My Personal Testo Fuel Review and Results

13 User Reviews
By: Rob Miller
MD Reviewed By: Helen Okoye, MD What's This?
Fact Checked On: 11-30-2018

Trusted Product Affiliate Disclosure
Write A Review

115 USER QUESTIONS635 USER COMMENTS

Home » testo-no-ads » My Personal Testo Fuel Review and Results

Note: This is just a review.

Click Here To Visit The Official Testofuel Website

The hormone ‘Testosterone’ is the single most important component for building muscle.

Higher testosterone levels is what makes us different from women and allows us to pack on the muscle in a way that women simply can’t (unless they’re on roids).

If you’ve been training for a few months now and you’re muscle building results have hit a plateau or you’re struggling to put much size on at all, then you probably have low testosterone levels. While I was searching the market for a testosterone booster, the one that really stood out was Testo Fuel.

I actually heard about it on the Bodybuilding forum, and there were several influential users who had been using it with great results.

Quick Tip: Are you over 40 years old? Then check out a supplement called Prime Male.

prime male testosterone review

It’s specifically geared towards men aged 40+, and will give you MUCH better results than Testofuel.

Click Here to read my full Prime Male review.

Contents

How It Works
My Results
Testofuel Vs. Prime Male
Pro’s and Con’s
FAQ
Recommendation

Want to skip to my results? Scroll down to read my official review, along with REAL before and after pictures, or watch my video review below:

testofuel video review

Testo Fuel benefits:

  • Contains pure Oyster extract – the number one testosterone increasing food
  • High testosterone levels allows you to build more muscle
  • Higher testosterone levels also reduces bodyfat and increases libido

How Does Testo Fuel Work?

Without sufficient testosterone levels you can’t make use of the extra protein that you’re eating everyday, which means that you can’t build much muscle.

Testofuel aims to change that by providing you with key nutrients and vitamins your body needs to help encourage free testosterone production.

The full ingredient list includes (* key ingredients):

  • D Aspartic Acid*
  • Siberian Ginseng*
  • Fenugreek Seed extract*
  • Oyster extract*
  • Zinc*
  • Vitamin D3
  • Vitamin K2
  • Vitamin B6
  • Magnesium*

Here is a picture of the Testofuel Label if your interested:

testofuel new ingredients label

Testo Fuel contains 5 key ingredients that are proven to increase testosterone levels:

D-Aspartic Acid – An amino acid which plays a critical role in sperm cell and sex hormone production.

Research has shown that D-aspartic acid may enhance luteinizing hormone and testosterone by 46% in only 13 days.

I have a whole article here that outlines the MANY benefits of D Aspartic Acid, check it out if you have time.

Zinc – Research is still a bit limited, but one thing is for sure. A deficiency in zinc often leads to low testosterone levels. (Source)

So how does taking a supplement like Zinc help to increase your testosterone?

Well, it starts by helping enzymes break down food and other extracts, which allows you to get the full benefit from them.

It’s also thought that zinc may have an impact on the cells in the testicles, which is actually where testosterone is produced in the first place.

When combined with Magenesium (more on that later), Zinc has been shown in clinical studies to increase levels of free testosterone. (Read the study here)

Zinc also helps with spermatogenesis, and helps the body improve sperm count. (Source)

Oyster extract – Oysters contain more zinc than lean beef steak, and they are considered by some as the number one testosterone boosting food.

If you cant stand the taste of oysters (I know I can’t), taking oyster extract will help to fill your deficiency.

Magnesium – This mineral is actually very similar to zinc when it comes to producing more testosterone. Studies like this one have shown that magnesium actually has the ability to free up bound testosterone, and allows it to become more bioactive.

This is a fancy term for effective.

Other studies have shown that older men who had higher overall magnesium levels tended to have higher overall testosterone levels.

And if that’s not enough to convince you, researchers in a another study concluded that, with sufficient magnesium consumption and intense exercise, free testosterone levels rose by a whopping 24% than those in the placebo group.

Read our full article on how Magnesium affects testosterone here.

Fenugreek – More commonly used in Indian food, it increases the bodies testosterone production naturally. In a study of a brand of Fenugreek called Testofen, consumption of Fenugreek showed a doubling of free testosterone levels in healthy men. (Source)

Ginseng – A powerful root from Asia, in numerous studies it has shown to increase testosterone and libido. I’ve taken probably a hundred supplements that contain Ginseng, and can attest to it’s effectiveness.

My Results With Testo Fuel

If you’ve been following my site for any length of time, you’ll know that I’ve tested a TON of these testosterone boosters over the year.

Click Here to see the on-going list of them, it’s up to 33 at this point.

I actually originally tested out Testofuel about 4 years ago, and my results back then were nothing short of awesome.

So far, it’s been the best one I’ve ever used.

I just hit 36 years of age a few months ago, and for the first time in my life I finally am starting to feel the effects of low testosterone.

I actually got my testosterone levels checked out, and my FREE testosterone levels were 20% lower than when I last had it checked, over 4 years ago.

Here was my testosterone levels in 2014 (I only had FREE testosterone checked):

free testosterone levels in 2014

And here were my #’s in October of this year (2017):

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2012/10/testosterone check oct

I ran the conversion of pg/ml to ng/dl and this is what I came up with:

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2012/10/my free testosterone

So in less than 4 years, my FREE testosterone levels went from 1.58 to 1.27.

This is a DROP of almost 20%, which is WAY more than the average of 1% per year.

testosterone decrease by age

Not good…

I decided to give Testofuel another round of cycling, and ordered a 3 months supply.

Just as expected, within a few short weeks I was starting to feel the effects.

I noticed a HUGE increase in my libido, to the point I was having to take my morning piss in the shower because I couldn’t get my morning boner to go down.

I also noticed I had gained about 7 or 8 pounds over the summer (not unusual for me), and within a month or so I had knocked down my weight from 192 lbs. to 187 lbs.

For some guys 5 lbs. isn’t a lot, but for me it makes a HUGE difference.

Check out my before and after pics below:

Testofuel before and after

Another thing I noticed was I was sleeping a LOT better. Usually I sleep pretty lousy, getting only about 6 hours a night.

But after about 6 weeks I was sleeping a full 7 – 8 hours, completely uninterrupted, and waking up feeling GREAT!

This is actually SUPER important, because testosterone is released while we sleep.

I plan on getting my testosterone levels checked this December, and will be posting the results back in this review shortly so stay tuned!

Visit The Official Testofuel Website Here: www.Testofuel.com

Note: To get even better results I recommend stacking Testofuel with a fat burner called Instant Knockout. Instant Knockout acts as both a potent fat burner AND doubles as an effective pre workout.

I actually didn’t do this the first time I took Testofuel, but this time it seemed to amplify my effects 5 fold.

I typically take 2 capsules of Instant Knockout about 45 min. prior to my workout, and it’s all I need to absolutely CRUSH it at the gym. Here’s my review: //www.supplementcritique.com/instant-knockout-fat-burner-review/

Other Reviews And Testimonials

Let’s examine some of the reviews of Testofuel and see how guys fared with it.

I’ll start with the Youtube reviews, that of which there are literally DOZENS of.

Here’s a few of the more informative ones:

testofuel results

testofuel video testimonial

Apart from the reviews on Youtube, there appears to be a few other sites that have credible reviews posted on them as well.

For example, the site Highya.com has about 37 reviews posted as of June 11, 2017.

As far as it’s effectiveness, the reviews are all over the map.

One common (and not surprising) theme I kept coming across was younger guys seemed to get the most benefit from Testofuel, and older guys got practically no response.

For example, this guy is 27 years old:

testofuel review from 27 year old

This guy is 35 years old:

testofuel review from 35 year old

And finally this guy is 40:

testofuel review from 40 year old

But then look what happens as the guys start getting older (this guy is 60 years old):

Testofuel review from 60 year old

This is one of the main reasons why when guys come to me and ask if they should take Testofuel or Prime Male, the first thing I ALWAYS ask them is what their age is.

From my experience, I’ve always received more positive feedback from YOUNGER guys on Testofuel, and OLDER guys on Prime.

Click Here to read my review of Prime Male.

One other thing I wanted to point out with these reviews is that the vast majority that are 1 – 2 stars really have nothing to do with the effectiveness of the product.

testofuel negative review

//www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/files/2017/06/another

As you can see, their biggest complaints have to do with the refund policy or billing, NOT whether or not the supplement actually works.

Testofuel Vs. Prime Male

prime male vs testofuel

TestoFuel contains a higher dose of DAA (2300mg), making it a more potent muscle builder and ideal for younger guys in their20’s that are already enjoying peak T levelsbut want to take their T levelseven higher& muscle buildingresults evenfurther, with the stimulation that a high dose ofDAA provides.

As you are probably already aware, testosteronelevels peakin the late teens to early twenties, and decline slowly thereafter.

Prime Male contains less DAA (1800mg) but contains three additional ingredients; Mucuna Pruriens, Nettle Root Extract & BioPerine.

These additions are all designed to benefitthe slightly older guy(30+) whose T levels are naturally on the decline.

Here’s how:

Mucuna Pruriens has been shown to reduce Prolactin levels in guys, which naturally rise with age,aiding thedecline in T.

Mucuna is also a potent T booster on its own, with studies showing around a 20% increase in T levels for guys with lower levels to start.

Nettle Root Extract has been shown in studies to bind with SHBG, freeing up more testosterone in the system.

SHBGincreases more and more with age, starting around the same time T starts declining.

BioPerine is a natural bio-availability enhancer.

It helps boost the absorption of PM’s T-boosting nutrients.

Again, nutrient absorption declines with age, which is why healthcare professionals recommend higher doses ofsupplements to adults thanthey do tokids & teens, for example.

In summary: The additional ingredients in Prime Male are unnecessary in Testofuel.

And vice-versa.

Click Here to read my full review of Prime Male.

Testo Fuel Pro’s and Con’s

Pros:

  • Contains a unique powerful formula that works
  • Gives you that extra something you need to build muscle faster
  • You get a cool free T-shirt when you order 2 boxes or more
  • I personally got excellent results from it.

Con’s

  • At the moment you can only buy it from their website

FAQ’s About Testofuel

Is Testofuel Safe?

Because it uses all natural ingredients, in general yes it is safe to take and is side effect free. That being said it’s always prudent to speak with your doctor to see if any of the ingredients may cause an adverse reaction.

Will It Flag A Blood Test For Illegal Ingredients?

No, and surprisingly I get this question alot from guys in the military and playing collegiate sports. For proof of this I actually got a blood test conducted about 3 weeks after starting Testofuel and nothing abnormal came up.

Can I Buy It In Stores?

Unfortunately at this time I have not seen any of the major retailers like GNC, Walmart, or Vitamin Shoppe with Testo Fuel on the shelves. Additionally it is not available for sale with Amazon or Ebay from what we could tell, however there’s always the possibility someone may end up selling their leftover product.

Where Can I Buy Testofuel?

The only place you can order testofuel is on their official website at Testofuel.com. They have a number of discounts available for a wide variety of orders, and the best price in my opinion is the 3 box deal, where you get 3 boxes and 1 free box, along with other bonuses and free shipping. There are no discounts or coupon codes, or free trials or samples available from what we can tell.

How Do I Take Testofuel?

I get this question alot. The directions on the box say to take 1 capsule per day 4 times a day with meals, but I found that it can be just effective to take 2 pills twice a day and get the same results. I also recommend cycling it on a 5 week on, 1 week off regiment to make sure you don’t develop a tolerance.

Is Testofuel A Steroid?

No, not even close. True steroids like Anavar, Anadrol, and Dianabol, while very powerful, and cause a wide range of side effects. This is not the case with Testofuel. It uses safe, all natural ingredients to help your body encourage more of it’s own testosterone production.

Can I Drink Alcohol While Taking It?

You can, but it should be noted that drinking alcohol on a chronic basis has been shown to cause numerous detrimental effects, including reduced testosterone levels. Read more in our article here, it may surprise you.

3 Reasons Why I Think It’s The Best

  1. It uses all natural ingredients that REALLY do work.
  2. It’s relatively inexpensive when compared to other testosterone boosters.
  3. It’s the best t-booster I’ve used, and I’ve used DOZENS of these products.

Recommendation

Since it takes a bit of time to see the best results from taking Testofuel, I recommend that you order at least a 3 months supply. This will get you 1 free box of Testofuel, a FREE Testofuel T-Shirt, and 2 FREE Nutrition and Workout Ebooks designed to help you get the most of your order.

Also, depending on your goals, you may also want to consider a stack of Testofuel with a few other supplements.

Get Ripped / Lose Weight

instant knockout and testofuelIf you’re looking to burn fat and get ripped, I would suggest you stack it with a fat burner called Instant Knockout.

Instant Knockout contains several key ingredients that help to:

  • Increase your metabolism, which helps you burn more calories at rest.
  • Eliminate hunger cravings, allowing you to eat less and feel more full.
  • Spark energy levels, which help you push through your workouts more effectively.

Instant Knockout also has the added bonus of being a VERY effective pre workout supplement, which is exactly how I ended up taking it.

Here’s my review of that one: //www.supplementcritique.com/instant-knockout-fat-burner-review/

Add Mass, Strength, and Size

testofuel, hypergh 14x, and creatineIf you’re looking to pack on mass, strength, and size, then stack Testofuel with an HGH releaser called HyperGH 14X AND creatine.

The HyperGH 14X will help to increase your bodies production of HGH, which has numerous benefits including:

  • Improved sleep quality: You’re muscles don’t grow in the gym! They grow when your body is repairing them at night. HyperGH 14X helps improve sleep quality dramatically, which will in turn help your body repair itself more effectively.
  • Boost Exercise-Induced Growth Hormone Response: You’ll get BETTER results from doing the same workouts you’re already doing.
  • Recover Faster: HyperGH 14X will help you pack on solid muscle much faster then if you weren’t taking anything.

HyperGH 14X also has the added bonus of helping to increase sex drive and erectile function, which when stacked with Testofuel will give you an ENORMOUS boost in libido.

Here’s my review of HyperGH 14X: //www.supplementcritique.com/hypergh-14x-real-review-and-results

and I highly recommend the creatine over at AbsorbYourHealth.com. It’s high quality AND affordable, and is absolutely CRUCIAL if you’re trying to bulk up.

Here’s their website – https://www.absorbyourhealth.com/product/creatine-monohydrate-powder/?ref=4349

Either way, Testofuel should do the trick on its own, but it never hurts to have an added boost in supplementation.

Click Here To Visit The Official Testo Fuel Website

Sources:
  1. Fenugreek effect on male libido – Examine.com
  2. Ginseng and Male Reproductive Function –nih.gov

Cliquez ici pour lire ce commentaire en Français.

How People Found This Review:

and testofuel, and testo xl, and testo fuel, and testofuel reviews, and testofuel review, and testo fuel reviews

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?


 Jun 6, 2017

I'm not sure if this actually "boosted" my testosterone, but I will tell you this.

It sent my libido off the charts and I'm sleeping like a baby.

Looking forward to placing another order, I'll update you soon!

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Big Increase In Libido


 May 17, 2017

I've been taking this for 2 weeks now and while I originally wanted it to build muscle / get lean I'm noticing my sex drive is through the roof.

Is that normal?

Was this review helpful to you?
81 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

So far So good


 May 6, 2017

Just a 4 for now since it has only been two weeks.

Right now I am stacking Testo Fuel (www.Testofuel.com) with Pump Fuel Insanity but it is loaded with caffeine so I am going to take your advise and stack with Nitrocut (www.Nitrocut.com)

Just got it in the ail today. I am 47 and have in the first two weeks and have seen a boost in the sex drive for sure and have that 18 year old morning wood again.

Can you tell me your recommendation on how to stack the Nitrocut and Testofuel and how long before I cycle off of it.


Was this review helpful to you?
73 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Rob Miller:

Glad to hear it's working for you! Take the Nitrocut and Testofuel at the same time, and as far as cycling I did a 5 week on, 1 week off cycle.

 

You could modify it if you like though, that just seemed to work best for me. Rob SupplementCritique.com

 



 Apr 17, 2017

I bought the 4 box and t-shirt deal they have about a 5 weeks ago.

I didn’t feel much for the first 2 weeks or so but then I noticed myself feeling much stronger and kind of more awake and alert all the time.

I’m bulking at the moment and while taking testo fuel (www.Testofuel.com) these past 5 weeks i’ve put about 6lbs on.

Def one of the better supps out there.

Dan


Was this review helpful to you?
57 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

It Works!


 Apr 4, 2017

Ive taken alot of t boosters over the years and alot of them didn't do anything. I love these pills, but it did take about 2 weeks to notice a difference.

 

Plus its a bit expensive thats why i rated it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?
42 out of 54 people found this review helpful.


Click Here To Visit The Official Testofuel Website www.Testofuel.com

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



How to take Testofuel? -Dav


The directions on the Testofuel website (www.Testofuel.com) say to take 1 capsule per day 4 times a day with meals, but I found that it can be just effective to take 2 pills twice a day and get the same results. You can also take all 4 capsules at once, it really doesn't matter.  The key is to take at least 4 capsules in any 24 hour period. I also recommend cycling it on a 5 week on, 1 week off regiment to make sure you don’t develop a tolerance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
45 out of 51 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should I use Testofuel to help cut or bulk?  -Niall


Testofuel is great for a cut. Encourages fat loss and lean muscle retention.  If you want something to help bulk then I would recommend the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack, here's my review:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazy-mass-bulking-stack-review/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
34 out of 43 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am turning 60 & have minor back issues that limit some exercise. I would like to lose some middle fat & improve libido. Is Testo the proper product? -Claude


Yes, Testofuel along with a fat burner called Instant Knockout would be best.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
48 out of 59 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My Dr. put me on androgel, it did not increase my testosterone as promise (9months) to no avail. I'm taking meds for high blood pressure will testofuel affect my hypertension? -Allan


It shouldn't, because none of the ingredients interact with blood pressure meds.  However, you should definitely check with your doctor to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
43 out of 53 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Testo fuel have an estrogen blocker? -Jordan


No it does not contain any estrogen blockers.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
35 out of 41 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How does alcohol affect testofeul, I bought a box but was wondering if and how alcohol would affect it ? -Tony


A moderate amount of alcohol won't have any effect at all.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



When you quit taking this, will it cause you to gain or lose a lot of weight? Or is the muscle retained more permanently, so long as you continue to work out regularly? -Hayden


As long as you continue your workout routine and clean diet, you'll keep the progress you've made even after you stop using it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Rob, I'm 62 - in good shape - cross train - run 2 miles 4x per week and work out with weights 2x per week - ready to try a T boost - Testo Fuel or Prime Male - what do you think would be right for me? -James


You would probably do well with either, but I lean toward Prime Male in your case.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi, I'm about to have 30 years old, If I want to have a better boost for long term result, do you think that prime male would be a better choice than testo fuel? I'm not too old but I'm starting to see the difference on my performance in the gym. Could it be a better choice to try testo fuel for now and maybe later on try prime male if I have a drop? -bouchard sylvain


Testofuel is your best bet at this point.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Is there any unwanted hair growth while using Testofuel? Thanks -steve


I have not heard of this happening as a side effect, but testosterone does affect hair growth, so it is theoretically possible.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is the Testofuel anabolic steroids? -Hayden


No, it's not.  Testofuel is a combination of herbs and natural substances that help boost your body's own natural testosterone production processes.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 81 years old. Should i be taking TestoFuel? -deric


As long as you're in good health and not taking any medications, you can take TestoFuel. If you do have any medical conditions or take medications, you'll need to check with your doctor to make sure it's okay to for you to take it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you have to take a pct with this? -Pablo


No PCT necessary. Testofuel works naturally to improve body's own testosterone production process, not shut it down.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



3 VITAL questions; # Can it work for 60 year olds? # IS IT totally natural & safe ?. # Is it available in the UK ?. Thanks. -Colin


There's no upper age limit on natural testosterone boosters. In fact, the effect is more pronounced the older you get (ie the lower your levels have dropped). It's totally natural and safe, but of course no supplement can guarantee not to cause any side effect in anyone. Everyone's body has different allergies and/or trigger substances that they don't do well with. You can order it through their official website:  www.testofuel.com  They do ship to the UK.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



where do I find hyperGHx4 -scott stanger


Check out my HyperGH 14X review here and you can purchase it through their website here.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is their a strong down period after you stop taking Testofuel? Any suggestions for a fat burning stacker. -Matt


There's no down period at all. It's a natural testosterone booster, so it boosts your natural production process unlike Testosterone Replacement Therapy which shuts it down.  Go with Instant Knockout. It stacks great with Testofuel for losing weight.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would I be able to get the same results if I split a bottle with a friend of mine? -Pablo


You really need to take if for a few months to get the best results.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



One of the supplement review sites(webMD), claims that so supplement can raise t- levels. I've just got my first bottle of testofuel last week, and now after reading this review, I'm wondering if I'm wasting my money and time.. I'm 61 yrs of age, and wanting to elevate my testosterone levels!! Don't know what to believe!!! -Elwin


Natural testosterone boosters won't raise your levels like hormone replacement therapy will, but they can raise levels somewhat for some guys. Because I test so many supplements out, I don't get my levels checked before and after each one, so I don't have personal evidence for you, except to say Testofuel made me feel and made my body act like my levels had been boosted. I would definitely recommend you give it a try. And if it doesn't give you the results you want, use the money back guarantee.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Could I stack nitrocut, testo fuel, and instant knockout? If not which two would you stack for maximum fat loss and muscle gain? -Zack


It's actually a great stack, but losing fat and gaining muscle at the same time is very difficult. It can be done, but your diet and workouts have to be very precise. You're better off working on one and then the other. When you're bulking, replace the Instant Knockout with creatine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey guys I have a few questions. If someone can help and clear them up for me it would be great! I just brought the testofuel and I'm also taking animal pak multivitamins and I wanted to know if that's okay? And second, if I take 3 pills one day instead of 4 , is that okay? Should I make that pull up later on? -Rizwan Mohammad


Yeah, you can take Animal Pak with Testofuel. That's not a problem at all. Dropping your dose to 3 pills could be fine. Just keep checking in with yourself to see if you're getting results. I often cut the dose of supplements i use. I do it at first to test for tolerance, but often, I find it works well so I stick with it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will taking testofuel along with a L-arginine and L-citrulline supplement have a bad interaction? -Joe


Not at all. It's a good stack for performance enhancement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My question is if i can take with creatine and protein. And how can i take before or after training? -Borys


Yeah there would be no problem taking Testofuel with creatine / protein.  In fact I would encourage you do so.  Take the creatine / protein post workout.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Any side affects related to hair loss or shrinking "package" with these products? -Doug


I didn't experience either, and haven't heard of them from my readers either.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey rob I am 40 year old male 6'1 245 i was 286 after back surgery. but have lost 40 pounds. i am taking test x180 ignite. i dont like it..i hate the stimulant i want to loose more weight but want abs for once in my life.and i have gain some muscle mass in the abs section.. i have been working out hard since taking x180.. tell me whats better out there.. thanks -tr


Switch to Testofuel and stack it with HyperGH 14X.  Neither has stimulants, but they help you lean down and get ripped.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Rob. Can I take Prime Male daily and use Force Factor 2 as a pre-workout and whey protein all at the same time?? Thanks on the info.. -Fernando nieblas


Yeah, stacking a testosterone booster with a pre workout and a protein shake is a great protocol for both getting ripped and putting on muscle - depending on your diet and workout programs.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this sold in my local GNC store, Testofuel -Eric


It is not. Testofuel is only available online through the official website:  https://www.testofuel.com- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What does Testo fuel do if you are not on any workout routine but just want to raise libido -Jeremy


If your goal is only to increase libido, you should use a male enhancement supplement like VigRx Plus. It's much more suited to your needs.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this product have caffiene in it and is it diabetic friendly? -Brian


There's no caffeine, and no particular contraindications for diabetes, but if you take medication, you should check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have high blood pressure(181/98)with medication(which I'm about to double up to bring it down)so I sent away to maxgenics (haven't received it yet)than I read if you're if you h.b.p. do not take this supplement.is their anything I can take that is safe to help me with lack of drive with just everything (especially with my wife blue pill doesn't work any longer, my wife is very attractive an nice body for a women in her sixties). thank you Mr. softy -anthony


Unfortunately, with your high blood pressure and prescription medication, I can't really advise what would be safe.  Check with your doctor about what kinds of herbal enhancement ingredients you can take. He or she can tell you which ones won't interfere with your BP or your medication.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Greetings, this product sounds amazing. How do you think TESTOFUEL stacks up against BOOST ELITE Testosterone Booster by Zhou Nutrition? Please give me your honest opinion, I haven't tried either of them yet. -Basara


I haven't tried Boost Elite, but I did just check out the ingredients. In my experience, the best testosterone boosters contain D-Aspartic Acid, which Boost Ultimate does not have.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I had prostate cancer and I had surgery to remove it, my doctor told me that testosterone supplements will increase the chance of getting cancer again! It's true or false? -Hector


I would listen to your doctor, but it's my understanding that testosterone replacement can cause prostate cancer, but not natural testosterone boosting supplements. You might want to check with your doctor to clarify if he meant one or the other.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 21 years old and have normal test levels for my age. ive done lots of research on this product but am still wondering if my levels will go down when I stop taking testofuel? -evan


Once all the ingredients are out of your system, your levels will return to what they were before you started, but they won't go lower. The natural ingredients work with your body's natural processes, they don't shut them down like steroids do.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



i order testofuel , and was wondering if it's ok to take2 capsule twice daily.?thanks. -Eddie


That would work great.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will testofuel cause me to test positive for my athletic tests for the NCAA and other amateur athletic organizations? -tom


There's nothing in Testofuel that should cause you any problems.  If you're concerned, carry a label to the testing site with you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I've taken TestoFuel for 3 mo. and ordered another 4 boxes. Should I take a week off or is it safe to continually use it? -Sal


It's completely safe to use it continually, but I like to take a week or so off every once in a while just to start with a clean slate to renew the effectiveness.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would testofuel increase already existing gynecomastia? Or would it be okay to take even though I currently have gynecomastia? -Kyle


If you have gynomastia, I would recommend you avoid testosterone boosters in general. Some of the herbs could have the potential to make it worse.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take this with the cutting stack by crazy mass? -Hayden


You shouldn't need to. The stack has a solid Testosterone Booster of its own, Testosterone Max.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Not a question yet. Just want to be sure that you get my comment(sent before), telling you why I trust and like your site. Yours is the best supplement evaluation site I have seen. -Evlynar Johanson


I did. Thank you very much. I'm glad we could help.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can u take 4testofuels capsules at once rather than throughout the day -Chris


You could, but I'd recommend you do 2 pills twice a day if you can.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are they going to have a Cyber Monday sale sir? -Hayden


Not that I'm aware of, but you can contact them through their website to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I has done thyroidectomy to completely remove my thyroid, will Testo Fuel increase my testosterone? -Boom


You'll want to check with your doctor about how it may interact with your other thyroid medications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should I take Testofuel if I have heart anurism -John


Check with your doctor on that one.  No way to be sure otherwise.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How does this product effect blood pressure? This is something that is too often overlooked when reviewing/testing these type of products. Does it make your heart race? Have you taken your BP reading while taking this supplement? -Todd


I haven't checked my blood pressure while taking it, so I can't say from experience, but I haven't seen or heard any indication that it raises blood pressure. If you're concerned, check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi, Great site, and thanks for all the hard work you put into it. I have a queastion with regard to the intake of Testofuel: On the bottle the instructions are; one pill 4 times a day with meal or snake. You mentioned that it can be 2 pills twice a day. Since I go to work out early in the morning, I would like to know if it is ok to take them on empty stomach as well. Thank you. Eric -Eric


It's best to have a little something, maybe a banana or your protein shake.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take this with other medicine from the doc -perry


Whenever you take prescription medications, you need to consult with your doctor before taking any supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob, I was wondering if there would be any problem with emptying the pills into a drink and taking them that way i.e. I have a 1/2 gallon bottle of water I drink every day. Could I just empty the pills into the 1/2 gallon of water and drink it throughout the day? -Donald Latimer


It works well for some pills, though not all. I'm not certain about Testofuel, though my feeling is that it would be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Any stores sell Testofuel or Prime Male in NJ? -Curt


Both are only sold online through their official websites. Here are the links for you: Testofuel and Prime Male.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take testofuel in conjunction with creatine HCl? -Justin


Yeah, that's not a problem at all.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I want to know about Anafuse. Is it really safe and if so, from where I can buy it here in India? And if its not safe then what should I take for bulk which is safe and available here in India.Please help me. -Rahul


Check out our full Anafuse review for all the information you're looking for.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hello I've read an article that shows RX24 use to increase the cock size. Actually i have 16 cm but i want to increase maybe to 20cm, so can i use a testosterone booster to do that. -Alex


Unfortunately, a pill will not increase your permanent size. For that, you'll want to use a device like the Phallosan Forte or a water pump like the Hydromax Xtreme from Bathmate.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



hi is it possible to buy a trial bottle? -Diadji


They don't sell trial bottles, but they do offer a 90 day money back guarantee, so your order would be covered.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What makes your product different from others? -Corneal Hopson jr.


It's not really my product. I've just found it to be the best I've used. If you let me know what benefits you're looking for, I'll recommend a great supplement or stack for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do they sell this in Australia? -Charles


Yes, Testofuel is available in Australia.  However, it's not available in stores.  You can order it from their official site, https://www.testofuel.com/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can i take testofuel with other supplements like protein shakes, amino pre-workout and meal plan. or it can do the job along with meal plan? -Alaa


Protein shakes and pre workout supplements will add to the benefits of Testofuel and help you get that much further along with your goals.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi, Is it safe to use Testofuel while taking Semenax pills as well? Any problem or side effects while using both? Thanks -Steven


There shouldn't be any issues stacking these two together.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What does this do to your blood pressure and heart -Johnny


There are no known issues with blood pressure or heart health, but if you have high blood pressure or a heart condition, you should check with your doctor before starting any new supplement to make certain there are no contraindications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob I am 42 years old, I have been working out pretty much my whole life as I spent 20 years in the military. I am 5'8 and weigh about 205. I am athletic and very active with very little body fat. Was wondering if this product will enhance my muscle tone and cause me gain weight. My goal is to get to a solid 220 pounds. -Stacey Pennix


It definitely would as long as you lift heavy and eat a surplus of the right calories. Another option to look at is the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack. I think you'll find it to be a much more complete alternative.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will Testofuel help me lose weight? I'm a bit over weight for my size but at the same time, I want to lose weight and get built. Will Testofuel be right for me? please help. -Berny


Absolutely. By boosting testosterone levels naturally, Testofuel will help you both lose fat and build muscle.  For great tips and advice for the right meal and workout plans, sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi, Wanted your advice wether should I take testofuel daily 4times as I do 3days weight and 3days abs alternatively or only on weights day,should I continue using whey protien with testofuel combined. -aatif


Take 2 Testofuel in the morning and 2 more at night. Continue using your whey protein, especially post workout.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take testofuel on abs workout days, or only on weight training days and should I take it on my off day (rest day) and what quantity, does it work on chest muscle and limits estrogen. -Aatif


It's recommended that you take Testofuel every day, workout days and off days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the dosage -Reginald


The recommended dose is 1 pill taken 4 times daily, but I take 2 pills twice daily and find that it works well for me.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I was wondering if testofuel affects diabetics ? It seems like my sugar levels are higher taking testofuel , but, I like this stuff and the way it's working for me ! -Clarence


In most people, it's fine, but you should check with your doctor if there seems to be something going on related to Testofuel.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to combine testofuel+creatine+whey protein+multi vitamin? -kshitij


Absolutely. It's a great supplement stack for putting on muscle weight.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this really work. I've tried similar products three times before. -Scott3


It's the best natural testosterone booster I've ever used.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I take testo rpm do I have to do anything when I stop to lower my testosterone level -Christopher


You shouldn't have to. As a supplement, if it does boost your testosterone level, it won't be to the point where you need to be concerned.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Im 34 good shape no health issues. Work out 6 fays a week on the jim stoppani work out plan. Seen good results but need more. You suggested testofuel to me about a year ago but i chickened out. I get wary about taking stuff. If i have healthy T levels will this product cause them to spike to unsafe levels and cause a stroke or heart attack. You see law firms for people that have had problems with androgel and others like that. Is this different. Sorry to be a bother with the questions just looking out for my health. Thanks -Jarrod


No problem at all.  Testofuel is a natural testosterone booster - totally different than hormone replacement therapy products like Androgel. Testofuel boosts your own natural testosterone production, so it doesn't spike your levels, or shut anything down like the replacement products can do.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My question is can women can take TestoFuel at age 60 ? -Jijesh


Yes, It's great for women who want to retain muscle mass.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do i take it and to look for the energy that it suppose to give you,i have been taking it for 3 weeks and i dont feel no different -Joseph


I would expect you to feel a bit more energy by now, but you may be one that takes a bit more time. I would be surprised if you don't feel anything by 4 weeks.  Have you improved your diet and exercise routine?- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Iam a triathlete age 37 do you think it could help me or dos it only work good if you are doing fitnes, Thanks lakis -Lakis


If you are exhibiting symptoms of mildly low testosterone, then it could help you. There may be other supplements that could help too, depending on your needs and goals.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 63. My libido and ability to keep an erection is weak. When I have taken testosterone boosters it seems to cause an ache in muscles in my legs. Do you think this is the supplement or something else. Thanks -Jack


I can't say for sure, but I would be surprised if this effect were due to the supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will you pop on a laboratory urinalysis? -William


There's nothing in the ingredient list that would pop on a drug test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will this product give you boobs, or shink your testicle, or cause baldness -richard


Most men don't experience side effects like these from taking Testofuel.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Have or could you combine safely Testofuel and VigRx plus in a daily regiment? -paul


I have, it's a great stack for male enhancement and overall male performance health.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will I have to continuously take this supplement for the rest of my life in order to keep the benefits? Or will I be able to keep them without life time use? -James


As is the case with any supplement, you'll maintain the benefits for as long as you're taking it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where can I buy it -Kim


Here's a link to their official website where you can place an order: https://www.testofuel.com- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi. Are there any special deals on the Testofuel please? -Solo


None that I'm aware of at this time.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Ok Rob i ordered the testofuel pack. Last question. I have seen others mention blood pressure in their questions, i have always had perfect BP. This product with mot get it all out of whack correct? Doesnt cause enlarged prostate or other trouble like that? Let me know. Thanks -Jarrod


Not at all. While no supplement is guaranteed not to cause any side effects for anyone, there are no reported side effects with Testofuel.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



You said that that TestoFuel was not great for older people, but then in the Questions and Answers to a guy that is 60 that is would be great. I'm a bit confused. -Drew


People of all ages can use TestoFuel. Prime Male is better suited for older gentlemen looking to increase general virility while TestoFuel is better for those looking to increase muscle.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



On the Testofuel site it says there is no need to cycle off so why would you suggest it here? -Pat


That's correct. It's not technically necessary, but I always like to take a week or so off between cycles of any supplement, just to start fresh with a clean slate.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 68 but workout daily and play golf 4 times a week. I am diabetic on insulin. Should I consider Testofuel? -Joe


You fit the profile just fine, except you'll need to talk to your doctor to make sure it doesn't interfere with your diabetes or insulin.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hello, Is TestoFuel work for men over 40,s? Thanks for your reply -Stelios


Absolutely.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hello! I'm 67 and assume from reading your previous comments that Prime Male might be better for me as a "slightly older guy". Is this correct? Thanks, Mark -Mark


Yes, in your case, go with the Prime Male.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If testo fuel using time testosterne production after not using testofuel then testosterne production or not. -Madhukar


While you're using it, your production will increase. When you stop using it, your body simply goes back to where it was before, but not worse.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I wish someone would have blood tests done to see if this and other supplements designed to increase testosterone actually work. 'Feeling' an effect is valuable to some extent, but in addition to anecdotal 'evidence' you need scientific evidence and right now I really want to see a screenshot of before and after blood tests. Have you seen anything like that? -Martin


Yeah, I try so many supplements, it's not really practical to get blood tests all the time. But with supplements, I do tend to focus on the benefits I can feel and see.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



on this testo fuel and the instant knock out im 64 i do pretty good amount of exercise spring threw summer bike outside winter spinnbike inside and weights 40 mins three times a week want to know would i have to do these two products every month and every day forever or just till i get my best results thank you . -clifford


Supplements work for as long as you take them. You don't necessarily have to take them forever, but you won't get the specific benefits they offer unless you're taking them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the side effects when you take Testo fuel -Courtland


There are no specific side effects associated with taking Testofuel, but you may experience a reaction if you happen to be allergic to any of the ingredients.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will it be safe as a 16 year old boy having testo fuel ,will it be worth it ,what will be the side effects and will it show process -Gian


At your age, you should not be taking any workout supplements with the exception of protein.  Supplements don't get tested on kids, so the potential effects aren't known. If you work out and keep a good diet, you'll be about to get in shape fairly easily.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Where to buy testofuel -Rodger


Here's a link to their website where you can place an order:  Testofuel website- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take Viagra and testofuel on the same day. Will I have any side effects ? Will both have any reactions on each other? -Harsha


I don't know of any conflict, but since Viagra is a prescription medication, you'll have to check with your doctor to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



1.where abavele in Bangladesh ? 2.How maney price per packet BDT carancy ? -Ananta


You can place your order at the Testofuel website. They do ship to Bangladesh.  A one month supply would be about 5400 BDT plus shipping.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 71 years old man with hypertension and I do not do any workout or the so-called body building exercise. Can I still take Testofuel or Prime Male? Thank you. James -James


For your age and the fact you don't work out, you should go with Prime Male, but check with your doctor first about your high blood pressure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What about Testotek, you don't mention it at all ? -Roger


It's on my list to review. Check back in about 2 weeks and I'll have something posted.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Rob, I have been on a layoff for about a year or so and I want to come off my layoff using Testo fuel. I wanted to get your advice on how to best get started "again". Would it be best to workout a few weeks before starting to use Testo fuel or would it be best to start using it immediately? -Montez


Go ahead and start them both at the same time. There's no advantage to starting working out first, just as long as you're ready to commit to your program.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I get some free samples. -Eli


TestoFuel doesn't provide free samples, but they do have a 60 day money back guarantee, so if you're not satisfied you can return it for a full refund.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I Carol McFarlin. I had a hysterectomy 20 years ago and have consistently worked out at least 3 days a week but have lost my muscle tone and cannot seem to loose weight or build lean muscle mass. I eat less than I ever did and eat lots of lean proteins when I eat. I was wondering if testofuel supplement would help or if you recommend some other products that you offer? -Carol


Try a stack of Testofuel with a non stimulant pre workout called Nitrocut to help you get the most from your workouts.  You should also sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook for great tips and advice for eating right and working out.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi.. I'm 56 and recently read about low testosterone in women and the effect it has on libido.. Can testofuel help.. If so how long should I take it for.. Also I work out 4 times per week.. Otherwise I'm healthy -Bea


Women can absolutely take Testofuel to boost libido, and it will also help with your workouts.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 62 years old and would like to try Testofuel, Is it safe for a man my age? -David


Absolutely. And you should get significant results too.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 19 years old and very lean. Will this supplement help me gain weight and mass ? -Jatin


A better option for building muscle mass at your age is the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack. It's got a testosterone booster but truthfully as young as you are, T levels probably aren't the problem.  The stack also includes muscle builders carefully chosen to work together for great results.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it necessary to take an estrogen blocker along with testofuel? After reading about d-asparatic acid I have some concerns. Thanks -STEVEN


You shouldn't need to, but it wouldn't hurt.  If you want to take something, I recommend DIM by Source Naturals.  Here's a link to where you can pick some up:  http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/source-naturals/dim.html- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do I take testofuel & nitrocut at the same time ? Is it safe to do that ...? -Fernando nieblas


Yeah, it's a great stack. Take them both as directed. Take 2-4 Nitrocut twice a day with your first 2 meals. Take Testofuel twice a day, morning and night.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have heart disease, will testo fuel cause a problem with my heart. -Gary


Any time you have a medical condition, especially if you take medication, you should check with your doctor before starting a supplement so he can advise you about whether there might be a problem.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



For best results, should I take Testo fuel before or after workout? -Leon


The directions on the box say to take 1 capsule per day 4 times a day with meals, but I found that it can be just effective to take 2 pills twice a day and get the same results. So 2 in the morning and 2 at night would work fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



does this work -Rob


yes- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi. I can i still use testifuel for just for sex reasoning.stainima edurance.as i dont go to the gym r work out. Im 42 now. Also is it safe to take before r after alcohol. Does ginseng cause headaches -Tim


If your main goal is sexual benefits, your better bet is Prime Male. It's similar to Testofuel, but geared more toward vitality benefits whereas Testofuel is more geared toward muscle building. Here's a link to my full review for Prime Male: https://www.supplementcritique.com/prime-male-testosterone-booster-review/. Either one is okay to take while drinking in moderation. Headaches are listed as a potential side effect of Ginseng.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Testofuel increase appetite and speed up metabolism? I noticed my appetite is alot better and 'm not gaining any fat weight. -greg


Yes it could.  Boosting your testosterone will increase lean muscle mass, which will increase metabolism and appetite.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi will this help with blood flow to the penis -Ivan


Not directly. For that you'll want VigRx Plus. Here's a link to my review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/vigrx-plus-review/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Peut on utiliser le spartagenxt quand on prends les antirectroviraux, le medicament du VIH?     -Charles


Lorsque vous prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance, vous devez vérifier auprès de votre médecin au sujet des suppléments. Il ou elle peut vous dire si il ya des conflits.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



This does not have any estrogen blockers, correct? If not isn't that a harmful side effect for a male to be creating more estrogen? Because taking D-Aspartic acid will create more estrogen correct? -Brian


That's correct. The jury is still out on whether or not you need an estrogen blocker with DAA, but if you choose to, go with DIM by Source Naturals.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take testo fuel with axiron and nitro cut? Thanks -Jessie


While you're taking Axiron, don't bother with Testofuel as your testosterone needs will be taken care of with the Axiron. When you finish your cycle, however, Testofuel is a good idea to get you back on track naturally. Nitrocut is fine to take with Axiron.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can this product be a estrogen blocker and can I stack it with instant knockout -Tom


There is no estrogen blocker in Testofuel, and you shouldn't need one.  It makes a great stack with Instant Knockout for getting ripped.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you buy RX 24 in Ireland and how much does it cost? -Francis conlan


According to their website they do ship to Ireland. 1 bottle costs $55.95, and $5.60 for shipping. - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have super low T and I think my doc is about to recommend that I start taking Rx for it. I would prefer the natural way rather than drugs that shrink my balls. Do you think this Testofuel would be worth trying? I'm in my 50s and I do go to the gym. I would love to look ripped, but really just after improved health. What do you think? -Nico


It's absolutely worth trying. In my experience, it's the best natural booster there is, so if you're going to be helped with a natural solution, this is probably it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Rob if my protien contains 6 grams of bcaa's per serving is that sufficient enough? I don't wanna buy more unless it's necessary.. -Micheal


The usual recommendation is about 5 grams 2 to 4 times per day, so if you're taking your protein more than once a day, you're right in line with recommendations.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm in the army and I was wondering if testofuel will cause me to fail a urinalysis -Zac


There are no ingredients in Testofuel that should pop on a test, but bring a label to the testing site just in case.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Medical Reviewer: Helen Okoye, MD

Dr Okoye

Dr. Helen Okoye is an American Public Health Physician, Health Care Executive, Researcher, Entrepreneur with a Doctor of Medicine Degree (MD), an MBA in Healthcare Management, and a Masters in Epidemiology/Public Health). Her specific responsibilities for Supplement Critique including reviewing previously published articles for accuracy and relevancy. Her expert opinion was featured on NBC News for the President’s physical exam. Learn more about Dr. Okoye here. Follow here on Twitter and Instagram.