Geniux Review – 5 Shocking Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Buy It

By: Rob Miller
10 User Reviews
Fact Checked On: 4-27-2020


Home » Nootropics » Geniux Review – 5 Shocking Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Buy It

We’ve been focusing a lot on nootropics, or so-called Brain Pills, lately.

As they’ve struck my personal interest, they’ve also become more ad more popular, with more and more offerings.

As we know by now, in the supplement business, when something gets popular, the marketplace gets flooded with products, a lot of them junk.

Recently, I was asked by a visitor to check into Geniux.

I did, and here’s what I found.

Contents

What is Geniux?
False and Deceptive Advertising Claims
Ingredients and How They Work
User Reviews / Testimonials


Can I buy it in stores?
Was it really featured on Dr. OZ, Forbes, Etc?
Are their any side effects?
Can I get a refund if it doesn’t work?
Pros and Cons
Conclusion

What Is Geniux

The official Geniux website calls it “the ultimate smart pill.”

It is not the only nootropic boasting effects that are seemingly similar to the film Limitless starring Bradley Cooper and the appeal of them is that they are safer, easy to obtain ADD and ADHD medication alternatives.

It’s an all natural collection of nutrients your brain needs to unlock your brain and unleash more of its full potential.

By taking just one pill with water in the morning, you’ll find yourself with sharper focus and clearer memory, along with cognitive and physical energy.

geniux claims

Sounds great to me!

In essence, pills like Geniux are marketed as healthy, all natural alternatives to drugs like Adderall, Vyvanse, and Ritalin that are available over the counter. Do they work as effectively as those drugs though?

Usually not…

The fact of the matter is that those drugs are prescription only for a reason and their formulas cannot really be matched in over the counter supplements and be expected to be just as effective, for the most part.

The one pill a day is the standard dose, and it works fast (within 15 minutes).

But you can take another if you’re heading into a situation where you think you’ll want it.

By combining 50 years of cognitive research with modern gel capsule technology, Geniux believes it’s found the holy grail of brain supplements.

This is not the first time I’ve heard claims like this. In many of the previous nootropic supplements I’ve reviewed like Addium, Alpha ZXT, and Cogniq, they’ve all made the claim at one point or another that their product is the real “Limitless Pill” from the movie Limitless starring Bradley Cooper.

As you’ll see in my own personal experiments with those supplements, however, that usually isn’t the case.

False and Deceptive Advertising…

I actually came across a few ads for Geniux on Facebook, with one saying recent clinical studies have shown ways to unlock the important parts of our brains quickly. The ad features a headline proclaiming “The FDA approves the first brain super drug”.

geniux ad

Of course, we all know this is b.s. because natural supplements like Geniux don’t require approval from the FDA to be sold. Only prescription pharmaceuticals do.

However, when I clicked on the ad above it took me to a page that looked like the CNN website. Featured on the hit TV show “The Doctors” they were calling Geniux ‘Viagra for the brain’, labeling it as the most powerful brain enhancer in the world.

The simple fact is that this is not the real CNN website. I know this because if you look at the url in the address bar, it says boosting mental health.com, not CNN.com.

Check it out:

geniux cnn

This B.S. article is further boasted by the fact that they also credit the supplement as the inspiration behind the movie Limitless, starring Bradley Cooper.

geniux limitless movie

Never mind the fact that Geniux really wasn’t the inspiration behind the movie, as is noted in the real tweet from their official twitter page.

geniux limitless real

It’s pretty clear that this ad is a complete fake, and I have to admit it’s pretty cleverly put together. If I were reading this a few years ago when I didn’t know any better I likely would have ordered it.

However, in the past 6 months or so I’ve seen literally DOZENS of companies pulling the same trick, including Adderin.

All false and deceptive marketing aside, does Geniux really even work?

geniux review

Geniux Ingredients and How They Work

Here’s where things start to break down.

Nowhere on the website do they list any ingredients at all.

The only direct words on the subject are that Geniux contains 20 ingredients.

Well that’s great (maybe), but we need to know what they are in order to know if this stuff has a shot at working.

The only hint we have is a list of citations at the bottom of the web page.

A few reports seem to be about Bee Pollen and how it fights poison in rats, while there’s also one about Makuna Honey and Propolis.

A few of the studies cited are about how nootropics in general may or may not work, but they don’t concentrate on specific ingredients.

There is one potential useful piece of ingredient information we found in the citations, and that is that is the presence of Tyrosine.

Thankfully, after digging through countless websites, I was able to find the full ingredients list. It’s surprisingly short, literally only containing 4 ingredients: 500 mg bee pollen, caffeine, Eleuthero Extract, and Gelatin.

Update 10/1/2015– They must have changed up their formula, because when I visited the official website recently I found the following ingredients: Tyrosine, GABA, Bacopa Monnieri, Alpha GPC, Vinpocetine, and Huperzine A.

However, this is completely different from what it says on the label I have here.

User Reviews and Testimonials

Through my research, I had a VERY hard time coming across legit reviews for Geniux. For example, I found a youtube video by a guy who calls himself Tyler, who talks about his experience with this supplement. Here it is below:

Note at the very beginning of his review he says the following: “I’m just your average guy, NOT a paid actor….”

Well, that’s very interesting because looky what we have here:

geniux fake review

That’s right ladies and gent’s…he isn’t “really” just your average guy, but rather a paid endorser of the product.

The fact that he even says it in the review makes it suspicious, but as you can see, my research confirms the B.S. You can find guys (and girls) like this on a website called Fiverr.

Essentially, the average every-day Joe or Jane can advertise their services (including paid testimonials) for as little as $5 a vid!

This actually leads me to my next discovery, the reviews on the actual Geniux website. If you visit their “success stories” section, you’ll see about half a dozen reviews from satisfied customers. Well, a couple of those reviews appear to be using the very same people from Fiverr, who’s images are being used.

Here’s a couple:

  • “Mandy” on their website:

geniux review mandy

and here’s “Mandy” advertising her services on Fiverr…

geniux mandy fiverr small

Here’s “George” on their website…

geniux george site small

and here’s “George” on Fiverr…

boost ultimate review

The list go’s on and on, but I’m assuming at this point you get the jist. If you actually visit the official site and try to click on the videos for these testimonials they don’t even actually play.

So either they (the makers of Geniux) scraped their image off of Fiverr, or they had a video in the past but choose not to show it anymore.

I checked around on a few other sites that seemed to have credible reviews, and the vast majority were terrible. Reviewers on Amazon talked of a wide range of side effects with Geniux including heart palpitations, insomnia, loss of balance, and headaches (likely from the caffeine content).

Even the positive reviews on Amazon looked suspicious, with many of the reviewers having Geniux as literally the only product they have ever reviewed.

My Personal Results

With only 3 ingredients, one being caffeine, I didn’t have much of an expectation with this one. The directions on the label say that you should take 1 capsule twice a day, preferably on an empty stomach.

I took one first thing in the morning and waited….and waited….and waited…and….nothing happened. The only thing I felt was a slight boost in energy, which seemed like it was provided by the caffeine.

Other than that, there was no sense of clarity or “mind-blowing” focus. I didn’t feel sharper, or able to complete tasks at a much faster rate. And as far as I could tell I didn’t see an improvement in memory, although I only took it for about a week so I’m not sure whether this is supposed to be a long term effect.

According to them, the effects should be felt in a matter of minutes (possibly even seconds).

how long does geniux take to work

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Can I buy it in stores

As far as I can tell Geniux is only available on their official website, Geniux.com. It’s not cheap, with a one month supply coming in at $47 per bottle, plus $4.95 for shipping.

You can get it cheaper on a per bottle basis by ordering a larger supply. For example, if you buy 3 bottles you get 2 free, effectively lowering the price per bottle to $19.

I searched through my local GNC, and even called a Vitamin Shoppe and CVS nearby.

Neither carried it, much less even heard of it.

Was it really featured in Forbes, Dr Oz, etc

So many of you have probably gotten to this page after apparently seeing Geniux featured in what appeared to be a Forbes article. The truth is, it’s NOT really the Forbes website you are looking at.

Rather, it’s a page deliberately designed to look like the Forbes site. I’ve seen several other supplements claim the exact same thing, including addium, brainstorm elite, and adderin.

As far as being on Dr. Oz, highly unlikely. I searched through various search engines, as well as the official Dr. OZ website and couldn’t find any mention of him talking about this supplement.

They also mention that it’s been seen on several major media outlets like The New York Times, NBC, CNN, The Chicago Tribune, and USA Today, although we couldn’t find any truth to back up these claims.

geniux on forbes, cnn, usa today, and others

Are there any side effects

There are very limited testimonials from people who’ve taken Geniux, so finding negative effects was tough. That said, any supplement has the potential to produce side effects, and this one if no different.

I always suggest that you take your first dose on a full stomach and evaluate how you feel.

If you don’t notice any adverse effects, then take it on an empty stomach.

Can I get a refund if it doesn’t work for me

They do have a 30 day money back guarantee. The only downside is that you have to send the bottle back (whether it’s empty or not), and YOU have to cover the cost of shipping.

All returns should be sent to 6100 Oak Tree Blvd c/o Geniux, Independence, OH 44131. I would suggest that you add a signature and delivery confirmation should you decide to return it, so they can’t claim they never received it.

It should also be noted that several people have claimed it was VERY difficult to get a refund. Whenever they called to obtain an RMA # (return merchandise authorization), they felt pressured to keep the bottles and were offered various discounts.

One customer reported that he was charged a $5 “restocking fee” to return the product, in addition to the shipping and handling he paid.

geniux money back guarantee

Geniux Pros and Cons

Advantages of Geniux

  • There’s a money back guarantee (albeit it not a very good one).
  • Apparently made in an FDA cGMP facility, which is no surprise because practically every supplement in the US is.
  • The ingredients are said to be all natural.
  • There are some Geniux reviews from customers to look at.

    That’s the good news.

    The bad news is that about half of them are negative, saying this stuff does nothing.

Disadvantages of Geniux

  • Relatively expensive
  • Not available in stores like GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, Walmart, Walgreens / CVS, or Rite Aid

Where to Buy

You can purchase Geniux through their official website or on Amazon.

If you buy a single bottle, it costs $47. If you buy in bulk, your per bottle cost can get as low as $20. On Amazon, a bottle sells for $56, which includes free shipping.

Should you order it on their official site, they DO say they offer a 20 day money-back guarantee. What’s not so evident is the fact that in order to receive you’re refund of Geniux, you have to send the bottle back to them at your own expense, PLUS pay a $5 restocking fee.

That’s what their terms and conditions page says, but I’ve heard some guys say they’ve been charged as much as $35 for the restocking fee!

Conclusion

I highly doubt that Geniux works as well as they say it does, but in the interest of fairness I’ve ordered a bottle and will be updating this review soon. Based on the fake reviews and testimonials I’ve come across, coupled with the fact that it only contains 4 of the most basic ingredients found in any nootropic supplement, I would say take a pass on this one.

Have You Used Geniux?

Leave Your Review Below!

Top 3 NootropicsAffiliate Disclosure

Mind Lab Pro

Mind Lab Pro

Mind Lab Pro is a VERY effective nootropic for focus, concentration, short / long term memory, and more.

Click Here To Learn More »

Ultimate Nootropics Stack

Ultimate Nootropics Stack

The Ultimate Nootropics Stack by Nootropics.com is one of the most effective stacks I’ve taken.

Click Here To Learn More »

L-Theanine & Caffeine

L-Theanine & Caffeine

The combo of L-Theanine and Caffeine is a well known nootropic stack that really works.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and geniux reviews, and geniux review, and geniux, and geniux scam, and genuix, and geniux pills

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

#GENIUXISASCAM


By THIS SUX! GENIX! YOU RIPPED ME OFF!,  Nov 2, 2015

REALLY GENIUX!? YOU THINK YOU CAN SCAM ME?!

This is the worst bottle ever!!! I had a headache, a rash, sniffy nose, and hallucinations for 12 days!

THIS IS THE WORST PRODUCT! I got that "buy one get 2 free" when I closed the page, but I got charged for 3!!!

And when I requested a refund, they said I have to pay! HELLO?!

THAT'S A REFUND, NOT A PAY-US-SOME-DOLLARS-AND-THEN-WE-WILL-GIVE-YOU-YOUR-MONEY-BACK. GENIUX!

You have taken the last step of ripping me off and requesting money when I demanded a refund. I will take this to court!


Was this review helpful to you?
169 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

Nothing ventured nothing gained


By aleen stone,  Jul 13, 2015

I was offered a free bottle while trying to close out the Genuix sales information and called Geniux's toll free number to find out that they don't give free samples...But I take one a day of another nootropic which works as well as 2-4 Optimind a day and mine are cheaper called Focus+ by Excelerol..

Was this review helpful to you?
74 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Headache Producing


By Donna Joywalker,  Jan 11, 2016

I can't even give this a star. It did nothing at all but give me daily headaches!

Thanks for letting me know it had caffeine in it. Had I know, I wouldn't have bought it.

I don't do well with caffeine. I'm sending it back.

Would be great if you listed their phone number after their address. thanks for the review...

Was this review helpful to you?
57 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Not worth It


By John,  Apr 7, 2016

I took Geniux for 2 weeks and I have to admit I don't feel a thing.

Maybe its just me, but I feel like ive been scammed.

Lesson Learned.

Was this review helpful to you?
45 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

Sadly nothing happen other than the caffeine crashes


By -dp,  Apr 6, 2016

To start I was charged for five bottles when I requested for two. The customer service guy was somewhat helpful (had a strong accent) I tried the extra strength genuix pills which at this time I believe might have extra caffeine in it...after taking one, it made me feel like I drunk a lot of red bull along with some migraine issues...to me they seem like amped up trucker pills..at this time I am debating on returning the pills or just use them while driving across country


Was this review helpful to you?
42 out of 42 people found this review helpful.




Want To See What SupplementsWork Like Adderall? Click Here To Find Out!

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Does Geniux work or is it a Scam.Point Blank answer please -Merphie


Didn't work for me. Deceptive advertising. I'd say scam.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
58 out of 61 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



So what exactly are the ingredients? Why is the company's website so bad, and why are other ad pages for Geniux as bad or worse, than the product website? The Geniux website: nothing on it's home page to blink at; nothing under the Ingredients tab, except hyped-up testimonial comments; Contact page failed to work. Searching Internet for ingredients, also failed, unless so deeply buried, it's too hard to locate. All other sites found, had extremely poor english language used, tangled up in babble-speak and more hype. All that....conveys to me, that the product is NOT what it is hyped to be; it almost screams "money-stealing, sucker-bait fraud". -CH


I agree. They're all very big red flags, leading us to the conclusion that they're nothing more than scams.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
52 out of 55 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many pills come in one bottle -Andrew


There are 30 capsules in each bottle, which is a month's supply.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
30 out of 34 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What kind of gelatin is used for geniux pills? -Soraia


They haven't published that information anywhere. Give them a call at 844-823-2257. They can let you know.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
20 out of 22 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Geniux claimed Steven Hawkins endorsed their product. I take it was a lie too. Have you tried it yourself ,yet? -Rayetta Childers


I have tried it, and it didn't work for me at all. I would categorize it as a scam.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
12 out of 12 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

32 comments on “Geniux Review – 5 Shocking Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Buy It”

Leave A New Comment

  1. A friend gave me one pill to try. I had a massive headache the next day.

    Several days later my friend asked me to take one bottle and try taking them daily. No positive brain clearing focusing effects.

    I have a personal licensed nutritionists and she reviewed all the energy brain focus drinks on the US market. I tried one of each over a one year period.

    I did find one product giving me a feeling of a more focused thought. A year later I discovered a new brain focus energy drink without sugar or sugar substitute added.

    I was amazed at the high level of brain focus the product gives me. I have been using this product for two years now… I have noticed it only works, if I had a previous nights deep sleep for 8 hours.

    When i get brain fog… out of focus thought…. I buy the drink, at a $1.00 a can.

    Amazing product. The local store sells out in a day.

    I noticed the fast sell out for the past year and figure its working for others. In my opinion, the GENIUX product is designed to be a massive marketing scam to generate massive amounts of profit.

    Its well designed as a scam product. I would never buy a food product with knowing what is inside the food!

    Please avoiding buying on Hype Advertising and lies.
  2. I’ve been taking this and it does absolutely nothing. I want to get money back as I ordered several bottles.

    I as not smart.
    1. Hey Shirl Robinson,
           SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don’t have any affiliation with this product, so you’ll have to contact the company you made your purchase from to cancel your order or billing.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com

    1. Hey Colleen,

      Are you looking for something to take every day, or just those certain times when you need an extra boost?
  3. Geniux is 100% horseshit. Anyone who buys it is a moron.

    They certainly are in need of a brain booster but Geniux ‘ain’t’ it. All you have to do is read the ingredients to know that it’s horseshit.

    Are the ingredients bad for you? No.

    In fact, some of them are things you need in your diet, like the vitamins. But anyone who tries to sell you something based on the notion of a proprietary blend is selling you horseshit.

    There is no proprietary blend that is going to work above and beyond the basic ingredients, no matter what kind of false interpretation of science they offer. And as far as research goes, my guess is that they have spent all of $0 on research.

    Scam 100%. Which is a shame because the idea of taking a brain booster isn’t a bad one but these companies set up by con men hoping to take advantage of the gullible are really a bunch of pricks selling vitamins at highly inflated prices.

  4. I get migraines and dark chocolate is a major trigger and the Tyrosine is what causes the migraine. Is it the same as in dark chocolate ? Would rather be stupid than to lay around with a migraine ! *** People who have migraine headaches should avoid tyrosine, as it can trigger migraine headaches and stomach upset.
    http://umm.edu/health/medical/altmed/supplement/tyrosine

    So now what ?????
    1. Hey Kathy,

      It’s tough to find a nootropic formula that doesn’t use L-Tyrosine. Check out MindBoost Day and Night Formulas. They’re more slow acting than a lot of the other choices, but they work.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  5. I take Huperzine-A, vinpocetine, dopa macuna, L-tyrosine, magnesium threonate, L-taurine, L-carnosine, rLipoic acid, DMAE, DHEA, 7-Keto, PQQ, AMPK, NAD, N-acetyl-cysteine, pterostilbene, ginseng, and ginkgo biloba. The old gourd seems sharper than ever.

  6. Thank you for this complete review. Why, why does the FDA allow these scams ?

    So many — in print and broadcast. Often preying on the most vulnerable . If a pharma or device company made similar claims ( no studies, no clinical history, false indications ) in their labeling — they’d go to jail !
    Local Midwest FDA did not even respond — personal visit and email complaint …. Thxs again..

    1. Hey Jack,

      Actually, the FDA doesn’t regulate supplements at all. The only involvement they have is that they can certify the facilities where they make supplements, but that’s more about clean surfaces and working environments.

      They get involved when they find out about mislabeling, like when they say it’s a nutritional supplement, but it’s really a drug. Or when they claim to “cure” a disease.

      But companies get around that by putting a disclaimer in fine print somewhere on their label and/or website. It’s all a big racket, and the companies are very good at getting around the rules.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
      1. Thanks for the comment ! I’ve extensively collected and studied these ‘ ads ‘ .

        Nearly all of them make either implied claims or, actual claims of cures . Whole pages in the Minneapolis newspaper ,,each week,, ( paper owners don’t really care — they are dying to get ad revenue) which go on and on about a disease, condition— and,the remarkable results their product gives desperate patients.

        They cite ” clinical trials ” , references —- which ,almost never exist ..
        With billions of revenue dollars and hundreds of lobbyists ,,, the FDA is in the pocket of these scammers !!
  7. I wanted to point out that under the ‘user reviews and testimonials’s section, you put that many reviews on Amazon say it gives heart palpitations and such. However later you say it can’t be bought on Amazon… so, how is there reviews if not sold?

    1. Hey Kate,
      We frequently update the content of our reviews to reflect new info. When I originally wrote this it wasn’t available for sale on Amazon.

      When it became available I added in the blurb about the Amazon reviews for Geniux.

      I simply forgot to remove / change the part that they don’t sell it there. I will change it up, thanks for pointing that out.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  8. Hi. I got 2 bottles I tried one and I got a headache which freaked me out.

    I’ve been trying to get ahold of someone to give me a refund but no ones getting back to me…I only took one. What should I do?

    1. Hey Corina,

      I’m assuming you used the contact form on their website to try and contact them. You should try be phone as well. Their number is 844-823-2257. Here’s how the guarantee reads:

      Contact us within 20 days of your first-time order. You will be given a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number. This RMA number is valid for 30 days and must be written on the outside of the box containing the returned product. To receive your refund, you must return and we must receive the returned first-time order product within this 30 day period, i.e., before the RMA number expires. Be sure to write the return merchandise authorization (RMA) number on the outside of the box. You pay for return shipping.

      Address the return package to our Shipping Dept:
      Geniux Brain Supplements
      http://www.trygeniux.com
      6100 Oak Tree Blvd
      Independence, OH 44131

      So, it seems you need to contact them for the RMA number before you can return it. Keep trying both methods until you reach someone. When you use the contact form to try to reach them, let them know you need an RMA number for a return.

      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
    2. I once did one of these online trials. And requested a refund.

      The online offer helpline never answered the phone, and couldn’t get my process completed as agreed. The good thing is, I did screen captures of all the pages that I agreed to.

      So I used my bank debit card, I should have used a real visa or master card, then filing a discrepancy and getting a refund would be easy, just call your credit card company and they’ll refund you and the online company gets financially punished for every refund request, which is why they try their best to get you to give up trying for your refund. Their merchant account company hits them with a fee for every refund.

      So anyway, I was lucky my local bank was willing to reimburse me as well, though I don’t think every bank would do it. Wells Fargo did.

  9. Just open the pills up and look whats inside its raw and always different amounts not controlled hand packed even used it 2 weeks now i think its mostly caffiene
  10. Thank you, I nearly fell for the advertising propaganda. You just saved me a hundred bucks.

    So you also state that Focus+ works? yes?
  11. How is it that a person would know if you are not just a backer of “Optimind” trying to persuade other buyers to only buy a product that you are vested in vs buying from the competition (“Geniux”?
    1. Hey Amanda,

      I have an affiliate relationship with Optimind as well as a few other supplements that I’ve researched, used, and believe in. I recommend it because it works, and I do get compensated with a commission when a reader buys Optimind through one of my links.


      Rob
      SupplementCritique.com
  12. Addium. That’s the one for me.

    These look natural, according to the ingredients, but nothing that I would suspect could boost your cognitive abilities in any way shape or form…except, caffeine. Addium at least positions itself as a sort of natural “pick me up." What I mean by that, is I feel equivalent to how I do after running, after I have caught my breath and cooled down a bit.

    Meaning, I feel more alert, I feel good, but not ramped up and hyper. If I take two Addium’s, it’s a bit much and I get almost anxious, same as I would on 5 hour energy…but I’m rare in that area of things.

    Things that make me jittery or too excited, tend to be just right for others. The nice thing about Addium, however, is that there is no crash, as you would experience with other things.

    If I could take Addium at a does about 15% larger than I am right now, it would be just right. I even resorted to trying to combine pills, since the capsules are never really full on these, but the pills are too crimped together to be able to pull this off.

    You’d literally have to invest in separate gel caps and re-capsule them yourself, which makes it impractical an idea. Hopefully, they’ll release different grades of this stuff.

    I’m a smaller guy, so I can see the general capsules not working as well on people that push 180-200lb’s
  13. Now I know you are legit bc that picture on your website where it says “yup ge is a paid actor” is my next door neighbor who would never in a million years take any vitamin or supplement. He does these $5 vids all day long!!!! Lol????

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *