Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills Review

By: Rob Miller
8 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 9-20-2018


Home » Male Enhancement » Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills Review

Update (9-17-2018):We currently have someone testing out Super Hard Pills.

Click Here
to see his results!

Contents

Overview
Ingredients
Pros and Cons
Our Test Results
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills Overview

I’ve mentioned this before, and sometimes it’s worth repeating.

There are lots and lots and tons and tons of players in this male enhancement supplement market.

And not all of them are smart, savvy, and professional.

In fact, some are downright amateurish and even a little silly.

To the point that it’s hard to believe they are actually in business and trying to get you to buy something.

Not too long ago, I came across a product called Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills, and this is what made me think to mention the above fact again.

There is no official product website, but it’s sold through several online retailers who all use pretty much the same marketing copy.

The thing is, the marketing copy is staggeringly poorly written, with made up words and sentences that have no discernible meaning and no end in sight.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

Of course, what’s important isn’t grammar.

It’s whether or not a product works.

So let’s see what Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills is meant to do and whether or not it delivers.

The promise of this fast acting supplement is that it will increase your libido, give you hard, lasting erections, control premature ejaculations, and grow your penis.

Not grow your size.

Click Here to find out why there is no such thing as a “permanent enlargement pill”.

More or less, it’s just straight up an erection pill.

Or is it?

Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills ReviewSuper Hard Male Enhancement Pills Ingredients and How They Work

Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills lists its ingredients as:

  • Caulis Cynomorii
  • Ginseng
  • Tortoise Plastron
  • Sea Horse
  • Penis Ettestis Cervi
  • Yak Testis
  • Wolfberry Fruit
  • Velvet
  • Cynamorlum

These are mostly things I’ve never heard of so that leaves me a little skeptical to say the least. (Does that say Yak Testis?!) The recommended dose is 1 Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills capsule taken with warm boiled water about half an hour before sexual activity.

Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills Pros and Cons

Advantages of Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills

  • You only have to take it when you need it.

    There’s no commitment necessary.
  • It’s inexpensive to try.
  • The effects can last a couple of days.
  • You can find lots of positive Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills reviews from customers who’ve used it.

Disadvantages of Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills

  • The ingredients are pretty unfamiliar for the most part.
  • The label warns you not to take Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills along with prescription medications.

    This could possibly be an indication that there may be undisclosed ingredients (like those found in prescription medications) that could interact dangerously with other medications.

Super Hard Pills Test Results

As part of our STEPuP program, we had someone claim a free box of Super Hard Pills to test out and provide his review.

super hard male enhancement pills test

Here are his results so far:

The reason I wanted to try Super hard male enhancement pills:I wanted to try this product because it claims to help with premature ejaculation.

Also to see if it helps to stay harder longer.

Day 1: Testing Super Hard Pills on an Empty stomach

I took one full dose (one pill) on an empty stomach.

I noticed that it started working much faster than 30 minutes, I would say it took effect within 20 minutes.

Some slight side effects also occurred within the 20 minutes.

My nose got stuffy and myeyes became a little red and felt swollen, but no pain.

The product did exactly what it claims to do.

I was able to last much longer than normal.

Also, I noticed that my heart rate stayed at normal pace, no palpitations.

After the first night of intercourse I also was able to perform the same as the night.

Day 2: Testing Super Hard Pills on a full stomach

Taking 1 dose of the product after a normal meal had no effect on the performance of the pill.

It took approximately 35 – 40 minutes to actually start feeling the product start to work.

The side effects were also less than the previous experience on an empty stomach.

My overall sexual performance was just about the same as when my stomach was empty. Super Hard pills are powerful, and the side effects don’t last as long as some of the other products out there.

Where to Buy

There are a several online retailers that carry Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills.

A box of 6 pills sells for about $4.00.

Conclusion

On the one hand, Super Hard Male Enhancement Pillsis easy to find and cheap to try.There are some good reviews where guys say it just plain works.

On the other hand, the formula is made up of mostly unfamiliar ingredients and despite the fact that every ingredient listed is natural,they warn you against taking Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills with prescription medications.

I’ve seen enough male enhancement pills recalled because of undisclosed ingredients for that to make me suspicious.

Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills may be great for a young, completely healthy guy, but I would recommend that anyone with heart or blood pressure problems just stay away.

Have You Used Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and super hard, and super hard pills, and super hard pills review, and super hard pill, and one pill gets you hard

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

NOW THIS ONE WORKS!!!


By Victor Montford,  Jul 31, 2014

Hey man super hard is betterthan viagra or cialis as far as i am concerned. I have experienced all of them and by far super hard is in a class of its on.

 

I am 45 and it works fine for me. Had intercourse with two different women in one night and performed extremely well with both of them.

 

My stamina was unbelievable and one pill takes you on a 3 or 4 day ride. I promise...no lie..

 

Was this review helpful to you?
69 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

It Works


By lou,  May 28, 2016

Very effective. I came across this article: http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436247.htm So basically what the article said "FDA laboratory analysis confirmed that Super Hard contains sildenafil, the active ingredient in the FDA approved prescription drug Viagra, used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED)." Bottom line it works for me!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
35 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING


By Sparks,  May 21, 2015

My husband uses these and they really work and are inexpensive I personally but them for him now

Was this review helpful to you?
37 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

works


By robert knapp,  May 12, 2017

I have used this and its the only product that has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Sid hone's Review


By Sid hone,  Jul 31, 2018

This product Really works! Super hard means super hard!

 

Sometimes you might take a dud pill, but 9 out 10 works very well. I’ve tried them all, nothing works like Super Hard.

 

Was this review helpful to you?




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Where can I buy super hard -Jeffery


There are several online retailers.  I can't vouch for any of them. You can find one with a quick internet search.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
15 out of 20 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I've noticed with Super Hard and a few Other Natural pills I've tried that Sometimes there seems to be a "Dud" pill,... That doesn't work,... My face doesn't turn red like it normally would and I Don't get an Erection. If that happens,.... Is it safe to take Another Super Hard pill right away or is that dangerous? I look forward to your response. Thanks, Keih -Keith


I wouldn't trust it.  There's reason to believe that Super Hard may have undisclosed ingredients in the pills. With that being the case, I wouldn't risk taking more than the recommended dose.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
13 out of 16 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Como ordenar Super hard pills -Jose


It's sold online through their website.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 20 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I placed a order November 11th and you took my money ($65.00) on the 13th and I still have not received my order. can you tell me when to expect my order. -Timothy


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell products. You'll have to contact the retailer you purchased from to get the information you're looking for.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
7 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many super hard pills can you take at one time? -william


The label says you should take 1 capsule 30 minutes prior to sex.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 30 yrs old. Is it okay to take it with my age? Or can I just take half of the pill? You think it will work? -Patrick


You age is not a problem at all. If you want to start with a half dose just to make sure any potential side effects are more mild, that's fine, but you should quickly be able to move up to the full dose.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I took the tablet but only half alone it helps me with errection. I am 45 and a diabetic patient but what I am experiencing is lower lim pain to my spind for some days now like 10 days and not going and also it is affecting me with stooling regularly in the toilet. I need some info and advice what to do. -Kirk


I'm not sure what's causing the side effects, but you should discontinue taking it and see your doctor if you're still experiencing them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How to take it -Daran


The recommended dose is 1 Super Hard Male Enhancement Pills capsule taken with warm boiled water about half an hour before sexual activity.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long does it take for super hard to kick in? -Reggie


You should expect it to work in about half an hour.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can super hard be taken with vigrx -Romeo


Super Hard was recalled by the FDA for containing undisclosed ingredients, so it's tough to tell what it would be safe to take with. Given that the undisclosed ingredient was similar to Viagra, you're probably fine to take it while you're taking daily VigRx Plus- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My wife ordered a order of the super hsrd pills. The order name was Marrilyn [redacted]. We would like to know when we can expect our order? We've tried the product and swear by it. -Steven


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't have any affiliation with Super Hard. You'll need to contact them directly to discuss the status of your order.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have prostate cancer is it safe for me -Ronald


Whenever you have a medical condition and/or take prescription medication, it's best to check with your doctor. He or she will know if there are any issues exacerbated by the supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long you have to be using this until you see results? -Mohammed


It should start working in about half an hour.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I need the phone number to order Superhard Male Enhancement Pills -EDWARD


There are several retailers online. Do a quick search for one that lists a phone number.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How much of the Super Hard can I get for 50 dollars, and what are the side effects if there are any? -Mark


I've seen 5 boxes for $ 50. You're going to have to look around for the best price. As for side effects, it's been recalled by the FDA for containing undisclosed ingredients, so it's very difficult to know the type and extent of the side effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



tengo 83 anos y sufro de presion arterial controlada -jose de diego


Usted tendrá que consultar con su médico sobre qué suplementos son seguros para su condición médica.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What can happen to a female uses the product called SUPER HARD -Mona


I suspect it would have the same effect as Viagra, which would be increased blood flow to the genital area, headache, stuffy nose, and blue vision.  And nobody should take it if they have blood pressure or heart issues, or if they take medication for either.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi. If I take any type of tablet, but it dosent work for me, what's the problem? -Kencho lhagay


I'm really not sure. I'd have to have a lot more information, though you may want to discuss it with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Well where can you purchase it from? Don't see the site? -Jr Edward


I prefer not to link out to their site, it looks a bit scammy and don't want to lead people to a potentially dangerous site.  If you go to google and search "super hard male enhancement pills" it's the first site to show up.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does super hard cause you headaches like Viagra? -Robert Navarro


Probably. Super Hard was recalled by the FDA because it contains undisclosed prescription ingredients. http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436247.htm- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm looking for something like Viagra or Cialis, that doesn't cause headaches. -Robert Navarro


You might try Extenze XR. It does contain Yohimbe Extract, which could cause headaches in some users. But it's effective and side effects vary a lot depending on the individual.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Precio de las cajas Súper Hard -Pedro


SupplementCritique.com es un sitio web de revisión. No vendemos superduro. He visto 5 cajas por $ 50. Vas a tener que mirar a su alrededor para el mejor precio.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you drink alochol and that super hard pill and get same effect as if you dont drink -Trevorn


There is suspicion that Super Hard contains the same active ingredient as prescription medications like Viagra. If that's the case, it's not recommended that you drink alcohol while using it. Not only can it lessen the effectiveness, but it can increase the chance of side effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Maximum healthy dosage per week or month.   -Reza


They say the effects could last up to 180 hours, which is about a week. It was found to contain undisclosed prescription ingredients, ie, the same active ingredient that's in Viagra. Because they haven't disclosed what's in the formula, it's difficult to judge the product's safety.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this pill make u cum loads? -Colin


It's not designed to increase semen quantity, so probably not.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I just use it together with amplodipine -rudicornett46@hotmail.com


It was cited by the FDA for containing undisclosed prescription ingredients: https://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436247.htm. So I wouldn't trust taking it with another prescription drug, especially one that also affects blood flow.  - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where can I purchase these pills? -Dale


There are several online retailers that sell it. A quick Google search should find you several.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you drink while on a super hard pill? -Alex


Drinking in moderation should be fine. Just don't overdo it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can u guys ship these pills to the United Kingdom? Cheers n tks -Brian


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell Super Hard. There are several retailers that do. You'll have to see if you can find one that ships to the UK.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.