MDrive Workforce Pills Review

By: Rob Miller
Fact Checked On: 1-28-2019

MDrive WorkForce Review Contents

What are Workforce pills?
What are the ingredients?
My Personal Results
Other User Reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Recommendation

Let’s face it.

There’s more responsibility and pressure to succeed than ever before.

And it can be hard to juggle everything without the help of a little pick-me-up.

Traditionally, coffee was the go-to for energy and focus.

But for some people, a strong cup of Joe just doesn’t cut it.

For others, they hate the intense caffeine crash that’s inevitable once the buzz wears off.

So naturally, folks are on the hunt for something that packs a little more punch in the energy department, but doesn’t leave them wanting to nap in their cubicle.

But does that something even exist?

The folks at MDrive say it does.

I first found out about MDrive Workforce pills while browsing the aisles of my local CVS.

Workforce Pills for energy are sold at CVS

At first I thought they were an erectile dysfunction pill.

I mean, they’re located in the ED section right next to supplements like Libido Max, Zyrexin, and Ageless Male.

It also says right there on the label “Engineered for Power Now and Power Later.”

But it turns out to be a pill made for stamina and energy.

So I had to buy a box and give ’em a whirl.

After all, I’m just like you… always on the lookout for a supplement that’ll optimize my performance — mentally, physically, and even emotionally.

In this review, you’re going to learn exactly what you need to know about Workforce pills.

The ingredients they contain, the side effects, if they work and how they work, and where to get them for the best price.

So let’s dive in.

What are Workforce Pills?

Mdrive Workforce pills are made for energy and stamina
MDrive Workforce Pills

There’s a HUGE demand for energy pills that actually work.

While I don’t know the exact statistics, there’s probably millions of Americans who are looking for a certain edge on their day (and life!) they can only get from a supplement.

I mean, who wants to be chugging Redbull and Monster energy drinks all day anyway?

We know the catastrophic effects these can have on our health. (Source)

So MDrive (which is technically DreamBrands) came out with a pill that is unabashedly marketed toward men, and claims to deliver the energy, stamina, and drive needed for life.

MDrive Workforce energy pills label

But there’s something that really intrigued me about this energy pill. Can you spot it?

It’s something that definitely sets it apart from many I’ve seen and tested.

Yup… in addition to energy, stamina, and drive, it also claims it’ll improve your sexual health while supporting the maintenance of healthy testosterone levels too!

Even the product video oozes testosterone…

mdrive workforce youtube video

Is it claiming it’s a T-booster? Nope!

And that’s why I like it.

There’s a million products on the market that promise a boost in the ol’ testosterone.

But guess what, 99% of them FAIL at doing so.

Even from the start, Workforce pills weren’t making empty promises.

They simply say their formula can help maintain t-levels.

Alright, moving along.

Here are the claimed benefits of this energy pill:

  • All day energy booster
  • Health testosterone levels
  • Increased energy, stamina, and drive
  • Reduced stress and cortisol levels
  • Supports energy and endurance

But how exactly will this product deliver these results?

Does it contain the individual ingredients necessary for energy, stamina, drive, sexual health, and healthy testosterone levels?

Or is it just another well-marketed product that falls flat?

Let’s have a look.

RELATED:Alpha TRT Review

What are the ingredients in MDrive Workforce pills?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

Workforce pills come in capsules, and each capsule contains the following vitamins: Vitamin D3, Vitamin B12, and Zinc.

Then you’ve got a good dose of extended-release ZumXR caffeine — 150 mgs of the stuff — which the company says will give you “sustained energy.”

“ZumXR uses a unique technology with specific coating materials that control the release of caffeine over 6 hours allowing for a more sustained energy experience without the crash.” –MDrive Workforce

Workforce capsules are extended release for sustained energy
Image: mdriveformen.com

I believe it.

I’ve taken caffeine in extended-release capsules before, and it’s MUCH better than downing a cup of coffee (approx. 95 mg of caffeine).

It doesn’t give you the jitters, the heart-pounding sensation, or the crash.

Alright, we know the ingredient will give us a kick in the pants when it comes to energy and stamina, but what about those other benefits they claim?

Namely sexual health and testosterone maintenance?

Low testosterone in men
Effects of low testosterone.

For that we have to dig into their proprietary T-Force Blend.

An 800mg blend of the following ingredients:

  • KSM-66 Ashwagandha Extract
  • LJ100 Eurycoma Longifolia Extract
  • PrimaVie Shilajit Extract

Click Here for an image of the label.

Let’s briefly break down these ingredients to see how they work to promote sexual health and healthy t-levels.

Ashwagandha extract

According to WebMD, this plant has many uses, “But so far, there isn’t enough information to judge whether it is effective for any of them.”

Ahwagandha is included in the list of ingredients for Libido Max For Women
Image: rareseeds.com

Not so fast, WebMD.

There are legit studies that have found Ashwagandha to be effective in increasing sperm count, sperm motility, and “significantly” increasing testosterone levels in men. (Sources: 1, 2)

In fact, researchers discoveredthe following (rather impressive) results:

“Ashwagandha [users] had significantly greater increases in muscle strength on the bench-press exercise and the leg-extension exercise, and significantly greater muscle size increase at the arms and chest.”

Bottom line, Ashwagandha works.

Especially for “maintaining healthy testosterone levels” as Workforce claims to do.

Eurycoma Longifolia

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/untitled

Now the fun part… the part where I get to talk about sexual health. And what better ingredient to help lead the way than Eurycoma Longifolia (aka Tongkat Ali, aka Longjack)?!

According to one study, this “promising” flowering plant from Asia has been researched for the way it may manage“various male sexual disorders, which include erectile dysfunction, male infertility, low libido, and down-regulated testosterone levels.” (Source)

And check it out… after several clinical trials,researchers landed on this summary:

“There is convincing evidence for the prominence of EL [Eurycoma Longifolia] in improving the male sexual health.”

Bam!

But for as much as Eurycoma helps in the sexual department, it pretty much fails in boosting testosterone in healthy men (Source).

But that’s alright— and that’s exactly why MDrive included a healthy dose of our good friend Ashwagandha in their Workforce pills.

If you’re tracking, so far we’ve found evidence that Workforce pills are effective for the following:

  • Energy
  • Stamina
  • Healthy Testosterone
  • Sexual Health.

Which brings us to the last ingredient…

PrimaVie Shilajit Extract

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/untitled

This is a trademarked form of purified Shilajit.

You’re probably scratching your head and asking, “Now what in the tarnation is Shilajit?!” So here’s a quick rundown.

Fulvic acid is the active agent in this substance that can be found in the Himalayas.

According to one study, this natural substance “is in essence a nutraceutical” with potential benefits for improving cognition and preventing Alzheimer’s disease.

However, “more investigations at the basic biological level are necessary [to prove its effectiveness], and certainly well-developed clinical trials…” (Source)

Though Shilajit needs further research to prove its cognitive benefits, it has undergone clinical trials for its testosterone-boosting benefits (not that Workforce needs any more t-booster in its formula).

Researchers have found that “Treatment with Shilajit for consecutive 90 days revealed that it has significantly increased total testosterone, free testosterone and dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEAS) compared with placebo.” (Source)

I have to say that (so far) I am pleasantly surprised and impressed by the forethought that went into this energy supplement.

The makers of the product definitely approached this pill with methodic intention and vision.

Kudos MDrive.

RELATED:Nugenix Review – Is It a Reliable Testosterone Booster?

My Personal Results

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

So as I stated earlier, I actually got a chance to try out MDrive WorkForce pills personally, and I have to admit I’m a bit impressed with the results!

The directions on the label state that you should take 2 capsules in the morning with food.

Normally I have about 1 1/2 cups of coffee in the morning.

Since MDrive Workforce already contains a decent amount of caffeine, I decided to skip it completely.

While they do state that it’s preferable to take it with food, I’ve personally noticed that stimulants just don’t work one a full stomach.

If they do, the effect is very little.

I figured I would take 1 capsule, wait about 30 minutes, and then take the second capsule.

This would give me the chance to lessen any potential side effects, if any.

I will say this, and that is the pills are huge!

MDrive Workforce pills

So big in fact that you might want to considering opening up the capsule and dropping the contents into a glass of water.

What kind of effect did it have on energy?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

As I originally suspected (and they claimed), MDrive WorkForce doesn’t come on too strong like a traditional caffeine pill would.

I could feel the initial effects start to kick in after about 15 minutes.

However, one pill was just not enough, so down the hatch went another pill.

After about 45 minutes, I had sort of an energetic calm fall over me.

It was more of a mental energy rather than a physical one, which was fine by me.

I didn’t notice any hard crash at the end of the day, another pleasant surprise.

All in all, I would rate the energy-producing effects a 4.5 out of 5 stars.

What kind of effect did it have on stamina and drive?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

I’m only 37 years old, and I don’t normally suffer from any sort of erection problems.

With that said, for the first week I have to admit I didn’t notice much.

I might have felt a little bit more stamina, but it wasn’t anything mind-blowing.

It wasn’t until about the end of week 2 that I noticed any sort of effect on stamina.

It’s a hard thing to quantify, but I could sense that my erection quality just felt better overall.

I felt like I could last longer than usual, and I also seemed to notice random mid-day boners popping up out of nowhere.

Was it the result of the MDrive Workforce pills?

In my estimation, most likely.

All in all, I would rate the stamina / sex drive producing effects at 4 out of 5 stars.

User reviews

Overall, the user reviews for MDrive Workforce are very positive.

They get a relatively solid 3.7 stars on Amazon.

And I know the reviews are real.

I ran them through a couple of fake-review-detector tools… and they passed with flying colors.

The MDrive Workforce user reviews are authentic and real
Image: reviewmeta.com

So what are the reviews saying about Workforce?

Well, one guy who runs a lot praises the pill for the slow-release benefits and for not tearing up his gut like coffee or other energy boosters do.

He also likes the fact that it doesn’t give him the jitters.

A positive user review for Workforce energy pills

Another fellow says “no jitters, no crash, just awesomeness.” He was able to kick his energy drink habit when he found out just how well Workforce worked for him.

But just like the reviewer above, this guy wants vegetable-based capsules, not the current gelatin ones. (You listening, MDrive?!)

Good user review of MDrive Workforce energy

And finally, the last review I want to touch on really focuses on how the pill gave him energy without the crazy side effects.

He even shared it with a colleague on a long business trip who has since become an “advocate” for Workforce pills.

People seem to really like the effects of Workforce energy pills

Those who didn’t like the product mostly complained of it not having any effect on them.

And one reviewer said it flagged in a drug test… which is hard to believe, as the ingredients in this formula are all-natural.

RELATED:Weider Prime Testosterone Support Review – Does It Work?

MDrive Workforce pills FAQ’s

Who makes M Drive Workforce?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

The makers of MDrive Workforce energy and testosterone pills is actually a company called DreamBrands.

Are they legit?

Yes and no.

I’ve personally used many of their brands, including MDrive Elite.

However, some of the claims on their site are a bit concerning. For example, on the MDrive About Us page, they specifically state that their CEO Gary S.

Kehoe was the inventor of Zicam.

did gary kehoe invent zicam

If you’re not already aware, Zicam is a line of OTC cold remedies that claim to shorten the duration of a cold.

With that said, a simple google search reveals that he in fact did not invent Zicam.

Apparently it was invented by Charles B.

Hensely and Robert Davidson in the mid 1990’s. (Source)

So this begs the question, “Why lie about something so trivial like that?”

Anyway, Kehoe and his business partner have advanced degrees from Ivy League schools like Stanford and Harvard.

On the company’s official website, they say…

“Our entire product line is conceptualized and formulated at our headquarters in Arizona.

Each of our premium products are manufactured in the southwestern United States.”

What are these products they speak of?

Well, in addition to Workforce, they currently make and market 4 other supplements.

These supplements are called Weekend Warrior, Refind Your Prime, Fat Burner, and Elite Performance.

They really seem to care about the science behind their products, and even include a full-page dedicated to scientific studies.

Oh, and the folks at DreamBrands sponsor a team of elite athletes, too.

How do I take MDrive Workforce?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp

According to the label, you take 2 capsules of Workforce in the morning preferably with food.

Use it only when you want a boost in energy and stamina… this isn’t one of those products that has to remain in your system to work.

Are there any side effects with Worforce?

Not really.

I haven’t noticed any negative side effects while taking Workforce.

If you’re a guy, you might notice bigger better erections when taking the pills.

But who’s gonna complain about that?

Is MDrive Workforce safe to take?

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/91mykrg1fsl._sl1500_

Yes, the formula is all-natural, and none of the ingredients raise any red flags as far as safety goes.

You should be just fine taking this energy enhancer.

Where can I buy Workforce?

The makers of the product say it can be purchased “across North America at over 80 retail chains including GNC, The Vitamin Shoppe, Meijer, Whole Foods, Sprouts and Vitamin World.”

gnc in jupiter flAnd like I mentioned earlier, I found Workforce at my local CVS.

You can also get it online, direct from the manufacturer.

As well as on Amazon.com and other online retailers.

How much is MDrive Workforce?

45 capsules, which is a 22-day supply, costs $27.99. But if you buy straight from MDrive, they offer a buy 2 get 1 free deal… which is a really good deal.Especially if you find the product works for you.

Is there a guarantee?

Yes, there is a 60-day money-back guarantee on MDrive Workforce.

In case you need to get in contact with their customer service, here’s their contact info:

Phone number: 888-300-9181

Email: cs@mdriveformen.com

Be sure to have your order number ready when calling.

MDrive Workforce Recommendation

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2018/11/untitled

I’m all about this product.

Workforce gave me a noticeable increase in energy throughout the day, and even improved my erections.

It’s a nice blend of a testosterone booster and caffeine pill.

The formula is a pretty solid, with just enough caffeine (extended-release!) and all-natural herbs to help maintain healthy levels of testosterone and even boost sexual health.

The reviews are overwhelmingly positive, the price is right at about $27, its safe to take, and for good measure, the company offers a 60-day money-back guarantee.

DreamBrands is dedicated to putting out quality products without the usual hype that’s so prevalent in this industry.And that’s exactly what I found so appealing about MDrive Workforce.

Needless to say, I recommend it, and I’m gonna continue taking these energy pills into the foreseeable future.

RELATED:29 Pills that Lower Testosterone

Have you tried MDrive Workforce Pills?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i’ve tested.

It uses a unique blend of effective testosterone boosting ingredients that will help transform your life.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men. See why we recommend Prime Male for guys aged 40+, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – Testoroxyn

#3 - Testoroxyn

Testoroxyn uses DHEA and other ingredients to help boost free testosterone. See how Testoroxyn is different from Testofuel and Prime Male, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

Rate this post


User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

There Are No User Reviews

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers

No Questions Have Been Answered For This Article.

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *