BlackCore Edge Review – Is It For Real?

By: Rob Miller
20 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-10-2020


Home » Male Enhancement » BlackCore Edge Review – Is It For Real?

If you’ve read reviews on SupplementCritique.com before, you’ve probably come across some discussion of “free trial scams.” If not, we have a pretty comprehensivesummaryonhow they work here.

I’ve seen so many of these over the years that they don’t surprise or shock me anymore.

But recently, I came across one that seems even more blatantly deceitful than usual.

It’s called BlackCore Edge, and depending on where you look, it’s a pre workout supplement… it’s a post workout supplement… it’s a testosterone booster… or maybe it’s a male enhancement pill.

We’ll give you all the information we have, and let you be the judge.

Contents

WTF is it?
Fake Ads
What are the ingredients?
Free Trial is a Scam
Frequently Asked Questions
Recommendation

BlackCore Edge as Pre Workout

My first introduction to BlackCore Edge was when one of my readers asked me to check out this new workout supplement he was thinking about using.

He gave me their website, so that’s where I began my research.

On the website, BlackCore Edge is pushed mainly as a pre workout supplement.

They say it gives you energy, helps you build muscle fast, and it burns fat, many of the things you look for in a pill you take to prepare for your hard workouts.

BlackCore Edge Post Workout

BlackCore Edge ReviewBut the bottle actually says, “BlackCore Edge Post Workout,” so which is it, a pre workout or a post workout.

Some products don’t actually specify.

You take them any time and they improve the results you get from your regimen, including diet and exercise. But BlackCore Edge does specify.

They just specify it as both, which is where things start to get confusing.

Post Workouts usually focus on Branched Chain Amino Acids.

These BCAAs help you muscles recover and rebuild more quickly and more completely after your workouts.

This means you’re back in the gym sooner, moving faster toward the results you want.

BlackCore Edge calls itself a post workout on the bottle, but when we look at the ingredients a little later on, we’ll decide whether or not that’s the case.

BlackCore Edge As Testosterone Booster

Also on the bottle, BlackCore Edge calls itself a “Natural Testosterone Booster” with benefits to you libido, stamina, strength, and vitality.

The website goes on to claim that the proprietary blend of ingredients in BlackCore Edge has been proven to increase male testosterone levels while also increasing your metabolism.

However, it doesn’t seem to contain the typical ingredients you’d find in testosterone boosters like Andro 400, Testofuel and Prime Male.

In fact the only ingredient I’m seeing here that would even remotely be construed as a testosterone booster would be Tongkat Alit, which has been shown to gave an effect on stress hormones.

Beyond that, I have been left scratching my head as to what could possibly be so special about the rest of its ingredients that would suggest that it is any better than anything else as far as post workout recovery goes.

BlackCore Edge as Male Enhancement Pill

Lots of workout supplements claim to have a beneficial effect on your sex life.

The reason is that there is some overlap when it comes to what makes you stronger in the gym and what makes you stronger in the bedroom.

A boost in testosterone will increase your libido as well as your performance and stamina.

And an increase in Nitric Oxide provided by most pre workout supplements will help improve blood flow so you can achieve harder, longer lasting erections.

So it’s not unusual for a workout supplement to mention that “oh by the way, you can have better sex too.” BlackCore Edge takes it a step further, stating categorically that it WILL increase your size.

Of course, they don’t actually tell you HOW it works, just that it does.

While this is not uncommon, that does not make it any less troublesome.

That’s not very reassuring in my book, and reminds me of many other supplements (including Rock Hard and King Size Male Enhancement) that make that very same claim.

In fact, if you look at the label, it looks surprisingly familiar to that of Xplosive Vital, which is another supplement that popped up on my radar recently.

Fake Advertising

While looking into BlackCore Edge, I found an “article” pretending to be on the Fox News website.

The headline is “The Pill That Cured My Hubby’s ED and How Our Sex Life Is Back From the Dead!” The writer goes on to tell the story of how she saw an interview where Hugh Hefner said that any man can perform for up to two hours, presumably by using this herbal pill.

Later in the “article”, she identifies this pill as BlackCore Edge, which is really weird because it’s not even supposed to be a sexual enhancement pill.

At least not anywhere other than this article.

Another “article” refers to itself as “Kates Blog” which seemingly looks like a real blog post.

blackcore edge kates blog

Throughout this blog post, “Kate” talks about how her husband essentially lasts 1 – 3 min. in bed, and it makes her miserable.

She apparently came across an interview with a porn star who goes by the name of Johhny Sins from Brazzers, who uses Blackcore Edge to help him last for up to 2 hours at a clip.

johnny sins blackcore edge

Of course she goes on to mention that her husband got the free trial of Blackcore Edge, took them, and they went on to screw for almost 2 hours.

The blog looks even more real because of the comments you’ll see at the bottom of the page.

blackcore edge comments

There are a number of other supplements that use this marketing tactic, including Rock Hard, Biomuscle XR, and Xanogen and HGH Factor.

You’ll see practically ALL of them being advertised on adult sites, and ALL of them making the same claims.

That their supplement will grow your p#$nis.

These Articles / Blogs Are Fake

The fake article (“Farticle” if you will) is a popular tactic used by these free trial scam products.

They make it look like it’s on a legitimate news site, but if you try to click on links to any other news sections, those links don’t go anywhere.

If you read closely, you’ll also see that the article doesn’t even mention BlackCore Edge till they plug in the link near the end.

Folks, it’s just a generic format blog post that can be used for any product they want.

In this case, they plugged in a workout supplement instead of a sexual performance supplement.

And the main purpose of the post is to funnel you through to the website where you will place an order.

Looking To REALLY Get Ripped?


Click Here to download my FREE "How To Get Ripped Quickly" eBook!!


BlackCore Edge Ingredients

Okay, so we’ve established that the marketing is scammy, but what if this stuff really works?

Wouldn’t you want to use it anyway? Maybe.

So we set out to find out what the formula is made up of, hoping to get a better idea of how well it will perform.

Well, nailing down the BlackCore Edge ingredients list proved to be a very difficult task.

The official website offers nothing on the subject.

When we went looking on third party websites, we found no less than four entirely different ingredients lists.

One talked about L-Arginine, Niacin, and Vitamin C. One highlighted Epimedium, Saw Palmetto, and Tongkat Ali.

A third mentioned Wild Yam, Ginseng, and Muira Puama.

And the last one focused on protein and creatine. There may have been more.

I stopped looking.

At this point, any trust you have in BlackCore Edge should be hanging by a thread.

Now, we’ll cut the thread.

The BlackCore Edge Free Trial Scam

The only way you can purchase BlackCore Edge is online through their free trial offer.

It’s not sold in stores, and so far, you won’t find it at Amazon.com.

Once you get to their website to place your order, you are told you can sign up for a free sample.

blackcore edge sample

You pay only $4.95 for shipping, and they send you a 30 day supply.They’d like you to think it ends there, but it doesn’t.

But if you read the fine print, you’ll see that you’re actually signing up for their Autoshipping plan.

If you don’t call and cancel within 14 days of placing your order, they’ll charge you $89.95 for the “free” bottle you already have, and they’ll send you a new full price bottle every month.

Don’t believe me?

Well, check out the really fine print here.

blackcore edge terms and conditions

Guys get caught up in these scams all the time.If you ordered BlackCore Edge and need to cancel, you can call them at 1-877-516-7511.

Other Frequently Asked Questions

Do they sell it in stores?

Unlikely. I checked with my local GNC, Walmart, Walgreens / CVS, and Vitamin Shoppe, and none of them carry it, much less even heard of it.

Do porn stars really use it?

Probably not. There’s a lot of websites out there that claim male porn stars use pills like this to get enormous size gains, but they are all cleverly crafted ads that are basically pushing B.S.

Are there any real reviews of Black Core Edge?

Not that I can tell. Sure, you’ll see other websites like “deal4supplements dot com” proclaiming things like “Do not buy! Read Shocking Review First”.

blackcore edge real review

But when you click to view their page, it’s a garbled mess of BS clearly written by someone who doesn’t speak English as their primary language.

It doesn’t look anything like a “real review”.

Youtube “reviews” of BlackCore Edge are equally as worthless, like this “shocking truth” vid.

Will it really grow your penis?

In my opinion, absolutely not.

HOWEVER, there are products that CAN, Click Here to see them.

Are there any side effects with Blackcore Edge?

There’s definitely the potential for dangerous effects, that goes with taking any supplement. For example, the primary ingredient Niacin has been known to cause facial flushing / redness, dizziness, leg cramps, insomnia, and itching under the skin.

L-Arginine, another ingredient listed in Blackcore Edge, can cause vasodilation, or widening of the blood arteries vessels.

This can cause blood pressure to be lowered, which is not inherently dangerous, but if you’re taking blood pressure lowering meds there could definitely be a problem.

Will it cause me to fail a drug test?

Probably not, but is it worth taking the risk?

Is it FDA approved?

No, and it doesn’t need to be because dietary supplements are not regulated by the FDA.

Conclusion

BlackCore Edge leaves no doubt what their main concern is. Your money.They don’t even care to make clear what it is or what it’s for.

They just want to catch as many unsuspecting customers in their trap as they possibly can.

So they cast a wide net and reel you in.

I know some of you are still wondering, “yeah, but what if it’s really great and works really well?” It’s true that the focus of this review has been on how they operate and scheme to separate you from your money, not about how well the product works. But think about it.

If they had such a great product, would they need to resort to these sleazy tactics?

Have You Used BlackCore Edge?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Male EnhancementAffiliate Disclosure

#1 Rated – Vigrx Plus

#1 Rated - Vigrx Plus

Out of the 100+ male enhancement products Ive tried, Vigrx Plus was the best.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 Rated – Bathmate Hydromax

#2 Rated - Bathmate Hydromax

The Bathmate is a proven water-based vacuum pump that can help dramatically increase your size.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 Rated – Phallosan Forte

#3 Rated - Phallosan Forte

Phallosan Forte is a GREAT option for those looking to grow both length AND girth, permanently.

Click Here To Learn More »

Honorable Mention/Inexpensive Alternative:Magnum Rings

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2017/01/magnun rings

Magnum Rings are a VERY affordable option to getting both girth and length gains, at a fraction of the price of the Bathmate or Phallosan Forte.

Click Here to see our full Magnum Rings review.

How People Found This Review:

and blackcore edge, and blackcore edge reviews, and blackcore edge max, and blackcore edge pills, and black core edge, and blackcore edge max reviews

1 Star User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Blackcore Edge TESTO


By Dan Shackleton,  Jun 9, 2016

This is a bunch of sh$%t. It does NOT work after 30 days no results and at 14 they automatically charge your credit card $94. DO NOT BUY!!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
509 out of 538 people found this review helpful.

Hector's Review


By Hector,  Jun 29, 2016

It doesn't work for shit. I called the company to cancel my account or whatever and they took 140 dollars out of my damn credit card.  Totally a scam. This product sucks.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
347 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

Crap


By Jesse,  May 14, 2016

Been taking it for a week, gotta say I haven't seen or felt crap. The "pre workout" doesn't do anything.  And I've seen no difference in my body... on the contrary, my appetite has gone up. I'm hungry an hour after I eat!
The "post workout" blend main ingredients contains 1484mg of:
Horne goat weed extract, tong kat Ali extract, saw palmetto extract, or chic substance, wild yam, sarsparilla, nettle extract, boron
And 44.28mg of calcium
 

Was this review helpful to you?
296 out of 328 people found this review helpful.

David's Review


By David,  Aug 9, 2016

Fucking rip off called the bank to stop payment. Then called 877--516-7511 argued about the $$90.00 charge.  They wanted to refund me 35% I told her to fuck off and I want my money all of it back she then said I can offer you 50% back again I cussed her out telling her how could she work for a company that is intentionally defrauding Americans out of there hard earned money.The product is use less it has no benefits.I might as well have jacked off before pre workout wouldn't help me to get ripped but it would have felt better than the fucking these pricks gave me. Don't settle with these fuckers like me st 60% of my money back hold out for all your money be persistent and vocal with these fucking queffs.  You will get your money and they will cancel future shipments of these penis fairy dust capsules.You stand a better chance of a long hard one staring at sheep pussy.

Was this review helpful to you?
258 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

Alberto's Review


By Alberto,  Aug 13, 2016

This company' is a rip off I did not even get the product and they still charge me when I call them they said that they left the product in the mailbox I told them that it was not saying that I had a sign on the door saying to knock on the door for any packages and they said there was not their problem they are f****** rip offs when I told them regarding the money they said they couldn't do nothing the day had a take 75% of my money for cancellation fees what are receiving the package

Was this review helpful to you?
225 out of 235 people found this review helpful.

Rip-off


By Yonatan Yikealo,  Aug 16, 2016

First of all, it gave me a constipation and headaches. Plus when I asked them to cancel my order, they charged me from my account.  Their service is very bad.

Was this review helpful to you?
15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Jr's Review


By Jr,  Sep 6, 2016

blackcore a big rip off. a scam

Was this review helpful to you?
13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Blackcore edge will not work I have taken for 7 days...nothing at all


By Samuel,  Sep 21, 2016

This product does not work have taken for 7 days nothing at all I want my money back false claims

Was this review helpful to you?
11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

does not work


By E Callahan,  Oct 19, 2016

tried product did not notice any improvements. I rate this product as a big fat zero.  Cancelled program, was billed for another shipment day after cancellation. Could not get rma to return unopened unused product.  This is a scam they do not stand behind the product

Was this review helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paul's Review


By Paul,  Nov 10, 2016

I have been scammed by these people too, they start their supposed cancel time before you even have the product,

Was this review helpful to you?
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Blackcore commits consumer fraud


By Jeff Shaw,  Nov 15, 2016

Blackcore Edge is committing consumer fraud with their deceptive advertising and marketing methods. They took me for $179.  I made the terrible mistake of paying with a debit card which ensured that I could not challenge the charge. They are crooks, plain and simple.
 

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Blackcore edge Suck.


By Sam,  Nov 19, 2016

This is a bunch of sh$%t. It does NOT work after 30 days no results and at 14 they automatically charge your credit card $94 for a battle.  DO NOT BUY!! Please or you will regret

Was this review helpful to you?
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Free trial offer


By Kevin McCullough,  Dec 18, 2016

The website is deceiving, I was charged around 150$ for what I thought was a free bottle with 5$ shipping for a product that didn't work. After I post my experience with this product and business nobody I know or friend will purchase this product
 

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Bullshit dangerous drug


By James A Hudson,  Dec 20, 2016

This product is absolute crap and had my heart beating so fast I thought I was going to have a heart attack, its a wonder it hasn't killed anyone yet. In addition when I went to cancel they still charged me an additional $36!  I wanted to give this a "no star" review because its a damned scam but it wouldn't let me...in fact it should have a "negative 5 star" review because its dangerous!

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Garbage from a bunch of legal thieves


By James A Hudson,  Dec 22, 2016

This stuff is absolute crap (I'm being kind and trying not to offend anyone's sensibility). Allthese reviewers are 100% correct.  They'll rip you off even when you go to cancel. They tried to charge me an "early" cancellation fee of $36.71, a totally arbitrary # I believe.  The charge was made to my credit card without my consent. Here is my advice: cancel your card before you cancel any further shipments then they can't dip into your bank account.  However, I made a HUGE stink about the whole thing. I filed a complaint with the FTC and the FDA. I got my bank involved.  I told them I would hound them to the ends of the earth. I told them I wold take them to Small Claims Court.  I cursed them up one side and down the other in very vulgar terms. Told their customer service woman she was a lying effing c#$t.  They got the messsage and credited my account the $36.71 they'd stolen from. I'd recommend you do the same.  Be determined, promise to stay on their asses....maybe they'll get tired of you too. God I hate assholes like these!
 

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


By George,  Jan 6, 2017

The same as everyone else said. This company is a disgrace.  They took $89.95 out of my account.
They work out of a po box
Do I need to say anymore.
Watch out for there scam working with amazon.
I phoned amazon and they said that if it is not under an amazon account they will not recognize the product. This company are using an email that is some sort of present.  I fuckin fell for it. They are scamming Americans out of there hard earned money.  They are rude on the phone.
A very nasty company.
I have reported them to Amazons fraud department. Anybody dealing with these need to report them
 

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Customer service


By Greg Nolde,  Jan 9, 2017

If I could give a rating lower than a one, I would. How can a supposedly customer service person argue with a customer over a complaint?
 

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.




Want To REALLY Get Bigger? Click Here To See Products That WORK!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



i need this Blackcore Edge Max Testosterone Enhancement Review – Amplify Your Performance! please send me the side that i cant buy it please -ludson


It's only available by signing up for their free trial (scam) offer through their official website.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
91 out of 97 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long before you see results -Earnest


You'll be waiting a long time. Read the review above. The stuff a rip off.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
64 out of 74 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I take the testosterone pills how long will it take to start working so I can fuck longer -Kelvin


I wouldn't recommend this at all.  Try ProSolution Plus if you're having issues with premature ejaculation.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
64 out of 82 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can someone help me get the address to send the pills back? I cant find it. -brisa


I couldn't find an address, but here's the customer service phone number I came across: 877-663-9027. Call that number and they should be able to help you out.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
38 out of 47 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the best fat burner without much workout? -kelvyn


No fat burner is made specifically to work without exercise, so you're best bet is to use the best all around fat burner, and that's Instant Knockout.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
27 out of 32 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

65 comments on “BlackCore Edge Review – Is It For Real?”

Leave A New Comment

  1. This stuff does not work, I used it for 30 days and felt no difference. It’s a scam and you should read the FINE Print (aka Terms & Agreement) if you don’t cancel within 14 days they charge you for the SO CALLED FREE SAMPLE!!!

    My credit card was charged over $190. SCAM SCAM SCAM

  2. I ordered the ” free’ ” trial samples. Them I get a charge on my Visa for $190. !

    Just another example of online scammers !!!
  3. I have an address for the people that charged my credit card the over $90 total for this worthless stuff. (Blackcore) The address is
    Warner Products, Advantagetestosterone, 8670 West Cheyeene Avenue Suit 120, Las Vegas, Nevada 89129 My suggestion if you have also been ripped off by this company is to contact the Better Business Bureau, the Attorney General, and Consumer Affairs, and any others that you can think of please list them.
  4. I got scammed, no where did I see it was anything but a free trial only pay s&h. I can’t afford to have them taking money from my account, what can I do?


    Ty
    1. Hey Nick,

      As soon as possible, call them directly at 1-888-535-5789. Tell them you want to cancel all future shipments and payments.

      Make sure you get a confirmation number or email from them. Ask about a refund of charges already enacted.

      I’m not sure they’ll give it to you, but it’s worth a try. If you tell them you plan to contact the Better Business Bureau or your state Attorney General, they may be more receptive.

  5. my hubby used the blackcore edge n still can’t get it up he drinks n smoke weed dose that have anything to do with not being able to get hard
  6. this company took my card number to pay for shipping of my free sample, I never saw anything about reoccurring charges which I never do.. they stole over a hundred dollars, I’m a disabled Vietnam Veteran on a limited budget which is why I don’t do reoccurring payments.. Do I have any recourse? are there any agencies that might help me?

    If not to get my money back, then to help me get the word out about what this company is doing to people..??
    1. Hey Bob,
      Sorry to hear about your issues. First off, I would give Blackcore Edge a call at 877-663-9027.

      Tell them you were not aware of the recurring charge, and ask for a refund. If they refuse, tell them you’ll contact your credit card company and dispute the order.

      If they still refuse, tell them you’ll contact your states attorney general and notify them of their business practices.

      99 out of 100 times they will give you refund if you do this. Hope this helps, good luck!

  7. First bottle cheap but $95 for the second and the 75% off if sent every 60 days and still don’t work. You people rip people off, so watch when you get your pay back

  8. Do not buy trial offer. You will get billed full price and they will continue shipping and debit your account.

    I am disputing charges with my bank $ 360.00
  9. I’d like to thank previous reviews on this. Luckily I read the review the day I got the pills and immediately called them.

    They tried to pull the “oh we can discount your subscription to $57” on me. I simply read the terms and conditions to them about if I cancel within the 14 days I only pay shipping and handling.

    Along with some legal words they suddenly changed their tune. It is helpful to also mention you are on a recorded line and also that you have found multiple reviews proving that they are a scam.

    Thank you again for saving me from this nightmare and I hope anyone else that reads this still has time to end it.
  10. Called the number to cancel after receiving your review. They did cancel immediately, but informed me I would be billed a reduced rate of 39.00. showing it is an obvious scam.

    Thank you
  11. I can’t find company hq or ceo name and address has anyone been able to do that if so I need that info…got the same b.s. 35% then 50%
    I want to dog these guys…no one read the fine print or all terms and conditions let’s get them!!!
    1. I have the address of the company that charged my Credit card it is.
      Warner Products, Advantagetestosterone,
      8670 West Cheyeene Avenue suit 120,
      Las Vegas, Nevada 89129

  12. A total rip off with no results and hidden liability for future orders. First bottle end up not being free as stated–DO NOT APPLY !!

  13. THE ONLY ‘RIPPED’ YOU GET IS RIPPED OFF! NUMBER ONE PRODUCT SCAM!

    BEWARE! AVOID!

    DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO TO THIS COMPANY.

  14. I just got this in the mail today and read all of the reviews but, now I think I’ll have to pause at this point. I tried to call that number to cancel right away, but couldn’t get through.

    So, now I’ll have to go make some more adjustments.
    1. Hey Ronald,
            First off, I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte.  Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.  It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.
       
      Here’s my reviews of each:
       
      Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/
       
      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/
       
      Combine it with a high quality supplement like Vigrx Plus for improved blood flow and libido, and you’ll start seeing results in no time. 
       
      Here’s my review of Vigrx Plus:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-review
       
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  15. Black Core Edge Customer Servive is a joke. Warning All consumers!!!! I just got off the phone with one of the supervisors from this company.

    Today is 9/30/2016…I’m writing this review not to promote this product but warn consumers of what they are actually getting into and what I learned this morning. My Bank account was hit twice with charges from this company.

    Now since they do not put it in big letter for consumers let me be the first to do it. When you sign up for thier free trial you are actually signing up for this companies membership.

    At the point of signing up for the free trial you have 14 days to call this company and cancel this or they are going to charge you $89.99 for membership fee and then they will turn around and charge you $89.95 for the “free 30 day supply." Now this is the kicker right here, I never received the “free 30 day supply” in the mail. It may have gotten lost in the mail since I have been having issues with my mail.

    I was angered when I seen my account this morning and seen this company took the money out my account. I then called up the company and was speaking to a representive when I demanded my money back because I haven’t received the product.

    The representive puts me on hold and transfers me to a supervisor, I tell this supervisor what happen and I want the money returned to my account. This is where 100% of poor customer service comes in.

    This supervisor calls me a liar about not receiving the product and then try’s to offer me free product. Why in the world do I want free product from this company?

    This company has scammed me and I don’t want nothing but my money back. The supervisor then tells me, “I’m not refunding the whole amount because I see the product was sent out and received and I will only do a refund of 35%." This is where I lose it.

    You may see it was sent and received and that may what it show on your side but I didn’t receive it in my mail box. If this company can take over $180 out of my account for one a membership I wasn’t aware of and two for a “free thirty day supply” product I never received, then this company can sure enough refund the entire amount back in my account.

    This supervisor that is suppose to represent this company and give 100% customer service failed miserably. So needless to say only 35% will be refunded back into my account.

    So as a consumer I’m warning other consumers away from this product and company. I’m going to go on to Facebook, twitter, instagram, google, and all other social media outlets to warn consumers of this company and make sure no one else gets scammed in the way I did.

    I will be sharing my story with all social media outlets I can. No supervisor should call a consumer a liar especially when it comes to the matter of a consumers bank account and the fact that they never received the product. 100% poor customer service, 100% unsatisfied consumer.

    Sincerely,
    Mr. Thrower

  16. If you dont catch the fine print, and you wont. you will be charged 89.00 after 14 days per bottle, and have a worthless product.
  17. No pill will make your penis bigger
    And no pill will make you last longer your penis gets hard by the amount of blood that your heart pumps to it your penis it’s made up of muscle and veins it works with blood pressure which means your heart will speed up to get the blood to your penis. That’s what viagra does opens up your blood vessels and speeds up your heart to make you get hard .

    1. Hey Mark,

      While it’s true that no pill will make your penis bigger, they can improve your erections. Many male enhancement supplements contain L-Arginine, which increases the presence of nitric oxide, a vasodilator.

      It’s not as immediately effective and powerful as Viagra, and the mechanism is slightly different, but it does improve erections in most men.
    1. Hey Armani,

      14 days after you order your “free” trial, they’ll charge you $85.95, and you’ll be charged that same amount (plus shipping) until you cancel.
        1. Hey Lionel,
          Give their customer service a call at 888-535-5789. If they give you a hard time just tell them you’ll contact your states attorney general office and the BBB, that usually does the trick.

          1. Hey hi I want to cancel my thing too but idk how to do it can u help me please it keep on taking money out of my bank
          2. Hey Moe,

            Call their customer service at 888-535-5789. Tell them you want to cancel your subscription.

            They will probably make you return the supplements if you want a refund, but the call should stop any further charges.
  18. So im seeing everyones problem with the whole 14 day trial thing with there credit card and being over charged after trying to cancel it i went and bought a prepaid card from walmart and im kinda wondering since i didnt really put any info into the card will thet try to trace it back to me i got the black core product and havent even tried it out yet cuz idk if i should be talking the two bottles i got together
    1. Hey Evan,

      You should be good with the prepaid card, but I recommend you call to cancel as well, just to cover all your bases.
  19. black core edge max is a scam they say free trial but it is bullshit they say 4.95 and later they steal 89.95 from ur bank and act like they told u bout please do not order from them they need to be reported to the bbb association. SCAM TRICK EVIL

  20. I tried Vigrx and it doesn’t work at all nothing. And I have left comments about this.

    But its funny how my comments are not posted. Wonder how many more men say it doesn’t work and their comments are not posted you can post negative comments on other.

    Pills. But not yours.

    Who is the real scam..
    1. Hey Albert,

      Sorry it didn’t work for you, but nothing works for everyone. I hope you used the money back guarantee.

    1. Hey Buddy,

      It’s only available by signing up for a free trial offer on their website, but the trial is anything but free. I wouldn’t recommend it.

      Let me know what your goals are, and I’ll recommend something better.
    1. Hey Romeo,

      They only sell it through their website, by offering the free trial that really isn’t free at all. I wouldn’t recommend it.

      If you let me know what your goals are, I can recommend something better for you.
    1. Not at all, at least in my experience. Honestly no pill will do this, despite the claims.

      Look at my response to Rick below for options on getting bigger.
    1. Hey Amber,
      Nah, it’s not a permanent enlargement pill. They say it is, but if you look at the reviews on this page and read about my experience, it doesn’t seem to do much.


      Are you looking for something to gain size, or??

      Let me know and I will recommend the best products you can buy to help gain size.
    1. Hey Rick,
      As for improving sexual stamina, go with a supplement called Vigrx Plus. It’s by FAR the best supplement I’ve used for helping sexual stamina and libido, check out my review here: https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-review

      As for growth, you have a couple of options. I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte. Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.

      It’s easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it’s cheaper.

      Here’s my reviews of each:

      Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/

      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/

      Hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions.
  21. Cancel my order…just read reviews… Can you not even send to me please look forward to hearing from you
    1. Hey christy molinar,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  22. Just like a lot men looking for the pill to help them out. I’ve been looking for that pill myself for awhile.

    I tried vigrx the first time an it showed me a Lil something so I place a order for three and was totally disappointed the next to box didn’t even give the same resulted as my first order. .Are there any pills that can help or increase blow flow. Please let me know still looking.

    Like your site
  23. This stuff sucks don’t buy it it’s a rip off and a scam free trial my ass 90.00 per bottle you have to cancel it within 14 days of receiving this crap or your screwed and the rating is a 0 out of 5
  24. Thought product might help building muscle mass. Just crap.

    Called on day 15 to cancel trial. They still charged me $89.95 on credit card.

    Did not see the fine print as web site immediately placed order before you have a chance to review. Don’t get caught!

    1. Hey RUSTUM,
            First off, I would recommend you pick up either a water based pump called the Bathmate, or an extender device called Phallosan Forte.  Personally speaking, I prefer the Bathmate.  It's easier to use, you only need to use it for 10 – 15 min. a day (as opposed to 4 – 6 HOURS a day with the extender), and it's cheaper.
       
      Here's my reviews of each:
       
      Bathmate – https://www.supplementcritique.com/bathmate-hydromax-xtreme-review/
       
      Phallosan Forte – https://www.supplementcritique.com/phallosan-forte-review-does-it-really-work/
       
      Combine it with a high quality supplement like Vigrx Plus for improved blood flow and libido, and you'll start seeing results in no time. 
       
      Here's my review of Vigrx Plus:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-review
       
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  25. Why is this trial bottle only pay shipping and handling of 4.95 cost me over $200? This is a scam and I will be reporting this.

    1. Hey Samantha,
      SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  26. Once you order, you cannot get through to a person to reorder or cancel. The product is supposed to help with many male “problems”.

    It doesn’t! Don’t fall victum.

  27. I ordered off of a Yahoo story about banned substances. I was re-deirected to an order form site. There was nothing aBOUT CONTINUING SHIPMENTS BUT MERELY A FREE TRIAL FOR $4.95 AND $4.99.

    I ORDEREDE THE FREE TRIAL, GOT THE PILLS ANS TRIED THEM – THEY ARE WORTHLESS IN MY OPINION. AS IT TUNS OUT THE 14 DAYS FREE TRIAL WAS ACTUALLY A BOTTLE OF 30 PILLS.

    WHEN I DID NOT CANCEL IN THE 14 DAYS THEYCHARGED MY CREDIT CARD FOR THE FU;LL $90 FOR EACH OF THE THE FIRST TWO BOTTLES I RECEIVED. THEN THEY SENT ANOTHER TWO BOTTLES, TIMIN IT SO I COULD NOT CONCEL THE SECOND GO AROUND.

    I THEN CALLED AND CANCELLED BUT BY THEN I WAS OUT $370 . THE PEOPLE AT THE CREDIT CARD COMPANY HAVE DEALTH WITH THESE PEOPLE MANY TIMESD AND THEY KNOW IT IS A SCAM BUT THEY REALLY CAN’T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. I HAD TOP GIVE ONE STAR BUT I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO GIVE NONE.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *