Top 3 Male Enhancement Products

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 60+ male enhancement products I personally tried out, Vigrx Plus was the best for a variety of reasons. Find out why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated - Vimax Pills

Vimax pills are a market leader for male enhancement, and have been used by 1000\'s successfully.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated - Zenerx

Zenerx uses some of the finest CLINICALLY TESTED ingredients, and has a very high success rate as well.

Click Here To Learn More »

Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?

By October 17, 2012 2

Xzen 1200
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
3.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 50

Read User Reviews

Average User Rating:
3.2 out of 5 STARS

Xzen 1200 Overview

Xzen 1200 is a male enhancement supplement that promises to provide nutrients to the male reproductive system as well as the kidneys, by maintaining optimal thyroid hormone and testosterone levels.  There is no official product website, and no information about the manufacturer, so we gathered what we could find from reviewers and retailers so we could put together this review for you.

Basically, Xzen 1200 is a Viagra alternative, a product that you take about an hour before sexual activity.  It’s supposed to give you a boosted libido, a better erection, more staying power, and the ability to get it up over and over for the next 3 days.

Xzen 1200 ReviewXzen 1200 Ingredients and How They Work

In the Xzen 1200 formula, you’ll find:

  • Testosterone boosters like Avena Sativa and Tribulus Terrestris
  • Energy Increasers like Guarana and Ginkgo Biloba
  • Aphrodisiacs like Ginger, Ginseng and Maca
  • And a special Xzen 1200 proprietary blend.

The total dose of the pill is 1200 mg, which is where the product gets its name.  The recommended dose is 1 capsule 60 minutes before sexual contact, and the effects should last 3 to 4 days.  You are cautioned against taking more than 1 pill every 3 or 4 days.  You are also cautioned against taking with alcohol or on an empty stomach.  These are uncommon warnings coming from an herbal supplement.  Sort of makes you wonder what’s in that proprietary blend.

Questions About Xzen 1200 We’ve Received

I love the Xzen 1200. The only problem I have is it gives me heartburn. Is there an ingredient that would cause that? Do they have a similar one that might not cause heartburn?
Chris

Answer:  Yes, Xzen 1200 was found to contain an ingredient called Sildenafil, which is the active ingredient in prescription ED medications, which can cause heartburn.  Check out a product called Extenze XR, here’s my review:  http://www.supplementcritique.com/extenze-extended-release-review-my-results-with-the-new-formula
Rob Miller, SupplementCritique.com

Xzen 1200 Pros and Cons

Because there’s good and bad in everything, listing out both can help you decide whether or not to make a purchase.

Advantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is no commitment required.
  • The effects can last for 3 to 4 days.

Disadvantages of Xzen 1200

  • There is very little information available about the product or the manufacturer.
  • A few Xzen 1200 reviews mention side effects like nausea and headaches. It doesn’t contain L-Arginine.

Where to Buy

You can find Xzen 1200 at sex shops, but you can also buy it online, through Amazon and supplement retailers.  Prices vary.  We saw a price of $45.95 for a 24 count bottle at Amazon, which looked like the best deal to us.

Conclusion

Considering how little information is available, we think we managed to come up with a pretty clear picture of Xzen 1200.  It’s mostly sold in single dose packets in sex shops, and a few places online.  It seems as though they rely primarily on impulse buyers who see it sitting on the counter while cashing out their other purchases.  Without clinical testing or many Xzen 1200 reviews from customers to go by, we think you should find something with more solid information to back it up.

Have You Used Xzen 1200?  Leave Your Review Below!

Our #1 Choice For Male Enhancement – Vigrx Plus

home-vigrxWe have personally tested over 100 different male enhancement supplements, and Vigrx Plus stands out as the most effective in terms of results and customer reviews.  Not only is Vigrx Plus designed to help boost overall stamina and libido, but it’s also the only product in its category to be clinically studied and PROVEN to work.

Click Here to read more about my specific results with Vigrx Plus

How People Found This Review:

and Xzen 1200, and xzen, and xzen 1200 gold side effects, and xzen 1200 reviews, and xzen1200, and xzen platinum side effects

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work? SKU UPC Model

5 out of 5 Stars

Mar 08, 2014 by Mike

Does IT work…….HELL YES……it works…it does what it says……simple……..aches and pains…YES all my muscles are sore….and tired…..Geeez…the wife and I have been at it for 3 days…..longer strong sex sessions are to blame for that I’m sure….I’m 52…..married for 22 of those yrs to the same women…she is amazed at the product too……If you find….BUY it…….I know I will……FDA dont want you to have it because it works soooooo damn good..


XZEN GOLD

4 out of 5 Stars

Feb 12, 2014 by Stew

I am a 33 year old w/m and me and the wife are trying to have a baby and the sex was getting stale from the pressure she was putting on me to make the baby thus it was hard for me to get into it and stay hard or orgasm as she was not really into it either since we have been doing it everyday trying to get pregnant. I tried this for kicks to see if it would help. Boy did it! I took one look at my wife naked after I took the pill about 40 minutes prior and full on solid wood instantly. Once she saw it and commented on how it looked bigger and thicker we had the best sex we have had in months. Aside from it taking a while for me to orgasm, which she forgave after she had
4-5 of them thanks to my stamina and extra size the experience was great! I’m about 20 hours into the pill now and aside from a very mild groggy feeling, and slight constant heartburn there have been no other side effects. Groggy feeling went away after a couple of Ibuprofen and the heartburn subsides when I stand, move around, or lay down. Also I keep getting hard anytime I even think of anything sexual which a little annoying but a small price to pay.
I would probably not take this again for a while as I’m afraid of long term effects to my sperm but for temporary jump start to a stale sex life it does what it promises.


xzone1200

5 out of 5 Stars

Jan 21, 2014 by will

well the xzone1200 does what said on the label it last three days i haven’t had any problems


Neuropathy zone 1200

1 out of 5 Stars

Jan 09, 2014 by Josh

Yes the product did what it claims to do but the side effects oh my god. The day I took it there were no adverse side effects but the next 3 days there was a constant minor headache then day 4 begins the neoropathy. Severe sharp pain through the spinal column and complete body muscle aches. Today is day 5 after taking the product and the muscle aches have subsided some but it feels like someone is jabbing ice picks in my spinal cord every time I take a step. I was going to visit a doctor tomorrow but after reading some of these other reviews I might just wait a few days to see if the affects wear off. I thought I had fibromyalgia or something…


XZONE 1200

5 out of 5 Stars

Dec 11, 2013 by Charles

From XZEN to XZONE1200 now the FDA shut them down. It was the best product out there over all RX meds for sexual enhancement. Hopefully they come out again with the same product again with a different name. I never had any side effects from this product & it delivers for 3-4 days, gotta Love It.


allhoggedup

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 14, 2013 by Aaron Mcdaniel

As long as it says x Zen, buy it. I’ve had viagra and cialis and they both can’t compare to x Zen. I have a spinal cord injury and a lot of sacral nerves were not totally regenerated and since taking x Zen, 5 days erections was what I was dealing with and me and my wife loved it. She could ride me anytime she wanted to. And I’ve been taking it for over a year now and haven’t even thought of filling my viagra prescriptions. Viagra was a one time thing and this is whenever I or my wife wants it at a lot cheaper price. $60 for 5 pills of viagra for the one time effect, or $20 a pill for a 5 day Washington monument that gives me more lasting power and more energy. Will NEVER EVER buy anything else but x Zen. The only thing is that you do have to have something in your stomach substantial enough to keep from getting a headache. That’s the ONLY drawback on this pill.


Works BETTER than VIAGRA

5 out of 5 Stars

Nov 05, 2013 by Joshua

I only know that Xzen 1200 works better than Viagra because when I couldn’t purchase Xzen 1200 at a store any longer because of the FDA. I had my doctor prescribed me viagra and to be honest I’m not happy with the results at all compared to Xzen 1200. And rather pissed off that I can’t purchase it anymore


It actually works

5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 26, 2013 by Bob

I am over 50. I don’t have an issue with errections except to say that I want to be errect if everything dosn’t go as planned. Such as, sometimes after 25 years with the same woman, it is a little difficult to keep interrested. I get it up, and if she says or does something that isn’t expected or un-attractive, I loose interest. This pill allows me to work through whatever drama may arise.

It also allows me to easily “get it up” when needed.

I have arthritus. I take a lot of pills. I also take a mood enhanser that keeps me level. This is a God send. I have no blood pressure issues nor any other issues.

I like & use this product. Downside? I think it is WAAAAYYYYY too expensive.


5 out of 5 Stars

Oct 11, 2013 by Abe

This product is the s%$t…Took it last night and went for hours.


3 out of 5 Stars

Sep 24, 2013 by Jimmy

Well it most certainly increases erection and staying power of the erection. On the downside, I now have a lump in my left testicle in the epidermis after using this product for 3 weeks.

I have taken 3 pills in that time period. Even my flaccid penis is twice as long and full as usual. That being said, I may stop taking as there is not much info on the safety of the product long term.

Rob Miller: Hey Jimmy

I’d say you see your doctor about the lump in your testicle. And definitely stop taking any supplement that has you concerned. Please keep me up to date on your situation.

Rob
SupplementCritique.com


3.2 5.0 50 50 Does IT work…….HELL YES……it works…it does what it says……simple……..aches and pains…YES all my muscles are sore….and tired…..Geeez…the wife and I have been Xzen 1200 Review – Does It Work?
Page:

12345

Sign Up For Our FREE 50 Page Ebook
On All Natural Enlargement Exercises

2 Comments »

  1. Jean March 11, 2014 at 7:25 am - Reply

    Oh yes, this is a real chalenge with this product…It works great, but because the side effects ( like “helly” and “mortal” ), i do not think that it is a good idea to play with our health…Even, someone have to experience that to know what is it…I can not stop laughing while i am reading all those comments…I good shit this product !

  2. bubba January 6, 2014 at 8:53 pm - Reply

    The FDA is truly f**ked and making it obvious. Their warning: throw away all Xzen pills because they are tainted with the active ingredient in Viagra and so these are dangerous. They aren’t telling you to throw away your Viagra!
    It is obvious this is a message from Pfizer, not people who give a sh*t. If they really were doing their job, they would provide the same precaution as Viagra has – don’t take if you are on Nitrates. That is the only truth here. Don’t take Viagra if you are on Nitrates either! But throw them away? That is what happens when corporate America rules the government. They use the bully pulpit to create an unfair playing field. I have used Xzen Gold for several months now and it is very good. I do have problems with my stomach. It creates a lot of gas and burping, and it “cleans” me out. But between all that, I get serious increased action downtown. And increased size that lasts while I am on it. I also have taken more than 1 in the time period. As much as a second one a day after taking the first. That really is powerful. It is worse on my stomach, but it creates magnificent hard-ons. (I am not recommending this). All I can say, is the FDA is so obvious with how f**ked they are. If there is Viagra in these, then Pfizer should be suing them for patent infringement. That’s all.
    On the other hand, I tried 2 Zyrexin and my heart raced to over 160 while sitting, and I felt very uncomfortable. That subsided after about 8 hours but I was fearful. I don’t take nitrates, but I did have bacon that morning and perhaps the nitrates in that had some interaction. Did get some good strong hardons from it, though.

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.