Test X180 Ignite Review

By: Rob Miller
7 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 5-13-2018

As a competitive athlete, I’m always looking for something to give me an edge over the competition. In my 30’s, I’ve noticed it’s becoming increasingly harder to keep up with the “young” guys in their late teens and 20’s, so I research the most effective supplements I can take to keep me on their level. One supplement I came across recently is called Test X180 Ignite. This supplement, which was formulated by the guys over at Force Factor, promises to help “level the playing field” for guys like me and uses breakthroughs in science to do so.

Intrigued, I decided to get a bottle for myself and put it to the test.Below is my official review, which includes detailed information on how it works, the ingredients, potential for side effects, and more.

Note: I’m in the process of personally testing out this supplement. I will post my official review findings at the completion of testing.

Contents

What is TestX 180 Ignite?
Ingredients
TestX 180 Ignite Vs. The Original and Alpha
Side Effects
Customer Reviews
Where To Buy
Pros and Cons
Recommendation

What is Test X180 Ignite

test x180 ignite reviewTest X180 Ignite is an all natural dietary supplement that is designed to help burn fat and build muscle, as well as increase sex drive, libido, and performance. It does this through a proprietary blend of ingredients that is broken up into 2 parts. The first part is their Manliness Ignition Matrix, which is comprised of Testofen Fenugreek seed extract, Avena Sativa, Green Tea Leaf extract, and Horny Goat Weed. Most of these ingredients are widely used in a wide variety of performance enhancing supplements, and I can personally attest to their effectiveness.

The second part is the Fat Incineration Complex, which is made up of potent fat fighting ingredients such as white tea extract, Green Coffee Extract, Green Tea leaf extract, and Caffeine for the added energy boost.

Since Text X180 Ignite is a slow acting supplement, best results are generally seen over the course of 1 month or more. As such, it is recommended that you take 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules before working out on your workout days, and 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules with lunch on your “off” days.

A Closer Look at the ingredients in Test X180 Ignite

With both of those blends combined, that’s a lot of ingredients crammed in to one supplement.

So, let’s take a closer look at each of the ingredients in Test X180 Ignite, including how they perform in a lab and any potential side effects of each.

  • Testofen Fenugreek – This herb, which can be eaten or steeped into a tea, has been used for generations in the traditional medicine of multiple cultures.

    In all those practices, fenugreek was thought to increase vitality and libido in men. And tons of anecdotal evidence has supported this theory.

    As it turns out, modern research demonstrates that fenugreek does in fact increase free testosterone.

    The fenugreek used here is a high-quality brand, called Testofen, which is standerized to contain 50 percent fenusides (the compound we’re really interested in) by weight.
  • Avena Sativa – Let’s cut through the marketing, here: Avena Sativa is really just the fancy name for the common oat.

    The same stuff that they make oatmeal and breakfast cereal out of.

    Of course, that doesn’t mean that oats don’t have any benefits.

    In fact, oats are used to treat many blood-flow related conditions which is exactly why the common food has found it’s way into so many supplements.

    According to WebMD, oats could cause sleep disturbances, nausea and nervousness.
  • Green Tea extract – There are actually two different forms of green tea extract in this supplement, one in each blend.

    The first Green Tea extract is standardized to 95 percent polyphenols.

    These substances are extremely powerful antioxidants that work to reduce free radical damage, fighting everything from heart disease to cancer.

    Honestly, though, I’m not sure what benefit they could possibly lend to this supplement other than looking healthy.

    But, their inclusion isn’t doing any harm and – although it won’t necessarily help your workouts – it will contribute to your overall health. The other form of extract here is standardized for 45 percent of another antioxidants called EGCG.

    This substance is widely beneficial but has shown itself to be a powerful fat-burner in test tube studies.
  • Horny Goat Weed – Another traditional herb that has persisted in use through the years and for good reason.

    As it’s not-so-subtle name suggests, Horny Goat Weed (more correctly called Epidemium) is a time-tested libido booster that has been shown to increase testosterone in animal studies.
  • White Tea extract – Many people don’t realize it, but white tea and green tea come from the same plant; The only difference is the way it’s processed.

    White tea is virtually unprocessed and is simply picked and dried before being shipped off.

    In contrast to other varieties, white tea is generally made by the young leaves and buds as well.

    This preserves many of the naturally occurring substances in the leaves that get destroyed in green, black and oolong teas.

    White tea has actually been shown to be more effective than green tea at destroying fat cells by both increasing fat metabolism and shrinking already existing fat cells.
  • Caffeine – You know what caffeine does; it’s everybody’s favorite stimulant.

    It’s also notable that caffeine can act as an appetite suppressant.
  • Green Coffee extract – Within the past few years, this previously unheard of substance has rocketed to popularity after being hailed by Dr. Oz as a magic bullet for fat loss.

    While green coffee is almost identical to standard coffee, it has a much higher concentration of chlorogenic acid – which makes a world of difference.

    This substance has been studied for its fat-reducing benefits and shows some real potential.

    Some experts caution, though, that the benefits of green coffee extract have by over-inflated and much of the research has been funded by industrial producers of green coffee extract.

Helpful Article: 63 Foods That Boost Testosterone Naturally

Differences Between Test X180 Original, Ignite, and Alpha

There are a few keen differences between the original Test X180 and their new Ignite version. For one, they’ve introduced a number of new ingredients that the original lacked, making for an overall improved supplement. They’ve also eliminated many of the ingredients from their original version, including Ginseng and Tribulus Terrestris. The addition of caffeine, also missing from the original version, is definitely going to give you the added boost your looking for.

test x180 vs Ignite and Alpha

Seeing that it is a new and improved formula, the price for Test X180 Ignite is a bit more expensive, coming in at around $80 per bottle. As with the original, they are both still available in GNC and on Amazon.

What About Test X180 Alpha?

Along with the other versions of the Test X180 formula, Force Factor also produces a supplement called Alpha.The primary difference between Ignite and Alpha is that Ignite, as the name suggests, contains ingredients designed to give your metabolism an extra boost.

Specifically, Ignite contains caffeine and other fat burners that as missing from the Alpha formula.

It’s also worth noting that Alpha is much more expensive, costing around $140 for one bottle containing 120 pills

Just to sum things up, it you’re looking to burn some fat, Ignite is probably your best bet.If your focus is gaining strength and muscle mass, though, you should look in to Alpha instead.

Any Adverse Reactions or Side Effects

As with any supplement, there is always the risk for side effects or adverse reactions, and Test X180 Ignite is no exception. However, in our research as well as personal testing, other than the occasional trouble falling asleep (likely from the caffeine), there were few side effects reported. That being said, some men reported developing acne on their body and face. Users also reported extreme moodswings.

Again, though, these side effects are fairly rare and I personally didn’t experience them.

Just to be on the safe-side, it would be best to stick with the manufacturers recommendation.

To avoid any sleep problems, though, I recommend taking Test X180 Ignite as early in the day as possible.

Customer Reviews

Scanning reviews from across the internet brings in mixed results, as you might expect.

While some men claim that they have seen positive effects to their performance (both athletic and sexual) others felt little-to-no change.

In all fairness, though, this is to be expected with many supplements.

The way that a specific substance is going to affect you varies from individual to individual.

You may also be interested to know that many of the negative reviews about Test X180 Ignite were actually about the company and not the product.

Specifically, some customers reported difficulty in getting themselves off the auto-refill program.

This problem can be avoided, however, by simply buying the product elsewhere and/or not enrolling in the program.

Looking To REALLY Get Ripped?


Click Here to download my FREE "How To Get Ripped Quickly" eBook!!


Where To Buy Test X 180 Ignite

As mentioned earlier in this review, you can buy Test X180 both conveniently on their official website, or if you don’t feel like waiting for it to ship you can head down to your local GNC and pick up a bottle. I spoke with one of the reps at the GNC store, and he said that the vast majority of guys that come in on a regular basis were pretty happy with their results.

Alternatively, you can find it cheap on Amazon for as little as $46, plus the cost of shipping.

Our Test Results

Force Factor Test X180 Ignite Review
SupplementCritique.com Video
346views

Pro’s

  • Boosts Energy
  • Shortens recovery time
  • Potent muscle builder
  • Easy to take, small capsules
  • Safe and effective formula
  • Great results from majority of users
  • Produced by a reputable company

Con’s

  • Not intended for women
  • A bit on the expensive side at an average price of $80 a bottle
  • Some men have reported side effects like Acne (which would be typical of increased hormones)

Recommendation

I have personally used many of the products that are made by Force Factor, and can attest to their potential for great results. One thing is for sure, these guys KNOW supplements, and Test X180 Ignite is no exception. If you’re looking for something that can not only help bring back the vitality you once had in your 20’s, but also act as a potent fat burner and lean muscle builder, then I personally think this supplement may be right for you. Stay tuned for our official test results in the coming weeks.

Have You Used Test x180 Ignite? Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i’ve tested.It uses a unique blend of effective testosterone boosting ingredients that will help transform your life.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men. See why we recommend Prime Male for guys aged 40+, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – Testoroxyn

#3 - Testoroxyn

Testoroxyn uses DHEA and other ingredients to help boost free testosterone. See how Testoroxyn is different from Testofuel and Prime Male, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and test x180 ignite, and test x180 ignite review, and x180 ignite, and test x180 ignite side effects, and test x180 ignite scam, and force factor test x180 ignite

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

scam


By George Sweat,  Apr 12, 2016

When I got the free bottle it said I had 18 days to cancel but on the night of the seventeenth day they charged my account and when I called on the eighteenth day the first Rep hung up on me the second was very rude and the manager did nothing. When I actually took the product I had an allergic reaction to it and sent me to the hospital.

 

I wouldn't recommend anyone doing business with force factor

Was this review helpful to you?
70 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

x180 ignite


By Thomas Williamson,  Feb 15, 2015

Garbage and just another scam. It's just a bunch of caffeine and makes you feel jittery..no extra energy

 

Was this review helpful to you?
72 out of 89 people found this review helpful.


By Mike Henry,  Jun 16, 2016

I take this testx180ignite on days I lift. 2 in the morning and 2 right before working out. I am lifting more and heavier weights with it.

 

I'm 60 years old and 4reps of 70lbs on my 3rd set. Also 50lbs on incline bench 4 times on my 3rd set.

 

It makes a difference

Was this review helpful to you?
29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

No Complants


By Jason,  Jan 27, 2016

I recently traveled to the USA for a holiday, and instead of packing my test booster I already had I thought I would just get some when I arrived, of all the choices I looked at X180 ignite was the one I chose, lets just say that I have been more than happy with the results and did not leave the leftovers in the bin I am still using it and would recommend it, I am a personal trainer and group fitness instructor so I think it is helping with each workout.

Was this review helpful to you?
35 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

x-180 ignite


By Don,  Apr 28, 2015

I dont know what these guys are talking about but it helped me tremendously!

Was this review helpful to you?
40 out of 60 people found this review helpful.




Check Out My Top Choice For T Boosters - Testofuel Click Here To Read My Review

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Can I only take 2 capsules per day? Or should I really take 4? I have the sample pack that comes with 8 pills -Joseph


If you want to get the full benefits then I would suggest taking all 4. However, if you're concerned about side effects or something then I would say it's fine to reduce the dosage to 2 capsules per day.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 11 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I had a widow maker heart attack about 4 years ago I am on heart medicine (Plavix) and high blood pressure medicine (Metroprolol, Lisinipril, Atrostatin) is this safe to take with these medications? I am very interested in Test x180 Ignite please respond thank you -Charlie


With your condition and your medications, you should discuss any possible supplements you're thinking of taking with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
17 out of 24 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the max age recommended for this supplement? -Peet


There is no maximum age restriction. Anyone over 18 can take it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 20 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many do you take a day? -David


On workout Days: Take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 capsule 30 minutes before your workout. On non-Workout Days: Take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 capsule with lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does test ignite 180 cause high blood pressure? -Casey


Some of the ingredients can cause high blood pressure.  It's definitely a good idea to check with your doctor before taking it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where I can buy test X 180 ignite in Australia -Radu


I'm not familiar with stores in Australia, but you can buy it online as well as at GNC and Vitamin Shoppe stores.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I just started taking this product yesterday for the first time and I'm not sure if it's a side effect but I've noticed at the end of the day of my first use my foot started tingling.. it didn't have any pressure on it and it wasn't asleep .. was wondering if it could be a possible side effect? I'm definitely looking forward to finishing the cycle but I'm too paranoid at the same time of all side effects -Cole


I haven't heard of this or any similar side effects. Try halving your dose or skipping it altogether tomorrow and see if anything changes. If you don't feel the tingling, go back to regular dose the next day. If it comes back, it's likely being caused by the Test X180 Ignite and you should discontinue using it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does force factor test x180 enlarged the size of your penis -Steve


No. Unfortunately no pill can enlarge the size of your penis.  You'd need an extender device like Phallosan Forte for that.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 56 years old and want to know if this here would do good for me or should I go with something else. -David


Yeah, definitely. At 56, you're testosterone levels have probably fallen enough that you'll really have very noticeable effect.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does xtest 180 ignite cause you to urinate more -Bobby


It does contain caffeine, which is a diuretic.  So it's possible that it's having that effect on you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I quit 180 after getting bigger will I lose my gains as with steroids? -Casey


As long as you stick with your diet and workout routine, you'll keep your gains.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would this produce work for woman? -Maritza


It works for both men and women.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this good for women or any other alternate?? -sk


It's a great choice for women.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can i use extreme N0 and test X180 at a same time 30 minutes before workout -juan


You can. Xtreme NO doesn't use stimulants, and the rest of the ingredients don't really overlap either, so you're good.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



after taking product for a week getting itching on arms and now legs -jack


I don't know how any of the ingredients would be causing that. But if it persists, discontinue use and see your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How after must I take this tablets -basil


On Workout Days: Take 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules 30 minutes before working out. On Non-Workout Days: Take 2 capsules with breakfast and 2 capsules with lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have diabetes would this stuff have side affects -Steven


Because of your condition, you'll have to consult your doctor. Bring the list of ingredients to the discussion, and they'll be able to tell you if there would be any complications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I take Lithium, Lamictal, and Trill fon for Bipolar. Do these medications interact well with X factor 180 ignite -jim


Because you take prescription medications, you'll have to check with your doctor before taking any supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can test x 180 have effects on ed med like ciallis -Clarence


Probably not, but you'll want to check with your prescribing doctor just to make sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will x180 ignite testosterone booster interfere with a person taking methadone -eric


You would have to check with a doctor about that.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I accidentally took a double dose and am feeling my heart beating out of my chest. What should I do -Michael


Drink plenty of water and get some rest.  Be careful not to take a double dose again. Judging from your reaction, you might want to try a half dose and see if that works for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to combine ignite 180 and nugenix half dose each daily? Just curious. -Chris. T


It should be a safe combination. There doesn't seem to be much overlap, and since only the Test X180 Ignite has stimulants, you won't have a problem with overstimulation.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have high blood pressure and my question is? Is P6 180 bad for my blood pressure? -Rudy


Whenever you have a medical condition and/or take prescription medication, you should check with your doctor before starting any supplement regimen.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What effect on prostate for older men? -Alan


It shouldn't affect your healthy prostate in any way, but if you have a medical condition, you should check with your doctor before taking any supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you mix ignite 180 with nugenix testosterone booster -Duane


It would be safe to use the two together, but you might have better results if you stacked supplements that complement each other, rather than two that basically perform the same function.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 60 years old, can this product help with erectile dysfunction and can it help building body mass for a man my age? Thank you -Donald


Testosterone booster help at any age, but as far as the muscle mass is concerned, you'd have to follow a clean diet and workout routine designed to put on mass. Sign up for my free "getting strong" ebook for great help with those.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What are the side effects of this product. -Clifford Atkinson


As with any supplement, there is always the risk for side effects or adverse reactions. However, in our research as well as personal testing, other than the occasional trouble falling asleep (likely from the caffeine), there were few side effects reported. That being said, some men reported developing acne on their body and face. Users also reported extreme mood swings. Again, though, these side effects are fairly rare and I personally didn’t experience them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How to order to test x180 ignite -Richard


It's available through several retailers, including the Force Factor website, Amazon.com, GNC, and the Vitamin Shoppe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



WHY CANT WOMEN USE THIS PRODUCT? -HANKINS


Woman can use Test X180 Ignite.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long should i cycle t180x testosterone booster for? Can i do it for two months -Phil


Two months would be fine. It's not like actual testosterone therapy in that it won't shut down your own testosterone production system. You'll still want to cycle every month or two, but it's not an absolute necessity.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Yes I was reading about some older athletes taking HGH.what would happen if someone combined that with 180? Also what is the maximum safe dose of testosterone compared to what I'm currently getting from 180.? -Duane


An HGH releasing supplement is a great addition to a testosterone boosting supplement for increasing lean muscle mass and reducing fat.  They also work well for all day energy as well.  Test X180 doesn't contain any actual testosterone. It's a combination of natural ingredients that work together to help your body produce more of its own testosterone naturally.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Test X180 help with your libido and sex drive? -Leewooley


As a testosterone booster, it will increase your libido.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 57 years old ,does this testosterone booster supplement work for me.I don't do work out.I am very depressed always feel tierd -MOHAMMED BAIG


It should help with your low energy, and if it helps get you motivated to work out, that will help as well.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is customer service phone number -Joseph


The number I found at the Force Factor website is 1-877-204-3263.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I am trying to conceive would this lower my sperm count or cause a possible child to have birth defects ? Do test boosters do either of these? Thank you -Nick


No, not at all. In fact, low testosterone can lead to low sperm counts, so boosters will not have that effect.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



We are trying to get pregnant, does this product lower sperm count? -T


Some tests have shown that hormone replacement therapy might temporarily reduce sperm count, but there's no indication that this is true for natural testosterone supplements like Test X180 Ignite.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does it really help you put on weight an how many am I supposed to take a day -Greg


It's actually more effective for weight loss. Take 2 capsules before breakfast, and another 2 before working or lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Side effects ? -Adolfo


There's a section on side effects up above in the review.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



WHEN WILL MY SAMPLE ARRIVE. I ORDERED A FEW DAYS AGO. -TODD


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell Testo X180.  You would have to contact your seller to check on the status of your order.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where can I buy test x 180 in the United Kingdom? -Agnatius khumalo


You should be able to pick some up at your local GNC.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can i take this product with L-arginine -Milton


Yes you can. In fact, it's a very effective stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi! Rob, is this available at amazon? -3R Global


It looks like it is.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I work out in the morning before eating breakfast, can I take two then? -Randy


Yes, and take the other two with lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Bottom line how much? -Keith


Depends on where you buy it. GNC carries it for $69.99.  The Force Factor website sells it for $79.99.  Amazon.com sells it for $62.09.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



will test 180 increase your sperm output -bill


If it does, it's only a very small amount. It's not one of the listed benefits.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



i am diabetic, should i try test x180. -john


As a diabetic, you should check with your doctor before taking any supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 22 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take GNC test x180 Ignite if you had cancer removed from your prostrate and will causes the cancer to return? -Robert


Test X180 Ignite is not known to cause cancer, but if you're concerned, contact your physician.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Iam 51 yr old man starting to work out and build muscle the way I used to be but i gained slot of weight would this product still work -jesus


Absolutely. There's no reason to think it won't work for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will test x180 produce a false positive on a drug test? -Myles


There's nothing in it that should pop on a drug test, but bring a package label to the test site just in case there are any questions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am diabetic, had prostate cancer with radiation treatment and I am 74 y/o. Can your product help a person like me? -Robert


Any time you have a medical condition, you should really check with your doctor before using supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this booster have a estrogen. Blocker? -Zach


It does not, but you shouldn't need one, because it works naturally with your body's testosterone production systems, so you shouldn't end up with an excess of estrogen.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can you use it if your skinny ? -dylan


If you use it in conjunction with a calorie surplus diet and a workout that includes heavy lifting, it can help you lose weight. Sign up for my free How to Get Big and Strong ebook for a diet and workout program.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How can I be sure that it going to help my pre ejaculation? -Joseph


Test X180 Ignite isn't designed to help with premature ejaculation. Check out ProSolution Plus for that. It's been clinically proven to work.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I try Text X180 in Sydney Australia? -Simon


It's available in several stores including GNC.  Check with your local GNC store. It's also available online. You'd have to check with a retailer to see if they ship to Sydney.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where I can buy test X 180 ignite in Pakistan? -Faizan


It's available at GNC, or your can order it online through Amazon.com.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do you take it if your training is in the morning -Miguel


Take 2 capsules in the morning before your workout. Then take another 2 capsules before lunch.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.