Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

By: Rob Miller
62 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 8-31-2018


Home » Male Enhancement » Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

Update (8-31-2018):We’re looking for one health volunteer to test out Black Mamba 2!

The product will be provided free of charge, all we ask for is a detailed review of your personal results.

Click Hereto learn more!

Contents

Overview
How They Work
Frequently Asked Questions
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

Black Mamba 2 Overview

Black Mamba 2is a fast-acting, long-lasting male enhancement supplement that you can purchase online through Amazon and eBay.

Unlike some of the other options only available through these routes, there’s plenty of information provided about this one.

Black Mamba 2 promises to work quickly and last up to 7 days, and it’s benefits are numerous:

  • Helps you last way longer.
  • Increases the size and hardness of your penis.
  • Curbs premature ejaculation.
  • Increases semen volume.
  • Gives you explosive orgasms.

You’ll also find several other sexual enhancers with the same name, including Black Mamba 7K, and Black Mamba Premium 9,000, 10,000, 15,000, and 18,000.

The scary thing about these pills is that there is virtually NO information about them online.

For example, if you run a search for Black Mamba premium 9,000, there’s no information on the ingredients, customer reviews, or even where you can buy it.

I don’t know about you, but I like to know what I’m putting in my body BEFORE I put it in my body.

Black Mamba 2 ReviewBlack Mamba 2 Ingredients and How They Work

The formula includes some of the standards we’ve come to expect like L-Arginine and Tribulus Terrestris.

L-Arginine is a precursor to nitric oxide.

Nitric Oxide is a vasodilator which opens up blood vessels so more blood can flow into your penis during erections.

Tribulus Terrestris can help increase the body’s natural production of testosterone by first increasing the secretion of luteinizing hormone which signal the testes to release more testosterone.

There are a few not so common ingredients as well, like Vitamin C which improves immunity and protects against cell damage.

The Black Mamba 2 formula also uses Yohimbe, which is a great vasodilator, but can also be dangerous under some circumstances.

For some, it causes mild side effects like headaches and nausea.

For others, it can lead to a dangerous drop in blood pressure.

Black Mamba 2 is a fast acting supplement.

You simply take 1 pill about an hour before you plan to engage in sexual activity.

According to the packaging, the effects of Black Mamba 2 can last up to 7 days.

It’s unclear whether or not this supplement is supposed to “enhance” your size, but I think it’s unlikely.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

Update:Black Mamba 2 Side Effects

Since we posted this review about a year ago, we’ve gotten lots of feedback from guys who’ve experienced some pretty serious side effects when using the stuff.

Here are a few examples:

  • Jon says:
    My head pounds as if I’m being hit upside my head with a sledge hammer.
  • Kevin says:
    It actually works well but the headaches are bad and can cause temporary problems with vision and seeing blue lights.
  • and John sums it up with:
    I wish I’d never taken it.

    The headache persists after 24 hrs although at last the bizarre pink strobing lights are gone.

    It may work okay as an enhancer, but the side effects are not worth it.

So I did a bit of research, and it looks like they are illegally injecting Sildenafil (active ingredient in Viagra) into their supposed “all natural supplement” in an effort to make it work.

This pretty much explains all of the side effects guys have been getting from it. Essentially you could call this stuff over the counter viagra, which of course is illegal.

Check out the FDA post here: http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436660.htm

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Take the Black Mamba Pill with alcohol?

You could, but it’s not recommended. For one, one study showed that chronic alcohol use is a leading cause of erectile dysfunction issues.

Secondly, because alcohol is broken down in the liver, the Black Mamba pill ingredients may be rendered ineffective.

Related Article: 4 BEST Male Enhancement Pills You Can Take With Alcohol

Are Black Mamba Pills safe?

Technically speaking, yes and no.

If you’re a healthy individual that doesn’t have high blood pressure or heart problems, you should be totally fine taking it.

However, if you are taking any heart medications like diuretics, beta blockers, Alpha blockers, or Hyralazine, Black Mamba pills could be potentially unsafe for use.

Because we know it contains Sildenafil, it can be potentially dangerous or even fatal.

Is it still available?

One thing I noticed in my research of Black Mamba pills was that it doesn’t appear to be for sale online anymore.

As I mentioned earlier, this is because of the FDA recall.

If you run a google search for “Black mamba pill near me“, you’ll see that stores like Walgreens, GNC, and CVS are listed.

However, I already checked all of them and none of them carry the pills.

Your best bet is to check with a local gas station, as several reviewers noted below.

Related Article: Best Gas Station Sex Pills

What can I take instead?

If you can’t find Black Mamba pills in any local gas stations, you do have some alternatives.

I would recommend you check out a supplement called Hardon Helper.

I have personally tested probably close to 100 different fast acting male enhancement supplements like this over the past 7 years, and it was by FAR the best one I’ve ever used.

In my opinion, it even works BETTER than Black Mamba pills AND doesn’t have any side effects.

You can check out my full review here.

Black Mamba 2 Pros and Cons

Advantages of Black Mamba 2

  • You only have to take it when you need it, and it lasts up to 7 days.

Disadvantages of Black Mamba 2

  • It’s expensive.
  • There are no Black Mamba 2 reviews from customers to offer other opinions.
  • It causes strange and potentially dangerous side effects for a lot of users.

Where to Buy

You can purchase Black Mamba 2from eBay and Amazon. 5 pills costs about $30. You may also be able to find Black Mamba 2 in gas stations and convenience stores, as they’re packaged to sell that way.

Don’t bother looking for it on the shelves of Walmart, Walgreens, or GNC, as it’s not for sale in any of those stores.

Conclusion

In conclusion, I’m not a huge fan of man of these fast-acting enhancement supplements.

Consequently, they usually fall into one of two categories:

1. They don’t work

2. They contain dangerous ingredients that cause side effects.

On the other hand, they are usually reasonably inexpensive to try since you can get an idea of whether or not they work in just one dose.

From the feedback we’ve been getting, Black Mamba 2 falls into the second category.It works, but the side effects are so bad, it’s just not worth it.

Have You Used Black Mamba 2?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and black mamba pills, and black mamba pill, and black mamba 2, and black mamba pills side effects, and black mamba premium, and Black Mamba Pill Dangerous

1 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Death


By Skylar,  Mar 3, 2016

I almost died I took this for 8 minutes was fine then I became numb and my temperature was so hot I was seeing purple and white lights and my head was killing me that lasted for 6 hours but drinking water I came down a bit then had sex and finally passed out but woke up at 5am head killing me trying to figure out if I'm going to Luke or not it www bad I almost called 911 but I passed out again woke up had sex and now I'm alright but head is still on fire I bought this from
A truck stop for craigslist hook up don't do it buy Viagra this pill is nothing but trouble and I haven't drank smoked or anything when I took it or after

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Do NOT take if you're a woman!


By chi,  Oct 7, 2015

I'm a woman (under the age of 30) that just want to spice things up a little. I was told by the manager of the sex shop that women took the black mamba pill all the time.

 

The lady that work there also said that she used the pill twice, so I bought one. Not only did it NOT work, but the side effects are INSANE!

 

Something like double vision with white/blue lights following. The next day I couldn't function cause of the nauseousness and absolutely worst headache of my life!

 

It not only ruined the night for us but it's been two days and I still don't feel well from the pill. So as a woman who has taken the black mamba, I do not recommend this for use by other women. It actually seems borderline dangerous.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

wow


By josh,  Oct 8, 2015

This product was wothless. I have had a massive headache ever since i took it last night at 10.

 

I jave been seeing everything as if wearing blue tented sunglassss for the last 3 hours. The only thingnit has done is keep me feeling like i have a massive hangover.

 

I do not recommend this product. Def not worth 8 dollars.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

bullcrap


By ryan,  Feb 27, 2016

I've been in bed for 3 days and I'm hoping this galging headache would go away.. I've never felt this terrible in my life.

 

This pill is such bullshit.. Rather be dead right now

 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alex's Review


By Alex,  Oct 13, 2015

I took this pill last night, after 40 minutes or so every light i looked at was blue, thought i was tripping out. My wife told me my eyes where all red and glossy, i did get a mean hard so she when down on me.

 

I forced her off me and went to the washroom to throw up the rest of the night with all the lights off in my house. The next morning i felt as if i drank all night with the head ache i had was unreal.

 

Strongly recommend trying something else, totally ruined my night and next day.

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Caleb's Review


By Caleb,  Aug 11, 2015

my girlfriend bought me the black mamba 2 pill so i could stay harder longer. After 10min from when i took it i began to feel nauseous and my stomach hurts. my sex drive is gone and i feel like crap

 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

black mamba hell no


By jason,  Nov 16, 2015

This works but not worth the extreme side effects I am seeking an attorney and the fda headaches and strobeing lights hell no the better get ready for a lawsuit here .

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again


By Nathan,  Jun 2, 2016

Had to go to the hospital cause the streaks of light freaked me out Doctor thought I was on some type of mind altering drug!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth the risk


By Sean,  Sep 18, 2015

I took the black mamba 2 days ago and my head is still throbbing to the point that i can't even drive, I'm 52 yrs old and i never had a problem with headaches in my life but now I'm bor sure when the pain will stop, i don't recommend this pill no matter what your age because believe me the pain is hard to deal with, the erection is great but not worth the risk.

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Sucks


By Dave,  Aug 17, 2016

Took this pill did absolutely nothing waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Mambas are Dangerous


By Michael,  Dec 22, 2016

Do not take these .I'm on my way to the emergency room !!Headaches , loss of breath and I had a erection after the third day that lasted 4 hours and super painful !Screw Mambas

Was this review helpful to you?

Please Don't Do It


By Ton,  Oct 5, 2015

I just took one about two hours ago for the first time and I got so dizzy and disoriented and now I'm seeing lights and have a headache. Not to mention I'm gassy and going to the bathroom.

 

Please save yourself and don't try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

User with hypertension


By ex-product user,  Feb 8, 2015

CAUTION!!!!! CAUTION!!!! This product really does drop your blood pressure dangerously low, causes headaches and blurry vision.

 

Otherwise it makes you last longer and you have hard erection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob Miller: Yup, classic side effects from the active ingredient in Viagra, sildenafil. This is why it probably works as well as it does, because they're illegally injecting the ingredient into it.

 

Rob
SupplementCritique.com

Not worth it


By Rob,  Oct 5, 2015

It works fantastic as a sexual enhancement but the severe headache that last a day afterwards and blurred vision, lightheadedness, and unusual feeling that comes with it is not worth it. I agree with some of the things I've been reading about possible dangerous ingredients.

 

Would not recommend

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Where can I buy black mamba premium triple maximum male enhancement pill in Milwaukee Wi -Chris


As far as I know, it's only available online, and several retailers are out of stock. You might try eBay.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you combine black mamba with other pills for better results -Allen


With all the reported side effects, I wouldn't mix it with other pills.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do these headaches last? Its been 2 days and mt head is still throbbing. -sean


It shouldn't last this long, but everyone is different. Make sure you drink plenty of water, and if it persists you may want to check in with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what can I expect from black mamba premium triple Maximum -Bill Smith


It looks like it's been recalled by the FDA because of undisclosed ingredients. Click here for more information.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Husband took original black mamba pill and is urinating blood. Is that normal? -Lori


That is not normal. If it persists, he should see a doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.