Nugenix Review – Is It a Reliable Testosterone Booster?

40 User Reviews
By: Rob Miller
MD Reviewed By: Helen Okoye, MD What's This?
Fact Checked On: 11-30-2018

Trusted Product Affiliate Disclosure
Write A Review


Home » Testosterone Boosters » Nugenix Review – Is It a Reliable Testosterone Booster?



User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

John stewart's Review


 Feb 1, 2017

I am a 60-year-old man. I was very skeptical about Nugenix, but was curious enough to try it.

 

I checked with my doctor first to make sure it was okay to take it with my other health concerns. With the okay from my doctor, I ordered the sample.

 

After just a week, the changes were remarkable. I had more energy than I've had in years (decades).

 

I am sleeping better and seem to have boundless energy during the day. I have dropped some weight... and the "other" benefits have become very evident!

 

It's not a "magic pill", but this product does what it says it will do.

When I first began to take Nugenix I did experience a bit of stomach upset. But after consistently taking it, that has subsided.

For those who are complaining about the auto-ship program.

 

It's as easy as a 5 minute phone call to remove the auto ship. The customer service reps are friendly and helpful.

 

No problems!

Was this review helpful to you?
43 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Nugenix


 Nov 15, 2016

I am currently using Nugenix (www.Nugenix.com) as part of my supplement regimen. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week. I'm 56 years old. since starting Nugenix, I've lost 2" from my waist. my waist is noticeably smaller yet I've only lost 15lbs. My energy, strength, stamina and mental clarity have all improved. I've added the Nugenix PM to my regimen as well. Too early to make any determinations. I am very please with the results and improvement in my BMI. I was 28.5 after 3.5 months I'm now at 23.5 with a target of 20.


Was this review helpful to you?
23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me!


 Jun 21, 2015

Five years ago I contracted Lyme and Bartonella diseases from a tick in Michigan while visiting there.
I picked up a lot of weight basically from having little no energy. Exercise was something I just couldn't get into.

 

I'm 57 years old and in January I realized if I didn't do something I'd be a couch potato the rest of my life. I'm 6'4" and at that time I weighed in at 261. I got the 4.99 month Nugenix free trial that month.

 

It suggests taking 3 capsules a day which I did religiously that month. At the 15 day mark I noticed an improvement in my general well being.

 

I felt more alive than I had in the last 5 years. After waiting another week I started riding my bicycle.

 

I couldn't even think about that before. I'm currently riding 14 or 28 miles a day at around a 16.5 mph clip.

I've lost 31 pounds and plan on losing another 20.
I decreased dosage during the last month to two a day with great results.

 

This absolutely worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
57 out of 63 people found this review helpful.


 Feb 20, 2013

I tried Nugenix for one month. I noticed the changed in my stamina after two weeks but it worked for me.

 

I can't finish 50 mins of jogging on the treamill without stopping at 30 mins but, like I said, after using it for 2 weeks, I can finish 50 mins without stopping at all. Now, I can finish 1 hr but I stopped at 50 mins. then run, as in sprint for 2 mins every after 2 mins of walk to finish off the 1 hr window.

 

This is after doing some abs exercises. After these two workouts, I don't feel very tired.

 

It works but very expensive for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
37 out of 38 people found this review helpful.


 Apr 21, 2013

At age 61, I experienced the first signs of diminished drive. I took the recommended dose of Nugenix for just 2 days and haven't felt so horny since I was about 14. No kidding.

 

Unless a tolerance builds up, I certainly don't need 3 per day, and will investigate a less frequent shipping schedule. I think the effect must depend on the person.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
35 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

it does not work


 Jul 25, 2014

I have been use your product Nugenix for over 60 days and i have not felt anything different in my physical life and i get no good from your product

Was this review helpful to you?
20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.


 Oct 24, 2014

After 2 doses of nugenix I experienced pain in the stomach that lasted 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?
17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.


 Oct 7, 2015

I had virtually identical results as Rob Miller who wrote this article. I believe that like all supplements it really is based on individual results.

 

My only advise: DONT DO THE FREE TRIAL. Keep your credit card info to yourself!

 

Just go to GNC and pick up a full months supply instead of the 2 week trial and give it the full month. Plus add in some exercise for general health and a boost of results.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Worked for me


 Nov 1, 2014

I used it for about 2 months. At first I thought it was a waist of money and then BAM out of nowhere, I felt it.

 

It took til the second week but it was great. I got off of it about a month ago and I most def notice a downward change in my energy levels.

 

I know it does not work for all but it did for me. The price just needs to drop.

 

Was this review helpful to you?
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

NUGENIX


 Aug 11, 2016

I'm will be 50 in a couple months and been taking nugenix for 4 months and I feel like I'm in my 20's again. I look forward to working I'm a handyman and mow lawns with a push mower, I now look forward to working. When I'm working I feel great and enjoy doing physical work.

 

I'm feeling happier more alive I look forward to getting up and going to work, the bigger the job the better the physical exursion is to feel the muscles work Is a high I haven't felt in years. GNC has a membership card that discounts the price to $49.00 I feel this supplement delivers all it clames to do. ifeel more confident,sex is awsome like I'm a teenager,I last longer and it feels so intence it blows mt mind.

 

I love nugenix.


Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Note:  This is just a review.  Click Here to visit the official Nugenix website.

Contents

How Nugenix Works
Ingredients In Nugenix
Nugenix Side Effects
My Results With Nugenix
Nugenix Drug Interactions (full list)
Frequently Asked Questions
Original Nugenix Vs. Nugenix Ultimate
Other Original Nugenix Customer Reviews
Who Makes Nugenix?
Where to Buy Nugenix?
Nugenix Vs. P6, TestX 180, Testofuel, and Maxgenics
Conclusion

Nugenix is a free testosterone boosting supplement that may help to:

  • Increase sex drive
  • Help you feel stronger
  • Increase your vitality, and
  • Boost free testosterone levels.

Looking For The Best Testosterone Booster

Click Here to see our #1 Choice!

As you may already know, testosterone decline is one of the major culprits for the appearance of symptoms of erectile dysfunction in men, and is commonly referred to as “Andropause“.

male menopause symptoms

There are dozens of companies selling testosterone boosting supplements nowadays, and I’ve personally used dozens of them over the years.

supplements ive tested and evaluated

Nugenix happens to be one of the best ones I’ve EVER tested, and you’ll find out why shortly.

Unfortunately, if you run a search for Nugenix reviews on Google, you are BLASTED with sites that haven’t even tested it.

google search results for nugenix reviews are terrible

An actual nugenix review snippet from the first site:

https://www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2012/09/mitigate

It’s so bad it’s almost comical…

Luckily you landed here, and you’ll learn about the results from someone who has ACTUALLY tested Nugenix.

Click Here
to skip all of this and jump straight to my personal review.

Nugenix Review – How Nugenix Works

After the age of 30, most men begin to experience a rapid decline in the amount of testosterone their bodies produce.  In fact, starting at 31 men see a decrease of 1 % per year.

testosterone decrease by age

There’s other factors involved that cause reduced testosterone other than aging, including:

But One Thing Is For Sure, It Sucks Getting Old.

This is where Nugenix comes in.

Nugenix Ingredients

Nugenix is a combination of zinc, vitamin B6, vitamin B12, and a testosterone booster complex that combines the properties of several herbal extracts.

nugenix label

Zinc is known to be a natural testosterone booster, as well, which means that there may be some truth to the manufacturer’s claims.

Well go through a couple of them here as well to give you a better idea of how Nugenix works.

Testofen

The Nugenix blend contains a compound called Testofen, which was shown in lab studies to increase testosterone levels dramatically.

What is Testofen and What Makes It So Damn Special?

Testofen is actually a patented version of the popular Fenugreek Extract, which is found primarily in the middle east and southern Europe.

fenugreek seeds - testofen extract

Testofen is a standardized extract of Fenugreek, and is very careful extracted and standardized to its content of fenusides.  These are saponins, which means they have a molecule structure a little bit like a steroid hormone.

When you ingest these, they are enough LIKE a steroid hormone to bind to a protein in the blood called Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (ShBG).

When that happens, a very small percentage of the testosterone that’s bound to this protein is released and activated.

This results in approximately a doubling of free testosterone levels.

Why Is This Important?

As we get older, more stressed, and tired by the constant demands of work / life / etc., very often testosterone levels fall as a result.

As those testosterone levels fall, we experience a loss of libido, drive, and even muscle tone.

By taking supplements like Nugenix which contain Testofen, and thereby doubling free testosterone levels, all of these adverse effects are reversed.

On top of that, studies have shown that when combined with exercise, these leads to increased muscle building.

What’s even more interesting is, during a clinical trial conducted on middle aged healthy males in Australia, researchers found big improvements in:

  • Libido
  • Sexual Performance
  • Sexual Satisfaction

(Here’s a link to that study if you’re interested).

Lastly, researchers also noted that Testofen also enhances sexual desire and libido in both males AND females, something no other compound has been found to do thus far.

Here’s Dr. Paul Clayton, former Senior Scientific Advisor to the UK government’s committee on the Safety of Medicines, discussing Testofen and it’s benefits.

how testofen works

Tribulus Terrestris

Tribulus Terrestris is probably the most widely used ingredient found in over the counter testosterone boosters.

In fact, out of the dozens of testosterone boosters I’ve personally tested, I would say that probably 70% of them contain Tribulus.

What is Tribulus Terrestris and Why Is It So Damn Special?

Tribulus Terrestris is an herb that’s found all over the world, and in large parts of the world has been used for medicinal purposes.

In the United States, however, it’s mostly known as an all natural sexual enhancer.

It also happens to be one of the key Nugenix ingredients.

There’s been an awful lot of claims about Tribulus Terrestris.

If you google it, you’ll find millions of websites that are spreading a lot of misinformation.

//www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/files/2012/09/tribulus
^ Some of the claims you’ll probably come across

As an aphrodisiac, there is no doubt that Tribulus Terrestris is effective, which is probably the main reason why it’s added to the Nugenix formula.

There’s been numerous animal studies (specifically in mice) that have shown increased sexual activity in the animals that have been given the herb.

I’ve personally used Tribulus Terrestris in the past, and I can attest to it’s effectiveness at increasing sexual activity.

This is especially true after dosing with it for several days.

What’s even more interesting is that Tribulus Terrestris can help increase sexual desire, arousal, and satisfaction in both men AND women as well.

HOWEVER, Thus far…

Studies have NOT shown Tribulus Terrestris to be effective at helping with:

  • Athletic performance
  • Losing weight, or
  • Increasing lean body mass.

You won’t see Nugenix making these exact claims, but they imply it with some of their marketing.

Several studies have shown NO effect on testosterone levels, both free and total.

Nugenix will give you great erections, but if you’re looking for your testosterone to shoot off the charts, it probably won’t happen.

Nugenix also contains L-citrulline, an amino acid found in a wide array of supplements.

These include a pre workout called 4 Gauge.

It also contains Tribulus Terrestris, which is used in hundreds of other testosterone booster products.

See Our Top Choice For Natural Testosterone Boosting

One thing you may not like is that it must be taken daily to deliver effects.

The recommended Nugenix dosage is 3 capsules.

A free trial bottle has 42 capsules, which gives you 14 days to try the product out.

One bottle contains 90 capsules, and costs about $70 per bottle.

This makes Nugenix quite expensive when compared to other natural testosterone boosters.

What About Nugenix Maxx?

Recently, Nugenix came out the a new “premium” testosterone booster. They call it Nugenix Maxx, and you can read our full review here.

What Are Some Common Nugenix Adverse Effects?

I did some research on the ingredients and saw that Fenugreek, an ingredient in Nugenix, has a wide range of side effects that include:

  • Nasal congestion
  • Upset stomach
  • Coughing
  • Wheezing
  • Facial swelling
  • Diarrhea
  • Gas
  • Bloating. (1)

I have personally taken Nugenix (see below), and I did not notice any adverse effects.  I’ve read some reviews from other guys that said they experienced side effects like hair loss, headache, and stomach discomfort. 

One guy even said that his blood pressure went up, although he did note that he felt an increase in energy.

nugenix side effects

Of course, there is no way to be sure it was cause by the supplement in question, but it’s worthy of noting.

I searched for Tribulus Terrestris side effects, but I couldn’t find any credible information that it actually causes any.

Like all supplements, there is always the potential for health risks so it’s best to check with your doctor to be sure it’s safe for you to take Nugenix.

My Results With Nugenix

nugenix reviewAt 36, I noticed that I’ve been experiencing the dreaded Testosterone decline.  My mood, energy levels, and even my libido have taken a little bit of a dive the last few years.

I know what you’re thinking…

“Really Rob?  You’re 36 years old and you’re complaining about low testosterone?”

Hear me out.

I’ve been a semi-professional beach volleyball athlete since I was about 22 years old.

rob miller playing volleyball

I’ve competed against some of the best players in the world, including former and current Olympic athletes.

That is, until about 3 years ago.

I stopped lifting heavy, starting eating shitty, and overall just let myself go.

Now, I’m not talking like I gained 30 lbs. in a few months.

Realistically I actually only gained about 15 lbs. or so.

However, when you’re competing against guys that are 6′ 5″ and you’re only 6′, every lb. counts.

So what was the deciding factor?

Well, I got a blood test to check my testosterone levels when I was 32, and this was the result.

testosterone check april 2014

Fast forward to October 2017, and this was the result:

testosterone check oct 2017

Basically, this translates to the following:

March, 2014 – My free testosterone levels were 15.8 pg/ml.

November, 2017 – My free testosterone levels were 12.7 pg/ml.

That’s a 19.6% decrease in my FREE testosterone levels.

In just 4 short years.

This is WAY less than the 1 % reduction per year that is generally accepted as “normal”.

testosterone decrease by age

I figured that I needed to try something to help with this, so I went down to my local GNC and talked to the rep.

gnc by my house

I had every intention is jjst picking up a bottle of Nugenix, but I wanted to get his take on it first.

He told me that Nugenix was actually one of the most popular supplements they sell, but stopped short of telling me it was the best.

In fact, he directed me to a totally different supplement called Cellucor P6. cellucor P6 black ultimate

The problem is, that supplement costs almost DOUBLE what Nugenix does.

cellucor p6 for sale at gnc

Thanks but, no thanks!

I picked up a bottle of Nugenix and head out the door, happy with my purchase.

At first I was a bit skeptical, like I pretty much am with any of the products I try out (including the 33 other Testosterone boosters I’ve personally tested).

Claims like enhanced muscle mass, increased sex drive, and more energy all sound great.
But can a supplement REALLY do all that?

Nugenix Review -Week 1

I started taking the recommended dose of Nugenix, which is 3 capsules a day with water on an empty stomach.

The first couple of days I used Nugenix I didn’t notice anything.  I wasn’t sleeping better, there was no increase in sex drive, no motivation for the gym, and no enhanced muscle mass.

Then out of nowhere I started feeling it. 

About 5 days in I woke up with a “morning wood” for the first time in as long as I could remember.  It subsided after about 10 minutes, but I knew right then that I might be onto something.

Week 2

The following monday I got that “hey, I’m not so tired, let me hit the gym” feeling first thing in the morning.

Usually I struggle to get out of bed most mornings, but today was different.  Today I was like a spring chicken, ready to tackle on the days tasks and take on the world.

Throughout the week my workouts had become more intense that I’ve had in a long time.

I started to feel more invigorated, youthful, and more importantly started to see the scale drop down from a moderately fat 198 lbs. to a “I feel good” 195 lbs.

Signup For Our FREE 43-Page "How To Boost Your Testosterone Naturally" ebook ($47 Value)


Click Here To Download It Now!

Not a huge amount of weight, but I could tell the difference…

Week 3

Moving along to the third week was when I really saw a difference.  Not only was I sleeping better, but I could feel a distinct improvement in my overall mood and sex drive.  I won’t get into any nitty gritty details, but let’s just say my fiance was “impressed with my performance” 😉

Week 4

Finally, at the end of the month, I felt like a 20 year old again.  I dropped about 12 pounds, and was looking and feeling great.  I stopped taking the Nugenix after the 30 day point, and could feel the effects gradually diminish as the ingredients were washed out of my system.

Related Article:  5 Exercises That Boost Testosterone DRAMATICALLY

Beyond Week 4

I still felt good for the following month, but not quite as invigorated as I was when I was on it.  But, I could definitely tell that it had made a significant difference, in a very good way.

I decided to just stop taking it, figuring that it likely needs to be cycled to get the best results.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I take it?

The Nugenix label says that you should take 3 tablets everyday with a glass of water.  It can be taken on an empty stomach, but take it with food if you experience any stomach upset.

How long does it take to start working?

Generally speaking, the best results become obvious after 4 – 6 weeks of Nugenix consumption.

How can I expect to feel?

From my own personal experience, and from the experience of others I’ve read in the past, you can expect to feel:

  • Increased drive and vitality
  • Feel stronger and more athletic
  • Increased erections

Do I need to cycle it?

Nugenix does not need to be cycled.

Can I take Nugenix if I have high blood pressure?

As with most supplements, it’s always a good idea to speak with your doctor before taking Nugenix.  Interactions are always possible, and only your doctor will know if it is safe for you to take.

Can I take it if I have diabetes?

See above.

Do I need to take it with an estrogen blocker?

I didn’t, but Nugenix recommends that you take it with their “Estro Regulator” estrogen blocker.

Estro-regulator contains Diindolymethane, which is a powerful ingredient that acts as an estrogen blocker.  This is important if you want to limit the potential Nugenix side effects from coming off it.

Will I fail a drug test if I take it?

There aren’t any Nugenix ingredients that will flag a drug test, so you should be good in that regard.

If you’re really that worried then I would suggest you bring the bottle with you to the blood test center so they can rule out anything that may trigger it.

Think You May Have Low Testosterone?  Take Our Quiz To Find Out Now!

Will Nugenix Increase My Penis Size?

No.  No pill will do that, despite the many claiming to do so.

Click Here to find out why there’s no such thing as a “permanent enlargement pill”.

Nugenix Vs. Nugenix Ultimate Testosterone?

The makers of Nugenix came out with a new and improved formula that they names “Nugenix Ultimate Testosterone” about a year ago, but unfortunately have not had a chance to try it out yet.

However, I have done a good bit of research on it and this is what I found out:

  1. It contains an almost totally different formula.

In fact, the only common ingredient the 2 share is Fenugreek extract.  Unlike with the original Nugenix, the Ultimate Testosterone formula comes with the following ingredients:

  • D-Aspartic Acid
  • Epimedium Sagittatum
  • Stinging Nettle
  • Maca Root Extract
  • Eurycoma Longifolia
  • Boron

From the looks of it, this (to me) is definitely an improved formula.

Many of these ingredients, including D-Aspartic Acid and Maca root, are found in some of the best testosterone boosters I’ve ever tried.

2.  It’s More Expensive, But There’s A Catch

A bottle of regular Nugenix, which contains 90 capsules, will run you about $56 at your local GNC.  This is a 30 day supply.

A bottle of Nugenix Ultimate Testosterone, which contains 120 capsules, will cost you about $75.  This is ALSO a 30 day supply.

So instead if taking 3 capsules a day you’ll be taking 4.

Not a huge deal, unless you’re not a fan of popping more pills.

3.  The Reviews Are Practically The SAME For Both

From researching all of the reviews I could come across, it seems that the vast majority of men who’ve used Nugenix Ultimate Testosterone got pretty much the same results as the ones who used the original.

So Which Nugenix Should I Get?

Considering the end results seem to be the same with both, than I would recommend you just stick with the original.

There’s a fair amount of guys out there that don’t respond well to ingredients like D-Aspartic Acid and Maca, but practically EVERYONE will get good results from Tribulus Terrestris and Testofen (at least in the bedroom department).

Nugenix Reviews – Other Original Customer Reviews

If you look around on some of the other sites that have Nugenix customer reviews, you’ll find that a good majority have reported great results.

For example on Amazon a fair amount of reviewers rated it 4 stars or better, which is not very common with free testosterone boosting supplements.

Most of the people who said it works well seemed to be getting the best results after a few weeks of taking it.

nugenix reviews

review3

This is supported by the fact that a good majority of the reviews of Nugenix here on SupplementCritique.com rate it favorably as well.

nugenix reviews

Most of reviews mention that Nugenix helped improve their overall well-being, improved their vitality, and increased their endurance, especially during exercise.

It’s also interesting to note that many of the men who experienced positive results were 40 years of age or older.  I have no idea why this is the case, but that’s what I noted in my observations.

Click Here to read all of the Nugenix reviews posted here on SupplementCritique.com.

Who Makes Nugenix?

The company responsible for Nugenix, and many other brands, is called Direct Digital LLC.  Founded in 2009 by Brandon Adcock, Direct Digital LLC is a company located in Charlotte, NC, and own brands like Instaflex, Lumiday, and Luminite.

Their products are sold in a wide variety of retailers, including Rite Aid, CVS, Vitamin Shoppe, Walgreens, Vitamin World, Duane Reade, and Vitacost.

The Better Business Bureau gives Direct Digital LLC an A+ rating, the highest achievable.

Signup For Our FREE 43-Page "How To Boost Your Testosterone Naturally" ebook ($47 Value)


Click Here To Download It Now!


Where To Buy Nugenix

Nugenix can be found both on their official website, as well as online retailers such as Drugstore.com, LuckyVitamin.com, and Amazon.  Nugenix is also sold through brick and mortar stores such as GNC, and it’s actually one of the best testosterone boosters there if you ask me.

The official Nugenix website (www.Nugenix.com) has a function that allows you to search for a health food store near your location, just in case you’re nowhere near a GNC.

As stated earlier, a one month supply averages about $70. The official website also offers both a straight sale and a free trial option.

With the free trial they will automatically sign you up to pay for and receive a new bottle each month.

However, be aware that they will charge you $69.99 18 days after ordering your free trial.

If you want to cancel you have to call their customer service phone number at 855-714-3234 and tell them you would like to cancel.

The nice thing about the Nugenix sample is that, while many other companies that run free trials make you send the product back, this is not the case with them.

The sample is yours to keep, completely free.

Nugenix Vs. P6, TestX 180, Testofuel, and Maxgenics – Quick Review?

Nugenix Vs. P6

Cellucor P6, which is a direct competitor of Nugenix, clearly has an “award winning” product.

The reviews speak for themselves, and although I haven’t personally had a chance to test it out myself, one look at it’s formula and you can tell it’s going to work.

What makes P6 different from Nugenix is it contains a number of alternative ingredients like black cohosh (its primary ingredient), Wild Yam Extract, and Stinging Nettle.

On a cost basis, P6 is comparable to Nugenix, coming in at around $60 for a one month supply, even though they only sell it as a 2 month supply (2 capsules per day, 120 capsule bottle).

When comparing the reviews, it looks like the majority that have used Cellucor P6 have gotten great results from it, while Nugenix only has a limited number of positive testimonials.

Nugenix Vs. Test X180

//www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2012/09/nugenix vs test x

This is a supplement I actually have tried.

Consequently, Test X180 didn’t do a damn thing. 

I took it for about a month and personally thought it was a waste of money. The only real difference I noticed was I actually got a bad reaction to Test X180.

After the first week of using it I noticed I was waking up with raging headaches (and a raging hardon, which was a good thing).  For me, the side effects were not worth the benefits, and I ended up dumping the bottle.

If I had to choose the lesser of the evils, I would certainly go with Nugenix.

Nugenix Vs. Testofuel

//www.supplementcritique.com/wp content/uploads/2012/09/nugenix vs

This is another one I have tried, so it’s easy for me to compare the 2.  What I find lacking about Nugenix is that, while it contains zinc, fenugreek, and tribulus terrestris, it doesn’t contain one VERY important ingredient….D-Aspartic Acid.

For those of you who don’t know, D-Aspartic Acid (D-AA) works to help release growth and follicle stimulating hormone, allowing for an increase in testosterone. (2)

This action is limited however, and testosterone levels can quickly drop off if your taking it too long.

Testofuel contains D-AA….Nugenix doesn’t, and I feel that it is a totally necessary ingredient if you are looking into using a testosterone booster that you will get great results with.

As far as price, they are both on the same page with that one, coming in at around $70 for either supplement.

Nugenix Vs. Maxgenics

A relatively newcomer to the market is called Maxgenics, and unfortunately I have not had a chance to test it out yet.

However, I have done some preliminary research, and it looks relatively comparable to that of Nugenix.  It contains many of the same ingredients, but also includes the likes of Tongkat Ali, Muira Puama, and Piperine.

However, without the addition of Fenugreek extract, I can’t see Maxgenics being as effective as Nugenix, although it is cheaper at $50 for a one month supply.

I recently learned that Maxgenics was forced to cancel most of its claims by the ERSP review board (Extension of the Better Business Bureau).

They also have an F rating with the BBB, and are not comparable to Nugenix.

Nugenix Benefits

  • I personally received great results from it.
  • An all natural formula
  • It contains important minerals and vitamins in promoting testosterone production
  • Can be found in local nutritional stores such as GNC.
  • Professional looking website
  • Manufactured / Distributed by a reputable company

Nugenix Drawbacks

  • Price, definitely one of the more expensive T Boosters I’ve used.
  • Only available in the US and Canada
  • May cause side effects
  • Takes at least a month to start working

Nugenix Review Conclusion

After personally testing Nugenix out, I can easily say this is one of the best testosterone boosters I’ve ever used.  It started working quickly, didn’t cause any side effects, and gave me long lasting energy and enhanced libido.

If you’re looking to maximize your results from taking Nugenix you should also Click Here to sign up for my free “How To Boost Your Testosterone Naturally” eBook.

boosttnaturally

It’s jam packed with information on:

  • Determining whether or not you may be suffering from reduced testosterone levels.
  • Identifying the root cause of your low testosterone
  • Options to Testosterone Replacement Therapy
  • Strength training to maximize your bodies own production.
  • Foods that help with low T.

It also comes with 2 free bonuses, including a Full Body Exercise Workout Log and High Intensity Interval Training examples.

Have You Used Nugenix? If so, leave your review below!

Additional References

1.  Fenugreek side effects: http://www.webmd.com/vitamins-supplements/ingredientmono-733-fenugreek.aspx?activeingredientid=733&activeingredientname=fenugreek

2.  D-Aspartic Acid: http://examine.com/supplements/D-Aspartic+Acid/

3.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4077344/

4.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2544367/

5.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5434832/

6.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4120469/

7.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3931200/

8.  https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3284036/

Top 3 Testosterone BoostersAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – Testofuel

#1 - Testofuel

Testofuel is the most effective testosterone boosting supplement on the market that i’ve tested. It uses a unique blend of effective testosterone boosting ingredients that will help transform your life.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Prime Male

#2 - Prime Male

Prime Male is a VERY close 2nd to Testofuel, but contains ingredients to help older men. See why we recommend Prime Male for guys aged 40+, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – Testoroxyn

#3 - Testoroxyn

Testoroxyn uses DHEA and other ingredients to help boost free testosterone. See how Testoroxyn is different from Testofuel and Prime Male, as well as my personal results.

Click Here To Learn More »

How People Found This Review:

and nugenix, and Nugenix Reviews, and nugenix review, and nugenix side effects, and try nugenix, and does nugenix work
Click Here To Visit The Official Nugenix Website www.Nugenix.com

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Why should I take nugenix on an empty stomach instead of with food? -Eddie


Typically when you take something on an empty stomach it absorbs much more efficiently. The idea is that it's the only thing in the stomach that is being "worked on", so naturally you get the most benefit out of it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
175 out of 194 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take Nugenix if I have high blood pressure? -anthony


It's probably ok, but you should check with your doctor first.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
117 out of 145 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are there any side effects? -kevin


I didn't personally experience any.  However, others have reported a wide array of side effects, including hair loss, headache, stomach discomfort, upset stomach, and congestion.  Check with your doctor to be sure it's safe for you to take Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
27 out of 28 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do I cancel my free trial of Nugenix? -David


Give them a call at their customer service number: 1-855-714-3234, and let them know you want to cancel.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
14 out of 15 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Am i supposed to take all 3 pills at the same time or 1 pill 3times -brandon


The instructions say to take all three pills at once.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
187 out of 208 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is nuganix safe for a f2 diabetic -chuka


It should be fine, but you'll want to check with your doctor just in case.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
67 out of 80 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long should I wait to eat after taking Nugenix ? -Mark


You want to give it a chance to digest, so wait about half an hour or so.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
38 out of 38 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi gd mrn.I'm a female can we used it as well or do you have any thing for female? -Yvonne


Women can use natural testosterone boosters too.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
35 out of 48 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



When I decide to take Nugenix do I take all three pills at the same time or can I take one in the morning, one in the afternoon and then the last one at night or do I have to take all three at the same time ? -John


The recommendation is that you take all 3 pills together at the same time on an empty stomach.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



do i have to cycle off every month or can I continue to take nugenix every month -Mark


Technically, because it's natural and not testosterone replacement, you don't have to cycle off. But that said, I always like to take a week or so off every month or two to reset and make sure I don't build a tolerance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 13 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will this raise my blood pressure? -Ted


None of the ingredients is known to increase blood pressure, but if you're concerned you should check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
11 out of 14 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



do i take all 3 pills at once -jesse


Yes. 3 pills all at once with water on an empty stomach.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 8 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long will it take to see, or feel results. All companies claim that there product is best. And I am not looking to keep spending money, when there are minimal results, if any.. -David


You should start seeing results in terms of libido and erections in the first couple days. The energy, strength, and muscle effects take a little longer, closer to a month.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will it do any damage to liver or kidneys -Al perry


As a natural testosterone booster, it won't cause side effects like testosterone replacement therapy would.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
7 out of 8 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is genix safe for type 2 diabetic to use -Rena


Because of your conditions, you'll have to discuss with your doctor whether or not it's safe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take nugenix if you are on lipitor -Dennis


Any time you take prescription medication, you should check with your doctor before taking supplements. They'll be able to tell you if there's are any contra-indications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How does it work with type 2diabetes and high blood pressure -Rodney


You should be fine but you should check with your doctor to see about any contraindications with the medications you take.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I'm in my late 30th s can I take this product and obtain the same benefits or results as a person over 50 ? -dave


The effects of testosterone boosters do tend to be more dramatic when your own testosterone levels are at a lower level. You'll get good results, but they won't be as dramatic as they would if you were in your 50s.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 51 years old with high blood pressure can nugenix help me -Darryl


Because of your high blood pressure, you'll need to check with your doctor to see if it's okay to take Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
6 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



1., age over 75,diabetic(tipe2)people can use nugenix? Sure gain? If so, method of intake-? 2. As a new customer,I'm buying first time3months product at GNC scar. Ont Canada,can I get any discount or trial free sample at GNC store? Also let me know the total amount,I'm waiting to go to the store.Thank you for your reply. -Veerga


Your age is not a problem, but you should check with your doctor about your diabetes to be sure.  As for prices and discounts, you'll have to check with your local store. I don't know what they charge in Canada.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this to be used in s cycle ? -Pete


It's not necessary, but it's not a bad idea to take a week or so off every month or two to start with a clean slate.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can Nuginx make your penis grow bigger. -william


Unfortunately, no pill can do that.  For size increases, go with an extender device like Phallosan Forte or a water pump like the Hydromax Xtreme from Bathmate.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does nugenix affects your liver,pancreas or some other organ of your body????/ -Berlio Torres


It shouldn't, but if you have reason for concern, you should consult with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 6 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does it affect your liver -Matt


No, but if you have a medical condition of any kind, you'll want to check with your doctor before taking any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is is safe to use Testofuel if you have BPH? -Adrian


Because you have a medical condition, you should consult with your doctor before starting any new supplement, especially one that may boost testosterone.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do it make you have sex more -Rickie


It will increase your libido and potentially improve your erections.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Ordered my sample but haven't seen a shipment after that? My account was billed. -Jeff Hamilton


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. You'll need to call Nugenix directly. Give them a call at 1-855-714-3234.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does nugenix work -edward


It worked really well for me.  Check out the details in my review above.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long before sex should you take one. -Brent


You don't need to take it at any specific time. Just 3 capsules a day on an empty stomach, and you should try to stick to the same general schedule.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I sign up for 14 days . But,You keep sending them without tell if I want or not ? -Dan


SupplementCritique.com is a review website. We don't sell products.  You'll have to contact Nugenix directly. The customer service phone number I found at their website is 1-855-714-3234- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



IAM 69 AND DIABETIC IS IT OK TO USE.IAM IN DECENT SHAPE ANS WORK OUT WITH WEIGHTS -NORMAN


Because of your condition, you'll want to check with your doctor before starting any new supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
4 out of 5 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm concern about hair loss. I'm 66 years and have thinning hair already. Is there a possibility that it is increase my hair loss? -Richard Humbles


I have heard of some users saying they experienced hair loss, so you may want to avoid it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Why do you need to drink a lot of water while taking nugenix -Melvin


It's always a good idea to drink lots of water, but I'm not sure you need to drink more than usual with Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is your product good for a 67 year old man -Dave


Absolutely. Your effects will probably be more dramatic than they would for a younger guy.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is huge nix safe for men with prostate issues...bph, prostatitis etc? -Paul


Whenever you have a medical condition, you should consult with your doctor before starting any new supplement. This is especially true in this case since testosterone and prostate are as related as they are.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Compare nugenix to cialis -Tony


It's an apples and oranges comparison. Nugenix is a natural testosterone boosting supplement. Cialis is a prescription drug that helps you get erections. They have two separate goals and approach them in two entirely different ways. Which one you use would depend on what issue or issues you're trying to address.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How soon can I eat after taking nugenix? -Don


You want to give it about half an hour to digest, but if you're feeling nauseous at all, you should eat a little something or drink some milk.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you take it daily or only before sex -Bobby


Nugenix is a natural testosterone booster, not a sexual performance enhancement. Boosted testosterone levels can improve your sex drive, but that's a side benefit of increased testosterone. You take it every day.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can u mix nugenix with libido or other sexual enhansmentls pills -max


It can. Try VigRx Plus with it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
5 out of 7 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I go to work in the morning but leave to go to gym after that when should I take the three pills -Clayton


The recommended usage instructions for Nugenix are to take 3 capsules, at the same time, on an empty stomach. On days you work out, you may find it more beneficial to take 30-45 minutes before working out. On non workout days, it is recommended taking it in the morning. If you can take it later in the day each day on a empty stomach, that would be best. Otherwise, take them in the morning on non-workout days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I drink coffee after taking -Michael


That's not a problem at all.  There's no caffeine or stimulants in Nugenix, so you won't be overstimulated.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you take it differently on work out days? -Raul


No. The recommended dose is 3 pills per day, each day, regardless of workout schedule.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does it have any side effects? -Chris


See the review above, I talk about it in detail.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Nuginex help you get your erection back? -Jerry


As a natural testosterone booster, it should help with better erections.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Why has my blood sugar raised since taking this product. I have type 2 diabetes -Bobby


I don't know what's in it that would cause blood sugar to rise. But I recommend you discontinue use and take a label to your doctor to discuss what could be causing it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I had a liver transplant 13 and a half years ago. Will it hurt me to take it. I'm 62 -Vernon


Because of your medical condition, you should check with your doctor before starting any new supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do I have to say on them -John


As a supplement, the effects are only present for as long as you take them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take alcolhol with nugenix -Brian Wiegert


Alcohol in moderation is fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What side effects -Melvin


Nugenix doesn't report any side effects, and I didn't experience any, but I have seen some reviews where guys state they experienced a wide array of side effects like hair loss, headache, and stomach discomfort. They may not be caused by Nugenix, but I have no real way of knowing.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this FDA Approved? -Louella


Nah because it's a dietary supplement it doesn't need to be.  Only medications that are used to treat, cure, or prevent any disease need FDA aproval, none of which Nugenix claims to do.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob. Is there any benifit to taking nugenix and testo fuel together. Or is it harmful. Or is it just a waste of money taking both. Thank you -Dave


It shouldn't be dangerous, but I'd say it's a waste of money. Use one for a month, take a week off, then use the other for the following month.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What would happen if you take 4 caps instead of 3? -Jaime


Any side effects might be intensified, but you'll probably be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take Nugenix if you've been diagnosed with beginning stage of Prostate cancer? -Bob


Because of your condition, you should check with your doctor before starting any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have cadiomyopothy (weak heart ) how will nugenix help with this and high blood pressure -Julius


Nugenix is a testosterone booster. It's not meant to improve your heart health or blood pressure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have enlarge aorta 4.5 cm I can take nugenix -Rossano


I would recommend you speak to your doctor about that.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you must do a work out after taking it -Ryan clemons


If you want to get in shape, you will have to work out. The supplement can't do it for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



how do i get in contact with nugenix -Bill


The customer service phone number I found at their website is 1-855-714-3234

- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would this produce increase cancer? -tomas diaz


It shouldn't, but if you have concerns, you should check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I started taking nugenix and I have a artificial heart valve and on warfarin and my pti levels when from 3.5 to 1.9.is this the cause. -Richard


Whenever you have a medical condition, you need to discuss any supplements you are thinking of taking with your doctor.  They can tell you if there are any potential difficulties.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take this product even if I don't work out? -Patrick


It's safe to take without working out, but it won't be as effective unless you do.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long after taking capsules can I eat? -Jackie


You should wait about half an hour, to let the pill digest.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I was told at GNC to take fish oil when taking -Gilbert Reyes


Yep, fish oil is a good add on when you're working on raising testosterone levels. It contains a large amount of Omega 3 fatty acids which are necessary building blocks in the natural testosterone production process.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this show up in drug test -michael


There's nothing in it that should flag a drug test, but you should take a bottle with you to the testing site just to be safe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
3 out of 4 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can u take nugenix if your a diabetic ? -eugene


With your condition, you'll have to check with your doctor about any supplement you want to take.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have had a liver transplant ( 6 years ago ) will nugenix effect my liver ? -Howard


It won't affect your liver in the way testosterone replacement would, but to be on the safe side, check with your doctor before starting any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm considering Hugenix . I exercise regularly , but enjoy going out on week ends and have a few beers . Is that OK ? I'm 62 . -Bruce


A moderate amount of alcohol shouldn't interfere too much.  You mainly want to make sure you watch your calorie intake if you're trying to lose fat.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have used Nugenics for about 2 months now. It has helped boost the the testosteron. but I experience excessive desire to urinate. Is this the side effect of this product or there is some thing wrong requiring medical consultancy ? -Mike


I didn't experience that, and I haven't heard of it as a common side effect. You may want to check in with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can u take nugenix with mega men energy and metabolism? -ronald


Sure. That's not a problem.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can i take nugenix and pre workout at the time ? Like c4 50x just curious.. -Bay sengdara


You can. Testosterone boosters work great with pre workouts. Just make sure only one of them contains stimulants. Nugenix doesn't, so you're good to go.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this product effect lungs / breathing ? -Bob D


I have not heard of these effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How old do you have to be to start taking this product -Corey Hollinhead


It's recommended for adults 18 and over, though the effect will be more pronounced for guys a little older, who's testosterone levels have begun to decline.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I took the pills , and nothing especially happen, why ? -Jesus Sanchez


There could be any number of reasons. How long did you take it for? What dose did you take?  Did you change your diet or exercise routine while you were taking it. These factors can affect your results, or you could simply someone these pills don't work for. Let me know what effects your looking for, and I'll make a better recommendation for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can an 18 year old take it? -Saleh


It's recommended for adults, 18 and over, so yes, it should be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Still recovering from stroke. Is t therapy safe for me? -Nana


Because you're under the care of a doctor, you should consult with them about what's safe and appropriate for you at this time.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Any interaction with someone on Coumadin? -Bill Ronchi


Definitely check with your doctor on that one, some of the ingredients in Nugenix may interact with Coumadin.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How much does it cost? -Mike


If you buy it online, the price ranges from as little as $19 (Vitamin Shoppe) to as much as $42 on Amazon.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



i had a heart attach in 2009.how safe would this be? i am not to willing to use viagra because of the side effects. -Leo


You would have to check with your doctor to be sure it's safe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 54 is it safe is it natural for somebody my age? -Steven Burbidge


A natural testosterone booster is perfect for someone your age. Much younger and testosterone levels haven't dropped off enough to notice much of a difference. Much older, and while there will be great improvement, there's further to go because levels can be quite low.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can nugenix be taken with once a day cialis -David


I don't see a problem, but you should check with your prescribing doctor to be sure there are no contraindications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 3 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have experienced diarrhea in the past three days I am on my third day I took new Genex for a month would this cause my stomach ailment -Dan


I haven't heard of anyone having this experience, and I don't know of any ingredients in Nugenix that would cause this. That said, allergies can cause unusual side effects, so it's tough to know for certain.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the shelf life of Nugenix -Terry


You'll have to check your package for an expiration date. I don't have that information.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What's the side effects for a transplant patients -Shelby James


You'll need to talk to your doctor about any possible negative interactions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



could this help give energy to someone 70 years old? -Charles


It could indeed!- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



The Nugenix can I use it at midnight because my work is midnight til morning, and it's good for the heart or high blood pressure? -jaime


If you work nights, you can take it at whichever time works best for you. If you have concerns about your heart or blood pressure, you should check with your doctor before taking any supplements, to make sure they don't interfere with your condition or medications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



how many days does the trial offer last when taken as directed? -ray


They send you a one month supply, but you have to call and cancel before 14 days are up if you don't want to be charged full price for the month and be signed up for their autoship program where you pay for a new 30 day supply each month.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is there a difference in nûgenix pm from the other nûgenix pills . -dan


Nugenix PM approaches testosterone boosting with a different combination of ingredients, namely ZMA and Tribulus Terrestris, and adds melatonin for a good night's sleep.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long can you take Nugenix? -Dale


It's not a steroid, but natural ingredients, so you can take it as long as you want. That said, it's a good idea to take about a week off every couple of months just to reset your system and maintain effectiveness.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this product have creatine -Karen


There is no creatine in Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have a bottle of this product dated 8/15.is it still good -James


It's probably safe, but maybe less effective. You'd have to check with Nugenix directly to be sure. Their customer service number is 1-855-714-3234.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Has anyone done any real scientific test of results ( actual testosterone level via blood sample to a laboratory) , or do all reviews just use loose Suedo " I think I felt better" mythology. -Gary


Most are the "I think I felt better" methodology. I know for me, I try so many supplements (job requirement) that it would be tough to ever get a baseline measurement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take nugenix with volcano -Amos


I don't see any reason why you can't use them together.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will this product help with my sex life and will it give me a hard and keep it, and will it make it bigger. What will it do to the testicls -Ray


As a natural testosterone booster, you should enjoy sexual benefits, like increased libido, better erections, and more stamina.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



do you need to work out and does this effect diabetes -Ray


In order to get the best results from Nugenix, or any supplement, it's best to eat a healthy diet and follow a regular workout routine.  It should be fine with Type 2 diabetes, but you should check with your doctor just in case.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can a man of 75 years of age take Nugenix? -James


Yes, your age is not a problem at all.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 61 yr male that has had heart problems, I am doing well and was wondering if this product is safe for me to try? -Norman


Because of your medical condition, you should check with your doctor before taking any supplements.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



As a clinical laboratorian for the last 30 years, wouldn't it be a little more scientific to have a pre and post testosterone analyzed for all these reviews to see if they really did something? -Keith


Often, natural testosterone boosting supplements mimic the effects of boosted testosterone without actually raising levels. The herbal ingredients each have their effect, be it on muscle building or libido boosting, but they may not actually raise levels.  Sometime they do, but that also has a lot to do with other factors, like diet and exercise.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My questions are is this building muscle for body building or does this boost up the bed room stick, as making it longer, fatter, harder, putting a lump inside the pants, packing a nice long big stick every day with out sex? -Ray


It's a natural testosterone booster, so you'll get the effects that an increase in testosterone will give. It can help you lose fat and gain muscle, as well as improve your sexual performance. But it's not likely to make your package bigger in your pants.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you crush Nugenix Ultra and put it in your protein shake to get the same effect -Floyd


Most supplements work fine that way.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I need to know if Nugenix contains any of the following ingredients: calcium carbonate or calcium. I currently have chronic lymphocytic leukemia. I am participating in a clinical trial of an experimental drug. I cannot take anything with fillers or calcium as it might interfere with the chemo drug. Does Nugenix have any of these? -robert


The label doesn't mention any calcium, but you would need to contact Nugenix directly to be certain.  Here's some contact information for them:  email: support@nugenix.com and phone: 1-855-714-3234.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Side effects, dangers, etc. -Charles


According to some of the reviews I've sen, there could be side effects like hair loss, headache, and stomach discomfort.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What are the side effects & should you take with it with food and why was it not delivered with paper? -David


I didn't experience any side effects when I took it, but I have heard some users mention they've experienced headache, stomach discomfort, and hair loss.  The instructions on the bottle say to take 3 pills on an empty stomach. You would have to contact Nugenix directly to find out why your delivery didn't come with paperwork.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does nugenix make you lose weight? -Jason


It won't make you lose weight, but it could help improve your metabolism and give you some of the energy you need to get and stay on a good diet and exercise program.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can woman use this to? -Charmaine


Sure. Natural testosterone boosters are great for women who want to lose weight and/or build strength.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am diabetic.It saysnot to take Nugenix but dosnt tell you why or what the side effects are or might be Thanx -Terry


It may be a matter of better safe than sorry. Supplements are not generally clinically tested, so potential interactions with conditions and/or medications are not well known. The best thing to do is take an ingredients list to your doctor and ask if he or she sees any issues or conflicts, and if so what they are.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does I cause hair loss and hi blood pressure -Roger


I have heard some users say it caused hair loss, though I didn't experience that myself. It shouldn't cause high blood pressure, but if you're concerned you should consult your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is baldness a side effect of Nugenix? -Reginald


Some users have reported hair loss, but I don't think it's been confirmed.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



The instructions say to take it for two to four weeks and then take two to four weeks off why is that? And will you lose all the benefits of the product during that time off? -Dean


It's commonly recommended that you cycle on and off certain supplements so the ingredients clear out of your system, maintaining their effectiveness when you return to using them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



On the actual bottle, the recommended dosage is 3 capsules a day on an empty stomach but on some nugenix adds it says you should not take it on an empty stomach. Take 3 every after meal. Which one is right? -Robby


I've always used the instructions on the bottle.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What happens If you had a heart attack? -Kenneth


Whenever you have a medical condition, it's advisable to check with your doctor before starting any new supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the side effects? I have night blood pressure and night Cholesteryl ,would I be able to take my medication -James


If you take prescription medication, you'll need to check with your doctor before taking any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can nugenix cause achy muscles. I've noticed since I started taking the product my thighs have been aching. -Jon Graf


I've heard of a few side effects like headache and hair loss, but not achy muscles or thighs. It could be though, supplements affect people in different ways.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can capsules be mixed in water or is there a powder form? -Patrick


It only comes in capsule form. It's probably fine to open up the capsules and take what's inside. It will be faster acting in that case.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long after I start taking it do I see some results in my testosterone -Rich


It should take about 3 weeks or so to start seeing/feeling results.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does it effect glucose levels -Marco


It shouldn't, as it doesn't directly raise testosterone levels in the way that hormone replacement therapy does, so it won't have the same potential effect on glucose levels. But if you have particular concerns, you should definitely consult with your doctor before using any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



After the 14 day trail do you continue taking the pills or stop taking them for a little while -Danny


If it's benefiting you and you wish to continue the benefits, keep taking it after the trial. Technically, you don't need to cycle off of it because it's all natural and doesn't shut down your own testosterone production mechanisms in your body. But it's still a good idea to take a week off about every 2 months, just to clean the slate and keep it effective.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take nugenix with zeljanz it's for rumathoid artists -Dwayne


Whenever you take a prescription medication, you should check with your doctor to see if it's okay to take any particular supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I read that you are suppose top taking Nugenix after 30 Days... If so for how long until you Can continue taking it? Please respond. -Willard


You don't technically need to cycle off Nugenix, like you would a steroid or actual testosterone replacement. That said, it's always a good idea to take a short break from most supplements. A good protocol is a week or two off every 1 or 2 months.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I don't like to take 2 or more capsules at one time!Can I take one after breakfast,lunch and dinner? -Gary


It's best to take it as recommended, but if you want to spread out your doses, it's your call.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should a person with sickle cell disease take testosterone booster? -WARREN


You'll have to check with your doctor about whether there are any issues with your condition or any medications you take.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Age 52, Diabetic,take daily blood pressure medicine, Cure from kidney infection & stone, Facing erectile disfunction, Can I use Nugenix. -Taqiuddin Butt


With medical conditions and prescription medications, you need to check with your doctor about any supplement you're thinking about taking.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it healthy and will it still work if I use nugenix being a 17 year old? -Aj


It's not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Did this product fought headaches -James


As a natural testosterone booster, it does not address headaches.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Nugenix states that you shouldn't ingest certain foods while taking their supplement (sugars, soda, and a few other items). Will ingestion of these items have adverse effects with the supplement? Or simply decrease its effectiveness? -Jasen


Eating such foods won't cause adverse effects, it will just decrease the effectiveness by working against the progress that the pills are helping you make.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have been taking nugenix for 3 months and don't feel or preform different. I'm 53 years old, how long before or am I going to see a change? -Bill


You should have seen some effects by now, so it's possible this isn't the right choice for you. Let me know what you're looking for in terms of results and I'll make a better recommendation for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Up to what age can this be you - Albert


There's no upper age, as long as you're healthy.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Why does everyone keep talking about capsules? The ones I bought for my Fiance are huge tablets. -Sarah


Are you sure you got Nugenix? Mine was capsules.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



You said on your YouTube video that you have to take 3 pills as that at once or morning noon night? And about canceling when I got mine around I don’t know maybe like 10 days and I don’t know if is the phone on the bottle because you did not metion it. You said to ask you on this Sunday site . Anyways thanks for the info about the billing -Carlos


Yeah, give them a call at 1-855-714-3234.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take nugenics with multivitamin? -Robert


Absolutely. That's not a problem at all.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How I can use it ? Is it ok if I use the clear muscle Products with it ? I need an answer ASAP please Thank you -Bandar


You take 3 pills per day, all at once with water on an empty stomach.  You can stack it with Clear Muscle if you like.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I take beta blockers and plavix is it safe to use -Dennis


Any time you take prescription medications, you need to check with your doctor about any potentially negative interactions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long does one take nugenix before taking a break -Henry


As a natural testosterone booster, you don't technically have to cycle on and off, but for all supplements, I like to take a week off after ever month or two to keep the effectiveness high.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can nugenix be taken while taking viagra? -Clarence


As long as you're healthy, I know of no reason why not.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are there any health risks like stroke or heart attack associated with testosterone products? -Phil


Not with natural testosterone boosting supplements. Side effects are mild and rare.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I take U.A's will it make me have a failed drig test -Yvette


There's nothing listed in the ingredients that would cause you to fail a drug test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the carbohydrate content for Neugenix? -Clement Anodide


They don't specify on their label. You'll have to check with the Nugenix people directly on that one.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe for a prostate cancer victim -Mario Bruno


With any medical condition, you'll need to consult with your doctor before taking any supplement.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How soon are the pills effective how fast do they work after how many pills -Norma G


I started to feel it in about 5 days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



is nugenix glutin free? -charles finch


The label doesn't say. Call their customer service at 1-855-714-3234. They should be able to tell you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do i have to take them on an empty stomach? Just got them but i ate already. -Joseph


It's preferred, but not absolutely essential. The ingredients absorb more efficiently.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If I started working out, and have been drinking for years can this be a problem? -Carlos


I'm not sure what you're asking exactly, but if you're concerned about your health, you should check with your doctor before starting a supplement or workout routine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm approaching my stop taking point, can I start back after a month -Jimmy


Sure. Nugenix is a natural supplement, not a steroid, so you don't have to be so concerned with cycling. That said, I'd recommend a week off every month or so, just to keep up effectiveness.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can you take nugenix while takeing abilify -Antonio


When you take prescription medications, you need to check with your doctor about any supplements you're considering taking. They can tell you if there would be any contraindications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What happens if I stop using nugnenix ? -Mike


It's not like testosterone replacement therapy. It doesn't shut down your own natural systems. In fact it revs them up. When you no longer take Nugenix, your body simply returns to baseline after a few days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does this produce weight gain? -Wanda


It won't produce weight gain on its own. That depends on the diet and exercise regimen you use with it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take nugenix capsules with a protein shake -Vandi


Absolutely. No problem at all.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



have been advised to stop taking Nugenix after the first bottle for 14 to 30 days , why is that?. -John Fowler


I'm not sure. You might want to check with the one who advised you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I've been taking 3 capsule 3 times a day, should I be taking it 3 capsule all at once? -Anthony B


The instructions say to take all three pills at once.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Im prone to gynaecomastia. Is there a risk? Even with the estrogen regulators. I have high levels of prolactin Thanks -Dirk


It's generally not an issue with natural testosterone boosters, but since you're prone to it, you may want to check in with your doctor before using it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take a pre workout like C4 while take nugenix ? -Scott


It is. C4 is heavy on the stimulants, so you don't want to use another supplement that also contains stimulants. Nugenix does not, so it's fine to stack them.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will I fail drug test taking this -sean


No. There's nothing in it that would pop on a drug test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long do it takes for this drug to be come effective -Derwin


I first started to feel the difference in about 5 days.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Will it help me to stop cumming so fast? -Joseph Perez


A boost of testosterone could offer some improvement, but a better option is ProSolution Plus. It's clinically proven to help in that area. Here's a link to my full review: https://www.supplementcritique.com/prosolution-plus-review-and-results/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the effect on the prostate ? -Joe


It's not actual testosterone, so there shouldn't be any effect. But if you have concerns you should check with your doctor.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long before u start seeing results from Nugenix? Also will it give me more energy? -Gregory


You should start seeing results within a few weeks. Yes, it's not instant energy like caffeine or other stimulants. It's more subtle energy and longer lasting.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do I cancel the continuing charge to my credit card for this product , I can buy it at Walmart and it is a bit cheaper. This will be a saved email for later reference. Thank You Tom -Tom


Give them a call and tell them you want to cancel. The customer service phone number I found at their website is 1-855-714-3234. - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I curious is it any meat product in or on the pill coat it self. I ask cause I was bit by a tick and got me were I can not eat 4legged animals or even take pills with that caps that contains that coating. ?? I took two today and by afternoon I started to have hives all over my face.can anyone answer this ? Thanks -Billy


I don't know for sure, but the best way to get an answer would be to call them directly at 1-855-714-3234.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this product safe when it comes to passing a drug screen. -Traviscusick


There are no listed ingredients that should pop on a drug test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can nugenix cause you to have bad dreams? -Eddie


I suppose it's possible, though I've never heard of it happening before.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you have to work out to take nugenix? Or can you take it and go about your day? -Vinny


Your results will be better if you do work out, but you don't have to. You can take Nugenix without working out.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What happens if you finish 1 bottle without waiting 4weeks and start another bottle -Kevin stewart


It shouldn't  be a problem. Cycling a natural supplement isn't generally necessary. It just cleans the slate so the ingredients remain effective.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does Nugenix contain any time of shell fish in it.. highly allergic -AJ


There's a warning on the label that states: "Allergen Warning: Contains Tree Nuts (Coconut), Manufactured on equipment which processes products containing milk, eggs, soybeans, wheat, shellfish, fish oil, tree nuts, and peanut flavor."- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Just had triple heart bypass a year ago and was wondering if this is ok to take -Joaquin


You should check with your doctor to make sure it's safe. This applies to any supplement, really.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is there any danger in taking vitamin B12 500mg and nugenix pm on the same day at different time? -Gordon


This should be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Nugenix says take 3 a day. Does that mean all at once or 1 three times a day? -


Take all three pills at once.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can nujenix cause acne? -Mark


It does help boost testosterone, which means it could increase the chance of getting acne. I haven't heard of many complaints about it though.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does taking nugentix make you urinate more frequently? -Brad


I haven't heard of it causing this kind of side effect, but you could check with the manufacturer to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 69 years old. Can I use nugenix? .and what's the age you shouldn't take it -Martin


There is no upper age limit for taking Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



It says 3 capsules daily is it ok to drink 3 in the morning -Mari


That would be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Could a break out of facial sores be a side effect of the Nugenix free testosterone Booster -Matthew


I haven't heard of this happening before, but I suppose it's possible it could be an allergic reaction. My guess is it's something else, not Nugenix.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What is the difference between nugenix and viril -Jay


Viril X is more of a sexual performance enhancer than a straight up testosterone booster like Nugenix. You can check out my full review with more information here.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take only 2 instead of three? If not,how far apart! -Gary


I'll often start with low doses of supplements to see if I get the benefits while minimizing any chance of side effects. You can try that with Nugenix if you like. Either way, take the 2 or 3 all at once on an empty stomach.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can you take nugenics test along with taking a injection from dr for low test -Danny hall


It's not unsafe, but there would be no value to it as the injections suppress natural testosterone production. Take the natural testosterone booster once you're no longer getting the injections.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Please can I get this nugenix here in my country Nigeria if yes please where can I get it....need answer ASAP. ..thanks -Feyishara


It's sold through several online and brick and mortar retailers. Look for one in your area or one that ships to your area.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
0 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.

Medical Reviewer: Helen Okoye, MD

Dr Okoye

Dr. Helen Okoye is an American Public Health Physician, Health Care Executive, Researcher, Entrepreneur with a Doctor of Medicine Degree (MD), an MBA in Healthcare Management, and a Masters in Epidemiology/Public Health). Her specific responsibilities for Supplement Critique including reviewing previously published articles for accuracy and relevancy. Her expert opinion was featured on NBC News for the President’s physical exam. Learn more about Dr. Okoye here. Follow here on Twitter and Instagram.