Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

By: Rob Miller
62 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 8-31-2018


Home » Male Enhancement » Black Mamba 2 Review – Should You Use It?

Update (8-31-2018):We’re looking for one health volunteer to test out Black Mamba 2!

The product will be provided free of charge, all we ask for is a detailed review of your personal results.

Click Hereto learn more!

Contents

Overview
How They Work
Frequently Asked Questions
Pros and Cons
Where to Buy
Conclusion
User Reviews

Black Mamba 2 Overview

Black Mamba 2is a fast-acting, long-lasting male enhancement supplement that you can purchase online through Amazon and eBay.

Unlike some of the other options only available through these routes, there’s plenty of information provided about this one.

Black Mamba 2 promises to work quickly and last up to 7 days, and it’s benefits are numerous:

  • Helps you last way longer.
  • Increases the size and hardness of your penis.
  • Curbs premature ejaculation.
  • Increases semen volume.
  • Gives you explosive orgasms.

You’ll also find several other sexual enhancers with the same name, including Black Mamba 7K, and Black Mamba Premium 9,000, 10,000, 15,000, and 18,000.

The scary thing about these pills is that there is virtually NO information about them online.

For example, if you run a search for Black Mamba premium 9,000, there’s no information on the ingredients, customer reviews, or even where you can buy it.

I don’t know about you, but I like to know what I’m putting in my body BEFORE I put it in my body.

Black Mamba 2 ReviewBlack Mamba 2 Ingredients and How They Work

The formula includes some of the standards we’ve come to expect like L-Arginine and Tribulus Terrestris.

L-Arginine is a precursor to nitric oxide.

Nitric Oxide is a vasodilator which opens up blood vessels so more blood can flow into your penis during erections.

Tribulus Terrestris can help increase the body’s natural production of testosterone by first increasing the secretion of luteinizing hormone which signal the testes to release more testosterone.

There are a few not so common ingredients as well, like Vitamin C which improves immunity and protects against cell damage.

The Black Mamba 2 formula also uses Yohimbe, which is a great vasodilator, but can also be dangerous under some circumstances.

For some, it causes mild side effects like headaches and nausea.

For others, it can lead to a dangerous drop in blood pressure.

Black Mamba 2 is a fast acting supplement.

You simply take 1 pill about an hour before you plan to engage in sexual activity.

According to the packaging, the effects of Black Mamba 2 can last up to 7 days.

It’s unclear whether or not this supplement is supposed to “enhance” your size, but I think it’s unlikely.

Want To REALLY Get Bigger?


Click Here to sign up for my free "Enlargement Exercises" eBook.

Update:Black Mamba 2 Side Effects

Since we posted this review about a year ago, we’ve gotten lots of feedback from guys who’ve experienced some pretty serious side effects when using the stuff.

Here are a few examples:

  • Jon says:
    My head pounds as if I’m being hit upside my head with a sledge hammer.
  • Kevin says:
    It actually works well but the headaches are bad and can cause temporary problems with vision and seeing blue lights.
  • and John sums it up with:
    I wish I’d never taken it.

    The headache persists after 24 hrs although at last the bizarre pink strobing lights are gone.

    It may work okay as an enhancer, but the side effects are not worth it.

So I did a bit of research, and it looks like they are illegally injecting Sildenafil (active ingredient in Viagra) into their supposed “all natural supplement” in an effort to make it work.

This pretty much explains all of the side effects guys have been getting from it. Essentially you could call this stuff over the counter viagra, which of course is illegal.

Check out the FDA post here: http://www.fda.gov/Drugs/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/BuyingUsingMedicineSafely/MedicationHealthFraud/ucm436660.htm

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Take the Black Mamba Pill with alcohol?

You could, but it’s not recommended. For one, one study showed that chronic alcohol use is a leading cause of erectile dysfunction issues.

Secondly, because alcohol is broken down in the liver, the Black Mamba pill ingredients may be rendered ineffective.

Related Article: 4 BEST Male Enhancement Pills You Can Take With Alcohol

Are Black Mamba Pills safe?

Technically speaking, yes and no.

If you’re a healthy individual that doesn’t have high blood pressure or heart problems, you should be totally fine taking it.

However, if you are taking any heart medications like diuretics, beta blockers, Alpha blockers, or Hyralazine, Black Mamba pills could be potentially unsafe for use.

Because we know it contains Sildenafil, it can be potentially dangerous or even fatal.

Is it still available?

One thing I noticed in my research of Black Mamba pills was that it doesn’t appear to be for sale online anymore.

As I mentioned earlier, this is because of the FDA recall.

If you run a google search for “Black mamba pill near me“, you’ll see that stores like Walgreens, GNC, and CVS are listed.

However, I already checked all of them and none of them carry the pills.

Your best bet is to check with a local gas station, as several reviewers noted below.

Related Article: Best Gas Station Sex Pills

What can I take instead?

If you can’t find Black Mamba pills in any local gas stations, you do have some alternatives.

I would recommend you check out a supplement called Hardon Helper.

I have personally tested probably close to 100 different fast acting male enhancement supplements like this over the past 7 years, and it was by FAR the best one I’ve ever used.

In my opinion, it even works BETTER than Black Mamba pills AND doesn’t have any side effects.

You can check out my full review here.

Black Mamba 2 Pros and Cons

Advantages of Black Mamba 2

  • You only have to take it when you need it, and it lasts up to 7 days.

Disadvantages of Black Mamba 2

  • It’s expensive.
  • There are no Black Mamba 2 reviews from customers to offer other opinions.
  • It causes strange and potentially dangerous side effects for a lot of users.

Where to Buy

You can purchase Black Mamba 2from eBay and Amazon. 5 pills costs about $30. You may also be able to find Black Mamba 2 in gas stations and convenience stores, as they’re packaged to sell that way.

Don’t bother looking for it on the shelves of Walmart, Walgreens, or GNC, as it’s not for sale in any of those stores.

Conclusion

In conclusion, I’m not a huge fan of man of these fast-acting enhancement supplements.

Consequently, they usually fall into one of two categories:

1. They don’t work

2. They contain dangerous ingredients that cause side effects.

On the other hand, they are usually reasonably inexpensive to try since you can get an idea of whether or not they work in just one dose.

From the feedback we’ve been getting, Black Mamba 2 falls into the second category.It works, but the side effects are so bad, it’s just not worth it.

Have You Used Black Mamba 2?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and black mamba pills, and black mamba pill, and black mamba 2, and black mamba pills side effects, and black mamba premium, and Black Mamba Pill Dangerous

5 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


By James,  May 12, 2015

This pill absolutely works. I’d say it gave me five days of rock hard erections.

 

I was having challenges with firmness. My desire is up to par and the sex is phenomenal.

 

Mamba 1 works as well but I experienced choking and stuffy nose with that. This pill seems to have a better formula.

 

If you want to avoid the headache you HAVE to drink plenty of water. I’d say at least 64 ounces.

 

Also better if taken during the day because lying down soon after causes acid reflux. As everyone else has testified your dick is gonna be hard for no reason at all, so you need to dress accordingly in order to conceal.

 

I’ve been on a couple dates and the person is like wow you’re hard already???? LMAO. It is what it is.

 

I’d rather over perform than under.

Was this review helpful to you?
79 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

love black mamba 2


By scott,  Feb 23, 2015

This pill works for me great but the other black mamba does not i don't know if its the 2750 per serving compared to the 2250 but what ever it is i love the black mamba 2 better than any other pill out there and my wife loves the out come of it....

Was this review helpful to you?
49 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

super erection pill


By roger jenkins,  Jul 24, 2014

This is by far,the best erection herb I have taken!i have the best and longest orgasms ever!If you are tired ,doesnt matter,you will have a great erection ,and a full one!Im 62 and cant go without black mambo

Was this review helpful to you?
44 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!


By SharkSandwich,  Oct 2, 2015

I think the people that wrote the negative reviews must have been in poor health. Black Mamba is freakin' AMAZING!!!

 

I'm in my early 50s, in good health, but wanted to have sex for longer periods of times (like 3 or 4 hours). Black Mamba did the trick...it turned me into a porn star!

 

My erections were bigger and harder than I'd have experienced. I could cum 3 or 4 times with total control.

 

My orgasms were very much enhanced as well. After I came each time, I could bounce right back.

 

Yes, I saw the purple tracers, but I didn't feel "high". It's just a side effect that wore off the next day...no biggie.

 

The boners continued for the next couple days. I got a tiny dull headache the next day...but NOTHING like these other guys described.

 

Drink lots of water before, during, and after. I think the headache is from dehyrdration, or maybe they were drunk/drinking alc.

You'll notice the effect 30 to 60 mins after taking it.
I would highly recommend it!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY SOMETHING TYHAT WORKS


By JAKE,  Jan 3, 2015

I AM 57 AND EXPERIENCE E.D. BLACK MAMBA IS THE FIRST OVER THE COUNTER SUPPLIMENT THAT REALLY WORKS.

 

IT GIVES ME A ROCK HARD ERECTION JUST LIKE IN MY 20S. I DO EXPERIENCE A SLIGHT HEADACHE AND A TEMPORARY KIND OF SICK FEELING BUT I FOUND THAT IF I TAKE IT AFTER EATING THE SIDE EFFECTS ARE FAR LESS.

 

IT DOES LAST AT LEAST 2 DAYS FOR ME. I RECCOMMEND IT.

 

JAKE IN PEARLAND TX

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Theunexpectedruler's Review


By Theunexpectedruler,  Dec 31, 2015

I just turned 49 years old I'm in what I would consider good shape, and relatively healthy eating habits. I have tried cialis, viagra and some other herbals.

 

I picked the black mamba premium up at the gas station on the fly, and this is the best over the counter male enhancer I have ever tried. The firmness is absolutely perfect for a great round or two.

 

If you are out of shape,don't eat healthy and you take any male enhancer, you are going to experience all the negative side effects. All of them gives you some type of head rush,headache etc. It's all about what have you been doing to your body prior to taking any male enhancer.

 

This pill is the REAL DEAL! So get your ass in some type of shape and stop eating all that junk,and enjoy taking an enhancer that puts you back in the game!

 

Married or single!

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It Works!


By j,  Apr 6, 2015

This product should come with a family pack of condoms... because... you will need them. My new g.f. thinks im an alien after this last weekend.

 

Told all her friends about the serious d#%$g she just got... I may be in trouble now as her friends are messaging me in private on Facebook. Damn

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

The Punisher


By BRowe100,  Apr 11, 2016

Mek ya dick get hard like Rottweiler! I have all the experience of a grown man with a cock of a young man.

 

Mamba makes your dick Junior high hard!

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

It works !!!!


By Dude,  Jul 30, 2014

i was reluctant to try it since I did not think it would work. Trust me, it does.

 

I always had taken a long time to recover from orgasms. With this pill I can have three in a 6 to 8 hour period.... of course these days I am excersicing also and that helps too....

 

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

works like a monster!!


By uncle bob,  Dec 7, 2015

First time I took black mamba, I had all the classic symptoms. Headache, red face, red eyes, tracers and A HARD ON LIKE A 17 YEAR OLD!.

 

Headache stayed for the next day, not bad bad, just a dull throbbing. I figured that the pill was way too much.

 

So I got another pill and some empty capsules. I emptied the pill and divided it into 6 piles.

 

Scooped each pile into a new capsule. About a week later I took 1/6 the dose and WOW!!! rock hard erection and no side effects!!!

 

Lasted for about 1 day. Wife wondered what happened!!!!
paid 10 bucks, got 6 weekends out of it. you do the math!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

it works!


By rolando martinez,  Aug 15, 2014

I have tried black mamba on a whim, I was tired one day and noticed someone purchasing it ahead of me...I thought, "why not"...long story short I experienced everything promised. ..I even experienced the effects for several days...the only negative if you could call it that was I felt a little flushed the first day and I got another erection when I didn't need it.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Side effects


By Brent,  Feb 13, 2016

I thought the side effects were awesome, tracers and cool visuals, definitely worked in the sex area to, the orgasm feeling much more intense...and my wife said it felt bigger...Idk...I was to busy having fun to pay attention to that

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

black mamba


By keith,  Aug 9, 2014

I've been using it for a while it works great when you wanna go all night it makes you rock hard no lie the is the best pill I've ever tried i recommend to all men????

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works


By Eric,  Feb 25, 2016

No adverse side effects, girlfriend loved what it did to me! Also gave me a huge confidence boost and helped bring me out of my depression bout.

 

Just ensure to drink plenty of water with it to prevent the headache supplements like this can cause!

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good or bad


By Walt b,  Apr 4, 2015

I was surprised it works, have not went seven days yet but I'll see, so far pretty good stuff...

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

5


By James,  Oct 1, 2016

Used it and liked the results, no side effects. It worked when Viagra would NOT.

 

Still able to get an erection 2 days later, will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Mamba 2


By dawn,  Mar 23, 2015

Amazing. Really lives up to its name.

 

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff


By Leo,  May 6, 2016

Black Mamba gives the wife a super hard and long pounding. Only side effect is the light show, big deal!

 

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob Miller: Yup, that would be the Sildenafil they're putting in it.
Rob
SupplementCritique.com

 


John's Review


By John,  Jun 23, 2015

Took the Black Mamba 2 premium. OMG, I just turned 49 and my cock was Rock Hard, You know, the old fashioned blue veiner was there like I was 19 year old, Keep the sex up for hours and hours, nice that you can come on it just focus more to get there, It was the first time I was with this girl and she wont stop texting and calling me.

 

It truly does make U a stallion, I did see the blue tracers but it was for about 40 minutes, was not sure WTF was going on but then read reviews. For me, it last 3-4 days, I have taken it twice and same both times.

 

The ten bucks didn't scare me because of my age and dimishing hardmess and hell if you going to spend money on dinner and drinks you better be sure you are ready to perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

extreme mamba


By Randy,  Aug 1, 2015

Tried lots of other pills they where a joke! Mamba made me feel like a man again!!

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the best I have used yet.


By Tstick,  Nov 7, 2014

This stuff works. Yes, mild headache (drank water to minimize) and light sensitivity as mentioned, but hollly cow, I don't even take a whole pill and leave my girl almost comatose.

 

If you are trying to make an impression, I highly recommend Black Mamba.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Where can I buy black mamba premium triple maximum male enhancement pill in Milwaukee Wi -Chris


As far as I know, it's only available online, and several retailers are out of stock. You might try eBay.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you combine black mamba with other pills for better results -Allen


With all the reported side effects, I wouldn't mix it with other pills.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do these headaches last? Its been 2 days and mt head is still throbbing. -sean


It shouldn't last this long, but everyone is different. Make sure you drink plenty of water, and if it persists you may want to check in with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what can I expect from black mamba premium triple Maximum -Bill Smith


It looks like it's been recalled by the FDA because of undisclosed ingredients. Click here for more information.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Husband took original black mamba pill and is urinating blood. Is that normal? -Lori


That is not normal. If it persists, he should see a doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
10 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.