Instant Knockout Fat Burner Review

13 User Reviews
By: Rob Miller
MD Reviewed By: Helen Okoye, MD What's This?
Fact Checked On: 9-17-2018
Trusted Product Affiliate Disclosure
Write A Review

63 USER QUESTIONS406 USER COMMENTS

Home » na-fat-burners » Instant Knockout Fat Burner Review

Contents

What is Instant Knockout?
Are There Any Side Effects?
My Personal Results
Quick Tip
Where Can I Buy It?
How Do I Take It?
Can Women Take Instant Knockout Too?
Recommendation
Note: This is just a review. Click Here to visit the official Instant Knockout website.

Achieving a rock hard body is never easy. It takes a healthy diet, dedication to workouts, and the right mindset to keep yourself from “cheating” with 3 slices of pizza. Another important aspect to getting a ripped physique is taking the right supplements. One such supplement I recently got a chance to personally test out is called Instant Knockout, which is a fat burner designed to help you shed away that stubborn layer of fat from the hard to target areas.

So what is it about this formula that makes it so effective. I’m going to talk a little bit about how the supplement works first, but if you would like to skip ahead to my personal results then you can click here
.

Watch Our Video Review Or Scroll Down To Read More

Instant Knockout Fat Burner Review
SupplementCritique.com Video
807views

What is Instant Knockout?

Instant Knockout is an all natural fat burning supplement that aims to help not only suppress appetite, but also target unwanted fat deposits. It does this through the use of a proprietary formula which includes the following ingredients: Vitamin B6 and B2, Zinc, GTF Chromium, Green Tea extract, Green Coffee bean extract, Cayenne Pepper, Glucomannan, Caffeine, and Bioperine (black pepper extract).

Now. instant knockout contains 300 mg of caffeine, so it’s not for the faint of heart. To give you an idea of how much caffeine that is, a typical cup (8 oz) contains about 150 mg of caffeine. The combination of caffeine, green tea, chili pepper, and glucomannan (1800 mg) will definitely help you shred up quick.

Click Here for a picture of the label.

If you didn’t already know, chili pepper has been studied for it’s weight loss properties. It actually works in 2 ways…for one, it has the ability to heat up your body, which helps you burn calories. (1) Second, it also helps to make you feel fuller, longer, which helps control your appetite.

Glucomannan also happens to be a dietary fiber, which also works to suppress appetite by acting as a thickener. (2) Any guy that is looking to lose weight knows that it really boils down to calories in, and this ingredient will keep you from stuffing your face next time you sit down for dinner.

Green tea has been featured for it’s weight loss benefits on numerous media outlets, including Dr. Oz, Oprah, and “The Doctors”. While research is still in the infancy stages, Green tea has been shown to act as a potent antioxidant, and can help to boost metabolism and remove fat from fat cells. (3)

The Instant Knockout bottle is actually pretty clever and unique, and you’ll see on the right hand side of this page that it is literally in the shape of a fist.

Are There Any Side Effects?

Anyone who tells you that a supplement is completely side effect free is full of s$%t, and obviously Instant Knockout is no different. The most notable side effect would be from the caffeine, which can cause a range of side effects including insomnia, irritability, headaches, and drowsiness.

This is exactly why I recommend starting off with the lowest possible dosage at first, so you can assess how well you respond to the supplement.

If you are someone that has been a caffeine addict like myself for any length of time, you would probably be ok taking a full dosage. As always, it’s best to speak with your doctor before starting any supplement regiment.

My Personal Results With Instant Knockout

instant knockout reviewThe summers down here in south Florida can be pretty brutal. Brutal to the point where you just don’t feel like going outside…at all!! It’s kind of like how people in the rest of the country feel in the winter months. It’s just hard to drag your ass out and do something when it’s so cold (except here, it’s so hot) As a result, in the summers I tend to gain a little bit of unwanted fat, especially around the gut. This past summer, I gained about 8 lbs…not good.

I got 3 bottles of Instant Knockout last month to get me started for the beach volleyball season down here. The bottle says you should take 1 capsule, 4 times a day with meals, but I decided to take 2 capsules at once to really get that kick in the ass. Because I personally think it’s a good idea to workout first thing in the am on an empty stomach, I usually do a 20 – 30 min round of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) about 45 min after I wake up. My usual routine for HIIT is this: a brief 5 min. job and stretch routine, followed by 10 minutes of karaokes, side steps, lunges, and fast hopping on one foot for 30 ft (each foot). Then, the real fun begins…

I’ll do a course I’ve developed somewhat that goes like this:

1. Bounding leaps for 40 ft, jog back to starting position / rest 20 seconds

2. Full sprint for 40 ft., jog back / rest 20 seconds

3. 10 Box jumps, rest 20 seconds

4. 10 squats in place, followed immediately by 10 jumping my highest in place, followed immediately by squatting as low as I can in place for 10 seconds.

5. 10 Burpees, 20 second rest

Once I finish this round I’ll take a 2 min. rest, then repeated it all 3 times…with a 20 lb. weight vest on the whole time. If it sounds like a lot…it is ūüôā Now, typically the only pre workout I will have with this is Nitrocut and coffee, but to be honest I can’t drink too much coffee beforehand otherwise I feel like I’m going to throw up halfway through the routine.

So, instead on this morning I didn’t drink any coffee and instead popped 2 capsules of Instant Knockout. 45 min later I could feel this HUGE surge in energy, and was rearing to go. Normally I am completely wiped at the completion of my HIIT exercises, but today was different. I was still tired, but not to the point where I felt like I needed to lay around the rest of the day.

So far I’m seeing a VERY big reduction in my fat deposits. I was looking a bit “puffy” when I first started, but could now finally start to see my abs coming out (not completely, but it was there). Bathing suits that I used to not be able to fit in are actually fitting pretty nicely at this point, but I want more! I’m going to continue taking it and update the review accordingly.

Note: If you’re looking to burn some SERIOUS fat, then I would recommend you take Instant Knockout (www.InstantKnockout.com) with either a testosterone booster called Testofuel, or a pre-workout supplement called Nitrocut.

Quick Tip!! Use IKO in Combo With Phenibut As an Effective Pre-Workout

Since I’ve written this review, the chief complaint behind Instant Knockout seems to be the caffeine content. While it’s true that enormous amounts of caffeine like this can give you a huge spurt of energy, it can also cause a jittery, anxious, and uncomfortable feeling.

About 6 months ago I tested out a substance called Phenibut, which is used to help give you a calm, relaxed feeling and quell any anxiety. It also works AMAZING for sleep.

I used Phenibut in low doses (250 – 750 mg) along with Instant Knockout during one of my recent workouts, and the results were truly AMAZING.

Not only did I get the full fat-burning and energy producing effects from the Instant Knockout, but the Phenibut completely eliminated any anxiety I was experiencing from caffeine overload.

This combo would be especially helpful for guys that work out later in the day after work, who need a good boost in their workouts but are concerned about any anxiety and insomnia creeping into their sleep patterns.

One thing I want to note is that should you decide to stack Phenibut with Instant Knockout, that you do so only 1 – 2 times per week, with at least a 3 – 4 day break in between doses.

Phenibut has a tendency to build up a tolerance quite rapidly and can be habit forming if taken more often than this.

If you decide to stack this, follow these directions exactly:

1.) Take a low dose of Phenibut (about 250 – 500 mg) on a COMPLETELY empty stomach about 1 – 2 hours before your planned workout session. It literally takes that long to kick in.

2.) Take 1 – 2 capsules of IKO 30 – 45 min.. prior to your workout.

3.) Enjoy ūüôā

You’ll feel the effects kick in dramatically after dosing with the IKO, and you will have one of the best workouts of your life. Trust me!!

I’ve tried many brands of Phenibut, and the most effective one BY FAR was the AbsorbYourHealth brand (www.AbsorbYourHealth.com) It comes in powder form, so it’s easy to mix into practically anything, although I suggest you mix with a low calorie juice or sports drink.

Where Can I Buy It?

As of this review, the Instant Knockout fat burner will only be available online on their official website, www.instantknockout.com. The price for a 1 month supply is $59, and they do have promotions like buy 3 get 1 free bottle, which is backed by a 90 day guarantee.

I asked the owner of Instant Knockout if they had any plans to sell it in any retail stores like GNC, Walmart, CVS, Amazon, etc. but there doesn’t appear to be any plans to do so in the near future. Generally speaking, companies that put their product in large retail stores suffer a big loss in their margins, so I can imagine why they would be reluctant to do this.

How Do I Take It?

According to the label, Instant Knockout is designed to be spread out throughout the day, taking 1 capsule 4 times per day. Because it contains so much caffeine, I recommend that you take it on a full stomach at first to assess your tolerance. I would also recommend that you take the last capsule no later than 6 hours before bed to prevent insomnia or restlessness.

Can Women Take Instant Knockout Too?

Absolutely. Alot of women come to my site and think that many of these products are geared towards just men, BUT Instant Knockout is NOT one of them. It is 100% tailored to help both men AND women achieve their fat loss gains.

Click Here to learn how Instant Knockout can work for women as well.

Alternatively, you might want to check out a supplement called Lean Bean female fat burner.

It’s the best diet pill for women we’ve ever tested, and we’ve personally tested dozens of them.

Click Here to read my full review of Lean Bean.

Recommendation

Instant Knockout is one of the few fat burning supplements that REALLY does work in my opinion. You still have to put in the work, but it does a very good job at motivating you for the gym, as well as burning away that excess fat. I highly recommend it to any guy looking to lose weight, as well as help solidify their bodies.

Have You Used Instant Knockout Fat Burner? Leave Your Review Below!

References

1. Hot Peppers – Top Fat Burning Foods: Health.com

2. Glucomannan Fiber: Shape.com

3. Green Tea Health Benefits: WebMD.com

Additional References

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3649093/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmedhealth/PMH0027694/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3908530/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10211048

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4477151/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2943088/

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27393090

Instant Knockout Fat Burner Review
Rate this post

How People Found This Review:

and instant knockout reviews, and instant knockout, and instant knockout review, and instant knockout fat burner, and instant knockout fat burner review, and instant knockout fat burner india

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

It works


By Bobbie,  Jun 4, 2017

I have an under active thyroid and had a total hip replacement two years ago so have gained 28lbs! Devastating! I googled fat burner and came up with Instant Knockout (www.InstantKnockout.com).

 

I am the third day in now and although I haven't as yet lost weight I can certainly confirm I am less hungry and my energy levels have definitely increased.

 

Due to an under active thyroid, I am usually flagging by 3pm and flat out by 9pm but at 10pm last night I was still going strong.

 

I would put a caveat in here that if you have trouble sleeping take this earlier in the evening rather than later.

 

But, so far so good, I'll report back with any weight loss! Hopefully I'll be putting the 5th star on!


Was this review helpful to you?
16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.


By Chris G.,  May 10, 2017

I took your suggestion and stacked the Instant Knockout with Testofuel (www.Testofuel.com) and Whoa! What a combo!

Im sleeping better, have more energy throughout the day, and my sex life feels like its been transformed lol. It was a bit expesnive but worth every penny in my book, thanks for recc it!


Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


By Jonathan,  Apr 28, 2017

I've been taking the Instant Knockout fat burner for about 3 weeks now and I gotta say I'm seeing some pretty good results. Already slimmed down from a size 34 to size 32, and am starting to see better definition in my shoulders and abs. Will continue taking it for another 3 weeks and post my final results, thanks!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
70 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Works Great So Far, but...


By D. Sommers,  Apr 20, 2017

Too much caffeine....like, wayyy too much caffeine lol. Taking all 4 capsules throughout the day just made me feel really jittery, so I cut it down to just one pill in the am and one before working out and so far so good!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
65 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

Instant Knock the Fat Out!


By Karla,  Mar 12, 2017

I lost 20 pounds in one month using Instant Knockout. My workout routine is more intense...I can work out for 3.5 to 4 hours straight now.

 

Fat is melting off me. My hubby is taking it too and he lost 4 pounds within a week.

 

This product is an integral part of my stack.

Was this review helpful to you?
67 out of 78 people found this review helpful.


Click Here To Visit The Official Instant Knockout Site www.InstantKnockout.com

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Should take instant knock out on a empty stomach? -Lynwood


The recommended dose is 1 capsule taken 4 times a day with meals, though I took 2 capsules twice a day with my first 2 meals.  The best way to do it is to take them about 15 minutes before you eat so you get the benefit of the appetite suppression.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm sensitive to caffeine. Is their any alternatives to Instant Knockout that you recommend? -Ted


Check out a fat burner called Phen 375.

It's equally as effective, but only uses a small amount of caffeine and is in general low on stimulants.

Here's my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/phen-375-review/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm looking to add mass and lose the belly. Should I take this with anything else? -Mark T.


Yeah I would recommend you stack Instant Knockout (www.InstantKnockout.com) along with a testosterone booster called Testofuel.

The 2 work very well when combined to help shed excess lbs. as well as add lean muscle.

Here's my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/my-personal-testo-fuel-review-and-results- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I can tolerate 1 capsule fine, is it okay to try taking 2 capsules twice a day instead of 1 four times? -Nick


Try 2 pills for your morning dose first and keep the second dose at 1.  Then if all goes well, you can up that second dose to 2 if you want.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
17 out of 20 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



most fat burners are mostly stimulants which often if not usually cause you to use the bathroom or in many cases run to the bath room, how does instant knockout do in this area of side effect -jason


It's got quite a bit of caffeine so it will affect you the same way caffeine usually affects you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
19 out of 25 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm wondering if you can use instant knock out if you injured an not exercising to maintain,as don't want to see my hard work go to waste il b starting slowly by swimming next week I have disc problems so wondering can it be effective wile injured to help not see years of hard work go to waste.thanks linda -Linda


It will still do what it does as a fat burner and appetite suppressant, but you won't burn as many calories as you were when you were exercising, so you results will be less pronounced.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I dont hit the gym,or do weights, but I walk 3-5 miles 3X a week and I do approx 5-7 mile hike 2X a week. Do you think I'd get the same results? -Kristen


The walking will certainly help with weight loss, but you'll want to make sure you eat clean and limit your caloric intake as well. Fitting in some strength training will go a low toward achieving your goals.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 10 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can a type 1 diabetic take instant knockout to lose stubborn belly fat -Hector


Because of you condition and the fact that you take prescription medications, you should check with your doctor before taking any supplement. Bring an ingredient list: 500mg Green Tea Extract, 100mg Cayenne Fruit Powder, 1800mg Glucomannan, 300mg Caffeine Anhydrous, 5mg Vitamin B6, 10mcg Vitamin B12, 100mcg GTF Chromium, 10mg Zinc, 10mg Black Pepper Extract, and 100mg Green Coffee Bean Extract. - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



So I've been reading up on this product. Seems legitimate , I trust the reviews. So my question is. I'm a bigger guy up top and have gained significant muscle , I'm looking to help lose the beer gut. Will IKO help get rid of the fat without depleting the existing muscle? -Thomas


Great question. IKO will increase your energy and metabolism, and burn fat. In order to maintain your muscle and strength, you'll need to continue to work out hard.  As ling as you do, you'll be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



how often do i need to take this? -Rob


The recommended dose is 4 capsules per day - 1 first thing in the morning, 1 before lunch, 1 in the afternoon, and 1 before your evening meal. If you find yourself having trouble going to sleep at night, skip the last dose of the day.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can instant knockout be taken by women -Andrea


Absolutely. There's nothing in it that's not suitable for women.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



When should I take the first does before breakfast or after -Mohammad


You should take your first dose when you first wake up, before breakfast.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Rob Hi Rob I turned 50 last February and workout 4-5weeky. I have just ordered Prime Male in order to boost my performance and to overcome my lack of motivation in my training. Besides I would like to have a fat burner to compliment the Prime Male. What do you suggest. Should I go for Instant Knockout? -Jesmond


Instant Knockout is exactly what I would recommend. You should also sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook for meal and workout plans to help you get in shape.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How many bottles should I buy? Is one month good or would I not see much results in the one month? I'm just curious to how long it takes to become effective. -Andrew


It starts working right away, but how long you should take it depends on how much weight you want to lose and how well you do with your meal and exercise plans.  A rough estimate is about 8 pounds per month.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 17 and have a weights class and also involved with fball. Should I take the capsule 45 mins before practice to get the full effect? -Alex


I don't recommend Instant Knockout for anyone under the age of 18.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 17 years old, and i'm really wanting to take that fat burner "Instant Knockout", everyday i run about 5 KM, and hit the gym, my question if it's possible to take the fat burner? -Omar


You shouldn't get involved with fat burners or most other supplements at your age. The main reason is that the ingredients haven't been tested on kids, so no one knows how they may affect natural growth.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob, I am wondering what you think about taking Instant knockout along with TestoFuel? I want to lose my stubborn belly fat and still gain lean muscle mass, so I want to know your opinion on stacking IKO with TestoFuel. Thanks - Harrison -Harrison


Absolutely. It's a great stack for losing weight and getting ripped at the same time. You can use the Instant Knockout before workouts for extra energy. Sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook for a great meal and workout plan to hep as well.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should i take this everyday even though i only lift every other day and walk 8 hours straight weekend days or only take it on those days? -Tye


You should take Instant Knockout every day, not just workout days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am in my second week of taking Instant Knockout. At some point, do I cycle off for a prescribed set of time before resuming sat bottle two or three? I do not see a FAQ on their website. Thank you -Joe


You don't technically have to cycle off, but in my opinion, it's always a good idea to give your body a rest for a week every month or two to resist building up a tolerance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



i dont work out. I work 10 hours a day and 7days a week and im always running around and sweating at work. Would it help me if i took instant knockout. I need to lose around 10-15 lbs. ? -Tony


If you take Instant Knockout, eat a clean diet, and make sure to keep up the activity as much as possible, you should lose weight.  Try to get some workouts in whenever possible.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have been prescribed Adderall for years and have been taking it once a day. is instant knockout safe to take while taking Adderall? -Joe


My concern would be the caffeine, though if you've been taking Adderall for years, you might be fine.  Start with just one Instant Knockout pill a few hours after your Adderall and see how it goes. Of course, you should check with your doctor first to be safe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What about taking this and still being able to drink coffee. I'm a fairly heavy coffee drinker. -Brandon


There's a lot of caffeine in Instant Knockout, so you'll probably need to cut back on your coffee, at least somewhat.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi here is the qustion, igot this product yesterday and i want to kone that is there any problem if i use this supplement with cla, glutamine,lcarnitine and bcaa during a training time? -Andrew


Shouldn't be any problem at all. Just avoid additional stimulants, as IKO is pretty heavy on the caffeine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey, Rob So i started taking testofuel and would like to lose some inches so I ordered Instant Knockout. I noticed that one of the ingredient is glucomannan, doesnt glucomannan block nutrients? Will it reduce the absorption of testofuel? How do I take Instant Knockout and Testofuel? Do I pop in the pills at the same time or do I spread them from each other, if so how long do I wait in between of taking them from one another? Thanks Joe -Joe


Any fiber is going to block some nutrient absorption, but the degrees we're dealing with here are to small to have any kind of real effect.  Instant Knockout is one pill taken 3 or 4 times throughout the day (I would skip the latest dose to ensure a good night's sleep.) Take Testofuel 2 in the morning and two at night. The nighttime dose won't have the interference of the Instant Knockout, and I wouldn't worry about it in the morning.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



No matter what I do, I can't get rid of the AB FAT. I eat right, occasionally drink beer. I know that is probably the culprit. I am not fat by any standards, just want a leaner physique at the ABS. I hate this little beer gut. Will Instant Knockout help??? Thanks, Glenn -Glenn


Instant Knockout will help, but you can't really spot reduce fat.  You need to eat a calorie deficit each day, and cardio is a great way to help make that happen. For tips on diet and workout strategies, sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 23, earlier this year I was in the best shape of my life and now I've packed on a few pounds. Starting to go back to the gym 5times/week. Currently taking some whey iso protein and creatine. Can I use InstantKnockout to add to my stack? Or should I remove the creatine while using InstantKnockout? Maybe a InstantKnockout and Testofuel stack would be better for me? -Shawn


Most people don't think of creatine for cutting, but it can really help.  By pushing harder in your workouts, you'll build more muscle, which in turn burns more fat.  Just realize that you're probably carrying extra water weight while using creatine, so if you've got an event or something you want to look really cut for, stop taking creatine for a week or two prior.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would the instant knockout work for a woman that's over a hundred pounds over weight -james


Sure. Use it for a few months along with your diet and workout program, then you'll want to take a break from it for about 2 weeks before starting up again. This will help reset your system in case you've started to develop a tolerance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take a 7day whole body cleanse while on the instant knock out supp.? -Summer


As long as there's no caffeine in the cleanse, you should be safe. But the caffeine in Instant Knockout could possibly interfere with your cleanse.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I workout 6 days a week. Good HiiT with every muscle circuit training. Plus I am taking 2 grams of L-arginine daily 1 before gym 1 before sleeping. And 4 tablets of creatine before workout with a cup of coffee. (And regular protein intake ofcourse) Will it be fine for me to use this with all these supplements? -yasir


The only thing I would worry about is the coffee. Instant Knockout has a lot of caffeine, so you may want to cut back on your other sources.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



hey I am 19 and weigh about 14-15 stone quite heavy I plan to get into shape I have a month supply of this to try out with my working out and plenty of exercise plus to try get my diet into shape I was wondering can I use other fat burners aswell with this instant knockout I want to loose as much weight as possible I have plenty of muscle ^ -Kevin


You don't want to take more than one supplement with stimulants in it, which most fat burners do.  You could stack a non-stimulant pre workout like Nitrocut with Instant Knockout.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How I can place an order to buy? -Sultana


Order from their website here:  https://www.instantknockout.com- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm into a weightloss program they gave me phentermine 15 mg (2x a day) it does help to control my appetite but not much, and Chromium picolinate. It is ok to take Instant Knockout together with the one I'm taking now? -Arnold


Since Phentermine is a prescription medication, you'll have to consult your doctor on this one.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey i was wondering if it was possible to gain muscle/weight and just lose those "hard to target" fat areas usint Instant Knockout. I dont need to lose weight, just excessive fat. Possible? -john


You can't really target fat for spot reduction.  But if you don't have much to lose, you can focus on gaining muscle mass, keep a clean diet, and you should lose the fat. If you finish your muscle building cycle and still have fat to lose. Start a cutting cycle after a brief week or so off.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Your product or performix sst? Which is safer for someone in the military ? Don't want to get in trouble with drug tests -Nate


Neither one contains illegal or banned substances.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can I take my vatemins when taking Zantrex black -lupita


Taking vitamins is fine. Just don't take anything with stimulants.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can you take prime male and instant knockout at the same time -steven payne


You can. It's a great stack for weight loss.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



At 77 years old are there any limitations with my taking lovastatin 40mg's,donepezil,or escitalopram? -Robert


Because you take prescription medications, you need to consult with your doctor before starting Instant Knockout. The main concern would be the amount of caffeine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



which food can I be eating that will make me slim -Taiwo


Sign up for my free weight loss ebook for tips and plans for meals and workouts.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I recently started taking HGHPro - is it ok to stack it with instantknockout? -Vyapaar


It should be fine. HGH Pro doesn't list caffeine as an ingredient, but it does contain Green Tea, which does have caffeine, so start out just taking 1 IKO capsule the first time you use the stack. This way, if there are any side effects, they won't be too bad.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I bought a bottle of IK a few years ago and forgot about it. It says it doesn't expire until 09/17 but it has a very strong odor. Do you think it's still safe to consume? -Allison


I never noticed an odor from Instant Knockout, but if it doesn't expire till 9/17, you should be safe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is IKO safe for people with high blood pressure? Thanks! -Karol


It's got quite a lot of caffeine, so it may not be your best choice. Check with your doctor for the best kind of weight loss pill in your situation.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you buy this product in the store? -Glenda


No, it's only available online throught the official website: https://www.supplementcritique.com/instant-knockout- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm taking testofuel and nitrocut can I stack instant knockout with them -josh


You can. Nitrocut, Testofuel, and Instant Knockout is a great cutting stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



which fat burner is better jym shred or instant knockout -Adeel


Instant Knockout is my top pick.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



day 2 on Instant knockout. taking 1 4x day. all its doing is making me so sleepy i have a hard time staying awake. why is that? -Amy


I have no idea. It should be having the opposite effect. Caffeine is the primary stimulant. Does this normally happen when you use caffeine? You might want to try taking 2 at a time, but only twice a day. This may help.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I was wondering if you can take Instant Knockout while taking another supplement such as Xtreme Nitro? -Emmanuel


Absolutely, but I wouldn't recommend Xtreme Nitro.  I tried it myself and it didn't do anything.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How to buy and cost for the ecoslim? -Vandi


There are several online retailers that carry it for about $35-$40 for a 2 ounce bottle.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I want to only order one bottle to try and see if it works for me, but don't want to automatically be billed and shipped every month, do the do that like so many others do.? -tommy


Instant Knockout doesn't do autobilling, so you don't have to worry about that.  If you order one bottle, they'll only send you one bottle.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would it be fine to take these while also taking a pre workout that has a fat burning substance in it like con cret burn or should you not stack it like that? -Eric


No, you don't want to stack Instant Knockout with another stimulant product. It's got quite a bit of caffeine, and you don't want to overstimulate. Better to use it with a non-stimulant pre workout like Nitrocut. Here's my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/nitrocut-review-our-1-pre-workout-supplement/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I'm already skinny and just want to aim for a six pack will this help ? -Jorge


It could help, but you can't aim your fat loss at a particular spot.  For a six pack, you need to build your ab muscles and get rid of any fat that covers them.  Sign up for my free "Getting Ripped" ebook for great tips for eating and working out to help you achieve that.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Wasn't sure if you received my question. I have Instant Knockout, Nitrocut and TestoFuel. How to recommend stacking these throughout the day? I only do three Ins. Knockout because of caffeine. Also concerned that there is tribulus and Fenugreek in both Nitrocut and TestoFuel!? Thanks, Kenny -Kenny


For the Testofuel, take 2 in the morning and 2 at night. Take Instant Knockout 1 in the morning, 1 in with lunch, and 1 before your workout. Take 2-4 Nitrocut capsules before your workout, or if it's a rest day, take it with breakfast or lunch. I wouldn't worry about the Tribulus and Fenugreek. There's only a 100 mg blend including these two and two other ingredients in Nitrocut, so there is no risk of overdoing it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



i bought nitrocut and recently instant knock out. My question is for instant knock out do I take it daily or only on the days that I go to the gym? -Luis


Instant Knockout is a fat burner/weight loss supplement.  Take it every day.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What tha Indian rs. ? -Akash


A one month supply costs $59, which is 3816.53 Indian Rupees. You can place an order on their official website:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/instant-knockout- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



the above supplement, is it meant to take along with zantrex black? is it sold anywhere besides on-line? -Linda


You definitely don't want to mix it with any other source of stimulants, like Zantrex Black. And no, you can only buy it online.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



About how much is the cost of this product and for how much? -John


A one month supply costs $59, but if you buy 3 bottles (3 months) you get one month free.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take IKO with other supplements? -John


It's got a lot of caffeine so don't take it with anything that has stimulants, but other than that, you should be fine stacking. If you want, let me know what you're thinking about and I'll recommend something that stacks with IKO really well.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you know anything about dyna storm products? -Jeff


Yeah, it's a total scam. Check out my full review here: https://www.supplementcritique.com/dyna-storm-pre-workout-review-lebrons-real-secret/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am overweight and I am still active how effective is this pill? I really want to lose this weight. -Jesse


It is very effective at suppressing appetite, boosting metabolism, and providing energy. If you use it along with a good diet/exercise program, you will lose weight.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm fairly used to taking in a lot of caffeine like this. Do you think it would be OK to take instant knock out as they reccomend at 1 pill 4 times a day but mix it with a pre workout before I exercise? -Nick


It would be fine as long as it's a non-stimulant pre workout like Nitrocut.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



The ingredient used in this product mostly natural and vegan friendly. My concern is the cap that was made from gelatin. It is not stated anywhere that the cap is good for vege consumer. -Shaun


Unfortunately, there's gelatin in the Instant Knockout capsules.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it ok to take this if I'm skinny, 6'2 and 170 lbs.? -Anonymous


Since it's a fat burner, I'm not sure why you'd want to take it. If you're looking for a pre workout, go with something without stimulants, like Nitrocut.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Am a lady 21yrs of age, am not too fat but I want to be physically fit, can I engage in taking this supplement?.. does it have any side effect? -Blessing


As long as you tolerate caffeine well, you can take Instant Knockout with no problem. If you're concerned, only take one pill the first day to see how you tolerate it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Medical Reviewer: Helen Okoye, MD

Dr Okoye

Dr. Helen Okoye is an American Public Health Physician, Health Care Executive, Researcher, Entrepreneur with a Doctor of Medicine Degree (MD), an MBA in Healthcare Management, and a Masters in Epidemiology/Public Health). Her specific responsibilities for Supplement Critique including reviewing previously published articles for accuracy and relevancy. Her expert opinion was featured on NBC News for the President’s physical exam. Learn more about Dr. Okoye here. Follow here on Twitter and Instagram.