Nootrobrain Real Review and Results

By July 24, 2013 13

Nootrobrain Real
Reviewed By:
Rob Miller
5.0 OUT OF 5.0
User Reviews: 0

Click Here To Visit The Official Nootrobrain Website

It’s no secret…Americans are competitive, very competitive to be exact!  Whether it be competing on the sports field or in the classroom, gaining that competitive edge has something we have all looked for at one time or another.  In the last decade or so, there has been a growing number of supplements released to the market that aim to help improve your mental cognition, focus, productivity, speech, and memory.  These supplements are called Nootropics, and one that I recently got a chance to try out is called Nootrobrain.  So what kind of results did I get with this supplement?  Read my review to find out!

What Are Nootropics?

First off, let’s talk a little bit about nootropics and how they work, as you may not already be educated on the subject.  Nootropics are essentially all natural “brain boosting” supplements that are designed to give you a mental edge by increasing memory, attention span, motivation, intelligence, and concentration.  They work very similarly to prescription drugs such as Adderall and Ritalin, but minus all of the side effects.

nootrobrain reviewIn general, nootropics are safe to take, especially when they are taken at the proper dosage.  Because they are all natural, the risk of side effects is very low, and the cost is comparable to most other supplements.  Nootropics are generally designed to be taken once a day, and best results are usually seen within a few days.

My Experience With Nootrobrain

Like most guys/gals, as I have gotten older I noticed that my mind (and my body) was not as sharp as it once was.  I had been finding it difficult to concentrate on “boring” tasks, and even had less motivation to work out or get chores around the house done.  Nootrobrain is a product that I came across while researching something to help me study for my aviation related tests.  Once I realized that I couldn’t take prescription based ADD drugs (like Adderall) and fly at the same time, I decided to research all natural supplement alternatives, and stumbled across Nootrobrain.

After reading up a bit on how Nootrobrain works and their ingredients, I decided to give it a try.  I ordered a 4 month supply (buy 2, get 1 free), and got it in the mail a few days later.  The bottle suggests you take 1 capsule in the morning with a meal or snack, and should start to kick in around an hour or 2 later.

Now, I have tried prescription based drugs such as Adderall before, and the concentration and focus I got from it was amazing, so I went into this Nootrobrain with a healthy degree of skepticism.  To think that an all natural supplement COULD work like a prescription medication left me scratching my head.

About an hour after taking my first dose, I wasn’t scratching my head anymore… :)  The energy, concentration, focus, and even my mood was dramatically enhanced after just one dose.  I was getting things done at a rapid rate, and couldn’t believe that this stuff actually worked!

Questions We’ve Received About Nootrobrain

Q. Could me give some info on nootrobrain in regards to motivation and mood improvement on one who may be severly depressed and on antidepressants and Ritalin? I have tried many supplements but was left with headaches and more depressed with anxiety. thanks (Martha, email received March 26, 2014)

A. Nootrobrain works mainly to improve memory, focus, and concentration, but there is an ingredient called Bacopa Monnieri that is thought to decrease anxiety. Since you take multiple prescription medications, it’s highly recommended that you discuss with your doctor any supplements you might want to take.

Recommendation

I tried many of the competing nootropics on the market out there, like Addieup, Alpha Brain, brain stack, and others and while some of them worked great, they didn’t really compare as far as the effectiveness of Nootrobrain.  I recommend that anyone looking to enhance their focus, memory, motivation, and overall productivity use it, it works great.

Have You Used Nootrobrain?  Leave Your Review Below!

How People Found This Review:

and nootrobrain, and nootrobrain reviews, and nootrobrain review, and does nootrobrain work, and does nootrobrain cause weight loss, and nootrobrain ratings

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Sign Up For Our FREE 41 Page Ebook
"How To Get Lean, Ripped, and Strong Quickly"

Includes Three Free Bonuses ($23 Value):

13 Comments »

  1. Tyler Wilson August 26, 2013 at 7:52 pm - Reply

    Hey Rob.marijuana an swears by alpha brain and promotes it quite Abit and speaks of having lucid dreams when taking it? Does this also happen with nootrobrain and what difference did you feel between the two, would it be safe to take hypergh 14x and magnums new pre workout ( releasing just before Olympia, please review it!) At the same time? I also have ADD but take no medication for it, Besides marjuana which helps me focus during workout
    Thanks
    Tyler

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller August 27, 2013 at 1:18 pm - Reply

      Hey Tyler,
      Have’nt tried Alpha Brain yet, but I never had any lucid dreams with Nootrobrain. You should be fine taking HyperGH 14X and Magnums at the same time, but I would suggest you half your dosage to assess your tolerance.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. Kapil August 18, 2013 at 3:18 am - Reply

    Hi Rob
    I am living in India and would like to take one of the safest and responsive medication for improving mental sharpness, concentration,etc. Could you please help me to choose best out of those products which are available in market like Eureka, Doxyderol,Cerbralsucess , Brainreload, Nootrobrain,Alphabrain and many more, Sir please help me to find the best I am really thanksful to you as you published this type of site.
    Thanks and Regards
    Kapil

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller August 19, 2013 at 1:31 am - Reply

      Hey Kapil,

      I’ve tried quite a few nootopics, and the best I’ve found for clarity, memory, concentration and focus is Nootrobrain. It combines the best brain boosting ingredients with Choline which will prevent the headaches you may get with some of the others. Good luck with it Kapil, and let me know how it works out for you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Kapilk August 19, 2013 at 3:01 am - Reply

        Hi Rob
        Thanks for your response, I would like to ask you some more question first nootrobrain alone is sufficient or have to take any other pills alongwith it further I heard when u stop taking Nootrobrain pills you will come back from where you have started which means you have to take it for lifetime. Products like Cerebralsucess contains HuperzineA, Vinpocetine,Gingko biloba,Omega3, Choline,Bacopa,Ginseng,L-Tyrosine,L-Glutamine which have long lasting and quick effect with no single side effects.
        Rob I am really very new to this I dont want to take any risk in term of side effects. Firther Nootobrain is Smart Drug so no body want to be addictive specially in India.
        Please once again give some light on this.

        • Rob Miller
          Rob Miller August 20, 2013 at 12:19 am - Reply

          Hey Kapil,
          No problem. I understand you want to know what you’re doing before you dive right in. That’s just the smart thing to do. As for your questions, you can take Nootrobrain alone or you can stack it. I took it alone and got great results. Given your concerns, I’d say definitely start with it on its own. The effects won’t last forever, buy you won’t regress either. There is no nootropic on the market that gives you permanent results. I have to admit I haven’t tried or looked into Cerebral Success yet, but I will soon. But I can say that Nootrobrain works and doesn’t cause side effects. It’s also not addictive, so you’re good there too.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

          • Kapil August 20, 2013 at 3:06 am -

            Thanks Rob You are really doing good job. I wish god will always stay with you. I will really go for it and place the order one last question as I am working in the morning and studied in the night so please advice when to take this pills and can I take it with water. Any other advice you would like to give me
            Thanks and Regards
            Kapil

          • Rob Miller
            Rob Miller August 21, 2013 at 2:35 am -

            Thanks Kapil,
            Taking one pill with breakfast and one with a meal or snack in the afternoon is not only okay, but it is the recommended dosage. It’s fat soluble however so you should make sure you take it with food. If you can’t, try to at least have milk or something like that. Best of luck to you Kapil!

            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com

  3. Tyler July 29, 2013 at 3:33 pm - Reply

    Hi. I read the reviews for Nootrobrain and have a couple of questions. I’m 48yo male, been on adderall for about 5 years but have recently stopped it due to urinary side effects. Was thinking about this product (or ADDTABZ). I also workout and need to lose a little belly fat so I was wondering if I would get the same stimulant effects from Phen375 while also burning fat compared to an ADD product. I really just need something to get me going in the mornings, keep concentration good, and mood elevated but also need to reduce some body fat. Recommendation? Thanks!

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller July 30, 2013 at 12:46 pm - Reply

      Hey Tyler,
      Great questions. While nothing is going to compare exactly like Adderall, I think a stack of Nootrobrain along with Phen375 would do the trick. 1,3-Dimethypentylamine Hydrochloride, which is the main ingredient in Phen375, should give you that boost your looking for. Sign up for my free “get ripped” ebook to get diet and workout tips as well.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    • Rob Miller
      Rob Miller July 30, 2013 at 12:53 pm - Reply

      Also, if you don’t mind me asking, what were the urinary side effects you were experiencing from Adderall? Also, how was your withdrawl from the drug, I’ve heard some pretty nasty things about that.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

      • Tyler August 1, 2013 at 9:09 pm - Reply

        Side effects from Adderall were mild. The main urinary side effect was slow/weak stream and sometimes would cause dribbling. Since I’ve been off the Adderall everything has been back to normal. I just miss the extreme focus, energy, and enhanced mood. My doctor said he has patients using the ADDTABZ from Gentech with good results so I started searching the product which in turn led me to your website. So then I got to reading about Nootrobrain. Now I’m confused as to which I should try, Nootrobrain or ADDTABZ. I think the ADDTABZ would/could potentially curb my appetite too so I could lose some body fat. I just don’t want to lose a lot of weight so I’m a little leary of using Phen375 along with ADDTABZ or Nootrobrain if those products also cause some appetite suppression. Thoughts? Thanks!!

        • Rob Miller
          Rob Miller August 2, 2013 at 10:57 pm - Reply

          Hey Tyler,
          Thanks for your response. I like to keep up on the potential benefits and problems of everything my readers may take. As for appetite suppression, you’re likely to get some of that from both ADDTABZ and Nootrobrain, so whichever one you’re more comfortable with would be fine. If I were you, I’d hold off on the Phen375 until you see if you need it.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Response »

From: Rob

rob millerHey There,
     I'm Rob Miller, the founder of SupplementCritique.com. Thanks for visiting my site! 

Contact Me Here if you have any specific questions about a product on the site.