How To Boost Your Testosterone Naturally"



19 Comments »

  1. Ernest March 4, 2014 at 3:42 am - Reply

    Hi I’m a new person I want to start gaining more muscle and more mass I do alirtle work out every night to stay fit problem is I’m 28 and I’m 5’5 tall and 115 lbs I eat a lot too but I can’t seem to gain more weight to turn into muscle can you give me some tips on what I should take and do to get a better looking body.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller March 5, 2014 at 1:52 am - Reply

      Hey Ernest,
      You’d be surprised how many guys have a hard time putting on any weight at all, especially muscle. Here’s what you do. First of all, you need to eat. A lot. Make sure to eat 6 meals a day. Get complex carbs in the morning and eat 1.5 grams of protein a day for every pound you weigh. You’ll need to lift heavy and limit your cardio. Download my free “getting ripped” ebook for diet and workout tips to help you out there. As for supplements, go with Nitrocut for your pre-workout and Muscle Advance Creatine which will help pack on the muscle. You’ll also want to use a protein powder. I recommend 100% Whey Gold Standard from Optimum Nutrition. It tastes great!

      So that should get you started. Good luck and let me know if there’s anything else I can help you with.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. Daisy February 27, 2014 at 4:02 pm - Reply

    Thats A Lie if you call Niwali you can get an answer sometimes you dorks dont read, and thats why you are involved in aotuships, but imprettyu sure that if you control your order you are not going to have a problem

  3. Antwin February 19, 2014 at 12:42 am - Reply

    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM. . they charged my act $84.00 after 4 days of me having the product and since I had no choice but to keep it I used it.. No Results wouldn’t recommend this to anyone at all

  4. Derrick January 28, 2014 at 10:03 pm - Reply

    Hi, I fell for this scam with test-o-boost. This crap sucks. And they keep trying to give me the run around and not cancel my order. I looked on the website but I can not find anywhere that i can cancel it manually.

    Please HELP!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller January 29, 2014 at 2:27 am - Reply

      Hey Derrick,
      You’re not alone. Unfortunately, I don’t have a magic answer for you. The best I can do is give you the phone number I found at their website. It’s 1-855-364-9254. Best of luck to you. And if you can’t get through in time, you should call your credit card company and see how they might be able to help.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  5. james smith December 24, 2013 at 3:47 am - Reply

    This is yet another rip-off “bodybuilding supplement.”
    Watch “Harder, Faster, Stronger” to see how these guys operate.
    Garbage.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller December 24, 2013 at 2:56 pm - Reply

      Just read the trailer for Bigger, Faster, Stronger. Looks interesting, will have to check it out, thanks.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  6. Andrew thoe December 8, 2013 at 9:00 pm - Reply

    I am just starting this product and pairing with prolexin that was advertised with it. I noticed the same effects so far – increased energy etc. my question to you is…following your review you write about testo fuel but say you took for 3 months. You only took testoboost for 3 weeks, correct? How can you make a fair comparison? I am not a propent if this product (just started) but extensively trying to research the results and side effects. Just looking for the best feed back.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller December 9, 2013 at 12:58 am - Reply

      Hey Andrew,

      After 3 weeks, I’d determined that Testoboost was helping. After trying all the different supplements I’ve tried, I felt like I had a good idea that Testoboost works reasonably well. There are other things, however, that go into my recommendation of Testo Fuel. Testoboost is more expensive, and I’m not a fan of the free trial offers out there that so many guys get scammed by. So nothing against the effectiveness of Testoboost, but on the whole, I just prefer Testo Fuel.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Andrew thoe December 9, 2013 at 2:06 am - Reply

        Fair enough. I am new to any of these and appreciate any feedback from someone that has tried them. I will continue this to the end of this bottle and make my own determination. How much less is the testo fuel? Is it available in stores? Did you notice any negative side effects? Do you still take it? Thanks again for your help.

        • Rob Miller
          Rob Miller December 10, 2013 at 12:05 am - Reply

          Hey Andrew,
          Sure, I understand and I’m the same way… always want to know how people that used something liked it, and why. Testo Fuel is about $10 a month less than Testoboost bottle for bottle, but Testo Fuel offers multi-month packages that really bring the cost down. Unfortunately, it’s not available in stores. You’ve got to get it through the website. No side effects for me. I don’t think there’s that much of a boost for it to cause testosterone-related side effects. I still cycle it in when I can, but as an “occupational hazard,” I’m always trying new supplements, so don’t get to come back to my favorites as often as I like. Let me know if you have any more questions, and also let me know how your experience with Testoboost goes.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

  7. Brandon Spencer November 25, 2013 at 6:39 pm - Reply

    today i just ordered the free trial of the test-o-boost product…..my question about this product is
    how solid are the gains you get from it?…and is it one of those products that will make you shrink when you stop using it?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller November 25, 2013 at 11:42 pm - Reply

      Hey Brandon,
      I didn’t find much in the way of gains – a little but nothing much, so I wouldn’t say the gains are very solid. You’ll also lose the effects once you stop taking it, but your body’s natural testosterone production won’t decrease back below where they started, if that’s what you mean. I hope this helps. And remember to call and cancel your trial soon if you don’t want the $75 charge.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  8. Gert Louw November 24, 2013 at 7:33 am - Reply

    Be very (!!!) weary of Niwali TestoBoost. They stole my photos + wrote a fake story and used it to promote their product internationally. If they had to do that, their is NO WAY this product can work.

  9. Vitalis November 23, 2013 at 6:42 pm - Reply

    Please what is their website called?

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller November 24, 2013 at 1:11 am - Reply

      Hey Vitalis,

      Niwali.com

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  10. Damon dorsey September 28, 2013 at 6:22 am - Reply

    Hello I was wonder how you cancel the trial order for advanced test o boost. I would appreciate an answer as soon as possible.

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller September 29, 2013 at 12:30 am - Reply

      Hey Damon,
      You can either find the contact information that came with your order, or go to the website to cancel your order.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Response »