Stiff Days Review – Should You Try It?

By: Rob Miller
3 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 10-5-2015


Home » Male Enhancement » Stiff Days Review – Should You Try It?

Stiff Days Overview

Stiff Days is a male enhancement supplement of the “Prescription medication alternative” variety. This means that instead of taking it every day and waiting for it to build up in your system, you take it only when you need it. One or two pills, thirty minutes before sexual activity and you’re good to go for the whole weekend. The promise is that with just one dose you’ll achieve instant rock hard erections, stay hard for up to 72 hours, experience intense sexual desire and pleasure, enhance your performance, and gain back your confidence.

Stiff Days Ingredients and How They Work

The Stiff Days website lists the ingredients but not how they work to enhance your sex life. Some of the highlights are:

  • Tongkat Ali for increased free testosterone.
  • L-Arginine for better blood flow to the penis causing greater erections.
  • Gingko Leaf for energy and stamina.
  • Damiana for increased libido.

The recommended dose is 1 to 2 pills taken 30 minutes before sexual activity. You should try to avoid taking Stiff Days with a meal, but it is okay to take it with alcohol. The website also specifies that it is fine to take Stiff Days if you have high blood pressure not controlled by medication. But if you take high blood pressure medication, you should avoid Stiff Days.

Stiff Days Pros and Cons

Stiff Days ReviewA look at the upsides and downsides can help you make an informed decision about whether or not to buy Stiff Days.

Advantages of Stiff Days

  • There is a money back guarantee.
  • The ingredients and all natural.
  • Shipping is free.
  • There are no side effects.
  • No commitment is necessary.

Disadvantages of Stiff Days

  • Stiff Daysreviews showing actual customer opinion are difficult to find.
  • You shouldn’t take Stiff Days is you’re taking blood pressure medication.
  • Many of the ingredients are unfamiliar.
  • There are no clinical studies offered.
  • Manufacturer information is not provided.

Where to Buy Stiff Days

You can buy Stiff Days from the official website. A bottle of 6 pills costs $17.95. You’ll save if you buy in bulk. 50 pills at a time would cost $74.95. There is a 30 day money back guarantee.

Update! 10/5/2015

I was doing some routine follow up research on this supplement, and to my surprise I found out that just a few months after I posted this review, the FDA announced that the makers of Stiff Days were caught illegally injecting sildenafil into their product.

For those of you who are not aware, sildenafil is the active ingredient in Viagra. This would explain why so many people have been reporting such good results.

One of the biggest dangers of taking products containing Sildenafil is the fact that it lowers blood pressure. If you already have low pressure, or are taking medications to lower blood pressure, taking sildenafil could cause it to drop to dangerously low levels.

This is why it’s recommended that you check with your doctor before taking Viagra.

My assumption is that Stiff days is now selling a “sildenafil free” version of their product, which likely doesn’t work as well as the original.

Conclusion

We don’t really find much reason to recommend Stiff Days. While it does contain some of the ingredients we look for, there are several that are missing. It would be nice to see some Tribulus Terrestris and some Maca Root. Ultimately, we think you can and should go with something better than Stiff Days.

Have You Used Stiff Days? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and stiff days, and stiff days reviews, and stiff days review, and stiff days pills reviews

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

stiff days


By randy,  Oct 4, 2015

I have been using stiff days for about a year now. I was shocked the first time I took it.  I felt like a high school kids again. I was looking at a hot woman and instant erection and rock hard.  My erection didn't go down during sex like it has been when I could get it up and it still stood strong after sex. I find it last about 24 hours for me.  It gives me a bit of a headache and dry mouth but it works even after a night of drinking and hooking up.

Was this review helpful to you?
10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Steven hoffman's Review


By Steven hoffman,  Jun 17, 2018

I wouldn't recommend this product. I ordered May 10/18.  The money was taken out of my Visa but I never received it. I tried to call all you get is an answering machine, It is possible to leave a message or email them, but you will get no reply.  I would try another company that will actually ship you the product.

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Many issues


By Greg,  Aug 31, 2018

While I have used Stiff Days successfully for a few years, the company is no longer responsive. I place two orders in the last month.  There has been no product delivery and no responses to my emails and phone calls. I've had to initiate disputes with my credit card company.
 

Was this review helpful to you?




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Can I take this with a beer -marvinyo


Their website doesn't caution against using it with alcohol, so drinking in moderation would probably not be a problem.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How much in sildenafil in milligrams does Stiff Days contain? I ask the question, because I have taken Viagra 100 mg and it doesn't work for me. Stiff Days, on the other hand, works very well. I am not sure if it has more or less of the sildenfil in it. All help appreciated. -David C


You'd have a very hard time finding that information.  Stiff Days isn't supposed to contain any Sildenafil at all, so they don't discuss the details.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

9 comments on “Stiff Days Review – Should You Try It?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. Hi:

    Yeah, I figured Stiff Days was too good to be true. I bought several bottles of those pills about 2 years ago and they worked very well.

    I still have 2 bottles left and they still work. For some odd reason, they work better than the real Viagra 100 mg or Levitra 20 mg, but I don’t know why.

    I wish I knew how much Sildenfil was in them so I could “match” the Viagra to whatever the Stiff Days contained. I have tons of Viagra and Levitra, but rarely ever use it because, unlike Stiff Days, it doesn’t work for me, or at least not nearly as well as Stiff Days did.

    Compared to the “Stiff Days” both the Viagra and Levitra are “weak”. I also have (prescribed) generic Sildenfil in both 50 mg and 20 mg.

    Neither work well.

    Regarding Stiff Days, we had the same problem a few years ago from the same outfit when the marketed “Stiff Nights” (you may remember that one). As these are Chinese products primarily, I am sure they will reappear again under a “new” name by the same sellers.

    How do you get the “Blue Chew” you mentioned?

    Never heard of that one. Does it require a Dr’s prescription?

    1. Oh yeah, I’ve tried em’ all my friend haha. Stiff Days, Stiff Nights, Rhino Pills, SWAG, etc. If it had Viagra in it, I would know within 15 min. or so just based on the effects. As for how much Viagra was in Stiff Days, yeah I’m afraid I have no idea.

      You gotta also remember, it might not have necessarily been the dosage. A lot of these companies will pump Viagra knock-offs (generics) like Silagra, Tadalafil, Avanafil, and even Vardenafil. In a lot of these cases, the FDA will just say ‘it contained sildenafil” when in reality it may have contained something totally different.

      Regarding Blue Chew, yeah it’s basically Viagra that is prescribed literally via email. Read the review, it explains everything. Potent stuff too!
  2. FEb 5, 2019

    Does Stiff Days still sell their product?

    Does it still work (i.e. contain sildenfil)?

    I bought it some years ago, and it was great. I am wondering
    whether I should get it again and if it works, or if they have
    tampered with the formula so it won’t work.

    All help appreciated,

    Dave

    1. Hey Dave,
      Nah unfortunately the FDA put the hammer down on Stiff Days, and as a result, it’s no longer for sale. You might want to check out a product called Blue Chew. It’s legit OTC Viagra that you can be prescribed right from your home, check out my review here: https://www.supplementcritique.com/bluechew-review/

      It’s a great replacement for Stiff Days, especially considering they were pumping Sildenafil in the stuff.
  3. Ordered this product on 6-16-18 it is now 8-28-18 and I still don’t have it yet. I have sent many inquiries and didn’t get any answers.

    Their communications suck. They will my answer the phones either.

  4. People at stiff day are hard to deal with get nasty on the phone when I called for my order I have placed ordered almost four weeks ago I still don’t have it. Just think before u order from this guys.

  5. I’ve used this product and while it does work quite well, it also has some unwanted side effects.
    The FDA website gives warning concerning Stiff4days in that it has been found to contain Sildenafil, the active ingredient in Viagra. The warning is in regards to it’s vasodilating, potentially hypotensive effects.

    Combined with Nitrates like Nitroglycerin, Stiff4days could be dangerous for some men resulting in very low blood pressures. “Bottoming out” like this can cause a Syncopal Event where one can faint or become confused due to lack of perfusion from low blood pressure.
    Needless to say, driving is a very bad idea in this case. Normal daily activities can be a high fall risk.

    Will this stop a man from getting his groove on? Hell no.
    Just be aware and be careful.

    Look up: orthostatic hypotension as well. Don’t end up in the ER with a brain hemorrhage from falling on your way to the can.

    For me, I’ve found this product to cause “sour stomach” about 50% of the time.

    This is not good when doing push ups over your lady love. The need for TUMS does, in fact, end up trumping your libido at this point.

    Big downer. Solution?


    Take it on an empty stomach. Wash it down with a large glass of water (or beer).


    Wait about 10 minutes then eat something. This seems to prevent any immediate stomach irritation (for me) and allows me to have a thoroughly enjoyable time.

    Over the next 24-48 hours I do experience minor to moderate stomach irritation regardless. Is it worth it?

    Yes. Yes, it is.

    I hope this is helpful to some.

    Go forth and conquer! …but be safe.
  6. “is a male enhancement supplement of the “Viagra alternative” variety. This means that instead of taking it every day and waiting for it to build up in your system” is your opening statement but this is totally incorrect.

    ED drugs such as Viagra are not taken daily for it to build up in your system. You take Viagra on occasion before having sex.

    You do not need Viagra to build up in your system before it works. It is not a daily maintenance drug.

    1. Hey Jay,
      I think your confused by the wording here…”instead of taking it every day and waiting for it to build up in your system, you take it only when you need it“. You need to keep reading the article and not stop mid sentence.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *