Neuroflexyn Review – Miracle Pill or Dud?

By: Rob Miller
6 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 7-12-2016


Home » Nootropics » Neuroflexyn Review – Miracle Pill or Dud?

If you’ve been following my blog for any length of time, you know we’ve been diving into Nootropics supplements quite a bit lately. Some of the marketers behind these products use fake ads, stories, and even celebrity endorsements to promote their products, illegally of course. One supplement that completely slipped under my radar is a product called Neuroflexyn, which is a “mind boosting” supplement that boasts a number of benefits which we will talk about below.

While I haven’t been able to find any specific ads talking about it, one of my readers pointed out that the marketing is nearly IDENTICAL to that of Neuro 3X and Brainstorm Elite. Rather then write a HUGE post on how they (Neuroflexyn, that is) deliberately lies to potential consumers, you can do to those 2 product reviews and see what I am talking about.

This post is intended to study the supposed benefits behind this supplement, and shine some light on whether or not it works.

What is Neuroflexyn?

neuroflexyn reviewAccording to the products official website, Neuroflexyn is a supposed “smart pill”, which is designed to improve mental cognition, focus, and memory retention. Similar to the effects of ADHD / ADD medications, this all natural formula is supplement to help increase energy, elevate your productivity at work, and even help you on the playing field.

Looking through the ingredients list, we see a number of all natural (and well known) nootropic substances that on their own actually do have some potential to increase cognition and concentration. But, it’s the blend of these ingredients that apparently makes it so effective.

Ingredients in Neuroflexyn

Now comes the boring part…the ingredients in this supposed “miracle mind booster”. According to the label, Neuroflexyn contains the following: Vitamin E, B6, and B12, Folate, DMAE Bitartrate, Eleuthero Extract, Omega-3 Complex, GABA, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf extract, Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA), Vinpocentine, Huperzine-A, and a “brain blend” which contains bacopa monnieri extract and picamillon.

I don’t want to get into the nitty-gritty details of EVERY ingredient, but I will summarize the most important ones I see:

DMAE Bitartrate: Otherwise known as Dianol, DMAE has been shown to help patients with ADHD, Alzheimer’s disease, and Autism by improving memory, boosting thinking skills and performance, and increasing intelligence.

GABA: This amino acid has been shown to help lower anxiety levels, as well as help improve sleep quality and put you in a more relaxed mood. (1) As we all know, a great nights sleep is usually followed by a more productive day, so I can see why they added this to the mix.

Ginkgo Biloba: Ginkgo biloba is another ingredient that has been shown to help improve memory and mental cognition, especially in the elderly. I have used Gingko personally with mixed results. Sometimes it seemed like it help me concentrate, and sometimes it felt like nothing more then a placebo effect. I often recommend combining ginkgo with Ginseng extract for the best effects.

Alpha Lipoic Acid: ALA as it’s commonly known, has been shown to help increase insulin sensitivity, and may be especially useful in addressing metabolic syndrome. Why is this important? Well, it’s been also shown to help improve memory by protecting the brain and nerve tissue through this process. (2)

Reviews of Neuroflexyn

Searching for Neuroflexyn reviews is a bit like searching for the holy grail…there’s plenty of evidence that it exists, but no credible testimonials seem to exist. The majority of so-called “reviews” are nothing more then affiliate blogs (likely setup by the company) that are a garbled mess of nonsensical words that don’t even constitute an experience with the product.

Finding information on Youtube was equally as worthless, as evident by the most heavily watched “review” of Neuroflexyn:

What….the f%$k was that?! Haha. I don’t know whether to laugh, cry, or shout at my computer at that one…To see someone actually took the time out of their day to even post that shows me that the person probably does not have much of a life.

I also searched on the Neuroflexyn Facebook page expecting to see a flood of positive customer reviews / experiences, but was unable to find that many people talking about it.

Potential Side Effects from Neuroflexyn

The company that makes Neuroflexyn boasts that their formula is side effect free, but nothing could be further from the truth. For example, one of the primary ingredients (DMAE) has been shown to cause numerous negative effects, including constipation, vivid dreams, increased blood pressure, drowsiness, and even insomnia. (3) Another primary ingredient Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA), has been shown in clinical studies to cause adverse effects, including headaches, skin rash, muscle cramps, and a “pins and needles” sensation. (4)

Where To Buy It

From what I can tell, Neuroflexyn is only available on their official website. I asked around at a few local retailers such as GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, Walmart, and a few others and noone has ever even heard of it.

On the positive side, it’s not a very expensive product. A 1 month supply will run you $49.95, and the company offers discounts of up to $20 per bottle on select orders. The company does offer a 30 day money back guarantee, but you have to cancel NO LATER then 30 days from ordering, ship it back at your own expense, and be charged a $5 restocking fee per unit.

Conclusion

The fact that there is a HUGE lack of credible customer feedback about this product says 2 things…1.) It has only been on the market for a very short period of time, so there aren’t enough people talking about it and 2.) It likely doesn’t work as well as they say it does. Of course, there is no way to tell with ABSOLUTE certainty whether or not Neuroflexyn could work for you without trying it, but my money says it’s probably not worth the money.

In addition, the ingredients list is nothing “award winning”. Many of these ingredients can be found in your typical over the counter multi-vitamin, and even the nootropics boosting compounds seem to be a bit lacking. Finally, while I haven’t officially seen the ads, many guys are telling me that the people (or some marketers) over at Neuroflexyn are pulling the same crap that the Brainstorm Elite and Neuro 3X guys were pulling, so don’t say you weren’t warned!

Have You Used Neuroflexyn? Leave Your Review Below!

References:

1.) Relaxtion Effects of GABA – http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16971751

2.) What is Alpha Lipoic Acid? – http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/supplement/alphalipoic-acid

3.) DMAE Side Effects: http://www.webmd.com/vitamins-supplements/ingredientmono-524-dmae%20%28deanol%29.aspx?activeingredientid=524&activeingredientname=dmae%20%28deanol%29

4.) Adverse Effects of Alpha Lipoic Acid – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lipoic_acid#Clinical_Adverse_effects

Top 3 NootropicsAffiliate Disclosure

Nootropic All Star Pack

Nootropic All Star Pack

The Nootropics All Star Pack is a GREAT combo of supplements that will improve focus, concentration, and mood.

Click Here To Learn More »

Mind Lab Pro

Mind Lab Pro

Mind Lab Pro is a VERY effective nootropic for focus, concentration, short / long term memory, and more.

Click Here To Learn More »

Adrafinil

Adrafinil

Adrafinil is similiar to Modafinil, but it’s completely legal.

Read our full review to learn more.

Click Here To Learn More »

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Neuroflexyb


By Stephen Downey,  Nov 15, 2015

I am over 60 and have a number of medical issues and must take a number of prescription medications. Because of some very serious drug interactions in the past I am VERY cautious in checking side effects and interactions before I take any medication or supplement.

This product has been challenging researching. I care little about FAQs or customer testimonials, both of which can be manufactured.

My concern is attempting to discover exactly what is in the capsule, how much, and unnamed ingredients. When I read something like "Brain Blend" I do become even more alert.

Another concern is hearing there may be other ingredients which are not listed. I cannot say I am unsatisfied, but I am concerned, and believe supplements should be required to list all ingredients exhaustively, exact quantities of each, and perhaps even additional information without a sales pitch.


Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

neuroflexyn


By Thomas Ocallaghan,  Feb 8, 2015

Before I tell you about the product I want to tell you about the ordering delays and problems that happened to me.They took my money by credit and they promised7 days. It took almost 2 months to rreceive the trial - as they call it.

After 2 days of receiving the product they sent the USPS tracking info which was useless at that point. Now about the product itself.

The label ingredients are printed so small you need a magnifier to read them. They recommend taking three a day at meal.

I assumed three meals a day = three pill times. I kept in contact with their customer reporting once a night about my experience while taking neuroflexyn.

They e-mailed me on the 3rd day to tell me to take all three pills in the morning at breakfast. I was wondering why the product wasn't working so I started the next day accordingly.

By the sixth night I knew for sure the product did absolutely nothing to me or for me. Tho seventh day I took three in the morning and increased the dosage throughout the day by taking 2 more - one at lunch & one at dinner - for a total of 5 in one day.

The product did nothing inside of me. I e-mailed customer relations one last time on the seventh night to tell them that this test was over and that neuroflexyn was pretty much worthless.

And at the time I was taking neuroflexyn I found an app that allows you to learn a new language for free. It wouldn't of been a true test if I did it alone so my girlfriend joined in.

She did not take the neuroflexyn because she has high blood pressure and neuroflexyn isn't recommended for people like her. By the of the week not only did not remember any of the Spanish but I was beat by my girlfriend who is 5 years older than me and never finished grammer school.

She is 50 years old and I'm in better health - go figure. After 2 days of not taking neuroflexyn they e-mailed me to ask if I was still taking the product.

They said that it works different for everyone and that I should increase the dosage I'm taking. I didn't tell them that I already tried that.

All I said was no I'm not taking it anymore. I was already ahead of them in that game.

I also told them that they don't have my john Hancock on anything positive aboutneuroflexyn. To the public: the product dodoesn't work so don't waiste your time or money.

Tom O'Callaghan. thomasdude45@hot mail.com.

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

no side effects


By kate,  Sep 21, 2015

Have been using neuroflexin for about 4 months. While it certainly does not produce any of the side effects mentioned in blogs, I'm pretty sure it has improved my cognitive performance.

While I am not aware of a huge difference, I have noticed that I am not forgetting dates, appointments, or conversations as I had been prone to. It has not increased my energy levels, however.


Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


By Maxell,  Apr 2, 2015

Hello I been taking neuroflexyn it was hard for me to fund real riview I begging to have headaches but the worse was the nightmare on the third nite every night after that I didn’t think nothing of it so I keep taking them the headaches continue and worse nightmare I was freak out blurr vision I felt disoriented I am switching to ceraloft and see if it works I am very disappointed with neuroflexyn boooo

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


By Bob,  Apr 16, 2015

I contacted you when I first thought about orrdering. I have been using a few weeks now.

Received order in good time. Started with 3 capsules every morning.Am into my second bottle now and really haven’t noticed much if anything.

Did seem to get a
a little less patient with people since then (am normally a verry patient person) ..seem to sleep better but no big differences in anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.




Want To See What Supplements
Work Like Adderall? Click Here To Find Out!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



I take bp meds my bp is 122 over 106 can o take neurofle yn -shirley


Because you take prescription medication, you'll need to check with your doctor.  Take an ingredient list with you so you can be sure you're sharing the right information.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

51 comments on “Neuroflexyn Review – Miracle Pill or Dud?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. I order Neuroflexyn and after increasing the dosage and taking for 3weeks I was totally unimpressed. I contacted customer service and got a return authorization.

    Followed all instructions to the letter. Received receipt notification and was told that my account would be credited.

    That was April 23rd 2015 and I have received no money to date. The phone number has been disconnected and I have twice contacted customer service and while they say they will look into it, nothing ever happens.

    Thumbs down From me!
    1. Same with me Robert. I tried and tried at least 8 times by email and never received any response.

      I tried to phone as well and finally I got a message saying it had been disconnected. I basically gave up, What a scam.

      Very very irritating.
      1. Make sure you guys notify your banks not to accept any further charges from these scammers.
        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com

  2. Ordered three bottles and never received the product. I tryed to call and I always get an automated voice msg saying to leave a message and someone will call you back.

    I tryed to email and never get a reply either, So now, I spent the money and can’t get my product or a refund.
    1. Did you order directly from their site? I got a refund after the pills didn’t work and also because I was angry that their advertisements showed 90 pills in bottle (3 pills a day x 30 = 90 for a one month supply), and they sent me bottles with only 60 in them.

      They said they don’t make 90 per bottle anymore. I said they should quit showing them on their advertisements, plus most companies give you enough for a one month supply per bottle. 1/3 of the pills for one month is missing otherwise.

      I guess it doesn’t matter since the pills did nothing.
      1. Thanks for your comment. I did order from their direct site.

        I guess I will have to keep trying or get credit card involved. How long did it take to get your refund.

        1. They got very rude towards the end when they denied that they have/had bottles with 90 pills in them. They also tried to act like they are the only companies that give refunds (if a company doesn’t give me a trial period, then I don’t buy it; and I told them that too). But, they did honor their return policy, I got an RMA (return number), I returned the product, I forwarded my receipt to them from UPS, and they made my refund within a few days. Here is the email address that I had all of the contact with: support@neuroflexyn.com
  3. Hey all

    Just like to leave some feedBack from my experience after taking neuroflexyn for 4 days
    I would take 3 pills right after lunch
    As I work 10 hours a day 5-6days a week as a head waiter at a busy restaurant.
    I have recently past month cut off all acid drinks and V redbull due to dependance on them and after a while they just gave me a sore stomach.

    So I came across neuroflexyn which seemed pretty cool with ads and all.
    Ordered off ebay got it in about 3 weeks
    Since I have been taking it I notice a burst in energy and strenghth while working I felt faster and more focused but nothing like the limitless pill in the movie.


    Occasionally I felt my temples on both sides of my head would feel a bit swollen or tight.. not sure how to explain it but no pain
    And also orgasms seemed to be a bit more intense lol
    anyone have any similar effects?
    I would say it boosted my focus about 50-90% but not 300% like I was hoping

    Any other products available?
  4. Hi Rob,

    I just bought 2 bottles off Amazon. There are 250 reviews with an average rating of 4 stars I believe.

    I usually put faith into amazon reviews when I buy a product, but I also don’t usually buy this type of product.

    How do you feel about the fact that it is being sold on amazon to begin with, and what do you make of the reviews?

    Thanks,
    Dean
    1. Hey Dean,

      Actually, I’m glad the free trial/autoship scam isn’t the only way to buy it. That’s a good thing. But I don’t put a lot of trust in Amazon reviews. Some are totally legit, but some are put there buy the companies selling their products, so you never can tell. Check out my post about how to spot a fake review on Amazon: https://www.supplementcritique.com/how-to-spot-a-fake-supplement-review-on-amazon/

      You’ll have to let us know how it works for you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  5. Let’s start by saying that online you see advertisements that show 90 pills in a one month bottle supply (3 tablets x 30 days). I ordered their 5 month “best deal” for 149.99.

    I got 5 bottles of 60 pills in bottle. That is short 30 pills per month.

    I called their customer service number and was told that it only comes in 60 pill bottles now. I asked why I was mislead to believe it was a 5 month supply,and the girl (Shayla) could only tell me that she is just a call center.

    She agreed to give me one more bottle (of 60) for free and to refund me $15.00. I told her that it was short 150 pills (30 x 5 months), and 60 pills from one bottle and 15 back would only equate to 1/2 an order or 30 pills, so that totals 90 pills reimbursement, so I was still short 60 pills.

    She said that was the best she could do and if I didn’t like it I could send an email to their marketing department. Which I did.

    This is a scam from a misrepresentation perspective. I took 2 a day (which would equate to the new 60 amount) for a month and felt no results.

    If I had known you needed to take 3 a day, then I would have done so, but still the recommended dosage of 3 a day for 30 days is still not a full month supply, as was represented in their advertising (it is only for 20 days).
  6. I just spent $150 today and bought the 5 bottle special they have. I see a lot of talk about this product and it really has peaked my interest.

    So I said why not, i’m down to give it a try! I will let you know when I receive the product and then track my results for you.

    I’m looking forward to seeing if this stuff really does what they “say” it does!
    1. Hello Rob and Britton,I also ordered 5 bottles for $150.00, 90 pills per bottle. Unlike some here I am a Brain Cancer Survivor, with numerous cognitive deficiencies and other side effects .

      All these long life side effects were left from treatments such as chemotherapy medicines and radiation. Now I am on my third bottle and I feel the difference in an increase of all my Brain functions.I take 3 pills a day, but I take them after a good meal.

      There have been times when I don’t eat well, I get headaches and even stomach aches. As far as all the improvements they claim to have,on a scale of 1 to 10, I will score it 7.

      Remember my situation is different, after all the Brain trauma,changes in normal activities, eating a balanced diet,plus making an effort to exercise more, the improvement has been a good outcome for me. However I still remain cautious like all of you here, in looking for authentic reviews and various health issues if any.

      1. Hey Reli,

        Thanks for your feedback. It’s good to hear you’ve found something that helps!


        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com
  7. I’m 74 yrs old. Sometimes I get fuzzy, you know?


    Just discovered your website. The comments are a
    bit scary.

    I just received 5 bottles and havnt tried it yet. Sshould I??

    1. Hey Robert,

      It seems like most of the negative stuff is about the marketing practices, not so much the supplement itself. The recommended dose is 3 pills in the morning.

      Start off with 1 or 2 instead to make sure that if there are any side effects, they’ll be mild. Let us know how things work out.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  8. I just ordered a 3 month supply. In reading many opinions I feel it has a diverse affect on everyone however, I will remain optimistic.

    If it in fact is a combination of the Placebo affect and a slight improvement I will be happy. Any improvement would be worth the try.

    I think most of us have easily spent $100 or so on bar tabs. Why not try it?

    Keep you posted;)
  9. Hi my name is Trevor I’m from Brisbane Australia. I own my own Pet Grooming Business.

    I’ve ordered Neuroflexyn through the website about a week ago and now I’m waiting for it to arrive in the Mail any day now. Once I’ve started using Neuroflexyn I would be happy to come back and give my review on this product. Like everyone here I’ve been looking for reviews only to find a lot of false testimonials with links to buy now.

    I really hopes this works as my aim here is to help increase my concentration to improve my every day tasks. As well as see if meditation results also improve while using this product.

    Will write back soon with my findings.
  10. I would be very wary of this company. I ordered 1 bottle for US$40 and my credit card was charged AUS$190 (!!!) I have tried desperately to get in contact with the Neuroflexyn website with no response.

    Had to call my bank (who say they have complaints regarding the company weekly) and cancel my credit card. The transaction is now in dispute.

  11. Hey there I was reading through your review and comments “reviews” people have had of neuroflexyn I’v been trying to do some research and potentially my own trial periods of this so called “miracle” supplement and I was curious to know as to which website people actually purchase it through, I have come to notice there is many spam / Advertisement crazy websites out there and I’m not entirely sure which one to trust. Any and all info greatly appreciated as to the whereabouts of the legitimate process in obtaining Neuroflexyn

  12. I spent $200 on Neuroflexyn including a bonus bottle, it is supposed to be delivered next week. I want to explain my experience, and see if people with similar stories have anything to tell after taking it.

    I have been a business owner for 10 years and I can easily and productively run my day as long its full of small tasks or going places and completing a set of tasks (installations), sometimes I have so much stuff to do that I forget to do things, especially if they require sitting and do work on the computer for a few hours like putting together a design/proposal. I have a lot of interruptions like phone calls and emails and messages from clients that drive me away from my “major task of the day”.

    I get easily distracted, and that makes it hard to concentrate on a sustained basis. Also, sometimes my mind just doesn’t connect because I have so much to do that I don’t know where to start, plus the stress….

    From this background I plan on sharing my experience when I start taking it, and leave you with one main question and concern: can anyone explain what happens when one stops taking it? do I get back to where I started?
    1. Hey Pablo,

      Looking forward to reading about your experience when you take it. And yes, once you are no longer taking these kinds of pills, the effects fade away.

      They are not permanent.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey E,

      I haven’t, but I looked it up, and I think you mean Nitrovit? If so, give me a couple weeks and I’ll let you know when I’ve posted a review.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  13. I’ve been taking Neuroflexyn for a few weeks and on the first day there was complete clarity and an intense focus. My husband says he’s been getting lots of energy and concentration from Neuroflexyn as well.

    Now it’s been a few weeks since I taken it and it doesn’t seem like much increase in IQ but slight improvement in memory I guess. However as a woman I believe it may have changed my menstruation cycle.

    Has any women had a change with their cycle, I’m very curious to know.
    1. Hey Autumn,

      I haven’t heard of this side effect. Maybe other readers will have some input on the subject.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  14. I have been using this product for a few months now and have noticed a huge difference. You are not going to be like the movie limitless, however you will over time feel more “clear” than before.

    It worked well enough at first but better over time. I am a better version of myself! #neuroflexyn

  15. Hello,

    I as well had heard about neuroflexyn and was curious to read reviews about whether it works or not. I could not find any that looked legitimate, but soon found this page.

    I am eager to read what the side effects or lack there of when using the product.
  16. I dont see how vivid dreams are a problem. To me that is a sign of enhanced mental activity.

    The drowsiness is probably a result of such vivid dreaming. I would not be supprised of higher blood presure since more oxygen to the brain gives it more to work with.

    I just hope some one with a real review would post it soon. I am a programmer and could use a real mental boost.

    Coffee puts me to sleep and I can only drink so much tea.

    But thanks for not posting a ‘try it now link’. I would have gone running from your site foreever if you hand.

    You cant be non biased and directly provide links to products no one seems to know anything about. It is getting harder to find real information about important supplements.

    I would also like to know what would happen if you stopped using such a product/supplement cold turkey.

    If it works or if there is some other collection of compounds that would really help mental clarity and memory I would sure use it.

    1. Hey Ant,

      The one I like best is called Optimind. It uses all natural ingredients, and it’s the closest thing to legal aderall that I’ve tried to date. There’s a link to the product from my review. I only do that with supplements I’ve tried and had real success with.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    2. I have not experienced drowsiness. I have actually experienced the opposite; energy and the focus to get things done.

      I am a huge procrastinator and I have been getting a lot of things done since trying neuroflexyn. I just gave a bottle to my coworker to see what they experience.

  17. I got a 5 month supply of these and started taking them at the first of the year. Since there haven’t been any legitimate reviews of this supplement that you can find on most search engines, I figured I would start posting reviews of the effects of the pills as soon as possible wherever I could.

    My initial thoughts and feelings about neuroflexyn is that it might be working, but I’m not entirely certain.

    I’ve noticed a slight increase in irritability along with a more active self-awareness and clarity of mind the last couple of days. But this could also be a placebo effect … so since it’s only been a few days I’ll wait a week or two to post a follow up.

    1. Following up from my originaly post here let me start by saying that I’ve only been using neuroflexyn for the last 15 days and not since I originally posted (I only used it for 3 days at that point). I started a 24-day challenge which included a 10 day cleanse, or detox rather, and I wanted to finish this cleanse before starting the neuroflexyn supplement again.

      After my 10 day cleanse was finished I started taking neuroflexyn again. I am taking 3 pills with breakfast every morning.

      I also want to state that I also take other herbal supplements to promote energy and weight loss, krill oil, pro biotics and other dietary supplements. I also started drinking an average of 140-150 ounces of water daily, in addition to starting excercising 4-5 times a week for an hour per session (I had literally zero excercise before).

      My diet has changed also. I now eat “clean” whole foods and minimal or non processed foods only.

      So my review is not merely going to be about introducing neuroflexyn into a regular life style. Rather I will be stating how neuroflexyn has supplemented me in my dramatic life style changes.

      First I will start off by noting any adverse or negative side effects I may have noticed since taking the supplement.

      The first few days of use I noticed myself becoming agitated easily and much more irritable much more often. I also noticed, however, that I was able to quickly cool off and think about the situation much more tactfully. Thankfully this is no longer happening and I feel like I have returned to normal.

      I also noticed more anxiety than usual. I feel like I MUST be doing something all the time, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing but the anxiety is there when I am not being as productive as I would like to be.

      1. I also wanted to note the positive effects I feel neuroflexyn may have had so far. Since I started taking neuroflexyn I noticed that I am more able to keep my thoughts organized.

        I may suffer from adult ADD and it really does feel like it has enabled me to be more focused. I am studying for a certification exam and I finally have the drive and focus to allow me to consistently study throughout the day.

        I do feel like my memory has been improved as well. I may not be able to memorize every little detail about everything, but I am able to remember what errands to run every day and I no longer need to have the wife text me what groceries to pick up at the store.

        I noticed that my memory recall has improved. I am able to take a moment and clearly think about what topic we might be conversing on.

        I also have much more energy and drive for the entire day, but I do notice I get tired earlier in the night. This, of course, is after a productive day so it doesn’t bother me that I am knocking out at 10pm instead of having to stay up until midnight to get anything done.

        That’s it for now – I will follow up in a couple more weeks with my progress.

      1. I have been taking Neuroflexyn for 10 days now. There has definitely been an improvement in clarity of my mind.

        I really noticed it the first day I started taking Neuroflexyn. My mind was really foggy, but a few hours after I took the pills, my mind had cleared up.

        I have also noticed that I have been coming up with ideas more so than in the past. I have always had ideas pop in my mind from time to time, but it has been constant.

        There has been an increase in irritability towards certain people/things, but I am not sure if it is due to the Neuroflexyn or my new birth control. :-/

        I have also noticed that it is easier for me to wake up in the mornings.

        I normally hit snooze numerous times and drag in the mornings. Since taking Neuroflexyn, I have been able to bounce out of bed and get my day started almost immediately.


        My opinion so far… Does it make you a genius? No.

        Does it improve my being? Yes.

        I will provide another update when I have completed my first bottle.

        Thanks.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *