Test X180 Ignite Review

By: Rob Miller
7 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-7-2020

As a competitive athlete, I’m always looking for something to give me an edge over the competition. In my 30’s, I’ve noticed it’s becoming increasingly harder to keep up with the “young” guys in their late teens and 20’s, so I research the most effective supplements I can take to keep me on their level. One supplement I came across recently is called Test X180 Ignite. This supplement, which was formulated by the guys over at Force Factor, promises to help “level the playing field” for guys like me and uses breakthroughs in science to do so.

Intrigued, I decided to get a bottle for myself and put it to the test.Below is my official review, which includes detailed information on how it works, the ingredients, potential for side effects, and more.

Note: I’m in the process of personally testing out this supplement. I will post my official review findings at the completion of testing.

Contents

What is TestX 180 Ignite?
Ingredients
TestX 180 Ignite Vs. The Original and Alpha
Side Effects
Customer Reviews
Where To Buy
Pros and Cons
Recommendation

What is Test X180 Ignite

test x180 ignite reviewTest X180 Ignite is an all natural dietary supplement that is designed to help burn fat and build muscle, as well as increase sex drive, libido, and performance. It does this through a proprietary blend of ingredients that is broken up into 2 parts. The first part is their Manliness Ignition Matrix, which is comprised of Testofen Fenugreek seed extract, Avena Sativa, Green Tea Leaf extract, and Horny Goat Weed. Most of these ingredients are widely used in a wide variety of performance enhancing supplements, and I can personally attest to their effectiveness.

The second part is the Fat Incineration Complex, which is made up of potent fat fighting ingredients such as white tea extract, Green Coffee Extract, Green Tea leaf extract, and Caffeine for the added energy boost.

Since Text X180 Ignite is a slow acting supplement, best results are generally seen over the course of 1 month or more. As such, it is recommended that you take 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules before working out on your workout days, and 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules with lunch on your “off” days.

A Closer Look at the ingredients in Test X180 Ignite

With both of those blends combined, that’s a lot of ingredients crammed in to one supplement.

So, let’s take a closer look at each of the ingredients in Test X180 Ignite, including how they perform in a lab and any potential side effects of each.

  • Testofen Fenugreek – This herb, which can be eaten or steeped into a tea, has been used for generations in the traditional medicine of multiple cultures.

    In all those practices, fenugreek was thought to increase vitality and libido in men. And tons of anecdotal evidence has supported this theory.

    As it turns out, modern research demonstrates that fenugreek does in fact increase free testosterone.

    The fenugreek used here is a high-quality brand, called Testofen, which is standerized to contain 50 percent fenusides (the compound we’re really interested in) by weight.
  • Avena Sativa – Let’s cut through the marketing, here: Avena Sativa is really just the fancy name for the common oat.

    The same stuff that they make oatmeal and breakfast cereal out of.

    Of course, that doesn’t mean that oats don’t have any benefits.

    In fact, oats are used to treat many blood-flow related conditions which is exactly why the common food has found it’s way into so many supplements.

    According to WebMD, oats could cause sleep disturbances, nausea and nervousness.
  • Green Tea extract – There are actually two different forms of green tea extract in this supplement, one in each blend.

    The first Green Tea extract is standardized to 95 percent polyphenols.

    These substances are extremely powerful antioxidants that work to reduce free radical damage, fighting everything from heart disease to cancer.

    Honestly, though, I’m not sure what benefit they could possibly lend to this supplement other than looking healthy.

    But, their inclusion isn’t doing any harm and – although it won’t necessarily help your workouts – it will contribute to your overall health. The other form of extract here is standardized for 45 percent of another antioxidants called EGCG.

    This substance is widely beneficial but has shown itself to be a powerful fat-burner in test tube studies.
  • Horny Goat Weed – Another traditional herb that has persisted in use through the years and for good reason.

    As it’s not-so-subtle name suggests, Horny Goat Weed (more correctly called Epidemium) is a time-tested libido booster that has been shown to increase testosterone in animal studies.
  • White Tea extract – Many people don’t realize it, but white tea and green tea come from the same plant; The only difference is the way it’s processed.

    White tea is virtually unprocessed and is simply picked and dried before being shipped off.

    In contrast to other varieties, white tea is generally made by the young leaves and buds as well.

    This preserves many of the naturally occurring substances in the leaves that get destroyed in green, black and oolong teas.

    White tea has actually been shown to be more effective than green tea at destroying fat cells by both increasing fat metabolism and shrinking already existing fat cells.
  • Caffeine – You know what caffeine does; it’s everybody’s favorite stimulant.

    It’s also notable that caffeine can act as an appetite suppressant.
  • Green Coffee extract – Within the past few years, this previously unheard of substance has rocketed to popularity after being hailed by Dr. Oz as a magic bullet for fat loss.

    While green coffee is almost identical to standard coffee, it has a much higher concentration of chlorogenic acid – which makes a world of difference.

    This substance has been studied for its fat-reducing benefits and shows some real potential.

    Some experts caution, though, that the benefits of green coffee extract have by over-inflated and much of the research has been funded by industrial producers of green coffee extract.

Helpful Article: 63 Foods That Boost Testosterone Naturally

Differences Between Test X180 Original, Ignite, and Alpha

There are a few keen differences between the original Test X180 and their new Ignite version. For one, they’ve introduced a number of new ingredients that the original lacked, making for an overall improved supplement. They’ve also eliminated many of the ingredients from their original version, including Ginseng and Tribulus Terrestris. The addition of caffeine, also missing from the original version, is definitely going to give you the added boost your looking for.

test x180 vs Ignite and Alpha

Seeing that it is a new and improved formula, the price for Test X180 Ignite is a bit more expensive, coming in at around $80 per bottle. As with the original, they are both still available in GNC and on Amazon.

What About Test X180 Alpha?

Along with the other versions of the Test X180 formula, Force Factor also produces a supplement called Alpha.The primary difference between Ignite and Alpha is that Ignite, as the name suggests, contains ingredients designed to give your metabolism an extra boost.

Specifically, Ignite contains caffeine and other fat burners that as missing from the Alpha formula.

It’s also worth noting that Alpha is much more expensive, costing around $140 for one bottle containing 120 pills

Just to sum things up, it you’re looking to burn some fat, Ignite is probably your best bet.If your focus is gaining strength and muscle mass, though, you should look in to Alpha instead.

Any Adverse Reactions or Side Effects

As with any supplement, there is always the risk for side effects or adverse reactions, and Test X180 Ignite is no exception. However, in our research as well as personal testing, other than the occasional trouble falling asleep (likely from the caffeine), there were few side effects reported. That being said, some men reported developing acne on their body and face. Users also reported extreme moodswings.

Again, though, these side effects are fairly rare and I personally didn’t experience them.

Just to be on the safe-side, it would be best to stick with the manufacturers recommendation.

To avoid any sleep problems, though, I recommend taking Test X180 Ignite as early in the day as possible.

Customer Reviews

Scanning reviews from across the internet brings in mixed results, as you might expect.

While some men claim that they have seen positive effects to their performance (both athletic and sexual) others felt little-to-no change.

In all fairness, though, this is to be expected with many supplements.

The way that a specific substance is going to affect you varies from individual to individual.

You may also be interested to know that many of the negative reviews about Test X180 Ignite were actually about the company and not the product.

Specifically, some customers reported difficulty in getting themselves off the auto-refill program.

This problem can be avoided, however, by simply buying the product elsewhere and/or not enrolling in the program.

Looking To REALLY Get Ripped?


Click Here to download my FREE "How To Get Ripped Quickly" eBook!!


Where To Buy Test X 180 Ignite

As mentioned earlier in this review, you can buy Test X180 both conveniently on their official website, or if you don’t feel like waiting for it to ship you can head down to your local GNC and pick up a bottle. I spoke with one of the reps at the GNC store, and he said that the vast majority of guys that come in on a regular basis were pretty happy with their results.

Alternatively, you can find it cheap on Amazon for as little as $46, plus the cost of shipping.

Our Test Results

Force Factor Test X180 Ignite Review
SupplementCritique.com Video
397views

Pro’s

  • Boosts Energy
  • Shortens recovery time
  • Potent muscle builder
  • Easy to take, small capsules
  • Safe and effective formula
  • Great results from majority of users
  • Produced by a reputable company

Con’s

  • Not intended for women
  • A bit on the expensive side at an average price of $80 a bottle
  • Some men have reported side effects like Acne (which would be typical of increased hormones)

Recommendation

I have personally used many of the products that are made by Force Factor, and can attest to their potential for great results. One thing is for sure, these guys KNOW supplements, and Test X180 Ignite is no exception. If you’re looking for something that can not only help bring back the vitality you once had in your 20’s, but also act as a potent fat burner and lean muscle builder, then I personally think this supplement may be right for you. Stay tuned for our official test results in the coming weeks.

Based on the strong and reputable track record of Force Factor not only in myself but in a large number of satisfied customers across the world, I can only expect the best out of Test X180 Ignite and cannot wait to test it out for myself.

There are some brands that have consistency in the products that they churn out and time after time are able to create something unique and effective, and Force Factor is one of them.

Have You Used Test x180 Ignite? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that I’ve tested.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – D Aspartic Acid

#3 - D Aspartic Acid

D Aspartic Acid is a clinically proven substance that has been shown to dramatically increase testosterone.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and test x180 ignite, and test x180 ignite review, and x180 ignite, and test x180 ignite side effects, and test x180 ignite scam, and force factor test x180 ignite

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

scam


By George Sweat,  Apr 12, 2016

When I got the free bottle it said I had 18 days to cancel but on the night of the seventeenth day they charged my account and when I called on the eighteenth day the first Rep hung up on me the second was very rude and the manager did nothing. When I actually took the product I had an allergic reaction to it and sent me to the hospital.  I wouldn't recommend anyone doing business with force factor

Was this review helpful to you?
70 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

x180 ignite


By Thomas Williamson,  Feb 15, 2015

Garbage and just another scam. It's just a bunch of caffeine and makes you feel jittery..no extra energy
 

Was this review helpful to you?
72 out of 89 people found this review helpful.


By Mike Henry,  Jun 16, 2016

I take this testx180ignite on days I lift. 2 in the morning and 2 right before working out. I am lifting more and heavier weights with it.  I'm 60 years old and 4reps of 70lbs on my 3rd set. Also 50lbs on incline bench 4 times on my 3rd set.  It makes a difference

Was this review helpful to you?
29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

No Complants


By Jason,  Jan 27, 2016

I recently traveled to the USA for a holiday, and instead of packing my test booster I already had I thought I would just get some when I arrived, of all the choices I looked at X180 ignite was the one I chose, lets just say that I have been more than happy with the results and did not leave the leftovers in the bin I am still using it and would recommend it, I am a personal trainer and group fitness instructor so I think it is helping with each workout.

Was this review helpful to you?
35 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

x-180 ignite


By Don,  Apr 28, 2015

I dont know what these guys are talking about but it helped me tremendously!

Was this review helpful to you?
40 out of 60 people found this review helpful.




Check Out My Top Choice For T Boosters - Testofuel Click Here To Read My Review

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Can I only take 2 capsules per day? Or should I really take 4? I have the sample pack that comes with 8 pills -Joseph


If you want to get the full benefits then I would suggest taking all 4. However, if you're concerned about side effects or something then I would say it's fine to reduce the dosage to 2 capsules per day.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I had a widow maker heart attack about 4 years ago I am on heart medicine (Plavix) and high blood pressure medicine (Metroprolol, Lisinipril, Atrostatin) is this safe to take with these medications? I am very interested in Test x180 Ignite please respond thank you -Charlie


With your condition and your medications, you should discuss any possible supplements you're thinking of taking with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
17 out of 24 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the max age recommended for this supplement? -Peet


There is no maximum age restriction. Anyone over 18 can take it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 20 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many do you take a day? -David


On workout Days: Take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 capsule 30 minutes before your workout. On non-Workout Days: Take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 capsule with lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does test ignite 180 cause high blood pressure? -Casey


Some of the ingredients can cause high blood pressure.  It's definitely a good idea to check with your doctor before taking it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

68 comments on “Test X180 Ignite Review”

Leave A New Comment

  1. Sent for trial $4.99 x’s 2, then we called to cancel, thet said we couldnt until june, the charged us $150.00, and only refunded $82.00..SCAM..I wish I could find personally..Cancel your card # if you have ordered the $4.99 trial..They will screw you. They can delete it all they want..all over our social media pages..I am telling anyone who listens.

    1. Hey Henry,

      Yeah, that’s no problem. Neither one has stimulants, and there’s no other ingredient overlap to worry about either.

  2. This is just a website not affiliated with T180, guy…so don’t take it out on him/them. Instead, leave a post explaining your negative feelings about the product.

    And always read the fine print when ordering anything online as most companies hope we do not.
  3. I am a 50 year old retired Marine. I don’t have that motivation of the young Marines pushing me each and every morning when I was a Marine less than 8 months ago.

    I retired with 30 years of active service on August 14 2015. I need that kick and boost back so I will try this product for 60 days and post my review
    1. Hey Tony,

      I don’t find anything called alpha testosterone 1. Do you have a link to a website?
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Jonathan,
           First off, click here to sign up for my free “How To Get Ripped Quickly” ebook. It’s loaded with tons of tips on diet and exercise to help get you on track for your weight loss goals. Supplements wise, check out the Crazy Mass cutting stack. It’s made up of 4 high quality supplements that will help boost your energy levels, improve libido, and shred belly fat.

      Use it in conjunction with the ebook for the best results, here’s my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazy-mass-cutting-stack-review/

      Hope this helps and let me know if you have any other questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  4. How does volcano nitric oxide compare to Nanos time nitric oxide by muscletech…I have nearly a full bottle so thats what I’ve been using instead of volcano…am I cheating myself drastically are are the two comparable?
    1. Hey Ron,

      There’s a lot more L-Citrulline in Nano, so I wouldn’t think you’re cheating yourself. If it’s working for you, that’s what matters.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  5. Why do you think you can SCAM A merican citizens and refuse to give then their total refund !!! I want my 82.00 and my bank is on my size ; you took the money without my consent and I report this scam and take legal action !!!

    It’s worth it to NOT LET YOU KEEP MY MONEY ILLEGALLY !!!!!
    1. Hey Christopher,

      I understand your anger, but SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t sell supplements.

      You’ll have to get in touch with the company that sold you the supplement.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Blake,
      Really for any supplement you should be a fully developed adult, so 18 years of age is a starting point. The reason I wouldn’t suggest it for anyone younger than that is the ingredients in it can cause hormonal changes, which could interfere with normal development.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  6. I just started using Ignite on Nov. 1st. It’s only been a couple days,but I haven’t felt jittery.

    I’ll let you know how it goes. If you become a member at GNC ($15 year) you can buy this in their stores for $59.00 (plus tax of course.)

    1. Hey Cheyne,

      I don’t know what might interfere with your medication, so you’ll need to check with your doctor.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  7. I had a sample bottle mailed to me/good
    then had a full bottle mailed to be unsolicetd, in spite of claim for no auto mailings/bad
    product is TestX180 IGNITE.

    i MAY WANT MORE OF PRODUCT but I want it at my convenience, not someone else’s. HOW DO I STOP AUTO-SHIP and manage my own schedule.

    PLEASE do NOT charge my debit card acount without my approval.

    1. Hey Edward,

      We don’t sell the stuff. We just review it.

      You’ll have to contact Force Factor directly. Their customer service number is 1-877-204-3263. They should be able to explain how to order only what you want. You can also pick it up directly at GNC if that’s more convenient.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  8. I recently spoke to an agent named Mary with your organization. She assured me that of the 2 orders that were sent to me, I would receive a refund for all but shipping and handling.

    I received a refund for the order of 6/08/2015, but have not received a refund for the order of 05/02/2015. I willcheck my Mastercard account for the refund. Thank you,

    1. Hey Joseph,
      We don’t actually sell Test X180 Ignite, so you’d have to get in contact with them regarding your refund.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  9. Morning Rob,
    Looking for some advice on what may be a good supplement. Recently had two long stints in the hospital in the last 5 months.

    Grand total of 50 days. I’m feeling down weak loss of energy, loss of libido, tired, losing hair, and muscle mass.

    Lost approximately 40 lbs since December 2014 and going on 40 in about 7 months. I haven’t had a verification I’m dropping testosterone levels but all the signs are there.

    The surgery I had was intense and digestive related, and will have to go back to the hospital for hopefully a final surgery around August this year. I’m new to the testosterone possibility.

    Is there a supplement that I should start with and work my way towards increasing to a better more potent one, or should I shy away from those considerations until my last surgery. I want to get my strength back and my mind to be as clear and sharp as possible and be as healthy as I can before the final surgery so afterwards I don’t have to take 2 steps back from where I am now taking longer to recover.

    Nothing cancer related and all infections have been removed. But I am still feeling like I’m climbing an uphill battle without the peak in sight.

    Any ideas?
    1. Hey William,

      Sorry to hear about all your recent troubles, but happy to hear you’re on the mend. When it comes to natural testosterone boosters, you don’t have to worry about any of them being too strong. They work with your body’s natural production process, so it doesn’t ever go too far. My recommendations would be for Testofuel. But I can’t really advise you on whether or not to start before your final surgery. Your doctor is far more qualified to discuss that than I am.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey Derrick,

      It’s always advisable to check with your doctor before taking supplements, most especially when you’re taking prescription medication. I’m not a doctor, and I don’t know your medical information, so I can’t really answer that for you.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  10. Rob-

    I have had bariatric gastric bypass aka the Roux-En-Y. Would I have trouble with absorption of this? I am three years post surgery. Thank for any Intel.

    1. Hey Tony,

      I don’t have expertise in this area, but my brief research tells me that it could potentially be a problem, as it is with most drugs and supplements. I recommend you consult with your doctor on this one.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hey MJ,

      Probably not. Your best bet supplement-wise would be Volume Pills for an increase in semen volume. But that doesn’t necessarily equate to more sperm, so if you’re having trouble conceiving, you should consult your doctor.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  11. Got a hard one for you Rob. I have KleinFelter Syndrome.

    Which means my Test levels are low and my estrogen levels are high. What type of Test Boosters should I be taking.

    I’ve tried Pure Test, HGH, Andro Gel, and nothing seems to work. This isn’t goin to be easy to figure out.

    Good Lucn
    1. Hey Danny,

      I don’t think a natural testosterone booster will work in your case. They’re more for guys with average, age-related testosterone decline.

      I would think your doctor would have a protocol that could work for you.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  12. Rob – I’m looking for a supplement that will give me increased energy and help get ripped. Is Test X180 Ignite and Nitrocut or the way to go?

    I want to be able to get from a place like GNC.
  13. Hi Rob, I was looking for something to help my husband 52 years old to increase his energy, and I found your review. He was used to train everyday, but he has lost his energy, he is gaining weight, he is sleeping more than ever.

    He is tired all the time and I blame his work since it’s very demanding, I also think it was because his age. Is it possibly that the Ignite supplement can help him with no risks? (heart risk or something like that, should he go with a doctor first?).


    And by the way, if you have any suggestion to increase energy and weight lose for women (30’s) it would be much appreciated.
    Thanks

    1. Hey Liz,

      Sounds like your husband could really benefit from a testosterone booster, but this one does contain caffeine, which could cause side effects like jitters, and shouldn’t be used if he has blood pressure or heart concerns. He should go with Prime Male instead. It’ll give him all the benefits of the testosterone boost (fat loss, energy increase, libido boost) without the concerns of stimulants like caffeine. As far as weight loss for you, check out a fat burner called Instant Knockout.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  14. I have been using this product for a week now and understand takes time to see the effectiveNess of the product but my question Is do i need to be taking an estrogen bkocker with this product or after or not at all? Very concerning to me and would like an expert opinion.

    Also would this product or p6 black be better suited if I’m trying to lose a little fat on my stoMach and still build? I am wondering if p6black is overall better

    1. Hey Jason,

      They’re both great products, the main difference being that P6 Black adds that mental edge, making it more of a hybrid test booster and nootropic. If that’s the kind of effect you want, go with the P6 Black. If you’re mainly looking for the physical benefits, you’ll want to stick with the Test X180 Ignite. With either one, you don’t need an estrogen blocker or post cycle therapy because natural testosterone booster don’t do the same thing as testosterone replacement therapy. Instead of shutting down your own natural processes, natural test boosters actually ramp them up. And since it’s all done naturally within your own body’s natural parameters, your numbers don’t go so high that you need an estrogen blocker.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  15. I just need some advice on which supplement to use I’m 25 years old weight 195 lbs I just want to be toned and I want to use the Test X 180 ignite i just want to know if it’s okay or is too much for me and is there any side effects usually went I go too the gym I play lot of basketball and do less weights so I want to know if this product is good for me? Thank you

    1. Hey Ray,
      It sounds like you’re new to these kinds of supplements. Test X180 Ignite is a great one to start with.

      No, it’s not too much for you. It’s all natural and has a very low occurrence of side effects. (I didn’t experience any when I took it).

      Give about a month to really see a difference, and remember not to take it too close to bedtime.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  16. Have you heard of DNP and if so have you done a review of it. Trying to look for some online but not sure if I’m being con’d or not.

    Any suggestions?
    1. Hey Carlos,

      From what I can tell, DNP is a fat burner ingredient more than an actual product. And by most accounts, it’s pretty dangerous and not worth the potential for side effects.

      Let me know if there’s a specific product you’d like me to look into.
      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

  17. I want to start taking Test x Ignite to loss belly fat and increase muscle. What kinds of products would you suggest stacking with Ignite?

    1. Hey Jimmy,

      Since Tesxt X180 Ingite has both testosterone boosting and fat burning, you’ll want to pair it with a pre workout called Nitrocut.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    1. Hi Chris,
      I have no idea what you’re talking about haha. What table and what book did you order?


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  18. I have order test 180 x ignite 14 days free trial and pay extra for the book total $6.28 say take between 7-10 day I order on 8th December i have rang 1800084649 say it is close have ring bussiness hours my order number is 4777722 I want use email me ASAP where is my product thank
    1. Hey Chris,
      I don’t see any email contact information on how to reach Force Factor. Looks like you’ll need to call on the phone again.

      Make sure you call during their open hours of 9am-9pm EDT (US) Mon-Fri and 12pm-5pm EDT (US) Saturday. They’re closed on Christmas and New Years.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  19. I got your test x180 and it did nothing to me. So do not send me another bottle of the same.

    I do not want something that did nothing for me
    1. Hey Lou,

      We are a review website. You’ll have to contact the Test X180 company.

      I looked up their contact information for you. Here’s what I got:
      Call 1-877-492-7243 (US and Canada), 0808-1012202 (UK), or 1800-084-649 (AU)
      Mon-Fri: 9am – 9pm EDT (US)
      Sat: 12pm – 5pm EDT (US)
      Hope this helps.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  20. Hey Rob! Thenk you for a fast reply.

    I notice that Phen 375 js not your number 1 pick for fat burners anymore due to some ingredients which are banned. So, I wanna ask if the new top 1 which is instant knockout, would also be a good stack with Nitrocut and Testofuel?

    Or should I just stack only Nitrocut and Testofuel for starters instead? I am trying to lose a bit of weight especially on my tummy.

    And would like to look lean. As I have mentioned, I finished the Insanity Program but still did not get the look that I wanted.

    Thank you!
    1. Hey Marck,

      Instant Knockout is perfectly safe to take with Nitrocut and Testofuel, though start out with a half dose to test your tolerance to the caffeine. Given your needs, I’d say you’d probably only need to take it for a month or two. After that, stick with the Nitrocut/Testofuel stack.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  21. Hey Rob! Thank you for your reply.

    Will surely follow your suggestion. Also, can I stack Nortocut and Testofuel with a fat burner?

    Is it safe? The fat burner that you suggested on this website is Phen something.

    So how do they work? And lastly, how do I take them?

    Thank you!
    1. Hey Marck,

      Phen375 is a great fat burner, and it stacks very well with Nitrocut and Testofuel. It breaks down fat, suppresses your appetite, and gives you great energy. It’s pretty expensive, but it works great, and if you only have a relatively small amount of weight to lose, you wouldn’t need it for very long. As for how to take them, you’d basically follow the directions on the bottles. Take 2-4 Nitrocut before breakfast or lunch on non-workout days. On workout days, take them before working out instead. Take 1 Phen375 before breakfast and 1 before lunch. And take 4 Testofuel capsules a day, 2 in the morning and 2 before bed. Good luck, you’ll do great! And let me know if you have any more questions.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
      1. Hey Ron,
        I take the mens heart vitamins in the morning and also ab cuts in the morning afternoon and at night I also take C4 pre workout with whey protein after workout is it ok to take test180x ignite with these items including the c4 pre workout?and what kind of side efects i can expect from this?
  22. Hey Rob! Which would you recommend that is better for testosterone boost?

    And Want can you suggest for a workout supplement? I do a lot of cardio workout, I just recently finished the Insanity program but I am still not that satisfied with the results.

    Any suggestions on supplements and fat burners that go well with each other? Which are not that expensive though but still do the job.

    Thank you so much! Hope to here from you soon!

    1. Hey Marck,

      With your parameters, go with a combination of Testofuel and Nitrocut. Testofuel is a really effective and affordable natural testosterone booster. Nitrocut is a pre workout supplement that really gets you the most benefit from your workouts without stimulants. The combination really got me in great shape. Also, download my free “getting ripped” ebook for a workout and meal plan to get you where you want to be.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *