Alpha T and Alpha Ripped Review

Rob Miller | May 2, 2018
Product Reviewed: Alpha T and Alpha Ripped
| 4 OUT OF 5 | Review by:
Last Fact Checked On:

REVIEWS QUESTIONS COMMENTS
Home » Pre Workout » Alpha T and Alpha Ripped Review

We were recently contacted by the makers of Alpha T and Alpha Ripped to test out their supplement.  Since these both seem to work in different ways, and can be stacked together we decided to stack them to find out what the results were.  I actually had a good friend of mine, named Mike, test them out for a one month period and let me know how he made out with it.

We’re going to get to his personal review / story shortly, but in the meantime wanted to cover some of the important details about these 2 products to give you an idea of how they’re supposed to work.  Click Here to jump to our personal results.

What is Alpha T?

Alpha T (not to be confused with Alpha T1, a completely different product) is apparently an all natural testosterone booster that helps to build muscle easily, as well as help you gain strength and recover faster.  Their official website describes the product as being a #1 testosterone booster, designed to quickly and effectively maximize muscle growth.alpha t review

Their official site gives us a bit more information concerning ingredients, stating that it contains Vitamin B12, Zinc, Vitamin B9, L-Citrulline, Maca Root extract, Muira Puama, Suma Extract, and Stinging Nettle Root.  It appears that the primary ingredients in Alpha T are Fenugreek Extract and Tribulus Terrestris, both of which have had some studies suggestion their use in testosterone boosting therapy.

However, Fenugreek is somewhat controversial in nature to this claim because it does so by blocking the 5-alpha reductase enzyme (DHT), which converts testosterone into DHT (1)

From what it appears, this supplement is only designed to be take on workout days, with a dose schedule of 1 capsule with water both before breakfast and lunch.

What is Alpha Ripped?

alpha ripped reviewMade by the same company that makes Alpha T, Alpha Ripped is a weight loss pill that apparently works to help burn fat faster through the use of all natural ingredients.  Those ingredients include green tea extract, willow extract, yerba mate extract, wintergreen powder, calcium, AKG, Kola Nut Extract, and a stimulant called…caffeine.  It only contains 50 mg of caffeine per serving, however, so the likelihood of side effects is greatly diminished.

The primary ingredient to note here is L-Arginine.  Arginine is and amino acid that is used in dozens of other competing pre workout products, and works through the principle of vasodilation.  Essentially what happens during vasodilation is the smooth muscle tissue surrounding the cell walls of blood arteries is relaxed, allowing for increased blood flow through the now widened artery.

This helps to deliver essential vitamins, nutrients, and minerals more efficiently, as well as giving you a more vascular appearance.  It also helps to stimulate the release of growth hormone insulin, as well as other substances in the body. (2)

We searched around for reviews and testimonials on independent websites of Alpha Ripped, but because the product and formulation are so new, came up short.  Just like Alpha T, this supplement is designed to be take twice daily on your workout days, with one capsule at breakfast and 1 at lunch.

Our Personal Test Results

As mentioned earlier in the review, we had one of our product testers Mike, try out both Alpha T and Alpha Ripped at the same time.  Below is his experience with the combo:

“I started taking both of the supplements just a few days after I got them.  The first thing I noticed was it didn’t seem to come on too strong like alot of other pre workout supplements.  The capsules are pretty big, but nothing a big gulp of water can’t chase down.  The first few days I didn’t notice much.  I felt like maybe a little bit of an energy boost, but nothing HUGE.

About 3 – 4 days in is where I really started to feel the effects.  I could definitely feel a difference in my gym sessions, like a renewed feeling of focus and confidence.  The kind of feeling like ‘hey, I’m here, let’s get it done’, rather then dragging through a typical workout.

Cardio sessions felt a bit easier to push through, but I didn’t feel like it was helping me lift heavier.  I weighed about 215 lbs. when I first started, and by the end of the week was down about 3 lbs. or so.  Not a huge difference, but enough to make me notice when I looked in the mirror.

The other thing I seemed to notice was recovery time.  I tend to change up my routine alot, so I’m almost ALWAYS feeling sore for a couple of days after a workout.  I definetly was feeling like I was recovering faster, with soreness being reduced by about 1/3 it’s normal duration.

At the end of the month I had lost about 10 lbs. and was feeling alot trimmer and leaner, with a small gain in muscle size.  All in all I think the combo of Alpha T and Alpha Ripped is a good one, and would recommend it to a friend.  Thanks for letting me test it out Rob!"

Where To Buy Alpha T and Alpha Ripped

You can find both of these on their official website.  As of this review, they are not available in retail stores like GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, Walmart, etc.  The retail price per bottle comes in at a steep $90 for each, but the company is offering a heavy discount of 30% for first time buyers, and a 50% discount if you order both.

Each product is backed by an iron-clad 30 day money back guarantee.  They also provide a free trial option to purchase their product, which gives you 14 days to try the product out and decide if it’s right for you.  This also involves a recurring charge should you choose not to cancel before the 14 days are up, so be sure to mark your calendar and call them at the appropriate time!

I’m always wary of free trials like this, because generally speaking they bury the terms and conditions in fine print.  You can find tons of examples of this in supplements ranging from pre workout supplements like this one, nootropic supplements like this one, and even fat burning supplements like this one.

But according to them they run a very tight ship and honor all cancellations and refunds with no hassles.

Pro’s

  • All natural, unique formula
  • Positive test results
  • Helps with recovery times
  • Boost energy, albeit not as much as a stimulant based pre workout supplements
  • 30 day money back guarantee

Con’s

  • Not available in stores
  • High price tag, however discounts are available

Conclusion

Our thorough analysis of the ingredients profile, as well as our own personal test results, leads us to believe that these 2 supplements are legit.  They use healthy all-natural ingredients, are low on the stimulants, and doesn’t require cycling.  If you are looking for something to not only boost muscle mass, get lean, and increase your recovery times, then we wholeheartedly recommend using this combo.

Have You Used Alpha T1 and Alpha Ripped?  Leave Your Review Below!

References:

1. Anabolicmen.com

2. WebMD.com

Check Out One Of My Top Pre / Post Workout Supplements – Crazy Mass

crazy mass cutting stack reviewI’ve been researching pre and post workout products for years now, and recently came across a great combo of supplements called the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack.This stack combines 4 different supplements that are used in conjunction to provide great results.

I recently got a chance to test it out and post my feedback, click here to read my official review.

How People Found This Review:

and alpha t, and alpha t and alpha ripped, and alpha ripped, and alpha-t, and alpha t gnc, and alpha t alpha ripped

User Reviews


By  John Reynolds Apr 22, 2015

I made the mistake of ordering this scammer’s product. They say it’s an 18 day trial from the day you purchase (which I should have been wary of).

 

Then it takes almost a week to even receive the bottles, so you have less than 10 days to actually try it. And they charge you ON the 18th day, not the 19th like it should be for an 18 day trial.

 

I tried and tried to contact them, and they would ignore my emails. I then got an email to contact them in regards to requesting a refund (152.98).

 

The guy I spoke to kept talking over me and when I said I wanted a supervisor, he said they follow the same policy and hung up on me. They REFUSE to work with disappointed customers.

 

All they care about is getting that money. This product is a SCAM...DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!!!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
77 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  Ralph Garcia Oct 22, 2015

This product did absolutely nothing worst product ever, don't believe free sample scam! They give you 30 days of pills but 18 days to tell you if you like it, false advertisement.

 

Tried to get my money back but was hung up by rude customer service people that kept talking over me and wouldn't let me talk. They did not return my money now stuck with a 400 dollar bill!

 

Do not use this product doesn't work and is nothing but a scam! Don't do the mistake so made and they won't give your money back!

 

It's a shame we have people that rip you off like this and don't stand by there word. Don't get caught up with the free sample SCAM!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
62 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Gabriel's Review


By  Gabriel Sep 22, 2015

I used all them and didnt work

Was this review helpful to you?
27 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  Dan N Apr 4, 2015

I've taken these supplements for at least 5 days. I haven't felt any odd side-effects.

 

Noticed in the mirror after 2-3 days, I loss a lot of fat. Of course, you need to work out for the full effect of these supplements.

 

These supplements have helped boost my energy during my workouts. Very good so far.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
18 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW


By  Julius J Apr 2, 2015

This stuff is legit. On my shred plan after bulking, and I’ve lost 7 pounds of fat in 4 days!

 

Hasn’t eaten away at my muscle one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?
18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.


Want To Really Get Ripped? Click Here To Download My FREE

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Do I take 4 pills a day or do I take two -


On workout days, take one capsule of each with breakfast and one of each with lunch.  There's no need to take it on your off days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 13 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can woman take ripped fat burners? -


Yes. Just be careful of the free trial scam.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
7 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



So I ordered this stuff and used a debit card to purchase this product I just stumbled across this review. So since I cancelled my card will they still be able to draft my account? -


You should call them to cancel just to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



from where i can buy alpha ripped supplement. -


You can buy them both at the Alphaformen.com website.  If you sign up for the free trial, make sure you read the terms and conditions so you know how to cancel before the end of the trial period.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have A-Fib are those 2 supplements safe for me to take? -


You would have to speak with  your doctor about that. He or she knows your situation and would be able to advise you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter or find him on Google +.

75 comments on “Alpha T and Alpha Ripped Review”

Leave A New Comment

    1. Hey Michael,
      Since you can’t reach them, contact your credit card company to either block charges from them or change your card number.
  1. This company is a total scam…was double charged on trial product, I called and cancelled any subscription 4 days after trial order because of double charge… They billed me 89.95 x2 15 days later and when I called to find out why and request my money be returned the only alternative I was given was half my money back because I didn’t pay a cancellation fee….DO NOT BE SCAMED BU THIS COMPANY the way I did, I’m out basically 90.00 for wanting to try a product that don’t work, by a company ready to steal money from people…and they are not worthy of the one star I had to provide to submit this review
    1. Hey Hank,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  2. I paid 60 bucks for a bottle of 90 pills at a store. I’m an old man and took my first 2. I had a nap. I woke up young again.

    It works. I don’t even work out.

  3. I’m 6’4 200lbs age 32. Just got back in the gym a month ago. I wanna remove my beer belly and reach 215 or so.

    What would you recommend to speed up this process?
    1. Hey Michael,
           First off, click here to sign up for my free “How To Get Ripped Quickly” ebook. It’s loaded with tons of tips on diet and exercise to help get you on track for your weight loss goals. Supplements wise, check out the Crazy Mass cutting stack. It’s made up of 4 high quality supplements that will help boost your energy levels, improve libido, and shred belly fat.

      Use it in conjunction with the ebook for the best results, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazy-mass-cutting-stack-review/

      Hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  4. I been working out for a while cant get back too it since my fathers death 3 years ago. I am trying to get back asp, i been reading on xtreme nitro with fb1 test, and bio muscle bio test, i dont know no more lol i just need help lack of motivation any ideas

    1. Hey Rob, Don't go with Extreme Nitro, FB1-Test, or BioTest…they are all scams that promise a free trial and then end up billing your credit card $100's. First off, what's your goal? Are you overweight? Are you skinny and need to bulk up? Let me know your dimensions (height, weight, age, etc.) and I'll recommend the appropriate plan for you.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
      1. Hey Rob.. I am 135 pounds, trying to bulk up..

        Not really cut at all got a little beer belly what would you recommend taking to help get cut up and bulk up and get my weight up?
        1. Hey Paul,
          First off, I’m sending you my free “How To Get Larger, Stronger, and More Powerful” ebook. It’s packed with tons of tips on how to bulk up, while keeping fat deposits at a minimum. Supplements wise, go with the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack.

          It’s perfect for “hard-gainers” like yourself looking to bulk up. Use it in conjunction with the ebook for the best results, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazy-mass-bulking-stack-review/

          Hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions.

          Rob
          SupplementCritique.com
  5. This product is a scam ..I order the free trail and they charge me the full and would not refund me money… Do not order from this company…..
  6. I really don’t appreciate y’all going into my account the way you did so already know I want to get my money back we keep sticking your hand in people’s pockets and taking what’s not yours and get your hand chopped off
    1. Hey Joseph, SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell Alpha T and Alpha Ripped, or any supplements.

      Give the company a call directly at 1-800-BE ALPHA to cancel your subscription and ask for a refund on what was already taken.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  7. This company DOES NOT stand by their return policy at all. It is a big scam!! I have been trying for over a month to get a refund for the “trial”, which we were charged for right away.

    After getting the run around by several representatives, and being told it was under review, the rep today basically told me too bad, have a nice day and hung up on me. Wait till it’s in the store.

    Do not order on line. And it made my husband sick.

    I would give it no stars, but you have to give it at least one to submit the review. DO NOT BUY!!!

  8. Submitted a review about what a scam this company is a few months ago. Btw, the website is not available anymore.

    After getting ignored for my refund, I disputed the charge with my bank. After review, they agreed to drop one of the payments.

    I also went to BBB to file a complaint, however they stated they couldn’t reach the company. But after the payment was reversed I figured I was done with them.

    Until I received a collection notice yesterday for the $89.99 charge. No prior contact from the company to ask for the payment, nothing!

    They are CROOKS!!
  9. I got this for the 4.99 sample price. IT did nothing for me!

    And now I get mail from a collection agency. This is total bs.

    They are trying to get 89.99 from me. I have given them my card.

    I am calling my bank to make sure that this scam place dont take anymore of my money!
  10. Got ripped of too, biggest scam ever wish there was more we could do to put these people out of business before more people get ripped off they ripped me off for 400 dollars for the worst product ever!
  11. Terrible product. Terrible company.

    Pay attention to the terms and conditions IF you decide to try it for “free”. I recommend avoiding it all together.

  12. I ordered the Alpha-T and Alpha Ripped and didn’t see any of the disclosures. I then realized that on the 14th day the charged my credit card about $70 for each bottle!

    So I went back to the Internet and found out about this scam some more. I immediately called to cancel prior to the 45th day when they charge you again and send you more bottles automatically.

    The customer service person then informed me they would be charging my credit card $4.99 for each bottle to cancel the program. Eventually I was able to persuade her to drop the cancellation fees.

    Do not order this product or pay the consequences like I did.
  13. I ordered the trail bottles for the 4.50 shipping only and never finished before the 14 day trail , which I thought the trial was a 30 day trail then I noticed I was charged after 14 days 89.00 for each bottle next shipment called and canceled account could not afford that monthly , even though I canceled I still not have received the bottles that I was charged for so please fix this thank you much .
    AR 98336
    AT98335 …… CONF #
    1. Hey Steve,

      You’ll have to contact them directly to straighten this out. (We’re a review website, we don’t sell supplements.) Their customer service number is 1-800-BE-ALPHA.

      Rob
      SuppoementCritique.com
    1. Hey Gerald.
      We don’t sell supplements.

      Give them a call at 1-800-BE-ALPHA check on the status of your order.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  14. I made the mistake of ordering this scammer’s product. They say it’s an 18 day trial from the day you purchase (which I should have been wary of).

    Then it takes almost a week to even receive the bottles, so you have less than 10 days to actually try it. And they charge you ON the 18th day, not the 19th like it should be for an 18 day trial.

    I tried and tried to contact them, and they would ignore my emails. I then got an email to contact them in regards to requesting a refund (152.98). The guy I spoke to kept talking over me and when I said I wanted a supervisor, he said they follow the same policy and hung up on me.

    They REFUSE to work with disappointed customers. All they care about is getting that money.

    This product is a SCAM...DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!!!
  15. Good Morning,
    I called yesterday to terminate my account. I would like to know if my account is completely terminated.

    Blessings,
    Kristopher McKoy

    1. Hey Kristopher,

      We’re a review site, we don’t sell supplements. You’ll have to contact Alpha T and Alpha Ripped directly to check on your cancellation status.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  16. If I could give you less than one star I would! Your customer service sucks, I sent two emails to cancel my 18 day trial only to be charged anyway.

    Called the number I found one the bottle and was told that I could not cancel through emails and nothing could be done about a refund. I was planning to order this product in the future but I wanted to do it on my own terms.

    Even though I know you don’t actually read these reviews just as you don’t answer emails, you have just lost at least one future customer! I know now that you are not in the business of really helping people, you just want to line your pockets.

    I really hope other people don’t make the mistake of putting their trust and hard earned money into supporting a BS company like yours as I have. I know you may delete my review so I am going to post it on social media and onto my gmail account, you know, the account from which I sent you the email 5 days ago and on yesterday that you ignored!!!

    1. You got the wrong guys, bud. We don’t sell this stuff, we just reviewed it.

      Contact them directly at the following: 1-800-be-alpha

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  17. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS TRIAL!!!! They’re a scam and will take all your money even if you cancel on the 6th day of the trial. I called to talk to someone and the lady hung up on me I called again ans asked for the manager they said they’re super busy and can’t come to the phone, I demanded a manager and he was very rude and said there is nothing he can do to give me my ($180.00) back.

    Don’t do it!!!!
  18. So I got the 18 day trial. Realized they were going to charge me if I didn’t cancel.

    Had to argue them down to a cancel/keep option where I pay another $20 and I keep the amount they already shipped. It ended up being a 30 day supply.

    I don’t work out regularly but am in martial arts. The one pro I found with them is after a week I have noticed a decrease in fat around my abdomen and slight muscle increase around my arms.

    The con is a constant debilitating pain. I feel like my abs are severely cramped to a point of nausea, and I have a constant need to go to the bathroom.

    I see these as a health risk and do not reccomend them to anyone.
  19. I don’t feel this product even deserve one star. As I never got the opportunity to try the product.

    I had to call and cancel immediately after receiving the product in order to keep them from charging my account. Now I am told that I need to return the product or I will be charged for the samples I received.

    Oh even funnier they force you to give them at least one star in order to submit the review
  20. Recently, I received my trial supplements. I haven’t opened either of the bottles.

    Because I am being treated for a ‘Traumatic Brain Injury’, I want to speak to my neuro-rehab doctor to find out if it is advisable to mix your supplements with my medications. I apologize for not considering this before ordering your trial.

    Would you please email me back, letting me know when my trial supplements are expected back before I am charged?

    Thank you,

    Jeff Poucher
    1. Hey Jeff,

      We are a review website. You’ll have to contact Alpha T and Alpha Ripped directly with your inquiry.

      The customer service number listed on their website is 866-478-9081.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  21. The biggest joke of a company ever. Horrible customer service, rude people, and no desire to deal with you once you have caught onto the scam!

    After calling them three different times in one day, the best that they could offer me was only fifty percent back (after arguing it up from 30 percent). Having felt and seen absolutely no difference from this product I am sorry I even wasted my time on this product!

    Never will I order from this site or any product that they offer ever again! I hope my hard earned money helps you sleep better at night, because it sure doesn’t help me or anyone else that you scammed.

    Way to be assholes.
  22. A complete scam. I went from a free trial to an unapproved monthly debit of $89/bottle, ( *2 = $180.00) auto refill, and they would not honor my request to discontinue the refills until they charged me a $5.00 stop fee.

    It is really quite pathetic.
      1. Hey Bennie,

        The customer service number is listed on their website as 1-800-BE-ALPHA.

        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com
  23. I ordered off of the Facebook ad yall have and want to know exactly what I will be charged $$ and for how many day’s supply will that then include? ?

    Thanks
    1. Hey Mike,

      We’re a review website and don’t sell products. You’ll have to get in touch with Alpha T and Alpha Ripped directly.

      Their phone numbers should be on your credit card statement. If not, call your credit card company, and they should be able to get you the number.

      I will tell you though, that if you don’t get in touch with them, you are probably signed up for monthly shipments after your 14 day trial is up.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  24. DO NOT BUY THIS RIP OFF! I made the mistake of not reviewing any of the legal descriptions!

    They will sell you the trial for a cheap $5 (shipping and handling), then, if you don’t call them, pay a $10 shipping fee back to the facility (shipping shouldn’t cost this much anyways, right?$$$), they will take an additional $180 of your hard-earned money, without of course notifying you through email that they are doing so. Then, you will look at your bank account, and realize that a quarter of you graduation money from family is in the hand of some nasty pig that’ll use it to buy whatever he can’t afford by having actual business ethics with the consumer.

    Then you’ll call them, only to hear some jackass minimum wage third-party dumbass tell you that there’s nothing they can do for you, followed by an abrupt hang-up. Ass holes.

    I hope he feels good with my $180 as well as the other many thousands of peoples’ who he has (somehow) legally stolen. All I can say is, oblivious buyers like myself will eventually catch on, meaning you bitch-ass will eventually run out of people to make money off of. Have fun paying bills then, fucker.

  25. This product is basically $90 for each supplement bottle (Alpha T and Ripped). The trial is not true because you are charged before it is possible to complete the free trial (charged based on order date).

    The info on the bottle is untrue (says New York) and even has a disconnected number on it. I am not pleased with the way this company conducts business.

    Feel free to contact their ACTUAL address at:
    14603 E. Moncrieff Pl. suite 100
    Aurora, CO. 80011

    Telephone: 1-855-667-6746

    This information is helpful if trying to get money back.

    It is very difficult to get a supervisor. Try calling after 1pm.

    That is when I was able to reach someone of significance, who, did in fact, refund all my money.

    Good luck to all who feel cheated. Hope this helps.

  26. My experience matches John’s. Send a full month supply for a “free” 18 day trial.

    It takes a week to come and call on the day that they charge my account and demonstrate they don’t care about a happy customer. The program is deceptive at best.

    Thankfully I didn’t open one bottle so they offered a refund if I return it…we’ll see if that ever actually comes through.
  27. the pills do absolutely nothing . and you will get charged monthly with you knowing that and in top of that if you wanna cancel you have to still pay for trial fee ( this is not cancellation fee as it said free cancellation fee )
  28. THIS IA A SCAM AND THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS FOR OVER A YEAR. When I contacted them they already knew why I was calling and was prepared to explain that i should’ve read the contract in it’s entirety.

    I was not able to contact them for over a week (it took more than a week to receive the “free trial”) their lines were continually busy and they charged my card on more than one occasion. I WILL BE REPORTING THIS COMPANY TO THE BBB ASAP!

    So not support or shop with this company or any if it’s affiliates!
    1. Holy crap Clarence,
      I can’t believe these guys are still in business! I complained close to a year ago myself.

      How sad is this?
      I was fortunate I guess.

      I wasn’t charged after I ordered my free sample. I told them I read the drug interactions I found on another site and it could potentially kill me.

      Perhaps that’s what everyone should do.
  29. their customer service is a sham. i cancelled my “trial” almost immediately, and was still subsequently charged the next month, and two different people told me that i must not have called because it wasn’t in their timestamp records, even though i was still able to be charged for the phone call i apparently never made.
  30. Honestly If you do some research you can see that they will charge you after you purchase the trial but if you call their number it is really easy to cancel which i just did you can either send them back or purchase what you have left. If you don’t want to deal with these trial offers by them from a store. Plus customer service was really quick and efficient so I really cant say anything bad about them.

  31. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!! IT IS A SCAM!!!

    I had the same experience where I called them and they just give you the run around and tell you these BS terms and conditions and they will charge you $180 bucks.
  32. Regardless of whether the products work or not I will not comment. If you buy their free sample on facebook be prepared to cancel immediately if you do not want to pay $180 a month later.

    They will not refund, they will not work with you.
      1. Hey Michael,

        Give them a call and let them know you don’t want to receive or pay for any more bottles. You can also ask if you can return the bottles you have for a refund.

        They may not let you, but they may. Their contact numbers should be on your credit card or bank statement.


        Rob
        SupplementCritique.com
  33. I tried the free trial , just pay shipping. HA!

    It says you have 18 days from order date ( it takes at least 5 or 6 days to get the product and then you only have 12 days to try it. On the 18th day your card I charged.

    When I called about returning the product for a refund, I was told they only refund if you send back unopened bottles! The 18 days is NOT 18 business days.


    This is a ripoff if I ever tried one. Even if you think you have followed the rules they get you coming and going.

    Plus, I had no energy boost or anything else. Anyone who says this works is nuts.

    1. I had the exact same experience Bob. I went rounds and rounds with this company and they would not make it right.

      My bank manager suggested I file a police report which is what I am doing
  34. Being a competing olympic lifter and strongman, I’m always looking for an edge. That’s exactly what you’ll get with this combo.

    It’s powerful enough to help you muscle through the toughest motions without burning you out at the back end, and at the same time you can literally watch your strength skyrocket. This kind of turnout is incredibly valuable which makes this stack second to none.

  35. After using Alpha-T and Ripped for less than a month, I feel a big increase in my stamina and drive. My workout routine is tailored to a back injury I sustained a year ago and Alpha-T and Ripped has definitely allowed me to see a marked difference in my workout.

    The product arrived as scheduled and I am going to order another months supply shortly.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *