Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

By: Rob Miller
62 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 3-24-2020


Home » Male Enhancement » Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

Update (8-31-2018):We’re looking for one health volunteer to test out Black Mamba 2!

The product will be provided free of charge, all we ask for is a detailed review of your personal results.

Click Hereto learn more!

Contents

Overview
How They Work
Frequently Asked Questions
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

Black Mamba 2 Overview

Black Mamba 2is a fast-acting, long-lasting male enhancement supplement that you can purchase online through Amazon and eBay.

Unlike some of the other options only available through these routes, there’s plenty of information provided about this one.

Black Mamba 2 promises to work quickly and last up to 7 days, and it’s benefits are numerous:

  • Helps you last way longer.
  • Increases the size and hardness of your penis.
  • Curbs premature ejaculation.
  • Increases semen volume.
  • Gives you explosive orgasms.

You’ll also find several other sexual enhancers with the same name, including Black Mamba 7K, and Black Mamba Premium 9,000, 10,000, 15,000, and 18,000.

The scary thing about these pills is that there is virtually NO information about them online.

For example, if you run a search for Black Mamba premium 9,000, there’s no information on the ingredients, customer reviews, or even where you can buy it.

I don’t know about you, but I like to know what I’m putting in my body BEFORE I put it in my body.

Black Mamba 2 ReviewBlack Mamba 2 Ingredients and How They Work

The formula includes some of the standards we’ve come to expect like L-Arginine and Tribulus Terrestris.

L-Arginine is a precursor to nitric oxide.

Nitric Oxide is a vasodilator which opens up blood vessels so more blood can flow into your penis during erections.

Tribulus Terrestris can help increase the body’s natural production of testosterone by first increasing the secretion of luteinizing hormone which signal the testes to release more testosterone.

There are a few not so common ingredients as well, like Vitamin C which improves immunity and protects against cell damage.

The Black Mamba 2 formula also uses Yohimbe, which is a great vasodilator, but can also be dangerous under some circumstances.

For some, it causes mild side effects like headaches and nausea.

For others, it can lead to a dangerous drop in blood pressure.

Black Mamba 2 is a fast acting supplement.

You simply take 1 pill about an hour before you plan to engage in sexual activity.

According to the packaging, the effects of Black Mamba 2 can last up to 7 days.

It’s unclear whether or not this supplement is supposed to “enhance” your size, but I think it’s unlikely.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

Update:Black Mamba 2 Side Effects

Since we posted this review about a year ago, we’ve gotten lots of feedback from guys who’ve experienced some pretty serious side effects when using the stuff.

Here are a few examples:

  • Jon says:
    My head pounds as if I’m being hit upside my head with a sledge hammer.
  • Kevin says:
    It actually works well but the headaches are bad and can cause temporary problems with vision and seeing blue lights.
  • and John sums it up with:
    I wish I’d never taken it.

    The headache persists after 24 hrs although at last the bizarre pink strobing lights are gone.

    It may work okay as an enhancer, but the side effects are not worth it.

So I did a bit of research, and it looks like they are illegally injecting Sildenafil (active ingredient in Viagra) into their supposed “all natural supplement” in an effort to make it work.

This pretty much explains all of the side effects guys have been getting from it. Essentially you could call this stuff over the counter viagra, which of course is illegal.

Check out the FDA post here: http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436660.htm

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Take the Black Mamba Pill with alcohol?

You could, but it’s not recommended. For one, one study showed that chronic alcohol use is a leading cause of erectile dysfunction issues.

Secondly, because alcohol is broken down in the liver, the Black Mamba pill ingredients may be rendered ineffective.

Related Article: 4 BEST Male Enhancement Pills You Can Take With Alcohol

Are Black Mamba Pills safe?

Technically speaking, yes and no.

If you’re a healthy individual that doesn’t have high blood pressure or heart problems, you should be totally fine taking it.

However, if you are taking any heart medications like diuretics, beta blockers, Alpha blockers, or Hyralazine, Black Mamba pills could be potentially unsafe for use.

Because we know it contains Sildenafil, it can be potentially dangerous or even fatal.

Is it still available?

One thing I noticed in my research of Black Mamba pills was that it doesn’t appear to be for sale online anymore.

As I mentioned earlier, this is because of the FDA recall.

If you run a google search for “Black mamba pill near me“, you’ll see that stores like Walgreens, GNC, and CVS are listed.

However, I already checked all of them and none of them carry the pills.

Your best bet is to check with a local gas station, as several reviewers noted below.

Related Article: Best Gas Station Sex Pills

What can I take instead?

If you can’t find Black Mamba pills in any local gas stations, you do have some alternatives.

I would recommend you check out a supplement called Hardon Helper.

I have personally tested probably close to 100 different fast acting male enhancement supplements like this over the past 7 years, and it was by FAR the best one I’ve ever used.

In my opinion, it even works BETTER than Black Mamba pills AND doesn’t have any side effects.

You can check out my full review here.

Black Mamba 2 Pros and Cons

Advantages of Black Mamba 2

  • You only have to take it when you need it, and it lasts up to 7 days.

Disadvantages of Black Mamba 2

  • It’s expensive.
  • There are no Black Mamba 2 reviews from customers to offer other opinions.
  • It causes strange and potentially dangerous side effects for a lot of users.

Where to Buy

You can purchase Black Mamba 2from eBay and Amazon. 5 pills costs about $30. You may also be able to find Black Mamba 2 in gas stations and convenience stores, as they’re packaged to sell that way.

Don’t bother looking for it on the shelves of Walmart, Walgreens, or GNC, as it’s not for sale in any of those stores.

Conclusion

In conclusion, I’m not a huge fan of man of these fast-acting enhancement supplements.

Usually there is some active ingredient that contributes to the faster onset that either does not agree with me or has no effect at all on me.

Consequently, they usually fall into one of two categories:

1. They don’t work

2. They contain dangerous ingredients that cause side effects.

On the other hand, they are usually reasonably inexpensive to try since you can get an idea of whether or not they work in just one dose.

I would err on the side of caution and take a pass on this one and check out some other male enhancement supplements that aren’t going to leave you worrying about side effects.

From the feedback we’ve been getting, Black Mamba 2 falls into the second category.It works, but the side effects are so bad, it’s just not worth it.

Have You Used Black Mamba 2?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and black mamba pills, and black mamba pill, and black mamba 2, and black mamba pills side effects, and black mamba premium, and Black Mamba Pill Dangerous

4 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

black mamba 2


By Nelson,  Sep 21, 2015

I have tried black mamba several times the first 2 gave me head aches but did a fantastic job for my erections. I decided on trying black mamba 2 and the erections were even better but I did get a slight head ache and yes the effects for both last me around 2-3 days.  This is great for me as I suffer from mild ED. Viagra barely did anything even at 200mg.  By the way I weigh 340 so it takes me quite a will to absorb suppliments.

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

works too well


By Dan,  Jun 5, 2015

Wow I had issues in the past, now with Black Mamba no more E.D issues. works great and even better than Cialis or Viagra. One draw back was the blue tint that I kept seeing and sometimes rainbow colors.  Rock hard erections , erections came easily and in some cases instantly. I was very impressed.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Rob Miller: Yeah if you're seeing blue tint and rainbow colors I would be very suspicious of consuming this stuff!
Rob
SupplementCritique.com

 


black momba 2


By long john,  Jun 10, 2015

shit works.made my peice fatter and full attention.after i did the business it didnt go down .no head ache slight dis comfort in the head .just drink water.alot.senn purple tracers like a mother fucker thought and felt like i was hanging upside down...if you ask me its worth the discomfort.i went long and strong and really had to concentrate to cum.so dont worry if ur a minute man that's out the door.great for first impressions.i mean my shit was staning straight up...it works good for ywo days.take it once a week .if it stops working ur taken it too much so chill you limp dick mother fucker!!

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It works


By Maria,  Jan 12, 2015

My bf tried the Black Mamba and it really worked for him/us. Rock hard erection, able to engage in sexual activity twice in one night.  It does not last longer than one day for us. We still use it but it is expensive if you want to use on a regular bases.  He actually doesn't get any side effects from it, but he said he drinks plenty of water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Michael's Review


By Michael,  Jan 23, 2016

I took black mamba an had a great time with it . The only side effect I had was blood shot eyes for days .  My eyes are still red from tha pill an I haven't taken it in weeks . After taking tha pill for about six months or longer it stop working .  All of you guys who are having problems Google kegel excise it's working for me an I'm over fifty . You'll find some important information about yourself down there that you need to know .  I love the pill made me feel like I was younger then twenty .

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fun stuff to me!


By Andres Davis,  Jul 25, 2015

Works very well for me! Errection is ridiculously hard and engorged to maximum capacity, some at random for 2days after taking.  Yes slight head ache and tracers are what the lights are that others mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Don's Review


By Don,  May 27, 2015

I tried the black mamba 2, cost at store 10 dollars. Yes it works but only for a day and a half.  I read the testimonials here and followed the advice to drink a lot of water, I had no headache or other problems. Also tried black mamba premium it also worked well.  No real increase in length or girth, but at 58 heck hard erections works for me. Takes a full hour to kick in so drowned you self while waiting.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works great with altering


By Jesse,  Aug 30, 2016

This pill works great, but taking a whole one is way too much. I split them up into 4-5 doses and pour the pill powder into my mouth with liquid.  It works faster and i don't get an erection at work the next day like this. When I swallow the capsule it doesn't seem to work as well.  Also, you want to either take it with food or while you are still actively moving around. If you just take it and sit around waiting for it to kick it, you will get acid reflux pretty bad.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

black mamba 2 review


By johnny,  Jan 30, 2015

I've recently tried black mamba 2 supplement, that i purchased from a local gas station for $10. I have t9 say that it was more than what i expected!  This really did work! I was able to last all night and even again the next morning!  It was perfect until the next day. I had a massive headache that lasted about 5 or 6 hours.  But, other than that i would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Try This


By jay,  Feb 5, 2016

My Friend turned me on to this what we do is break the capsule open and only use a bit of the powder at a time. This will help if you get Headaches..I get like ten doses per pill and now it is used when I want ,,one pill can last a month easy doing this as a tenth will give you two days if you in reasonably good shape.  Drawback is horrible taste

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

BLACK MAMBA


By EUGENE,  Sep 1, 2017

Ive used this several times and it does work! It gives strong erections, stamina and it does increase the girth somewhat. it will not extend the length but it does work.  Sometimes it does give me a little headache but it has not been painful. no other side effects. I am 65 and need a little help and this supplement helps.  I tried the Dr prescribed Viagra and others and nowhere near the results as Black Mamba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angel's Review


By Angel,  May 9, 2016

This pill works great at fisrt i would take a whole pill but the next day i felt i had a hang over with headache. That i tried one third only and yea it still work also.  No more hang over .whati do i open capsule pour powder in a glass of warm water. Then drink it after about 30 minutes starts working.  Also beware there are counterfeit out there if u buy make sure it got the seal that says original it has some lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works


By Justin Polland,  Feb 4, 2015

I would give it 5 stars if there wasnt a hair trigger on erections! I took it last night and an erection was literally at my command.  It turned out to be about 4 hours of fun for my girl and I the only problem is it is the next morning and I am hard and have stuff to do! I like this product but only take before a day off as you maybe quarantined until the product wears off.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome


By Millio,  Aug 18, 2015

Used it on my honeymoon. Worked f***'n GREAT!! Experienced no side effects.  My new bride was VERY satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?


By Brian,  Sep 5, 2014

Also bought this product on a whim a one packet from a c-store. I can tell you that this product is all it claims tobbe and more.  It starts working within 15 min and lasts for days. I actually split the pill in half just being a little cautious.  Like other's mentioned my eyes became really light sensative and did see bursts of light continually for hours and had a slight flushing in the fasce but not bad. Had a slight elevated heart rate but overall this product works phenomenally just take half to begin with I may even just take a 1/4 if possible.
 

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...just wow


By Mark,  Apr 27, 2015

So I just took one about thirty minutes ago since tonight is date night and I have been having issues with my firmness lately. I asked the woman at the store for a recommendation and she said to try Black Mamba 2. I tried Rhino 7 about a year ago and got nothing more than a headache.  I am sitting here with a raging erection like I was an 18 year old. I am 43. I do feel like my face is a little flushed right now, but nothing too bad.  The biggest problem is I am not going to be able to get up from my desk. It really is rock hard right now.  Holy crap this stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


By Allen,  May 18, 2015

This pill works. I bought it from at a gas station for $10.  It gave me a big hard on and my girl didn't even know but enjoyed every moment of it. The only thing about this pill was it gave me a massive migraine for a day and a half.  After I came, I started to see purple and yellow colors following the headache and kept getting more hard ons threw out the day !

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Where can I buy black mamba premium triple maximum male enhancement pill in Milwaukee Wi -Chris


As far as I know, it's only available online, and several retailers are out of stock. You might try eBay.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you combine black mamba with other pills for better results -Allen


With all the reported side effects, I wouldn't mix it with other pills.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do these headaches last? Its been 2 days and mt head is still throbbing. -sean


It shouldn't last this long, but everyone is different. Make sure you drink plenty of water, and if it persists you may want to check in with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what can I expect from black mamba premium triple Maximum -Bill Smith


It looks like it's been recalled by the FDA because of undisclosed ingredients. Click here for more information.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Husband took original black mamba pill and is urinating blood. Is that normal? -Lori


That is not normal. If it persists, he should see a doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

56 comments on “Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. My husband took one about an hour ago all it did was give him a bad headache and his heart keeps stopping then fluttering like crazy…..im really worried
    1. Hey Sara,
      It’s been recalled for containing undisclosed ingredients, so it’s impossible to know what’s actually in it. If his heart is stopping and fluttering, he should get to the doctor.

  2. I have a problem of getting hard, ejaculating way too soon, stamina, and staying hard. I need a pill that is like a Nuclear Bomb in bed.

    Meaning it’s fast acting, will give me energy & stamina, and keeping me hard even after ejaculating.

    1. Hey Ale,

      Yeah, it definitely does cause headaches for some guys. You may want to start with a half dose at first to see how you react.

    1. Hey Diana,
      Not recommended. None of the ingredients are targeted towards women, so you likely wouldn’t get any effect. Check out a supplement called HerSolution. It’s specifically formulated for women, and my girlfriend swears by it. Here’s their site – http://www.HerSolution.com
    1. Hey Andrew,
      SupplementCritique.com is a review website with no affiliation to this product. You’ll have to contact the company directly.

  3. I’ve been using black mambo for about four or five months an it was good but now it doesn’t have the same effect on me as it did when I first start using it . I take the pill an don’t get an erection .

    What do I do now ?
    1. Hey Michael,

      It could be one of a couple things. It was discovered that Black Mamba contained (illegally) the same ingredient as Viagra.

      They may have removed it from the formula so it no longer works as it used to. Or it’s possible that you’ve developed a tolerance to it and need to take a break before using it again effectively.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  4. It’s been a month since my BF took this pill, his sex drive is gone and can’t erwct. Is this common side effect, and how can he get his sex drive back??

    1. Hey Sandra,

      I haven’t heard of this as a side effect, but he may have some luck with a daily male enhancement supplement that can work to bring back his libido. VigRx Plus is the best choice.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Eddy,
      To lessen the side effects you could try taking it on a full stomach. Alternatively, you can break open the capsule and just take half to assess your tolerance.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  5. I took 0ne manba and after six hour i got a danger blood pressure it was 62 over 45 i got very scare i m 60 so becarfore guy
  6. The reason I think a lot of guys get headaches is because they’re taking the whole pills.. I take the powder in the pill as needed.

    Now it does taste nasty as hell (drink with something sweet). But if you break the pill down (I take it in three doses )it may help with those side effects.

    Worked for me so I hope it will work for you.
  7. the fda says the black mamba contains viagra. that’s why it works. beware of the possible contraindications of viagra.
  8. Hey, I am taking black mamba since 1.5years and had great experience of fast loss and erections….. It’s dam good…..but few days back I stop consuming aprox 20 days back I stopped it….

    After dat I was feeling dowzy n tired for 7 days after stopping it den I was back to normal life but since two days I facing problem of erection……. So plz tell me is this bcoz I stopped consuming black mamba plz rply m really tensed

    1. Hey Tushar,

      It sounds like the benefits of Black Mamba wore off after you stopped using it. This is normal and to be expected.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
        1. Hey Tushar,

          What I mean is that it seems as though you need the supplement to perform up to your standards, so if you want good erections, go back to using Black Mamba 2.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com
          1. Hey Buddy,

            Back Mamba 2 is not birth control. It does not prevent pregnancy.


            Rob
            SupplementCritique.com
  9. Seeing crazy blue lights like an acid trip..looks like waves of blue like electricity skimming the surface of everything
    1. Hey Brandon,

      Lots of guys are getting similar side effects. Drink lots of water, and discontinue use.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  10. Tried it to see if it works. My eyes were dialated, crazy colors, my kidneys hurt, my bones hurt bad, headache and my eyes were bloodshot for 4 days looked like I drank my whole life.

    My job really looked at me funny. All this for an erection.

    I guess when God lets Mr. Willy retire we need to get a different hobby.
  11. I wish I’d never taken it. The headache persists after 24 hrs although at last the bizarre pink strobing lights are gone.

    It may work okay as an enhancer, but the side effects are not worth it.
    1. Hey Macntash,

      Drink lots of water, and I would recommend you don’t use it again.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  12. Tried this product for the first time last night and all I can say is IT WORKS GREAT. Super hard erection that lasted a loooong time.

    I’m 47 years old and I felt like I was 25. Awesome pill 🙂
  13. I just purchased this product although I don’t need/haven’t used it. I just love to make sure that I am able to give my lady the sexual experience of a lifetime.

    The last pill I took was years ago it was called Blue Steel, if this is anything like that was it will be by far the best on the market. Aniya Collins post just really opened my eyes, it has really gotten me even more excited to try it.

  14. I took black mamba 2 worked AWESOME,but only for about two days,not5-7. First day great,second,soso,,rhino 7 is Garbage!

    Side effects was weird sensitive to lights,like they were a bit flash of blue,lol,no i was not trippn on acid.not bad tho
    Next ill try one more knight..but i give a solid 7-8 of 10 because of side effect.but ok
  15. took BM2 (red pill) 2x before and on both occasions i had the usual side effects like headache. however last nite i took one & took shots of alcohol after & boyyy i think that was a mistake cuz i ddnt get rock hard like i did before AND i woke up in middle of the night & turned my head left & IMMEDIATELY felt like i was tumbling out of an airplane. i’ve took alota ED pills before but i’ve NEVER had that happen while i slept that. it was that scary. the rest of the night i couldn’t hardly sleep & kept feeling extremely lightheaded every move i made & my eyes felt like they were bulging outta my head….no bueno. i’ve drunk plenty on viagra but word to the wise DON’T drink while using these bad boys. maybe beer but NOT hard liquor.
    1. Hey Bob,

      Absolutely. I start with a half dose pretty often when I try a new supplement.

      Let me know how it works out.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  16. LOVE this stuff well the original Black Mamba… I have tried others Rhino 7, and another I can’t remember the name of. Rhino 7 gave me a warm feeling but no boner or anything at 2.5+hours after taking it.. the other did nothing… This stuff with in about an hour I am HARD and ready to go.. and it lasts for days will just be sitting there and pop a boner… going to the bathroom even got me hard! Headache and flashes of light are hit or miss I think it does have to do with how much water you drink while taking it.

    Looking for the best deal of this stuff online now!

  17. I’ve used Black mamba 2 twice so far. I love it.

    I’m over 50 and it gives me sexual ability like I was 25. Rock hard erections that last and last. Huge ejaculations.

    And the ability to go again after minimal time in between. “What are you using?!" exclaimed one recent lady friend.

    Yes it is a tad more expensive then other supplements, but well worth it. Side effects?

    Yes, I’ve had some of the ones mentioned such as light sensitive vision, flushed feeling in the face. and a bit of heartbeat racing. They went away after a few hours though and the desired effects last for days.

  18. I tried the black mamba triple, the blue one ,wow! hard as Chinese arithmetic, she had a few orgasms thru intercourse I ddint have to eat her, but I still did LOL, had the blue flashes, slight headache, hard to come. But when I did!! we were both sore the next day :):) well worth it the slight headache and flashes.

    Im going to try the red one black mamba two even stronger, who needs sit ups and crunches!! and I’m 55.
    This really works guys, and it last days, don’t take more then the recommended dose! with the blue flashes rock hared erections and all. It is great for a once in a while but don’t make a habit of it.

    Stay healthy stay hard but The best thing to get hard is a healthy life style and a sexy woman.
  19. I try today due to the fact that Red Lips was all out. I have no complaints 20 minutes later it worked just the same.

    I highly recommend it, just make sure u drink it with 1 to 2 bottles of water, to reduce the common side affects.
  20. Ok, I tried Black Mamba twice now. Each time ended with the same results.

    Yes, I was hard, yes my GF loved it. However, I threw up for hours, killer headache, and couldn’t stop urinating the next day.

    I’m glad its now out of my system. Anyone want the other 8 pills?

    1. Hi there,

      I would surely be interested in trying it out. Let me know if you can please ship it to me.

      I can pay the shipping cost.

      Thanks.
      1. Hey Hasan,

        We are a review site and don’t distribute products. I believe you can by Black Mamba 2 through Amazon and eBay.


        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com
  21. I took one pill everything went well Sex was great, however an hour or so later I start seeing the lights flashing. every light a look it flashes 30 minutes gone and it still happens.
  22. DID THE EXACT SAME JOB ON IT THAN I DO WITHOUT IT STILL MISSION ACCOMPLISHED ,BUT MAJOR HEADACHE FOR TWO DAYS WILL NOT RECOMMEND
  23. Omg omg…. so its 7/5 and i thought about spending the long weekend with my boyfriend and since he comes so fast i thought about buying something from the sex store and i was referred to the black mamba , i purchased it and gave it to him after dinner and guess what? This man gave me more than 200 strokes in 3 rounds when his only a 2 minute ten stroke.. it was amazing!!!!

  24. black mamba is he best thing out their u will need more then one women havent met any yet that could hang with me after takeing this all i can say is next
  25. This product is outstanding and if you’re lookin to have a 3some, take 1 some Gatorade and it’s on!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *