Crazy Mass Cutting Stack Review

9 User Reviews
By: Rob Miller
Fact Checked On: 10-21-2018
Trusted Product Affiliate Disclosure
Write A Review

Contents

What’s In The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack
Why Did We Pick This Stack For Getting Ripped
My Results With Crazy Mass
Where Can I Buy The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack
Questions We’ve Received Regarding Crazy Mass
Recommendation

Note: This is just a review. Click Here To Visit The Official Crazy Mass Website

If you’ve been visiting my site and reading the comments lately, you’ll notice that I often recommend stacking supplements. The reason why is because one supplement alone will typically not get you the results you’re looking for. Stacking works for a reason…its providing your body with a careful balance of all natural ingredients to help you get the best from your workouts.

If you are looking to cut up (get ripped) then this stack from Crazy Mass will work very well for you. We recently got a chance to personally test out these products, and the results were far beyond any stack I have seen to date.

Important: If you’re looking to bulk up / gain mass, then I would recommend a completely different stack called the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack.

Click Here to read my review of the bulking stack.

Note:In the video, you’ll see that the product labels look different.

The only reason behind this is that they changed up the names of the products.

They all contain the same ingredients and work EXACTLY the same as the original.

Watch My Video Review Below

Crazy Mass Cutting Stack Review
SupplementCritique.com Video
94views

What’s In The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack?

The Crazy Mass cutting stack is made up of 4 different supplements; 1 bottle of Paravar, 1 bottle of Testosterone-MAX, 1 bottle of Winstral, and 1 bottle of Clenn-Maxx. I will explain how these supplements work below:

What is Paravar?

crazy mass paravar reviewParavar is a cutting and leaning agent that helps to burn fat while retaining lean muscle. It’s designed to be used for your cutting cycles, and helps in a number of ways, including:

  • Enhanced vascularity for muscle nourishment
  • Burns subcutaneous and visceral (between the organs) fat
  • Retains solid, lean muscle
  • Works for both men and women
  • Improves muscle hardness for increased definition

Paravar is designed to be taken twice a day, with 1 tablet at breakfast and one at dinner, even on your off days. On your workout days, you should take 1 tablet about 45 minutes prior to your workout for the best results. You should also cycle it on a 8 weeks on 1.5 weeks off basis for the best results.

The ingredients in Paravar are as follows: Whey and Soy Protein concentrate, Branch Chain Amino Acid (BCAA) blend, Wild yam, Nerde, ATP.

What is Testoroxn?

crazy mass testoroxyn reviewTestoroxyn is an all natural testosterone booster that works to encourage your bodies own natural production of testosterone. It does this through the use of a mix of high quality ingredients, including Tribulus Terrestris. There are numerous benefits of Testoroxyn, including:

  • Helps to promote serious muscle gains
  • Increases nitrogen retention and blood flow
  • Increased sexual performance
  • Enhancer Strength and endurance
  • Increased recovery times

Testoroxyn is designed to be taken 3 times a day, with one tablet at each major meal (breakfast, lunch, dinner). On your workout days you should take it 45 minutes prior to your workout, and best results are often seen after 2 months.

What is Winnidrol?

Winnidrol reviewWinnidrol works to improve speed, agility, and endurance by burning fat and increasing your metabolism. It also works as an effective cutting agent by reducing water retention and allowing your definition to be enhanced greatly. Some of the other benefits include:

  • Increased strength without weight gain
  • Preservation of lean muscle tissue
  • Enhanced muscle density
  • Enhanced vascularity

Winnidrol is designed to be used during your cutting stage, and is taken twice a day with meals. It’s also designed to be cycled on a 2 months on, 2 weeks off basis, and you should use it for at least 2 months for best results.

The ingredients in Winnidrol are as follows: Dimethyaminoethanol, Choline Bitrate, Wild Yam, Linoleic Acid (CLA), Oleic Acid, and L-Carnitine.

What is Clentrimix?

crazy mass clentrimix reviewDesigned as a natural alternative to the substance Clenbuterol, Clentrimix is an effective supplement to be used both during bulking and cutting cycles. This ephedrine free fat burner combines a healthy dose of all natural ingredients to help safely and effectively burn fat while retaining muscle. Other benefits include:

  • Increased stamina and endurance
  • Reduced Hunger and Appetite
  • Increase muscle composition and size
  • Increase muscle to fat ratio

Clentrimix is designed to be taken 3 times a day with meals, for a period of no less than 2 months. The ingredients are as follows: Niacin, Niacinimide, Guarana Extract, Yohimbe, Citrus Aurantium, and Garcinia Gum.

Why Did We Pick This Stack For Getting Ripped?

Based on our test results, the Crazy Mass cutting stack outperformed every other stack on the market. The results men and women have been getting with this stack clearly indicate that it is very effective at helping to boost lean muscle mass, as well as reducing fat deposits.

Furthermore, unlike a lot of other stacks we have come across, the Crazy Mass cutting stack was specifically designed to help increase endurance and recovery times so you can get back in the gym faster.

Check out some of the results guys have been getting below:

crazymass cutting stack reviews

crazy mass cutting stack before and after photo

You can see TONS of testimonials and before and after photos from guys who have used the REAL Crazy Mass Supplement line here.

My Results With Crazy Mass

At first I was a bit skeptical when I came across this stack. Their official site is very limited on product information, so much so that they don’t even list the ingredients. That said, I decided to give it a whirl and order it. I got all 4 bottles in the mail a few short days later, and started taking it about a week later.

crazy mass cutting stack reviewThe way I decided to take it was like this…1 tablet of Clentrimix about 45 min prior to my workout (that’s the pre workout formula), and 1 tablet of Paravar and Winnidrol each post workout. The Testoroxyn I took as directed, which called for 1 tablet 3 times a day with meals, even on non workout days.

I started noticing the effects almost immediately…I had a huge surge of energy for the gym, and I think the Paravar worked very well for giving me that “vascular” look. I felt more focused and concentrated during my workouts, and was not dead tired afterwards (even though sometimes this is a good thing). I also felt an incredible surge in my libido and sex drive, something that I never really had an issue with in the past, but never hurts to have a little more.

I completed the cycle after 1 month and was looking great. I could start to see my abs popping back out again, and I felt like it trimmed off alot of the stubborn fat I’ve built up over the years. I personally did not get any side effects, but do note that it does contain yohimbe (8% standardized), so guys with high blood pressure or irregular heart problems should consult a physician prior to using it.

Click Here to visit the official Crazy Mass Cutting Stack website.

Where Can I Buy The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack?

This cutting stack is only available on their official website. The price comes in at $219.00, and each quantity you order will last one month. I recommend starting off with at least 2 months’ worth of this stack to get the best results, and shipping is 100% free no matter how much you order.

Typical delivery is about 3 days, and is discreet.

Questions We’ve Received Regarding Crazy Mass

Q.I’m currently using Nitrocut and Muscle advance creatine i enjoy the incredible output of this combo.Strength, endurance, and muscularity and I thank you for all of this to you.

I’m only 140lbs and my goal is 160lbs by summer and I already finish my first bottle of Nitrocut and MA creatine.

I have a question though, you e-mail me the site for “Crazy Mass” and I found out about thier D-bal and tren-bal combo for bulking up I wanted to know what do you think about this combo and how do I used this with the nitro and creatine. Willie (email received March 26, 2014)

A.Glad you’re getting great results! For the D-bal and Trenbalone combo, it is definitely a great combo. I would suggest you take it once your done with your supply of Nitrocut and creatine, it’s designed to work to enhance strength and vascularity on a much more potent scale.

Can Women Take The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack?

As far as I’m aware, there should be no issue with women taking this supplement. As always, though, if you are pregnant or nursing I would advise against it. You should also check with your doctor to be sure it’s safe for you to take it as well.

How Do I Take It?

I get alot of questions on how to take the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack so I figured I would post the dosing schedule real quick. I would suggest the first time you take the cutting stack you follow the directions on the label, rather then following the protocol and dosing schedule i did. Here’s a quick breakdown on how to take each:

Paravar – For the Paravar, you’ll want to take 1 tablet 2 times a day with meals, even on days you’re not working out. On your workout days, you should take at least one tablet 30 – 45 minutes prior to your workout for the best results.

Testoroxyn – For the Testoroxyn, you should be taking 1 tablet 2 – 3 times a day with meals, even on your non workout days. On your workout days, take at least 1 pill 30 – 45 min. prior to your workout to get the best results.

Clentrimix – Take one tablet 3 times a day with meals. There is no off period for Clentrimix, and you should take it on both your workout days and non-workout days.

Winstral (Winnidrol) – Just like the Paravar, you should take 1 tablet of Winnidrol 2 times a day with meals, even on days you don’t workout. On your workout days be sure to take it 30 – 45 min. prior to your workout.

Recommendation

We always recommend stacking supplements to get the best results. Sometimes it can be hard to identify which products you should be stacking based on your goals, but Crazy Mass does a great job by taking the guesswork out of things. I highly recommend you try it for yourself and I can guarantee you’ll start seeing results in no time.

Visit The Official Crazy Mass website (www.CrazyMass.com/Cutting-Stack/) to learn more.

Top 3 Pre WorkoutAffiliate Disclosure

#1 – 4 Gauge

#1 - 4 Gauge

4 Gauge is a brand new pre workout that kicks in FAST and will rev up your workouts.

Click Here To Learn More »

#2 – Nitrocut

#2 - Nitrocut

Nitrocut is a VERY effective pre workout supplement for a variety of reasons, see why here.

Click Here To Learn More »

#3 – Transparent Labs Stim Free

#3 - Transparent Labs Stim Free

If you’re looking for a stim-free pre workout, add Transparent stim-free to your list!

Click Here To Learn More »

Crazy Mass Cutting Stack Review
Rate this post

How People Found This Review:

and crazy mass reviews, and crazy mass, and crazy mass review, and crazy mass cutting stack, and crazy mass cutting stack review

User Reviews


Have you used this supplement?

Mike's Review


By Mike,  Dec 30, 2015

At 43 and 6’2”, I have over the years made a smooth transition to 240 Ibs from my long time optimum weight of around 200 Ibs. A generally healthy diet (no sodas, moderate alcohol, etc) was not enough to defy weight gain caused mainly by not work outing consistently often blaming family commitments, office pressures and other quite legitimate excuses.When fatty layers started becoming visible especially around the midriff, I made a conscious decision to reverse the trend by getting back into the gym especially when other effects such as diminished sex drive and mental fatigue began to manifest in order for me to avoid transitioning to the realm of medical conditions of diabetes, high cholesterol, hypertension and similar complications.
It was always a struggle to marshal energy to work out and results of any gains were also not visible at all despite being always physically drained from the exercises at the end of it all.

 

This led me to elicit the help of supplements and detailed research and consultation made me settle for the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack.
My second order of two stacks arrived promptly early December with a complimentary bottle of HGH Elite Series well ahead of the my yet to arrive first order of September 2015 (even the complimentary replacement of October has also not yet been received). My regular regimen commences with all 4 tablets at 04.00 AM before hitting the gym at 05.00 for an hour and half five times a week of mostly cardio but also weight training.

 

Breakfast is often grilled fillet of chicken or fish, home-made healthy biscuit and fruit smoothie with black tea with lunch made up of controlled portions of varied choices of a balanced diet when I also take my second and final 4 tablets. I retire to bed at 10.00 PM after my 7.30 PM dinner of a generous portion of raw green vegetables with a grilled piece of lean protein or some kidney beans and only work up briefly at midnight to take 2 tablets of HGH Elite Series.

 

I try to keep my diet exciting by taking controlled portions of varied low calorie “recommended” balanced diet. My beverage of choice is water with me taking a minimum of 3 litres per day and occasional indulgence not too much alcohol.

My results so far:

1. The HGH Elite Series which I started taking more than a week after starting the Cutting Stack virtually eliminates all the soreness caused by exercises.
2. By the second week of being on the stack, my body muscles especially arms, chest and shoulders were already looking quite lean but well defined.

 

Fatty deposits on the sides of the abdomen and lower backhave almost disappeared even though my frontal midriff endowment seems cheeky and stubborn but not as prominent as before.
3. Despite a perfect metabolism and regular movement of bowels, I seem not make a dent on my weight save for a constant oscillation of approximately 2 Ibs higher or lower than my starting weight.
4. Not long after taking the stack, I get tremendous energy to push in incredible workouts or do other tasks but seem to get a huge crash about two hours later that I just feel like sleeping.
5. The efficacy of suppressing hunger is a failed one on me because unlike before, I seem to get unbearable pangs of hunger in between meals that I am forced to snack on a fruit.
6. I certainly have an increase in my libido that I regularly wake up with a morning wood and I am kept company at “head office” by a warm pleasant feeling for most of the day.
7.

 

I seem to get knee joint pains especially when climbing stairs something that the HGH Elite Series seems to have failed to take care of among all other issues of soreness.
8. I sometimes get mild bouts of disorientation and breathlessness and the times that they have happened is closer to bed time.

Certainly a decent supplement that delivers!

Mike

 

Was this review helpful to you?
26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Working good so far


By Mike,  Nov 8, 2014

I'm just about finishing up my 3rd week on this and it's working really good. Pants feel looser, arms and chest looks bigger, and I have a ton more energy.

 

The only downside is the price, but worth it so far in my opinion.

Thinking about taking a 1 week break and then ordering another stack. Do they offer discounts for bulk orders?

Will keep you abreast on my progress, thx!

-M

 

Was this review helpful to you?
17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Rob Miller: Glad to hear! I honestly don't know if they offer discounts for larger orders.

 

I just checked their site and when I added more quantities the price was still the same. I honestly don't think you'll need any more than a 2 - 3 month order anyway, that's right around the time you'll see the best results.

 

Rob
SupplementCritique.com


By Rich T.,  Oct 4, 2014

This stuff is great! lol Just finished up my first month and I can really see a difference. Slimmed down to a size 33 from 36, lost about 15 lbs. and I can really see the difference.

 

I'm gonna take a week or two off before I start my next cycle, thanks for recommending this!

Was this review helpful to you?
14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Liking It!


By Joe,  Jun 28, 2015

I been on this for 2 weeks now and I'm already seeing a difference. Lost like 10 lbs. and I have a ton of energy for the gym after work.

Can really see my definition now, can't wait to see what the next 2 weeks bring!

 

Was this review helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.


By John,  Jan 23, 2015

Wish I would have heard about this stuff sooner! Been taking the cutting stack for 12 days or so and my strength has gone up big time.

Was maxing out on the bench at around 225, 3 reps and I'm up to about 250, 3 reps at this point.

 

Been stuck at the 225 point for a LONG time now, so I can see this helping me make a huge gains.

No big effect on fat loss, but I have dropped a couple of lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?
10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.


Want To Really Get Ripped? Click Here To Download My FREE Ebook

Ask A Question

User Questions and Answers



Do I need to take anything after cycling off this crazy mass cutting stack like estrogen blockers etc? Thanks. -Jeremy


No. The stack is all natural and doesn't interfere with your body's natural hormone production processes.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
13 out of 15 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Rob, I have received my cutting stack. I was wondering if you tell me the best way to take these 4 supplements. I've read several different reviews and everybody seems to have a different one. Should you take all 4 pills twice a day or 3 times a day . Should you take 2 supplements for the first 4 weeks and the other 2 supplements for the other 4 weeks? -Omari


Take all 4 each day. The recommendation is 2 or 3 times each per day. Start out with 2 doses of each per day, one in the morning and one at lunch or before working out. If you feel like you need more, up it to 3 of each per day. With supplements, you really can experiment (within reason) to see what works for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
9 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



hello i was worried about the side effects if i took just one cycle of the cutting stack then stopped. -casey


Because the Crazy Mass Stacks are natural and not steroids, you don't have to worry about side effects or PCT when coming off your cycle.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 8 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hello Rob, I just got my crazy mass cutting stack! I decided to take 2 pills of test max daily instead of 3 since it contained high dosage of DHEA? Do you recommend an estrogen blocker/and supplement for the kidneys? I also decided to take 2 pills out of everything instead of 3. Do you think this would work out with good results or the formula only works as directed? -Bader


2 pills a day of each should be just fine. It's definitely a good place to start and assess your tolerance. It could be all you need, but if you find you need more, just add back in the last dose.  I wouldn't worry about estrogen or kidneys, the dhea dose isn't that high, and any testosterone increases won't be enough to require interventions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 8 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



My question is when and how to take the cutting stack, thank you. -Fahad


Take one of each pill 3 times a day with meals.  Use it for either a 4 or 8 week cycle before taking a break.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
8 out of 9 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do they have a cyber Monday sale on the cutting stack sir? -Hayden


Again, I don't believe so. But you can check with Crazy Mass directly to be sure.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Ok I'm 14 and my mom is a lab tech and I'm afraid if I take this and she notices the gains in a short period of time that she will draw my blood and see that I've been taking this. Will the cutting stack show up in my blood if it does how long will it stay? -Hayden


These supplements are not recommended for anyone under the age of 18, but no, they won't show up on a drug test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



why does your before and after pictures look like the same guy and photo as muscle rev extremes " real guys pics ", who the f**k is lying here ? would b nice to find out ...... T -Turner


That image came from the Crazy Mass website.  But once it's out there, anyone can copy it, which it looks like Muscle Rev Xtreme did.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I need to loose 50 pounds which stack should I use -rich


You would go with the Cutting Stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I take creatine while taking D-Axn and Decadrolone? -Wes


You can, and it will definitely help you gain muscle mass.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob. I'm currently in the Navy and just want to make sure if I were to buy this product that it would not make me pop hot in a urinealysis. We get tested randomly and really don't want to get kicked out. Thanks -Bryan


The only thing I'd be concerned about is DHEA. It's banned by some testers, but I don't know about the Navy.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would like to get ripped and see all 8 abs, would you recommend cutting stack with insanity workout? Or maybe cutting stack doing T25 with weights in the gym aswell.Please advice. I have completed both insanity and T25 before, and enjoyed the workouts. -Nabeel


Yes, either one of those workouts will get you great results with the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack. The key is to use a program you enjoy, so you keep at it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob! I'm waiting for my cutting stack to get to me, but I wanted to know if I can still take my pre-workout or creatine. Or would there even be any extra benefit for taking it with the cutting stack? -Nate


Skip your pre workout. The Clentrimix will take care of that.  Creatine is still fine, but you're right. If you're trying to shred, it may work counter to your goals because of its tendency to cause water retention.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I use Thermovex and Thermovex PM which is a metabolic/pre-workout booster and a nighttime metabolic sleep aid formula. Would it be okay to stack these with the crazy mass cutting stack? I do love the sleep aid at night but if could interfere I'd want to stop taking it. -Brian


The PM looks like it would be fine, but you won't want to take the pre workout along with Clentrimix, which is the pre workout/fat burner in the Stack. Together, they would amount to too much stimulation.  The rest of the stack would be fine.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
2 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can i use this stack to lose weight -dahmil


Absolutely. There's a fat burning supplement as part of the stack. Use the Cutting Stack with a great meal and workout program like you'll find in my free "getting ripped" ebook.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am 58 and have normal mid section excess 10 lbs worth love handles and belly two weeks into some strength training want to loose fat and tone up with some definition I am healthy dont smoke and not sure if i should be taking your product or which -WILL


For toning and fat burning, stack a fat burner with a testosterone booster. I'd go with Instant Knockout and Prime Male.  The Instant Knockout can double as a pre workout energy booster as well.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is there anything in paravar that is banned by the NCAA? -Dylan


Not at all. Here's the ingredient list: Whey Protein Concentrate Soy Protein Concentrate BCAA Blend Wild Yam Nerde ATP- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How long/months can you take the crazy mass cutting stack cycle? And if there is an off period, how long/weeks/months should you take off from this cycle before starting again? -Dustin


Since the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack isn't steroids or prohormones, you don't technically have to cycle off. But I generally follow a protocol of 8 weeks on and 2 weeks off to reset my body and make sure I don't develop a tolerance.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Bulking or Cutting? Dropped down 50 lb in the last 6 months. Don't really want to cut anymore weight but want to start seeing some abs and more definition in ab region. 5'11" 180lbs B.F % ?? IMG_2034.JPG -Justin


Go with the Cutting Stack and sign up for my free Getting Ripped ebook for a diet and workout program to get you the results you want.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is the 'Crazy Mass Cutting Stack' legal for active duty service members? Can you fail a drug test with these supplements? -Zack


There's nothing in the supplements that should pop on a drug test, but you should bring labels to the testing site with you just in case any false positives show up.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Rob. It appears that the majority of the products that you have mentioned in this stack, not have different names on the Crazy Mass site. Seems shady to me. Have any light to shed on that? -Tyler


Yeah, they've changed the names since I wrote the review. I'll get it updated when I get the new bottles.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Greetings Rob, A quick ? for you Sir what would you recommend as an alternative to Clenn Maxx as I'm concerned about it containing Yohimbe. Thanks for your time -Michael


Instant Knockout is a great fat burner that provides solid energy without Yohimbe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Which supplements do you recommend using while in this stack also what pct would be needed for this stack ? -Dan


Just the stack, a multivitamin, and protein should be enough.  And since they supplements in the stack are all natural, not steroids or prohormones, you don't need anything for PCT.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I still use my pre-workout mix while using the cutting stack or should I stop the pre-workout mix? Thank you. -JP


If your pre workout is stimulant-free, then you can continue to use it.  But Clentrimix has stimulants so you won't want to add more.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I recently got this stack and was using it for a couple weeks and got real sick with the flu so I had to stop. I'm gonna.start back on them soon. My question is when it says take all of them 45 mins before you work out but also says take with meals. Would u wanna eat a full meal 45 mins before workout or can u take this dose without food? -shannon


You can take it without food as long as it doesn't upset your stomach.  Basically, you want to take one of each 2 or 3 times a day in pretty regular intervals. I recommend a little experimentation within those general guidelines to find what works for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am a 6'1 170 pound slender build man that don't have time to work out in a gym but i do my push ups and resistance bands and work like a dog always on the road do you think crazy mass could work. -Kenny


It will help you get more out of the workouts you do, but you won't get the same results you would if you had time for a regular lifting program.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi i am5'6 62kg and have minumal fat i am in training to bike New Zealand for charity, will these products prepare me for this ride and is it advisable to take during my ride, oh and i dont want to lose weight quiet the opposite. what will your advice be for me and thanks in advance. -Rangi


The Cutting Stack is good for getting lean and ripped, but it sounds like the Endurance and Stamina Stack from Crazy Mass is a better choice for your goals.   I don't have a review for it, but you can check it out at the Crazy Mass website.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



If i take this stack or any stack from crazy bulk will it show up on a drug test. -Steve


These stacks are from Crazy Mass. Crazy Bulk is a different company.  Several of their supplements contain DHEA, which is banned by the NCAA.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am going to start working out again. My first goal is to pass a military PT test. For the next 30 days I am going to do a combination of several common 30 day challenges that I found including Squats, Pushups, Burpees, Crunches, Leg Raises, Planking, and Cardo Run-Walk workouts. Is a "stack" worth considering for this type of workout? It seems like "stacks" are designed for heavy lifting. If a stack would be beneficial why do you recommend the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack vs. the Alpha Stack. From reviews I have seen the raw ingredients in Alpha are a step above most other products on the market. The second question I have for you is if you have a vitamin review? -Jay


A stack just means taking more than one supplement simultaneously. They have all kinds of purposes, depending on what supplements in the stack.  The Cutting Stack is for guys trying to get ripped, lean, and strong, so it's perfect for what you're trying to achieve.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you have a picture of the ingredient profile of each product? It would help greatly with knowing exactly what I am purchasing. -Eli3000


Sure. It's a great idea.  Give me a couple days, and I'll get them posted.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Are any of these products from the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack not recommended to take a few hours before bedtime? -Arthur


Yeah many of these contain stimulants, so I would recommend not taking any of them 4 - 6 hours before bedtime.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Just curious why do they call their products the same names as REAL steroids? Aren't they afraid of worrying some people that way? .. DBol, Paravar (Anavar), Winstrol, HGH, etc... I noticed they change the spelling of the names a bit though LOL! -Tommy


What can I tell you?  It's a marketing choice. I guess they think they'll grab people who think they're getting real steroids that somehow are legal.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm seventeen and I bought the crazy mass bulking cycle along with Anadrol. Will I be fine if I take the stack and Anadrol with only 2 pills daily from each bottle? -Alexander


Crazy Mass supplements are not recommended for anyone under the age of 18. Eat a lot. Lift heavy. And take protein and creatine.  You can sign up for my free "getting strong" ebook for great tips, advice, and guidance for your meals and workouts.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



What happens if u take other supplements other then crazy mass that contain stimulants -Felipe


It's very important that you don't mix multiple supplements with stimulants. You could very easily become overstimulated, which could lead to headaches, nausea, racing heartbeat, and sleeplessness.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Looked on the website and it does not say how many pills are in each bottle. So wanting to know how many weeks is one stack going to last. Also can I take pre - workout with the stacks? -David


If you buy a single stack, it'll last for a 4-week cycle. You won't need a pre workout. The Clentrimix takes care of that. Just use the stack and a post workout protein shake and you'll be good.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I just finished taking MTS Baracuda about a week ago. Should I wait at least a month before trying this? I want to start immediately but I don't know if that's a good idea. Thanks! Excellent site! -Jason


Taking a week off should be all you need.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



This product available in india -yash


It is. Place your order through their website, and they will ship it to your address in India.  - Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Same 14 year old kid that asked about the drug test I know it's not recommended for people under 18 but when I take it will it stunt my growth Thanks for answering my last question -Hayden


You've hit on the exact reason it's not recommended to anyone under 18.  It's not known how it will affect your growth.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



With taking this stack can you still have protein shakes? And is it ok to take multivitamins along with these? -Andrew


Protein and Vitamins are both fine to take with the stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I train as a powerlifter and I'm looking to get rid of excess fat but I don't want to loss my strength, would taking this stack decrease my strength? -Richie


Not as long as you keep lifting as heavy as you need to.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Same14 yr old kid but you said up there when you first started the review on the cutting stack that it is an all natural booster to help you get ripped if it's all natural it shouldn't affect my growth but if it does will I have problems with my body for the rest of my life? -Hayden


Just because something is all natural doesn't mean it can't affect your growth, or cause any number of negative effects.   These ingredients have never been tested on children. That means the potential negative effects are not known.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



how'z the result of this any side effects is there of it in how many month it show good muscle -salman


It works really well, I've had great results with it.  Some people don't react well to the Yohimbe in the Clentrimix, but other than that I'm not aware of any side effects. How long it takes really depends on your diet and workout program, and how much you're looking to achieve.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do i still take my creatine and bulking protein shakes while using crass mass stacking tablets -Brian


Yes, for best bulking results, keep taking them both. For a great meal and workout guide, sign up for my free "getting strong" ebook.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Out of the cutting stack what would give me an extreme elevated heart rate? -Ron


That would be the Yohimbe in the Clentrimix. Yohimbe is known to cause that kind of side effect in some users. Try cutting the dose in half to see if that will mitigate the effect.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm an athlete, and I'm 185-190 lbs, I want to go down to about 180 of muscle, what should I do ? Btw can I use my practices as workouts ? -John


Sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook for great meal and workout plans to get in the shape you want.  Practices are definitely workouts, but you'll want dedicated lifting workouts as well. Use the ones in the ebook.  I don't recommend most supplements to guys under 18.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



While reading the testimonials on the Cutting Stack website, I saw several consumers who did one cycle Cutting Stack followed by one cycle Mass Stack back and forth. Is this recommended? -Dennis


If you want to build muscle and stay lean and ripped, alternating the two stacks is a great way to go.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Do you know where to get any discount codes for these stacks. They ask for a discount code on official website and though you might know of some. Cheers Ernie -ernie


Great question. I don't know of any personally, but I can reach out to them and see what they say. Check back early next week, they probably won't answer over the holiday weekend.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



can women use this products. -Pamela


Absolutely. The Crazy Mass Cutting Stack is a great stack for women.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 1 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm trying find out for my husband, but he is type one diabetic. He has medications from his doctor and insulin too. I don't know if he can use it. Please let me know what to do with it. OK? Thanks. -kay


Because he has a medical condition and takes prescription medications, he needs to check with his doctor before taking any supplements. His doctor will know if there are any contraindications.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob I'm 49 years of age who works out only on my 2 days off, will this work for me just working out 2 days only? And will it show results for me even though I work nights ? My final ? will I need 2 orders or one ? -frankie


You'll get some results, but it's really designed to work together with an intense, consistent workout schedule of 4-5 days a week. Your work schedule shouldn't affect the results, but you should find time to work out more.  One order will last for a 4 week cycle. Two orders will last 8 week.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Can I use Crazy Mass stack with Instant KnockOut? Or would i be better off stacking instant knockout with Nitrocut? Also if you using either of these stacks, is there any problem with using the nootropic stack you mentioned of Optimind / Phenibut? -Zackary


I wouldn't use Instant Knockout with the Crazy Mass Cutting Stack. Clentrimix is part of the stack and works as the fat burner/pre workout product.  Using Instant Knockout with it would be overkill.  I've used Optimind/Phenibut while taking the Crazy Mass Stack so that's not a problem.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would you recommend getting the bulking stack first for my first cycle then go to the cutting stack? Wanting to gain size but want muscle definition. -David


That's exactly what I'd recommend. It's tough to try to do them both at the same time. Consecutively is best.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it okay to take my pre workout and protein shake with the cutting combo -pat


Continue to take your protein, but don't use a stimulant pre workout. If your pre workout is non stimulant, like Nitrocut, then you can keep taking it. If it's got stimulants in it, don't use it while you're using Clentrimix (part of the stack), or you could get overstimulated.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should I continue to take my protein shake with the cutting stack -pat


Yes, you should still take your protein shake while using the stack. The extra protein will help with both muscle gain and fat loss.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is it safe to take deckadrolone while me and my wife are trying to get pregnant? -Tim


I don't know of any reason why not, but you should consult with your doctor if you're concerned.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Should I just do one cycle of bulk then just stay on the cutting stack? Or go back and forth? Also my build is 6"3 210 lbs. Ty for answering my other question also. -David


It really depends on what you feel you need from cycle to cycle. I wouldn't plan that far ahead. After the first two cycles (bulking then cutting), assess your situation and go from there.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



You promote more than one test booster. Which one is better? Testofuel or the test booster thats in the Crazy Mass stack? -Montez


If you're just taking it as a standalone test booster, go with Testofuel, but the Testosterone Max works very well in the stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Is this a supplement you keep taking indefinitely or until you reach a certain point? -Shannon Carrier


It's usually taken if 4 or 8 week cycles, after which time you can take a break and reassess your needs. If you want to keep using it after 8 weeks, it's recommended that you take about 2 weeks off between cycles. No PCT necessary.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does it help with PE /Low Libido? -navneet


The stack does include a testosterone booster, so you will get some benefit along those lines, but it's not the focus by any means.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do you defend your reviews against the one from Supplementreviews.com video? -Shane


Well, they are competitors of mine so it's no surprise they're bashing me and the products I associate with.  All I can speak to is that I have personally used the Crazy Mass products and got great results with them.  If you don't want to believe me, that's certainly your prerogative. I encourage everyone to do their own research before buying anything.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Ok, my boyfriend has been taking this MESOBOLIN for 9 days now and we are worried if this will make him drop dirty on a UA? Will he be in the clear? -Jessica


It shouldn't, but he should take the bottle with him to the testing site just in case they have any questions.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Would it work if I didn't take the clen and substitute it with instant knockout? I tend to have shortness of breath when I take the clen, but the instant knockout works fine. I'm not sure if that makes sense. -isaiah


Absolutely.  Instant Knockout is a pretty common substitute for people who can't take Yohimbe.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi, I'm about 210lbs. I want to get down to about 200 but I would like to be a solid lean looking 200lbs. Which stack works best, cutting stack or bulking stack? -Omari


Go with the Cutting Stack with your goals, and make sure to sign up for my "getting ripped" ebook for great meal and workout plans.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Does all these products: Clenn, Winstral, Testosterone and Paravar are consider / characterized as STEROID? Your prompt feedback much appreciated. Thank you. Regards. -Jinus


They are not steroids. They're supplements that mimic the effects of steroids. So you get the results without the worry of side effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



When should I take the hgh. Twice a day with meal or 45 min before work out -Hawk


You should take the HGH supplement on an empty stomach. I find the best time is before bed, at least 2 hours after eating.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Dose a cutting stack build muscle or should I add a muscle builder to the cutting stack -Cody


It's best to focus on either cutting or building, one at a time. Most people choose to bulk first, then cut. But there are arguments to be made for both ways.  I have an article discussing just this issue here:  https://www.supplementcritique.com/should-i-bulk-first-then-cut-or-the-other-way-around/- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



sufro de depresion ,tengo 50 años ,mi pregunta puedo comenzar a tomar testosterona ?segun me dijeron la testorerona puede empeorar mi depresion gracias -santino


Usted debe consultar con su médico acerca de esto.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



hi there! Just received my cutting stack today, i should have asked prior to purchasing but i couldn't pass up the reviews. So i am a horrible pill taker i honestly cannot swallow pills have no idea why but i choke overtime, so these are fairly large ( i was hoping for a capsule) i had to crush them and put them in water, do you think this lessens the effect at all? Also since i JUST took my first dose at 1130 i am training at 4 pm should that be enough time in between to take another dose? does anyone recommend not taking them after a certain time? thank you!!! -Jaclyn


Crushing should be fine, as should your time between your doses. You'll want to avoid the Clentrimix from about 6 hours before bed and later. It's the one with the stimulants. It'll keep you up.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Thinking about starting this regimen, but was wondering if there is any additional supplements that i should be taking in conjunction with it? Should I still be having my daily protein shake? Creatine? -Jesse


A protein shake and creatine are valuable additions to the stack if you're looking to gain muscle mass. The only thing I'd specifically recommend against is a pre workout containing stimulants. The Clentrimix is all you need in that category.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm older man 59, 210 lbs, 5'11, not over weight, average build, with a belly. I want to get in shape, lose the belly, and work towards flat abs, gain upper strength muscle & definition for my arms. I have not been in the gym for years, but I want to commit, would this particular stack help me? Thanks Ken -Ken


Absolutely, and to start you off on the right foot with your diet and workout program, sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook and follow the program laid out in it.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How often should you work out with the crazy max stack? And does it work if you don't work out at all? Do you need strict workout regiments, or need to have a certain amount of effort before any results show? I'm a female and trying to get stronger; don't care about losing weight. -Jen


You definitely need to work out in order to see results.  Sign up for my free "getting ripped" ebook.  It's got the whole workout schedule laid out for you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi There what should I expect to experience as a mental state with these four different supplements and dosages? Thanks -Roger


The only one that might affect your mental state is Clentrimix, which contains stimulants, which would give you more energy and perhaps focus.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



San to pwede bilhin . At magkanu . Panu makakabili -Hery


Narito ang isang link sa website Crazy Mass kung saan maaari kang gumawa ng isang pagbili: https://www.supplementcritique.com/crazymass-cutting-stack- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I'm 56 115 lbs overweight and take blood pressure meds. Is this safe and how long will it take to reach goal? -Jerry


With your health issues and because you take prescription medication,  you'll really have to run it by your doctor. The Clentrimix contains Yohimbe which could be problematic for you.  The ingredients are listed in the review.  Show them to your doctor and see what he has to say.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
1 out of 2 people found this question helpful.
ASK A NEW QUESTION



what are the real results of the cutting stACK -damashun


I did a 4 week cycle and got great pumps during my workouts, and at the end, I was really cut, especially my abs.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I have a slight tremor problem. Nitric Oxide seems to increase it. Are there any prtions of any of the stack bottles that will have the same effect. -vince


With your condition, I would recommend you check with your doctor about how any supplements may affect you.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How do I get this crazy mass stack in Nigeria? -Salaam


You can order it online at their website. They do ship to Nigeria.  Here's a link:  crazymass.com- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I had earlier requested your thoughts on a testosterone product I took for a month You may have it on file Hav just had a blood test and myPSA has gone from 1.2 to 10 My doctor was shocked and sent me foranother blood test Will find out next week however I think the only difference to my eating habits has been taking this Testosterone XL wnat r your thoughts Rob -brian smith


I can't be certain, but my feeling is that it's not the supplement. There are lots of seemingly unrelated things that could cause your PSA level to rise, most of them temporarily. Here's a link to just a few. It will be interesting to see what happens with your re-test.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob, in your opinion, do you believe Crazy Mass products are better than prohormones like Laxo and Andro supplement products on the market today? Thanks. -Rob


They're hard to compare directly since they're different animals.  I believe Crazy Mass is a better choice, since it doesn't come with any of the side effects of the prohormones.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob, I am 5'8 190lbs. I'm 44 yrs old. I'm looking at a stack of the following: WINIDROL,TBAL75 and ANVAROL. I am looking to shed 20lbs and tone up. I left the test booster out because I'm worried about the DHEA and the potential side effect ( acne, hair loss) How do you feel about my choices? -Larry


Those supplements come from Crazy Bulk, which is not the same company as Crazy Mass.  I recommend you go with Winnidrol, T-Bal 75, and Paravar from Crazy Mass.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am starting the cutting stack and am also using creatine. Should i stop using creatine while on the stack? Also, has anyone seen any testicular shrinkage or increased estrogen production while using the testosterone maxx? -Jon


There's a lot of disagreement over whether or not to take creatine while cutting.  It helps you push more weight and may cause some bloat so it's typically used for bulking cycles.  But pushing more weight is not a bad thing for cutting.  The bloat, on the other hand, may not be something you want.  No, I haven't heard of anyone experiencing typical testosterone side effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am very interested in this stack, and probably going to buy it. However how would this stack match up while on a male enchancement? -Brett


You'll be fine as long as you're using a male enhancement pill that doesn't contain stimulants. You don't want to overdo it in that area. Stay away from Yohimbe especially. Getting too much of it or mixing it with other stimulants could lead to side effects.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How will I determine if I'm healthy enough to use the crazy mass bulk stack after being out of the gym forfor several years? And how do I take ? -Michael


As long as you don't have any medical conditions and don't take any prescription medications, you should be healthy enough, but if you have any concerns, you should consult with your doctor.  The recommended dose is 1 of each pill taken 3 times a day with meals.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



I am diabetic amnd have high bp is there a supplement that will help me lose weight and gain muscle -poolsharktf@gmail.com


You'll want to stay away from stimulants, and if you're taking medications, you'll have to check with your doctor about which supplements and ingredients won't interfere.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



How is the strength stack different from the cutting stack and which one would you recommend ? -Alex


The Cutting Stack includes a fat burner, while the focus of the Strength Stack is building strength. Which one you use depends on what your goals are.  If you looking to get lean and ripped, go with Cutting. If you want to get stronger or more competitive in your sport, go with the Strength Stack.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hello, My friend! Do they have a bulking cycle? -MNM


They do. You can check it out here.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hey Rob, I've been on and off for about year with Nitrocut & Muscle Advance Creatine along with Gold Standard Whey Protein (all thanks to your previous reviews)! I just got this stack and I have two questions. 1) Should I continue taking any of those previous 3 supplements along with this? and 2) My common sense appears to have gone out the window reading how to take this Crazy Mass. Correct me if I'm wrong but I take every pill as directed with meals every day. Then when I workout I take additional pills before and after? Appreciate your help! -Bill


You won't need Nitrocut, but it's a good idea to continue with your Creatine and Protein.  You're almost right with the dosing. They recommend taking each pill 2 or 3 times a day, generally with meals. I recommend you start by taking one of each with your first 2 meals per day.  (2 per day). If you feel like you need more after about 3 or 4 days, up it to 3, but don't take the Clentrimix too late in the day due to the stimulants.  One other variation you might try is to move one Clentrimix dose to pre workout for the energy.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION



Hi Rob , I'm a 47 year old male, 5'5 115 lb , I've been working out the past year doing P90x and Supreme for 90 days. I went from a 33 inch waist to 28 and lost probably 10 lbs, but I still have some belly fat, and really haven't bulked any, but have gotten slim and leaner. I took C4 , Muscle Milk and Amino Acid. What CrazyMass product do you suggest to get larger muscle and totally defined, but keeping my waist size now? -Amir


Use the Crazy Mass Bulking Stack, and sign up for my free "getting strong" ebook. It'll help you with the meal and workout plan that'll help you put on muscle mass. Just make sure you keep lifting heavy and keep your diet clean.- Rob

Was this question helpful to you?
ASK A NEW QUESTION

Author: Rob Miller

Supplement Critique

Rob Miller founded SupplementCritique.com over 7 years ago, and has been the chief editor ever since. He has a diploma in Advanced Dietary Supplements Advisor, and worked at GNC for 3 years. He KNOWS supplements, both inside and out. Rob currently resides in Jupiter, FL, with his wife of 4 years.  Learn more about him in his Bio here. Follow him on Twitter , Facebook, LinkedIn, or find him on Google +.