Xtreme Nitro And FB1-Test Review – Miracle Muscle?

Rob Miller | April 23, 2016
Product Reviewed: Xtreme Nitro And FB1-Test
| 1.5 OUT OF 5 | Review by: |

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Pre Workout » Xtreme Nitro And FB1-Test Review – Miracle Muscle?

#1 - Crazy Mass

Crazy Mass cutting stack is one of the most effective get ripped stacks Ive come across.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 - Nitrocut

Nitrocut is a VERY effective pre workout supplement for a variety of reasons, see why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

Americans are enamored with celebrities.

We wish we could look like them, have their fame and money, and live the lavish lifestyle.

Since that’s only possible for about .0001% of the population, we’ll have to settle with what we can get.

I mean, if we can’t be one, it would at least be nice to look like one.

Well, one magazine featured article promises just that by using a stack of supplements called Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test.

Apparently, celebrities like Chris Hemsworth, The Rock, and Hugh Jackman have been using this supplement stack with fantastic results.

But, there is more then meets the eye with this supposed “miracle muscle in a bottle”, and your about to learn why.

Note:  If you’re looking for info on the combo of FB1-Test and Nitro X then click here.

What is Xtreme Nitro?

xtreme nitro reviewAs the name suggests, Xtreme Nitro is a nitric oxide boosting supplement.

Nitric oxide dilates your blood vessels to get more blood flowing through.

The more blood flowing to your muscles during workouts, the more oxygen they get, the better they perform, and the more quickly they recover.

This is especially true if you’re performing high intensity exercises, because if your workouts are that much more efficient, you’ll typically see better results.

Not to mention the sexual benefits of increased blood flow.Nitric oxide has been proven to be a key component of thick, hard erection.

I actually had a chance to personally test out Xtreme Nitro, and my results were a little less then favorable.

What is FB1-Test?

fb1-test and xtreme nitro reviewUp until this point, I actually had never heard of FB1-Test.

According to the products official site, it’s an all natural testosterone booster that promises increased athletic endurance, faster recovery times, and help you look and feel more ripped.

Finding out how it does this, though, was a bit of a mystery.

We know it contains Eurycoma Longifolia, which is a plant that purportedly has the ability to increase testosterone both in animals and humans.

(Source: 1)

But that’s it…there is no other mention of the ingredients in FB1-Test, which doesn’t help us determine whether or not it has the potential for side effects.

I looked around for reviews and testimonials, but came up short.

It looks like this is a pretty new product to the market, so my guess is that you won’t be able to find it in stores like GNC, Walmart, and the like.

The “True” Story Behind Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test

So there’s two scenarios to what brought you here…the first, is that you’ve read about Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test on a “Men’s Fitness” website (like this one) and your curious as to whether or not other guys are getting great results with it.

The other scenario is that you have order one (or both) of these supplements and want to see some reviews.

In the first scenario, the supposed “Men’s Fitness” article can be pretty intriguing.It’s packed with ton’s of ripped looking celebrities like Hugh Jackman and Gerard Butler, all of whom apparently have been using this combo with fantastic results.

But, if you look VERY closely, you’ll see something you might have missed the first time around.

It’s this little thing at the bottom of the page that says “THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT AND NOT AN ACTUAL NEWS ARTICLE, BLOG, OR CONSUMER PROTECTION UPDATE."

That’s right guys...it’s a story that is completely and utterly made up.

Don’t believe me?? Check out this screenshot and see for yourself.

ad small

Even the comments are fake, and they are designed to manipulate you into thinking that this is the REAL deal.

If you still the page open in your browser, scroll to the bottom of the page and try and submit a comment.

What happens?? That’s right, it’s never posted.

Also, all of the comments appear to have a photo attached to them, yet, there’s no way to upload your own photo if you wanted to.

Some of the comments even talk about how great the customer service is for both of these companies, something that is portrayed a bit differently from the visitors to my site

So, Does Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test REALLY Work?

So some guys will be reading this review and say ok, big deal.

So they enter you into a free trial, you should have read the terms and conditions. But does it really work?

As you will see on the reviews and comments of Xtreme Nitro on this page, it doesn’t paint a very pretty picture.

According to many of my sites visitors (and myself) not only does Xtreme Nitro NOT work, but they also enroll you into a free trial program which can end up costing you alot of money.

One even goes so far to say that he had trained doctors monitor his results vs. those of a placebo and there was no change at all.



As for FB1-Test, there is so limited information out there about it that it’s pretty hard to draw any conclusions.

But my money says that it’s no more effective than a multivitamin.

Update!!  What About Combining FB1-Test and Nitro X??

fb1-test and nitro x reviewI’ve had a few guys email me asking about the combo of FB1-Test and Nitro X, and whether or not it could, ahem, grow them down there….

I did a little more research on the subject and it appears there is a blog (or Flog) out there that is telling guys that this combo will grow your penis 2 – 3 inches in a month.

It’s a pretty well crafted (and convincing) story about some chick who heard about these two supplements from a friend, and decided to buy them for her boyfriend.

Well I wanted to let you guys in on a little secret…. it’s a SCAM.

You will NOT gain 2 – 3 inches in size from using FB1-Test and Nitro X, and the story you’re reading on that page is a complete fabrication.

It’s a lie, and they use this apparent blog post to try and convince you that these supplements will give you size increases.

They even try to pawn off some believable before and after photo’s, but it is pretty clear that this is just a superimposed version of the same penis, with a sightly larger erection.

And just like I mention in the post above, both of these products are NOT FREE.

If you haven’t guessed it already, they will initially bill you $4 or $5 for shipping, but if you don’t call to cancel they will end up billing your credit card $100’s before you even know it.

This is known as a a free trial “auto rebill, auto-shipment” program that has cost 1,000’s of people Millions of dollars.

The FTC has a pretty good video about it, check it out here:

I actually wrote in detail about a similar combo that was being touted in the same form, you can read about it here.

If you’re looking for some effective male enhancement products that ACTUALLY do work then click here.

Conclusion

I’ve written about these supposed “miracle supplement combo’s” dozens of times before, but it doesn’t stop thousands of men falling for this scam.

The real truth of the matter is this…celebrities don’t use some miracle stack of supplements to get in shape.

I read a recent article on Chris Pratt (Zero Dark Thirty, Moneyball, etc.) that shows exactly what it takes to get in Hollywood Shape, and it does NOT involve taking Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test.It involves a strict diet and exercise regiment, coupled with proven supplements that really work.

Have You Used Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test? Leave Your Review Below!

references

  1.  WebMD.com

Check Out One Of My Top Pre / Post Workout Supplements – Crazy Mass

crazy mass cutting stack reviewI’ve been researching pre and post workout products for years now, and recently came across a great combo of supplements called the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack.

This stack combines 4 different supplements that are used in conjunction to provide great results.

I recently got a chance to test it out and post my feedback, click here to read my official review.

How People Found This Review:

and nitro x, and nitro x and FB1-Test, and fb1 test, and fb1-test, and fb1 testosterone, and fb1 test reviews

User Reviews

Scam

1 out of 5 stars
Aug 09, 2014 by 
Tom Esquivel

I recently ordered this product to try it out, but never received it.I noticed my bank acct was charged $85 for something I never received.

 

I called customer service and they are rude and very unprofessional.Both ladies were sarcastic and of no help.

 

As I stayed on the phone I could hear the other Ladie arguing with another costumer about the same thing I was complaining about. I warn others be careful of the this scam because that's what it is a BIG SCAM.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
70 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Legit

5 out of 5 stars
Nov 19, 2015 by 
Dylan

Let's just say this, you get what you paid for.You bought this for muscle growth and etc. If you're looking for a "Penis enlargement" then get out of here easy as that.

 

Says "increase in sexual performance" which could be true as in stamina and possibly lasting longer in the sheets. (Have not tryed it for that purpose.) Also the free trial thing yes you do get charged $5 for each bottle.

That's a shipping and handling fee they don't hide that they tell you it themselves they make sure you know what you're agreeing too.

 

If you agree too the 14 days of trial before they charge you half price for the next set of bottles which will be a total of $45.

I received my bottles and ended my trial tryed it loved it and then call them back and re-ordered.Also Customer Service they are by far the nicest people I have ever talked to they actually called me to see if I was interested in the free trial and explained every detail and hid nothing from me.

 



And when I called to cancel the lady was very nice and cancelled it in minutes and explained if I continue to like it I could come back and continue my free trial point.( which meant I got the half off on next purchase) I do recommend since FB1 test I'd a testosterone booster you do two weeks of the schedule and then maybe lay off a week.

The Xtreme Nitro Make sure you do hard workouts to see improvement.

 

That means don't go in the gym thinking cause you popped these you can now bench 300 make sure when you are benching or etc. You are going by reps you are doing nothing by benching 2 or 3 times.Make sure you are getting 10 each time. (PUSH YOURSELF TO YOUR LIMITS) And trust me you'll love the effect.

 

Hope this helped and good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?
33 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

5 out of 5 stars
Apr 22, 2015 by 
Ernest

This stuff really works i have saw dramatic chanfe in my arms and chest and i have lost 2lbs already in just 2 weeks so far this is a great product im happy even my girlfriend notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?
17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

5 out of 5 stars
Apr 12, 2015 by 
Ernest

Hello i been using the nitro x and tje fb 1 together in just in 2 wekks using these products i have seen great results and im enjoying these products my arms and chest are way different and i drop 3inches and i feel really good so far uts doing whats being advertised.Thanks happy man here no doubt

 

Was this review helpful to you?
15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

All good

5 out of 5 stars
Nov 28, 2014 by 
Kevin

Almost 51 years old I was feeling tired at work I work construction did the trial.its explained ?if you can read you have 14 days to try or cancel I called and get both products at a lower price I have more energy my love handles are going away it's been three weeks!! two thumbs up lovin it have not worked out yet after work I have a very physical job but now feel as though I can start working out after work

Was this review helpful to you?
17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.


Want To Really Get Ripped? Click Here To Download My FREE "Get Ripped" Ebook!

Ask A Question

Your First Name

Your Email

Your Question

User Questions and Answers



I jus recently purchased the xtreme and FB1-TEST now y am I being charged $89.97 and 84.97????? -

The terms of the free trial (written only in the fine print of the terms and conditions)are that if you don't call to cancel within the free trial period, they'll charge you full price and sign you up for their autoshipment program and they'll send you a new bottle (and charge you for it) every month. At this point, since you've been charged, call them to cancel further shipments and see if you can get a refund.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
16 out of 18 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




How can I get this product -

You would have to sign up for the free trial on their website. If you do, make sure you read the terms and conditions carefully because signing up for the trial automatically sets you up for monthly shipments.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 18 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




How long before a workout should i take Nitro X and FB1 Test? -

The recommended dose should be listed on the bottles.  If it doesn't mention when to take them, just pick a time each day and try to stick with it. It's best to keep ingredient levels steady in your system.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




I want to cancel my subscription. -

SupplementCritique.com is a review website.  We don't sell supplements.  You'll need to get in touch with the company you placed your order with.  The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798. For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION




Your phon number to call customer servic please -

SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell supplements. The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798. For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 6 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 2 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. Originally, he founded the blog to help research various mens health supplements on the market. Today, SupplementCritique.com has grown to one of the largest men's health and fitness products review sites on the internet. Rob currently resides in the south beach section of Miami, with his girlfriend of 2 years, and his German shepherd "Max". Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.

108 comments on “Xtreme Nitro And FB1-Test Review – Miracle Muscle?”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Hey Michel,
      Don’t waste your time with either, they most likely don’t work (see article above). What’s your goal?

      Are you looking to lose weight / tone up?

      Or are you looking to build muscle mass and gain weight?

      Let me know and I can recommend some products that really do work.

  1. What do the actual xtreme nitro pills look like? I bought some on ebay and the bottle looks off and not legit

    1. Hey Mark,
      I’m not home at the moment, otherwise I would dig through my big box of supplements and check for you. Can you email a picture of what you got?

      Send to info at supplementcritique.com. I can check when I get home and get back to you.

  2. Let’s not even go into whether or not these products work as claimed as I haven’t even tried them yet. Let’s talk about the sales scam.

    this is no way shape or form a free 30 day trial/sample as advertised. Only pay shipping & handling?

    Aside from the 5 page small print disclaimer that I stress to everyone, read in it’s entirety, the whole sales ad is false, misleading and sales misconduct. Even after they slip in the $89.

    78 charge 2 weeks after you receive the “FREE TRIAL”, you must call and cancel an order for a product that is billed under and entirely different name than what is on the bottles. It is bad enough to get dooped by product claims but sales distributions are the real scam.

    I know we all could use a little enhancement to our workouts, if nothing else just for the energy to get out and do them but this whole campaign is just counter productive. The money you will spend on this crap will buy a whole lot of vitamin C and water at Costco.

    Thank you for the product review only wish I would have read it prior learning yet another one life’s valuable lessons the hard way. Oh Yeah, this product deserves no stars!

    1. Hey Dallas,
       
           First off, click here to sign up for my free “How To Get Larger, Stronger, and More Powerful” ebook.  It’s loaded with tips on diet and exercise to help you bulk up quickly.
         
      Supplements wise, check out the Crazy Mass bulking stack.  It works great for guys like yourself looking to bulk up / add on serious muscle mass.
       
      Here's my review:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazy-mass-bulking-stack-review/
       
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Rich,

      You’ll need to get in touch with them and let them know you want to cancel. The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798.

      For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  3. Why do you promote a company that does business in such questionable ways? I purchased the “trial” of the FB1-test and extreme Nitro products.

    I have not seen any adverse affects but have also not seen the huge gains that were claimed. I understood this to be a trial so was not concerned until I was charged covertly, over $150 for these two small bottles (I was not provided that kind of value).

    I am ashamed that I was taken by the mis-directed, mis-information. I know why I and other legitimate marketing professionals are met with such skepticism and distrust, because your supplier in Xtreme Nitro and FB1-Test hide their cost/price terms.

    Implying that if they told people upfront the costs, people would not pay it, breeds distrust of internet marketing.
    It is these types of practices that damage the image of U.

    S. based business, if a product cannot stand on its own at the stated pricing, companies should have to answer to punitive relief.

    Because they have demonstrated that I cannot trust them with serving me as a customer, how do I know I can trust them with my credit info, name and address info, etc. I would like a refund of the amount(s) now subsequently charged and am happy to return the unused portion of the product. To the extent that you can convey this request to the supplier, I would appreciate it.

    Xtreme Nitro and the image they are creating for their company and those that they work with (your company) is not positive, there may be some income/revenue now but will be short lived.
    As you get others commenting the same, you still promote them as legit?

    1. Hey Eric,

      Clearly, you did not read the review that you comment on. I don’t promote them at all.

      Rather I expose them as a scam. Sorry you didn’t read this review before you ordered from these scam companies.

      If you look through some of the other comments and questions, you’ll find the phone numbers you can use to contact these companies directly. I have no relationship with them whatsoever.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  4. I did not receive these products yet I was charged like $13 or so from my account..

    I do not want this product any longer and I better not be billed again for something I never even received in the first place! I’m sure that just like all crap like this.

    .it don’t work…

    1. Hey Cory,

      I recommend you call the companies and make sure your subscription is canceled. Otherwise, you may find yourself with additional charges.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Clive,

      SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t sell supplements.

      You’ll have to contact the companies directly to cancel your subscriptions. The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798.

      For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Lance,

      No, their not steroids at all. The term “legal steroids” is just a marketing term to give you the idea that you get “steroid-like” results without the side effects.

      While I wouldn’t expect much from these two, you don’t have to worry about shrinkage.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Marco,

      Before I make a recommendation, help me out with a little bit of information about yourself. What’s your current height and weight.

      What do you do for workouts, and what kind of diet do you follow. Thanks.



      Rob
      SupplementCritque.com
  5. ordered the free trials and called customer service for nitrox and fb1 test to cancel any further charges and they send me confirmation to my email with no problems. so make sure u call them as soon as they arrive to call them.

    come on guys u gotta read the fine print before u order stuff online.

    1. Hey Charles,

      Technically, they’re for working out and getting ripped and strong, but the nitric oxide and testosterone boosts would also boost your libido and sexual performance.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  6. It is a scam. You are made to think it is a free trail but they will bill you about USD 85 each for each of the bottle sent after 2 weeks, and there is no way to call them to cancel it.

    I tried calling but the phone just ring for 1-2 times and get cancelled. In the end I have to cancel my credit card to avoid further charges.

    Avoid the product at all cost as it is a scam and they do not work!!!

  7. This is a scam they say you get a 14 day trial but if and when you get it 3-5 days later your trial period already started so it is really a ten day trial and if you don’t cancel it they will charge you $85 for each of the supplements and they don’t do anything
    1. Hey Tim,

      We’re a review site and don’t sell products. We also don’t recommend signing up for Nitro X.

      You’ll have to call them to discuss your order status. 1-888-831-4798 is the customer service number I found on their website.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Kimar,

      I’d give them a call if I were you. The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798.

      For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814. They should be able to tell you the order status. Make sure you pay attention to the details of the free trial if you don’t want to be charged full price for the bottles.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  8. Does the combination of Formula t-10 and Alpha Fuel X work for losing a little bit of weight and show awesome muscle? And is it safe for women?

    1. Hey Mady,

      I wouldn’t recommend you use these. They offer free trials, but if you don’t call to cancel your membership (that you probably didn’t even realize you signed up for), within 14 days, you’ll automatically be charged almost $90 a month for each bottle. There are far more effective supplements for far less money. Check out a stack of Nitrocut and Testofuel instead. It’s safe for women and very effective.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Noel,

      You can check out my review for Cellucor C4 here. It’s a much better product than these two. As a rule, you want to stay away from products that offer free trials, then sign you up for automatic monthly payments

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  9. Be careful with what you buy, Scams mostly have some fairy tale information in their product description. This one even offers you few more important place inches increase 😀

    1. Hey Felipe,

      It’s only available online through their free trial offer. But be careful of the terms and conditions.

      Unless you cancel, they’ll charge you for the free bottle and sign you up for monthly payments.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  10. Why do ads not give the specific amounts of ingredients? Intelligent men base their decision to purchase on actual data, not hype.

  11. I recently started going to the gym, because I want to look good and of course HEALTH. I know my change wont come from one day to next day but I’m been surging in a good supplement that can help me lose some fat and gain muscle.

    I
    heard about X NITRO & FB1 Testosterone but I am scared to take them in case there is some side effects” I dont smoke< no alcohol Im a healthy guy age 39 and according to my trainer my fat its 15% but I want to see muscles. What should I do?

    1. Hey Alex,
      I wouldn’t be as worried about the side effects of Xtreme Nitro and FB1 Testosterone as much as I would be worried about whether or not it even works. Factor in their deceptive billing and I wouldn’t even waste your time…

      First off, sign up for my free “Get Ripped” ebook. It’s packed with tons of info on the exercises you should be doing, as well as diet / nutrition tips. Second, check out the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack. It’s specifically designed for guys like yourself looking to shred down that stubborn fat.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  12. I tried GNC and they donot list nitrocut-can I purchase it other than online?
    what a simple detox product?

    ; i notice GNC list liquids.

  13. This is the worse product ever,it messed my eyes up for like two weeks and I only took it for 3 days.Needless to say my eye was red in the corners it looked the blood vessles popped consult a dr before taking this I advise anyone.


    I called to see if I could get my money back
    and they told me no because I didn’t cancel before the date
    needless to say this will not be the last they will hear from me I am going to talk to a lawyer for my eyes and the measly 84.95 and 87.95 they could have just refunded me will be tripled
    I warn me people stay away from this product.
    they forcef me to submit the rating I give it 0

    1. could any one send me the contact info for fb1-test as i want to stop them from shiping me any more of this junk
  14. I ordered the Nitro-X and FB1-Test then called to cancel within the 2 week trial period. Both these products are distributed by the same company apparently since I was able to cancel my subscription for both with just a call to 1-888-831-4798.

    It worked – you just need to do it within a week after receiving the product.

    As for whether it worked or not, well, my beach press 1RM went up about 12% the month I took 1 Nitro-X pill in the mornings and 1 FB1-Test in the evenings.

    I had also increased my protein intake around 50%. I don’t know if it was the placebo effect or the my increased protein intake alone that got me those results but, after I stopped taking the supplements, my bench press gains have stalled even while continuing the increased protein intake.

    My other lifts also got a big jump during the trial month but my elbows suffered with my increased DL and weighted pullups and had to back off (need to ease into the heavier weights there).

    The main ingredient and dosage of FB1-Test is 300mg 100:1 Eurycoma longifolia jack extract.

    This natural root extract has been known for a while to be an aphrodisiac but the actual effect on testosterone levels is still inconclusive. You can get a higher dosage and much cheaper ordering from Swanson Health Products for instance (400mg 20:1 dosage at $18.

    79 per 30 capsule bottle). So it’s pretty clear the FB1-Test distributers are making a killing on these.

    I’m going to try ordering from Swansons next (and there’s no subscription to worry about) and try another supplement experiment. Hope this helps.

  15. Hi I order a free trial about a week now and it has not came in yet. and I got charge for it.

    just wondering if u guys Would help me??
    1. Hey Albert,

      I’d give them a call if I were you. The number for Xtreme Nitro is 1-888-831-4798.

      For FB1-Test, it’s 1-888-890-0814. They should be able to tell you the order status. Make sure you pay attention to the details of the free trial if you don’t want to be charged full price for the bottles.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  16. Not trying to downplay all these comments but have u ppl not noticed that u are being steered toward some other product other than the ones being reviewed. Ive been using fb1test and nitro for 23 days now but also putting in some time with my diet and excercise.

    I have definately noticed a decent increase in definition and a small amount of size. Maybe its a mind thing but u definately can see the difference just a few weeks can do.

    U gotta want it to work u cant just sit on ur butt and hope for a miracle
    1. Hey Djmis,

      You can visit their websites to place an order. Just be sure you know the terms and conditions of the free trial so you can avoid the monthly charges after 14 days.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  17. I ordered the free trial FB1- test and Nitro X combo got it at my door in 3 business days, after read some of the reviews here I called the costumer service to cancel my membership they got my call right the way,cancellation was easy and quick so far I got nothing to complain about this company. Now I will try the 2 bottles that i got for under $10,00 dollars to see what it does and I will be back in the future to write about it.

  18. Instead of all the hassle I just went to my bank and canceled my card preventing them from charging me. Then had my bank send me a new card.

    Quick and easy. No that’s a real free trial on something that don’t even work.

  19. I order these products to help with my overall health. Do not order or try the free trial.

    They will charge you the retail price for the free trial and will not refund it. I am now out $90 for a “free trial”.

    1. You needed too read the add it says call within 14 days too not get charged I called got the first product order for free and negotiated a price I pay half of what they are listed for it might be different per person depending on how you handle it I have been using the products for three months with great !! Results and I am an ordinary construction worker not a weight lifter or workout fanatic
  20. I got scammed the same way by this company also I got charged for a product that I never receive. here is the number # for FB1-Test 888-599-3835

    1. Hey Courtney,

      Sorry about that, but thanks for the info. I couldn’t find it anywhere.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  21. Hey Rob,
    So my boyfriend order the “free trial” on my card without doing his research. I did the research after and now really want to cancel it.

    Ive seen so many numbers to cancel but im not sure which to call. He ordered both bottles so can you help me?

    1. Hey Amber,

      I can’t find a number for FB1-Test, but for Xtreme Nitro, call 1-877-831-1388. Give your credit card company a call, they should have both numbers for you.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  22. hey Rob thanks for your response, I appreciate your honesty. I will say that having a degree doesn’t make the man or woman, it’s the knowledge they seek and what they do with it that makes the individual.

    So I just wanted to say thank you for being honest and thank you for during the research for all of us, and sharing it.

  23. Rob,

    Thank you for the indepth review regarding the nitro X and the FB-1 Test. (By the way I’m using speech to text and if this comes out badly, I’m too tired from my workout, and I’m too lazy to correct it. Lol.


    My first thought about your reporting pertains to the website and the supposedly great results one will achieve if they buy these two products, is spot on, and quite frankly I feel if anyone falls prey to these two products, it’s on them for not doing the research before they ordered. A little about myself, I am a 42 year old male who just came off of active duty after 21 years of service in the United States Army.

    My work ethic along with my physical ethics is a little different from the typical citizen. After my time in service, and multiple deployments in the war zone, I underwent 8 surgeries to date to repair my body. I found myself looking to turn back the hands of time in order to make up for what I had become after all these surgeries.

    I know I am being elusive, but the matter of fact is that I have always been among the elite, and held a lot of pride in my physical attributes. I am NOT taking any supplements, any derivatives, or anything to enhance my physical self at this time.

    Stating that, I am NOT different from the next person to my right or left wishing that I could be a person of notice in the crowd, of everyday life.
    after my last surgery 8 weeks ago, I felt a relief that it was all over, and I knew that I was going to start rebuilding the physical self that I always tried to portray, and I am on that journey.

    However, now that I am in my forties, I find it a lot more difficult to ascertain those goals that were easily met when I was younger. I read the results, or the projected results of the stack that was intended to give me results of a star, and of course I was hesitant to purchase, until I did the research.

    I always do the research, there’s never been any purchase on my part when it comes to fitness and or enhancement products.
    What I would like to know is where can I find your background credentials regarding the reviews you post, rather than a run of the mill type of “exercise enthusiast” or fitness blogger?

    ” it is not my intention to question you, or your expertise, because I really did appreciate the article that you posted, I just want to know if you have a background that can substantiate your findings.

    1. Hey Keith,

      I am not a doctor or nutritionist. I just took an interest in fitness early on as a competitive athlete, and as someone who wanted and edge but didn’t want to get involved with steroids, I began to research supplements.

      When I found a lot of misinformation online, I realized there was a need for an honest, comprehensive resource for guys like myself.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Tommy,
      You’ll have to contact each company by phone to cancel your orders, here’s the contact info for Xtreme Nitro:

      Xtreme Nitro – 1-877-831-1388

      Unfortunately, I couldn’t find the contact info for FB-1 Test…I would check with your credit card company, they will definitely have a phone number for you.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  24. I am interested in this items because of people’s review. Where I can buy this items and what is the combine cost of both?

    1. Hey Pradeep,

      You can purchase them through their official websites. Just make sure you read the terms and conditions and know how to cancel the free trial if that’s what you decide to do.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  25. Rob, i have a question for you. It seems like you give pretty good answers and info.

    Im a 37 year old woman, no children, and a bad back. I had a lumbar discectomy and fusion surgery in May 2011, and haven’t been the same since.

    I currently weigh 216 lbs, and a height of 5’11”. I used to think 210 was my ideal weight, but that was when i was working and had muscle.

    Now i cant work, or work out due to the pressure and pain in my lower back, and have nothing but fat, except for my calves. Is there anything you might suggest to someone in my position?

    1. Hey there,

      Sounds like you’re in a pretty tough and painful position. Check out Instant Knockout. It’s a great fat burner and it should help. But I also recommend you talk to your doctor or GP about setting up an exercise program that you’d be able to work with. My guess is that’s what you need more than anything.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  26. I just ordered both of these products and then I decided to look at some reviews not to enthusiastic after what I saw but I should of researched it first. I will update you with my results if any and I got both numbers from this site to contact them and cancel before the 14 days, setting my reminder now.

    I do appreciate all the time you took to research this and inform others. Its only ten bucks but it’s my ten bucks and i work hard for every cent I make.

    1. Hey Dave,

      Glad we could help, and it sounds like you have the right attitude about the whole thing. Looking forward to hearing how it works out for you.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  27. So I got these bottles. And have yet to try them im utterly pissed that its a scam.

    Is their anyway to have a lawyer gathered to sue these people. And get some refund plus back.

  28. I ordered and tried this with absolutely no impact. Started researching and came upon your blog.

    Great info, unfortunately for me I’m at 16 days and the charge is pending. I Will call today and see I’d I can get my money back.

    1. Hey Dave,

      Yeah, definitely call and cancel so you won’t be charged repeatedly, but I wouldn’t count on a refund. These companies can be pretty hard to deal with.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  29. I just purchased my free trial and it be here Monday. .

    i called customer service cause i had a question and she warn me to cancel within 14 days or my CC be charged. …Of course i cancelled right then but theres nothing stating or saying anything about more charges on your CC on the advertisement, ,,,yep they got me on S&H,,,total 10 bucks,,but that’s a scam when there’s no warning on further billing,,,thankful for that lady ,,,,i didn’t have any problems with customers service, ,,but im.

    sure the product isn’t going to work
    1. Hey Randy,

      If you do, just make sure you make yourself fully aware of all the terms of the “free trial” so you cancel in time.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  30. hi everyone. I just had this stuff arrive can i take both nitro x and fb1 together ?

    and if i can take them Even if i don’t work out that day?

    1. Hey Fred,

      It’s actually recommended that you take them together, but make sure you keep track of the free trial period and cancel in time, unless you want to be charged for the trials.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  31. Xtreame Nitro and FB1-Test is a scam that plays off of misleading advertisements and fine print hidden fees..

    I read “one time purchase” and “no risk” from the advertisements and whimsically ordered the trial products..


    The fine print in the terms and conditions say that you have to cancel in 14 days or you will be charged again… A total of $67.88…
    When I purchased the trial I received half a dozen confirmation emails.

    .
    But when they charge you the $67.

    88 after 14 days they will not send you anything to communicate their hands being in your account again..


    I did not notice this when it happened and another month had passed.
    The following month they removed $169.

    69 which I did notice..


    When I called their costumer service, which they advertise being very prideful of, the woman who took my call was snooty and sarcastic when explaining how I checked the “terms and conditions” box to complete my original order.
    My $67.

    88 was none refundable under those terms.
    She was also very quick to interrupt and get me off the phone despite me being polite and cooperative.

    .
    Conclusion:
    This company preys on whimsical purchases and expect you not to read the terms and conditions, They are not up front with their intentions and prices.

    Their advertisements are designed to lull you into a false sense I security so that they can pull the rug out from under you. And their costumer service is poor.

    .
    My opinion is that they are not confident in their product based on the games they play to get your business.

    1. Hey Christopher,

      Sounds good. Just make sure you remember to call and cancel the autoshipping in time.



      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
      1. I just had this stuff arrive at my door, but I cant find any way of contacting them to at least get this canceled. Does anyone have the number?

        1. Hey Brandon,

          The number I found for Xtreme Nitro is (877) 831-1388. for FB1-Test, it’s (888) 819-9957.

          I got these numbers from the Better Business Bureau, which gives both companies an “F” rating. I couldn’t find their contact information anywhere else.

          If it turns out you can’t reach them, talk to your bank about not allowing any further charges from these companies.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com

  32. I visited the blog you mentioned while ago (the boyfriend thing). They mentioned the combination, and then after i read this review i felt like wanting to see the blog again.

    Amazingly, the products is now different than the last time. It is now have a different combination with the same template as the blog, same pic, same vid, same comments.

    And last thing you cannot really add comment on the blog.

  33. Hi Rob,

    Thanks for putting these reviews up.

    I recently read about FB1-Test and Nitro X and I had my doubts.

    I’m into fitness and health and the only supplements I am taking is fish oil. I use my food carefully to get a mix of protein, fat and the good carbohydrates.

    I used to take vitamin pills, but my body doesn’t absorb these very well, most goes straight to kidneys and are flushed out. Now I stick with vegetables, fruit, seeds and sunlight to get my minerals and vitamins – preferred local and organic.



    Anyway, one always wonder than the miracle pill or cure is coming out – and “article” about FB1-Test and Nitro X was very well written – almost too well. I am glad that you have been able to research this hoax.



    Too those who are still with me – There is no quick cure to lose fat or gain muscle. It takes an effort – no short-cuts – just a mind to change behavior and patience.

    Don’t try to change everything at once, but do it gradually and enjoy the journey.

    (Link removed by admin)

    All the best!

  34. I used a pre paid card so good luck trying to get more money out of my acct. Why because no acct exists.

    hahaha so I got my 2 bottles for 8 dollars no way I would use another type of card to purchase anything like this. so if it works it works if it doesn’t I am not out a butt load of money.

  35. You cant say these supplements dont work because u havent tried them for urself. My friend has these and they work perfect for him.

    I ordered mine and will also be trying them and will update
    1. Hey Tay,
      Ok, let’s supposed to a min. these supplements actually do work and I’m full of s$%t…then why would they deliberately need to deceive guys like you and I to buy it? Why say “Celebrities like the Rock, Chris Helmsworth, and Hugh Jackman have been using these supplements with great results”, when I’ve already outed it as a lie??

      How come noone on major bodybuilding forums are talking about them?? Whats with the fake comments at the bottom of their article?? How come FB1 – Test doesn’t disclose their ingredients?? I’ve used Xtreme Nitro before, and got absolutely no result from it. I could go on and on, but…well I think the review speaks for itself.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
      1. Ok, fair point, but Tay does have a good point too. You really should try FB-1 before deciding straight out that both supplements don’t work.


        I’ll lend my experience here as well, for those who are interested. First off, these, as near as I understand, are fairly new products so I don’t know anyone who’s been using them long term.

        I ordered the free trial a week ago and received it fairly quickly, and I’ve just started taking it. Before I continue though, I think I should mention that I am a girl, and though this product is made for men, I thought I’d give it a shot having just entered my early thirties and finding it increasingly difficult to keep myself in shape.

        I thought maybe my natural testosterone levels were beginning to decrease and asked my doc about the possibility, to which she said it could be likely but a small dose of an herbal booster shouldn’t be harmful.
        Since I’m female, I’ve only been taking the lowest recommended dose for about four days now and I’m already beginning to notice some results.

        I doubt I’ve gained any muscle mass or lost weight in such a short span of time, but I do definitely notice an increase of energy, my appetite has decreased significantly, and I am feeling much more motivated to work out than I have been in a really long time. It’s like back when I was still in my early twenties and would have that nagging feeling to hit the gym after work or go out running because I just felt like I had all this extra energy and needed to release it.

        That kind of feeling. Whereas lately every day after work all I’ve wanted to do anymore is go home and go to sleep because I was just feeling too exhausted.

        I really really really had to push myself to go exercise if it was going to happen at all. I also notice I’ve been thinking clearer and (though I hate to admit it) a little bit more logically…lol.

        My fiancé swears it must be the increase in testosterone doing it, but I can’t really say for sure which product is causing what, or if they both need to be taken together in conjunction to work at all. As I said, it’s still very early and I am a female, so I’m not sure how this is going to work long term or the effects it will have on men, but so far I’m feeling pretty enthusiastic with the results.

        I’ll try to remember to come back and give an update after my trial period is over. Whether it worked, or turned out to be a fluke, or whatever.

        But I have to say I quite like it so far.

        1. Hi So I just ordered the free trial too and I am also a woman, I was thinking of using it in the lines of what you’re describing and i was wondering how it worked out for you in the end?

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *